Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7420 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 458-5946

Service: (877) 399-1454

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/00/28/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2469763808326313240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Great Deal
$2,889 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,489

Price: $16,600

Mileage: 115,105

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermillion Red Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $16,600, 115,105 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/16/2015_bmw_x5-pic-2514303873130929472-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,360

Price: $29,450

Mileage: 53,203

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW X5 xDrive50i AWD for sale - $29,450, 53,203 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/25/2018_dodge_charger-pic-4669332714480948255-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Charger R/T RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,581 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,036

Price: $22,455

Mileage: 46,145

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Charger R/T RWD for sale - $22,455, 46,145 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/57/2014_chrysler_300-pic-5223287225901246094-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,659

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 59,863

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 RWD for sale - $13,000, 59,863 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/12/2018_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1129597011422270666-152x114.jpeg

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,150

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 26,361

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2018 Dodge Grand Caravan SE FWD for sale - $16,777, 26,361 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/12/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8615639120061604660-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,915

Price: $14,677

Mileage: 120,363

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Jeans Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,677, 120,363 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/12/2017_jeep_compass-pic-6449488259349271886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Compass Latitude Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,607

Price: $15,832

Mileage: 39,164

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Compass Latitude for sale - $15,832, 39,164 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/57/2017_ford_fusion-pic-3955202975370783009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,399

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 42,193

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $13,500, 42,193 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/57/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6238459299505245348-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,696

Price: $28,300

Mileage: 19,408

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $28,300, 19,408 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/16/01/57/2016_ram_2500-pic-7066875129663099721-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,373

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 69,990

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500, 69,990 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/31/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1634352026850414256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,539

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 27,326

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $28,500, 27,326 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/20/12/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8017101035074053317-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,059

Price: $13,327

Mileage: 49,299

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SE FWD for sale - $13,327, 49,299 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/15/50/2016_chrysler_town___country-pic-6115283035198588712-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$992 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,792

Price: $12,800

Mileage: 99,112

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $12,800, 99,112 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/06/2018_volvo_xc90-pic-7739946582523596397-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,264 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,564

Price: $39,300

Mileage: 30,864

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volvo XC90 T6 Momentum AWD for sale - $39,300, 30,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/20/31/2018_mazda_cx-9-pic-5107852866467632239-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-9 Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$658 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,258

Price: $22,600

Mileage: 43,606

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Gray Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-9 Touring for sale - $22,600, 43,606 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 13, 2019
After visiting two other car dealers this week. I bought a car from Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep. I would recommend them for a new car purchase.
Sep 8, 2019
Oufantara
Wonderful and easy experience!
Aug 24, 2019
Excellent dealer, Jacob excellent sales person picked me up at the airport(I flew in from Louisiana they had the best deal out there) finance officer was also excellent sales manager( his name is Mike or Mark was also excellent) but the first ultra high pressure sales manager (Bill was awful almost lost the sale due to his style). If he gets brought in to the sale I would strongly recommend getting someone else because all he will do is get you angry again as I stated avoid Bill like the plague hence the 4 star rating.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. If you have any additional questions or concerns about your car purchasing experience, we'd be happy to address them. Just give us a call at your convenience and we'll do our best to resolve the situation. Take care!
Aug 22, 2019
Its was a great experience was helpful in away that they could help me
Response from current dealership:
Nicholas, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 4, 2019
Made an appointment & drove 3 hours to buy a truck from them that they were going to have “all ready for me”. I get there & it turns out the salesman I was dealing with doesn’t even work there but works for their call center. They had no idea I was coming and ended up selling the truck 10 minutes before I got there.
Response from current dealership:
Kaelob, thank you for reaching out to us. We deeply regret to hear of the situation you have described regarding the truck you were interested in. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 to speak to our manager directly. We hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 3, 2019
I didn't purchase this one but did find a great deal on a new one. Service was excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hi Aspen, we are very happy to have provided you with such an excellent experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bob Moore Jeep Chrysler Dodge
Jun 22, 2019
Definitely a waste of my time! I will NOT be making that mistake again! After talking to three people about this specific car, not one of them actually showed me the car on the lot.. in fact who I never saw Jacqueline in person, Jacob walked away in the middle of us speaking about the car to help someone else (and never came back) which meant another salesman taking over. In which none of them showed me the car I actually called about and drove out of my way to look at. Instead they tried convincing me to get in to a brand new car *shocker. Needless to say, it was a terrible experience and honestly a waste of my time!
Response from current dealership:
We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579. We look forward to hearing from you.
Jun 1, 2019
GuruSY29K
Warning: Don't waste your time with this Dealership! Horrible! Contacted me quickly, told me the car was available, I told them I had 50% to put down, finance the balance. Sent me finance link that was not secure. I replied asking for secure link, never replied. Next morning car showed as "Contracted" but when I called they told me was still available. Filled out finance application, never heard from them. I call them and they tell me car is sold! I had a detailed post but can't fit it here! Manager was not friendly and told me the woman would not have known if the car was still available since she is in different building. So why did she tell me it was even after I told her it showed as contracted, and wasted my time having me fill out application. Tells me it sold between the morning and time I completed application. I'm not buying it, don't believe them!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 to discuss this further.
May 13, 2019
GuruXJ1WK
hassle free environment
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Apr 19, 2019
We drove 45min to get there after we were told the vehicle would be ready to test drive and they said it was sent off to auction and didnt have another in our price range we liked. Then the next day it showes they dropped the price on it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Amber, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and we regret to find out that this was not the case. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
Apr 10, 2019
Justin Seago
Dealership is willing to work a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2019
Mc53
Quick response, very helpful. I was not quick enough on viewing the car, so I missed out on what appeared to be a good deal. My loss.
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2019
Nice people to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Juan, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Feb 16, 2019
Great experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Billy, we're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bob Moore Jeep Chrysler Dodge
Jan 29, 2019
Jbd3007
Awesome customer service
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to see you soon!
Jan 5, 2019
Great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Dan, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 11, 2018
I asked them if they would send me some more pictures of the truck. They said they would. Never did. Said they would contact me. Did 4 days later saying truck was sold. Price was first listed at $17,999
Response from current dealership:
It's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 to discuss this further.
Oct 30, 2018
Answered all my questions
Response from current dealership:
Hi Alvin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bob Moore Jeep Chrysler Dodge
Oct 22, 2018
Salesman told me he was trying to sell the truck to his friend and his friend couldn't come in until the next day he then let me test drive it, then proceeded to tell me there was nothing they could do for me once we got in his office. Car guru sent me an email the next day stating the truck was sold. I've dealt with bob Moore on multiple occasions and it has never been pleasant.
Response from current dealership:
Landon, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact our manager at (877) 885-3579 so we can make your experience a positive one.
Oct 6, 2018
They were friendly,and helpful. I actually bought this vehicle from an awesome salesperson named Chic!
Response from current dealership:
Hello Tom, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We understand that it's an important decision where you purchase your vehicle from, and are so grateful to have been chosen! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please do not hesitate to give us a call, we're always happy to help. Take care!
Sep 15, 2018
GuruVR63J
Got in touch with the dealer I changed my mind I’m looking now for a Cherokee Latitude 2019 they are going to get in touch with me
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Aug 31, 2018
First inquired about the vehicle went to go look at it was in poor condition it was smoked in looked like someone shook a soda can and opened it by the door was dirty I thought I was looking at a new car not a used car already had over 2,000 miles on it later worked with Matt to do a even trade couldn’t help I don’t see how they couldn’t come down on the car especially the condition it was in and shown to me I guess the customer really doesn’t come first don’t buy this car
Response from current dealership:
Octavio, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579. We look forward to hearing from you.
Jul 11, 2018
very quick response titan is being sent to the ring
Response from current dealership:
Eric, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jun 15, 2018
mrhankey65
Helpful and not too aggressive. A good experience. Did not take all day and waste a lot of my time. I was in and out in about 2 hours with my new truck. Dave was great. Thanks.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent buying experience with Dave. Congratulations on your new truck! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!
May 14, 2018
bblue709
Great! I bought the car!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new car! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!
May 11, 2018
Excellent costumer service!
Response from current dealership:
Elvin, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Apr 11, 2018
The red charger sold, so we purchased another color. Salesman was nice, not very reliable on callbacks. We like the Dealership, it was the second car we have purchased from them. This review was written by Barb. Customer Service is very important!
Response from current dealership:
Barb, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback as we are always looking for ways to improve. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
Jan 26, 2018
I test drove this vehicle, signed paperwork for this vehicle and agreed to trade my car in, I was told that I would drive away with this vehicle that day. Turns out the financing company wanted more money or a cosigner. I was very disappointed at the fact that the finance company was not contacted first before having me get my hopes up for this vehicle. Just for future reference I think the company should contact all banks and financial institutions first!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (877) 885-3579 so we can try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Bob Moore Jeep Chrysler Dodge
Dec 5, 2017
Took too long to get pictures, etc on the van I was interested in knowing more about,they seemed real disorganized and somewhat elusive. But when the 20 or so photos came of the van, I understood why they seemed to be avoiding the whole ordeal. The photos revealed an absolutely filthy, gross and disgusting cargo van NOT looking like the one on their website and NOT being "fully detailed" or in any way ready to be purchased at ANY price. The ad for the van was simply misleading and point blank false. Lost any trust I had or will ever have in this dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cliff, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that about your experience. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Read 27 old reviews
Oct 2, 2017
Outstanding customer service by Paul!!
Response from current dealership:
Tabitha, thank you so much for the positive review! Paul will be happy to know he's earned a five star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 22, 2017
Bought the car. Relatively quick and easy. Nice folks.
Response from current dealership:
We're so happy you had such a smooth shopping experience Robert. Thank you for your review and business!
Aug 20, 2017
For the first time in a very long time I actually had a positive experience at a car dealership & I was very pleased with the deal we finally agreed to. I bought a used 2016 cherry red Town & Country Platinum minivan & I couldn't be happier with it. In 2005 I bought a new T&C from here also & had a positive experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 4 star review, and congrats on your new Town & Country Judy. We hope to see you again soon, we appreciate your business.
Aug 15, 2017
Charger_60637
Great staff. A salesman even followed up a couple of days later to let me know that the vehicle had been sold and was no longer available. I'm still looking for a truck and will definitely include Bob Moore CDJ in Oklahoma City in my search.
Response from current dealership:
The team here is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have your business.  Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 1, 2017
cmead10
Contacted via email to begin with and spoke with a nice sales person. Ended up putting deposit down to hold the vehicle until we could drive the 2.5 hours get to the dealers later that week. Arrived to find the sales person was gone, even though he knew we were coming. Then the sales manager that we worked with on pricing was gone as well. Followed by only having a single key and get a second one was more then $300. I offered to pay $300 less and pay them the $300 when they either found the second key or replaced with a new one, sales manager said no...after driving 2.5 hours! I just wanted this to be a fair cash purchase. Thank goodness for the finance manager, who agreed to the $300 less and after a little drama we purchased the vehicle and came home. Just a bit more focus on the customer experience would have been nice, and if you're not going to be there....let someone else know what is going on. Worked with internet sales manager. Overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for the feedback.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 24, 2017
Sales experience was smooth and quick.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Kory! We are happy you had a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2017
I was contacted within 10 minutes of inquiry.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the feedback and the 4 star review Doug!
May 13, 2017
Never had an issue speaking with anyone about the vehicles I was interested in, overall great experience.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great review Austin!
Feb 12, 2017
Great service! Easy to work with from long distance. I would buy again from these folks definitely. They even picked me up from airport to dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 22, 2016
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2016
No hassle, great employees with good manners.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2016
Very accommodating. Went above and beyond to make the sale. We ended up buying from them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
This dealership had a different vehicle that I looked at, it was also a 2010 Ford Escape with 101,000 miles also had been wrecked. They offered me pay off of my 2013 Ford Focus with 57,000 miles no wreck for more than my pay off. Older vehicle, twice the miles and wrecked back bumper was still falling off repair job was done very poorly. BUT you pay more than your pay off on your current vehicle seemed a little funny to me so we left. The vehicle I wanted I believe has sold and I have marked this business off my list plus word of mouth will not help them at all on my experience I had their. This vehicle picture shown is no where near white it is yellow, very poor condition, greasy everywhere and the back latch did not work. This picture is not what they have on their lot!!!! If I could I would give them a negative star I would!
Response from current dealership:
It is certainly not our policy or intention to ever mislead a customer about a vehicle. In this case, the vehicle had just sold and we did our best to show you something comparable, e.g. the other Ford Escape. Very sorry for the confusion.
Apr 17, 2016
Response quick
Apr 9, 2016
Great follow up and personal help. Out standing 1980 corvette.
Apr 6, 2016
Was the worst experience, Brad in financing lied straight to my face. He told me that a $2000 extra warrenty was required from wells fargo. Called them up and they laughed at me pretty much. Will NEVER do my business there or refer anyone to go to them liars.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 17, 2016
Smooth internet transaction! Had what I wanted. Good deal also. Shipped to my driveway.
Sep 18, 2015
Great experience. Not pushy and had an answer to all my questions.
Nov 11, 2014
Tnoc01
5
Sales tried to meet my request but did not have anything I wanted.
May 25, 2014
Made appt to see vehicle that was not there. Wouldn't have been a big deal accept I talked to them not even an hour before also had the guy said "hey we don't have that one here's what we have " and the van he tried to sell cost more and has more miles and less features then the one I wanted. Don't waste your time
May 18, 2014
LibertyAkitas
They were wonderful to deal with.Would definitely return and highly recommend
Feb 2, 2014
I was a first time buyer an had the pleasure of buying a 2013 dodge dart from bob Moore they kept me in the price I wanted they helped me out in every way an made it an awesome car buying experience, they didn't rush me with anything an they were honest an paient.
Jan 21, 2014
prices are misrepresented
Feb 24, 2013
Went to look at a used Corvette here. They were great. Don Lidia was very helpful and patient with me. I drove the car and we worked out a very fair deal on it. Unfortunately I decided that a Corvette want the right car for me at this point in my life, They were still very nice, if I was looking for a car they sell would go to them. Good experience.
Aug 8, 2012
They need to have more than one finance person. We drove from Tulsa , had an appointment to see the car, were paying cash and still had an hour wait to finish the paperwork, The salesman was nice. Wish they were nicer to used car purchasers.
Aug 7, 2012
They always ready to answer all my questions and they don't guess!
May 6, 2012
Sales staff was up front about financing and helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Cooper CDJR - 211 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
2 reviews
Auto Select - 34 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 9 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 702 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
21 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 339 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
20 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 62 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
5 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 238 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
14 reviews
Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 522 listings
13250 Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
36 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 593 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
47 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 287 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
9 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 450 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
41 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 819 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
46 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 90 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
2 reviews
Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
1700 East Oak Street El Reno, OK 73036

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999