Florida Fine Cars - West Palm

1220 N Military Trl
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (863) 588-4174

Today 9:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$4,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,314

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 26,502

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SXT AWD for sale - $18,999, 26,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/09/16/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-6183026654914289427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,602 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,101

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 41,977

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Century White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $7,499, 41,977 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/19/2017_ford_explorer-pic-4682697736165393785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$5,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,566

Price: $30,499

Mileage: 10,434

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,499, 10,434 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/45/2013_bmw_x1-pic-2160327159684683774-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,195 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,694

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 41,049

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $15,499, 41,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/10/33/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4754599609403627354-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,243

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 22,284

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $18,999, 22,284 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,358

Price: $10,497

Mileage: 58,675

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $10,497, 58,675 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/34/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8385514557974418273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,169

Price: $17,643

Mileage: 9,276

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $17,643, 9,276 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/15/2014_bmw_x5-pic-8429045695385470415-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$5,330 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,329

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 48,120

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $27,999, 48,120 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/24/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8823681531761467604-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,350

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 37,483

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $13,999, 37,483 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/30/2000_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5191657538188607950-152x114.jpeg

2000 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,314 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,312

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 88,396

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nassau Blue Metallic With Black Description: Used 2000 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $10,998, 88,396 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/10/36/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3244137524803314848-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,526

Price: $18,999

Mileage: 21,606

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $18,999, 21,606 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/09/35/2015_bmw_3_series_gran_turismo-pic-6023187540250944658-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$4,456 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,955

Price: $20,499

Mileage: 48,707

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series Gran Turismo 328i xDrive AWD for sale - $20,499, 48,707 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/25/2016_bmw_x3-pic-5536740694611125142-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$5,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,424

Price: $28,999

Mileage: 42,663

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral White Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $28,999, 42,663 miles with Backup Camera, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/09/15/2016_bmw_x1-pic-2152573398297285932-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,015

Price: $27,499

Mileage: 5,752

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sparkling Brown Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW X1 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $27,499, 5,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SL Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Heat Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/09/46/2014_ford_escape-pic-4904514130864722929-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$2,414 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,413

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 41,244

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE for sale - $11,999, 41,244 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
I received a very prompt response and the manager even followed up the next day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2017
I had a good experience with the the company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Glad to read that your experience was good.  Thanks for leaving a review, Lloyd.
Dec 5, 2017
Called back and provided info. No pressure or stress.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Very happy to read that your experience was low pressure as that is one of our biggest goals.  Thank you!
Dec 4, 2017
Ianali
They were very quick to respond but unfortunately i am am unable to visit them due to my work schedule.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Please send an email to customercare@floridafinecars.com and we can set up an appointment for you to visit.  Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Nov 30, 2017
They call me back right away set up an appointment right away very professional I must say
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review.
Nov 23, 2017
I went to the dealer to inspect the car. Called two hours later to tell them I would take it. My guy was already gone for the day. After 2 days, 5 messages to the salesman. Plus another 2 messages to the manager. I bought another car $30,000 more. I wish it did not take them 4 days to call me back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We're sorry to hear that you were having difficulties getting into contact with someone.  We understand how frustrating that can be.  Thank you for bringing this up to our attention, we will be sure to take this under advisement as we review our best practices.  We hope that you will consider returning to our facility and allowing us the opportunity to better serve you!
Nov 18, 2017
Every person in the dealership is amiable, professional and follows up on actions. From the receptionist and sales to finance, I was treated with respect and care. Florida Fine Cars is an excellent dealership!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We're very happy to read that you were so well taken care of!  Thank you for allowing Florida Fine Cars the opportunity to earn your business :D
Oct 31, 2017
Answered questions except what dealer FEES are included in the purchase of the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We're sorry to hear that the dealer fee's were not explained to your satisfaction.  Our dealer fee's that are in place cover vehicle inspections and any minor repairs that may be needed.  We're a large volume dealership and competitively price for immediate sale, that's why we do offer no haggle pricing to our customers.  We will be more than happy to provide our RO (reconditioning order) that detail the repairs that we make on our vehicles.  Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.  
Sep 14, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Worked with Red and Roberto. Great guys Love the car.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Those are two very fine gentlemen to be working with.  Thank you for allowing Florida Fine Cars the opportunity to earn your business!
Sep 8, 2017
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience :D
Sep 8, 2017
oramzoo4
Super nice people, very upfront about the condition of the car but it was reported as having been in an accident and I didn't want a repaired vehicle
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for the kind words!  We appreciate you.
Aug 31, 2017
excellent
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Do you want our days to be made?  Because that's how you make our day!  Thanks for the kind word Brian.  
Aug 30, 2017
calcarey
I was contacted immediately and a sales representative was very thorough in answering all my questions. He provided the service that I expected.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We're happy to hear that you were well taken care of!  Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars!
Aug 22, 2017
Drove 45 nin. To see the car. Was told they couldn't find the keys. Asked to see another car. Waited 30 min. Before salesman came back and said the car was out for inspection. Waste of time. Unprofessional.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
They did everything to help me get my dream car!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  Congratulations on the new car and welcome to the Florida Fine Cars family!
Aug 1, 2017
Gainesvillain
Excellent communication . . . Low pressure sales people . . . Car wasn't a perfect fit, but they worked with me to try to earn my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We are very pleased to read that your experience was low pressure as that is one of our main goals!  Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for allowing Florida Fine Cars the opportunity to earn your business.  
Jul 30, 2017
Guru9X4C8
Not really sure...they were slow to respond to pictures...did not give me a lot of confidence in buying from them. I got the feeling they were so busy they could not keep up, not sure if this is correct or not.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Quick, informative and to the point
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you so much for the kind words and thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars.  
Jul 17, 2017
Quick response, bought from them last year, no problem, in and out in one day.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

We are super pleased to learn that everything is a-okay, Chris!  Thank you so much for the update and for sharing your Florida Fine Cars experience.  
Jul 15, 2017
JimCarlson
15
Very good customer service and seem to be honest and accurate .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience, Jim!  We are truly humbled.
Jul 12, 2017
Guru91RR9
I was contacted very quick by George but my seller was Jay a really nice person. i am happy with my car. but be careful when you get the total amount because sometimes they add more. I din't like the manager on duty in that moment Jose even he is Spanic person he did not anything for us my car was empty 0 gasoline Jay my seller asked him if he can do anything for us he said he couldn't, anyway JAY is a very good seller he makes us my husband and i feel so comfortable. Thank you Jay thank you Cargurus.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and allowing Florida Fine Cars the opportunity to earn your business.  We are truly humbled!
Jun 19, 2017
Fast honest. No games bought a car in out less than a hour
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback.  We are very pleased to hear that you were well taken care of!
Jun 16, 2017
This is a great dealership they call you back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  We are humbled to have been able to earn your business.
Jun 1, 2017
Very nice with the guy over there super nice but I was looking for other pick up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you very much, Camilo! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business.
May 28, 2017
GuruRXL7
When we arrived, we met Brandon, a new salesman, who was very nice. The report showed the vehicle didn't have accident damage; however, I questioned why the back driver side door was obviously repaired. Brandon said, "I don't see anything, I need glasses", "the car just got back from the body shop". When he opened the trunk, the broken radiator cover was in there. We test drove the car anyway and was told it was a non-smoking car...not likely. There was a small burn on the seat and a very strong fragrance (not 2016 new car smell) inside. On top of the list price there is a $899 "Dealer Fee". We left, too many issues for my $18,000.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2017
Paula Walton
Don't trust this dealership. All that was left for me to do was sign the paperwork and they sold the car to another buyer. Everything happens for a reason because the Range Rover I purchased has less miles with no accidents on it!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2017
Great customer service! I was called by the dealer to set up an appointmenr to see the car. I made the appointment within 1 hr. By the time I got there, the car was ready to show. I met with Mike and Jeff, they were the exceptional sales team, no hassle, no pressure. The 2015 CX9 was exatly as described. I am now the new owner. I will definitely recommend this dealership. Thank you Cargurus.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Nice cars. Ernie our salesman was great but we wanted to stay local instead of driving back to west palm beach Jenn was excellent also. Prices are right and no dealer fees Deserves a look if in market for car I recommend
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
Luisalsina588
Jon miller and Sasha were awesome. Vehicle listed not in Miami but in WPB. Carfax has this vehicle with an accident and structural damage. From other reviews it might be true that most cars on fine cars have been in accidents before. Two stars for the quality of the salespersons. Nothing more. Buyer beware
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Great dealer. Have the cars you want. Low pricing.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
The representatives of Florida Fine Cars are both extraordinarily professional and wonderfully personal. I felt that I was a valued customer and that they would do whatever was possible to meet my unique needs. I shopped extensively before making my purchase at Florida Fine Cars. I am a totally satisfied customer and would enthusiastically recommend this dealership to everyone. Thank you Florida Fine Cars ! You treated me so well !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2017
Imro27
5
I was informed that the dealer would negotiate on the price. When I arrived, they would not negotiate the online price.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Dealer made contact with me 3 weeks after requesting information. I already made the purchase from another dealer
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
Ernie was great - easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2016
Yes was fast, but most of the cars were involved in crashes
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2016
Excellent. Great selection of vehicles at a good price. Jeffrey and Tom made it easy and a stress free buying experience. I will definitely recommend to others.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
very good. plan on making this purchase.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
The dealer called me back very quickly and let me know details about the car.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
We were very pleased and loved the car. Unfortunately, car was sold before we could make our decision. It did convince us of what we want, however. That was exactly the car we wanted. We want to confine our continued search to model 3 bmw convertibles, or A4 Audi convertibles: exterior deep blue, interior white or cream, and any year up to 2014. Thanks for your continued searches on our behalf!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2016
Very honest with me
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
slk1
contacted me quickly. I interested, be in Fl next month. I definitely buying a bmw.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Florida Fine Cars - West Palm:

Thank you for your positive review. We work hard at Florida Fine Cars to provide the best customer service possible and are delighted you will be coming to town next month to purchase a BMW. We look forward to your business and are certain you will be impressed by our huge selection of used BMW models.
Aug 28, 2016
Cash only car lot. If that's the case no problem, but should have it where everyone can see. "This is a cash only car".
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Clean, nice, professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Seems honest--was a car with prior wreck so decided against it
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
very professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
I was reached out by an individual who purportedly work for this dealership yet everything he told me and did, made me more apprehensive and skeptical about what I was hearing so I decided to seek out the sales manager and from his description of the car's history, pretty much convinced me it was not worth making an offer and to stay away away from it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2016
Foisted a bogus "car detailing" contract for over $1000 into the financing package at 22% interest because I had poor credit, but when I inquired as to my FICO score, they said NO score appeared. I doubt they ever ran my credit, just wrote me into the highest possible interest loan. Also, told me the vehicle would be aligned and ready for pickup the following day by noon. After and hour's drive to get there, was told the vehicle would not be ready until possibly the end of that week. I had not signed off on the deal yet, so after threatening to cancel the deal and much heated dispute, I finally had the vehicle delivered at 5 pm after waiting their eight hours.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
The worst buying experience I have ever had. Car was repainted and they lied when I asked about it. Headlights didn't work and I didn't notice when I checked it out in the day. They buy all their cars from auctions and say the inspect them but clearly do not. I am currently active duty Army and they were willing to sell me a unreliable, unsafe, untruthful vehicle. The dodge dealership I took the car to be inspected at said the car wasn't worth anything close to what I paid. I was fooled and feel beyond stupid for attempting to by from them. Please find a car elsewhere.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Great! I did not go with the vehicle, but the representative was more than happy to test drive the vehicle for me, take pictures of the vehicle for me, and help me out with anything I needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2016
Excellent, wish I could have bought a car from them. Kristina was great, was very close to buying the BMW, just a little small for me to be comfortable after a Lexus. Would sent my best friend to see them, without hesitation.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2016
Great. Thanks
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
vehicle was available after letting me know that it was not. It took about 2 hrs to continue with the process. It was never rxplained to me the process of shopping. The vehicle was crashed and when pulled the carfax report they said they did not know about that situation.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Super_Baker
Dealer responded quickly and provided all the info I requested. The only reason I did not purchase from this dealer is because a similar car came on the market that was closer to me. I had no complaints or issues with the dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
they were very helpful and accommodating of all my questions and concerns.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
majschoo
They were professional and polite!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Called dealership to find out they sold car a few days prior
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Vera good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Staff are professional. Robert P. was so helpful.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
lalypanco
Very helpful and very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Wonderful experience - dealer has a huge selection, spotless facility, kind employees (Edwin worked hard to make me me happy!). Totally satisfied with my new car and the experience !
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
This dealer is unprofessional and very evasive. I received a call from this office stating that the car was located on their Hollywood lot. I was told that they could relocate the car to West Palm Beach if I was absolutely certain that I would purchase the car upon delivery. The car has no pick turns on line and the sales associate had not seen the car either so neither of us was clear on the condition of the car. I told them that I would drive to Hollywood to see the car in person instead of having to deliver the car. After driving to Hollywood I was told that the car was in transition to WPB so I call the WPB deliver who confirm this After coming back to WPB they told me that they could not find the car in their inventory. What a waste of time and effort. Truly a used car dealer with part-time sales associates as no one who I spoke to the day before was there the following day, unprofessional behaviors. No one know which end is up or they or just game players ...Unforunately I bought no car. Very disappointing as I'm a person of my word.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
Contacted by a telemarketer style sales person right away, but she couldn't answer any questions about the car I contacted them about. She still wanted to gather lots of information about me and try and provide information about different cars. I tried getting the same information through an internet chat, but got the exact same response. It's been several days and a legit sales person never followed up about the car I contacted them about. Seems like to me they advertised a good deal to generate sales leads rather than sell a specific car at a great price.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2015
I purchased a 2013 Kia Optima with just 13300 miles for $13900! Mike S. Was awesome!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Immediate followup to my online inquiry. Car looked clean and as advertised
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2015
They treated me and my family very well!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2015
Responded quickly to my question
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wayne Akers Ford Inc. - 459 listings
2000 10th Avenue North Lake Worth, FL 33461
1 review
Delta Car Trade - 130 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Planet Motors - 119 listings
225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 108 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 105 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 33 listings
581 105th Avenue North Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
8 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 4 listings
1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
3 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 2 listings
1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 review
Foreign Auto Specialists - 1 listing
8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
4 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach
225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
1 review
Land Rover Palm Beach
7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews
A to Z Automart Inc
2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Dynamic Motors
3450 S Military Trail Lake Worth, FL 33463
1 review
Euro Tech Motors
4684 Dyer Blvd Riviera Beach, FL 33407
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895