Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 562-5091

Service: (405) 495-4700

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/19/10/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4725776491425843091-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$5,128 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,120

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 24,176

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $21,992, 24,176 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/18/19/2016_nissan_versa-pic-8275676436665159525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,308

Price: $8,293

Mileage: 8,095

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,293, 8,095 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/27/2012_nissan_titan-pic-3573609182553972359-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,177 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,969

Price: $14,792

Mileage: 83,496

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $14,792, 83,496 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/21/14/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-3761061718667720897-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$4,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,051

Price: $25,988

Mileage: 58,974

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535d xDrive for sale - $25,988, 58,974 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/17/30/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7203242326864661318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,456

Price: $17,792

Mileage: 95,839

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,792, 95,839 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/20/09/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6590116368207975982-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,681

Price: $16,031

Mileage: 36,415

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $16,031, 36,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/27/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-707791954101571546-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$1,943 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,836

Price: $18,893

Mileage: 2,596

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,893, 2,596 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/18/06/2014_infiniti_qx60-pic-5198884327256073296-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,134

Price: $25,488

Mileage: 48,849

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $25,488, 48,849 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/20/08/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-7834988565394768733-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,788 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,780

Price: $10,992

Mileage: 125,062

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 XLE for sale - $10,992, 125,062 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/27/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7690954219616046285-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,949 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,943

Price: $24,994

Mileage: 19,894

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $24,994, 19,894 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/21/07/2010_mini_cooper-pic-3687306549553722100-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,492

Price: $9,791

Mileage: 36,561

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $9,791, 36,561 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/18/27/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1327783097147015477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,311

Price: $14,594

Mileage: 36,778

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $14,594, 36,778 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/21/07/2013_toyota_tundra-pic-7207078480570405144-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,090

Price: $24,693

Mileage: 90,068

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tundra Grade CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $24,693, 90,068 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/21/03/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-381978690270509877-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,298

Price: $15,792

Mileage: 103,981

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $15,792, 103,981 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/18/06/2013_bmw_7_series-pic-1671970019626336186-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$3,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,619

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 51,032

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $29,988, 51,032 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 4, 2017
Excellent service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Shanestamm4148
Fenton replied by email stating they would contact me by phone. I received no call that day so I called and asked about the vehicle and was advised it had been sold. A timely call would have been appreciated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Quick Response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruG845
The SUV was a SV and not a Platinum. The SUV was put on Carguru just to pick up leads in my opinion. The car was sold or never was available and as far as I know it's still on Carguru even though it's not available. When I asked about it I was told "That SUV is not available but we have others that are." I won't do business with a dealership that's not honest. This SUV was too good to be true. Loaded and with low miles and priced way less than other base SUV's with more miles.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

It is with our most sincere regret that we came off as being dishonest. At the Fenton Nissan Group we strive to lead our industry with transparency & integrity in all we do. I am the Pre-owed vehicle Director for Fenton Nissan West and have contacted our CarGur sales representative to have the car removed. They explained to me that the trim level was added by them in error. They have shown me how to correct any errors in the future on their website. As you may have noticed our Fenton Nissan website had the trim level listed correctly, so we were surprised as well when we heard it was showi
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
skmmmharris1 .
The car that was shown online is not the car that they described. The pictures do not match the description. The Platinum 4WD pathfinder is not available. It needs to be taken off the website.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Pandboy
55
They posted inaccurate information on cargurus.com and made the price artificially more attractive, although they responded my inquiry promptly.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

This is Greg Lippe, Pre-Owned Director at Fenton Nissan West in OKC. I would like to personally apologize for the inaccurate information. I strive for accuracy and transparency in our marketing. If you would like to call me personally at Fenton Nissan West at (405) 495-4700 to discuss the inaccuracy, I will investigate what happened. I just need to know which vehicle you're referring to. I also would like the details of the pricing so I can address your concern on that as well. Thank you for your input and please call me at your earliest convenience so that I can correct our error.

Sincerel
 More ...
May 31, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car at Fenton West. The process was much quicker than I've experienced in the past with other dealers. I'll definitely consider purchasing from Fenton again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Lduke
Got back with me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
When I arrived at Fenton I found the Rogue was a S not an SV but I still purchased the car and love it. The salesman was very nice. The process of finalizing and signing the papers did take awhile. I felt the finance person tried to pull a fast one on me by adding GAP insurance to my payment amount initially when I specifically said I did not want their warranty or GAP insurance. The cruise control wasn't working and I was able to get it into service quickly and they fixed it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hawk_77778193
It was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
They have been good about contacting my via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. We got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 71 listings

4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122

3 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 45 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Chris's Cars - 36 listings

2 W Main St Yukon, OK 73099

8 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 29 listings

3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Payless Auto Sales - 28 listings

5508 Nw 39th St Warr Acres, OK 73122

1 review
AJ Auto Remarketing - 14 listings

8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132

3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 14 listings

6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132

1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc. - 3 listings

801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116

4 reviews
Auto Direct Finance

16 E Main St Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Credit

1100 W. Main Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru

200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149

3 reviews
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 283 listings

3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072

15 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 203 listings

5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115

19 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 320 listings

200 E I 240 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73149

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088