Courtesy Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9210 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-5559053857534213157-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,557

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 70,170

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $19,994, 70,170 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/10/32/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1088518176267783406-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$4,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,627

Price: $21,493

Mileage: 48,991

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $21,493, 48,991 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_ford_fiesta-pic-7175662259851663279-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,516

Price: $7,994

Mileage: 26,510

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $7,994, 26,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8275492471971498537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,833 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,627

Price: $29,794

Mileage: 10,822

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $29,794, 10,822 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-1193651421494939201-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,984

Price: $19,594

Mileage: 34,097

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $19,594, 34,097 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2016_bmw_x3-pic-1468232440279602381-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 sDrive28i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$3,627 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,621

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 15,161

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 sDrive28i for sale - $28,994, 15,161 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6503107706495318437-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,052

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 14,067

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Custom Double Cab 4WD for sale - $29,994, 14,067 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7227027956205859949-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,540

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 34,732

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Eco Green Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $21,994, 34,732 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6618094372965249375-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,442

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 45,838

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $20,991, 45,838 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/57/2012_toyota_camry-pic-8732249278485534761-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$970 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,464

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 51,923

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $13,494, 51,923 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6772311350078693207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,064

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 23,621

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $17,994, 23,621 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/18/00/2015_bmw_5_series-pic-447427966740174248-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,223

Price: $30,892

Mileage: 41,500

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $30,892, 41,500 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2783324141742824901-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,557

Price: $12,594

Mileage: 15,383

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: 4evergreen Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,594, 15,383 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5777790167974687606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,809

Price: $22,494

Mileage: 35,303

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: + Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $22,494, 35,303 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/21/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8152257054578756004-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,716

Price: $17,794

Mileage: 37,041

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $17,794, 37,041 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent service! Chanel responded quickly to my email. She worked with her manager on pricing and sent it to me by email. She responded to my questions promptly which led me to the dealership for a test drive and to finish the purchase of vehicle! It was a long day but worth it. Even the financial rep was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Courtesy Toyota!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Maureen, Thank you for the 5 star review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Chanel was quick and our team provided excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Aug 6, 2017
Chamorican
My salesman Clerence was aware that the vehicle I inquired about was sold but failed to inform me prior to my appointment. The reason I suspect they do that is to persuade you to purchase something else ( Bait car practice ). Waste of my time and gas!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. I regret to hear you feel this way about your dealership experience and apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. If you would like to speak with me further about this instance, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 4, 2017
Leonardo was an excellent salesman. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Pam, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Leonardo was excellent. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Bad experience ,advertised truck with topper, no topper, missing.would not compensate for the value.tires were dry rotted and wore out , would not replace them,original. At $31700 offered $29000,with new tires, will never go there again, will tell all my friends. Not Customer friendly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Earl, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your visit with us was less than satisfactory. If you would like to speak with us further about your experience, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Scott, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team listened and was responsive. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota - 509 listings

5300 Eagleston Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

6 reviews
Executive Motors of Tampa - 53 listings

6301 E Hillsborough Ave Tampa, FL 33610

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 12 listings

1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 9 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 6 listings

2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Clearwater Toyota - 30 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765

47 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 544 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

23 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 77 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614

14 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 376 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

17 reviews
Sun Toyota - 736 listings

3001 U.S. 19 Holiday, FL 34691

37 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 539 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612

45 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 382 listings

5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208

24 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 528 listings

2925 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810

68 reviews
Gettel Toyota - 354 listings

6423 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

11 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 471 listings

37048 U.S. 27 Haines City, FL 33844

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999