Grace Quality Used Cars

945 Lincoln Hwy, Morrisville, PA 19067 - Map & Directions

Sales: (215) 584-4198

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/35/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5566805904653974708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,604

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,407

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,495, 69,407 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/18/29/2008_ford_expedition-pic-5353736059112765987-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,496

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 181,926

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Ford Expedition SSV Fleet 4WD for sale - $6,995, 181,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/36/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7416613910075829015-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,444

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 123,645

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $14,995, 123,645 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/19/17/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7248413882159173865-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,601

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 156,141

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $9,995, 156,141 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/17/31/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6908250813969205272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,389

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 92,466

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry Hybrid XLE for sale - $11,495, 92,466 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-5115490706696547898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,687

Price: $4,895

Mileage: 146,570

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,895, 146,570 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/19/29/2010_nissan_altima-pic-1071641301723673732-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,826

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,225

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 3.5 SR for sale - $9,995, 86,225 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/36/2009_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5048235251577255384-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Special Service 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,631

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 163,070

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe Special Service 4WD for sale - $10,495, 163,070 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/09/07/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3284670532319383752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,750

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,752

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,995, 133,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/26/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7946624785029391683-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,414

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 104,494

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $8,995, 104,494 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/18/34/2004_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-5234275985502939040-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$379 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,874

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 137,412

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E320 for sale - $6,495, 137,412 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/00/44/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6222662935044235191-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,311

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,715

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,995, 88,715 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/36/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4310906159972395732-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$322 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,317

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,194

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,995, 100,194 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/12/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-1457891027181815228-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,518

Price: $8,195

Mileage: 96,360

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $8,195, 96,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/19/49/2012_ford_edge-pic-350706214028948690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,318

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 101,516

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $10,995, 101,516 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 23, 2016
Fboglin01
Chris the Salesman is very Courteous and knowledgeable of all the vehicles that's on the Lot. Even though I purchased a different vehicle I originally was interested in , Compliment to Chris and is Style of being A Salesman and allowing me to drive how ever many trucks I needed to make my Decision.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience, and we do our best to make it as smooth of a transaction as possible for all of our customers. I hope you enjoy your truck for many years to come!
Nov 17, 2016
The car is very clean, runs good and they took care of me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

William,
I am very happy to see that you are pleased with your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is always our #1 goal so if you ever need anything feel free to personally give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Aug 29, 2016
robvogel
I test drove two BMW's there, they were very nice, courteous and accomdating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Rob,
Thank you for stopping in and taking a look at our inventory. Our reputation means everything to us so a nice review like this really means a lot. If you have any other questions or would like to see any other vehicles, please feel free to give me a call at 215-736-3334.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
They responded fast but I decided that the truck had to many miles on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the feedback. I would love for you to come in and take the truck for a ride. Our vehicles are all well maintained and serviced. If it has high mileage it runs well despite it and is priced accordingly. I'm sure that if you saw the truck you would change your rating to a 5 star review. If you have any questions or are looking for a specific truck, please feel free to call me personally at 215-736-3334

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Sent me the carfax quickly. Haven't looked at vehicle yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

David,
We try to be very quick in responding to a customer. May I ask why we got 4 stars instead of 5?
Also, I believe when you come see the vehicle you will find it to be just as described and will be very happy.

If you have any other questions, please give me a call at 215-736-3334
Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Wilbert, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Good response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Lamar,
We pride ourselves on good customer service so I am happy to hear you were pleased with the response time. Hopefully if you come in to purchase a vehicle you will be just as happy. If you need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Apr 20, 2016
Car was beautiful. Unfortunately wasn't given the option of no down payment and also only wanted to finance for 36 months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Nichole,
Thank you for stopping out and test driving the car. As far as the financing goes, The car was advertised with a down payment as low as $995 for well qualified buyers which is the minimum our banks will accept. unfortunately I have no control over the minimum requirements for down payments per bank. I can always play around with the monthly payments, but based on credit history I can change the term up or down. The 36 months is what it defaults to and I can adjust it accordingly. Please believe we do not try to hide anything when it comes to financing and try to be as clear as possib
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
Great Dealer- 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Raphael,
Thanks again for your business. Remember if you need anything else you can always give me a call.

-Dan
Sales Manager
Feb 7, 2016
Good response time....very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience and your truck. May I ask why we only earned 4 stars instead of 5?
Oct 29, 2015
Spoke with dealer on phone in regards to what I was interested in. Told him I was coming to look at it. Drove an hour out of my state only to find "someone had taken it and was driving it". Dealer took my number to call me when they came back, never got that phone call. Really wasted my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I tried calling you back as soon as the truck was returned. When you called the truck was here and somebody took it for a test drive with the other salesman without my knowledge. I truly apologize for the inconvenience and I would never want to waste the time of one of my customers.
Aug 13, 2015
grace dont get no rating from me at all the car lot looks like a dead car graveyard weeds all over the place. in all the cars tires were flat couldn't test drive one if I liked any in the bad part about some of the cars or all of the cars were repair that ounce were used as a taxi service.i won't send know body to that places of hell in the owner took 20min to come out at that so no rating here
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

John, I understand your concern. It is a big lot and we are a small operation. We try to do our best to keep the lot and offices clean and professional. We have recently done a big cleanup, including repaving, cleaning the weeds, and much more. Please check us out and i think you will be pleasantly surprised
Feb 18, 2015
Awesome service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
bridad2
Dan was great to deal with. Car is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Car has been in a wreck.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We never try to hide or lie about the condition of the cars. There is a chance that some of the cars that we sold have been involved in minor accidents. We always give a carfax report when asked and never try to hide any information. Please be assured that we only sell cars with clean titles. If you have any issues with our cars or service, please feel free to give me a call personally and I will be happy to help you out.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant, professional good product knowledge
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very friendly but cars not cleaned up. Seemed a little high in price based in fact they are fleet vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

The vehicles can always be cleaned up. We always clean them before pictures but they can get dirty on the lot. As far as our price, we are always willing to work with people on price and strive to provide very competitive pricing for quality vehicles.
Jun 14, 2014
Responded to my inquiry within an hour. Was helpful and friendly. Got lost in rain and arrived after closing and lights were out, as he was heading out to his car, I asked him to just point out the car I was interested in. Not only did he do that, but he reopened the place and let me test drive the car. I ended up buying the car the following day. There was no high pressure, no pushing, just a friendly and helpful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We are very happy that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you again for your business!
May 31, 2014
Bought a different Crown Vic but I felt comfortable with Mika the salesman and he was honest in my opinion. Drove almost 400 miles in week since purchase and am satisfied and happy. Would recommend Mika to others and I will be back next year to purchase another vehicle from him for my daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very professional and Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
quick reply, all facts required delivered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Charlie1953
Responded quickly and answered my question about his inventory of used police cars. Nice people.I have yet to visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Happy enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Princeton Mini - 184 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Worldwide Auto Sales - 68 listings

2349 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

2 reviews
Arctic Motors - 57 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

1 review
Cade Motor Company - 50 listings

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Prestige Imports Auto Sales - 36 listings

654 W Bridge St, Morrisville, PA 19067

1 review
Discount Auto - 36 listings

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Royal Motors - 34 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 33 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Interstate Motorsport - 33 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
Damar Cars - 32 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

5 reviews
Haji & Son Autos LLC - 19 listings

70 Youngs Road, Hamilton, NJ 08619

3 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 18 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

3 reviews
Diamond Auto Complete Car Care Services - 16 listings

3100 Bath Rd, Bristol, PA 19007

3 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 13 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

1 review
J & S Auto Haus Hamilton - 11 listings

2006 Nottingham Way, Trenton, NJ 08619

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695