Fiat of Scottsdale

16301 N. 78th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 - Map & Directions

Sales: (623) 552-2793

Service: (866) 782-2945

Today 8:00am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/04/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3829643455469747522-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$4,558 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,233

Price: $18,675

Mileage: 50,759

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 335i Convertible for sale - $18,675, 50,759 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/26/2014_ford_f-150-pic-1639970583501753684-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$7,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,103

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 15,656

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 for sale - $25,488, 15,656 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/10/29/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-659944071109751032-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,501

Price: $17,485

Mileage: 19,835

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,485, 19,835 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/18/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-8682007162971455749-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,946 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,946

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 44,426

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 RWD for sale - $25,000, 44,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/09/59/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8630537835139321538-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,108

Price: $14,785

Mileage: 20,497

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,785, 20,497 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/10/29/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5545927266847419148-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,318

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 20,139

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,000, 20,139 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/57/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8096825144582585715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,107 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,894

Price: $26,787

Mileage: 25,298

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,787, 25,298 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/12/2015_ford_focus-pic-6466373619284321117-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,963

Price: $9,920

Mileage: 39,079

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus SE for sale - $9,920, 39,079 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/11/03/2016_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4057128759712653322-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,607

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 28,273

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $16,995, 28,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/11/24/2014_audi_s5-pic-5661160826287959542-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,345

Price: $31,785

Mileage: 58,844

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $31,785, 58,844 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/10/09/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1278253091516708235-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,012 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,680

Price: $19,668

Mileage: 34,099

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,668, 34,099 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,300

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 32,386

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $16,995, 32,386 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/00/34/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-5408398219741624290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,088

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 26,305

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $15,000, 26,305 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/10/10/2016_ram_1500-pic-8261804105990594395-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,275 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,270

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 23,567

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $23,995, 23,567 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/58/2012_lincoln_mkz-pic-3881019885979165258-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,575

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 37,160

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2012 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $12,985, 37,160 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 25, 2016
They told me you can come and look at the car. When I reach there they told me the car is sold. Very bad experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Awesome dealership, a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Moriah!  It's great to hear that Chris took such good care of you.  Congratulations on your new car, please let us know if we can be of service again!
Nov 5, 2016
the finance director claims he was gonna call he never did..he had the sales rep call and say :did robert call he said he was", communication was horrible ..since there was no approval there was no call..typical robert said je was at 89% when i went in so it didnt matter to him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
car was already sold, not sure how long it was sold but felt like they just wanted my info to try and sell another car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Hello, Harold.
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to hear you feel that our team only cares about selling you another car. Our top priority is, in fact, providing top satisfaction to all our customers. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. We are always happy to help.
Best, Mary Robertson
Customer Service Manager
855-528-9982
Oct 29, 2016
Very professional they are great. Chris N has been excellent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your review, Christina!  We're happy that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Chris know to keep up the great work.  We appreciate your business, have a fun Halloween weekend!
Oct 21, 2016
KARENTABBY
Dealer responded, however I did not visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Anthony,
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the future!
Oct 18, 2016
Responsive, respectable, honest. A great buying experience. Shehan and Ozzie just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

.Thanks, Gary!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We're proud of the great service that Shehan and Ozzie provide to our customers.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
Test drove the two vehicles we asked for... no pressure... we will go back when it's time to buy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Hello, Michael! Thank you for providing us with your great feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Ashley!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great experience with Dean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Sarah!  We're so glad that Dean took such great care of you.  We're lucky to have him on our team.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 20, 2016
Purchased used car and arranged transit cross-country. Very responsive and helpful. Had a few minor issues but worked through everything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for the review, Todd! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Should you need anything please let us know, we are happy to help!
Sep 14, 2016
COR123
Lowered price then raised it back up with add-ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
cdjdhj1979
Lots of calls - lots of pressure. We did not even go out. Car we were interested in sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy. I was ready to purchase this car with cash. I exchanged numerous calls, emails and text messages with the salesman and let him know I was driving from Flagstaff to Phoenix to get this car. An hour after I was on the road I received a text that said the salesman hoped I hadn't left Flagstaff yet because they sold the car. Then he wouldn't answer his phone, was rude when I did finally receive a call back, his manager was rude and insulting, and when the general manager finally emailed me instead of a phone call as I requested, he never responded to my concerns. I will never attempt to do business with them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Mark, thank you for the valuable feedback. We regret to hear that your experience with our dealership was not on par with our standards. It's always our goal to provide our customers with a satisfying experience and clear communication. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to ensure your future satisfaction. Best,
Steve Canzoneri or Mary Robertson
Customer Service Manager
855-528-9982"
Jul 29, 2016
They where very professional and did what it took to get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They tried to get a vehicle for me but we got disconnected and they have not called me back8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your feedback, Sharon.  We're disappointed to hear that we haven't contacted you about the vehicle you're trying to purchase.  It's always our goal to provide prompt communication to our customers.  Please contact me and I will work on fixing any problems you may have experienced. -Ozzy Kahn, (623) 428-0212
Jul 23, 2016
Dean and Weston were great at Fiat of Scottsdale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very professional and made the car buying experience easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you, Angela!  We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We're proud of our professional, hassle-free atmosphere. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jun 2, 2016
Very helpful, applied for a use vehicle but was able to leave with a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thurman, congrats on your new car! We are pleased to hear you a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Salesman Dean was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Kathy, thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased to hear Dean provided you with a great experience. We appreciate our business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 20, 2016
Honest no pressure personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Joe, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear our team provided honest and pressure-free service for you. If we can assist you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
May 19, 2016
claylass
Vehicle sold before we could work out a deal on it. Dealership stayed in touch and has committed to helping us find a similar vehicle that meets our needs and wants. Very professional communications and actions from Fiat of Scottsdale thus far. Plan to continue to work with them to hopefully find an appropriate vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your review! While we couldn't work out a deal originally, we will be happy to continue assisting you in finding a new vehicle. We look forward to working with you further.
Apr 25, 2016
Very customer service business. Josh was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the review, Roy! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Josh. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 5, 2016
I made offer director refused to accept it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Ricky,
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to ensure everyone is satisfied with their experience here. Sometimes we can't always agree on the price of a car, but we earnestly strive to achieve win-win agreements that will benefit both parties.  Thank you!
Mar 28, 2016
Overall good experience. Salesperson very knowledgeable and courteous. Only "high pressure" came with "finance person", which is usual at dealerships as they push extras and extended warranties, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Very good. Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Walter! We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 23, 2016
Great experience working with Chris...fast,easy, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the review, Michael! We are pleased to hear Chris provided you with a great experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
carlosguz85
They're good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

We appreciate your feedback, Carlos! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Mar 10, 2016
Stew2016
This is an outstanding dealership. The salesperson Chris Nasralla is very honest and hardworking. He made this deal happen ! Ian and Ozzie the finance guys were extremely helpful. The have a huge selection of cars, new and used and they know how to treat their customers. Their prices are very competitive and their service is even better. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and the Chris, Ian, and Ozzie were able to help you to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Discrepancy of list price from multiple sources, CarGurus, KBB, Dealer Invoice. Dealer said KBB is inaccurate for trade-in value, but put one in front of me when it came time to show the value of their car. Forced to purchase tint and paint protection, would not remove it from deal, but said they would reduce the sale price to factor that in... who really knows as I don't know what they had into the vehicle ($$). VERY hard sell on maintenance program which I never take and actually had to raise my voice to make that clear. Asked twice for floor mats, still haven't received them. Salesperson put metal license plate bracket on the roof of a glossy black paint job, fortunately, no scratches (good thing I had the paint protection... lol ). Only had one key fob. Wanted to swap my custom wheels and high end tires for their stock wheels and low end tires. They said they could, but it would be $150 in labor!!! I could have done it in the lot with a jack and a tire iron in an hour for free. In the end, we were comfortable with the deal we got, but it was a lot of work. I won't purchase another vehicle from there unless it's a steal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Dpr42
Bought car.... was not happy with all the "dealer" adds $1200 worth but in the end I got car without all the nonsense. Negotiating only took about 20 mins so no issues there. I did take car to my mechanic and he says car was in "excellent " condition! Chris was a very easy going salesman. Overall a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and working with Chris. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
Advertised at one price then up the price when we got there. Not good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kendra! We do our best to provide an excellent and timely service experience. We hope to see you again!
Feb 24, 2016
Great dealership. Very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Jon, we are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
A little slower to respond than all the other dealers, but on the whole another courteous sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
dpezeshki
Very responsive and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Low pressure experience... Just took a bit too long for the whole process. 4 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
awesome, drove it home that day. easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Big mistake. Don't trust them. Spoke with Chris over the phone who told me the vehicle was available and even made a appt to see him. Showed up 2 hours later and the car was coincidentally sold. Chris didn't even have the courtesy to call me. I wasted my time for nothing. This seems to be the common ploy among dealerships - tell a potential customer the vehicle is still available (when it is not) so that customer will buy something else upon arrival. I went somewhere else and now Fiat gets a bad review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The internet sales staff was very helpful. Quick to respond to my initial inquiry and to my several follow-up questions. They were also kind enough to let me know when the car sold to someone else before I made plans to travel from out of state to (hopefully) purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
This dealer is jointly owned by Airpark Chrysler Jeep. I bought their used car and was satisfied with the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Well coordinated and responsive staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Lo único es que me hubiese a ver apartado el Jeep, yo tenía disponible en ese momento unos $4000 y me hubiera que me hubieran permitido apararlo y luego meter la papelería.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Thank you fiat, it was a very pleasant and fast experience. I will refer and come back for my next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
The people at Fiat were great to work with and very helpful with explaining our financial options. Mo, our salesman was very laid back and not pushy at all. Best first time car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
robcannon
After much research on the internet for a non gas guzzling work car, I started calling dealerships all over the valley. Ozzy the Manager agreed on an amazing price before I even entered the dealship. When they delivered the car the Manger noticed a few scratches. He immediately told me to bring it back and they would go though and have all of them fixed. He delivered on his promise. 1st class service. Thank you Gerry and Ozzy and Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Got a great deal on a car that I can be happy with thanks to auzzii and mo they helped me get what I was looking for thank u guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2015
It's been only by email - Great ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
They provided misinformation to me about the availability of the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Bought it lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
The car was sold when I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Very thourough and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 13, 2014
They tried to work with me but sold the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
jaxbertolo
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Pompous sales managers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great price on my new FJ Cruiser. No hassles from sales or finance. Happy customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Friendly, courteous and honest. Three unique qualities for a car dealership. Thanks Fiat of Scottsdale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
couldn't get deal done and try to put me in another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
very nice responed right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
lied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Right Price Auto Sales LLC - 41 listings

10809 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Discover PreOwned Auto Sales - 24 listings

15040 N Northsight Blvd Suite #102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7 reviews
Van Buick GMC - 14 listings

8585 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd., Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
AZ Sales & Services - 9 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Brighton Motor Sports - 2 listings

15650 N Northsight Blvd, STE 1, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Memory Lane Auto Brokers

14650 N 78th Way, Building C Unit 5, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Audi North Scottsdale

18088 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

2 reviews
Acura North Scottsdale

7007 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Volkswagen North Scottsdale

7001 E Chauncey Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Bad Credit Auto

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Larry H. Miller Fiat Avondale

10601 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

2 reviews
Bill Luke Fiat - 415 listings

7833 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

128 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695