Peterson Motorcars

1844 Church Street, West Palm Beach, FL 33409
Map & Directions

Sales: (561) 327-6634

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2014_audi_a7-pic-861054031206027532-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Prestige Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Great Deal
$3,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,340

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 60,072

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi A7 3.0 TDI Quattro Prestige for sale - $38,900, 60,072 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2010_maserati_quattroporte-pic-4820007494614972580-152x114.jpeg

2010 Maserati Quattroporte Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$3,961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,811

Price: $35,850

Mileage: 43,286

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grigio Alfieri (gray) Description: Used 2010 Maserati Quattroporte Base for sale - $35,850, 43,286 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2013_ferrari_california-pic-5417708554634680719-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ferrari California Roadster Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$11,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $156,851

Price: $145,800

Mileage: 7,258

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bianco Avus Description: Used 2013 Ferrari California Roadster for sale - $145,800, 7,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2016_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8422301156629838721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,110

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 5,125

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $42,900, 5,125 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/35/2010_toyota_tacoma-pic-6383353920069796874-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,028

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 122,089

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 for sale - $16,900, 122,089 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/50/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-5081778046566642269-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,428

Price: $12,300

Mileage: 106,779

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i for sale - $12,300, 106,779 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1584934296621296095-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,721

Price: $36,500

Mileage: 51,245

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Coupe for sale - $36,500, 51,245 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2015_infiniti_qx70-pic-1836798861663387055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Infiniti QX70 AWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,294

Price: $31,250

Mileage: 39,852

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2015 Infiniti QX70 AWD for sale - $31,250, 39,852 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/35/2009_dodge_challenger-pic-7155501997147416146-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,771

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 27,139

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hemi Orange Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $24,900, 27,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/37/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7622246008744794948-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,799

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 58,495

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $24,500, 58,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/35/2014_acura_rdx-pic-5059685568515536146-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$135 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,635

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 44,506

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX Base for sale - $22,500, 44,506 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2013_audi_a6-pic-8606590127622381996-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$43 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,943

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 14,750

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi A6 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $29,900, 14,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7828728404663536837-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$109 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,291

Price: $21,400

Mileage: 24,502

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Convertible for sale - $21,400, 24,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/18/35/2008_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7200502893385950316-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$259 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $25,141

Price: $25,400

Mileage: 63,521

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $25,400, 63,521 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/50/2014_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5463800739826997450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$443 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $21,057

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 9,695

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Wild Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL for sale - $21,500, 9,695 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 17, 2016
After talking to the dealer, we decided to look around as this particular vehicle had a lot of miles on it for only being one year old.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Promptly provided all of the info I needed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
jw_hall
Eric contacted me immediately with answers to my questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Immediate Dealer phone follow-up. I have not had a chance to see the car yet. Maybe next week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Took 30 minutes ! Highly recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
horrible! we wanted to buy the car, but it would take a few days to get the money to them and that was okay. they refused to take a deposit to hold the car. the day we were going to send the money, they called and said they sold the car yesterday. we were not used to doing business in this manner or perhaps this is the way used car buying is done. would not recommend this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

Rick
                                                   WOW WOW WOW UNREAL!!
We called you several times  to get you to come in and pick up your new PT cruiser which you continually said you would be in, and never showed up? You told us you were waiting for money and you NEVER came in with it .We did not take a deposit from you because we believed in you. You did not fulfill our handshake agreement after 3 weeks of us holding the car for you and us having to turn away other buyers! Do you realize how many times we dealers hear that and the buyer never fulfills there commitment but we believe
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I bought a 2005 Mercedes CLK 320 that was in great shape. After having the car for a couple of days, I had a problem and Eric took care of it even though it was purchased in as is condition. This was a very nice thing to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very pleasant professionals, customer service was at it's height, Can't say enough about them. if you need a used car look no further.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
PRVM
Eric was helpful. I bought a car and had it shipped across the country. I was a bit nervous, as I had never done that before. The car arrived and is as he described it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Though I didn't buy the car at Peterson Motorcars that i went to see i found Eric Sr. And Jr. To be very helpful kind and honest and for that they get 5 star's.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I love this dealer..changed my life forever !! Go get em Guys!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 19, 2014
I highly recommend this dealership one of the best I've used!! Best deal and most efficient dealer I've dealt with from the purchase all the way to the shipping of my new car to Boston!!! Thank you Eric
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
He responded with little to no interest and gave up on me because I was contacting him from out of town
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very. Profesionals
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
My experience dealing with Eric Peterson at Peterson Motorcars was pleasant and professional from the very first day I walked in and asked to test drive a MINI Cooper I saw online. No pressure, happy to answer questions. He offered to value my trade in at a price I knew from research was perfectly fair considering the condition of the vehicle. I also knew the cost of the MINI was appropriately priced. But unlike other vehicles I had been considering, the car was clean and well-maintained and in perfect working order. There was some negotiation on the cost of the car, and Eric was able to nudge things a little in order to get me where I needed to be. I have nothing negative to say about this buying experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Great place to find a Quality Car for my Son. Thanks Guys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Dealer was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
frubino
Eric Peterson was incredibly accommodating and made my purchase very smooth. These guy definitely go above and beyond with no high pressure sales tactics.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
--I finally found the car of my dreams at Peterson Motorcars! 2008 Jaguar xk convertible, frost blue with only 20,000 miles. The price was exactly within my budget and they also helped me obtain financing even though my credit is fair. I'm a single female and I have always had a fear about dealerships taking advantage because of past experiences. Eric Peterson alleviated all my fears and addresses any questions I have within minutes. All my friends can't believe I found such a flawless car at such a great price and first class service. Thank You Peterson Motorcars! Christine, BSN, RN
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I received a quick reply to a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great communication. Salesman Clive was very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was ok. He explained everything in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Planet Motors - 116 listings

225 N Military Trail, West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 97 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Good Motors - 78 listings

500 S Congress Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 76 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Ferrari Maserati of Palm Beach - 61 listings

3978 Okeechobee Blvd., West Palm Beach, FL 33409

5 reviews
Lamborghini of Palm Beach - 48 listings

2345 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

7 reviews
Netto Motors - 20 listings

4421 Annette St, Suite 5, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Palm Beach Supersports - 16 listings

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

1 review
Raso Auto Sales - 15 listings

2480 N Military Trl, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Florida Performance Cars - 11 listings

7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205, Riviera Beach, FL 33407

3 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 10 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17, West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 10 listings

5401 East Ave, West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Foreign Auto Specialists - 3 listings

8120 Belvedere Rd #6, West Palm Beach, FL 33411

3 reviews
A to Z Automart Inc

2870 Forest Hill Blvd, West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Dynamic Motors

3450 S Military Trail, Lake Worth, FL 33463

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295