Peterson Motorcars

1844 Church Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33409 - Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 327-6634

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/59/2013_ferrari_california-pic-1659538233978498088-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$11,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $165,098

Price: $154,000

Mileage: 7,258

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bianco Avus Description: Used 2013 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $154,000, 7,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2009_toyota_sienna-pic-2087557863302825767-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Sienna XLE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,439

Price: $13,950

Mileage: 72,395

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2009 Toyota Sienna XLE for sale - $13,950, 72,395 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7930769128526567198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,320

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 64,247

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $13,900, 64,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/13/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-4575511784030909263-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,374

Price: $13,300

Mileage: 106,779

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $13,300, 106,779 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/18/10/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-5535240850913512182-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$937 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,337

Price: $13,400

Mileage: 80,922

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $13,400, 80,922 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/31/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2669863117429879346-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$3,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,109

Price: $42,400

Mileage: 7,995

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $42,400, 7,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2008_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3305943366920650165-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Cabriolet Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,189

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 61,368

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Cabriolet for sale - $14,900, 61,368 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/53/2010_maserati_quattroporte-pic-1479445827548273672-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati Quattroporte Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,472 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,972

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 43,286

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Alfieri (gray) Description: Used 2010 Maserati Quattroporte Base for sale - $37,500, 43,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/53/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-1943260154163795775-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,954

Price: $16,200

Mileage: 135,561

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,200, 135,561 miles with Value Package, Backup Camera, Extra Value Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-6443561219711755141-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,810

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 26,691

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hemi Orange Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $25,500, 26,691 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2009_bmw_x5-pic-1740323238660341018-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,697

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 64,392

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $16,900, 64,392 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/56/2014_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-650795877420306293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$606 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,406

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 25,585

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $33,800, 25,585 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/27/2013_jaguar_xf-pic-8191458903592330985-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,440

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 37,630

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: British Racing Green Description: Used 2013 Jaguar XF 3.0 for sale - $27,900, 37,630 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/53/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-9047961036340192872-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,034

Price: $61,300

Mileage: 32,895

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $61,300, 32,895 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/17/36/2013_bmw_x1-pic-4920956970911081346-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,003

Price: $17,700

Mileage: 57,795

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 sDrive28i for sale - $17,700, 57,795 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
After talking to the dealer, we decided to look around as this particular vehicle had a lot of miles on it for only being one year old.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Promptly provided all of the info I needed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
jw_hall
Eric contacted me immediately with answers to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Immediate Dealer phone follow-up. I have not had a chance to see the car yet. Maybe next week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Took 30 minutes ! Highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
horrible! we wanted to buy the car, but it would take a few days to get the money to them and that was okay. they refused to take a deposit to hold the car. the day we were going to send the money, they called and said they sold the car yesterday. we were not used to doing business in this manner or perhaps this is the way used car buying is done. would not recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

Rick
                                                   WOW WOW WOW UNREAL!!
We called you several times  to get you to come in and pick up your new PT cruiser which you continually said you would be in, and never showed up? You told us you were waiting for money and you NEVER came in with it .We did not take a deposit from you because we believed in you. You did not fulfill our handshake agreement after 3 weeks of us holding the car for you and us having to turn away other buyers! Do you realize how many times we dealers hear that and the buyer never fulfills there commitment but we believe
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I bought a 2005 Mercedes CLK 320 that was in great shape. After having the car for a couple of days, I had a problem and Eric took care of it even though it was purchased in as is condition. This was a very nice thing to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very pleasant professionals, customer service was at it's height, Can't say enough about them. if you need a used car look no further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
PRVM
Eric was helpful. I bought a car and had it shipped across the country. I was a bit nervous, as I had never done that before. The car arrived and is as he described it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Though I didn't buy the car at Peterson Motorcars that i went to see i found Eric Sr. And Jr. To be very helpful kind and honest and for that they get 5 star's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I love this dealer..changed my life forever !! Go get em Guys!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
I highly recommend this dealership one of the best I've used!! Best deal and most efficient dealer I've dealt with from the purchase all the way to the shipping of my new car to Boston!!! Thank you Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
He responded with little to no interest and gave up on me because I was contacting him from out of town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very. Profesionals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
My experience dealing with Eric Peterson at Peterson Motorcars was pleasant and professional from the very first day I walked in and asked to test drive a MINI Cooper I saw online. No pressure, happy to answer questions. He offered to value my trade in at a price I knew from research was perfectly fair considering the condition of the vehicle. I also knew the cost of the MINI was appropriately priced. But unlike other vehicles I had been considering, the car was clean and well-maintained and in perfect working order. There was some negotiation on the cost of the car, and Eric was able to nudge things a little in order to get me where I needed to be. I have nothing negative to say about this buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Great place to find a Quality Car for my Son. Thanks Guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Dealer was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
frubino
Eric Peterson was incredibly accommodating and made my purchase very smooth. These guy definitely go above and beyond with no high pressure sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
--I finally found the car of my dreams at Peterson Motorcars! 2008 Jaguar xk convertible, frost blue with only 20,000 miles. The price was exactly within my budget and they also helped me obtain financing even though my credit is fair. I'm a single female and I have always had a fear about dealerships taking advantage because of past experiences. Eric Peterson alleviated all my fears and addresses any questions I have within minutes. All my friends can't believe I found such a flawless car at such a great price and first class service. Thank You Peterson Motorcars! Christine, BSN, RN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I received a quick reply to a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great communication. Salesman Clive was very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was ok. He explained everything in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 130 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Planet Motors - 106 listings

225 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Good Motors - 82 listings

500 S Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 69 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Driving Emotions - 66 listings

848 12th St, Ste 102, Lake Park, FL 33403

1 review
Ferrari Maserati of Palm Beach - 58 listings

3978 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

5 reviews
Lamborghini of Palm Beach - 42 listings

2345 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

7 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 29 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

4 reviews
Netto Motors - 17 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 9 listings

5401 East Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Florida Performance Cars - 4 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205, Riviera Beach, FL 33407

3 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists - 3 listings

8120 Belvedere Rd #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars

1500 N Florida Mango Rd, 17, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
A to Z Automart Inc

2870 Forest Hill Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Dynamic Motors

3450 S Military Trail, Lake Worth, FL 33463

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695