Peterson Motorcars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1844 Church Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (561) 312-2624

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2017
Eric was absolutely outstanding to deal with. I was able to look at the car, get financed and drive away all within 35 minutes of being at the dealership. They don't play any games with you and we're not pressuring me to purchase from them. Eric even went as far to drive to my house to drop off items I had left in my trade in. I highly recommend Peterson Motorcars. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great people...great experience
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Benz500sl
Suggested an offer on vehicle. Response was no. No counter offer or contact from dealer.
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

RESPONDING TO;  Benz500sl.

Thank you for asking about our 2003 Mercedes SL 500 with only 23,000 miles in excellent condition ! At the time of your inquiry we where asking $20,000.00. You made an low ball offer of $15,000.00? Quoting you exactly you told us "you have to come down on the price to $15,000.00 ,if that's not going to happen let's not waste each others time".  So you tell us how we were to counter your low ball offer when you make such statements? We are sorry we could not come to terms. Our job is to try to sell cars !
May 7, 2017
Great experience! From 1st conversation was treated with respect & straightforwardness. Eric was salesman, he & staff was very professional! Highly recommended this dealership
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great people,easy to work with and honest. Bought the Maserati.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
After talking to the dealer, we decided to look around as this particular vehicle had a lot of miles on it for only being one year old.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Promptly provided all of the info I needed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
jw_hall
Eric contacted me immediately with answers to my questions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Immediate Dealer phone follow-up. I have not had a chance to see the car yet. Maybe next week.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Took 30 minutes ! Highly recommend
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
horrible! we wanted to buy the car, but it would take a few days to get the money to them and that was okay. they refused to take a deposit to hold the car. the day we were going to send the money, they called and said they sold the car yesterday. we were not used to doing business in this manner or perhaps this is the way used car buying is done. would not recommend this dealership.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

Rick
                                                   WOW WOW WOW UNREAL!!
We called you several times  to get you to come in and pick up your new PT cruiser which you continually said you would be in, and never showed up? You told us you were waiting for money and you NEVER came in with it .We did not take a deposit from you because we believed in you. You did not fulfill our handshake agreement after 3 weeks of us holding the car for you and us having to turn away other buyers! Do you realize how many times we dealers hear that and the buyer never fulfills there commitment but we believe
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I bought a 2005 Mercedes CLK 320 that was in great shape. After having the car for a couple of days, I had a problem and Eric took care of it even though it was purchased in as is condition. This was a very nice thing to do.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very pleasant professionals, customer service was at it's height, Can't say enough about them. if you need a used car look no further.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
PRVM
Eric was helpful. I bought a car and had it shipped across the country. I was a bit nervous, as I had never done that before. The car arrived and is as he described it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Though I didn't buy the car at Peterson Motorcars that i went to see i found Eric Sr. And Jr. To be very helpful kind and honest and for that they get 5 star's.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I love this dealer..changed my life forever !! Go get em Guys!!!!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
I highly recommend this dealership one of the best I've used!! Best deal and most efficient dealer I've dealt with from the purchase all the way to the shipping of my new car to Boston!!! Thank you Eric
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
He responded with little to no interest and gave up on me because I was contacting him from out of town
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very. Profesionals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
My experience dealing with Eric Peterson at Peterson Motorcars was pleasant and professional from the very first day I walked in and asked to test drive a MINI Cooper I saw online. No pressure, happy to answer questions. He offered to value my trade in at a price I knew from research was perfectly fair considering the condition of the vehicle. I also knew the cost of the MINI was appropriately priced. But unlike other vehicles I had been considering, the car was clean and well-maintained and in perfect working order. There was some negotiation on the cost of the car, and Eric was able to nudge things a little in order to get me where I needed to be. I have nothing negative to say about this buying experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Great place to find a Quality Car for my Son. Thanks Guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Dealer was great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
frubino
Eric Peterson was incredibly accommodating and made my purchase very smooth. These guy definitely go above and beyond with no high pressure sales tactics.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
--I finally found the car of my dreams at Peterson Motorcars! 2008 Jaguar xk convertible, frost blue with only 20,000 miles. The price was exactly within my budget and they also helped me obtain financing even though my credit is fair. I'm a single female and I have always had a fear about dealerships taking advantage because of past experiences. Eric Peterson alleviated all my fears and addresses any questions I have within minutes. All my friends can't believe I found such a flawless car at such a great price and first class service. Thank You Peterson Motorcars! Christine, BSN, RN
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I received a quick reply to a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great communication. Salesman Clive was very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was ok. He explained everything in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 126 listings

2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409

1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 88 listings

2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409

2 reviews
Planet Motors - 69 listings

225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

2 reviews
Port Motors - 57 listings

267 N Military Trl West Palm Beach, FL 33415

5 reviews
Cars Under 3000 - 46 listings

620 N Dixie Hwy Lake Worth, FL 33460

3 reviews
Pinnacle Motorcars - 26 listings

346 Pike Rd Ste 1 West Palm Beach, FL 33411

5 reviews
Netto Motors - 20 listings

1501 N Dixie Hwy West Palm Beach, FL 33401

3 reviews
Horsepower Sales of Florida - 10 listings

5401 East Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 6 listings

1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409

3 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 2 listings

1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1 review
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach

225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415

1 review
A to Z Automart Inc

2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406

1 review
Palm Beach Supersports

5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407

2 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach

7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411

2 reviews
Dynamic Motors

3450 S Military Trail Lake Worth, FL 33463

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950