Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 562-5091

Service: (405) 495-4700

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/21/07/2012_toyota_tundra-pic-1213618565646579278-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$4,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,346

Price: $20,093

Mileage: 79,050

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $20,093, 79,050 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/06/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-5198884327256073296-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$4,130 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,907

Price: $23,777

Mileage: 48,849

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $23,777, 48,849 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/21/06/2012_acura_mdx-pic-1727327686496857926-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,147

Price: $18,793

Mileage: 78,147

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance Package for sale - $18,793, 78,147 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/06/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-7400033534266310970-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T R-Line PZEV w/ Comfort Package Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$1,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,684

Price: $15,012

Mileage: 34,697

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T R-Line PZEV w/ Comfort Package for sale - $15,012, 34,697 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/21/05/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1207820182495440831-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,957

Price: $7,193

Mileage: 180,830

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LT1 for sale - $7,193, 180,830 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/21/08/2013_mazda_cx-9-pic-1093274810512845487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda CX-9 Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,198

Price: $10,093

Mileage: 95,823

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mazda CX-9 Sport for sale - $10,093, 95,823 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/18/08/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-4302085964035137700-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,271 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,765

Price: $24,494

Mileage: 7,301

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,494, 7,301 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/21/07/2015_honda_accord-pic-1484219735288144693-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,292

Price: $18,193

Mileage: 24,649

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $18,193, 24,649 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/18/24/2014_honda_civic-pic-3538155105764654650-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,001

Price: $11,093

Mileage: 34,991

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic LX for sale - $11,093, 34,991 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/21/23/2013_dodge_dart-pic-3347880011326200136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,097 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,890

Price: $9,793

Mileage: 44,100

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $9,793, 44,100 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/11/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5968566359146276097-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,672 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,265

Price: $24,593

Mileage: 32,612

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $24,593, 32,612 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/06/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-1614286641882438584-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$4,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,143

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 48,902

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $28,992, 48,902 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/09/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7609603588012663511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$3,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,242

Price: $30,453

Mileage: 30,373

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,453, 30,373 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/21/06/2016_mazda_cx-5-pic-6316756528004862245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,754

Price: $17,003

Mileage: 36,314

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-5 Touring for sale - $17,003, 36,314 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/21/06/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4732006533038310926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,581

Price: $12,693

Mileage: 33,637

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,693, 33,637 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
sierraarm G
I didn't buy from them but they were pretty good at responding and answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Excellent service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Shanestamm4148
Fenton replied by email stating they would contact me by phone. I received no call that day so I called and asked about the vehicle and was advised it had been sold. A timely call would have been appreciated.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Quick Response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruG845
The SUV was a SV and not a Platinum. The SUV was put on Carguru just to pick up leads in my opinion. The car was sold or never was available and as far as I know it's still on Carguru even though it's not available. When I asked about it I was told "That SUV is not available but we have others that are." I won't do business with a dealership that's not honest. This SUV was too good to be true. Loaded and with low miles and priced way less than other base SUV's with more miles.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

It is with our most sincere regret that we came off as being dishonest. At the Fenton Nissan Group we strive to lead our industry with transparency & integrity in all we do. I am the Pre-owed vehicle Director for Fenton Nissan West and have contacted our CarGur sales representative to have the car removed. They explained to me that the trim level was added by them in error. They have shown me how to correct any errors in the future on their website. As you may have noticed our Fenton Nissan website had the trim level listed correctly, so we were surprised as well when we heard it was showi
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
skmmmharris1 .
The car that was shown online is not the car that they described. The pictures do not match the description. The Platinum 4WD pathfinder is not available. It needs to be taken off the website.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Pandboy
55
They posted inaccurate information on cargurus.com and made the price artificially more attractive, although they responded my inquiry promptly.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

This is Greg Lippe, Pre-Owned Director at Fenton Nissan West in OKC. I would like to personally apologize for the inaccurate information. I strive for accuracy and transparency in our marketing. If you would like to call me personally at Fenton Nissan West at (405) 495-4700 to discuss the inaccuracy, I will investigate what happened. I just need to know which vehicle you're referring to. I also would like the details of the pricing so I can address your concern on that as well. Thank you for your input and please call me at your earliest convenience so that I can correct our error.

Sincerel
 More ...
May 31, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car at Fenton West. The process was much quicker than I've experienced in the past with other dealers. I'll definitely consider purchasing from Fenton again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Lduke
Got back with me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
When I arrived at Fenton I found the Rogue was a S not an SV but I still purchased the car and love it. The salesman was very nice. The process of finalizing and signing the papers did take awhile. I felt the finance person tried to pull a fast one on me by adding GAP insurance to my payment amount initially when I specifically said I did not want their warranty or GAP insurance. The cruise control wasn't working and I was able to get it into service quickly and they fixed it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hawk_77778193
It was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
They have been good about contacting my via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. We got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 314 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
17 reviews
Auto Market - 68 listings
4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 50 listings
4316 Northwest 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Chris's Cars - 36 listings
2 W Main St Yukon, OK 73099
10 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 23 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 21 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
2 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 13 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 11 listings
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc. - 2 listings
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
4 reviews
Auto Direct Finance
16 E Main St Yukon, OK 73099
1 review
Auto Bargain
2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
Smart Choice Auto Credit
1100 W. Main Yukon, OK 73099
1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Fenton Nissan East - 340 listings
5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115
22 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 357 listings
200 E I 240 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
14 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900