Peterson Motorcars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1844 Church Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (561) 312-2624

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-6288101099286322547-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,812

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 22,495

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Pearl Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $14,500, 22,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2015_kia_sedona-pic-7278422635583460819-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,524

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 11,375

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Formal Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited for sale - $28,900, 11,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2011_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-1178928102948747372-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,861

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 53,583

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond White Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 550 Coupe for sale - $21,500, 53,583 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-4396147950978539252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,106

Price: $30,400

Mileage: 7,985

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,400, 7,985 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2013_honda_accord_coupe-pic-7200332915566656167-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$922 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,422

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 30,068

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L for sale - $15,500, 30,068 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2013_ford_focus-pic-4490527226881870750-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,244

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 54,533

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Tangerine Scream Tri-coat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus ST for sale - $15,500, 54,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-7752937379291920391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera Edition Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$2,100 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,000

Price: $63,900

Mileage: 18,822

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera Edition for sale - $63,900, 18,822 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/40/2017_infiniti_q60-pic-8127962704187590392-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q60 Red Sport 400 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$201 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,701

Price: $48,500

Mileage: 5,288

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q60 Red Sport 400 for sale - $48,500, 5,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/51/2015_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-5462412727021888464-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$27 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $24,873

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 36,987

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Cirrus White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $24,900, 36,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/01/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-1335890332866097542-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$410 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $31,390

Price: $31,800

Mileage: 28,943

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $31,800, 28,943 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2013_ram_1500-pic-8276841647853200175-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$549 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,351

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 63,649

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,900, 63,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/59/2008_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4567049522922302537-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$552 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,348

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 95,830

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $16,900, 95,830 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium 2 Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/49/2014_kia_soul-pic-421949214173364229-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$464 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $14,436

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 28,739

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,900, 28,739 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/13/14/2015_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7010473072070220042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$650 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $40,850

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 24,765

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Hatchback for sale - $41,500, 24,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/07/39/2013_dodge_challenger-pic-4478390527664167953-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$762 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,738

Price: $30,500

Mileage: 35,445

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Challenger SRT8 for sale - $30,500, 35,445 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
GuruDD8PR
I inquired about one car and got a quick response. No concerns on my end.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
A request for interior pictures was made because they only posted exterior. The response was to look up their web site, versus sending pictures or a link to the web site. Great service is about exceeding expectations, versus the minimum.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

The link was sent to you along with a a follow up email. Instead of responding to us you choose to leave us a 1 star review ?? Pretty sad trying to hinder our business  by doing that ! We thrive on GREAT SERVICE with our GREAT CUSTOMERS we have!

    As always folks our job is to sell cars and give you everything you need to make your decision easier and we THANK YOU in advance for your consideration!
            Regards THE TEAM at PETERSON MOTORCARS

Jul 11, 2017
Eric was absolutely outstanding to deal with. I was able to look at the car, get financed and drive away all within 35 minutes of being at the dealership. They don't play any games with you and we're not pressuring me to purchase from them. Eric even went as far to drive to my house to drop off items I had left in my trade in. I highly recommend Peterson Motorcars. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great people...great experience
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Benz500sl
Suggested an offer on vehicle. Response was no. No counter offer or contact from dealer.
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

RESPONDING TO;  Benz500sl.

Thank you for asking about our 2003 Mercedes SL 500 with only 23,000 miles in excellent condition ! At the time of your inquiry we where asking $20,000.00. You made an low ball offer of $15,000.00? Quoting you exactly you told us "you have to come down on the price to $15,000.00 ,if that's not going to happen let's not waste each others time".  So you tell us how we were to counter your low ball offer when you make such statements? We are sorry we could not come to terms. Our job is to try to sell cars !
May 7, 2017
Great experience! From 1st conversation was treated with respect & straightforwardness. Eric was salesman, he & staff was very professional! Highly recommended this dealership
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great people,easy to work with and honest. Bought the Maserati.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
After talking to the dealer, we decided to look around as this particular vehicle had a lot of miles on it for only being one year old.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Promptly provided all of the info I needed
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
jw_hall
Eric contacted me immediately with answers to my questions.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Immediate Dealer phone follow-up. I have not had a chance to see the car yet. Maybe next week.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Took 30 minutes ! Highly recommend
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
horrible! we wanted to buy the car, but it would take a few days to get the money to them and that was okay. they refused to take a deposit to hold the car. the day we were going to send the money, they called and said they sold the car yesterday. we were not used to doing business in this manner or perhaps this is the way used car buying is done. would not recommend this dealership.
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

Rick
                                                   WOW WOW WOW UNREAL!!
We called you several times  to get you to come in and pick up your new PT cruiser which you continually said you would be in, and never showed up? You told us you were waiting for money and you NEVER came in with it .We did not take a deposit from you because we believed in you. You did not fulfill our handshake agreement after 3 weeks of us holding the car for you and us having to turn away other buyers! Do you realize how many times we dealers hear that and the buyer never fulfills there commitment but we believe
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I bought a 2005 Mercedes CLK 320 that was in great shape. After having the car for a couple of days, I had a problem and Eric took care of it even though it was purchased in as is condition. This was a very nice thing to do.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very pleasant professionals, customer service was at it's height, Can't say enough about them. if you need a used car look no further.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
PRVM
Eric was helpful. I bought a car and had it shipped across the country. I was a bit nervous, as I had never done that before. The car arrived and is as he described it.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Though I didn't buy the car at Peterson Motorcars that i went to see i found Eric Sr. And Jr. To be very helpful kind and honest and for that they get 5 star's.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I love this dealer..changed my life forever !! Go get em Guys!!!!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
I highly recommend this dealership one of the best I've used!! Best deal and most efficient dealer I've dealt with from the purchase all the way to the shipping of my new car to Boston!!! Thank you Eric
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
He responded with little to no interest and gave up on me because I was contacting him from out of town
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very. Profesionals
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
My experience dealing with Eric Peterson at Peterson Motorcars was pleasant and professional from the very first day I walked in and asked to test drive a MINI Cooper I saw online. No pressure, happy to answer questions. He offered to value my trade in at a price I knew from research was perfectly fair considering the condition of the vehicle. I also knew the cost of the MINI was appropriately priced. But unlike other vehicles I had been considering, the car was clean and well-maintained and in perfect working order. There was some negotiation on the cost of the car, and Eric was able to nudge things a little in order to get me where I needed to be. I have nothing negative to say about this buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Great place to find a Quality Car for my Son. Thanks Guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Dealer was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
frubino
Eric Peterson was incredibly accommodating and made my purchase very smooth. These guy definitely go above and beyond with no high pressure sales tactics.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
--I finally found the car of my dreams at Peterson Motorcars! 2008 Jaguar xk convertible, frost blue with only 20,000 miles. The price was exactly within my budget and they also helped me obtain financing even though my credit is fair. I'm a single female and I have always had a fear about dealerships taking advantage because of past experiences. Eric Peterson alleviated all my fears and addresses any questions I have within minutes. All my friends can't believe I found such a flawless car at such a great price and first class service. Thank You Peterson Motorcars! Christine, BSN, RN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I received a quick reply to a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great communication. Salesman Clive was very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was ok. He explained everything in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wayne Akers Ford Inc. - 492 listings

2000 10th Avenue North Lake Worth, FL 33461

1 review
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 142 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 89 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Planet Motors - 66 listings

225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Port Motors - 53 listings

267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415

4 reviews
Cars Under 3000 - 50 listings

620 N Dixie Hwy Lake Worth, FL 33460

3 reviews
Netto Motors - 32 listings

1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401

3 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 30 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

7 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 7 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 5 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 3 listings

1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1 review
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

1 review
A to Z Automart Inc

2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188