Bob Howard Chrysler Jeep Dodge

13250 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 463-1973

Service: (888) 765-7024

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/07/26/02/49/2019_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8315808240387606238-152x114.jpeg

2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$5,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,500

Price: $32,494

Mileage: 2,556

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Altitude 4WD for sale - $32,494, 2,556 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/15/02/48/2018_buick_encore-pic-7303049663170664400-152x114.jpeg

2018 Buick Encore Preferred FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,612 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,906

Price: $15,294

Mileage: 14,049

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Buick Encore Preferred FWD for sale - $15,294, 14,049 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/03/06/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-5625643156214657880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 1LT FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,380 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,375

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 130,215

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 1LT FWD for sale - $7,995, 130,215 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/24/02/48/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2024775587158532766-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,335 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,930

Price: $24,595

Mileage: 40,844

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $24,595, 40,844 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/03/06/2016_kia_soul-pic-686994479000873293-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul ! Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,108

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 61,808

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul ! for sale - $10,994, 61,808 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/07/02/43/2018_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8554595084637965186-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,474 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,752

Price: $31,278

Mileage: 27,356

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,278, 27,356 miles with Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/04/26/2019_ram_1500-pic-5885196483495356275-152x114.jpeg

2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,683 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,277

Price: $30,594

Mileage: 4,633

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic Big Horn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,594, 4,633 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/07/37/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-5833298582468775741-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,590

Price: $18,615

Mileage: 37,242

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic C Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 75th Anniversary 4WD for sale - $18,615, 37,242 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/04/29/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5866650035554173674-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,148

Price: $29,719

Mileage: 84,768

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,719, 84,768 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/11/02/48/2015_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-8352005451967913377-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,759

Price: $32,994

Mileage: 80,779

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,994, 80,779 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Tow Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/06/03/05/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-6223304207564834663-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,806 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,800

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 43,919

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport 4WD for sale - $25,994, 43,919 miles with Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/04/02/54/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-2568396911327501322-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT-2 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,713

Price: $16,574

Mileage: 98,604

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT-2 FWD for sale - $16,574, 98,604 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/05/03/06/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-3991496691879159179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,603

Price: $8,639

Mileage: 143,055

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Sport FWD for sale - $8,639, 143,055 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/14/02/48/2014_dodge_durango-pic-3972448998274522471-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$979 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,358

Price: $8,379

Mileage: 196,999

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $8,379, 196,999 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/03/10/2018_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-7790440624593549087-152x114.jpeg

2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,052

Price: $56,340

Mileage: 22,892

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2018 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $56,340, 22,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Suspension Package, DVD Entertainment System, SE Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 6, 2019
Erin in internet sales has been very professional and helpful and a pleasure to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 26, 2019
These people could car less if you buy a car or not! Honestly I don’t even know why they are there! Salesmen stated no one can test drive a car until it is approved and financed, what? Super overpriced, showed me a used car, same price as a new car, when I opened the door, the car smelled like a smoke filled bar! They were acting like they were doing me a favor by talking to me. Service department is fantastic! Don’t waste your time on used, it’s cheaper to buy new!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Russell,

Thank you for your feedback about this because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me?

Buck Barton
General Manager
bbarton@bobhowardauto.com
Jul 11, 2019
GuruLYRT3
The response time was great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jul 8, 2019
rodwinchester
I ended up buying a vehicle from this dealership which was very prompt in their communications & great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words!  We appreciate your business!
Jun 22, 2019
The service was awesome, a bunch of great guys to deal with! Very friendly and helpful!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jun 18, 2019
Pedro Ramirez
Great response
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
May 26, 2019
GuruL2D85
Contacted me quickly. Provided a video as requested. Appreciate their prompt response. Sadly, just not the car I’m looking for...which is a black/tan four-seater.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we hope to one day earn your business!
May 10, 2019
robpage2632
I purchased a 2018 Dodge Durango GT today from Bob Howard Dodge. Vincent my sales rep was great he took time and answered my questions explained to me what would be happening. I had a very positive buy experience they were transparent and did not pressure me into getting anything I did not want for the Dodge.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Apr 4, 2019
This vehicle was sold and they would not take it off the market for a month that I was aware of so they could scam people into calling up there dealership. Not my kind of place to do businesses
Response from current dealership:
Hello John, I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buck Barton - General Manager - 405-302-5890 - bbarton@bobhowardauto.com
Mar 19, 2019
Received a very quick email with generic information. They also called and must have gotten my phone number from one of their other dealership brands as I did not supply it directly to them. Did not provide what I asked for and vehicle listing disappeared a few hours later. Suspect it could have already have sold before I inquired about it even though I was told it was there.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Buck Barton
General Manager
405-302-5890
bbarton@bobhowardauto.com
Mar 7, 2019
fast response and very nice
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Antonia! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 1, 2019
Great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Pam! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 1, 2019
Alfonso Hill Sr
The dealership spoke several times with me. Everyone I spoken with seem very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Alfonso for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 22, 2019
GuruYP1WB
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 19, 2019
Thai Vuong
Very nice people and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Thai! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jan 11, 2019
KennyHotoo
They made contact and explained my options
Response from current dealership:
Hi Kenny,

Thank you so much for your great review! We're so glad we were able to help explain your options! We appreciate the feedback!
Jan 5, 2019
Quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Dan! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 13, 2018
GuruX3R5Z
Very quick and responsive
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Dec 8, 2018
By far the worst car dealer i have ever seen in my life the prices are decent but the sales people good god they make me go to the dealer 3 times with a bunch of lies i would say names but there's not enough space here write them all no stars
Response from current dealership:
Heriberto, thanks for your feedback about your purchase experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Office  405-936-8800
Nov 22, 2018
My rating is for the salesmen his name is Joaquin. I was ready to buy, even had my co signer drive from over a hour away. He never contacted me. When I finally reached out to him, he had the nerve to say, what are you talking about.?!? Then I checked on the car I was going to purchase and it was gone... he will never make a commission check like this. He also already had my and my cosigner credit information.. AND RAN BOTH OF OURS . So now both of our credits took a hit ! Thanks for nothing.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Nov 12, 2018
GuruZ77KZ
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 21, 2018
The people at Bob Howard were more than helpful and a pleasure to deal with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Eddie!
Oct 7, 2018
GuruX5T4G
Bait and switch. Made appointment to see a salesperson by name who I had talked to on the phone and verified the appointment to see this specific car even down to the minute detail of removing the front license plate bracket to verify no scratches on the bumper when I and my family arrived. This was all prearranged and verified. Two hour round trip. Asked for contact by name upon arrival to a receptionist as previously agreed. Salesperson did not even come out of her office to greet us but instead spoke to another sales person through her door. He went over and grabbed some keys and came up and said he could not find the car for which we had made the appointment but he had other older cars available to look at. We walked out feeling like a bunch of suckers who had been tricked. This was not how we wanted to spend our afternoon. We had to make other arrangements for my sons ballgame.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, I am sorry for your experience and for the time you took to try to do business with us.  Could you please contact me so I can learn more and personally assist?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 25, 2018
kdhyde1
Great dealership! Fabulous sales people. Got a great deal!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business!
Aug 21, 2018
They were nice on the phone but I was suprisec that they wouldn’t even budge a penny on the price.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your recent experience with sales because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Aug 2, 2018
bgernandt
Our salesman was great. Not high pressure. Test drive, negotiated deal and had financing completed in less than 2 hours.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
Jul 26, 2018
cfdean733
I was treated great made my deal and took the jeep home. Salesman was awesome as was the sales manager.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We are happy to hear you had a great buying experience! Thank you for your business!
Jun 13, 2018
It was advertised as a work truck so I expected and was told that it did have some body dents and dings. I was surprised at the actual amount of body damage. I was told that it had been detailed and was ready to drive. I looked it over was given the key and I got in, the key had to be played with to turn the ignition and then the truck would not start. I looked it over some more and found they had left a window open during the rain soaking the rear seat and head liner. I also found a screw embedded in one tire
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about the truck your came to see because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
405-936-8800
Jun 6, 2018
Called back quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Fred!
Mar 29, 2018
BRZ_1603
Easy to deal with
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Mar 27, 2018
Surprisingly easy and less painful than anticipated. Internet salesman, Jesus and the attached "cohort" that normally come with car salesmen were all helpful, polite, agreeable within reason and open to negotiation. No pressure tactics, no debasing and very friendly. Will consider them again for future car buys.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Gerard!
Mar 13, 2018
Very good
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry!
Jan 6, 2018
homfixer66
Good response, just didn’t have what I wanted. Nice folks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for giving us a shot at your business!
Nov 14, 2017
Sbean1
They responded very quickly with my request and although we couldn't agree on this car they tried to find me something else that would fit my needs. I did not end up buying a car from them but definitely would in the future.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Sbean1 for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Nov 11, 2017
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Claudia for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Nov 8, 2017
Dealership had vehicle on the lot when I arrived. I test drove it and enjoyed the vehicle, but it was not even close to perfect condition. I liked it enough to talk price though. The vehicle was listed at $19xxx online, but when going over price it was listed at $25xxx, because that’s what clean retail is.... except for the fact it shouldn’t be considered clean. I was then given $5xxx off to bring it back down to their online listing. I was offered $500 for my car and was told that was what trade in was on one of those. NADA has ROUGH trade in at $700, clean trade in at $1950. Then I found out about their $500 doc fee on their vehicles. All in all they tried to keep my car, and I walk out of there paying more than what they have it listed for online while letting them keep my car. I did get contacted after walking out, but in no way would I recommend giving this dealership your business.
13 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Connor,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at 405-936-8800 . I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager

Read 18 old reviews
Oct 2, 2017
It was pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your visit, Zandra!
Sep 21, 2017
I tried to buy a truck listed just under 5k and they wanted to charge a $500 "processing" fee which I feel is a load of crap. I will not be shopping at any Bob Howard dealerships because of this. I was prepared to pay cash for the truck, but that was a big turn off because that is another 10% on top of a $5000 truck.
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Richard,

I am sorry to hear about the experience and the fees you saw when purchasing the vehicle I would like to make things right, can you please contact me?


Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 13, 2017
ealvord
35
I came to Jesus, and he was very transparent about our deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ealvord!
Sep 12, 2017
Jennchildress
Very helpful, and nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your visit, Jenn!
Sep 2, 2017
Guru9H7LB
Called at noon inquiring upon 300C. Was told they'd call back in 5 minutes. 1 hour later, called them again. Got another salesperson who explained the Price listed on their website is the LEASE PRICE! When asked for the purchase price, told me theyd call back. Never did! Jeez... I didn't know that SALE PRICE is no longer the price their selling it for! Who knew! Incredibly poor customer service! I'll look elsewhere.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, I am sorry for my Internet Department's delay in contacting you and for the pricing you saw. Can you please contact me directly so I can make things right?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Office  405-936-8800
Aug 20, 2017
Amazing staff and my sales woman LaRhonda was awesome sweet and kind! And busted her butt
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Terri! Glad to hear LaRhonda did a great job for you!
Jun 24, 2017
The truck was sold before I arrived at the location. Was not notified truck had been sold.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
(405) 936-5990
Jun 20, 2017
gry prz
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review!
Jun 11, 2017
Guru8NDT
Called made appointment to test drive. But because I didn't want to immediately purchase this vehicle, didn't even want to look for me any other vehicle. Didn't want to work with us. Hated experience with used car looking there.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
405-936-8800
May 31, 2017
Set up a test drive and live 2 hours away. Before I got there (was on my way) I got a text stating they had sold the car I was scheduled to test drive. they sent a few links of nothing we liked, then got a call from them when we didn't show up to test drive! During that conversation learned of a 500..00 fee on all of their cars.
12 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
May 3, 2017
Car overpriced and they won't negotiate. I explained that there are other factors to consider when purchasing a used car besides the asking price, such as: number of previous owners and the customer ratings of the dealership. This vehicle has had 2 owners who didn't like the vehicle in 6 years and their ratings aren't very good
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Donn,
We truly value your business and thank you for bringing this to my attention. Please contact me directly at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to know more about your experience. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Apr 27, 2017
I made an appointment via text message with one of the salesperson and she said the time I told her was a perfect time. When we got to the place, we asked the salesperson who approached us, told him the name pf the person we're looking for, then he left and came back after maybe more than 12 minutes and start trying to make us see a different car. Told him we alaready have appointment to see the vehicle we came for. And of course, expect what a salesperson always do. He finally told us that the salesperson we're looking for is in another building. When we got there, another salesperson approached us and same thing, told him why we're there for. Then he started writing my info's like I don't know what he's trying to do. He left and came back after a while and told us that the salesperson I was looking for is off that day or they haven't seen her the whole day. Then told us the vehicle was already sold that same day in the morning. Well, here's the thing, the first salesperson who approached us looked up the vehicle before we got sent to the right building. It doesn't show it was already sold and still not sold until now. I even texted the lady that I was supposed to meet that day and never heard back from her. It's a very terrible experienced! Customers go there to see what they want not what they don't want. I know they have to make their commission but my God, dothey have to steal other salespersons customer?
14 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Apr 27, 2017
Didn't try to work with me or even offer to show me other options
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your sales visit because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
jbird@BobHowardAuto.com
Mar 3, 2017
Cyril St Pierre
After first contact I received an E-mail reply, called and left my phone number asking for more info and got an E-mail reply. No call back!! so I bought a different car.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about this communication problem because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me at 405-936-8800 so I can learn more?

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
Feb 7, 2017
We dealt with them a few years ago and were very pleased with the service and deals we got. But the last couple of times we have been there more recently, they tried to put us in some beater with our nice car and a lot down besides. We have been disappointed to say the least. What happened? I was surprised. We left without buying anything.
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that last visit here was anything but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at jbird@BobHowardAuto.com. I look forward to speaking with you.

Jeremy Bird
General Manager
May 26, 2016
So far great!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carol!
May 9, 2016
Had several people contact me about test driving. They were always friendly and professional. But I ended up buying a vehicle I had previously discussed with someone before contacting Bob Howard.
Response from current dealership:
Danny thank you for review, we are sorry we couldn't earn your business but we appreciate the kind words!
Jul 23, 2013
Great!!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Joe Cooper CDJR - 215 listings
4141 North Harrison Shawnee, OK 74804
2 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 6 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Fowler 240 Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 687 listings
55 West Interstate 240 Oklahoma City, OK 73139
21 reviews
Frontier Automotive - El Reno - 340 listings
1640 E Highway 66 El Reno, OK 73036
19 reviews
Johnsons of Kingfisher Incorporated - 63 listings
1801 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
5 reviews
Barry Sanders Supercenter - 221 listings
4120 West 6th Avenue Stillwater, OK 74074
14 reviews
Landers CDJR of Norman - 604 listings
481 N Interstate Dr Norman, OK 73069
50 reviews
WestPointe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 276 listings
11001 W Reno Ave Yukon, OK 73099
9 reviews
Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 370 listings
7420 Northwest Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
29 reviews
David Stanley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 850 listings
7609 SE 29th St. Midwest City, OK 73110
46 reviews
Patriot Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 442 listings
104 N Industrial Rd Chandler, OK 74834
41 reviews
Byford Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Chickasha - 93 listings
3121 S 4th St Chickasha, OK 73018
2 reviews
John Vance Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5302 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400
Used Toyota RAV4
1,205 Great Deals out of 70,614 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,297 Great Deals out of 77,626 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,333 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,253 Great Deals out of 94,964 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
718 Great Deals out of 57,322 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
972 Great Deals out of 63,861 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
948 Great Deals out of 69,366 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,772 Great Deals out of 80,222 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,545 Great Deals out of 97,035 listings starting at $1,500