Grace Quality Used Cars

945 Lincoln Hwy
Morrisville, PA 19067

Sales: (215) 584-4198

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/05/06/18/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-7037180203626940054-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,075

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 103,560

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,295, 103,560 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/15/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-974536890865679386-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Great Deal
$2,219 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,214

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 152,049

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $4,995, 152,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/19/49/2012_ford_edge-pic-350706214028948690-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Edge SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,209 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,904

Price: $9,695

Mileage: 101,516

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Edge SE for sale - $9,695, 101,516 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/29/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-6876240722061603466-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,155

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,505

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $6,995, 103,505 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2011_bmw_x3-pic-4306511878189301590-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,812

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 69,223

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $15,595, 69,223 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/19/16/2007_jeep_compass-pic-7516249278556867472-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Compass Limited Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,144 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,944

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 158,354

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Compass Limited for sale - $4,800, 158,354 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/51/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8049266498406943075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,795

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 78,361

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $8,595, 78,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/07/10/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8655073317631306692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,212

Price: $8,295

Mileage: 62,867

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $8,295, 62,867 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-5115490706696547898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,401

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 146,570

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,395, 146,570 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/03/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7458907755967503710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,013

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,803

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $9,995, 95,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/05/35/2008_chevrolet_equinox-pic-942472189079698119-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,263

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 88,810

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $7,295, 88,810 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/34/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-355937166787418545-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,350

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 105,142

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $10,295, 105,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/38/2010_ford_taurus-pic-7528707875355681543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,024

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,714

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $7,995, 99,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/17/48/2011_buick_enclave-pic-2396920328238783035-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,544

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 84,680

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $14,495, 84,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6030559937626162937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,075

Price: $13,295

Mileage: 50,262

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,295, 50,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 21, 2017
Responsive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Lawtech
Dealer responded very fast.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. If we can be of any more assistance to you or help you find the perfect car, please do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Jun 8, 2017
Franjon
Quick response to my questions
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. If we can be of any more assistance to you or help you find the perfect car, please do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Mar 14, 2017
Quick easy transaction, my salesman Dan was excellent
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Jamar,
Thanks for the nice review. Enjoy your car and dont forget us for next time! Let me know if you need anything else.

Thanks,

Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Mar 11, 2017
Good service. Price to high for me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Shikwana, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience, but I am shocked to hear about your opinion on our pricing. In this competitive market, we always try to be well below market value on a vehicle. and I always match any price of competitive vehicles. If you ever are in the market for another vehicle, please know that we will not be beat on price. If you have any questions, please contact me personally.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Feb 28, 2017
Everything you can expect from a good dealer. The sales staff was nice and professional and the cars were all in great condition. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Their pricing is the best in the area. I don't know why anyone would leave these guys less than 5 stars.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Dave,
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to see a happy customer and we always try to achieve that with everyone that walks through our door. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Feb 9, 2017
My experience was very professional courteous . My salesman prep my automobile and also made sure I was satisfied above and beyond .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Leonard, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you need anything at all, do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Nov 23, 2016
Fboglin01
Chris the Salesman is very Courteous and knowledgeable of all the vehicles that's on the Lot. Even though I purchased a different vehicle I originally was interested in , Compliment to Chris and is Style of being A Salesman and allowing me to drive how ever many trucks I needed to make my Decision.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience, and we do our best to make it as smooth of a transaction as possible for all of our customers. I hope you enjoy your truck for many years to come!
Nov 17, 2016
The car is very clean, runs good and they took care of me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

William,
I am very happy to see that you are pleased with your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is always our #1 goal so if you ever need anything feel free to personally give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Aug 29, 2016
robvogel
I test drove two BMW's there, they were very nice, courteous and accomdating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Rob,
Thank you for stopping in and taking a look at our inventory. Our reputation means everything to us so a nice review like this really means a lot. If you have any other questions or would like to see any other vehicles, please feel free to give me a call at 215-736-3334.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
They responded fast but I decided that the truck had to many miles on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the feedback. I would love for you to come in and take the truck for a ride. Our vehicles are all well maintained and serviced. If it has high mileage it runs well despite it and is priced accordingly. I'm sure that if you saw the truck you would change your rating to a 5 star review. If you have any questions or are looking for a specific truck, please feel free to call me personally at 215-736-3334

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Sent me the carfax quickly. Haven't looked at vehicle yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

David,
We try to be very quick in responding to a customer. May I ask why we got 4 stars instead of 5?
Also, I believe when you come see the vehicle you will find it to be just as described and will be very happy.

If you have any other questions, please give me a call at 215-736-3334
Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Wilbert, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Good response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Lamar,
We pride ourselves on good customer service so I am happy to hear you were pleased with the response time. Hopefully if you come in to purchase a vehicle you will be just as happy. If you need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Apr 20, 2016
Car was beautiful. Unfortunately wasn't given the option of no down payment and also only wanted to finance for 36 months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Nichole,
Thank you for stopping out and test driving the car. As far as the financing goes, The car was advertised with a down payment as low as $995 for well qualified buyers which is the minimum our banks will accept. unfortunately I have no control over the minimum requirements for down payments per bank. I can always play around with the monthly payments, but based on credit history I can change the term up or down. The 36 months is what it defaults to and I can adjust it accordingly. Please believe we do not try to hide anything when it comes to financing and try to be as clear as possib
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
Great Dealer- 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Raphael,
Thanks again for your business. Remember if you need anything else you can always give me a call.

-Dan
Sales Manager
Feb 7, 2016
Good response time....very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience and your truck. May I ask why we only earned 4 stars instead of 5?
Oct 29, 2015
Spoke with dealer on phone in regards to what I was interested in. Told him I was coming to look at it. Drove an hour out of my state only to find "someone had taken it and was driving it". Dealer took my number to call me when they came back, never got that phone call. Really wasted my time.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I tried calling you back as soon as the truck was returned. When you called the truck was here and somebody took it for a test drive with the other salesman without my knowledge. I truly apologize for the inconvenience and I would never want to waste the time of one of my customers.
Aug 13, 2015
grace dont get no rating from me at all the car lot looks like a dead car graveyard weeds all over the place. in all the cars tires were flat couldn't test drive one if I liked any in the bad part about some of the cars or all of the cars were repair that ounce were used as a taxi service.i won't send know body to that places of hell in the owner took 20min to come out at that so no rating here
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

John, I understand your concern. It is a big lot and we are a small operation. We try to do our best to keep the lot and offices clean and professional. We have recently done a big cleanup, including repaving, cleaning the weeds, and much more. Please check us out and i think you will be pleasantly surprised
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 18, 2015
Awesome service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bridad2
Dan was great to deal with. Car is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Car has been in a wreck.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We never try to hide or lie about the condition of the cars. There is a chance that some of the cars that we sold have been involved in minor accidents. We always give a carfax report when asked and never try to hide any information. Please be assured that we only sell cars with clean titles. If you have any issues with our cars or service, please feel free to give me a call personally and I will be happy to help you out.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant, professional good product knowledge
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very friendly but cars not cleaned up. Seemed a little high in price based in fact they are fleet vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

The vehicles can always be cleaned up. We always clean them before pictures but they can get dirty on the lot. As far as our price, we are always willing to work with people on price and strive to provide very competitive pricing for quality vehicles.
Jun 14, 2014
Responded to my inquiry within an hour. Was helpful and friendly. Got lost in rain and arrived after closing and lights were out, as he was heading out to his car, I asked him to just point out the car I was interested in. Not only did he do that, but he reopened the place and let me test drive the car. I ended up buying the car the following day. There was no high pressure, no pushing, just a friendly and helpful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We are very happy that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you again for your business!
May 31, 2014
Bought a different Crown Vic but I felt comfortable with Mika the salesman and he was honest in my opinion. Drove almost 400 miles in week since purchase and am satisfied and happy. Would recommend Mika to others and I will be back next year to purchase another vehicle from him for my daughter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very professional and Great customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
quick reply, all facts required delivered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Charlie1953
Responded quickly and answered my question about his inventory of used police cars. Nice people.I have yet to visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Happy enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

L.R.A. Enterprises - 54 listings

3114 Veterans Hwy Bristol, PA 19007

2 reviews
Cade Motor Company - 51 listings

1735 Princeton Ave Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews
Bussinger Automotive - 45 listings

512 West Street Road Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

6 reviews
Image Auto Sales LLC - 29 listings

3780 Bristol Pike Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Interstate Motorsport - 26 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Central Group Inc - 26 listings

1169 Route 130 Robbinsville, NJ 08691

1 review
Checker Flag Auto - 16 listings

2029 Bristol Pike Croydon, PA 19021

4 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 15 listings

108 Route 31 Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy. Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Broad Street Auto Sales

1360 South Broad Street Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Arctic Motors

62 Arctic Pkwy Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews
Reedman Toll Subaru

1700 Lincoln Highway Langhorne, PA 19047

2 reviews
Royal Motors

7102 Bristol Pike Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Princeton

2910 Us Highway 1 Trenton, NJ 08648

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995