Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway, Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 896-3639

Service: (405) 495-4700

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/21/07/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-6533947488922224305-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$5,003 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,447

Price: $15,444

Mileage: 22,260

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $15,444, 22,260 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/48/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-5436752505812710554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,406 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,328

Price: $33,922

Mileage: 32,403

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $33,922, 32,403 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/18/46/2015_mini_cooper-pic-5097285617409077737-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,799 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,292

Price: $15,493

Mileage: 35,817

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base Convertible for sale - $15,493, 35,817 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/21/05/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7563428952331806029-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,154 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,947

Price: $18,793

Mileage: 41,359

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $18,793, 41,359 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/19/51/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2456719058557541610-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,535

Price: $20,222

Mileage: 32,683

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $20,222, 32,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/06/14/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1502706374109364264-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,578 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,800

Price: $16,222

Mileage: 42,517

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $16,222, 42,517 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/21/07/2015_mini_cooper-pic-4294470791993488950-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,754

Price: $13,293

Mileage: 37,008

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $13,293, 37,008 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/07/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4621776038602272118-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,534

Price: $17,133

Mileage: 37,695

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $17,133, 37,695 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/06/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-9129426474645089770-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,771

Price: $21,733

Mileage: 47,450

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $21,733, 47,450 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/20/54/2015_buick_enclave-pic-8095940820704612256-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,968 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,861

Price: $29,893

Mileage: 24,258

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,893, 24,258 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/07/2016_honda_pilot-pic-6782715268144545103-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,911

Price: $29,822

Mileage: 36,292

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $29,822, 36,292 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/36/2007_honda_pilot-pic-8486703907526966693-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,807

Price: $7,791

Mileage: 123,503

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $7,791, 123,503 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/18/06/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-9065755873454664960-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,184

Price: $10,093

Mileage: 78,279

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T SE for sale - $10,093, 78,279 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/54/2008_nissan_frontier-pic-5061168919277972567-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,722

Price: $5,991

Mileage: 196,479

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2008 Nissan Frontier SE Crew Cab for sale - $5,991, 196,479 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/26/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9108127886463916829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,181

Price: $15,633

Mileage: 33,689

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,633, 33,689 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 3, 2017
hawk_77778193
It was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
They have been good about contacting my via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. We got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 69 listings

4815 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

2 reviews
Land of Cars - 62 listings

5674 NW 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

1 review
Car Source - 57 listings

4508 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Thunder Auto Sales - 47 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Chris's Cars - 35 listings

2 W Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

7 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 10 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B, Oklahoma City, OK 73132

7 reviews
Auto Direct Finance - 9 listings

16 E Main St, Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Payless Auto Sales

5508 Nw 39th St, Warr Acres, OK 73122

2 reviews
Cable Motors

4710 NW 39th St, Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd, Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 434 listings

3901 Journey Pky, Norman, OK 73072

12 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 312 listings

5108 Southeast 15th Street, Oklahoma City, OK 73115

17 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru

200 E I-240 Service Road, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

9 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 370 listings

200 E I 240 Service Rd, Oklahoma City, OK 73149

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995