Gettel Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

6423 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

Sales: (941) 877-6826

Service: (941) 343-5751

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/23/2016_infiniti_qx80-pic-5296613516540809057-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$11,490 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $71,485

Price: $59,995

Mileage: 5,098

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX80 Limited for sale - $59,995, 5,098 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/13/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5804431290423761423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,259 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,254

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 28,902

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,995, 28,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/14/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6016646594109919161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,228

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 10,511

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,495, 10,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/23/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-68529143860278861-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,923

Price: $14,249

Mileage: 27,198

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,249, 27,198 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/14/2015_honda_civic-pic-936365803781631560-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,794

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 36,019

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $14,995, 36,019 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/13/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-5803564756210910357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,920

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 61,386

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,995, 61,386 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/14/2016_ford_focus-pic-6544156210863812678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,397

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 33,586

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $10,495, 33,586 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/14/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5322404674860267441-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,623

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 10,212

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $14,995, 10,212 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/23/14/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7267260419388706831-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,080

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 37,508

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $26,995, 37,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/23/23/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-1627965017472137203-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,475

Price: $20,459

Mileage: 83,473

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $20,459, 83,473 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/23/03/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-5662114637105158371-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,570 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,315

Price: $19,745

Mileage: 16,679

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,745, 16,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/23/13/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7375873057829027382-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,536

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 13,853

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $20,995, 13,853 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/23/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-8018826958641885154-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,931

Price: $14,745

Mileage: 27,040

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,745, 27,040 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/23/13/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6280987397921196005-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,747

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 33,023

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mi Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $15,495, 33,023 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/23/03/2015_toyota_prius_c-pic-161952349872630558-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Fair Deal
$1,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,240

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 8,521

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $13,995, 8,521 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 28, 2017
Very bad experience, the managers were so rude to us. Also, the price online is not the correct one, if you use the marketing term, it's called "Deceptive Price", which is "bait and switch". They put the very low price on internet to attract you to their store and then will say that you have to finance and trade in to get those $2000 discount. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer did not display any credibility from the first phone call. There were multiple calls from the dealer insisting that I make an appointment. It was as though they though I worked for them. Person I spoke with was rude to the point that whenever I tried to say anything he made it a point to talk over me. At one point I finally hung up and made the decision that I Would never purchase a car from them. I ended up buying from another local Toyota dealer and am extremely pleased with the service and price and will enjoy my 2016 Prius for many years to come. I advise any potential buyer to check out the reviews and remember "Caveat Emptor."
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Refused to provide a quote without coming into the showroom.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The salesman had very little knowledge of the features on the vehicle. The price was spot on for the car but there was a little to much pressure to close the deal fast. The spare set of keys for my trade in were not returned to me and after two attempts at trying to get them back I have still had no response from them. I found a BMW at another dealership that was more knowledgeable with the vehicle and the experience was hassle free.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
didn't ever go to the dealer or purchase a car from here, but they did contact me promptly
0 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great! The sale associate was very nice, she handle her job like a pro.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was a rental car. I was disappointed in the condition.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Responded quickly. Did not buy anything from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great deal Ryan Overstreet did an outstanding job form start to finish
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I made an offer on the vehicle, they accepted it and then they backed out at the last minute. I was so disappointed!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Have been waiting over a week for more info on the specific Tundra I was interested in. Other than a couple generic boilerplate emails, Gettel has been unresponsive to my interest.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Babzilla
Just a little too late already bought.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They are using the internet price just to attract the buyers they are not selling the cars on what price is seen on car gurus which is totally wrong..nothing has been mentioned on car gurus, regarding the conditions which they are asking upon contacting them. They are also having rude staff who do not answers your queries promptly, its a total wastage of time dealing with the gettel Toyota.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

I apologize for how you were treated.  Give me the names and those associates will be dealt with expeditiously.  The lack of information on CarGurus is because they have been pulling our inventory from an outside source and not our site.  Not their fault, but there was no one here to handle that before I arrived.  I would like an opportunity to right our wrongs and make you happy, because at the end of the day, that is my only job.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff.  My number is 941-777-1604.  Please reach out to me so I can handle this and salvage what's left of our relationship together.
Jun 7, 2015
Sales staff was rude. When asked to speak to a manager 5 times, none came. The car I made an appt. to see had to be jump started. The GM called and said he would be working with me. Im still waiting for the call. Will post again if they get their act together. Was so disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

Hello Alvin,
Let me be the first to apologize for how you were treated.  Sometimes, the batteries do get low if they aren't driven.  I am more upset in the fact of my staff not treating you with exceptional service.  Allow me to rectify those mistakes by handling your transaction personally.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff and I can reached at 941-777-1604.
Jun 6, 2015
spal
Price listed here is not the true sale price, I called them and figured that they offer this price only if you have trade in and finance with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 20, 2015
Dealership didn't offer me anything good until I bought a vehicle from another location. Initally, they said they couldn't help me unless I increase my budget. But yet, they were gonna sell me something under my budget after I left their location.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Drove from Tampa 1 1/2 hours to look at a rustbucket Tacoma after I asked the salesman to look under and check the frame for rust as the vehicle had been sold in Mass.and tagged for a while in Michigan.Just a little surface rust,WRONG.When we got there we were approached by a nice female sales person who got there after we looked under the truck and told her about the rust she knew all about it and said thats why they have had it for a while.WASTE OF TIME.4 hours in traffic to start the weekend off.Bummer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Very helpful even though the car available was not what we could use after we saw it features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Never showed me cars I wanted. Typical pushy car sales people nonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
dealer lowballed the price to attract attention, then jacked it up 1500. then emailed to say they didn't want to lose my business over a few hundred dollars. I have opted to purchase a car up north instead anyhow, but sorry, 1500 dollars is not a "few hundred dollars"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Great service great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
We Had Sonny as our salesman .he is the.Best certainly a Keeper for.staff.at Gettle Toyota !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Could not work a deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Offer for my trade was way too low and inaccurate. Salesman seemed annoyed that I wanted to test drive a different car. Not very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer response was within 24 hrs. I did not get to discuss the vehicle as it was no longer avaulable. Perhaps I will have more definitive assessment next time when an attractive posting comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Responded, however; was more interested in having me come in before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
The dealer responded quickly, I am still looking for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
typical used car salesman-typical responses-Did not answer my questions until I convinced them that I was out of town and could not "come on in and look at the auto'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sunset Kia of Bradenton - 196 listings

4770 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Bradenton Motors - 52 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 15 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Manatee Auto Sales

708 Manatee Ave E, Bradenton, FL 34208

2 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 679 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

24 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 487 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765

46 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 348 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

11 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 84 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

15 reviews
Venice Toyota - 363 listings

900 Us Highway 41 Byp S, Venice, FL 34285

29 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 767 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

38 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 426 listings

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, FL 34208

20 reviews
Courtesy Toyota Scion - 660 listings

9204 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

15 reviews
Gettel Auto Mall Punta Gorda

1901 Tamiami Trl, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

3 reviews
Gettel Toyota of Charlotte County - 329 listings

1801 Tamiami Trl, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Scion iM
9 Great Deals out of 373 listings starting at $12,287
Used Scion FR-S
8 Great Deals out of 929 listings starting at $10,995
Used Scion iA
8 Great Deals out of 324 listings starting at $9,985
Used Scion tC
77 Great Deals out of 3,565 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350