Courtesy Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9210 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 7:30am - 11:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/51/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5426331424786965725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,107

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 39,393

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,994, 39,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/23/2016_honda_pilot-pic-5615927409547066805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,668

Price: $29,494

Mileage: 30,504

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,494, 30,504 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/01/2015_chevrolet_colorado-pic-1744987001880512958-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Colorado Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$3,577 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,269

Price: $22,692

Mileage: 43,670

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado for sale - $22,692, 43,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/13/21/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8697798845401068063-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,465

Price: $14,692

Mileage: 11,049

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S for sale - $14,692, 11,049 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/26/2016_hyundai_tucson-pic-7674408165923704802-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Tucson SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,639 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,633

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 24,039

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Tucson SE for sale - $15,994, 24,039 miles with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/18/02/2007_lincoln_mkx-pic-2837633943041833034-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,449

Price: $8,993

Mileage: 95,794

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Sage Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,993, 95,794 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/26/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6143503105565972859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,423

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 32,632

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,994, 32,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/23/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-5689964574184411303-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,845

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 38,386

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,994, 38,386 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/15/06/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-908663806032189642-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,424

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 6,265

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger R/T Scat Pack for sale - $35,994, 6,265 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/21/03/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3149185744322261213-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,994

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 9,679

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $18,991, 9,679 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/12/45/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-7307246329150012056-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$832 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,725

Price: $15,893

Mileage: 7,170

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $15,893, 7,170 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/46/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6063815917372049947-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB PreRunner Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,165

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 29,557

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB PreRunner for sale - $25,994, 29,557 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/21/32/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-1465329511363911584-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,593

Price: $13,893

Mileage: 8,865

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $13,893, 8,865 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/09/57/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-2393561954158491061-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$496 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,990

Price: $13,494

Mileage: 12,575

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $13,494, 12,575 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/18/05/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-8902179985547731832-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$526 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,518

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 70,170

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $21,992, 70,170 miles with Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Scott, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team listened and was responsive. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota - 569 listings

5300 Eagleston Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

5 reviews
Unlimited Autosports - 40 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr Tampa, FL 33619

4 reviews
Firm Life Auto Sales - 14 listings

1024 W Dr Martin Luther King Jr Blvd Seffner, FL 33584

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 4 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 4 listings

2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 645 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781

24 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 560 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765

45 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 83 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614

14 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 419 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231

13 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 761 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612

40 reviews
Sun Toyota - 844 listings

3001 U.S. 19 Holiday, FL 34691

32 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 458 listings

5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208

23 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 571 listings

2925 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810

59 reviews
Gettel Toyota

6423 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

11 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 505 listings

37048 U.S. 27 Haines City, FL 33844

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900