Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13250 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 463-1973

Service: (888) 765-7024

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/16/04/2017_ram_3500-pic-7067562166430721460-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$6,494 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,489

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 1,672

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Delmonico Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 3500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $36,995, 1,672 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/07/28/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-4546744018521605871-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra X 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,300

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 44,318

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra X 4WD for sale - $18,995, 44,318 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/18/31/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-1728415071089448855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,434

Price: $20,995

Mileage: 88,024

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $20,995, 88,024 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/06/44/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6750662571026920274-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,619

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 71,353

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT FWD for sale - $11,995, 71,353 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/25/23/55/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-723694665082725022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,429

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 41,211

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $23,995, 41,211 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/07/22/2016_ram_1500-pic-2226587192153566381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,704

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 24,272

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Holland Blue Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,995, 24,272 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/17/08/57/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9081060925499539653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,193

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 23,834

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $16,495, 23,834 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/31/07/29/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8078780795317684136-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,048 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,043

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 24,329

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $21,995, 24,329 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/23/21/33/2016_dodge_journey-pic-3625470936759708243-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,265

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 14,477

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Tri-coat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,995, 14,477 miles with Bluetooth, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/08/42/2017_ford_taurus-pic-9160190936875304668-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,320

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 40,143

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $18,995, 40,143 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/18/45/2017_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-2089100514524743253-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,300

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 34,515

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,995, 34,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/59/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2879982382791658987-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,764

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 180,128

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Ext. Cab for sale - $7,995, 180,128 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/21/19/08/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1372429017847696996-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,990

Price: $36,950

Mileage: 46,199

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $36,950, 46,199 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/01/21/01/2013_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-1641131971689259054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,603

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 38,588

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Twilight Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L AWD for sale - $15,995, 38,588 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/18/59/2017_dodge_journey-pic-2882043116564126533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,674

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 17,494

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vice White Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey Crossroad for sale - $18,995, 17,494 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 29, 2018
BRZ_1603
Easy to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 27, 2018
Surprisingly easy and less painful than anticipated. Internet salesman, Jesus and the attached "cohort" that normally come with car salesmen were all helpful, polite, agreeable within reason and open to negotiation. No pressure tactics, no debasing and very friendly. Will consider them again for future car buys.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gerard!
Mar 13, 2018
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jan 6, 2018
homfixer66
Good response, just didn’t have what I wanted. Nice folks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for giving us a shot at your business!
Nov 14, 2017
Sbean1
They responded very quickly with my request and although we couldn't agree on this car they tried to find me something else that would fit my needs. I did not end up buying a car from them but definitely would in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Sbean1 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 11, 2017
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Claudia for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 8, 2017
Dealership had vehicle on the lot when I arrived. I test drove it and enjoyed the vehicle, but it was not even close to perfect condition. I liked it enough to talk price though. The vehicle was listed at $19xxx online, but when going over price it was listed at $25xxx, because that’s what clean retail is.... except for the fact it shouldn’t be considered clean. I was then given $5xxx off to bring it back down to their online listing. I was offered $500 for my car and was told that was what trade in was on one of those. NADA has ROUGH trade in at $700, clean trade in at $1950. Then I found out about their $500 doc fee on their vehicles. All in all they tried to keep my car, and I walk out of there paying more than what they have it listed for online while letting them keep my car. I did get contacted after walking out, but in no way would I recommend giving this dealership your business.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Connor,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 405-936-8800 . I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager

Oct 2, 2017
It was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your visit, Zandra!
Sep 21, 2017
I tried to buy a truck listed just under 5k and they wanted to charge a $500 "processing" fee which I feel is a load of crap. I will not be shopping at any Bob Howard dealerships because of this. I was prepared to pay cash for the truck, but that was a big turn off because that is another 10% on top of a $5000 truck.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Richard,

I am sorry to hear about the experience and the fees you saw when purchasing the vehicle I would like to make things right, can you please contact me?


Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 13, 2017
ealvord
35
I came to Jesus, and he was very transparent about our deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Ealvord!
Sep 12, 2017
Jennchildress
Very helpful, and nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your visit, Jenn!
Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H7LB
Called at noon inquiring upon 300C. Was told they'd call back in 5 minutes. 1 hour later, called them again. Got another salesperson who explained the Price listed on their website is the LEASE PRICE! When asked for the purchase price, told me theyd call back. Never did! Jeez... I didn't know that SALE PRICE is no longer the price their selling it for! Who knew! Incredibly poor customer service! I'll look elsewhere.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello there, I am sorry for my Internet Department's delay in contacting you and for the pricing you saw. Can you please contact me directly so I can make things right?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Office  405-936-8800
Aug 20, 2017
Amazing staff and my sales woman LaRhonda was awesome sweet and kind! And busted her butt
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your inquiry, Terri! Glad to hear LaRhonda did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
The truck was sold before I arrived at the location. Was not notified truck had been sold.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Jun 20, 2017
gry prz
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru8NDT
Called made appointment to test drive. But because I didn't want to immediately purchase this vehicle, didn't even want to look for me any other vehicle. Didn't want to work with us. Hated experience with used car looking there.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
405-936-8800
May 31, 2017
Set up a test drive and live 2 hours away. Before I got there (was on my way) I got a text stating they had sold the car I was scheduled to test drive. they sent a few links of nothing we liked, then got a call from them when we didn't show up to test drive! During that conversation learned of a 500..00 fee on all of their cars.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
May 3, 2017
Car overpriced and they won't negotiate. I explained that there are other factors to consider when purchasing a used car besides the asking price, such as: number of previous owners and the customer ratings of the dealership. This vehicle has had 2 owners who didn't like the vehicle in 6 years and their ratings aren't very good
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Donn,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Apr 27, 2017
I made an appointment via text message with one of the salesperson and she said the time I told her was a perfect time. When we got to the place, we asked the salesperson who approached us, told him the name pf the person we're looking for, then he left and came back after maybe more than 12 minutes and start trying to make us see a different car. Told him we alaready have appointment to see the vehicle we came for. And of course, expect what a salesperson always do. He finally told us that the salesperson we're looking for is in another building. When we got there, another salesperson approached us and same thing, told him why we're there for. Then he started writing my info's like I don't know what he's trying to do. He left and came back after a while and told us that the salesperson I was looking for is off that day or they haven't seen her the whole day. Then told us the vehicle was already sold that same day in the morning. Well, here's the thing, the first salesperson who approached us looked up the vehicle before we got sent to the right building. It doesn't show it was already sold and still not sold until now. I even texted the lady that I was supposed to meet that day and never heard back from her. It's a very terrible experienced! Customers go there to see what they want not what they don't want. I know they have to make their commission but my God, dothey have to steal other salespersons customer?
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Apr 27, 2017
Didn't try to work with me or even offer to show me other options
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Mar 3, 2017
Cyril St Pierre
After first contact I received an E-mail reply, called and left my phone number asking for more info and got an E-mail reply. No call back!! so I bought a different car.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your feedback about this communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at 405-936-8800 so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Feb 7, 2017
We dealt with them a few years ago and were very pleased with the service and deals we got. But the last couple of times we have been there more recently, they tried to put us in some beater with our nice car and a lot down besides. We have been disappointed to say the least. What happened? I was surprised. We left without buying anything.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that last visit here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
May 26, 2016
So far great!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you Carol!
Read 2 old reviews
May 9, 2016
Had several people contact me about test driving. They were always friendly and professional. But I ended up buying a vehicle I had previously discussed with someone before contacting Bob Howard.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Danny thank you for review, we are sorry we couldn't earn your business but we appreciate the kind words!
Jul 23, 2013
Great!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lumpy's Auto Sales - 32 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 15 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
Automax Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 231 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
6 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 56 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
4 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 334 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
19 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 593 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
35 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 217 listings
7420 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
18 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 204 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
16 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 578 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
47 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 318 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
7 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 272 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
26 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 855 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
32 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 130 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
1 review
John Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5302 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,300 Great Deals out of 208,485 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
487 Great Deals out of 40,203 listings starting at $2,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 153,598 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 30,234 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
900 Great Deals out of 121,487 listings starting at $3,900
Used Ram 2500
217 Great Deals out of 31,020 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
518 Great Deals out of 78,882 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
541 Great Deals out of 77,086 listings starting at $2,000
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 72,912 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
604 Great Deals out of 76,631 listings starting at $1,192
Used Honda Civic
352 Great Deals out of 49,260 listings starting at $1,499
Used Toyota Corolla
614 Great Deals out of 66,450 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
564 Great Deals out of 103,229 listings starting at $950
Used Ford Escape
999 Great Deals out of 111,788 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,013 Great Deals out of 79,852 listings starting at $2,295