MotorCars of Nashville

203 Athens Dr
Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Sales: (615) 933-4916

Service: (615) 773-9200

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/05/10/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5530620711919140877-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,966

Price: $16,399

Mileage: 22,941

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $16,399, 22,941 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Ultimate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2015_nissan_altima-pic-9220209076388526345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,003

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 34,215

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $13,699, 34,215 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/16/35/2015_kia_sorento-pic-4861323790866618112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,399 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,298

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 54,850

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wave Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $15,899, 54,850 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/16/54/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-3394737016236370466-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,092 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,491

Price: $22,399

Mileage: 18,636

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $22,399, 18,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/30/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6648418117093896020-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,260

Price: $16,299

Mileage: 41,917

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S 4WD for sale - $16,299, 41,917 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/06/17/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-5612040846825598091-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,754

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 59,193

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Amethyst Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $11,399, 59,193 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2016_lexus_is_300-pic-8753941287916656123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$3,822 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,721

Price: $29,899

Mileage: 27,363

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 300 Sedan AWD for sale - $29,899, 27,363 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/07/2009_buick_enclave-pic-3811533614384303344-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,246

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 88,921

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2009 Buick Enclave CXL FWD for sale - $10,899, 88,921 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/30/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4897665598960687651-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,170 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,869

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 44,301

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,699, 44,301 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/30/2014_infiniti_q60-pic-502227957376689118-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,621

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 50,217

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Malbec Black Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q60 AWD for sale - $18,998, 50,217 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/16/29/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-705549467574674057-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$3,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,264

Price: $32,899

Mileage: 39,062

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $32,899, 39,062 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-3596658792305245801-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$2,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,903

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 27,554

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,890, 27,554 miles with LE Package, SL Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2423101177018100162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$1,989 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,288

Price: $13,299

Mileage: 44,120

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LTZ for sale - $13,299, 44,120 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/30/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-8074195587404945397-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,516

Price: $20,399

Mileage: 46,172

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $20,399, 46,172 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/15/50/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-5707240983189711668-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Good Deal
$2,941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,740

Price: $30,799

Mileage: 14,025

Location: Mt Juliet, TN 37122

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $30,799, 14,025 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Overall: Superb customer service even though I decided finally on a different car as I wanted slightly different options. There was some initial lag in communication at first, but I cannot fault the dealer for that. Once I got in contact, responses were continuous and immediate. I worked with David, and he was great and putting in the effort to get all the information I asked about the car that was not posted, and was good at giving me some guidance in areas I wasn't sure about. I would definitely go to them again for their great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2017
GuruZHCQY
Quick and consistently responded.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
alexcattoor
I contacted them about a vehicle I was interested in a day in advance before making the two-hour drive to see it. They insisted they would have the vehicle ready for me when I get there so I scheduled an appointment to come look at the car. The day of the appointment before I make the two- hour drive I call and make sure everything's still fine and just give them a reminder that I had scheduled an appointment to come see it. They said it would be ready when I get there. I get there and wait around for 15 minutes while they say they're looking for the keys to the car because they cant find them. After waiting and walking outside and standing with the salesman the person that was looking for the keys now tells me they had to send the car off because it was smoking when it was started up. Car had zero accidents, clean reports, etc carfax said. I said thank you for your time and left the car lot, I responded and said its all fine but I just hope next time they save somebody the trip to making it to their car lot and being let down by unproffesional staff. They did apologize and I understand things happen, but atleast double check on the inventory before a customer makes the trip to the lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Alex we are very sorry about your visit yesterday and the time you spent driving out here. We totally take responsibility for everything that happened. The day before we determined a cold start major issue on the vehicle. We will never sell a car with a known major issue on our lot. Please contact us for compensation for your time and long trip.
Thank you.
Odil
Sep 29, 2017
Very easy to work with. I didn't buy the car, but would visit again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Nate Davis
Nice guys that we're responsive but not pushy. They have a small collection, but they all looked to be good quality of cars. I ultimately ended up purchasing a different vehicle elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Excellent, polite, seem ready to help answer all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
I love this car just wish i could have get it that day but there thing im work on to get it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
I asked for a Carfax on this car but never received one. Then I noticed several days later in the detailed listing that the car had been involved in an accident which eliminated my consideration - even though the car was a CPO vehicle with low mileage. Had the Dealer responded, there may have been mitigating circumstances regarding the accident that would have allowed my further consideration.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Jan, all the Carfax and information is on the listings of the vehicles. We don't hide any information about any vehicles we have. I hope you would like to give us a second chance and come see our inventory, we hope to hear from you soon.
Thank you,
Motorcars of Nashville
Aug 18, 2017
Thy did not have the car clean and it took too long to do the deal as I agreed to price. Car had a few issues but got my money's worth
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
ginaturner0221
it was just an automatic reply, didn't really answer my specific question that I took the time to type out on the request.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Very friendly, nice cars! Still thinking about getting a car there.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
They signed a form with the mileage & then delivered it with hundreds more miles. It wasn't washed as Akbar promised. It was missing parts. The tread on the tires wouldn't even pass inspection. It is a bit of a dodgy operation. Steer clear even if you spend a bit more.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from MotorCars of Nashville:

Peter, we apologize about your negative experience. You were provided pictures with the correct mileage. We are sorry you didn't have a great experience with purchasing a used car and you you have great experiences in the future.
Jul 14, 2017
I bought a car there and it was super easy!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Great experience! First time buyer and they worked everything out. Team was professional and very nice, will buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
Jdyer07
Very prompt on responding, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Great experience buying a car. Very easy and quick. I couldn't beat the price for ther car, rate and for the extended warranty. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2017
Highly recommend this place and staff. Odil and Akbar was honest professional and the rest of the staff was great as well. Odil was very easy to deal with. BUY FROM THIS GUYS!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
they definitely got best deals in town
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
I spoke with two(2) different sales people about getting me updated pictures on a vehicle, and neither one has gotten back to me as of yet. It's over a week.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2017
Vinnie Faccinto
Purchased it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Emailed back fast
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Yes, but when I said I wasn't interested in the car which had been in an accident, they would not respond to my request for info on another car.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Dealer responded within 24 hours and answered my question.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
Great people,great service and honest.Akbar and David did awesome.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Quick response, good quality inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Dealer bombarded with automated emails and emailed me thanking for my business and asking for a good review, although \i never made a purchase
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Was great and worked with me to get a price
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2016
I was treated very well, They didn't hound me like my dealers do.My wife and I decided to wait until the holidays are over then start looking again. I would recommend them to anyone that is looking for a car
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2016
Victoria was very attentive with the facilitation of the purchase. She handled every facet of the process and made sure all my concerns were met. The staff was friendly and even arranged for pickup from the airport when I arrived to acquire the vehicle.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
The dealer contacted me immediately & communicated & answred all my questions promptly - we did not end up buying this car...bought another.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
I've bought many cars in my life, but never experienced an all around satisfactory experience. Very professional and honest
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Very nice and followed up with me by email I just have not decided to buy yet.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
Friendly and helpful when I called, but the daily emails just won't stop :-(
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Excellent customer service and follow-up.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Great place to buy a car. Alex was very helpfull and made sure my car is in excellent shape (he changed brakes and refinished rotors - free of charge). I would definitelly recommend to anyone to buy with confidence as these people are not here to take advantage of their customer as oposed to many other used car dealerhips.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2016
schrop44
5
Victoria called and I told her what I was looking for. Haven't heard back, guess she is still looking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Overwhelmed me with emails. Most of which were generic. Never visited the store, yet got an email saying we would love to see you again? Not sure who it was meant for, but it wasn't for me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Very quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
was not able to meet pricing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Dealer added me to an email list and I get generic follow up daily. I never received a phone call, which probably would have prompted me to come out and test drive the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Dealer was very transparent on the car telling me the good and the challenging. I give special credit for that effort.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Very prompt and professional comunication. Honest dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Love the place so professional not aggressive! They go out of their way to help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Overwhelming number of general emails and none are pertaining to my question.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
Vehicle was not like photos
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
I bought the car they had. It was exactly what I was looking for, the price was better than anyone else & they offered a 30 day exchange guarantee. All has been good so far.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They have been great to work with. Dianna has provided additional photos and has been in constant communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Drove over 4 hrs to see vehicle, when I got their the vehicle was being worked on at a different location. Acted like no big deal that I had a another 4 hr drive home.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2016
Friendly, good response to emails
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
Professional and helpful even though I didn't purchase a vehicle from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Nov 5, 2015
Dealer responded quickly and was professional and helpful. We have signed a buyers agreement for the car we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
responded to my emails in a professional manner and offer to call me to get a deal done
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Enjoyed the site found the vehicle of my liking
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
The Motorcars team was very helpful and we came to a fair deal. I would recommend them to anyone looking for great cars for good prices. Alex, Odil, and Dianna were very professional and took care of everything in good order, making a very pleasant buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Good place to do business. Steight and honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2015
Test drove it and loved it. Was shocked at the quality of inventory. You could see they really card about the cars they purchase. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
An awesome dealership that is truly like no other. No pressure, no hassling salesmen. Just good, honest people with a large and beautiful inventory of vehicles. Will definitly reccomend them to everyone!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
friendly followup call, thanks, T.L.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
darkbrandon
Ended up buying my car from them. Had a serious problem with the car called them up. No hassle, I brought it in, they gave me a loaner and fixed my car right up. Very comfortable to deal with. Thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Victoria and Alex were most hospitable and truthful in my quest for a new used car from their lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2015
Easiest experience I have ever had buying a car. The associates there are so nice and extremely helpful. Quality of cars are well picked!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2015
Greatest car buying experience ever
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and appropriately without pressure,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2014
Very fast and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
The car we we interested in was one that was listed on the cargurus sight but wasn't ready at the dealer. We drove the car and wanted to buy so we did have about an hour or so wait for them to clean it up. The front tires were worn, but they replaced them with new, but not great brand. But hey that gives us more time to save and buy what we want. This is not your typical dealership. Very laided back and no pressure. I have had my car for a week and so far am VERY satisified with my purchase. I think we got a fair deal and would recommend them to anyone and would purchase from them again. Also traded in a car as well. Only thing is that after a week...today we haven't received the title yet and our check has cleared.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2014
Not bad...not a lot of running around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
no problems
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
Great help with financing. Professional and friendly. Prices seemed much better than several other dealerships I checked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2013
I had an amazing experience with this dealership and it's people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2013
Great place. Very honest people! nice inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 248 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 216 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
2 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 79 listings
1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087
1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 53 listings
1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
5 reviews
Pauls Trading Station - 30 listings
12641 Lebanon Rd Mount Juliet, TN 37122
2 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 16 listings
720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217
3 reviews
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 14 listings
1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 13 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
Two J's Automotive - 10 listings
1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087
5 reviews
I'Deal Motors, Inc
14242 Lebanon Road Old Hickory, TN 37138
1 review
Joyrides
3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090
2 reviews
US Auto Inc.
5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086
1 review
CrossRoads Motors
107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075
4 reviews
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.
1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895