Grace Quality Used Cars

945 Lincoln Hwy, Morrisville, PA 19067
Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 584-4198

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/17/49/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7565489034493381775-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,505

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 127,765

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $10,995, 127,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5566805904653974708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,373

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,407

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,495, 69,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/57/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2811211740154732730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,922

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,589

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 72,589 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/04/2012_toyota_camry-pic-6028364053641763657-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,072

Price: $11,195

Mileage: 60,391

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,195, 60,391 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-5115490706696547898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,266

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 146,570

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,395, 146,570 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/03/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3359220500586578884-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,868

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 116,538

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $5,895, 116,538 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9223229498686934804-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,890

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 55,320

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $16,995, 55,320 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/51/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-5620907113745311638-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 V8 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,164

Price: $5,295

Mileage: 143,371

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 V8 for sale - $5,295, 143,371 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/29/2008_ford_expedition-pic-5353736059112765987-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$973 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,468

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 181,926

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD for sale - $6,495, 181,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/09/07/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3284670532319383752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,894

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,752

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,995, 133,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1768182077852027567-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$1,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,094

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 163,422

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $9,995, 163,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/26/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7946624785029391683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,775

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,494

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $8,995, 104,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/30/07/19/2009_ford_flex-pic-1599389341000527559-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,198

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 88,745

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford Flex SEL AWD for sale - $11,495, 88,745 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/29/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5786266962802063092-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$661 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,656

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,482

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,995, 99,482 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/42/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-6353950310182032690-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,772

Price: $10,894

Mileage: 88,164

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,894, 88,164 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 9, 2017
My experience was very professional courteous . My salesman prep my automobile and also made sure I was satisfied above and beyond .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Leonard, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you need anything at all, do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Nov 23, 2016
Fboglin01
Chris the Salesman is very Courteous and knowledgeable of all the vehicles that's on the Lot. Even though I purchased a different vehicle I originally was interested in , Compliment to Chris and is Style of being A Salesman and allowing me to drive how ever many trucks I needed to make my Decision.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience, and we do our best to make it as smooth of a transaction as possible for all of our customers. I hope you enjoy your truck for many years to come!
Nov 17, 2016
The car is very clean, runs good and they took care of me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

William,
I am very happy to see that you are pleased with your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is always our #1 goal so if you ever need anything feel free to personally give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Aug 29, 2016
robvogel
I test drove two BMW's there, they were very nice, courteous and accomdating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Rob,
Thank you for stopping in and taking a look at our inventory. Our reputation means everything to us so a nice review like this really means a lot. If you have any other questions or would like to see any other vehicles, please feel free to give me a call at 215-736-3334.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
They responded fast but I decided that the truck had to many miles on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the feedback. I would love for you to come in and take the truck for a ride. Our vehicles are all well maintained and serviced. If it has high mileage it runs well despite it and is priced accordingly. I'm sure that if you saw the truck you would change your rating to a 5 star review. If you have any questions or are looking for a specific truck, please feel free to call me personally at 215-736-3334

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Sent me the carfax quickly. Haven't looked at vehicle yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

David,
We try to be very quick in responding to a customer. May I ask why we got 4 stars instead of 5?
Also, I believe when you come see the vehicle you will find it to be just as described and will be very happy.

If you have any other questions, please give me a call at 215-736-3334
Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Wilbert, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Good response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Lamar,
We pride ourselves on good customer service so I am happy to hear you were pleased with the response time. Hopefully if you come in to purchase a vehicle you will be just as happy. If you need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Apr 20, 2016
Car was beautiful. Unfortunately wasn't given the option of no down payment and also only wanted to finance for 36 months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Nichole,
Thank you for stopping out and test driving the car. As far as the financing goes, The car was advertised with a down payment as low as $995 for well qualified buyers which is the minimum our banks will accept. unfortunately I have no control over the minimum requirements for down payments per bank. I can always play around with the monthly payments, but based on credit history I can change the term up or down. The 36 months is what it defaults to and I can adjust it accordingly. Please believe we do not try to hide anything when it comes to financing and try to be as clear as possib
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
Great Dealer- 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Raphael,
Thanks again for your business. Remember if you need anything else you can always give me a call.

-Dan
Sales Manager
Feb 7, 2016
Good response time....very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience and your truck. May I ask why we only earned 4 stars instead of 5?
Oct 29, 2015
Spoke with dealer on phone in regards to what I was interested in. Told him I was coming to look at it. Drove an hour out of my state only to find "someone had taken it and was driving it". Dealer took my number to call me when they came back, never got that phone call. Really wasted my time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I tried calling you back as soon as the truck was returned. When you called the truck was here and somebody took it for a test drive with the other salesman without my knowledge. I truly apologize for the inconvenience and I would never want to waste the time of one of my customers.
Aug 13, 2015
grace dont get no rating from me at all the car lot looks like a dead car graveyard weeds all over the place. in all the cars tires were flat couldn't test drive one if I liked any in the bad part about some of the cars or all of the cars were repair that ounce were used as a taxi service.i won't send know body to that places of hell in the owner took 20min to come out at that so no rating here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

John, I understand your concern. It is a big lot and we are a small operation. We try to do our best to keep the lot and offices clean and professional. We have recently done a big cleanup, including repaving, cleaning the weeds, and much more. Please check us out and i think you will be pleasantly surprised

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 18, 2015
Awesome service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bridad2
Dan was great to deal with. Car is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Car has been in a wreck.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We never try to hide or lie about the condition of the cars. There is a chance that some of the cars that we sold have been involved in minor accidents. We always give a carfax report when asked and never try to hide any information. Please be assured that we only sell cars with clean titles. If you have any issues with our cars or service, please feel free to give me a call personally and I will be happy to help you out.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant, professional good product knowledge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very friendly but cars not cleaned up. Seemed a little high in price based in fact they are fleet vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

The vehicles can always be cleaned up. We always clean them before pictures but they can get dirty on the lot. As far as our price, we are always willing to work with people on price and strive to provide very competitive pricing for quality vehicles.
Jun 14, 2014
Responded to my inquiry within an hour. Was helpful and friendly. Got lost in rain and arrived after closing and lights were out, as he was heading out to his car, I asked him to just point out the car I was interested in. Not only did he do that, but he reopened the place and let me test drive the car. I ended up buying the car the following day. There was no high pressure, no pushing, just a friendly and helpful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We are very happy that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you again for your business!
May 31, 2014
Bought a different Crown Vic but I felt comfortable with Mika the salesman and he was honest in my opinion. Drove almost 400 miles in week since purchase and am satisfied and happy. Would recommend Mika to others and I will be back next year to purchase another vehicle from him for my daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very professional and Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
quick reply, all facts required delivered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Charlie1953
Responded quickly and answered my question about his inventory of used police cars. Nice people.I have yet to visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Happy enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Princeton - 290 listings

2910 Us Highway 1, Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews
Princeton Mini - 195 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Arctic Motors - 68 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 52 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Randal Auto Sales - 51 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Royal Motors - 44 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Damar Cars - 39 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

6 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 33 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

2 reviews
Interstate Motorsport - 20 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
George and Sams Auto Sales - 15 listings

228 East Street Rd., Warminster, PA 18974

2 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 10 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Greenfield Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 Brunswick Pike, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,201 Great Deals out of 115,407 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,101 Great Deals out of 96,247 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295