Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13250 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 463-1973

Service: (888) 765-7024

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/00/2017_ram_1500-pic-8967673866742956389-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$4,982 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,977

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 6,484

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pxr Brilliant Black Crys Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman LB for sale - $16,995, 6,484 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/17/48/2012_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3167421186140037516-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$4,027 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,022

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 102,295

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $19,995, 102,295 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/08/12/2014_ram_1500-pic-6517040556226532686-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$4,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,608

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 96,186

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Gold Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab for sale - $19,995, 96,186 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1808565846719432044-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,879

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 16,571

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,995, 16,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/16/10/2012_audi_a4-pic-8350240802732549999-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,891 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,886

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 67,282

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight Blue Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $12,995, 67,282 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/25/17/55/2016_dodge_journey-pic-6798590019721001035-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,738 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,733

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 24,870

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,995, 24,870 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/15/42/2016_dodge_journey-pic-2012657843648583533-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,854

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 40,198

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $15,995, 40,198 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/02/2017_ford_edge-pic-4941021921873917019-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,288

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 15,961

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $25,995, 15,961 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/36/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4960967827806731276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,034

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 47,585

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,995, 47,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/36/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-1285667916489753016-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,500 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,495

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 18,750

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,995, 18,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/36/2006_ford_f-150-pic-2972109667693450620-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,427

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 105,366

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Stone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Styleside for sale - $8,995, 105,366 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/05/2017_jeep_renegade-pic-4239738848614434404-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,334 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,329

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 21,331

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,995, 21,331 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/17/36/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-9082344085848925816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,545

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 18,256

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $22,995, 18,256 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/14/31/2015_ford_explorer-pic-75950771536355132-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,611

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 49,167

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $20,995, 49,167 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/17/31/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3876098527486668467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,987

Price: $14,864

Mileage: 40,482

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $14,864, 40,482 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
homfixer66
Good response, just didn’t have what I wanted. Nice folks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for giving us a shot at your business!
Nov 14, 2017
Sbean1
They responded very quickly with my request and although we couldn't agree on this car they tried to find me something else that would fit my needs. I did not end up buying a car from them but definitely would in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Sbean1 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 11, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Claudia for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 8, 2017
Dealership had vehicle on the lot when I arrived. I test drove it and enjoyed the vehicle, but it was not even close to perfect condition. I liked it enough to talk price though. The vehicle was listed at $19xxx online, but when going over price it was listed at $25xxx, because that’s what clean retail is.... except for the fact it shouldn’t be considered clean. I was then given $5xxx off to bring it back down to their online listing. I was offered $500 for my car and was told that was what trade in was on one of those. NADA has ROUGH trade in at $700, clean trade in at $1950. Then I found out about their $500 doc fee on their vehicles. All in all they tried to keep my car, and I walk out of there paying more than what they have it listed for online while letting them keep my car. I did get contacted after walking out, but in no way would I recommend giving this dealership your business.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Connor,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 405-936-8800 . I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager

Oct 2, 2017
It was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your visit, Zandra!
Sep 21, 2017
I tried to buy a truck listed just under 5k and they wanted to charge a $500 "processing" fee which I feel is a load of crap. I will not be shopping at any Bob Howard dealerships because of this. I was prepared to pay cash for the truck, but that was a big turn off because that is another 10% on top of a $5000 truck.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Richard,

I am sorry to hear about the experience and the fees you saw when purchasing the vehicle I would like to make things right, can you please contact me?


Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 13, 2017
ealvord
25
I came to Jesus, and he was very transparent about our deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Ealvord!
Sep 12, 2017
Jennchildress
Very helpful, and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your visit, Jenn!
Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H7LB
Called at noon inquiring upon 300C. Was told they'd call back in 5 minutes. 1 hour later, called them again. Got another salesperson who explained the Price listed on their website is the LEASE PRICE! When asked for the purchase price, told me theyd call back. Never did! Jeez... I didn't know that SALE PRICE is no longer the price their selling it for! Who knew! Incredibly poor customer service! I'll look elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Hello there, I am sorry for my Internet Department's delay in contacting you and for the pricing you saw. Can you please contact me directly so I can make things right?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Office  405-936-8800
Aug 20, 2017
Amazing staff and my sales woman LaRhonda was awesome sweet and kind! And busted her butt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your inquiry, Terri! Glad to hear LaRhonda did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
The truck was sold before I arrived at the location. Was not notified truck had been sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Jun 20, 2017
gry prz
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru8NDT
Called made appointment to test drive. But because I didn't want to immediately purchase this vehicle, didn't even want to look for me any other vehicle. Didn't want to work with us. Hated experience with used car looking there.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
405-936-8800
May 31, 2017
Set up a test drive and live 2 hours away. Before I got there (was on my way) I got a text stating they had sold the car I was scheduled to test drive. they sent a few links of nothing we liked, then got a call from them when we didn't show up to test drive! During that conversation learned of a 500..00 fee on all of their cars.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
May 3, 2017
Car overpriced and they won't negotiate. I explained that there are other factors to consider when purchasing a used car besides the asking price, such as: number of previous owners and the customer ratings of the dealership. This vehicle has had 2 owners who didn't like the vehicle in 6 years and their ratings aren't very good
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Donn,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Apr 27, 2017
I made an appointment via text message with one of the salesperson and she said the time I told her was a perfect time. When we got to the place, we asked the salesperson who approached us, told him the name pf the person we're looking for, then he left and came back after maybe more than 12 minutes and start trying to make us see a different car. Told him we alaready have appointment to see the vehicle we came for. And of course, expect what a salesperson always do. He finally told us that the salesperson we're looking for is in another building. When we got there, another salesperson approached us and same thing, told him why we're there for. Then he started writing my info's like I don't know what he's trying to do. He left and came back after a while and told us that the salesperson I was looking for is off that day or they haven't seen her the whole day. Then told us the vehicle was already sold that same day in the morning. Well, here's the thing, the first salesperson who approached us looked up the vehicle before we got sent to the right building. It doesn't show it was already sold and still not sold until now. I even texted the lady that I was supposed to meet that day and never heard back from her. It's a very terrible experienced! Customers go there to see what they want not what they don't want. I know they have to make their commission but my God, dothey have to steal other salespersons customer?
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Apr 27, 2017
Didn't try to work with me or even offer to show me other options
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Mar 3, 2017
Cyril St Pierre
After first contact I received an E-mail reply, called and left my phone number asking for more info and got an E-mail reply. No call back!! so I bought a different car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about this communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at 405-936-8800 so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Feb 7, 2017
We dealt with them a few years ago and were very pleased with the service and deals we got. But the last couple of times we have been there more recently, they tried to put us in some beater with our nice car and a lot down besides. We have been disappointed to say the least. What happened? I was surprised. We left without buying anything.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that last visit here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
May 26, 2016
So far great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Carol!
May 9, 2016
Had several people contact me about test driving. They were always friendly and professional. But I ended up buying a vehicle I had previously discussed with someone before contacting Bob Howard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Danny thank you for review, we are sorry we couldn't earn your business but we appreciate the kind words!
Read 1 old review
Jul 23, 2013
Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lumpy's Auto Sales - 32 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
2 reviews
Award Motors - 20 listings
24 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
2 reviews
Park Lane Motors - 7 listings
616 Enterprise Dr Ste 132 Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 51 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 627 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
42 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 331 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
17 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 326 listings
7420 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
18 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 228 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
8 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 374 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
19 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 300 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
6 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 171 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
17 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 768 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
40 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 704 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
34 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 134 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
4 reviews
John Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5302 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000