Silva Auto Sales

943 S Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sales: (954) 874-8050

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/19/16/2009_audi_a4-pic-6290863872402961386-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,660

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 67,977

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A4 2.0T Cabriolet Quattro for sale - $8,900, 67,977 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/38/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7228066392998467435-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,440

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 65,696

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,900, 65,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/22/2009_subaru_forester-pic-7216901302976568286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$1,864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,764

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 97,233

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $6,900, 97,233 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/48/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-3124436508650991749-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,360

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 108,265

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Monaco Blue Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $5,900, 108,265 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-6850090125172378461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$7,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,574

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 25,495

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Oceano Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $56,900, 25,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/59/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5331616261142760725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,338

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 51,271

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,900, 51,271 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/10/2014_nissan_murano-pic-2575953622322866642-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,664

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 40,540

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $14,900, 40,540 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/17/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6534854162967991312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,893

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 117,784

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $15,900, 117,784 miles with Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/14/38/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-1023021080086722256-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,260 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,160

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 45,366

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $9,900, 45,366 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/04/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-4203660651969198910-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,258

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 101,852

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridiumsilver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 500 4MATIC for sale - $7,900, 101,852 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/05/06/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-7995289248965154294-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,951

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 125,171

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $5,900, 125,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/17/51/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-4475056950628728546-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,523

Price: $51,900

Mileage: 19,469

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $51,900, 19,469 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/59/2007_lincoln_navigator-pic-4139626655879093099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,283

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 90,038

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lincoln Navigator Ultimate for sale - $12,900, 90,038 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/05/52/2010_ford_expedition-pic-56838213282517859-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,218 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,118

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 85,986

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Description: Used 2010 Ford Expedition Eddie Bauer for sale - $14,900, 85,986 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/19/44/2005_audi_s4-pic-3207557123922822341-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi S4 New quattro AWD Sedan Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,232 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,132

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 90,177

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2005 Audi S4 New quattro AWD Sedan for sale - $7,900, 90,177 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Great service....just waiting for price to drop to buy truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The service was really well they helped me with every problem I had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response time was within 24hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Boostinvertsti1
I contacted this dealer and John answered the phone. He said the 08 Toyota Tundra that I was interested in was still there. I told him I would pass by during the weekend. Before I went to see the truck John would call me every single day to see if I was coming in. When I went in he was the typical sales man trying to be nice and kind to all my family. He tossed me the keys and said to check it out with no pressure. After inspecting the vehicle I pointed out to john the truck need it tires alignment and the door panels to be cleaned because the leather seats on the truck were painted and they over sprayed the panels After I told him this the guy was a different sales man with a bunch of excuses. I didn't end up buying the truck that day because of the excuse that the finance companies were closed. In the following week john would not call me back and when I called him he would tell me that he was going to call me in 15 min which was a lie. John made me waste my time by telling me to go to a credit union to apply for credit wich I did and got approved. After I told him that I got approved he was acting up again with the same excuses. I told him to be honest and tell me what was going on so we wouldn't waste more time. Came up with saying there was a deposit already on the truck and the guy didn't wanted the truck anymore so he was going to talk to the owner to sell it to me. After he supposedly spoke to the owner he came back saying they were going to sale the truck to the other guy John be honest with people man. If you don't want to sale a vehicle to someone don't make them waste there time. Was it because I pointed out some of the issues the truck had or the dealer fee. I would had worked out something with you because I was really interested in the truck. Beware people. These guys don't care about selling car couse they make there money detailing and fixing cars
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

I'm very sorry Emilio you feel that way I am a small dealer and and you had two weeks to get your financing to bring you the money if you would have brought me the money I would have sold you the truck I had no deposit I don't take the posits that hold vehicles for 2 weeks I'm very sorry you feel that way I always try my best but again first come first serve again I apologize that you could not get the financing to buy the truck fast enough
Apr 18, 2017
GuruDQGS
Dealer responded in a timely manner and presented as helpful and confident. I have not yet purchased, however I am likely to if the vehicle is still available and mechanically sound.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Since I did not hear back from this dealer I gave them a call, JON answered the phone and identified himself as the owner. He gave me to understand more than once that he does not need to sell the car and needs no aggravation when selling cars....he makes his money with refurbishing cars. So after this call doing the math on this "deal" and with a down payment of 3,000.00 $ it would cost me about 8650.00, including a repair necessary (900) not mentioned in the ad. Probably malfunctioning hydraulic seals for the hard top. While he offered to work "something" out when I come over to check out the car, the hole conversation tasted awkward from his side plus buying a car that needs this kind of repair.... Well, what would you have done? I moved on.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry for your bad experience... been in business for 20 yrs same place, have many happy customer and good reviews,,We try our best always , thank you for your feed back always trying to improve...best wishes ...
Jan 12, 2017
Picked us up at the air port. Tossed me the keys. Zero pressure. The car spoke for itself. John took time to listen and confirm this car was a for for us. Wall to wall integrity. I'd send my Mom to these guys. Very impressed.
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
car not available......dealer provided much needed information.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
A quick response to my email and went above and beyond to work me a good deal. Good people.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent! Very quick response to request and followon questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dealer took forever to respond to my inquiry, only to find out the car was sold anyway.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry , we do our best , some times we make a mistake , again sorry only human...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Excellent customer service! Car showed just as it was described!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
The car was exactly as advertised and I drove it home. Great deal! Thank you Silva Auto Sales!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

CarMax Sample Road (Pompano Beach) - 270 listings

1700 NW 36 Street Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
Phil Smith Acura - 183 listings

940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Auto Technologies Group LLC - 48 listings

429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 30 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

2 reviews
Exotic Sports Cars - 27 listings

1150 S Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 12 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto - 11 listings

1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Exceed Auto Brokers - 10 listings

505 NE 27th St Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 7 listings

428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Sam's Prius - 5 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 4 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Precision Autohaus - 2 listings

543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064

2 reviews
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Top Two USA Inc

890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900