Silva Auto Sales

943 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sales: (954) 874-8050

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/22/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7333099124360456602-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$3,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,242

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 108,705

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade ESV V8 AWD for sale - $15,900, 108,705 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/17/36/2014_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-732569756481808215-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,026 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,926

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 42,649

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Matte Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Veloster Turbo R-Spec for sale - $11,900, 42,649 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/33/2001_jaguar_xk-series-pic-2399043241909188950-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,891

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 87,795

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Topaz Description: Used 2001 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $5,900, 87,795 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/17/19/2009_audi_a4-pic-4872227728268327753-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,902

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 67,977

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro for sale - $9,900, 67,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/33/2011_bmw_7_series-pic-8526422025899007338-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,292

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 69,973

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black (very Dark Blue) Description: Used 2011 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale - $21,500, 69,973 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package, Premium Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/05/35/2007_hummer_h2-pic-919776035049436856-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$3,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,047

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 121,917

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $19,900, 121,917 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/51/2014_bmw_x6-pic-7199757028687655648-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,174

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 22,133

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Description: Used 2014 BMW X6 xDrive 35i for sale - $38,900, 22,133 miles with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Sound Package, Sport Activity Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/36/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-7265612118560797333-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,138 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,038

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 94,901

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,900, 94,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/22/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-6255989139431827134-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,652 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,552

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 135,000

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard for sale - $13,900, 135,000 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package, Chrome Wheels
https://dxsdcl7y7vn9x.cloudfront.net/3/312120/9651070/873239403.jpg?dt=041920171437

2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$2,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,921

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 37,700

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class SL 550 for sale - $44,000, 37,700 miles with Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/09/05/51/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5650235709388960474-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$1,132 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,032

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 117,784

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $16,900, 117,784 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/22/2009_subaru_forester-pic-7216901302976568286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,699

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 97,233

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $7,900, 97,233 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/20/05/2009_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-4775686193018964157-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$1,029 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,529

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 52,300

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Arctic White Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $15,500, 52,300 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/15/2013_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-7747781793977296921-152x114.jpeg

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,727

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 46,686

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $26,900, 46,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/05/53/2013_ford_focus-pic-5547543424690637093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,493

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 101,862

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Silver Ingot Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,900, 101,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Boostinvertsti1
I contacted this dealer and John answered the phone. He said the 08 Toyota Tundra that I was interested in was still there. I told him I would pass by during the weekend. Before I went to see the truck John would call me every single day to see if I was coming in. When I went in he was the typical sales man trying to be nice and kind to all my family. He tossed me the keys and said to check it out with no pressure. After inspecting the vehicle I pointed out to john the truck need it tires alignment and the door panels to be cleaned because the leather seats on the truck were painted and they over sprayed the panels After I told him this the guy was a different sales man with a bunch of excuses. I didn't end up buying the truck that day because of the excuse that the finance companies were closed. In the following week john would not call me back and when I called him he would tell me that he was going to call me in 15 min which was a lie. John made me waste my time by telling me to go to a credit union to apply for credit wich I did and got approved. After I told him that I got approved he was acting up again with the same excuses. I told him to be honest and tell me what was going on so we wouldn't waste more time. Came up with saying there was a deposit already on the truck and the guy didn't wanted the truck anymore so he was going to talk to the owner to sell it to me. After he supposedly spoke to the owner he came back saying they were going to sale the truck to the other guy John be honest with people man. If you don't want to sale a vehicle to someone don't make them waste there time. Was it because I pointed out some of the issues the truck had or the dealer fee. I would had worked out something with you because I was really interested in the truck. Beware people. These guys don't care about selling car couse they make there money detailing and fixing cars
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

I'm very sorry Emilio you feel that way I am a small dealer and and you had two weeks to get your financing to bring you the money if you would have brought me the money I would have sold you the truck I had no deposit I don't take the posits that hold vehicles for 2 weeks I'm very sorry you feel that way I always try my best but again first come first serve again I apologize that you could not get the financing to buy the truck fast enough
Apr 18, 2017
GuruDQGS
Dealer responded in a timely manner and presented as helpful and confident. I have not yet purchased, however I am likely to if the vehicle is still available and mechanically sound.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Since I did not hear back from this dealer I gave them a call, JON answered the phone and identified himself as the owner. He gave me to understand more than once that he does not need to sell the car and needs no aggravation when selling cars....he makes his money with refurbishing cars. So after this call doing the math on this "deal" and with a down payment of 3,000.00 $ it would cost me about 8650.00, including a repair necessary (900) not mentioned in the ad. Probably malfunctioning hydraulic seals for the hard top. While he offered to work "something" out when I come over to check out the car, the hole conversation tasted awkward from his side plus buying a car that needs this kind of repair.... Well, what would you have done? I moved on.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry for your bad experience... been in business for 20 yrs same place, have many happy customer and good reviews,,We try our best always , thank you for your feed back always trying to improve...best wishes ...
Jan 12, 2017
Picked us up at the air port. Tossed me the keys. Zero pressure. The car spoke for itself. John took time to listen and confirm this car was a for for us. Wall to wall integrity. I'd send my Mom to these guys. Very impressed.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
car not available......dealer provided much needed information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
A quick response to my email and went above and beyond to work me a good deal. Good people.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent! Very quick response to request and followon questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dealer took forever to respond to my inquiry, only to find out the car was sold anyway.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry , we do our best , some times we make a mistake , again sorry only human...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Excellent customer service! Car showed just as it was described!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
The car was exactly as advertised and I drove it home. Great deal! Thank you Silva Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sample Road (Pompano Beach) - 280 listings

1700 NW 36 Street, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
Phil Smith Acura - 225 listings

940 N Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
South Florida Luxury Auto - 51 listings

1021 S. Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 51 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 33 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
Top Two USA Inc - 29 listings

4863 NE 12th Ave, Oakland Park, FL 33334

5 reviews
Exotic Sports Cars - 25 listings

1150 S Federal Hwy, Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 14 listings

505 NE 27th St, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 9 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 6 listings

428 South Dixie Highway, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Sam's Prius - 5 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 3 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct, Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings

543 NE 26th Ct, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14, Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 89,086 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
807 Great Deals out of 59,586 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
758 Great Deals out of 87,630 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995