Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7420 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sales: (405) 458-5946

Service: (877) 399-1454

Today 8:30am - 8:30pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/09/01/2015_lincoln_mks-pic-6263842279338794597-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,045

Price: $25,800

Mileage: 9,890

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $25,800, 9,890 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/09/32/2013_ram_1500-pic-2594753589245134936-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,480

Price: $23,300

Mileage: 72,760

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Flame Red Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,300, 72,760 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/08/37/2017_kia_forte-pic-4707764039432538596-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,512

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 13,355

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,800, 13,355 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/11/18/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-6967800176458890405-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,626

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 42,664

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $10,900, 42,664 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/12/09/55/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-8084405768676163088-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$753 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,553

Price: $19,800

Mileage: 26,000

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Onyx Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $19,800, 26,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/09/22/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-242868222216895517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,978

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 26,928

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $33,800, 26,928 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/15/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-681918321560874692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,609

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 36,499

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $18,900, 36,499 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,632 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,532

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 134,000

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Ford F-250 Super Duty for sale - $13,900, 134,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/14/06/2005_toyota_tacoma-pic-2416934949713549296-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$660 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,460

Price: $13,800

Mileage: 115,191

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Sand Mica Description: Used 2005 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $13,800, 115,191 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/09/21/2007_volvo_s40-pic-6400182094970847866-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,872

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 160,740

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,500, 160,740 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/09/19/2007_hummer_h2-pic-6858660422785074814-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H2 Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$958 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,858

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 57,621

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Hummer H2 Base for sale - $27,900, 57,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/14/11/2015_jeep_patriot-pic-6690170941295546450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,287

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 77,848

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,900, 77,848 miles with Steel Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/eb/c6/79/3d-31ec-41cd-a507-583d8b2c2377/image-1.jpg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,449

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 18,012

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,900, 18,012 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/10/15/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-3119516012089667911-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,263

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 33,510

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $19,900, 33,510 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/11/28/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-9164518029957712492-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,810

Price: $18,400

Mileage: 35,402

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited 2.0T for sale - $18,400, 35,402 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
Outstanding customer service by Paul!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Tabitha, thank you so much for the positive review! Paul will be happy to know he's earned a five star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 22, 2017
Bought the car. Relatively quick and easy. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We're so happy you had such a smooth shopping experience Robert. Thank you for your review and business!
Aug 20, 2017
For the first time in a very long time I actually had a positive experience at a car dealership & I was very pleased with the deal we finally agreed to. I bought a used 2016 cherry red Town & Country Platinum minivan & I couldn't be happier with it. In 2005 I bought a new T&C from here also & had a positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the 4 star review, and congrats on your new Town & Country Judy. We hope to see you again soon, we appreciate your business.
Aug 15, 2017
Charger_60637
Great staff. A salesman even followed up a couple of days later to let me know that the vehicle had been sold and was no longer available. I'm still looking for a truck and will definitely include Bob Moore CDJ in Oklahoma City in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

The team here is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have your business.  Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 1, 2017
cmead10
Contacted via email to begin with and spoke with a nice sales person. Ended up putting deposit down to hold the vehicle until we could drive the 2.5 hours get to the dealers later that week. Arrived to find the sales person was gone, even though he knew we were coming. Then the sales manager that we worked with on pricing was gone as well. Followed by only having a single key and get a second one was more then $300. I offered to pay $300 less and pay them the $300 when they either found the second key or replaced with a new one, sales manager said no...after driving 2.5 hours! I just wanted this to be a fair cash purchase. Thank goodness for the finance manager, who agreed to the $300 less and after a little drama we purchased the vehicle and came home. Just a bit more focus on the customer experience would have been nice, and if you're not going to be there....let someone else know what is going on. Worked with internet sales manager. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for the feedback.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 24, 2017
Sales experience was smooth and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the 5 star review Kory! We are happy you had a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2017
I was contacted within 10 minutes of inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the feedback and the 4 star review Doug!
May 13, 2017
Never had an issue speaking with anyone about the vehicles I was interested in, overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the great review Austin!
Feb 12, 2017
Great service! Easy to work with from long distance. I would buy again from these folks definitely. They even picked me up from airport to dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
No hassle, great employees with good manners.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very accommodating. Went above and beyond to make the sale. We ended up buying from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
This dealership had a different vehicle that I looked at, it was also a 2010 Ford Escape with 101,000 miles also had been wrecked. They offered me pay off of my 2013 Ford Focus with 57,000 miles no wreck for more than my pay off. Older vehicle, twice the miles and wrecked back bumper was still falling off repair job was done very poorly. BUT you pay more than your pay off on your current vehicle seemed a little funny to me so we left. The vehicle I wanted I believe has sold and I have marked this business off my list plus word of mouth will not help them at all on my experience I had their. This vehicle picture shown is no where near white it is yellow, very poor condition, greasy everywhere and the back latch did not work. This picture is not what they have on their lot!!!! If I could I would give them a negative star I would!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is certainly not our policy or intention to ever mislead a customer about a vehicle. In this case, the vehicle had just sold and we did our best to show you something comparable, e.g. the other Ford Escape. Very sorry for the confusion.
Apr 17, 2016
Response quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Great follow up and personal help. Out standing 1980 corvette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Was the worst experience, Brad in financing lied straight to my face. He told me that a $2000 extra warrenty was required from wells fargo. Called them up and they laughed at me pretty much. Will NEVER do my business there or refer anyone to go to them liars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Smooth internet transaction! Had what I wanted. Good deal also. Shipped to my driveway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Great experience. Not pushy and had an answer to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Tnoc01
5
Sales tried to meet my request but did not have anything I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Made appt to see vehicle that was not there. Wouldn't have been a big deal accept I talked to them not even an hour before also had the guy said "hey we don't have that one here's what we have " and the van he tried to sell cost more and has more miles and less features then the one I wanted. Don't waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
LibertyAkitas
They were wonderful to deal with.Would definitely return and highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
I was a first time buyer an had the pleasure of buying a 2013 dodge dart from bob Moore they kept me in the price I wanted they helped me out in every way an made it an awesome car buying experience, they didn't rush me with anything an they were honest an paient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
prices are misrepresented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Went to look at a used Corvette here. They were great. Don Lidia was very helpful and patient with me. I drove the car and we worked out a very fair deal on it. Unfortunately I decided that a Corvette want the right car for me at this point in my life, They were still very nice, if I was looking for a car they sell would go to them. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
They need to have more than one finance person. We drove from Tulsa , had an appointment to see the car, were paying cash and still had an hour wait to finish the paperwork, The salesman was nice. Wish they were nicer to used car purchasers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
They always ready to answer all my questions and they don't guess!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Sales staff was up front about financing and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 60 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 344 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
17 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 652 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
36 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 284 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
17 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 326 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
6 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 222 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
6 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 156 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
14 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 503 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
40 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 738 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
34 reviews
Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 424 listings
13250 Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
17 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 125 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
4 reviews
Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
1700 East Oak Street El Reno, OK 73036
David Stanley Dodge LLC
7609 S E 29th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73110
John Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5302 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,262 Great Deals out of 169,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 30,482 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
796 Great Deals out of 54,506 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
766 Great Deals out of 69,789 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 56,780 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
723 Great Deals out of 46,296 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,042 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
636 Great Deals out of 69,670 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,003 Great Deals out of 78,291 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200