Bob Howard Nissan

13200 N Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Sales: (405) 896-7008

Service: (405) 302-3455

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/05/29/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-5012753180510305641-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,306 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,306

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 66,946

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring FWD for sale - $14,000, 66,946 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/10/05/27/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-1014644780114591867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,635

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 29,444

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $11,000, 29,444 miles with LE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/14/17/2015_kia_forte-pic-7307379191932326658-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,901

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 106,160

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte LX for sale - $6,500, 106,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/24/05/26/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-2237011849035885644-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,406

Price: $24,477

Mileage: 18,360

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima SL FWD for sale - $24,477, 18,360 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/05/23/2015_ford_edge-pic-3553545020960519967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,745

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 46,900

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $22,900, 46,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/24/05/59/2012_dodge_durango-pic-3373803703811086939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango R/T Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,591

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 90,752

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clear Coat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango R/T for sale - $17,500, 90,752 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/07/05/24/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-128211757762212296-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,516

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 72,003

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $9,998, 72,003 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/05/25/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-2182727833930700227-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V SE Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,752

Price: $11,700

Mileage: 61,798

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V SE for sale - $11,700, 61,798 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/05/29/2016_nissan_370z-pic-7473932160322095238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,084 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,084

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 21,160

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan 370Z Roadster Touring for sale - $26,000, 21,160 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/05/26/2010_ford_taurus-pic-8438756976346546036-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Taurus Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,771

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 54,235

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Steel Blue Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus Limited for sale - $10,900, 54,235 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/24/05/26/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3264994029245143306-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,853

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 102,327

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $17,600, 102,327 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/03/05/25/2009_buick_lacrosse-pic-5540563664559212376-152x114.jpeg

2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,749

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 98,338

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2009 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $5,998, 98,338 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/05/29/2012_nissan_juke-pic-4580578330236576074-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,704

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 97,145

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $9,000, 97,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/20/05/29/2017_nissan_frontier-pic-6894410519476876494-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$776 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,774

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 18,224

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Frontier SV V6 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $22,998, 18,224 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/18/58/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1289724501463490325-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Fair Deal
$767 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,545

Price: $24,778

Mileage: 75,971

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $24,778, 75,971 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 1, 2018
Judy_13chih
They are great at communicating with their customers! I talked to a guy named Eric. He was very nice and polite. Kept me up on updates on the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. They made the experience of the search for a new car very welcoming.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words Judy!
Mar 29, 2018
That's ok. You guys don't have to change name 'cause those guys really responded fast to my inquiry and set up an appointment right away. Lyman and the guys are really friendly and helpful. I haven't purchased a vehicle YET, but because of the way I've been treated at Bob Howard, I WILL be making my next purchase from them. Thanks CarGurus for the hookup.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ted for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 7, 2018
They were very nice. The car was sold but i plan on contacting them again. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Patsy! We hope to hear from you again soon!
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5WBFY
Never responded to any questions, just sent emails trying to setup appointment for test drive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that you experienced this issue. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it and answer any questions you have and earn your business. Please contact me at rpruitt@bobhowardauto.com

Sincerely,

Shane Pruitt
Internet Sales Manager
Bob Howard Nissan
Office: 405-478-5380
Email: rpruitt@bobhowardhowardauto.com
Nov 21, 2017
The sales man contacted me right away and he was very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Renel for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 20, 2017
My experience was pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cara for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 15, 2017
KLOW
I did not end up buying here but the were very helpful and responsive. I would look here again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate you speaking to us!
Oct 1, 2017
The Salesperson did contact me and asked me to come in to the dealership after work. He said he would send me photos of the vehicle and an Address to my phone by text. He never sent texts as i was told. So i go to dealership after work. I went into the showroom and asked for my salesperson. A gentleman told me he would be notified i was there. So i wandered around for 20 minutes. I then sat in the waiting room for 20 more minutes. After 40 mins i received a text from my salesperson. He was with another customer that had returned from the weekend and he was closing that sale. He asked me if i could wait longer. I said i could come back the next day, he immediately accepted and apologized for wasting my time. I never returned. Poor Service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience with the salesman because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner
General Manager
(405) 302-3451
Jun 13, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 29, 2017
Accordhonda
5
Very helpful and courteious; explained vechile in detail.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. Please come back to visit with us again.
Feb 12, 2017
Sebring_1225
Quick contact and good follow up. Did not make a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 9, 2016
Said car was sold then came back and said no we still have it just to get me out there
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brett Goodner
General Manager
405-478-5380
Nov 1, 2016
Twice now I have been to this dealership to look at a vehicle, only to find out it has body damage that wasn't disclosed in their ad. Very deceptive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize the the information was not correctly listed about the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (405) 936-8959. I look forward to speaking with you.

Rob Smith
Market Director
Aug 31, 2016
They were very nice and got it done pretty quick and ready to go and thanks y'all so much I love my car!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matias for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us and that you love your car! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 20, 2016
They did what they could but found a better deal and moved on
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Eric! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2016
Always good service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luke! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to you next visit!
Read 6 old reviews
May 1, 2016
Great job
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you very much!
Apr 8, 2016
DebShannahan
Vehicle had issues. Salesman was honest about. Didn't have anything else in my price range.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate it.  Sorry we didn't have anything else for you.
Mar 25, 2016
Great Group
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 14, 2016
Closed the deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ann! We are thrilled that you got the vehicle!
Jan 29, 2016
This dealer let me set an appt knowing they sole the car I want inquiring about and didn't even handle the buying procedure as normal. As is I wasn't worth their time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We apologize for the vehicle selling before you arrived. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

Don Lindsey
General Manager
Sep 9, 2013
Met with dealer very nice, Truck In like New Shape. I purchased truck and drives really nice.

Other Nearby Dealers

Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City - 403 listings
700 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
22 reviews
Auto Select - 65 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
2 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 31 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 24 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 17 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
4 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 4 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
1 review
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
1 review
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 215 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
19 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru - 359 listings
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
29 reviews
Orr Nissan West - 355 listings
8800 Nw Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162
30 reviews
Orr Nissan East - 321 listings
5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,235 Great Deals out of 189,904 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 36,543 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,825 Great Deals out of 156,566 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,797 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
982 Great Deals out of 128,409 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
220 Great Deals out of 31,266 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
627 Great Deals out of 72,389 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 73,733 listings starting at $3,350
Used Toyota Camry
942 Great Deals out of 71,063 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,458 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
498 Great Deals out of 41,042 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
697 Great Deals out of 61,562 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
711 Great Deals out of 99,463 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,248 Great Deals out of 99,442 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 90,227 listings starting at $1,000