Gettel Toyota

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Toyota Certified Collision Center, Rent A
Car, Parts Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

6423 14th St W
Bradenton, FL 34207

Sales: (941) 343-5766

Service: (941) 343-5751

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-2284905096321916428-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Great Deal
$2,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,032

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 15,634

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab for sale - $21,495, 15,634 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2012_toyota_sienna-pic-9140329678376613069-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$3,332 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,080

Price: $17,748

Mileage: 44,237

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Sienna for sale - $17,748, 44,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2015_kia_optima-pic-7912393223040824546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,277

Price: $14,955

Mileage: 12,939

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $14,955, 12,939 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/55/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3805581328355404058-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,633

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 23,283

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,495, 23,283 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/28/07/25/2007_toyota_highlander-pic-8146710171523134056-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,111 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,999

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 172,899

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $3,888, 172,899 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/11/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-8154194380272376042-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,219 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,216

Price: $18,997

Mileage: 21,297

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $18,997, 21,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/09/55/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2876432093268716187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,938 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,183

Price: $16,245

Mileage: 73,610

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $16,245, 73,610 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1291881056178894997-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,024

Price: $24,495

Mileage: 23,336

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $24,495, 23,336 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2015_honda_fit-pic-8327629838887159605-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Fit LX Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,324

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 14,490

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Fit LX for sale - $12,995, 14,490 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2012_hyundai_accent-pic-5814030979942703298-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Accent GLS Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,804

Price: $7,295

Mileage: 44,288

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Accent GLS for sale - $7,295, 44,288 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/10/03/2014_toyota_camry-pic-5830759965823350462-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,902

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 72,337

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $12,495, 72,337 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Extra Value Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2011_toyota_corolla-pic-4665337356985356671-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,528

Price: $8,245

Mileage: 40,125

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $8,245, 40,125 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/11/31/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3365833733214975812-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,779

Price: $13,476

Mileage: 12,042

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $13,476, 12,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/17/21/2013_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-3080090319566959008-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,344

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 16,799

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,995, 16,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/31/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-1009393983126976580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Bradenton, FL 34207

Good Deal
$1,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,955

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 21,010

Location: Bradenton, FL 34207

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Sea Glass Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $17,493, 21,010 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 7, 2017
GuruDV1GJ
Did not have the side view camera which we wanted. Dealer was helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Lyndon Yoder
I asked if there was any problems warning lights on the dash. They said no problems they would have the car ready for me to test drive I stopped by it took an hour to get it up there to look at then all the lights were on in the dash. The Hybrid battery doesn't charge big red light car was so dirty inside and out you could say I was very surprised everything they said was either wrong orly a lie I wouldn't buy anything from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Very bad experience, the managers were so rude to us. Also, the price online is not the correct one, if you use the marketing term, it's called "Deceptive Price", which is "bait and switch". They put the very low price on internet to attract you to their store and then will say that you have to finance and trade in to get those $2000 discount. I will never recommend this dealership to anyone.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
Dealer did not display any credibility from the first phone call. There were multiple calls from the dealer insisting that I make an appointment. It was as though they though I worked for them. Person I spoke with was rude to the point that whenever I tried to say anything he made it a point to talk over me. At one point I finally hung up and made the decision that I Would never purchase a car from them. I ended up buying from another local Toyota dealer and am extremely pleased with the service and price and will enjoy my 2016 Prius for many years to come. I advise any potential buyer to check out the reviews and remember "Caveat Emptor."
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Refused to provide a quote without coming into the showroom.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
The salesman had very little knowledge of the features on the vehicle. The price was spot on for the car but there was a little to much pressure to close the deal fast. The spare set of keys for my trade in were not returned to me and after two attempts at trying to get them back I have still had no response from them. I found a BMW at another dealership that was more knowledgeable with the vehicle and the experience was hassle free.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
didn't ever go to the dealer or purchase a car from here, but they did contact me promptly
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
Great! The sale associate was very nice, she handle her job like a pro.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Vehicle was a rental car. I was disappointed in the condition.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Responded quickly. Did not buy anything from them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
Great deal Ryan Overstreet did an outstanding job form start to finish
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
I made an offer on the vehicle, they accepted it and then they backed out at the last minute. I was so disappointed!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
Aug 4, 2015
Have been waiting over a week for more info on the specific Tundra I was interested in. Other than a couple generic boilerplate emails, Gettel has been unresponsive to my interest.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
Babzilla
Just a little too late already bought.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
They are using the internet price just to attract the buyers they are not selling the cars on what price is seen on car gurus which is totally wrong..nothing has been mentioned on car gurus, regarding the conditions which they are asking upon contacting them. They are also having rude staff who do not answers your queries promptly, its a total wastage of time dealing with the gettel Toyota.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

I apologize for how you were treated.  Give me the names and those associates will be dealt with expeditiously.  The lack of information on CarGurus is because they have been pulling our inventory from an outside source and not our site.  Not their fault, but there was no one here to handle that before I arrived.  I would like an opportunity to right our wrongs and make you happy, because at the end of the day, that is my only job.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff.  My number is 941-777-1604.  Please reach out to me so I can handle this and salvage what's left of our relationship together.
Jun 7, 2015
Sales staff was rude. When asked to speak to a manager 5 times, none came. The car I made an appt. to see had to be jump started. The GM called and said he would be working with me. Im still waiting for the call. Will post again if they get their act together. Was so disappointed.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Gettel Toyota:

Hello Alvin,
Let me be the first to apologize for how you were treated.  Sometimes, the batteries do get low if they aren't driven.  I am more upset in the fact of my staff not treating you with exceptional service.  Allow me to rectify those mistakes by handling your transaction personally.  My name is Jeffery Ratliff and I can reached at 941-777-1604.
Jun 6, 2015
spal
Price listed here is not the true sale price, I called them and figured that they offer this price only if you have trade in and finance with them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2015
Dealership didn't offer me anything good until I bought a vehicle from another location. Initally, they said they couldn't help me unless I increase my budget. But yet, they were gonna sell me something under my budget after I left their location.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2015
Drove from Tampa 1 1/2 hours to look at a rustbucket Tacoma after I asked the salesman to look under and check the frame for rust as the vehicle had been sold in Mass.and tagged for a while in Michigan.Just a little surface rust,WRONG.When we got there we were approached by a nice female sales person who got there after we looked under the truck and told her about the rust she knew all about it and said thats why they have had it for a while.WASTE OF TIME.4 hours in traffic to start the weekend off.Bummer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2015
Very helpful even though the car available was not what we could use after we saw it features.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2014
Never showed me cars I wanted. Typical pushy car sales people nonsense
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
dealer lowballed the price to attract attention, then jacked it up 1500. then emailed to say they didn't want to lose my business over a few hundred dollars. I have opted to purchase a car up north instead anyhow, but sorry, 1500 dollars is not a "few hundred dollars"
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2013
Great service great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2013
We Had Sonny as our salesman .he is the.Best certainly a Keeper for.staff.at Gettle Toyota !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2013
Could not work a deal...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 3, 2013
Offer for my trade was way too low and inaccurate. Salesman seemed annoyed that I wanted to test drive a different car. Not very professional.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2012
Dealer response was within 24 hrs. I did not get to discuss the vehicle as it was no longer avaulable. Perhaps I will have more definitive assessment next time when an attractive posting comes up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2012
Responded, however; was more interested in having me come in before answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
The dealer responded quickly, I am still looking for the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2011
typical used car salesman-typical responses-Did not answer my questions until I convinced them that I was out of town and could not "come on in and look at the auto'.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bradenton Motors - 36 listings

1121 Tamiami Trl Bradenton, FL 34205

3 reviews
Unlimited Auto Group Inc - 8 listings

5624 15th St E Bradenton, FL 34203

3 reviews
Crown Motorsports LLC - 6 listings

7040 15th St E, Unit 3/4 Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Ultimate Defender - 2 listings

2007 Whitfield Park Dr Sarasota, FL 34243

1 review
Cox Chevrolet

2900 Cortez Road West Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
ByWay Motors

5303 14TH ST W Suite B Bradenton, FL 34207

1 review
Clearwater Toyota - 1 listing

21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765

47 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 74 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614

14 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 372 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

18 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 465 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

25 reviews
Venice Toyota - 320 listings

900 Us Highway 41 Byp S Venice, FL 34285

39 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 572 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612

44 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 341 listings

5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208

25 reviews
Courtesy Toyota - 451 listings

9210 E Adamo Dr Tampa, FL 33619

19 reviews
Gettel Toyota of Charlotte County - 301 listings

1801 Tamiami Trl Punta Gorda, FL 33950

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188