Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

43520 Us Highway 19
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 888-2919 Service: (866) 296-8903

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours

Other Nearby Dealers

Ferman Volvo of Tarpon Springs - 152 listings
43520 US Highway 19 N Tarpon Springs, FL 34689
11 reviews
CLS Motors Inc - 10 listings
5275 Mile Stretch Dr Holiday, FL 34690
1 review
Florida Pre-Owned
1205 US Hwy 19 N holiday, FL 34691
2 reviews
West Coast Auto Mall
5251 Mile Stretch Dr. Holiday, FL 34690
3 reviews
Maher Chevrolet - 614 listings
2901 34th St Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
73 reviews
Jim Browne Chevrolet - 322 listings
11300 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
14 reviews
AutoNation Chevrolet South Clearwater - 152 listings
15005 Us Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33764
32 reviews
Chevrolet of Wesley Chapel - 317 listings
26922 Wesley Chapel Blvd Wesley Chapel, FL 33544
34 reviews
Castriota Chevrolet - 307 listings
12930 US Hwy 19 Hudson, FL 34667
31 reviews
Register Chevrolet - 229 listings
14181 Cortez Blvd Brooksville, FL 34613
8 reviews
Ferman Chevrolet of Tampa - 889 listings
9751 East Adamo Drive Tampa, FL 33619
43 reviews
Dimmitt Chevrolet - 412 listings
25485 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33763
90 reviews
Stingray Chevrolet - 1,023 listings
2002 N Frontage Rd Plant City, FL 33563
49 reviews
Ferman Chevrolet North Dale Mabry - 379 listings
16414 N Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33618
20 reviews
Jim Browne Pasco Chevrolet Buick GMC
10741 Us 301 Dade City, FL 33525
7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,240 Great Deals out of 245,750 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
1,038 Great Deals out of 48,377 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,922 Great Deals out of 154,912 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
677 Great Deals out of 38,553 listings starting at $1,999
Used RAM 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 150,680 listings starting at $3,950
Used RAM 2500
627 Great Deals out of 37,667 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,123 Great Deals out of 56,581 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Rogue
1,199 Great Deals out of 73,332 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,145 Great Deals out of 71,719 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,081 Great Deals out of 85,086 listings starting at $2,190
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 59,283 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
1,059 Great Deals out of 55,432 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
958 Great Deals out of 60,384 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,822 Great Deals out of 85,559 listings starting at $1,400
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,716 Great Deals out of 93,348 listings starting at $1,870

Dealer Details

Ferman Chevrolet of Tarpon Springs

56 reviews
Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
43520 Us Highway 19
Tarpon Springs, FL 34689

Dealer Reviews

All reviews are verified visits to the dealer. – Learn More
Dec 25, 2019
Friendly and very cooperative. They will work with you to see that your satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2019
Price I paid was the exact price advertised, No funny games. And my salesperson: Darcey, treated us like family. Very pleased with my Truck Purchase!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2019
I decided one different vehicle and they were nice about it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2019
Overall it was a very good experience it turns out the car just wasn't the car for me but I would still recommend them to friends
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2019
They were quick to respond to my questions. They were also very courteous when we went to the dealership to test drive one of their vehicles. We ultimately didn't buy vehicle from, but they did a great job trying to sell us one nonetheless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2019
Great!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2019
Purchased the car. This is the 3rd used vehicle we purchased from a Ferman dealership in Tarpon Springs. We live in Bradenton a good 75 min. ride, and we still purchased 3 vehicles from them over the years. That should tell you something.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2019
Very courteous and helpful. Would highly recommend this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2019
Car got solf but Greg is great! Very apologetic and concerned that it got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2019
They made the purchase of a new car a smooth, efficient, and hassle free experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 16, 2019
Great response to all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Michael!
Jul 21, 2019
After arriving at the dealership I discovered the price was actually higher than advertised because the fine print says something about requiring a trade in other vehicle 2012 or newer and 75,000 miles or lower and Hey credit score of 680 and above. The only reason they're getting 2 stars is because they are willing to negotiate somewhat.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!
Jul 17, 2019
Purchased this 2019 Chevy Colorado at Ferman Chevrolet. The salesman was knowledgeable and worked hard to put a great deal together for me. Great team of professionals.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your review Dawn!
Jun 16, 2019
Quick and professional follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Jun 13, 2019
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Alex!
Jun 3, 2019
They contacted me very quickly and have been very helpful throughout the whole process I would recommend this website and the dealership to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 11, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Nate!
May 28, 2019
Sales manager was really good and helpful learned a lot
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
May 10, 2019
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
May 9, 2019
Love my new car!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Apr 11, 2019
A +
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Apr 1, 2019
Pleasent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Mar 4, 2019
Great follow up. Txs.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Robert!
Mar 2, 2019
Car had already sold but said they would let me know if another came in.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Feb 3, 2019
Be really careful of the fine print. I was about ready to buy this car when I realized that the fin print makes it $1,000 - 2000 higher than the final quote...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review! Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time.
Jan 18, 2019
The car was described as a prius four and features that the car did not have. We drove over 400 miles to buy the car but upon alrrival the car was nothing we would want. We refused the deal and went to another dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2019
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!
Jan 10, 2019
Handled through email and phone calls, very helpful staff and responded in a timely manner, also was willing to get me the car I wanted, unfortunately was not able to make deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2019
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Jan 5, 2019
Went to the dealer trying to get in a cat, but the online price does not match with their price, so I left. Manager had contacted me about the sales man mistake because online prices are honored. I did not go back for another long drive again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2019
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!
10
Dec 13, 2018
Timely response. Very Friendly,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Dec 11, 2018
I can't believe how great my sales guy Eric was. Follow up, details, honesty, no games, just professional dealings. They even delivered my suv toy house and had all the paper work ready and there were no mistakes. I am not easily impressed but this service was over the top. A fantastic sales team member in Eric and a fantastic dealership to do business with. I am more than pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 28, 2018
They called and followed up with me. Wanted a Z51 3 LT package.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 17, 2018
Kathy called me about my inquiry. She answer my questions and forward my inquiry to sales manager for additional answer and car fax report. John emailed me report and ask for any questions I have. Kathy was very professional and helpful. John is very knowledgeable and helpful with costumers. InDeffnatlly recommends this dealership to everyone for buying car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 14, 2018
Nice, new dealership. The sales rep was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and a straight shooter. Still working out a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 10, 2018
They were terrific, evendors after having a battery issue. Thanks Craig!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Oct 1, 2018
Bad communication. Dealer never call me to see if I was approved by the bank, I was calling them and always the response was: let me call you I'm a few minutes, and that never happened
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2018
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!
Sep 22, 2018
Response was immediate. Dealt with one salesperson. Negotiations were clear and straightforward with sincere desire to assist the customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 11, 2018
They responded quickly to my initial interest.They kept me informed of the availability. They informed me of the sale of the car as soon as it was sold. Impressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 10, 2018
lets ujust say the car is in my driveway as we speak
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Sep 8, 2018
They didn't CONSTANTLY call me being "PUSHY"trying to sell their vehicle. I got an email asking if I wanted to schedule an appointment for the next day to receive VIP treatment in buying a vehicle. I'm going in the afternoon to go look at said SUV. Hopefully all will go well and I'll purchase it.WISH ME LUCK.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review Danielle!
Sep 2, 2018
Our salesperson, Jeff, was terrific! Made a fair deal. Car was better than expected. I would definitely recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 30, 2018
Joe Lord communicated often without being pushy and was very professional. I picked another vehicle. Would recommend Joe.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 24, 2018
Dealer response on time and I will be going to this dealer about this car..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 11, 2018
They were asking a little more for the car than it was worth. However, I presented a counter offer that was ultimately accepted. What I really liked was they didn't try and bicker back and forth for a few extra dimes. I made a fair offer, they could tell I wasn't overly invested in the purchase and they accepted. They were quite friendly and helpful throughout the entire "quick" process. I have nothing negative to say, and I will likely purchase more vehicles from this team in the future, despite an hour drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 5, 2018
Initial contact and follow-up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Aug 5, 2018
Professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Jul 3, 2018
This guy sold the car to another buyer after I already signed the paperwork for it and came to an agreement with him. I offered to put money down or do what ever to ensure the car was mine and he said to not worry and that he would pull it off the lot. Very next day he sold the car to someone else. I am very unhappy. Just glad I could get a hold of my bank to stop the loan from going through before they could get an extra 30,000, which at this point I'm not sure we would have gotten back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact Shannon Truppi at (727) 934-5789 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!
May 21, 2018
Had a fantastic experience at Ferman Chevrolet. My Sales person Richard Hicks was very friendly and took care of us very well. Would highly recommend buying a vehicle from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
May 5, 2018
We did most of the discussion via email and when I was ready we drove there to test drive the vehicle. The salesman and the finance person was awesome, best car buying experience I have ever had!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
May 4, 2018
The sale rep was courteous, but I purchased another vehicle. My decision was based on the color of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Apr 10, 2018
Great experience with dealership. Sorry we could not to the right price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Apr 2, 2018
We could not have asked for better service!!! The team at Ferman were outstanding and very attentive/responsive to our needs. We purchased a used Tacoma and was treated the same as if we purchased a new vehicle. We highly recommend Ferman to others in the market for a new or used vehicle. If shopping online like we did, ask for Craig Creagan.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2018
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Mar 30, 2018
They got back to me a couple times but we found a newer Equinox else where. We have bought 3 vehicles & lease one vehicle from Ferman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2018
Trouble free
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2018
Did a good job and were thorough and accommodating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2018
I had a good experience, they got back to me in a timely manner,they worked with me on price and brought it down as low as they could ,overall it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2018
"Above and beyond" are the words I would use to describe my experience with Ferman Auto Group. They are very professional, detailed, organized and friendly. I bought a 2015 Corvette Stingray from Craig Creager, the car needed to be shipped from Tarpon Springs, Florida to Cleveland, Ohio and he made the whole experience seamless. Even once the car arrived there were a few issues that needed to be resolved and the general sales manager (Ed Pelaez) spoke with me directly and handled all of my concerns. Excellent dealership, composed of honesty and integrity. Plus they have the most competitive pricing in the market place! Thank you Ferman Auto!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2018
Send me a video of the car car wasn’t exactly as described but good dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
Sent requested pics quickley.Was pleasant on the phone
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
Went to the dealership after visiting Lakeland. Did not feel the first SRX, but fell in love with the gold one. Craig was my salesperson. Deal worked out. flp
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2017
Low pressure, very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2017
Very friendly service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Responded very quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Best car experience I ever had. Had intended to check prices with all the Bay area Chevrolet dealerships, however, Ferman made it impossible to look past their bottom line
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
contacted me asap.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2017
This is the nicest dealership I have ever dealt with. They responded to my email immediately. Mark Laird was so nice and polite with us. He was busy so he referred us the Bogi Enkh and we took a spin in the 2011 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ that fit me just right. There was no pressure to buy it immediately so it gave me time to think and see if it fit into my tight budget, but they made that possible. So hopefully today or tomorrow I can have my new car. I would refer this car dealership to all my friends even though it is miles from my home. Thank you and thank God, Mark and Bogi for finally putting a smile on my face in a long while.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
Got exactly what I wanted!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Fast response, very nice, not pushy at all. I didn't make the purchase only because they were 300 miles from me and I found a similar vehicle for the same price closer. If I hadn't, I would have made the drive. I recommend that you contact Craig if you are in need of a ride, new or used. I have no doubt he can help you out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Everything went well. The people were very couteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
The dealership got right back to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
The car was nice until my husband noticed that the right molding was missing and the air conditioning wasn't working and the headlights was hit!!!!!! So for the money they asking for its not worth it!!!!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
They have been excellent with follow up & information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
Excellent experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
Very friendly and persistant
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2016
Excellent experience all the way through. Craig contacted me immediately. We pre-arranged financing with the dealer. Drove 500 miles round-trip to purchase the vehicle. We were in and out in less than 2 hours thanks to Craig and the rest of the staff. It was a rare pleasure to enjoy the truck shopping experience. Caveat Emptor: The truck was advertised as having the full navigation system. It did not, and I did not do my due diligence to confirm. Still, a great truck at a great price from a 5 star dealer. I would buy another vehicle from Ferman without hesitation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Very fair and upfront pricing...no BS in sales process. Even though I did not purchase this time, the experience overall was very positive and I would recommend.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2016
Who knew buying a car could be so easy and so much fun? It wasn't stressful at all. I drove 50 miles to get there, and it was well worth it. Craig Creager and I hit it off even before I walked in the door. He was delightful, attentive, funny, a real pleasure to work with! Research and come prepared, finding a car online is the way to go today. I got so many perks, especially with a GM trade, I couldn't be happier! Plus, I ended up with a Limited Edition car, totally satisfied. Tell your friends and family!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Very quick response and very friendly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2016
Timely assistance with my search. Provided additional information as requested
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
After a whole weekend a half of waiting Craig was a good Sales person it's Greg in finance that doesn't respond back and gets an attitude when u call him back wanted to know an update.. And then he has other people give u call to let you know things that I guess he doesn't wanna tell u. I understand people get busy but if I am wanting to purchase a call u should be more attentive to the customer... And they are priced to high so please make sure u look at all the details before u sign...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Reasonable responsive to my inquiry but overall not very aggressive when it comes to pricing. Not a volume dealer...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2016
No hassle smooth experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
I felt they wanted too much out the door for the car. Dealer fee a little more than other dealers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Great experience. Worth the drive, and recommend doing business with this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Awesome experience!! We drove away in the car we wanted, thank you Mark at Ferman Maher Chevrolet Tarpon Springs. Excellent customer service and they worked with us until a good deal was made. I recommend this dealer to all who are looking for a new vehicle, large selection to choice from. Go check them out you won't be disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2016
Car was sold before I could get there, twice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Charges an additional almost $600 dealer fee to the price of the van. This is dishonest pricing. Will not deal with any business that is this obviously dishonest,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Fine job, just didn't have the car I'm looking for. But they tried.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Response from current dealership:
Hi Steve, if you remember I told you there was nothing I could do about the dealer fee but that I would work it out for you on the cost of the car but you never came in for me to work it out. Hopefully some day you will give me another chance to earn your business.

Craig
Dec 13, 2015
This dealer is a wonderful one. He seems to be helpful as possible to his customer & he seems to have all the time in the world to listen to any of your questions. He is truthfully the best dealer I've ever dealt. I rate him a great dealer 100%.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
OK communication. Had a premium price on a vehicle with some obvious flaws.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Ok, I received information from then quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 6, 2015
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2015
They contacted me once to let me know the car is being worked on a deal. I asked if they had any other similar vehicles and no response from them yet
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Friendly and Professional. Fair dealers.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
treated very well. Eventually purchased vehicle inquired about
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2015
very good internet crew
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2015
Not bad. Never visited dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2015
Purchased 1999 vette there. Good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
I would go back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The internet sales department was great. Very responsive. We actually were able to get a better deal on a newer Equinox than the one we went in to look at. After the sale response has been exceptional.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2014
Great Dealership, People and Car. love the car, No remorse at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much!!
5
Nov 29, 2013
salesperson called at an ungodly hour of the morning... these sales individuals need to learn business etics b4 being allowed to interface with customers, and they never asked the questions I proposed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
Never called back to follow up after initial conversation. Said they couldn't locate the vehicle that was advertised
Is this review helpful? Yes | No