Fenton Nissan West

8800 Nw Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Sales: (405) 896-7179

Service: (405) 495-4700

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/14/30/2007_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-4175068321375460541-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,594

Price: $11,492

Mileage: 56,843

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 280 for sale - $11,492, 56,843 miles with Leather Seats, Light Package, Ambient Light Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/47/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-281568171865878302-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$3,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,116

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 7,301

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,994, 7,301 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/17/00/2017_subaru_wrx_sti-pic-6580377367586461835-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru WRX STI Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,291

Price: $29,994

Mileage: 15,167

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2017 Subaru WRX STI Base for sale - $29,994, 15,167 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/05/35/2016_ford_taurus-pic-6459512984326900400-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,746 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,640

Price: $15,894

Mileage: 35,764

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 78 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $15,894, 35,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/21/19/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7230974832619478288-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,048

Price: $26,494

Mileage: 36,821

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $26,494, 36,821 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/00/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-7962201850652510255-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,391

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 25,961

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $21,994, 25,961 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/19/00/2017_hyundai_elantra_gt-pic-5349914783021858871-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,785

Price: $11,594

Mileage: 39,704

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Galactic Gray Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra GT Base for sale - $11,594, 39,704 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/39/2013_ford_f-150-pic-7271038817458435645-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,301

Price: $19,492

Mileage: 81,317

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $19,492, 81,317 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/14/30/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4627302065676806547-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$2,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,770

Price: $35,192

Mileage: 46,693

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $35,192, 46,693 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/58/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3897960577862893450-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,667

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 42,157

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,494, 42,157 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/47/2016_nissan_murano-pic-1339689462076807660-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,555 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,949

Price: $19,394

Mileage: 32,246

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano S for sale - $19,394, 32,246 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/11/47/2013_chevrolet_corvette-pic-135600890408219142-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Corvette 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,599

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 24,178

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Corvette 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $28,994, 24,178 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/19/48/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-4743791569410028311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,673

Price: $12,493

Mileage: 80,449

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $12,493, 80,449 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/06/31/2016_ford_f-150-pic-3452016204940418336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,797 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,691

Price: $25,894

Mileage: 29,322

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,894, 29,322 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/22/39/2015_ford_f-150-pic-2633692476272814416-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,005

Price: $20,492

Mileage: 46,603

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $20,492, 46,603 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 5, 2018
jcastro4089
I called to see if a 4Runner they had posted online was still available. The gentlemen was polite and gave me some info. I was unable to view the car the next day, and the salesman called to see if I was still interested. Very polite, good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Guru9YZ6W
The sales person was very helpful and kept us informed of inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
Good with following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
sierraarm G
I didn't buy from them but they were pretty good at responding and answering questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Excellent service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
Shanestamm4148
Fenton replied by email stating they would contact me by phone. I received no call that day so I called and asked about the vehicle and was advised it had been sold. A timely call would have been appreciated.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
Quick Response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
GuruG845
The SUV was a SV and not a Platinum. The SUV was put on Carguru just to pick up leads in my opinion. The car was sold or never was available and as far as I know it's still on Carguru even though it's not available. When I asked about it I was told "That SUV is not available but we have others that are." I won't do business with a dealership that's not honest. This SUV was too good to be true. Loaded and with low miles and priced way less than other base SUV's with more miles.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

It is with our most sincere regret that we came off as being dishonest. At the Fenton Nissan Group we strive to lead our industry with transparency & integrity in all we do. I am the Pre-owed vehicle Director for Fenton Nissan West and have contacted our CarGur sales representative to have the car removed. They explained to me that the trim level was added by them in error. They have shown me how to correct any errors in the future on their website. As you may have noticed our Fenton Nissan website had the trim level listed correctly, so we were surprised as well when we heard it was showi
 More ...
Jun 14, 2017
skmmmharris1 .
The car that was shown online is not the car that they described. The pictures do not match the description. The Platinum 4WD pathfinder is not available. It needs to be taken off the website.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Pandboy
65
They posted inaccurate information on cargurus.com and made the price artificially more attractive, although they responded my inquiry promptly.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

This is Greg Lippe, Pre-Owned Director at Fenton Nissan West in OKC. I would like to personally apologize for the inaccurate information. I strive for accuracy and transparency in our marketing. If you would like to call me personally at Fenton Nissan West at (405) 495-4700 to discuss the inaccuracy, I will investigate what happened. I just need to know which vehicle you're referring to. I also would like the details of the pricing so I can address your concern on that as well. Thank you for your input and please call me at your earliest convenience so that I can correct our error.

Sincerel
 More ...
May 31, 2017
I ended up purchasing a different car at Fenton West. The process was much quicker than I've experienced in the past with other dealers. I'll definitely consider purchasing from Fenton again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Lduke
Got back with me immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
When I arrived at Fenton I found the Rogue was a S not an SV but I still purchased the car and love it. The salesman was very nice. The process of finalizing and signing the papers did take awhile. I felt the finance person tried to pull a fast one on me by adding GAP insurance to my payment amount initially when I specifically said I did not want their warranty or GAP insurance. The cruise control wasn't working and I was able to get it into service quickly and they fixed it.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
hawk_77778193
It was great.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Kdstewart5
They have been good about contacting my via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
We bought a 2014 Chrysler Town and Country. We got a great deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
explorer1968
Responded quickly. Friendly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Sales people were nice but they sold the truck after I said I was interested and said I was gonna come out said the truck was still there went up there they said they had sold it the day before
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2017
Dealership didn't even remember me coming in, and going on a test drive. Nor does the sales manager remember taking my trade in for a test drive to get me a value on my car. What a Joke. Maybe just a bad day, but hey, it would be nice to not go through the rig-a-marole 2x.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Awesome dealership!! Joseph Kelley is a great dude!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
Responds immediately really good customers service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Never called bk after credit was pulled
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
They went the extra mile to work with me
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Fenton nissan put a lot of effort to help me find the car I was looking for
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
Responded quickly to my request
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
ehaskell
5
Tardy response from dealer personnel resulted in lost opportunity to buy very desirable car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
no disappointment
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Dealer was unwilling to negotiate. Other than that the dealer was polite and professional. Since price is the main factor for me, I will most likely shop elsewhere next time.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Responded very quickly still working with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They contacted me through email which was great.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Quick response and helpful
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Took me over a week to get to dealer. So my fault, but vehicle was still on cargurus and apparently sold but sales lady wasn't very helpful. Was turned off by enough by first impression that I won't return.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Very persistent in keeping in touch.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Kad0031
Terrible! cargurus sent an update that a new vehicle in my search criteria had been posted it had not even been posted a full day and they said it had been sold... even a week later the vehicle is still being advertised for sale and pictures had even been updated since, bottom line is they are baiting you to call them by posting one good deal so they can offer you other over priced vehicles , what a joke!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Fenton Nissan West:

Hello Kad0031,
My name is Link Gotcher with Fenton Nissan West.
I can appreciate your disappointment when the vehicle you were looking for was sold so quickly. But because unforeseen things can happen to keep a deal from reaching the final payment phase to the dealer, it’s not uncommon at all for dealerships to leave vehicles on their websites until the deal for the vehicle is finalized in accounting, and the dealership receives payment for the vehicle.

I know that doesn’t get the car your really wanted in your garage, but I hope that helps to explain the scenario you experie
 More ...
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Bought a nice car from them salesman was nice as well
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
Excellent!w
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 10, 2015
Their prices were great compared to same vehicles at other dealerships my only problem was I had told salesman exactly who I wanted to go through for financing he didn't listen at first and was doing what he wanted to do at which point I told him I was leaving unless he did what I asked once he did it all went fine
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Dealt with William smith who was very informative and helpful. Answered all my questions and the most efficient way. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Nice people but hard to negotiate on the price!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2014
After we drove over an hour to go see the vehicle. The vehicle had already been sold even though they kept it on website... And had us waste a trip....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2014
The salesmen was really helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2013
Dealership is not in business to sell cars. I was willing to pay $18,0000 on the spot for a Honda vehicle they have in their inventory. They were not willing to accept my offer over 3 weeks ago. I say have because it is still there an they continue to go up and down on their price. Coincidentally the car is now @ $18,988.00. Will never go back and I am letting all my friend and colleagues know of the poor service they can expect from there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2013
The saleswoman told us that she would be there the next day, wasn't. Said the fleet saleswoman old be there the next day, wasn't. Wanted to only come off a brand new passenger van $700 for lots of hail damage. We will not o back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 4, 2013
They did right by fixing the items we requested to be fixed, but the sales manager got mad and yelled at us in the middle of the showroom floor like we were a couple of 13 year old teenagers that had done something wrong. Which to me was very inappropiate and unproffesional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 72 listings
4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
Chris's Cars - 37 listings
2 W Main St Yukon, OK 73099
9 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 31 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
2 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 29 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Terry Halbert Auto Sales - 20 listings
6 E Main St Yukon, OK 73099
6 reviews
Award Motors - 20 listings
24 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
2 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
4 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 10 listings
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Auto Direct Finance
16 E Main St Yukon, OK 73099
1 review
Auto Bargain
2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
3 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 265 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
20 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 383 listings
200 E I 240 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
16 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 297 listings
5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000