Gettel Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

6423 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Sales: (941) 343-5766

Service: (941) 343-5751

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/08/2014_buick_encore-pic-2565265936659601312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$3,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,618

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 39,961

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Espresso Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $13,495, 39,961 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/02/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-4879780379913212047-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,861

Price: $12,395

Mileage: 99,543

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $12,395, 99,543 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/00/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-8396685170967337279-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,175 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,170

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 21,196

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Lime Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $7,995, 21,196 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/00/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-2229681338775491769-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,329

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 41,356

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Scarlet Red Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $8,995, 41,356 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/07/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-6389271222282602878-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LS Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,097

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 10,600

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LS for sale - $12,994, 10,600 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/00/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5890997322761213801-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,404

Price: $34,495

Mileage: 28,673

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,495, 28,673 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/02/2015_kia_optima-pic-7710752925990457963-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,935

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 62,832

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Remington Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $9,995, 62,832 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/03/09/32/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-2763168618407266702-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Five Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,815

Price: $13,793

Mileage: 61,645

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Clear Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Five for sale - $13,793, 61,645 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/03/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-3903903805272137844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,961

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 44,428

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Me. Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $16,995, 44,428 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/40/2017_toyota_camry-pic-5355637532198892342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$3,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,997

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 21,464

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White 2 Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $16,993, 21,464 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/10/18/2015_toyota_venza-pic-5201406388743630127-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza XLE AWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,783

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 43,097

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza XLE AWD for sale - $18,994, 43,097 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/09/39/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-2693288877987694889-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,997 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,792

Price: $20,795

Mileage: 23,480

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Met. Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,795, 23,480 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/08/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5068556837936547824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,796

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 22,329

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $21,995, 22,329 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/05/09/41/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-4157797799326092145-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,390

Price: $29,495

Mileage: 26,347

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt.yellow M.m. Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE for sale - $29,495, 26,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/10/46/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-7816218176573133178-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Crafted Line RWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$3,909 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,904

Price: $32,995

Mileage: 24,278

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 Crafted Line RWD for sale - $32,995, 24,278 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 17, 2017
Nice folks but too many miles
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
mark goldenberg
The offer the car for sale with their special deductions and reduce pricing but when I got there and they were not impressed with my trade-in and those special prices were erased. Then when I explain this to them they got a little uppity and aggressive and I decided to leave
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Badseed77
Contacted right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
Gave me a bunch of info on a car that they had already sold and then seemed surprised that I didn't want to come down and see what else they had.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDV1GJ
Did not have the side view camera which we wanted. Dealer was helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Lyndon Yoder
I asked if there was any problems warning lights on the dash. They said no problems they would have the car ready for me to test drive I stopped by it took an hour to get it up there to look at then all the lights were on in the dash. The Hybrid battery doesn't charge big red light car was so dirty inside and out you could say I was very surprised everything they said was either wrong orly a lie I wouldn't buy anything from them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very bad experience, the managers were so rude to us. Also, the price online is not the correct one, if you use the marketing term, it's called "Deceptive Price", which is "bait and switch". They put the very low price on internet to attract you to their store and then will say that you have to finance and trade in to get those $2000 discount. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone.
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer did not display any credibility from the first phone call. There were multiple calls from the dealer insisting that I make an appointment. It was as though they though I worked for them. Person I spoke with was rude to the point that whenever I tried to say anything he made it a point to talk over me. At one point I finally hung up and made the decision that I Would never purchase a car from them. I ended up buying from another local Toyota dealer and am extremely pleased with the service and price and will enjoy my 2016 Prius for many years to come. I advise any potential buyer to check out the reviews and remember "Caveat Emptor."
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Refused to provide a quote without coming into the showroom.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The salesman had very little knowledge of the features on the vehicle. The price was spot on for the car but there was a little to much pressure to close the deal fast. The spare set of keys for my trade in were not returned to me and after two attempts at trying to get them back I have still had no response from them. I found a BMW at another dealership that was more knowledgeable with the vehicle and the experience was hassle free.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
didn't ever go to the dealer or purchase a car from here, but they did contact me promptly
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great! The sale associate was very nice, she handle her job like a pro.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was a rental car. I was disappointed in the condition.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Responded quickly. Did not buy anything from them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
Great deal Ryan Overstreet did an outstanding job form start to finish
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I made an offer on the vehicle, they accepted it and then they backed out at the last minute. I was so disappointed!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Have been waiting over a week for more info on the specific Tundra I was interested in. Other than a couple generic boilerplate emails, Gettel has been unresponsive to my interest.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Babzilla
Just a little too late already bought.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They are using the internet price just to attract the buyers they are not selling the cars on what price is seen on car gurus which is totally wrong..nothing has been mentioned on car gurus, regarding the conditions which they are asking upon contacting them. They are also having rude staff who do not answers your queries promptly, its a total wastage of time dealing with the gettel Toyota.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

I apologize for how you were treated.  Give me the names and those associates will be dealt with expeditiously.  The lack of information on CarGurus is because they have been pulling our inventory from an outside source and not our site.  Not their fault, but there was no one here to handle that before I arrived.  I would like an opportunity to right our wrongs and make you happy, because at the end of the day, that is my only job.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff.  My number is 941-777-1604.  Please reach out to me so I can handle this and salvage what's left of our relationship together.
Jun 7, 2015
Sales staff was rude. When asked to speak to a manager 5 times, none came. The car I made an appt. to see had to be jump started. The GM called and said he would be working with me. Im still waiting for the call. Will post again if they get their act together. Was so disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

Hello Alvin,
Let me be the first to apologize for how you were treated.  Sometimes, the batteries do get low if they aren't driven.  I am more upset in the fact of my staff not treating you with exceptional service.  Allow me to rectify those mistakes by handling your transaction personally.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff and I can reached at 941-777-1604.
Jun 6, 2015
spal
Price listed here is not the true sale price, I called them and figured that they offer this price only if you have trade in and finance with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Dealership didn't offer me anything good until I bought a vehicle from another location. Initally, they said they couldn't help me unless I increase my budget. But yet, they were gonna sell me something under my budget after I left their location.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Drove from Tampa 1 1/2 hours to look at a rustbucket Tacoma after I asked the salesman to look under and check the frame for rust as the vehicle had been sold in Mass.and tagged for a while in Michigan.Just a little surface rust,WRONG.When we got there we were approached by a nice female sales person who got there after we looked under the truck and told her about the rust she knew all about it and said thats why they have had it for a while.WASTE OF TIME.4 hours in traffic to start the weekend off.Bummer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Very helpful even though the car available was not what we could use after we saw it features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Never showed me cars I wanted. Typical pushy car sales people nonsense
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
dealer lowballed the price to attract attention, then jacked it up 1500. then emailed to say they didn't want to lose my business over a few hundred dollars. I have opted to purchase a car up north instead anyhow, but sorry, 1500 dollars is not a "few hundred dollars"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Great service great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
We Had Sonny as our salesman .he is the.Best certainly a Keeper for.staff.at Gettle Toyota !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Could not work a deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Offer for my trade was way too low and inaccurate. Salesman seemed annoyed that I wanted to test drive a different car. Not very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer response was within 24 hrs. I did not get to discuss the vehicle as it was no longer avaulable. Perhaps I will have more definitive assessment next time when an attractive posting comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Responded, however; was more interested in having me come in before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
The dealer responded quickly, I am still looking for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
typical used car salesman-typical responses-Did not answer my questions until I convinced them that I was out of town and could not "come on in and look at the auto'.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cox Mazda - 149 listings
3101 Cortez Rd W Bradenton, FL 34207
1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 18 listings
5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203
3 reviews
TQI Auto Sales - 18 listings
2305 60th Dr E Bradenton, FL 34203
1 review
Cortez Motors - 13 listings
4004 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34210
1 review
Crown Motorsports LLC - 5 listings
7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243
1 review
Ultimate Defender - 1 listing
2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243
2 reviews
ByWay Motors
5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207
1 review
Clearwater Toyota - 39 listings
21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765
43 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 86 listings
5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614
15 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 457 listings
8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
27 reviews
Venice Toyota - 356 listings
900 Us Highway 41 Byp S Venice, FL 34285
47 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 339 listings
7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
20 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 410 listings
5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208
26 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 521 listings
1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612
48 reviews
Gettel Toyota of Charlotte County - 35 listings
1801 Tamiami Trl Punta Gorda, FL 33950

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,218 Great Deals out of 223,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 49,081 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,658 Great Deals out of 174,215 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
387 Great Deals out of 30,581 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,373 Great Deals out of 121,023 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
192 Great Deals out of 35,234 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,114 Great Deals out of 86,207 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,681 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
832 Great Deals out of 60,531 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
889 Great Deals out of 59,136 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
800 Great Deals out of 53,686 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,074 Great Deals out of 74,230 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
821 Great Deals out of 68,038 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,368 Great Deals out of 77,643 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 104,555 listings starting at $895