Fiat of Scottsdale

16301 N. 78th Street, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Sales: (623) 552-2793

Service: (866) 782-2945

Today 7:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/09/15/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7333072206228060283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$3,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,798

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 31,190

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $26,500, 31,190 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/58/2015_subaru_forester-pic-3113737531395705315-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,958

Price: $19,487

Mileage: 37,097

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Quartz Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $19,487, 37,097 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/30/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4008409139424670676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$5,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,542

Price: $31,487

Mileage: 15,422

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $31,487, 15,422 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/30/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-296117274235808563-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$4,773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,660

Price: $37,887

Mileage: 41,249

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Sequoia Limited for sale - $37,887, 41,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/10/38/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-7406142019702459469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,416

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 23,391

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $19,995, 23,391 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/22/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-3701739358089198573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Great Deal
$2,160 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,660

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 37,769

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,500, 37,769 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/54/2014_kia_soul-pic-6834117189450690267-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,747

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,346

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $11,000, 35,346 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/37/2016_ford_expedition-pic-19965419920754859-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$4,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,814

Price: $28,887

Mileage: 37,713

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition for sale - $28,887, 37,713 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/10/31/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1765488726555419887-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$3,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,440

Price: $22,987

Mileage: 3,127

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $22,987, 3,127 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/10/37/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-5623835704055375715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$3,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,308

Price: $26,987

Mileage: 27,114

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,987, 27,114 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/03/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-4421520801107623847-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,860 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,360

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 40,136

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $17,500, 40,136 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/12/27/2016_chrysler_300-pic-8523491825233959091-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,041

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 29,506

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $20,000, 29,506 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/10/06/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1597562307417296109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,070

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 14,282

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $33,000, 14,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/09/39/2012_lexus_is_250-pic-2731003897442879970-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,079

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 50,336

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,000, 50,336 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/49/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5324785608576199681-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Good Deal
$1,847 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,347

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 42,554

Location: Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashm Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,500, 42,554 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 27, 2017
No pressure response on a car I am very interested in and may buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Awesome at getting back to me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2017
Everyone - this was by far the easiest and best vehicle purchasing experience I have ever had! Both Dave Hylton and Damon Ebner went out of their way to make the purchase smooth and easy. I told them what I could afford to pay monthly, and they made it happen. I was realistic with what I could pay and what my trade was worth...and they did the rest! :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Gary, we are so glad you enjoyed your experience with us! Dave and Damon will be pleased to know how much they are appreciated. We work hard to get the best deal for our customers and to make them feel at home with us. We hope you think of us again in the future.
Mar 19, 2017
James Miller
These guys are crooks in my experience. Found out from a friend who's in finance at a another dealership that they were keeping points for profit. The bank approved me for a rate lower than what they told me, so I was going to be paying thousands more and the dealer would keep the difference. I was so angry once I heard this I canceled my deal to by a car from them. They told me because of my average credit and lack of activity over the last several years the best they could do was 17% interest rate. I found out from my friend the bank actually gave me a rate of 15%. A few days later I went to Chapman Mazda and bought a more expensive car and got a 7.9 interest rate. Dealers like this are why the industry has a bad reputation. My advice to everyone is make sure you shop around and don't fall in love with one car. I did but fortunately I continued to look around while this dealer was getting my car ready and found an even better car that was exactly what I wanted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

James, we regret to hear that your experience wasn't what it should have been.  We train our team to provide clear and accurate information through every step of the financing process.  We would like to discuss this with you to see how we can help.  Please contact me at your convenience so I can make amends.  - Jason Bowar, Finance Director, 855-528-9982
Mar 6, 2017
The dealer dud contact us, but the truck was all ready sold. This truck was used and loaded with extra features. However, when the salesman called, he started telling us about his new trucks for a lot less money. Not anything like we were looking for. We really didn't appreciate this tactic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Gayle, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We strive to provide helpful, accurate information about our vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can address your concerns.  -Steve Canzoneri, Customer Service Manager, 855-528-9982
Mar 4, 2017
We had a great experience with this dealer. Sales agent went out of his away to assist in every way possible. Did buy vehicle and were very satisfied. Definitely recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

We appreciate your kind review!  We're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us.  Thank you for your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!
Feb 28, 2017
Emailed a salesman about two vehicles on the lot he was prompt at first. The listing of one of the vehicles was taken down I attempted to email him a few different times to see if the car sold with no response back. I then sent him another email about the other vehicle I was interested in and with no surprise still no response. Very Unprofessional! Will be taking my business elsewhere and they will definitely not be getting any recommendations from me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Had a car advertised on CarGurus and their internal site for 2 days past it actually selling. Furthermore after the car was sold and awaiting pick up they placed it on the risers by thea main road to attract customers. I checked the following day with a text inquiry where their salesman said the car was available and attempted to schedule a time for me to come in. When I stated I was told the car was sold the communication ceased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
Gave me run around. Truck was supposedly being sold as I drove up. Left me hanging on the lot. I was across the street at another dealer when I received a call from them, miraculously their deal fell through and the truck was still available. At that point I had already bought from the dealer next door.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Bob, it's disappointing that we didn't meet your expectations.  Please contact me if you would like to discuss this further.  -Mary Robertson, Customer Service Manager, 855-528-9982
Jan 9, 2017
I bought a used car from them and it was everything they said it was. I am a satisfied new customer.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

We're glad that you've enjoyed your experience with us, Dennis.  We look forward to seeing you soon, let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!
Dec 4, 2016
The gentleman who called was very nice. Unfortunately not what we were looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for your feedback, Rosie!  We're glad that we were able to provide you with friendly service.  We regret that we didn't have the vehicle you were looking for, but please let us know if we can be of help in the future!
Nov 25, 2016
They told me you can come and look at the car. When I reach there they told me the car is sold. Very bad experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2016
Awesome dealership, a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Moriah!  It's great to hear that Chris took such good care of you.  Congratulations on your new car, please let us know if we can be of service again!
Nov 5, 2016
the finance director claims he was gonna call he never did..he had the sales rep call and say :did robert call he said he was", communication was horrible ..since there was no approval there was no call..typical robert said je was at 89% when i went in so it didnt matter to him
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

We regret to hear that you didn't receive the treatment or communication you deserve, Virginia.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt service and clear information.  We would appreciate a chance to make amends; please contact me so I can work on fixing anything that went wrong.  -Mary Robertson, Customer Service Manager, 855-528-9982
Nov 2, 2016
car was already sold, not sure how long it was sold but felt like they just wanted my info to try and sell another car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Hello, Harold.
Thank you for your feedback. It is unfortunate to hear you feel that our team only cares about selling you another car. Our top priority is, in fact, providing top satisfaction to all our customers. Should you have any further questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. We are always happy to help.
Best, Mary Robertson
Customer Service Manager
855-528-9982
Oct 29, 2016
Very professional they are great. Chris N has been excellent to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your review, Christina!  We're happy that you had such a good experience with us.  We'll let Chris know to keep up the great work.  We appreciate your business, have a fun Halloween weekend!
Oct 21, 2016
KARENTABBY
Dealer responded, however I did not visit the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Anthony,
Thank you for your review! We are glad you enjoyed your experience and look forward to working with you in the future!
Oct 18, 2016
Responsive, respectable, honest. A great buying experience. Shehan and Ozzie just great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

.Thanks, Gary!  We're delighted to hear that you had such a good experience with us.  We're proud of the great service that Shehan and Ozzie provide to our customers.  We appreciate your business!
Oct 11, 2016
Test drove the two vehicles we asked for... no pressure... we will go back when it's time to buy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Hello, Michael! Thank you for providing us with your great feedback. We appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again next time!
Sep 28, 2016
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Ashley!  We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with us.  We appreciate your business!
Sep 26, 2016
We had a great experience with Dean!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks, Sarah!  We're so glad that Dean took such great care of you.  We're lucky to have him on our team.  We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Sep 20, 2016
Purchased used car and arranged transit cross-country. Very responsive and helpful. Had a few minor issues but worked through everything so far.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for the review, Todd! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Should you need anything please let us know, we are happy to help!
Sep 14, 2016
COR123
Lowered price then raised it back up with add-ons.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2016
cdjdhj1979
Lots of calls - lots of pressure. We did not even go out. Car we were interested in sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
I would not recommend this dealership to my worst enemy. I was ready to purchase this car with cash. I exchanged numerous calls, emails and text messages with the salesman and let him know I was driving from Flagstaff to Phoenix to get this car. An hour after I was on the road I received a text that said the salesman hoped I hadn't left Flagstaff yet because they sold the car. Then he wouldn't answer his phone, was rude when I did finally receive a call back, his manager was rude and insulting, and when the general manager finally emailed me instead of a phone call as I requested, he never responded to my concerns. I will never attempt to do business with them again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Mark, thank you for the valuable feedback. We regret to hear that your experience with our dealership was not on par with our standards. It's always our goal to provide our customers with a satisfying experience and clear communication. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do to ensure your future satisfaction. Best,
Steve Canzoneri or Mary Robertson
Customer Service Manager
855-528-9982"
Jul 29, 2016
They where very professional and did what it took to get the deal done.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
They tried to get a vehicle for me but we got disconnected and they have not called me back8
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your feedback, Sharon.  We're disappointed to hear that we haven't contacted you about the vehicle you're trying to purchase.  It's always our goal to provide prompt communication to our customers.  Please contact me and I will work on fixing any problems you may have experienced. -Ozzy Kahn, (623) 428-0212
Jul 23, 2016
Dean and Weston were great at Fiat of Scottsdale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very professional and made the car buying experience easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you, Angela!  We're so happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. We're proud of our professional, hassle-free atmosphere. We appreciate your business, we hope to see you again!
Jun 2, 2016
Very helpful, applied for a use vehicle but was able to leave with a new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thurman, congrats on your new car! We are pleased to hear you a pleasant car buying experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 23, 2016
Great experience. Salesman Dean was prompt, knowledgeable, professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Kathy, thank you for leaving a review! We are pleased to hear Dean provided you with a great experience. We appreciate our business and hope to see you again in the future.
May 20, 2016
Honest no pressure personable
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Joe, thanks for your review! We're happy to hear our team provided honest and pressure-free service for you. If we can assist you in the future please don't hesitate to reach out.
May 19, 2016
claylass
Vehicle sold before we could work out a deal on it. Dealership stayed in touch and has committed to helping us find a similar vehicle that meets our needs and wants. Very professional communications and actions from Fiat of Scottsdale thus far. Plan to continue to work with them to hopefully find an appropriate vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thanks for your review! While we couldn't work out a deal originally, we will be happy to continue assisting you in finding a new vehicle. We look forward to working with you further.
Apr 25, 2016
Very customer service business. Josh was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the review, Roy! We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Josh. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Apr 5, 2016
I made offer director refused to accept it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Ricky,
Thank you for your feedback. We do our best to ensure everyone is satisfied with their experience here. Sometimes we can't always agree on the price of a car, but we earnestly strive to achieve win-win agreements that will benefit both parties.  Thank you!
Mar 28, 2016
Overall good experience. Salesperson very knowledgeable and courteous. Only "high pressure" came with "finance person", which is usual at dealerships as they push extras and extended warranties, etc.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for leaving a review! We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 24, 2016
Very good. Very Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Walter! We hope to see you again soon!
Mar 23, 2016
Great experience working with Chris...fast,easy, and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the review, Michael! We are pleased to hear Chris provided you with a great experience. He will be happy to hear your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Mar 11, 2016
carlosguz85
They're good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

We appreciate your feedback, Carlos! Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.
Mar 10, 2016
Stew2016
This is an outstanding dealership. The salesperson Chris Nasralla is very honest and hardworking. He made this deal happen ! Ian and Ozzie the finance guys were extremely helpful. The have a huge selection of cars, new and used and they know how to treat their customers. Their prices are very competitive and their service is even better. I highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and the Chris, Ian, and Ozzie were able to help you to your satisfaction. We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 7, 2016
Discrepancy of list price from multiple sources, CarGurus, KBB, Dealer Invoice. Dealer said KBB is inaccurate for trade-in value, but put one in front of me when it came time to show the value of their car. Forced to purchase tint and paint protection, would not remove it from deal, but said they would reduce the sale price to factor that in... who really knows as I don't know what they had into the vehicle ($$). VERY hard sell on maintenance program which I never take and actually had to raise my voice to make that clear. Asked twice for floor mats, still haven't received them. Salesperson put metal license plate bracket on the roof of a glossy black paint job, fortunately, no scratches (good thing I had the paint protection... lol ). Only had one key fob. Wanted to swap my custom wheels and high end tires for their stock wheels and low end tires. They said they could, but it would be $150 in labor!!! I could have done it in the lot with a jack and a tire iron in an hour for free. In the end, we were comfortable with the deal we got, but it was a lot of work. I won't purchase another vehicle from there unless it's a steal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2016
Dpr42
Bought car.... was not happy with all the "dealer" adds $1200 worth but in the end I got car without all the nonsense. Negotiating only took about 20 mins so no issues there. I did take car to my mechanic and he says car was in "excellent " condition! Chris was a very easy going salesman. Overall a very good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at our dealership and working with Chris. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Feb 27, 2016
Advertised at one price then up the price when we got there. Not good experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Got right back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Thank you for the 5-star review, Kendra! We do our best to provide an excellent and timely service experience. We hope to see you again!
Feb 24, 2016
Great dealership. Very friendly and pleasant to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fiat of Scottsdale:

Jon, we are pleased to hear our team provided you with a great experience. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Feb 14, 2016
doggiesSUV
A little slower to respond than all the other dealers, but on the whole another courteous sales person.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
dpezeshki
Very responsive and great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2016
Low pressure experience... Just took a bit too long for the whole process. 4 hours!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
awesome, drove it home that day. easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
Big mistake. Don't trust them. Spoke with Chris over the phone who told me the vehicle was available and even made a appt to see him. Showed up 2 hours later and the car was coincidentally sold. Chris didn't even have the courtesy to call me. I wasted my time for nothing. This seems to be the common ploy among dealerships - tell a potential customer the vehicle is still available (when it is not) so that customer will buy something else upon arrival. I went somewhere else and now Fiat gets a bad review.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2016
The internet sales staff was very helpful. Quick to respond to my initial inquiry and to my several follow-up questions. They were also kind enough to let me know when the car sold to someone else before I made plans to travel from out of state to (hopefully) purchase the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
This dealer is jointly owned by Airpark Chrysler Jeep. I bought their used car and was satisfied with the experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Well coordinated and responsive staff
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2015
Lo único es que me hubiese a ver apartado el Jeep, yo tenía disponible en ese momento unos $4000 y me hubiera que me hubieran permitido apararlo y luego meter la papelería.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2015
Thank you fiat, it was a very pleasant and fast experience. I will refer and come back for my next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2015
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2015
Good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
The people at Fiat were great to work with and very helpful with explaining our financial options. Mo, our salesman was very laid back and not pushy at all. Best first time car buying experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2015
robcannon
After much research on the internet for a non gas guzzling work car, I started calling dealerships all over the valley. Ozzy the Manager agreed on an amazing price before I even entered the dealship. When they delivered the car the Manger noticed a few scratches. He immediately told me to bring it back and they would go though and have all of them fixed. He delivered on his promise. 1st class service. Thank you Gerry and Ozzy and Bill
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2015
Got a great deal on a car that I can be happy with thanks to auzzii and mo they helped me get what I was looking for thank u guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Apr 3, 2015
It's been only by email - Great ! !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2015
They provided misinformation to me about the availability of the car I was interested in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
Bought it lol
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
The car was sold when I got there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Very thourough and friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2014
They tried to work with me but sold the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2014
jaxbertolo
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2014
Pompous sales managers
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Great price on my new FJ Cruiser. No hassles from sales or finance. Happy customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2014
Friendly, courteous and honest. Three unique qualities for a car dealership. Thanks Fiat of Scottsdale!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
couldn't get deal done and try to put me in another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 18, 2012
very nice responed right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2012
lied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Earnhardt Hyundai North Scottsdale - 419 listings

8445 E Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Scottsdale Car Company - 27 listings

15955 N Dial Blvd, Suite 6, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Bad Credit Auto - 26 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
Lusso Fine Motorcars - 24 listings

9024 E Bahia Dr, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 24 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Discover PreOwned Auto Sales - 23 listings

15040 N Northsight Blvd Suite #102, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

7 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 13 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

3 reviews
Scottsdale Sports Car Group

7880 E. Beck Lane Suite C, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Street Level Garage

7619 E Greenway Rd, Ste 100, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

1 review
Memory Lane Auto Brokers

14650 N 78th Way, Building C Unit 5, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

2 reviews
Porsche North Scottsdale

18000 N Scottsdale Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85054

1 review
Larry H. Miller Fiat Avondale

10601 W Papago Fwy, Avondale, AZ 85323

2 reviews
Bill Luke Tempe - 396 listings

7833 S Autoplex Loop, Tempe, AZ 85284

139 reviews
AutoNation FIAT North Phoenix - 60 listings

16406 N 26th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85023

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995