MotorCars of Nashville

Free Delivery to Tennessee
Free 7-Day Returns

Sales: (615) 933-4916

Service: (615) 773-9200

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-6353512676832810718-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$4,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,857

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 22,941

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $14,799, 22,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/58/2016_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-5948311995905697241-152x114.jpeg

2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$5,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,362

Price: $29,799

Mileage: 27,051

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fuji White Description: Used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport HSE for sale - $29,799, 27,051 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/04/57/2017_audi_a7-pic-1585755922577149147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$5,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,690

Price: $49,899

Mileage: 19,350

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Matador Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $49,899, 19,350 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/30/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-5070064201949937153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,585 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,865

Price: $26,280

Mileage: 43,763

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T6 Inscription AWD for sale - $26,280, 43,763 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2015_kia_sorento-pic-8552453984461146977-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,031 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,430

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 54,850

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $14,399, 54,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2013_nissan_maxima-pic-2911052709575976629-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,285 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,784

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 46,357

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,499, 46,357 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/04/57/2016_nissan_leaf-pic-2248197175311945380-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,202

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 22,837

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2016 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $14,399, 22,837 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/58/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5291219132851752363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,225

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 17,169

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala LTZ 2LZ FWD for sale - $21,998, 17,169 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/48/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1074417618966074198-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,160

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 22,967

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,998, 22,967 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-349925350327357982-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,665

Price: $23,599

Mileage: 35,110

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 3.7 Sport AWD for sale - $23,599, 35,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/37/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-7940931585944336631-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$4,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,055

Price: $36,899

Mileage: 18,171

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $36,899, 18,171 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/55/2017_nissan_murano-pic-1350563956377722466-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,540

Price: $19,299

Mileage: 47,013

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $19,299, 47,013 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/20/06/2014_bmw_m6-pic-5980645907896843592-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW M6 Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$7,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,352

Price: $47,299

Mileage: 35,956

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW M6 Coupe RWD for sale - $47,299, 35,956 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Executive Package, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/04/57/2015_nissan_murano-pic-5804110777122357000-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$2,284 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,282

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 27,272

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $25,998, 27,272 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/19/12/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-8486410486643225244-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$2,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,227

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 11,581

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $13,998, 11,581 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 6, 2018
We loved this car and bought it! Akbar Nazirov was very helpful and let us test drive it on our own, which really helps when trying out a car. There was no pressure to buy and he answered all of our questions. He worked out all the financials and even got the price dropped some. We hope to have this car a long time but will definitely go there when we are looking for the next car and will recommend this small dealership to others.
May 18, 2018
Good experience. Friendly. Not pushy. Didn’t buy but would go back for sure.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2018
I already knew what I wanted so I did most of the work ahead of time. Once I decide what I wanted I compared some prices and better than most. Whole process took less than 30 min.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 9, 2018
Responded in a timely manner.
Mar 3, 2018
I was interested in a 2014 Nissan Altima SV and contacted the dealer to arrange a test drive. However, as I was reviewing the photos on the website, I noticed that the model designation on the trunk was "S" and not "SV". I canceled the test drive and made them aware of the discrepancy in their listing. Otherwise, they were very responsive in getting back to me on a timely basis.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2018
The dealer did contact me about this car, but I decided to look for a vehicle with more room.
Jan 7, 2018
Adcarcoll
Yes they replied and replied and replied even after I had told them this was not the one I was looking for. Departments need to communicate.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2017
Overall: Superb customer service even though I decided finally on a different car as I wanted slightly different options. There was some initial lag in communication at first, but I cannot fault the dealer for that. Once I got in contact, responses were continuous and immediate. I worked with David, and he was great and putting in the effort to get all the information I asked about the car that was not posted, and was good at giving me some guidance in areas I wasn't sure about. I would definitely go to them again for their great customer service.
Nov 10, 2017
GuruZHCQY
Quick and consistently responded.
Oct 10, 2017
alexcattoor
I contacted them about a vehicle I was interested in a day in advance before making the two-hour drive to see it. They insisted they would have the vehicle ready for me when I get there so I scheduled an appointment to come look at the car. The day of the appointment before I make the two- hour drive I call and make sure everything's still fine and just give them a reminder that I had scheduled an appointment to come see it. They said it would be ready when I get there. I get there and wait around for 15 minutes while they say they're looking for the keys to the car because they cant find them. After waiting and walking outside and standing with the salesman the person that was looking for the keys now tells me they had to send the car off because it was smoking when it was started up. Car had zero accidents, clean reports, etc carfax said. I said thank you for your time and left the car lot, I responded and said its all fine but I just hope next time they save somebody the trip to making it to their car lot and being let down by unproffesional staff. They did apologize and I understand things happen, but atleast double check on the inventory before a customer makes the trip to the lot.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Alex we are very sorry about your visit yesterday and the time you spent driving out here. We totally take responsibility for everything that happened. The day before we determined a cold start major issue on the vehicle. We will never sell a car with a known major issue on our lot. Please contact us for compensation for your time and long trip.
Thank you.
Odil
Sep 29, 2017
Very easy to work with. I didn't buy the car, but would visit again.
Sep 22, 2017
Nate Davis
Nice guys that we're responsive but not pushy. They have a small collection, but they all looked to be good quality of cars. I ultimately ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere.
Sep 8, 2017
Excellent, polite, seem ready to help answer all questions.
Aug 21, 2017
I love this car just wish i could have get it that day but there thing im work on to get it
Aug 19, 2017
I asked for a Carfax on this car but never received one. Then I noticed several days later in the detailed listing that the car had been involved in an accident which eliminated my consideration - even though the car was a CPO vehicle with low mileage. Had the Dealer responded, there may have been mitigating circumstances regarding the accident that would have allowed my further consideration.
15 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jan, all the Carfax and information is on the listings of the vehicles. We don't hide any information about any vehicles we have. I hope you would like to give us a second chance and come see our inventory, we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you,
Motorcars of Nashville
Aug 18, 2017
Thy did not have the car clean and it took too long to do the deal as I agreed to price. Car had a few issues but got my money's worth
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 11, 2017
ginaturner0221
it was just an automatic reply, didn't really answer my specific question that I took the time to type out on the request.
7 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2017
Very friendly, nice cars! Still thinking about getting a car there.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
They signed a form with the mileage & then delivered it with hundreds more miles. It wasn't washed as Akbar promised. It was missing parts. The tread on the tires wouldn't even pass inspection. It is a bit of a dodgy operation. Steer clear even if you spend a bit more.
11 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Peter, we apologize about your negative experience. You were provided pictures with the correct mileage. We are sorry you didn't have a great experience with purchasing a used car and you you have great experiences in the future.
Jul 14, 2017
I bought a car there and it was super easy!
0 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience! First time buyer and they worked everything out. Team was professional and very nice, will buy from them again.
Jul 12, 2017
Jdyer07
Very prompt on responding, and helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Great experience buying a car. Very easy and quick. I couldn't beat the price for ther car, rate and for the extended warranty. I would recommend to anyone.
Jun 24, 2017
Highly recommend this place and staff. Odil and Akbar was honest professional and the rest of the staff was great as well. Odil was very easy to deal with. BUY FROM THIS GUYS!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 2, 2017
they definitely got best deals in town
1 people found this review helpful.
May 16, 2017
I spoke with two(2) different sales people about getting me updated pictures on a vehicle, and neither one has gotten back to me as of yet. It's over a week.
6 people found this review helpful.
Apr 11, 2017
Vinnie Faccinto
Purchased it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 1, 2017
Emailed back fast
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 30, 2017
Yes, but when I said I wasn't interested in the car which had been in an accident, they would not respond to my request for info on another car.
7 people found this review helpful.
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer responded within 24 hours and answered my question.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2017
Great people,great service and honest.Akbar and David did awesome.
0 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2017
Quick response, good quality inventory
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer bombarded with automated emails and emailed me thanking for my business and asking for a good review, although \i never made a purchase
5 people found this review helpful.
Dec 22, 2016
Was great and worked with me to get a price
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 13, 2016
I was treated very well, They didn't hound me like my dealers do.My wife and I decided to wait until the holidays are over then start looking again. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car
3 people found this review helpful.
Dec 5, 2016
Victoria was very attentive with the facilitation of the purchase. She handled every facet of the process and made sure all my concerns were met. The staff was friendly and even arranged for pickup from the airport when I arrived to acquire the vehicle.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 13, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately & communicated & answred all my questions promptly - we did not end up buying this car...bought another.
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 20, 2016
I've bought many cars in my life, but never experienced an all around satisfactory experience. Very professional and honest
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 2, 2016
Very nice and followed up with me by email I just have not decided to buy yet.
0 people found this review helpful.
Read 37 old reviews
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful when I called, but the daily emails just won't stop :-(
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent customer service and follow-up.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 21, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Alex was very helpfull and made sure my car is in excellent shape (he changed brakes and refinished rotors - free of charge). I would definitelly recommend to anyone to buy with confidence as these people are not here to take advantage of their customer as oposed to many other used car dealerhips.
Apr 22, 2016
schrop44
5
Victoria called and I told her what I was looking for. Haven't heard back, guess she is still looking
Apr 17, 2016
Overwhelmed me with emails. Most of which were generic. Never visited the store, yet got an email saying we would love to see you again? Not sure who it was meant for, but it wasn't for me.
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2016
Very quick to respond
Mar 11, 2016
was not able to meet pricing
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer added me to an email list and I get generic follow up daily. I never received a phone call, which probably would have prompted me to come out and test drive the car.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2016
Dealer was very transparent on the car telling me the good and the challenging. I give special credit for that effort.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2016
Very helpful
Feb 18, 2016
Love the place so professional not aggressive! They go out of their way to help.
Feb 14, 2016
Overwhelming number of general emails and none are pertaining to my question.
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2016
Vehicle was not like photos
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
I bought the car they had. It was exactly what I was looking for, the price was better than anyone else & they offered a 30 day exchange guarantee. All has been good so far.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 27, 2016
They have been great to work with. Dianna has provided additional photos and has been in constant communication.
Jan 21, 2016
Drove over 4 hrs to see vehicle, when I got their the vehicle was being worked on at a different location. Acted like no big deal that I had a another 4 hr drive home.
6 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2016
Friendly, good response to emails
Dec 16, 2015
Professional and helpful even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from them
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and was professional and helpful. We have signed a buyers agreement for the car we wanted.
Nov 4, 2015
responded to my emails in a professional manner and offer to call me to get a deal done
Oct 31, 2015
Enjoyed the site found the vehicle of my liking
Aug 25, 2015
The Motorcars team was very helpful and we came to a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great cars for good prices. Alex, Odil, and Dianna were very professional and took care of everything in good order, making a very pleasant buying experience.
Aug 11, 2015
Test drove it and loved it. Was shocked at the quality of inventory. You could see they really card about the cars they purchase. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Apr 26, 2015
friendly followup call, thanks, T.L.
Apr 10, 2015
darkbrandon
Ended up buying my car from them. Had a serious problem with the car called them up. No hassle, I brought it in, they gave me a loaner and fixed my car right up. Very comfortable to deal with. Thank you
Apr 9, 2015
Victoria and Alex were most hospitable and truthful in my quest for a new used car from their lot.
Jan 16, 2015
Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. The associates there are so nice and extremely helpful. Quality of cars are well picked!
Jan 11, 2015
Greatest car buying experience ever
Jan 2, 2015
Great
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and appropriately without pressure,
Sep 28, 2014
Great experience!
Sep 10, 2014
Very fast and professional.
Aug 22, 2014
The car we we interested in was one that was listed on the cargurus sight but wasn't ready at the dealer. We drove the car and wanted to buy so we did have about an hour or so wait for them to clean it up. The front tires were worn, but they replaced them with new, but not great brand. But hey that gives us more time to save and buy what we want. This is not your typical dealership. Very laided back and no pressure. I have had my car for a week and so far am VERY satisified with my purchase. I think we got a fair deal and would recommend them to anyone and would purchase from them again. Also traded in a car as well. Only thing is that after a week...today we haven't received the title yet and our check has cleared.
Mar 22, 2014
Not bad...not a lot of running around
Mar 10, 2014
no problems
Dec 1, 2013
I had an amazing experience with this dealership and it's people.
Oct 22, 2013
Great place. Very honest people! nice inventory

Other Nearby Dealers

Universal Kia of Rivergate - 168 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
5 reviews
DriveTime Antioch - 83 listings
520 Collins Park Drive Antioch, TN 37013
1 review
Cars Unlimited Inc - 60 listings
1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
Cars West Inc. - 16 listings
9084 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
1 review
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 15 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
7 reviews
Adrenaline Motorcars - 13 listings
1451 W Baddour Pkwy Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
MobilityWorks of Gallatin - 12 listings
1015 S. Water Ave Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
Johnsons Automotive Group Inc - 9 listings
1500 Nuview St La Vergne, TN 37086
2 reviews
Kennedy Performance Center LLC - 8 listings
2832 Logan St, Suite A Nashville, TN 37211
3 reviews
Midtown Automotive - 4 listings
5114 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
Americar Inc
200 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
Gateway Classic Cars - Nashville
320 Tech Park Drive La Vergne, TN 37086
3 reviews
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000