Peterson Motorcars

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1844 Church Street
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Sales: (561) 312-2624

By Appointment Only
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Chrysler 300 LX Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,725

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 145,445

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Description: Used 2008 Chrysler 300 LX for sale - $3,900, 145,445 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/21/2016_porsche_panamera-pic-2011108129949777997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Panamera Edition Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$3,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,761

Price: $59,950

Mileage: 19,789

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche Panamera Edition for sale - $59,950, 19,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/10/59/2014_toyota_camry-pic-3864629514816637245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,318

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 63,411

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $11,900, 63,411 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/06/29/2012_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-715268727361966700-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Good Deal
$2,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,994

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 42,806

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 550 4MATIC for sale - $35,900, 42,806 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/55/2012_maserati_quattroporte-pic-3771917460627426108-152x114.jpeg

2012 Maserati Quattroporte S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$4,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,130

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 60,748

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Oceano (blue) Description: Used 2012 Maserati Quattroporte S for sale - $31,900, 60,748 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/28/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8055017674872756546-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$1,418 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,918

Price: $33,500

Mileage: 49,235

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cayenne Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $33,500, 49,235 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/34/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-6840924097435114993-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,630

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 54,700

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $15,900, 54,700 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/26/2014_ram_2500-pic-2328053779163658717-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,298

Price: $46,500

Mileage: 42,190

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $46,500, 42,190 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/06/29/2015_land_rover_lr2-pic-3377280926059381603-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR2 Base Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,265

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 28,962

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Loire Blue Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR2 Base for sale - $26,900, 28,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/21/2017_infiniti_qx60-pic-1625121915448145451-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,040

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 3,975

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed CVT Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $40,500, 3,975 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/22/2013_ford_taurus-pic-7355403788221888745-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,739

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 57,895

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $14,500, 57,895 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/13/14/2014_porsche_boxster-pic-6773959889177130218-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche Boxster S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,201

Price: $49,500

Mileage: 26,345

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Rhodium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Porsche Boxster S for sale - $49,500, 26,345 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/31/2010_jaguar_xk-series-pic-1824294095162296122-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XK-Series Coupe Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,818

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 44,769

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XK-Series Coupe for sale - $24,500, 44,769 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/11/44/2015_kia_sedona-pic-2826871286977011162-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$288 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,788

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 19,375

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Formal Blue Description: Used 2015 Kia Sedona SX Limited for sale - $28,500, 19,375 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/21/2016_porsche_macan-pic-6102922099269221408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche Macan S Used Cars in West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Fair Deal
$276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $55,176

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 9,050

Location: West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Porsche Macan S for sale - $54,900, 9,050 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
They wast my time only use one bank don't not like it at all drive one hour to it and the car was not there had to wait for a log time cause one of the sales guy had the car and it was dirty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
BigDee151
By far great experience. Was upfront from the start, no hidden fees or Discrepancy. Eric handled everything professionally & assured me of my concerns. Car was immaculate and exactly what I expected. Thanks to Peterson Motorcars, & would definitely recommend
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
wordtokyle
I reached out to Peterson Motorcars regarding a 2014 Subaru Forester and met with Eric on a Friday afternoon to take a look at it. I test drove the car and asked Eric a bunch of questions regarding condition and vehicle history. Eric was very open about the issues that they knew about, which were very minor. It's important to note that the dealership does their due diligence and does their best to make sure that they aren't selling cars with issues. After we talked about pricing and came to a preliminary agreement on price, I took the car to a trusted mechanic nearby to have it inspected. Eric gave me no hassles about it and welcomed me to take the car off-site to have it looked at. Car looked great inside and out, and the inspection was clean. After some final negotiations on the value of my trade-in, I was able to drive away with a fair deal. Financing was a breeze and one of the quickest buying experiences I have ever had at any dealership.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
GuruDD8PR
I inquired about one car and got a quick response. No concerns on my end.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
A request for interior pictures was made because they only posted exterior. The response was to look up their web site, versus sending pictures or a link to the web site. Great service is about exceeding expectations, versus the minimum.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

The link was sent to you along with a a follow up email. Instead of responding to us you choose to leave us a 1 star review ?? Pretty sad trying to hinder our business  by doing that ! We thrive on GREAT SERVICE with our GREAT CUSTOMERS we have!

    As always folks our job is to sell cars and give you everything you need to make your decision easier and we THANK YOU in advance for your consideration!
            Regards THE TEAM at PETERSON MOTORCARS

Jul 11, 2017
Eric was absolutely outstanding to deal with. I was able to look at the car, get financed and drive away all within 35 minutes of being at the dealership. They don't play any games with you and we're not pressuring me to purchase from them. Eric even went as far to drive to my house to drop off items I had left in my trade in. I highly recommend Peterson Motorcars. I will be purchasing from them again in the future.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
Great people...great experience
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
Benz500sl
Suggested an offer on vehicle. Response was no. No counter offer or contact from dealer.
0 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

RESPONDING TO;  Benz500sl.

Thank you for asking about our 2003 Mercedes SL 500 with only 23,000 miles in excellent condition ! At the time of your inquiry we where asking $20,000.00. You made an low ball offer of $15,000.00? Quoting you exactly you told us "you have to come down on the price to $15,000.00 ,if that's not going to happen let's not waste each others time".  So you tell us how we were to counter your low ball offer when you make such statements? We are sorry we could not come to terms. Our job is to try to sell cars !
Apr 9, 2017
Great people,easy to work with and honest. Bought the Maserati.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
After talking to the dealer, we decided to look around as this particular vehicle had a lot of miles on it for only being one year old.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2016
Promptly provided all of the info I needed
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2016
jw_hall
Eric contacted me immediately with answers to my questions.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Immediate Dealer phone follow-up. I have not had a chance to see the car yet. Maybe next week.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
Best experience I've ever had buying a car. Took 30 minutes ! Highly recommend
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
horrible! we wanted to buy the car, but it would take a few days to get the money to them and that was okay. they refused to take a deposit to hold the car. the day we were going to send the money, they called and said they sold the car yesterday. we were not used to doing business in this manner or perhaps this is the way used car buying is done. would not recommend this dealership.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peterson Motorcars:

Rick
                                                   WOW WOW WOW UNREAL!!
We called you several times  to get you to come in and pick up your new PT cruiser which you continually said you would be in, and never showed up? You told us you were waiting for money and you NEVER came in with it .We did not take a deposit from you because we believed in you. You did not fulfill our handshake agreement after 3 weeks of us holding the car for you and us having to turn away other buyers! Do you realize how many times we dealers hear that and the buyer never fulfills there commitment but we believe
 More ...
Mar 31, 2016
I bought a 2005 Mercedes CLK 320 that was in great shape. After having the car for a couple of days, I had a problem and Eric took care of it even though it was purchased in as is condition. This was a very nice thing to do.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Very pleasant professionals, customer service was at it's height, Can't say enough about them. if you need a used car look no further.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
PRVM
Eric was helpful. I bought a car and had it shipped across the country. I was a bit nervous, as I had never done that before. The car arrived and is as he described it.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Though I didn't buy the car at Peterson Motorcars that i went to see i found Eric Sr. And Jr. To be very helpful kind and honest and for that they get 5 star's.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
I love this dealer..changed my life forever !! Go get em Guys!!!!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Nov 19, 2014
I highly recommend this dealership one of the best I've used!! Best deal and most efficient dealer I've dealt with from the purchase all the way to the shipping of my new car to Boston!!! Thank you Eric
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2014
He responded with little to no interest and gave up on me because I was contacting him from out of town
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very. Profesionals
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
My experience dealing with Eric Peterson at Peterson Motorcars was pleasant and professional from the very first day I walked in and asked to test drive a MINI Cooper I saw online. No pressure, happy to answer questions. He offered to value my trade in at a price I knew from research was perfectly fair considering the condition of the vehicle. I also knew the cost of the MINI was appropriately priced. But unlike other vehicles I had been considering, the car was clean and well-maintained and in perfect working order. There was some negotiation on the cost of the car, and Eric was able to nudge things a little in order to get me where I needed to be. I have nothing negative to say about this buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2013
Great place to find a Quality Car for my Son. Thanks Guys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2013
Dealer was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2013
frubino
Eric Peterson was incredibly accommodating and made my purchase very smooth. These guy definitely go above and beyond with no high pressure sales tactics.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2012
--I finally found the car of my dreams at Peterson Motorcars! 2008 Jaguar xk convertible, frost blue with only 20,000 miles. The price was exactly within my budget and they also helped me obtain financing even though my credit is fair. I'm a single female and I have always had a fear about dealerships taking advantage because of past experiences. Eric Peterson alleviated all my fears and addresses any questions I have within minutes. All my friends can't believe I found such a flawless car at such a great price and first class service. Thank You Peterson Motorcars! Christine, BSN, RN
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2012
I received a quick reply to a question.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2012
Great communication. Salesman Clive was very helpful. Took the time to make sure everything was ok. He explained everything in a timely manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wayne Akers Ford Inc. - 459 listings
2000 10th Avenue North Lake Worth, FL 33461
1 review
Delta Car Trade - 130 listings
2722 Westgate Ave West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Planet Motors - 119 listings
225 N Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
2 reviews
Braman MINI of Palm Beach - 108 listings
2815 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33409
1 review
Braman Bentley - Braman Rolls Royce - 105 listings
2901 Okeechobee Blvd. West Palm Beach, FL 33409
2 reviews
Florida Performance Cars - 6 listings
7231 Haverhill Business Pkwy, 205 Riviera Beach, FL 33407
4 reviews
Gulfstream Motorcars - 4 listings
1300 N Florida Mango Rd, 17 West Palm Beach, FL 33409
3 reviews
Gearhead Motors LLC - 2 listings
1142 Okeechobee Rd Ste 11 West Palm Beach, FL 33401
1 review
Foreign Auto Specialists - 1 listing
8120 Belvedere Rd #6 West Palm Beach, FL 33411
4 reviews
US Off Lease Autos West Palm Beach
225 North Military Trail West Palm Beach, FL 33415
1 review
A to Z Automart Inc
2870 Forest Hill Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33406
1 review
Palm Beach Supersports
5401 N Haverhill Rd, Suite 121 West Palm Beach, FL 33407
2 reviews
Land Rover Palm Beach
7550 Okeechobee Blvd West Palm Beach, FL 33411
2 reviews
Cars Under 3000
620 N Dixie Hwy Lake Worth, FL 33460
3 reviews
Dynamic Motors
3450 S Military Trail Lake Worth, FL 33463
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895