Courtesy Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9210 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3058197847373361731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,171

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 54,253

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $24,994, 54,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/17/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-5018849558040628122-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,912

Price: $19,292

Mileage: 55,475

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Flaminco Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $19,292, 55,475 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/16/31/2014_nissan_juke-pic-3198945686271506044-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke NISMO Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,942

Price: $11,994

Mileage: 40,338

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Sapphire Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke NISMO for sale - $11,994, 40,338 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/19/57/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-7329341529510941933-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$3,721 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,613

Price: $26,892

Mileage: 63,627

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $26,892, 63,627 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/11/52/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-4841758636493460245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,542 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,136

Price: $12,594

Mileage: 27,571

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic/black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $12,594, 27,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/17/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-2044031296526152744-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,396

Price: $14,582

Mileage: 62,962

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sandy Beach Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $14,582, 62,962 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/13/58/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-4979569176897383855-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,146

Price: $24,294

Mileage: 28,156

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,294, 28,156 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/39/2015_infiniti_q70-pic-7614468921366616940-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,925

Price: $31,581

Mileage: 11,776

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q70 3.7 for sale - $31,581, 11,776 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/17/47/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-3058382214720727271-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,907

Price: $14,694

Mileage: 70,711

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,694, 70,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/30/2017_toyota_camry-pic-8498551675939845124-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,579

Price: $16,291

Mileage: 26,231

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $16,291, 26,231 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/08/12/2013_toyota_sequoia-pic-7123977747308922218-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,539

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 109,851

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $19,994, 109,851 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/12/03/2015_honda_accord_coupe-pic-333244110728642504-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,537

Price: $16,382

Mileage: 40,396

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $16,382, 40,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/18/14/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-754253738712330980-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,368

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 93,158

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,991, 93,158 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/11/16/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-2541478389235003766-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,389 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,381

Price: $16,992

Mileage: 83,688

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $16,992, 83,688 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/21/30/2013_toyota_sienna-pic-4877939655764786731-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Sienna Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,681

Price: $16,892

Mileage: 69,508

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Toyota Sienna for sale - $16,892, 69,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
First, let me point out that as of Jan 18, the used car area is working out of a large trailer as the dealership is under a large construction effort that will result in it being the largest dealership in the area. This was a bit offputting at first, but you quickly realize aesthetic limitations of the trailer aside, this dealer is trustworthy and competant. My sales person Kader was very helpful. I was able to negotiate the entire sale via text messaging sending photos of my trade (I told them up front what I wanted for it which was a bit over KBB trade in estimates) and they agreed pretty quickly. Their pricing is also pretty competitive, but I was able to get an even better deal by texting them an offer on the low end of the KBB market estimate. The best experience was with Albert Rivera the finance manager. So we secured our own financing through a local credit union. Typically car dealers want to "get you a better rate" by sending your credit to be pulled by a dozen banks/financial companies and then show you the one that benefits them the most. Albert said he could use our credit union (Mid Florida) approval, but that Suncoast Credit Union had lower rates and he could probably secure a lower rate for us. I thought about it and declined thinking eh how big could the difference be. After going home after signing everything I googled Suncoast rates and realized their best rate was 2.25 percent which was about a point and a half lower than Mid Florida's best rate. I called Albert the next day and asked if he could check into Suncoast even though we had already wrapped up the deal. He was more than happy to work on it for us. He secured us the 2.25 percent and we resigned paperwork the next evening. I really appreciated his willingness to do additional work just to save me a little under 20 bucks a month. I would go back to him for every car purchase if I could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Steven, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. We do apologize for any confusion while we are under refurbishment, however I am happy to hear that Kader was helpful an Albert provided the best experience.  If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 28, 2017
No problems answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Micka, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team answered your questions. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 25, 2017
GuruZ4KLC
Very professional group,always responsive to all questions!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that our team is professional. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 2, 2017
LenVal61
They were responsive and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and professional. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. John Gliem, General Manager
Oct 29, 2017
Everyone their treated us great and no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Denis, Thank you for your high praise of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team treated you well. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 26, 2017
Julio Acosta
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that  our team was good. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 1, 2017
jpachkoski
I test drove the vehicle. I stopped it and put it in 4L (to test the 4WD), since it had 4WD. Immediately after taking my foot off the brake, the diagnostic message, "Check 4x4" with a picture of a wrench came up on the front panel. The 4WD is broken. They said they would take it to Ford to have it fixed, then call me back. The vehicle, as is (4WD broken), is still being shown and sold online and I haven't been contacted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

We are sorry to hear of your experience but appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We would like to speak to you at your earliest convenience to learn more. We look forward to hearing from you. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDXSTT
Dealer responded promptly and was patient with me as I waited to clear my schedule before coming in. I also didn't feel pestered or rushed into contacting them, and I eventually was able to buy a car. Although the process was a bit tedious, they did their best to ensure I was comfortable. Professional business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that your team was prompt and patient. We appreciate your business. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDS2JJ
they were great. I ended up buying the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was great. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent service! Chanel responded quickly to my email. She worked with her manager on pricing and sent it to me by email. She responded to my questions promptly which led me to the dealership for a test drive and to finish the purchase of vehicle! It was a long day but worth it. Even the financial rep was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Courtesy Toyota!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Maureen, Thank you for the 5 star review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Chanel was quick and our team provided excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Aug 6, 2017
Chamorican
My salesman Clerence was aware that the vehicle I inquired about was sold but failed to inform me prior to my appointment. The reason I suspect they do that is to persuade you to purchase something else ( Bait car practice ). Waste of my time and gas!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. I regret to hear you feel this way about your dealership experience and apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. If you would like to speak with me further about this instance, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 4, 2017
Leonardo was an excellent salesman. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Pam, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Leonardo was excellent. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Bad experience ,advertised truck with topper, no topper, missing.would not compensate for the value.tires were dry rotted and wore out , would not replace them,original. At $31700 offered $29000,with new tires, will never go there again, will tell all my friends. Not Customer friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Earl, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your visit with us was less than satisfactory. If you would like to speak with us further about your experience, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Scott, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team listened and was responsive. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shaq Motors Inc - 23 listings
2608 S 86th St, Suite F Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Transatlantic Trading Inc. - 13 listings
9613 Ware Cir Tampa, FL 33619
2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 8 listings
2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings
10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619
3 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 5 listings
21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765
43 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 72 listings
5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614
16 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 460 listings
8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
29 reviews
Wesley Chapel Toyota - 548 listings
5300 Eagleston Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
15 reviews
Sun Toyota - 620 listings
3001 U.S. 19 Holiday, FL 34691
42 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 305 listings
7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
20 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 361 listings
5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208
23 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 457 listings
1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612
52 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 676 listings
2925 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810
74 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 406 listings
37048 U.S. 27 Haines City, FL 33844
5 reviews
Gettel Toyota - 253 listings
6423 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,237 Great Deals out of 224,155 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
465 Great Deals out of 46,739 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,930 Great Deals out of 162,627 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
428 Great Deals out of 29,551 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,502 Great Deals out of 118,546 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
254 Great Deals out of 34,140 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,098 Great Deals out of 76,364 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 64,581 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
692 Great Deals out of 53,353 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
816 Great Deals out of 64,790 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,152 Great Deals out of 74,314 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,301 Great Deals out of 98,025 listings starting at $1,000