Courtesy Toyota

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9210 E Adamo Dr
Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2016_honda_pilot-pic-3058197847373361731-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$3,267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,758

Price: $25,491

Mileage: 54,253

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $25,491, 54,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/04/2013_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1707354516190582844-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,613

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 46,723

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 250 Coupe for sale - $15,994, 46,723 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/04/2017_ram_1500-pic-1193265452775432990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,145 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,039

Price: $22,894

Mileage: 24,128

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $22,894, 24,128 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/04/2005_ford_mustang-pic-2854404745086570091-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,508

Price: $5,994

Mileage: 74,407

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Mineral Gray Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2005 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $5,994, 74,407 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/22/05/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-7277351811393695700-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,552

Price: $14,892

Mileage: 84,410

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $14,892, 84,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/16/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4137759918303109341-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,587 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,579

Price: $38,992

Mileage: 15,924

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,992, 15,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/15/32/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-859021683856767389-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$3,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,336

Price: $35,892

Mileage: 19,959

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Hagane Blue Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $35,892, 19,959 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/21/20/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-8832148752215614877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,630

Price: $13,192

Mileage: 27,571

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic/black Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Grand Touring Hatchback for sale - $13,192, 27,571 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/46/2015_toyota_tacoma-pic-6316069897946306182-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,592

Price: $24,892

Mileage: 24,229

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 PreRunner for sale - $24,892, 24,229 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/14/21/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-8264684482958266715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,626

Price: $16,493

Mileage: 30,543

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $16,493, 30,543 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-3605432984253816668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,691

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 7,987

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger for sale - $26,992, 7,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/21/23/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-7530376545437401208-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,862

Price: $15,893

Mileage: 13,399

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla SE for sale - $15,893, 13,399 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/40/2014_ford_flex-pic-3580483849091601666-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,961 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,952

Price: $18,991

Mileage: 88,698

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD w/ Ecoboost for sale - $18,991, 88,698 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/04/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7702419214435352780-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,096

Price: $29,794

Mileage: 11,379

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $29,794, 11,379 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/11/04/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4744948576102239332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,067

Price: $25,793

Mileage: 78,476

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $25,793, 78,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
No problems answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Micka, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team answered your questions. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 25, 2017
GuruZ4KLC
Very professional group,always responsive to all questions!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. It gives me great pride to know that our team is professional. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 2, 2017
LenVal61
They were responsive and professional.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  I am happy to hear that our team was responsive and professional. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. John Gliem, General Manager
Oct 29, 2017
Everyone their treated us great and no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Denis, Thank you for your high praise of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team treated you well. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 26, 2017
Julio Acosta
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that  our team was good. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 1, 2017
jpachkoski
I test drove the vehicle. I stopped it and put it in 4L (to test the 4WD), since it had 4WD. Immediately after taking my foot off the brake, the diagnostic message, "Check 4x4" with a picture of a wrench came up on the front panel. The 4WD is broken. They said they would take it to Ford to have it fixed, then call me back. The vehicle, as is (4WD broken), is still being shown and sold online and I haven't been contacted.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

We are sorry to hear of your experience but appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We would like to speak to you at your earliest convenience to learn more. We look forward to hearing from you. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 30, 2017
GuruDXSTT
Dealer responded promptly and was patient with me as I waited to clear my schedule before coming in. I also didn't feel pestered or rushed into contacting them, and I eventually was able to buy a car. Although the process was a bit tedious, they did their best to ensure I was comfortable. Professional business.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. I am pleased that your team was prompt and patient. We appreciate your business. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 21, 2017
GuruDS2JJ
they were great. I ended up buying the car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

I am glad you enjoyed your experience at Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that our team was great. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Aug 20, 2017
Excellent service! Chanel responded quickly to my email. She worked with her manager on pricing and sent it to me by email. She responded to my questions promptly which led me to the dealership for a test drive and to finish the purchase of vehicle! It was a long day but worth it. Even the financial rep was a pleasure to work with. Thank you Courtesy Toyota!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Maureen, Thank you for the 5 star review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Our goal is to provide excellent customer service and I am pleased that Chanel was quick and our team provided excellent service. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Aug 6, 2017
Chamorican
My salesman Clerence was aware that the vehicle I inquired about was sold but failed to inform me prior to my appointment. The reason I suspect they do that is to persuade you to purchase something else ( Bait car practice ). Waste of my time and gas!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. I regret to hear you feel this way about your dealership experience and apologize for any miscommunication that occurred. If you would like to speak with me further about this instance, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 4, 2017
Leonardo was an excellent salesman. I bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Pam, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. We appreciate your business and I am glad that Leonardo was excellent. Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of any further automotive assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jul 18, 2017
Bad experience ,advertised truck with topper, no topper, missing.would not compensate for the value.tires were dry rotted and wore out , would not replace them,original. At $31700 offered $29000,with new tires, will never go there again, will tell all my friends. Not Customer friendly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Earl, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize that your visit with us was less than satisfactory. If you would like to speak with us further about your experience, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Scott, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team listened and was responsive. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Shaq Motors Inc - 19 listings
2608 S 86th St, Suite F Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Transatlantic Trading Inc. - 9 listings
9613 Ware Cir Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 8 listings
10311 Woodberry Rd, 212 Tampa, FL 33619
2 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 6 listings
2402 S 50th Street Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
Clearwater Toyota - 45 listings
21799 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33765
44 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 84 listings
5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33614
16 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 448 listings
8501 Us Highway 19 N Pinellas Park, FL 33781
28 reviews
Sun Toyota - 581 listings
3001 U.S. 19 Holiday, FL 34691
41 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 335 listings
7435 S Tamiami Trail Sarasota, FL 34231
20 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 429 listings
5959 E State Road 64 Bradenton, FL 34208
26 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 517 listings
1101 East Fletcher Avenue Tampa, FL 33612
47 reviews
Wesley Chapel Toyota - 574 listings
5300 Eagleston Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
12 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 648 listings
2925 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810
73 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 446 listings
37048 U.S. 27 Haines City, FL 33844
7 reviews
Gettel Toyota - 354 listings
6423 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,135 Great Deals out of 219,096 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 48,598 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,035 Great Deals out of 85,968 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
939 Great Deals out of 63,275 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
808 Great Deals out of 50,805 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,210 Great Deals out of 102,895 listings starting at $500