Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13250 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 463-1973

Service: (888) 765-7024

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/06/34/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-4041096631748135102-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,803

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 90,969

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $6,995, 90,969 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/18/34/2013_ram_1500-pic-2462955384540332537-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,134

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 56,345

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $12,995, 56,345 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/18/33/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5952107348665719578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,593

Price: $27,995

Mileage: 44,088

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $27,995, 44,088 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/18/41/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-775745245884762729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$5,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,366

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 4,517

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 128 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Velvet Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit 4WD for sale - $44,995, 4,517 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/35/2016_dodge_journey-pic-5985544578314729497-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,795 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,790

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 12,148

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $14,995, 12,148 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/06/38/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-7388303269160476065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,851

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 71,284

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $6,995, 71,284 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/19/01/2013_ram_1500-pic-2827491190838621726-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,084

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 81,894

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Gold Pearl Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 81,894 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/08/39/2015_ram_1500-pic-6949180891499428333-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,583

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 25,857

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab for sale - $22,995, 25,857 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/19/06/2009_dodge_nitro-pic-2025800486825207269-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Nitro SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,466

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 148,800

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Nitro SE for sale - $4,995, 148,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/19/01/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1827907610670229749-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$4,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,218

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 12,255

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,995, 12,255 miles with Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Z 71 Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/35/2011_ford_f-150-pic-7358567742079320522-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,076 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,071

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 130,334

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 Platinum SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,995, 130,334 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/34/2015_ram_1500-pic-2680444515269768630-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,764

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 45,372

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Cream Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 45,372 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/19/10/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-2283085069385862515-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,623

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 81,800

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Iron Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport for sale - $9,995, 81,800 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/18/34/2017_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6290352045428622349-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$3,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,134

Price: $49,995

Mileage: 27,745

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe Premier for sale - $49,995, 27,745 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/06/36/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-1984648705669334626-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$1,199 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,194

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,953

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Clearwater Blue Pearl Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,995, 104,953 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2017
It was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your visit, Zandra!
Sep 21, 2017
I tried to buy a truck listed just under 5k and they wanted to charge a $500 "processing" fee which I feel is a load of crap. I will not be shopping at any Bob Howard dealerships because of this. I was prepared to pay cash for the truck, but that was a big turn off because that is another 10% on top of a $5000 truck.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Richard,

I am sorry to hear about the experience and the fees you saw when purchasing the vehicle I would like to make things right, can you please contact me?


Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 13, 2017
ealvord
5
I came to Jesus, and he was very transparent about our deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Ealvord!
Sep 12, 2017
Jennchildress
Very helpful, and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your visit, Jenn!
Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H7LB
Called at noon inquiring upon 300C. Was told they'd call back in 5 minutes. 1 hour later, called them again. Got another salesperson who explained the Price listed on their website is the LEASE PRICE! When asked for the purchase price, told me theyd call back. Never did! Jeez... I didn't know that SALE PRICE is no longer the price their selling it for! Who knew! Incredibly poor customer service! I'll look elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Hello there, I am sorry for my Internet Department's delay in contacting you and for the pricing you saw. Can you please contact me directly so I can make things right?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Office  405-936-8800
Aug 20, 2017
Amazing staff and my sales woman LaRhonda was awesome sweet and kind! And busted her butt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your inquiry, Terri! Glad to hear LaRhonda did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
The truck was sold before I arrived at the location. Was not notified truck had been sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Jun 20, 2017
gry prz
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your review!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru8NDT
Called made appointment to test drive. But because I didn't want to immediately purchase this vehicle, didn't even want to look for me any other vehicle. Didn't want to work with us. Hated experience with used car looking there.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
405-936-8800
May 31, 2017
Set up a test drive and live 2 hours away. Before I got there (was on my way) I got a text stating they had sold the car I was scheduled to test drive. they sent a few links of nothing we liked, then got a call from them when we didn't show up to test drive! During that conversation learned of a 500..00 fee on all of their cars.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
May 3, 2017
Car overpriced and they won't negotiate. I explained that there are other factors to consider when purchasing a used car besides the asking price, such as: number of previous owners and the customer ratings of the dealership. This vehicle has had 2 owners who didn't like the vehicle in 6 years and their ratings aren't very good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Donn,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Apr 27, 2017
I made an appointment via text message with one of the salesperson and she said the time I told her was a perfect time. When we got to the place, we asked the salesperson who approached us, told him the name pf the person we're looking for, then he left and came back after maybe more than 12 minutes and start trying to make us see a different car. Told him we alaready have appointment to see the vehicle we came for. And of course, expect what a salesperson always do. He finally told us that the salesperson we're looking for is in another building. When we got there, another salesperson approached us and same thing, told him why we're there for. Then he started writing my info's like I don't know what he's trying to do. He left and came back after a while and told us that the salesperson I was looking for is off that day or they haven't seen her the whole day. Then told us the vehicle was already sold that same day in the morning. Well, here's the thing, the first salesperson who approached us looked up the vehicle before we got sent to the right building. It doesn't show it was already sold and still not sold until now. I even texted the lady that I was supposed to meet that day and never heard back from her. It's a very terrible experienced! Customers go there to see what they want not what they don't want. I know they have to make their commission but my God, dothey have to steal other salespersons customer?
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Apr 27, 2017
Didn't try to work with me or even offer to show me other options
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Mar 3, 2017
Cyril St Pierre
After first contact I received an E-mail reply, called and left my phone number asking for more info and got an E-mail reply. No call back!! so I bought a different car.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for your feedback about this communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at 405-936-8800 so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Feb 7, 2017
We dealt with them a few years ago and were very pleased with the service and deals we got. But the last couple of times we have been there more recently, they tried to put us in some beater with our nice car and a lot down besides. We have been disappointed to say the least. What happened? I was surprised. We left without buying anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that last visit here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
May 26, 2016
So far great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Thank you Carol!
May 9, 2016
Had several people contact me about test driving. They were always friendly and professional. But I ended up buying a vehicle I had previously discussed with someone before contacting Bob Howard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge:

Danny thank you for review, we are sorry we couldn't earn your business but we appreciate the kind words!
Read 1 old review
Jul 23, 2013
Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Award Motors - 28 listings
24 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
2 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 60 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 340 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
17 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 311 listings
7420 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
17 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 652 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
36 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 292 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
17 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 326 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
6 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 218 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
6 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 156 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
14 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 509 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
40 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 732 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
34 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 125 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
4 reviews
David Stanley Dodge LLC
7609 S E 29th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73110
John Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5302 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
Frontier Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
1700 East Oak Street El Reno, OK 73036

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200