Bob Howard Nissan

13200 N Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 896-7008

Service: (405) 302-3455

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/47/2016_nissan_murano-pic-8966215224534988025-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,877

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 26,327

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum for sale - $25,995, 26,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/18/2015_jeep_compass-pic-4283621681353740537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,071

Price: $12,897

Mileage: 36,247

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,897, 36,247 miles with Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/59/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7674071602227550476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,081 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,869

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 23,833

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,788, 23,833 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-7614139431127980860-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,631

Price: $24,987

Mileage: 37,639

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for sale - $24,987, 37,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/02/2015_nissan_murano-pic-1242390758102513818-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,668

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 73,715

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $19,987, 73,715 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,023

Price: $9,785

Mileage: 181,060

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Harley-Davidson 4WD for sale - $9,785, 181,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/31/2006_chevrolet_express-pic-4389273155788167018-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 Van Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,781

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,698

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Express LS 3500 Van for sale - $8,995, 72,698 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/33/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-3295552896864910129-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,258 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,253

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 239,444

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $5,995, 239,444 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/19/57/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-7957946229897253925-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,472

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 38,625

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $18,487, 38,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/00/02/2016_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6609411825406154038-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,836 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,832

Price: $29,996

Mileage: 21,882

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Coupe RWD for sale - $29,996, 21,882 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/14/00/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3042443408944920230-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,634 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,422

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 36,519

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,788, 36,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/34/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-856575243072058768-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,295

Price: $13,998

Mileage: 51,129

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather FWD for sale - $13,998, 51,129 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2011_nissan_rogue-pic-8558403466741835830-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,232

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 108,059

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2011 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,995, 108,059 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/52/2008_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-8962924376845492433-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,881

Price: $6,750

Mileage: 78,061

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SE for sale - $6,750, 78,061 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/06/05/2012_ford_explorer-pic-4805283540794373355-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,554

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 87,570

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,989, 87,570 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 7, 2018
They were very nice. The car was sold but i plan on contacting them again. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for your inquiry, Patsy! We hope to hear from you again soon!
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5WBFY
Never responded to any questions, just sent emails trying to setup appointment for test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

I apologize that you experienced this issue. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it and answer any questions you have and earn your business. Please contact me at rpruitt@bobhowardauto.com

Sincerely,

Shane Pruitt
Internet Sales Manager
Bob Howard Nissan
Office: 405-478-5380
Email: rpruitt@bobhowardhowardauto.com
Nov 21, 2017
The sales man contacted me right away and he was very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Renel for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 20, 2017
My experience was pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Cara for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2017
KLOW
I did not end up buying here but the were very helpful and responsive. I would look here again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate you speaking to us!
Oct 1, 2017
The Salesperson did contact me and asked me to come in to the dealership after work. He said he would send me photos of the vehicle and an Address to my phone by text. He never sent texts as i was told. So i go to dealership after work. I went into the showroom and asked for my salesperson. A gentleman told me he would be notified i was there. So i wandered around for 20 minutes. I then sat in the waiting room for 20 more minutes. After 40 mins i received a text from my salesperson. He was with another customer that had returned from the weekend and he was closing that sale. He asked me if i could wait longer. I said i could come back the next day, he immediately accepted and apologized for wasting my time. I never returned. Poor Service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback about your experience with the salesman because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner
General Manager
(405) 302-3451
Jun 13, 2017
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you John! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 29, 2017
Accordhonda
5
Very helpful and courteious; explained vechile in detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. Please come back to visit with us again.
Feb 12, 2017
Sebring_1225
Quick contact and good follow up. Did not make a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 9, 2016
Said car was sold then came back and said no we still have it just to get me out there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brett Goodner
General Manager
405-478-5380
Nov 1, 2016
Twice now I have been to this dealership to look at a vehicle, only to find out it has body damage that wasn't disclosed in their ad. Very deceptive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize the the information was not correctly listed about the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (405) 936-8959. I look forward to speaking with you.

Rob Smith
Market Director
Aug 31, 2016
They were very nice and got it done pretty quick and ready to go and thanks y'all so much I love my car!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Matias for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us and that you love your car! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 20, 2016
They did what they could but found a better deal and moved on
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Eric! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2016
Always good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Luke! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to you next visit!
May 1, 2016
Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Mark, thank you very much!
Apr 8, 2016
DebShannahan
Vehicle had issues. Salesman was honest about. Didn't have anything else in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate it.  Sorry we didn't have anything else for you.
Mar 25, 2016
Great Group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you David for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 14, 2016
Closed the deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you Ann! We are thrilled that you got the vehicle!
Jan 29, 2016
This dealer let me set an appt knowing they sole the car I want inquiring about and didn't even handle the buying procedure as normal. As is I wasn't worth their time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Howard Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We apologize for the vehicle selling before you arrived. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

Don Lindsey
General Manager
Read 1 old review
Sep 9, 2013
Met with dealer very nice, Truck In like New Shape. I purchased truck and drives really nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Auto Market - 72 listings
4815 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 31 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
2 reviews
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 29 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Award Motors - 20 listings
24 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
2 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
4 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group - 10 listings
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Park Lane Motors - 7 listings
616 Enterprise Dr Ste 132 Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
3 reviews
Auto Bargain
2419 N. Macarthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
Rick's Auto Sales
5121 S.E. 15th Street Del City, OK 73115
1 review
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 260 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
20 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan - 393 listings
200 E I 240 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
16 reviews
Fenton Nissan East - 295 listings
5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115
27 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000