Silva Auto Sales

943 S Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sales: (954) 874-8050

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/33/2007_nissan_350z-pic-7671991241921244555-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,315

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 61,970

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Daytona Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Nissan 350Z Touring Roadster for sale - $9,900, 61,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/16/07/15/2007_audi_s4-pic-7021624120278757929-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,329

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 98,602

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro for sale - $9,900, 98,602 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/18/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7690618598563555391-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,433

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 75,025

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $14,900, 75,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/06/2004_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-4621007515660425641-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,804

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 72,640

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Desert Beige Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 430 for sale - $6,900, 72,640 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/16/53/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6720527216322686875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,391

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 92,343

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,900, 92,343 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-6850090125172378461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$8,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,257

Price: $54,900

Mileage: 25,495

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Oceano Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $54,900, 25,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/07/35/2010_honda_accord-pic-865943185910802273-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,851

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 85,832

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 w/ Nav for sale - $9,900, 85,832 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/56/2015_ford_focus-pic-8483958988786596677-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,013

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 49,241

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,900, 49,241 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/07/05/2004_toyota_rav4-pic-8459038174116627061-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,804

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 156,733

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Savannah Metallic Description: Used 2004 Toyota RAV4 Base 4WD for sale - $3,900, 156,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/07/56/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-6554666666235220549-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,879

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 67,036

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $6,900, 67,036 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/18/19/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-1895976723316936147-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,909

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 113,168

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $5,900, 113,168 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6971592078162794357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$1,790 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,690

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 21,693

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $49,900, 21,693 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/14/2012_bmw_x5-pic-76468480782314504-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$689 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,589

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 107,915

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $14,900, 107,915 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/02/07/35/2007_nissan_murano-pic-5028703060604647868-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,454

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 121,976

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $5,900, 121,976 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/32/2003_toyota_rav4-pic-3322818343343806510-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota RAV4 Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,190

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2003 Toyota RAV4 Base for sale - $4,900, 123,000 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Was just a phone call. Was friendly and cordial. My only concern was and I failed to ask was if they were a certified jaguar dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest and review..No i am not a certified jaguar dealer...The car was inspected by Jaguar ,,,Have sold it since then ,, I like all reviews good and bad try for no bad ..Customer feed back helps me improve my service to customers ...Thank you to all who have posted a review...
Oct 7, 2017
We purchased a used tundra from Mississippi without having seen it first. Jon Wilkins assisted us and was extremely helpful every step of the way. He even offered to have it checked out at a mechanic shop of our choosing. It checked out great and two other people were actually trying to purchase it at the same time. Since we were the first ones, he kept his word and didn’t sell it out from under us even though someone offered 1k over asking price. We had it delivered today and it exceeded our expectations. Absolutely gorgeous vehicle...we owe it all to Jon. Thanks again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
KENOHALL
Very professional, Totally satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
colmanja
Called in the morning, no answer and the voice mail was full. Took a chance on a text as I was in the area and he did call back. There was no sign with his dealership name on the building. Arrived in the morning. Was told car was sold earlier that morning at $1000 more than advertised because it was financed and the person was required to come up with at least $2000 cash to finance. He said there was another car for $5000 that financed would cost $7000 with a minimum of $2000 cash down. It appears that most, if not all of these "special prices" are CASH ONLY and financed prices are much higher.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

another hater, very sorry did not pick up phone i use my cell phone for work it went into update mode could not get calls for 20 mins.Very rear i miss a call ..sorry for your experience . i have a cash price ..i do very little buy here pay here.. if i have to wait 3yrs to get paid , yes finance price is 1000 more,, and if you look at my reviews not one person that purchased a car was unhappy..100 % HAPPY CUSTOMERS THAT PURCHASED A VEHICLE FORM US..in a perfect world i could make everyone happy...ITS NOT ..best of wishes and luck to you ,, thank you for the response always room for improvement.
 More ...
Sep 18, 2017
John was very honest and personable. Although I did not buy the car, I would recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Beachbum63
I got a response within a reasonable amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Odain  Barrett
Great people skill and very communicatively
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great service....just waiting for price to drop to buy truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The service was really well they helped me with every problem I had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response time was within 24hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Boostinvertsti1
I contacted this dealer and John answered the phone. He said the 08 Toyota Tundra that I was interested in was still there. I told him I would pass by during the weekend. Before I went to see the truck John would call me every single day to see if I was coming in. When I went in he was the typical sales man trying to be nice and kind to all my family. He tossed me the keys and said to check it out with no pressure. After inspecting the vehicle I pointed out to john the truck need it tires alignment and the door panels to be cleaned because the leather seats on the truck were painted and they over sprayed the panels After I told him this the guy was a different sales man with a bunch of excuses. I didn't end up buying the truck that day because of the excuse that the finance companies were closed. In the following week john would not call me back and when I called him he would tell me that he was going to call me in 15 min which was a lie. John made me waste my time by telling me to go to a credit union to apply for credit wich I did and got approved. After I told him that I got approved he was acting up again with the same excuses. I told him to be honest and tell me what was going on so we wouldn't waste more time. Came up with saying there was a deposit already on the truck and the guy didn't wanted the truck anymore so he was going to talk to the owner to sell it to me. After he supposedly spoke to the owner he came back saying they were going to sale the truck to the other guy John be honest with people man. If you don't want to sale a vehicle to someone don't make them waste there time. Was it because I pointed out some of the issues the truck had or the dealer fee. I would had worked out something with you because I was really interested in the truck. Beware people. These guys don't care about selling car couse they make there money detailing and fixing cars
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

I'm very sorry Emilio you feel that way I am a small dealer and and you had two weeks to get your financing to bring you the money if you would have brought me the money I would have sold you the truck I had no deposit I don't take the posits that hold vehicles for 2 weeks I'm very sorry you feel that way I always try my best but again first come first serve again I apologize that you could not get the financing to buy the truck fast enough
Apr 18, 2017
GuruDQGS
Dealer responded in a timely manner and presented as helpful and confident. I have not yet purchased, however I am likely to if the vehicle is still available and mechanically sound.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Since I did not hear back from this dealer I gave them a call, JON answered the phone and identified himself as the owner. He gave me to understand more than once that he does not need to sell the car and needs no aggravation when selling cars....he makes his money with refurbishing cars. So after this call doing the math on this "deal" and with a down payment of 3,000.00 $ it would cost me about 8650.00, including a repair necessary (900) not mentioned in the ad. Probably malfunctioning hydraulic seals for the hard top. While he offered to work "something" out when I come over to check out the car, the hole conversation tasted awkward from his side plus buying a car that needs this kind of repair.... Well, what would you have done? I moved on.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry for your bad experience... been in business for 20 yrs same place, have many happy customer and good reviews,,We try our best always , thank you for your feed back always trying to improve...best wishes ...
Jan 12, 2017
Picked us up at the air port. Tossed me the keys. Zero pressure. The car spoke for itself. John took time to listen and confirm this car was a for for us. Wall to wall integrity. I'd send my Mom to these guys. Very impressed.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
car not available......dealer provided much needed information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
A quick response to my email and went above and beyond to work me a good deal. Good people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent! Very quick response to request and followon questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dealer took forever to respond to my inquiry, only to find out the car was sold anyway.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry , we do our best , some times we make a mistake , again sorry only human...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Excellent customer service! Car showed just as it was described!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
The car was exactly as advertised and I drove it home. Great deal! Thank you Silva Auto Sales!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 201 listings
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
2 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 46 listings
429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Exceed Auto Brokers - 23 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 21 listings
522 S Dixie Hwy E Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 11 listings
1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
MPM Auto Sales - 9 listings
650 NE 28th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Reliable Rides, Inc - 9 listings
2430 N Dixie Hwy Wilton Manors, FL 33305
1 review
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
3 reviews
Sam's Prius - 6 listings
2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
1 review
Precision Autohaus - 1 listing
543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto
1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc
1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Stance Automotive Sales
1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334
2 reviews
Top Two USA Inc
890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200