Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 896-3639

Service: (405) 495-4700

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/21/06/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-3257429955525256693-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,205

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 32,125

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat 1.8T SE PZEV for sale - $13,999, 32,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/29/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7924497265704673727-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,778

Price: $6,933

Mileage: 139,053

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $6,933, 139,053 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/11/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4102939665346496199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,508

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 31,166

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,999, 31,166 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/18/11/2016_volkswagen_jetta-pic-887621596097604017-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,179

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 37,069

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T SE for sale - $10,999, 37,069 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/18/10/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6372234930507062127-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$1,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,103

Price: $11,132

Mileage: 39,494

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,132, 39,494 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/13/29/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-1032936686110438232-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$3,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,277

Price: $39,591

Mileage: 90,411

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $39,591, 90,411 miles with Suspension Package, Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/21/07/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-8217176864529984783-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,313

Price: $19,282

Mileage: 41,211

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,282, 41,211 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/18/07/2014_audi_q7-pic-5445829770995312306-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$3,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,655

Price: $39,502

Mileage: 29,968

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $39,502, 29,968 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/21/05/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4079643977772453427-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,602

Price: $17,492

Mileage: 40,567

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $17,492, 40,567 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/21/05/2014_buick_encore-pic-7276556932533851430-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,756 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,448

Price: $14,692

Mileage: 35,116

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $14,692, 35,116 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/21/06/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-5000655455504962991-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,697 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,749

Price: $22,052

Mileage: 95,475

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $22,052, 95,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/03/15/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-5355713079102448853-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,389

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 35,945

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $25,999, 35,945 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/03/39/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2119544309744465776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,799

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 22,971

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $11,999, 22,971 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/18/29/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7100990214760510772-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,586 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,519

Price: $15,933

Mileage: 27,406

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $15,933, 27,406 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/15/24/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7800715281116616168-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,519

Price: $9,962

Mileage: 37,062

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,962, 37,062 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 27, 2017
Quick Response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruG845
The SUV was a SV and not a Platinum. The SUV was put on Carguru just to pick up leads in my opinion. The car was sold or never was available and as far as I know it's still on Carguru even though it's not available. When I asked about it I was told "That SUV is not available but we have others that are." I won't do business with a dealership that's not honest. This SUV was too good to be true. Loaded and with low miles and priced way less than other base SUV's with more miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

It is with our most sincere regret that we came off as being dishonest. At the Fenton Nissan Group we strive to lead our industry with transparency & integrity in all we do. I am the Pre-owed vehicle Director for Fenton Nissan West and have contacted our CarGur sales representative to have the car removed. They explained to me that the trim level was added by them in error. They have shown me how to correct any errors in the future on their website. As you may have noticed our Fenton Nissan website had the trim level listed correctly, so we were surprised as well when we heard it was showi
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
skmmmharris1 .
The car that was shown online is not the car that they described. The pictures do not match the description. The Platinum 4WD pathfinder is not available. It needs to be taken off the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Pandboy
55
They posted inaccurate information on cargurus.com and made the price artificially more attractive, although they responded my inquiry promptly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

This is Greg Lippe, Pre-Owned Director at Fenton Nissan West in OKC. I would like to personally apologize for the inaccurate information. I strive for accuracy and transparency in our marketing. If you would like to call me personally at Fenton Nissan West at (405) 495-4700 to discuss the inaccuracy, I will investigate what happened. I just need to know which vehicle you're referring to. I also would like the details of the pricing so I can address your concern on that as well. Thank you for your input and please call me at your earliest convenience so that I can correct our error.

Sincerel
 More ...
May 31, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car at Fenton West. The process was much quicker than I've experienced in the past with other dealers. I'll definitely consider purchasing from Fenton again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Lduke
Got back with me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
When I arrived at Fenton I found the Rogue was a S not an SV but I still purchased the car and love it. The salesman was very nice. The process of finalizing and signing the papers did take awhile. I felt the finance person tried to pull a fast one on me by adding GAP insurance to my payment amount initially when I specifically said I did not want their warranty or GAP insurance. The cruise control wasn't working and I was able to get it into service quickly and they fixed it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hawk_77778193
It was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
They have been good about contacting my via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. We got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 75 listings

4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122

2 reviews
Thunder Auto Sales - 50 listings

4316 Northwest 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Chris's Cars - 35 listings

2 W Main St Yukon, OK 73099

8 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 9 listings

6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132

1 review
Auto Direct Finance - 9 listings

16 E Main St Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
AJ Auto Remarketing

8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132

5 reviews
Payless Auto Sales

5508 Nw 39th St Warr Acres, OK 73122

1 review
Cable Volkswagen

4710 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122

1 review
Cash Car Depot

4200 NW 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112

1 review
Auto Bargain

2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127

1 review
Smart Choice Auto Credit

1100 W. Main Yukon, OK 73099

1 review
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 299 listings

3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072

15 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru

200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149

6 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 254 listings

5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115

20 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 328 listings

200 E I 240 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73149

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,969 Great Deals out of 183,482 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,701 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950