Gettel Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

6423 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 877-6826

Service: (941) 343-5751

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/23/21/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-1253094576064001992-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,110

Price: $10,491

Mileage: 16,548

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $10,491, 16,548 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/25/23/25/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-6032372554394312205-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,512

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 13,023

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $11,992, 13,023 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/23/09/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-7084050628988682306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$3,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,680

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 36,306

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $11,995, 36,306 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/23/13/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-2239270009025131625-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,399

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 23,056

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,993, 23,056 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/23/31/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2526987715089869492-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$3,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,191

Price: $18,492

Mileage: 45,769

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander for sale - $18,492, 45,769 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/23/29/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7548668345588191247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,193

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 30,711

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,994, 30,711 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/00/30/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-4227025474044800820-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Two Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$1,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,959

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 4,918

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c Two for sale - $12,994, 4,918 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/23/44/2013_toyota_prius-pic-5856219666583173065-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius Five Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,648 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,640

Price: $13,992

Mileage: 52,393

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius Five for sale - $13,992, 52,393 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/23/21/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-7587321500395516250-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,539

Price: $10,492

Mileage: 34,959

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,492, 34,959 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/23/44/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-1900989576256133830-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,522

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 23,628

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $23,993, 23,628 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/23/38/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1340415482702235346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,521 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,412

Price: $10,891

Mileage: 23,770

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT for sale - $10,891, 23,770 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,952 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,947

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 17,410

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,995, 17,410 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/19/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1800802201392711524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,852

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 18,944

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $17,994, 18,944 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/00/25/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-9124093948227603239-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,975

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 9,854

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,994, 9,854 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/31/23/44/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-8251050853447665137-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,309

Price: $30,992

Mileage: 41,688

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $30,992, 41,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 20, 2016
Dealer did not display any credibility from the first phone call. There were multiple calls from the dealer insisting that I make an appointment. It was as though they though I worked for them. Person I spoke with was rude to the point that whenever I tried to say anything he made it a point to talk over me. At one point I finally hung up and made the decision that I Would never purchase a car from them. I ended up buying from another local Toyota dealer and am extremely pleased with the service and price and will enjoy my 2016 Prius for many years to come. I advise any potential buyer to check out the reviews and remember "Caveat Emptor."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Refused to provide a quote without coming into the showroom.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The salesman had very little knowledge of the features on the vehicle. The price was spot on for the car but there was a little to much pressure to close the deal fast. The spare set of keys for my trade in were not returned to me and after two attempts at trying to get them back I have still had no response from them. I found a BMW at another dealership that was more knowledgeable with the vehicle and the experience was hassle free.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
didn't ever go to the dealer or purchase a car from here, but they did contact me promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great! The sale associate was very nice, she handle her job like a pro.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was a rental car. I was disappointed in the condition.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Responded quickly. Did not buy anything from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great deal Ryan Overstreet did an outstanding job form start to finish
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I made an offer on the vehicle, they accepted it and then they backed out at the last minute. I was so disappointed!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2015
Have been waiting over a week for more info on the specific Tundra I was interested in. Other than a couple generic boilerplate emails, Gettel has been unresponsive to my interest.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Babzilla
Just a little too late already bought.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They are using the internet price just to attract the buyers they are not selling the cars on what price is seen on car gurus which is totally wrong..nothing has been mentioned on car gurus, regarding the conditions which they are asking upon contacting them. They are also having rude staff who do not answers your queries promptly, its a total wastage of time dealing with the gettel Toyota.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

I apologize for how you were treated.  Give me the names and those associates will be dealt with expeditiously.  The lack of information on CarGurus is because they have been pulling our inventory from an outside source and not our site.  Not their fault, but there was no one here to handle that before I arrived.  I would like an opportunity to right our wrongs and make you happy, because at the end of the day, that is my only job.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff.  My number is 941-777-1604.  Please reach out to me so I can handle this and salvage what's left of our relationship together.
Jun 7, 2015
Sales staff was rude. When asked to speak to a manager 5 times, none came. The car I made an appt. to see had to be jump started. The GM called and said he would be working with me. Im still waiting for the call. Will post again if they get their act together. Was so disappointed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

Hello Alvin,
Let me be the first to apologize for how you were treated.  Sometimes, the batteries do get low if they aren't driven.  I am more upset in the fact of my staff not treating you with exceptional service.  Allow me to rectify those mistakes by handling your transaction personally.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff and I can reached at 941-777-1604.
Jun 6, 2015
spal
Price listed here is not the true sale price, I called them and figured that they offer this price only if you have trade in and finance with them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Dealership didn't offer me anything good until I bought a vehicle from another location. Initally, they said they couldn't help me unless I increase my budget. But yet, they were gonna sell me something under my budget after I left their location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Drove from Tampa 1 1/2 hours to look at a rustbucket Tacoma after I asked the salesman to look under and check the frame for rust as the vehicle had been sold in Mass.and tagged for a while in Michigan.Just a little surface rust,WRONG.When we got there we were approached by a nice female sales person who got there after we looked under the truck and told her about the rust she knew all about it and said thats why they have had it for a while.WASTE OF TIME.4 hours in traffic to start the weekend off.Bummer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Very helpful even though the car available was not what we could use after we saw it features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 6, 2014
Never showed me cars I wanted. Typical pushy car sales people nonsense
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
dealer lowballed the price to attract attention, then jacked it up 1500. then emailed to say they didn't want to lose my business over a few hundred dollars. I have opted to purchase a car up north instead anyhow, but sorry, 1500 dollars is not a "few hundred dollars"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Great service great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
We Had Sonny as our salesman .he is the.Best certainly a Keeper for.staff.at Gettle Toyota !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Could not work a deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Offer for my trade was way too low and inaccurate. Salesman seemed annoyed that I wanted to test drive a different car. Not very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer response was within 24 hrs. I did not get to discuss the vehicle as it was no longer avaulable. Perhaps I will have more definitive assessment next time when an attractive posting comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Responded, however; was more interested in having me come in before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
The dealer responded quickly, I am still looking for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
typical used car salesman-typical responses-Did not answer my questions until I convinced them that I was out of town and could not "come on in and look at the auto'.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bradenton Motors - 77 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl, Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Showcase Autos - 26 listings

6115 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 22 listings

5624 15th St E, Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West, Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Toyota Of Sarasota - 430 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

7 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Pinellas Park - 562 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

23 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 529 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765

45 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 632 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

33 reviews
Venice Toyota - 253 listings

900 Us Highway 41 Byp S, Venice, FL 34285

24 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 84 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

13 reviews
Palm Auto Mall - 1073 listings

1901 Tamiami Trl, Punta Gorda, FL 33950

18 reviews
Courtesy Toyota Scion - 703 listings

9204 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

10 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 386 listings

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, FL 34208

19 reviews
AutoNation Scion Pinellas Park

8501 Us Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

Clearwater Scion

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, FL 33765

Popular Used Cars

Used Scion iM
13 Great Deals out of 511 listings starting at $13,490
Used Scion FR-S
57 Great Deals out of 1,369 listings starting at $11,900
Used Scion iA
13 Great Deals out of 390 listings starting at $9,986
Used Scion tC
151 Great Deals out of 3,961 listings starting at $2,695
Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491