Silva Auto Sales

943 S Federal Hwy
Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Sales: (954) 874-8050

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/32/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-9172290657502150578-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,524

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 141,354

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $16,900, 141,354 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/18/07/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-4421817358662242234-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,856

Price: $9,900

Mileage: 77,747

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $9,900, 77,747 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/53/2013_maserati_granturismo-pic-6850090125172378461-152x114.jpeg

2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$7,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,325

Price: $56,900

Mileage: 25,495

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blu Oceano Description: Used 2013 Maserati GranTurismo Convertible for sale - $56,900, 25,495 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/05/22/2009_subaru_forester-pic-7216901302976568286-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,490 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,390

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 97,233

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Subaru Forester 2.5 X for sale - $6,900, 97,233 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/05/17/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6534854162967991312-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,536

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 117,784

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Olympic White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $15,900, 117,784 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/15/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-6098699097388969449-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,020 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,920

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 98,775

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Gray Metallic (blue-gray) Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $5,900, 98,775 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/06/30/2007_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2879624254014903772-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,909

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 134,757

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,900, 134,757 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/00/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3480256290946347769-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,094 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,994

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 115,000

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Truffle Metallic Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,900, 115,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/07/18/2005_chevrolet_colorado-pic-8950364592628198899-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,991

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 65,696

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Green Metallic Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Colorado 4 Dr Z85 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $7,900, 65,696 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/05/06/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-7995289248965154294-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,659

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 125,171

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $5,900, 125,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/05/16/2007_ford_mustang-pic-2265859898505155556-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,537

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 58,577

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Vista Blue Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $11,900, 58,577 miles with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/19/03/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6971592078162794357-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Good Deal
$2,022 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,922

Price: $49,900

Mileage: 21,693

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Santorini Black Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $49,900, 21,693 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/18/18/2011_bmw_5_series-pic-7690618598563555391-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,153

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 75,025

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $16,900, 75,025 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/06/01/2009_nissan_altima-pic-7194883766614354468-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,629

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 59,503

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,900, 59,503 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/54/2010_hyundai_accent-pic-4614178273218130123-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Accent SE 3-Door Used Cars in Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Fair Deal
$771 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,671

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 65,266

Location: Pompano Beach, FL 33062

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Tango Red Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent SE 3-Door for sale - $4,900, 65,266 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 19, 2017
Odain  Barrett
Great people skill and very communicatively
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Great service....just waiting for price to drop to buy truck...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
The service was really well they helped me with every problem I had
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
Response time was within 24hrs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Boostinvertsti1
I contacted this dealer and John answered the phone. He said the 08 Toyota Tundra that I was interested in was still there. I told him I would pass by during the weekend. Before I went to see the truck John would call me every single day to see if I was coming in. When I went in he was the typical sales man trying to be nice and kind to all my family. He tossed me the keys and said to check it out with no pressure. After inspecting the vehicle I pointed out to john the truck need it tires alignment and the door panels to be cleaned because the leather seats on the truck were painted and they over sprayed the panels After I told him this the guy was a different sales man with a bunch of excuses. I didn't end up buying the truck that day because of the excuse that the finance companies were closed. In the following week john would not call me back and when I called him he would tell me that he was going to call me in 15 min which was a lie. John made me waste my time by telling me to go to a credit union to apply for credit wich I did and got approved. After I told him that I got approved he was acting up again with the same excuses. I told him to be honest and tell me what was going on so we wouldn't waste more time. Came up with saying there was a deposit already on the truck and the guy didn't wanted the truck anymore so he was going to talk to the owner to sell it to me. After he supposedly spoke to the owner he came back saying they were going to sale the truck to the other guy John be honest with people man. If you don't want to sale a vehicle to someone don't make them waste there time. Was it because I pointed out some of the issues the truck had or the dealer fee. I would had worked out something with you because I was really interested in the truck. Beware people. These guys don't care about selling car couse they make there money detailing and fixing cars
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

I'm very sorry Emilio you feel that way I am a small dealer and and you had two weeks to get your financing to bring you the money if you would have brought me the money I would have sold you the truck I had no deposit I don't take the posits that hold vehicles for 2 weeks I'm very sorry you feel that way I always try my best but again first come first serve again I apologize that you could not get the financing to buy the truck fast enough
Apr 18, 2017
GuruDQGS
Dealer responded in a timely manner and presented as helpful and confident. I have not yet purchased, however I am likely to if the vehicle is still available and mechanically sound.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
Since I did not hear back from this dealer I gave them a call, JON answered the phone and identified himself as the owner. He gave me to understand more than once that he does not need to sell the car and needs no aggravation when selling cars....he makes his money with refurbishing cars. So after this call doing the math on this "deal" and with a down payment of 3,000.00 $ it would cost me about 8650.00, including a repair necessary (900) not mentioned in the ad. Probably malfunctioning hydraulic seals for the hard top. While he offered to work "something" out when I come over to check out the car, the hole conversation tasted awkward from his side plus buying a car that needs this kind of repair.... Well, what would you have done? I moved on.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry for your bad experience... been in business for 20 yrs same place, have many happy customer and good reviews,,We try our best always , thank you for your feed back always trying to improve...best wishes ...
Jan 12, 2017
Picked us up at the air port. Tossed me the keys. Zero pressure. The car spoke for itself. John took time to listen and confirm this car was a for for us. Wall to wall integrity. I'd send my Mom to these guys. Very impressed.
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2016
car not available......dealer provided much needed information.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2016
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
A quick response to my email and went above and beyond to work me a good deal. Good people.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Excellent! Very quick response to request and followon questions.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2016
Dealer took forever to respond to my inquiry, only to find out the car was sold anyway.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Silva Auto Sales:

sorry , we do our best , some times we make a mistake , again sorry only human...
Read 4 old reviews
Jun 9, 2014
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 16, 2013
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2013
Excellent customer service! Car showed just as it was described!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
The car was exactly as advertised and I drove it home. Great deal! Thank you Silva Auto Sales!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Phil Smith Acura - 187 listings

940 N Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
JT Auto Sales Inc - 46 listings

4399 N Dixie Hwy Oakland Park, FL 33334

1 review
Silva Sport Motors LLC - 32 listings

4441 NE 11th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL 33334

1 review
Vogue Auto Sales - 20 listings

522 S Dixie Hwy E Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Integrity Auto Brokers - 11 listings

1750 SW 7th Ave, Ste A Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Autotrade Motors - 5 listings

428 South Dixie Highway Pompano Beach, FL 33060

3 reviews
Sam's Prius - 4 listings

2420 Ne 5th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Stance Automotive Sales - 2 listings

1023 NE 44th Ct Oakland Park, FL 33334

2 reviews
Elite Motors - 2 listings

650 NE 27th St, ste BC Pompano Beach, FL 33064

1 review
Precision Autohaus - 1 listing

543 NE 26th Ct Pompano Beach, FL 33064

3 reviews
South Florida Luxury Auto

1021 S. Federal Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33062

1 review
Prime Used Cars Inc

1750 SW 7th Ave Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Auto Technologies Group LLC

429 N. Dixie Hwy Pompano Beach, FL 33060

2 reviews
Adventure Autos

131 Nw 16th St Ste 5 Bldg 14 Pompano Beach, FL 33060

1 review
Top Two USA Inc

890 NE 44th St Oakland Park, FL 33334

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999