Grace Quality Used Cars

945 Lincoln Hwy, Morrisville, PA 19067

Sales: (215) 584-4198

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-5115490706696547898-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,434

Price: $4,395

Mileage: 146,570

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CXL V6 for sale - $4,395, 146,570 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/19/26/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9223229498686934804-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$1,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,570

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 55,320

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $16,495, 55,320 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/20/56/2008_ford_focus-pic-7587283839308219981-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$833 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,428

Price: $5,595

Mileage: 95,477

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,595, 95,477 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/06/25/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6030559937626162937-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,210

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 50,262

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $13,495, 50,262 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/19/34/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-355937166787418545-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$913 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,408

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 105,142

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 4WD for sale - $10,495, 105,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/20/57/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2811211740154732730-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,794

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,589

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,995, 72,589 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/17/39/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3697543912747423964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,247

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 69,218

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,495, 69,218 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/19/25/2011_ford_taurus-pic-2449921689769859747-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,861

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,738

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $8,995, 97,738 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/05/51/2012_ford_fusion-pic-8049266498406943075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,779

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 78,361

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion S for sale - $8,995, 78,361 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/07/03/2010_subaru_forester-pic-7458907755967503710-152x114.jpeg

2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Good Deal
$673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,168

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 95,803

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,495, 95,803 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/15/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-974536890865679386-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,792

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,049

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $5,995, 152,049 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/19/38/2010_ford_taurus-pic-7528707875355681543-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,227

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 99,714

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $8,495, 99,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/18/01/2013_ford_taurus-pic-6369228612270406451-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,589

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 104,186

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,895, 104,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/09/07/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3284670532319383752-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$712 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,707

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 133,752

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck LB for sale - $7,995, 133,752 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/05/29/2009_toyota_camry-pic-5786266962802063092-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Morrisville, PA 19067

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,539

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,482

Location: Morrisville, PA 19067

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $7,995, 99,482 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 14, 2017
Quick easy transaction, my salesman Dan was excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Jamar,
Thanks for the nice review. Enjoy your car and dont forget us for next time! Let me know if you need anything else.

Thanks,

Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Mar 11, 2017
Good service. Price to high for me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Shikwana, I am pleased to see you enjoyed your experience, but I am shocked to hear about your opinion on our pricing. In this competitive market, we always try to be well below market value on a vehicle. and I always match any price of competitive vehicles. If you ever are in the market for another vehicle, please know that we will not be beat on price. If you have any questions, please contact me personally.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Feb 28, 2017
Everything you can expect from a good dealer. The sales staff was nice and professional and the cars were all in great condition. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Their pricing is the best in the area. I don't know why anyone would leave these guys less than 5 stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Dave,
Thank you for your kind words. It means a lot to see a happy customer and we always try to achieve that with everyone that walks through our door. If you need anything else, do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Feb 9, 2017
My experience was very professional courteous . My salesman prep my automobile and also made sure I was satisfied above and beyond .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Leonard, I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience. If you need anything at all, do not hesitate to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Nov 23, 2016
Fboglin01
Chris the Salesman is very Courteous and knowledgeable of all the vehicles that's on the Lot. Even though I purchased a different vehicle I originally was interested in , Compliment to Chris and is Style of being A Salesman and allowing me to drive how ever many trucks I needed to make my Decision.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the nice review. Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience, and we do our best to make it as smooth of a transaction as possible for all of our customers. I hope you enjoy your truck for many years to come!
Nov 17, 2016
The car is very clean, runs good and they took care of me
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

William,
I am very happy to see that you are pleased with your vehicle. Customer satisfaction is always our #1 goal so if you ever need anything feel free to personally give me a call.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
215-736-3334
Aug 29, 2016
robvogel
I test drove two BMW's there, they were very nice, courteous and accomdating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Rob,
Thank you for stopping in and taking a look at our inventory. Our reputation means everything to us so a nice review like this really means a lot. If you have any other questions or would like to see any other vehicles, please feel free to give me a call at 215-736-3334.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 29, 2016
They responded fast but I decided that the truck had to many miles on it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Thank you for the feedback. I would love for you to come in and take the truck for a ride. Our vehicles are all well maintained and serviced. If it has high mileage it runs well despite it and is priced accordingly. I'm sure that if you saw the truck you would change your rating to a 5 star review. If you have any questions or are looking for a specific truck, please feel free to call me personally at 215-736-3334

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 16, 2016
Sent me the carfax quickly. Haven't looked at vehicle yet
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

David,
We try to be very quick in responding to a customer. May I ask why we got 4 stars instead of 5?
Also, I believe when you come see the vehicle you will find it to be just as described and will be very happy.

If you have any other questions, please give me a call at 215-736-3334
Thank you,
Dan
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Wilbert, I am happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience here. If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to call me directly.

Thank you,
Dan Rabinovich
Sales Manager
Jun 9, 2016
Good response time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Lamar,
We pride ourselves on good customer service so I am happy to hear you were pleased with the response time. Hopefully if you come in to purchase a vehicle you will be just as happy. If you need anything else please feel free to give me a call.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Apr 20, 2016
Car was beautiful. Unfortunately wasn't given the option of no down payment and also only wanted to finance for 36 months.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Nichole,
Thank you for stopping out and test driving the car. As far as the financing goes, The car was advertised with a down payment as low as $995 for well qualified buyers which is the minimum our banks will accept. unfortunately I have no control over the minimum requirements for down payments per bank. I can always play around with the monthly payments, but based on credit history I can change the term up or down. The 36 months is what it defaults to and I can adjust it accordingly. Please believe we do not try to hide anything when it comes to financing and try to be as clear as possib
 More ...
Apr 17, 2016
Great Dealer- 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

Raphael,
Thanks again for your business. Remember if you need anything else you can always give me a call.

-Dan
Sales Manager
Feb 7, 2016
Good response time....very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience and your truck. May I ask why we only earned 4 stars instead of 5?
Oct 29, 2015
Spoke with dealer on phone in regards to what I was interested in. Told him I was coming to look at it. Drove an hour out of my state only to find "someone had taken it and was driving it". Dealer took my number to call me when they came back, never got that phone call. Really wasted my time.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

I tried calling you back as soon as the truck was returned. When you called the truck was here and somebody took it for a test drive with the other salesman without my knowledge. I truly apologize for the inconvenience and I would never want to waste the time of one of my customers.
Aug 13, 2015
grace dont get no rating from me at all the car lot looks like a dead car graveyard weeds all over the place. in all the cars tires were flat couldn't test drive one if I liked any in the bad part about some of the cars or all of the cars were repair that ounce were used as a taxi service.i won't send know body to that places of hell in the owner took 20min to come out at that so no rating here
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

John, I understand your concern. It is a big lot and we are a small operation. We try to do our best to keep the lot and offices clean and professional. We have recently done a big cleanup, including repaving, cleaning the weeds, and much more. Please check us out and i think you will be pleasantly surprised
Read 15 old reviews
Feb 18, 2015
Awesome service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2014
Very good customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2014
I like it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2014
bridad2
Dan was great to deal with. Car is great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2014
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2014
Car has been in a wreck.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We never try to hide or lie about the condition of the cars. There is a chance that some of the cars that we sold have been involved in minor accidents. We always give a carfax report when asked and never try to hide any information. Please be assured that we only sell cars with clean titles. If you have any issues with our cars or service, please feel free to give me a call personally and I will be happy to help you out.

Thanks,
Dan
Sales Manager
Sep 22, 2014
Pleasant, professional good product knowledge
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2014
Excellent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
Very friendly but cars not cleaned up. Seemed a little high in price based in fact they are fleet vehicles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

The vehicles can always be cleaned up. We always clean them before pictures but they can get dirty on the lot. As far as our price, we are always willing to work with people on price and strive to provide very competitive pricing for quality vehicles.
Jun 14, 2014
Responded to my inquiry within an hour. Was helpful and friendly. Got lost in rain and arrived after closing and lights were out, as he was heading out to his car, I asked him to just point out the car I was interested in. Not only did he do that, but he reopened the place and let me test drive the car. I ended up buying the car the following day. There was no high pressure, no pushing, just a friendly and helpful experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Grace Quality Used Cars:

We are very happy that you were pleased with your experience. Thank you again for your business!
May 31, 2014
Bought a different Crown Vic but I felt comfortable with Mika the salesman and he was honest in my opinion. Drove almost 400 miles in week since purchase and am satisfied and happy. Would recommend Mika to others and I will be back next year to purchase another vehicle from him for my daughter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2014
Very professional and Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2014
quick reply, all facts required delivered
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2014
Charlie1953
Responded quickly and answered my question about his inventory of used police cars. Nice people.I have yet to visit them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2014
Happy enough
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Princeton Mini - 210 listings

3466 Highway 1, Princeton, NJ 08540

1 review
Arctic Motors - 53 listings

62 Arctic Pkwy, Ewing, NJ 08638

2 reviews
Dream Cars by Bussinger - 50 listings

512 West Street Road, Feasterville Trevose, PA 19053

4 reviews
L.R.A. Enterprises - 44 listings

3114 Veterans Hwy, Bristol, PA 19007

1 review
Image Auto Sales LLC - 40 listings

3780 Bristol Pike, Bensalem, PA 19020

1 review
Randal Auto Sales - 32 listings

1295 Woodlane Rd, Eastampton, NJ 08060

8 reviews
Damar Cars - 31 listings

13420 Damar Drive, Philadelphia, PA 19116

7 reviews
Royal Motors - 29 listings

7102 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057

2 reviews
Interstate Motorsport - 29 listings

109 Titus Mill Rd, Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Checker Flag Auto - 23 listings

2029 Bristol Pike, Croydon, PA 19021

4 reviews
Breeze Auto Sales - 15 listings

8010 Route 130 North, Delran, NJ 08075

3 reviews
Suburban Wrench - 13 listings

108 Route 31, Pennington, NJ 08534

2 reviews
Burns Auto Group, Inc.

135 Lincoln Hwy., Fairless Hills, PA 19030

3 reviews
Discount Auto

1357 S Broad St, Trenton, NJ 08610

1 review
Cade Motor Company

1735 Princeton Ave, Lawrence Township, NJ 08648

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,195 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
344 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,065 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
998 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
781 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
657 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
897 Great Deals out of 61,170 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
741 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
813 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
528 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,033 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,394 Great Deals out of 93,563 listings starting at $1,250