Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73162
Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 896-3639

Service: (405) 495-4700

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/21/18/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-3330732628048112083-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$5,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,227

Price: $15,993

Mileage: 43,277

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium for sale - $15,993, 43,277 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/34/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-7914286373130939780-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$4,650 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,511

Price: $7,861

Mileage: 100,000

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $7,861, 100,000 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/15/40/2013_chrysler_200-pic-8212129982167584392-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,419

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 43,405

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $9,495, 43,405 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/46/2016_ford_fusion-pic-1519123773099783715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,727

Price: $13,493

Mileage: 29,730

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,493, 29,730 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/34/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1472413617142857871-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,915

Price: $7,861

Mileage: 93,011

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,861, 93,011 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/31/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7916146606614896174-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,227

Price: $11,993

Mileage: 40,551

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LS Fleet for sale - $11,993, 40,551 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/15/37/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6669319732493444822-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,806

Price: $26,295

Mileage: 61,406

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $26,295, 61,406 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/09/12/2010_nissan_murano-pic-2503554939709648691-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,589 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,981

Price: $11,392

Mileage: 43,448

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano S for sale - $11,392, 43,448 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/15/40/2015_nissan_versa_note-pic-2772532850750756833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa Note SR Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,648

Price: $11,594

Mileage: 535

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa Note SR for sale - $11,594, 535 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/30/2009_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5292834392075963034-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,653 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,834

Price: $15,181

Mileage: 128,837

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,181, 128,837 miles with Value Package, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/15/37/2015_nissan_titan-pic-1471478228417593170-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,137

Price: $26,395

Mileage: 9,150

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $26,395, 9,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/31/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-5419935839692056439-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,757 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,050

Price: $10,293

Mileage: 37,708

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,293, 37,708 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/03/31/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7095093234323071861-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,279

Price: $12,493

Mileage: 57,689

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $12,493, 57,689 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/45/2011_ford_fusion-pic-3277659460826189773-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,921

Price: $9,292

Mileage: 42,461

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,292, 42,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/15/40/2016_nissan_titan-pic-1085667631794576123-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$5,453 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,047

Price: $43,594

Mileage: 6,490

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 82 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD Platinum Reserve Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,594, 6,490 miles with Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Car Source - 83 listings

4508 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Auto Market - 75 listings

4815 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Land of Cars - 60 listings

5674 NW 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

1 review
Car Finders - 40 listings

4309 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Direct Finance - 15 listings

16 E Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

6 reviews
Payless Auto Sales

5508 Nw 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

2 reviews
Cable Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Chris's Cars

2 W Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

7 reviews
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Hudiburg Nissan - 355 listings

200 E I 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

3 reviews
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 78 listings

3901 Journey Pky, Norman, OK 73072

12 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 323 listings

5108 Southeast 15th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73115

15 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru

200 E I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295