Silva Auto Sales

943 S Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sales: (954) 874-8050

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/11/2007_audi_s4-pic-6056012583807140037-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$3,053 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,953

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 98,602

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2007 Audi S4 quattro Sedan AWD for sale - $9,900, 98,602 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/19/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-453679837174913687-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,672

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 77,747

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $8,900, 77,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/33/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-1817078835870015796-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,473 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,373

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 53,505

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i Sedan RWD for sale - $13,900, 53,505 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/01/50/2007_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2725643096762074961-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$1,407 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,307

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 115,814

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rallye Red Description: Used 2007 Honda Civic Coupe Si w/ Nav for sale - $5,900, 115,814 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/13/01/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-386912440441606492-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent SE 3-Door Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,969

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 65,266

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tango Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent SE 3-Door for sale - $4,900, 65,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/18/14/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-3172704166215775534-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,828

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 63,436

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited for sale - $7,900, 63,436 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/58/2008_infiniti_fx35-pic-1460908188425009555-152x114.jpeg

2008 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,486

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 105,028

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $8,900, 105,028 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/22/00/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1853880364048077873-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,416

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 92,343

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $8,900, 92,343 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/27/2010_volkswagen_gti-pic-2692385665409029089-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 4-Door FWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,174

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 87,500

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T 4-Door FWD for sale - $8,900, 87,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/02/01/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-5369336737897887173-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,166 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 113,168

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,900, 113,168 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/18/14/2009_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1155984899383654724-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,007

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 110,912

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Crystal Description: Used 2009 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $7,900, 110,912 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/10/52/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2712597466797742666-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,604

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 48,120

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe AWD for sale - $12,900, 48,120 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/14/56/2009_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6803619299040640632-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,627

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 74,993

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 63 AMG for sale - $19,900, 74,993 miles with Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/01/18/14/2011_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-2365978494392087985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,030

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 67,720

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Subaru Impreza WRX Base for sale - $15,900, 67,720 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/20/44/2011_mini_cooper-pic-4248977941563473583-152x114.jpeg

2011 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,090

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 62,900

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eclipse Gray Description: Used 2011 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,900, 62,900 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 8, 2018
diszam12
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
pennypincherkdm
Purchased a vehicle from them. Fair price and with straight honest negotiations. Very helpful in getting car shipped to VA. Willing to do business with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

thank you so much ...thank you , thank you , i love all my customers thank you ...
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZ9V5R
Responded on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
I liked my experience with Silva Auto Sales. Their salesman Jon was top notch, never pushy and always helpful. Ended buying a 2007 Nissan 350Z, instead of the car I originally was interested. Car runs great and the registration and plates paperwork was handled smoothly within a couple of weeks. Really appreciate and recommend this place .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

thank you so much for your business , you are amazing person to deal with..enjoy your new whip...;
Nov 10, 2017
GuruZWM2Y
Quick fast and simple at Silva auto sales I thank John a lot, the car is great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
GuruD2DGM
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Was just a phone call. Was friendly and cordial. My only concern was and I failed to ask was if they were a certified jaguar dealer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

Thank you for your interest and review..No i am not a certified jaguar dealer...The car was inspected by Jaguar ,,,Have sold it since then ,, I like all reviews good and bad try for no bad ..Customer feed back helps me improve my service to customers ...Thank you to all who have posted a review...
Oct 7, 2017
We purchased a used tundra from Mississippi without having seen it first. Jon Wilkins assisted us and was extremely helpful every step of the way. He even offered to have it checked out at a mechanic shop of our choosing. It checked out great and two other people were actually trying to purchase it at the same time. Since we were the first ones, he kept his word and didn’t sell it out from under us even though someone offered 1k over asking price. We had it delivered today and it exceeded our expectations. Absolutely gorgeous vehicle...we owe it all to Jon. Thanks again!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
KENOHALL
Very professional, Totally satisfied.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2017
colmanja
Called in the morning, no answer and the voice mail was full. Took a chance on a text as I was in the area and he did call back. There was no sign with his dealership name on the building. Arrived in the morning. Was told car was sold earlier that morning at $1000 more than advertised because it was financed and the person was required to come up with at least $2000 cash to finance. He said there was another car for $5000 that financed would cost $7000 with a minimum of $2000 cash down. It appears that most, if not all of these "special prices" are CASH ONLY and financed prices are much higher.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

another hater, very sorry did not pick up phone i use my cell phone for work it went into update mode could not get calls for 20 mins.Very rear i miss a call ..sorry for your experience . i have a cash price ..i do very little buy here pay here.. if i have to wait 3yrs to get paid , yes finance price is 1000 more,, and if you look at my reviews not one person that purchased a car was unhappy..100 % HAPPY CUSTOMERS THAT PURCHASED A VEHICLE FORM US..in a perfect world i could make everyone happy...ITS NOT ..best of wishes and luck to you ,, thank you for the response always room for improvement.
 More ...
Sep 18, 2017
John was very honest and personable. Although I did not buy the car, I would recommend him to others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Beachbum63
I got a response within a reasonable amount of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Odain  Barrett
Great people skill and very communicatively
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great service....just waiting for price to drop to buy truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The service was really well they helped me with every problem I had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response time was within 24hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Boostinvertsti1
I contacted this dealer and John answered the phone. He said the 08 Toyota Tundra that I was interested in was still there. I told him I would pass by during the weekend. Before I went to see the truck John would call me every single day to see if I was coming in. When I went in he was the typical sales man trying to be nice and kind to all my family. He tossed me the keys and said to check it out with no pressure. After inspecting the vehicle I pointed out to john the truck need it tires alignment and the door panels to be cleaned because the leather seats on the truck were painted and they over sprayed the panels After I told him this the guy was a different sales man with a bunch of excuses. I didn't end up buying the truck that day because of the excuse that the finance companies were closed. In the following week john would not call me back and when I called him he would tell me that he was going to call me in 15 min which was a lie. John made me waste my time by telling me to go to a credit union to apply for credit wich I did and got approved. After I told him that I got approved he was acting up again with the same excuses. I told him to be honest and tell me what was going on so we wouldn't waste more time. Came up with saying there was a deposit already on the truck and the guy didn't wanted the truck anymore so he was going to talk to the owner to sell it to me. After he supposedly spoke to the owner he came back saying they were going to sale the truck to the other guy John be honest with people man. If you don't want to sale a vehicle to someone don't make them waste there time. Was it because I pointed out some of the issues the truck had or the dealer fee. I would had worked out something with you because I was really interested in the truck. Beware people. These guys don't care about selling car couse they make there money detailing and fixing cars
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

I'm very sorry Emilio you feel that way I am a small dealer and and you had two weeks to get your financing to bring you the money if you would have brought me the money I would have sold you the truck I had no deposit I don't take the posits that hold vehicles for 2 weeks I'm very sorry you feel that way I always try my best but again first come first serve again I apologize that you could not get the financing to buy the truck fast enough
Apr 18, 2017
GuruDQGS
Dealer responded in a timely manner and presented as helpful and confident. I have not yet purchased, however I am likely to if the vehicle is still available and mechanically sound.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Since I did not hear back from this dealer I gave them a call, JON answered the phone and identified himself as the owner. He gave me to understand more than once that he does not need to sell the car and needs no aggravation when selling cars....he makes his money with refurbishing cars. So after this call doing the math on this "deal" and with a down payment of 3,000.00 $ it would cost me about 8650.00, including a repair necessary (900) not mentioned in the ad. Probably malfunctioning hydraulic seals for the hard top. While he offered to work "something" out when I come over to check out the car, the hole conversation tasted awkward from his side plus buying a car that needs this kind of repair.... Well, what would you have done? I moved on.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry for your bad experience... been in business for 20 yrs same place, have many happy customer and good reviews,,We try our best always , thank you for your feed back always trying to improve...best wishes ...
Jan 12, 2017
Picked us up at the air port. Tossed me the keys. Zero pressure. The car spoke for itself. John took time to listen and confirm this car was a for for us. Wall to wall integrity. I'd send my Mom to these guys. Very impressed.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
car not available......dealer provided much needed information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
A quick response to my email and went above and beyond to work me a good deal. Good people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent! Very quick response to request and followon questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dealer took forever to respond to my inquiry, only to find out the car was sold anyway.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry , we do our best , some times we make a mistake , again sorry only human...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Excellent customer service! Car showed just as it was described!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
The car was exactly as advertised and I drove it home. Great deal! Thank you Silva Auto Sales!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 185 listings
940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
2 reviews
Keen Auto Mall - 26 listings
2420 NW 16th Ln, STE E Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Vogue Auto Sales - 22 listings
820 S Dixie Hwy W Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 21 listings
505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064
3 reviews
Integrity Auto Brokers - 9 listings
1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060
3 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 7 listings
428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Sam's Prius - 3 listings
2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064
2 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings
543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064
4 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto
1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062
1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc
1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Auto Technologies Group LLC
429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060
2 reviews
Adventure Autos
131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060
1 review
Stance Automotive Sales
1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334
2 reviews
Top Two USA Inc
890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334
4 reviews
Exotic Autos International LLC
700 Nw 57th Pl Suite 7 Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000