Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep

7420 Northwest Expressway
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Sales: (405) 458-5946

Service: (877) 399-1454

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/10/21/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-738169218535496755-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Great Deal
$2,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,352

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 26,749

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.0T for sale - $22,900, 26,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/13/05/2014_ram_c_v-pic-5524740356115559450-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram C/V Tradesman Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,038 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,938

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 73,836

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram C/V Tradesman for sale - $8,900, 73,836 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/08/28/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-1351782883422128719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$3,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,324

Price: $28,400

Mileage: 3,137

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $28,400, 3,137 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/49/2015_mini_cooper-pic-1326143143287605814-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,878

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 52,110

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,500, 52,110 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/22/02/2012_ram_1500-pic-3582191981720034623-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,963

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 72,870

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 ST Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,500, 72,870 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,183 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,083

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 43,126

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $22,900, 43,126 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/01/19/2014_ram_1500-pic-5329221765755444630-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,864

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 61,577

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $19,500, 61,577 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/13/53/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-406168197429927706-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,809

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 85,912

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cabo Bronze Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,800, 85,912 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/22/39/2016_ford_fiesta-pic-6660077425162764308-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,359

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 15,080

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $10,500, 15,080 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/19/37/2015_kia_sorento-pic-6588089634944808112-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,246

Price: $15,300

Mileage: 33,445

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $15,300, 33,445 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/14/09/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7092011537743275902-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,453

Price: $8,600

Mileage: 46,710

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta Base for sale - $8,600, 46,710 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/56/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-6243080886297840061-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,756

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 31,926

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $26,500, 31,926 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,034

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 20,546

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $32,900, 20,546 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/21/03/2016_ram_1500-pic-2193887251665092262-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Good Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,885

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 7,700

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 for sale - $25,500, 7,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/49/2014_dodge_charger-pic-5931945306365712436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Fair Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,065

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 44,384

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73132

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Jazz Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $20,900, 44,384 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 5, 2017
Took too long to get pictures, etc on the van I was interested in knowing more about,they seemed real disorganized and somewhat elusive. But when the 20 or so photos came of the van, I understood why they seemed to be avoiding the whole ordeal. The photos revealed an absolutely filthy, gross and disgusting cargo van NOT looking like the one on their website and NOT being "fully detailed" or in any way ready to be purchased at ANY price. The ad for the van was simply misleading and point blank false. Lost any trust I had or will ever have in this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Cliff, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that about your experience. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (877) 885-3579 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to leave your feedback, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Oct 2, 2017
Outstanding customer service by Paul!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Tabitha, thank you so much for the positive review! Paul will be happy to know he's earned a five star rating! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Aug 22, 2017
Bought the car. Relatively quick and easy. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We're so happy you had such a smooth shopping experience Robert. Thank you for your review and business!
Aug 20, 2017
For the first time in a very long time I actually had a positive experience at a car dealership & I was very pleased with the deal we finally agreed to. I bought a used 2016 cherry red Town & Country Platinum minivan & I couldn't be happier with it. In 2005 I bought a new T&C from here also & had a positive experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the 4 star review, and congrats on your new Town & Country Judy. We hope to see you again soon, we appreciate your business.
Aug 15, 2017
Charger_60637
Great staff. A salesman even followed up a couple of days later to let me know that the vehicle had been sold and was no longer available. I'm still looking for a truck and will definitely include Bob Moore CDJ in Oklahoma City in my search.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

The team here is thrilled to hear such good feedback, and we’re proud to have your business.  Hope to see you again soon!
Aug 1, 2017
cmead10
Contacted via email to begin with and spoke with a nice sales person. Ended up putting deposit down to hold the vehicle until we could drive the 2.5 hours get to the dealers later that week. Arrived to find the sales person was gone, even though he knew we were coming. Then the sales manager that we worked with on pricing was gone as well. Followed by only having a single key and get a second one was more then $300. I offered to pay $300 less and pay them the $300 when they either found the second key or replaced with a new one, sales manager said no...after driving 2.5 hours! I just wanted this to be a fair cash purchase. Thank goodness for the finance manager, who agreed to the $300 less and after a little drama we purchased the vehicle and came home. Just a bit more focus on the customer experience would have been nice, and if you're not going to be there....let someone else know what is going on. Worked with internet sales manager. Overall a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and thank you for the feedback.  We look forward to seeing you again.
Jun 24, 2017
Sales experience was smooth and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the 5 star review Kory! We are happy you had a wonderful experience.
Jun 24, 2017
I was contacted within 10 minutes of inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the feedback and the 4 star review Doug!
May 13, 2017
Never had an issue speaking with anyone about the vehicles I was interested in, overall great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thank you for the great review Austin!
Feb 12, 2017
Great service! Easy to work with from long distance. I would buy again from these folks definitely. They even picked me up from airport to dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
No hassle, great employees with good manners.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very accommodating. Went above and beyond to make the sale. We ended up buying from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
This dealership had a different vehicle that I looked at, it was also a 2010 Ford Escape with 101,000 miles also had been wrecked. They offered me pay off of my 2013 Ford Focus with 57,000 miles no wreck for more than my pay off. Older vehicle, twice the miles and wrecked back bumper was still falling off repair job was done very poorly. BUT you pay more than your pay off on your current vehicle seemed a little funny to me so we left. The vehicle I wanted I believe has sold and I have marked this business off my list plus word of mouth will not help them at all on my experience I had their. This vehicle picture shown is no where near white it is yellow, very poor condition, greasy everywhere and the back latch did not work. This picture is not what they have on their lot!!!! If I could I would give them a negative star I would!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

It is certainly not our policy or intention to ever mislead a customer about a vehicle. In this case, the vehicle had just sold and we did our best to show you something comparable, e.g. the other Ford Escape. Very sorry for the confusion.
Apr 17, 2016
Response quick
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Great follow up and personal help. Out standing 1980 corvette.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Was the worst experience, Brad in financing lied straight to my face. He told me that a $2000 extra warrenty was required from wells fargo. Called them up and they laughed at me pretty much. Will NEVER do my business there or refer anyone to go to them liars.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Smooth internet transaction! Had what I wanted. Good deal also. Shipped to my driveway.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 18, 2015
Great experience. Not pushy and had an answer to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2014
Tnoc01
5
Sales tried to meet my request but did not have anything I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2014
Made appt to see vehicle that was not there. Wouldn't have been a big deal accept I talked to them not even an hour before also had the guy said "hey we don't have that one here's what we have " and the van he tried to sell cost more and has more miles and less features then the one I wanted. Don't waste your time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
LibertyAkitas
They were wonderful to deal with.Would definitely return and highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2014
I was a first time buyer an had the pleasure of buying a 2013 dodge dart from bob Moore they kept me in the price I wanted they helped me out in every way an made it an awesome car buying experience, they didn't rush me with anything an they were honest an paient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2014
prices are misrepresented
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2013
Went to look at a used Corvette here. They were great. Don Lidia was very helpful and patient with me. I drove the car and we worked out a very fair deal on it. Unfortunately I decided that a Corvette want the right car for me at this point in my life, They were still very nice, if I was looking for a car they sell would go to them. Good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2012
They need to have more than one finance person. We drove from Tulsa , had an appointment to see the car, were paying cash and still had an hour wait to finish the paperwork, The salesman was nice. Wish they were nicer to used car purchasers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
They always ready to answer all my questions and they don't guess!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2012
Sales staff was up front about financing and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AJ Auto Remarketing - 14 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 10 listings
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 64 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 357 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
18 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 689 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
40 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 211 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
8 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 430 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
19 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 316 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
6 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 186 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
16 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 698 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
41 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 756 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
32 reviews
Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 509 listings
13250 Broadway Ext Oklahoma City, OK 73114
20 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 140 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
4 reviews
Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
1700 East Oak Street El Reno, OK 73036
David Stanley Dodge LLC
7609 S E 29th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73110

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895