Bob Howard Nissan

13200 N Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 896-7008

Service: (405) 302-3455

Today 8:30 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/19/48/2018_nissan_murano-pic-4039709514017643317-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,350

Price: $24,482

Mileage: 34,568

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $24,482, 34,568 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/03/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-6317976894282159397-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,613

Price: $15,564

Mileage: 35,307

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dazzling White Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD for sale - $15,564, 35,307 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/04/14/2012_ford_f-150-pic-1283899362776500188-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,940

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 94,295

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $15,988, 94,295 miles with XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/28/2014_ford_escape-pic-2699497450084361437-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,067

Price: $9,446

Mileage: 113,307

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ruby Red Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $9,446, 113,307 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/38/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-562626584946706752-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,248

Price: $20,882

Mileage: 57,128

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $20,882, 57,128 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/21/03/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6531943308391886835-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,017

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 94,285

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $17,999, 94,285 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package, Off Road Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/02/55/2019_cadillac_cts-pic-5282279358665102832-152x114.jpeg

2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,648

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 32,294

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2019 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $25,998, 32,294 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/06/36/2017_kia_forte-pic-6970890540507515022-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,678

Price: $9,218

Mileage: 57,174

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Garnet Red Description: Used 2017 Kia Forte LX for sale - $9,218, 57,174 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/03/05/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-7705440317109375396-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,229

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 129,135

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $10,000, 129,135 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/04/14/2018_nissan_murano-pic-5860530888533904887-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Murano SV AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,673

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 42,381

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2018 Nissan Murano SV AWD for sale - $20,000, 42,381 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Power Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/19/57/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-7899536167183199454-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,498

Price: $7,522

Mileage: 86,130

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Boston Red Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster FWD for sale - $7,522, 86,130 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/19/48/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-3774997551160810552-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,356

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 129,261

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet FWD for sale - $5,000, 129,261 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/19/04/14/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6628383851958037099-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,740

Price: $14,442

Mileage: 45,057

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Caspian Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $14,442, 45,057 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/19/21/2016_nissan_titan-pic-2820493067521551371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,880 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,082

Price: $29,202

Mileage: 24,976

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab for sale - $29,202, 24,976 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/04/32/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-9217797651646631524-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,478

Price: $31,655

Mileage: 40,289

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L 4WD for sale - $31,655, 40,289 miles
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2019
GuruSGPWT
Really did a good job trying too help me
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you GuruSGPWT!
Oct 4, 2019
Armedearis
Very nice experience. Greg was our salesman and he was awesome. We ended up buy 2 vehicles. The finance dept took longer then we would have liked but otherwise it was very nice experience.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Armedearis,

Thank you for your kind words for Greg! We are more than happy to hear to provide you with a great experience!
Jul 1, 2019
Bad, contacted the dealership, I filled out the application. Never got back to me, contacted then again to ask what was going on, they said they will contact me back, and never did. Very unprofessional.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Erick, thank you for bringing your experience to my attention. I am sorry for this and I would like to make up for it, can you please email me when you have a moment? barmstrong@BobHowardAuto.com

Brandon Armstrong
General Manager
barmstrong@BobHowardAuto.com
Jun 7, 2019
Mylincolnblack
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for being our customer, we appreciate your kind words!
Mar 26, 2019
Worst Sales Manager (Mike) interaction in my 30-years of buying cars! Egotistic & arrogance cost him a sale! Made him a very solid offer and he and the salesman T just laughed in my face. Only to turn around 10-min. later as I was getting up to walk out and said they could do the offer, plus doc fee (I understand doc fees are standard), which I was already opposed to in my final offer. I got up and started walking out and he said, I was not going to find that price ANYWHERE and said price would not be the same, but higher, if I came back later...what's this, Shark Tank? I went 8-miles down the road to a competitor, walked in, gave them the same offer, and they accepted, as stated! Ha! Said, I couldn't find it anywhere else...WRONG! Then Mike had the nerve to call me back the next day, and said I must have gotten a basic model...Ha, again, I got the same model and equipment, he offered...he was just trying to wiggle his way out of losing a sale! Bob Howard Sales Force = Clown Show.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that your recent experience was anything  but satisfactory. I would like an opportunity to address your concerns and to earn your business, please contact me. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brandon Armstrong
General Manager
barmstrong@BobHowardAuto.com
Mar 25, 2019
The sales man was polite. The Hummer had sold so he wanted to know if there was another vehicle I was interested in.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Dara!
Mar 23, 2019
Jason Paulsen
Ended up buying a rogue instead of this pickup. T K was the salesman. He was great, very helpful and wasnt the pushy type. Their extended warranty wasnt Nissan, (finance guy led me to believe it was) it was from a company called fidelity (not the fidelity savings/retirement company) If you look up the reviews for them it isn't very good at all. My money was probably wasted on that, I just hope I dont have to try it.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Jason!  We are glad to hear that TK did a good job for you and we will be forwarding your comments to our General Manager regarding your warranty.  His name is Brandon and his email is: barmstrong@BobHowardAuto.com  
Mar 9, 2019
They contacted me right alway
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Louie!
Nov 25, 2018
Very helpful, friendly none pressure kind of sales service I recommend this dealership this would be the 2nd car I buy here:)
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Emerita for your kind words! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Oct 27, 2018
Toyotadave
We had agreed to a price on this 2015 Sienna and that I would drive from out of state 4 hours on a Saturday to purchase the car. At 9:57 PM on Friday night i received a text from the salesman saying to call him before i leave Saturday morning to get the car. Long story short, they sold the car to another couple late Friday night. At least they had the decency to call me before I made the trip. I told the Sales manager he had no integrity to which he made up a story that he wasn't sure I was going to buy it. What a joke, we had an agreed upon price and set time to come buy the car. Stay away from this dealership.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dave, I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brett Goodner - General Manager - Direct (405) 302-3451
Sep 26, 2018
berggrenn72
Billy had to be tracked down after initial contact and reminded i needed confirmation of availability since I'm in Tulsa. Never could verify if car was in stock. "It may have been sold" he would say. When asked to verify all he would say is possibly. Left message on used car manager voicemail after couple days of no response left message on GM voicemail. No manager returned my calls, once again I had to initiate another call and was able to talk to used manger. He verified car wasn't even for sale since it was wholesale even though it was listed on guru and the dealership website. Too many flubs and truly felt like it was bait and switch situation. Since I pressed about that specific vehicle it turned out, it should not have been offered since it was a cheap unit was sent to auction. My son wants 2009-2011 sentra so I'm very unit specific and not interested in any other models or makes, so bait and switch won't work on me.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about what happened after your inquiry, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner - General Manager - bgoodner@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 17, 2018
GuruVFVXK
I appreciated the quick and tenacious work that the salesman David did for us, however it was all for naught. We had been working out the details on reserving the vehicle until we could get to dealership as we were traveling to OK on business. The dealer suggested a nonrefundable deposit of $1k. We worked with David for the better part of the day obtaining enough info, on sales price receipts etc to feel comfortable enough to essentially give away $1k w/o seeing the car in person & committing to buy car, when the salesman went silent. I received a text a few hours later that the dealer had sold the car out from underneath me. While I understand I had no claims on the car, their selling it to another while negotiating with me makes me think they would have done so even if I had placed the deposit & I would now be fighting to get my deposit back. Working with this dealership was a complete waste of my time. I wish David well, and it is his legwork alone that gets 2 stars.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold.  I would be happy to assist you in trying to find another vehicle that fits your needs.  If there is any way that I can help please contact me at

Brett Goodner
General Manager
(405) 302-3451
bgoodner@BobHowardAuto.com
Sep 1, 2018
The car I looked at was cheap but still way over priced... I could smell burning oil through the a.c. the car squealed so bad when I started it up and there was definitely some grinding coming out of the front driver side wheel... And to add to that, the sales rep w me didn't have nothing to say about it, like I'm supposed to be cool w it... On the plus side they were willing to work with me on another vehicle that I ended up declining
Response from current dealership:
Hello Ted, I am sorry to hear about how you were treated. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner
General Manager
Bob Howard Nissan
405-478-5380
Aug 27, 2018
GuruTN9BV
Terrible service. They have a fake car on display. They will get you to their store, even if you have to drive hours to get there. Tell you the car you want is waiting for you. Then you show up and they say "I'm sorry someone took it home for the weekend but we can sell you a car that's a year newer with 45,000 more mile, busted windshield, torn seats and just run down for the same price as the one you just called and asked about". But when you ask questions. I'm sorry I need to go ask my manager. The guy we made the appointment with David, didn't bother to come out and speak to us himself. Shane called me when I was less than an hour away and confirmed everything. Then called again while I was in the lobby, to tell me the car was gone. When I told him where I was his reply was "oh you're the page for David" then he hung up on me. Will never buy a car from any of their lots. I would suggest buying somewhere else.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brett Goodner
General Manager
405-478-5380
Aug 14, 2018
cars dirty in the inside. One had been on the lot for a month and still had previous owners cups of drinks in the doors and children's dirty clothes. The other vehicle had the previous owners medical information.
Response from current dealership:
Adriana, thank you for your feedback about the vehicles' condition upon inspection, because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner
General Manager
Bob Howard Nissan
405-478-5380
Aug 4, 2018
GuruW4D6D
It was great, the whole team was great. I bought the car and it was a great deal..They were very honest and up front and so professional! Michael was my sales rep and I will definitely go back there to get my next vehicle and will recommend that team!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate your business!
Jul 24, 2018
mbullock47
Colt contacted me twice. He was cordial and understood that I had found a similar vehicle at a dealer closer to me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we hope to earn your business at a future date!
Jun 1, 2018
Judy_13chih
They are great at communicating with their customers! I talked to a guy named Eric. He was very nice and polite. Kept me up on updates on the vehicle that I wanted to purchase. They made the experience of the search for a new car very welcoming.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, and your kind words Judy!
Mar 29, 2018
That's ok. You guys don't have to change name 'cause those guys really responded fast to my inquiry and set up an appointment right away. Lyman and the guys are really friendly and helpful. I haven't purchased a vehicle YET, but because of the way I've been treated at Bob Howard, I WILL be making my next purchase from them. Thanks CarGurus for the hookup.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ted for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Jan 7, 2018
They were very nice. The car was sold but i plan on contacting them again. Thank you.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, Patsy! We hope to hear from you again soon!
Jan 4, 2018
Guru5WBFY
Never responded to any questions, just sent emails trying to setup appointment for test drive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that you experienced this issue. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your name in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it and answer any questions you have and earn your business. Please contact me at rpruitt@bobhowardauto.com

Sincerely,

Shane Pruitt
Internet Sales Manager
Bob Howard Nissan
Office: 405-478-5380
Email: rpruitt@bobhowardhowardauto.com
Nov 21, 2017
The sales man contacted me right away and he was very professional
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Renel for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Oct 20, 2017
My experience was pleasant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Cara for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 15, 2017
KLOW
I did not end up buying here but the were very helpful and responsive. I would look here again
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your inquiry, we appreciate you speaking to us!
Oct 1, 2017
The Salesperson did contact me and asked me to come in to the dealership after work. He said he would send me photos of the vehicle and an Address to my phone by text. He never sent texts as i was told. So i go to dealership after work. I went into the showroom and asked for my salesperson. A gentleman told me he would be notified i was there. So i wandered around for 20 minutes. I then sat in the waiting room for 20 more minutes. After 40 mins i received a text from my salesperson. He was with another customer that had returned from the weekend and he was closing that sale. He asked me if i could wait longer. I said i could come back the next day, he immediately accepted and apologized for wasting my time. I never returned. Poor Service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback about your experience with the salesman because that should not have happened. I need to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Brett Goodner
General Manager
(405) 302-3451
Jun 13, 2017
Great
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John! We look forward to your business with us again!
Apr 29, 2017
Accordhonda
5
Very helpful and courteious; explained vechile in detail.
Response from current dealership:
Awesome! Thank you for your review and kind words. Please come back to visit with us again.
Feb 12, 2017
Sebring_1225
Quick contact and good follow up. Did not make a deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Dec 9, 2016
Said car was sold then came back and said no we still have it just to get me out there
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I apologize that the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Brett Goodner
General Manager
405-478-5380
Nov 1, 2016
Twice now I have been to this dealership to look at a vehicle, only to find out it has body damage that wasn't disclosed in their ad. Very deceptive.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize the the information was not correctly listed about the vehicle. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (405) 936-8959. I look forward to speaking with you.

Rob Smith
Market Director
Aug 31, 2016
They were very nice and got it done pretty quick and ready to go and thanks y'all so much I love my car!!
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Matias for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us and that you love your car! We look forward to your business with us again!
Aug 20, 2016
They did what they could but found a better deal and moved on
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Eric! We look forward to your business with us again!
Jul 18, 2016
Always good service.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luke! We thank you for your continued business and look forward to you next visit!
May 1, 2016
Great job
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you very much!
Apr 8, 2016
DebShannahan
Vehicle had issues. Salesman was honest about. Didn't have anything else in my price range.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate it.  Sorry we didn't have anything else for you.
Mar 25, 2016
Great Group
Response from current dealership:
Thank you David for the kind words! We thank you for your busienss and look forward to your next visit!
Feb 14, 2016
Closed the deal
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Ann! We are thrilled that you got the vehicle!
Jan 29, 2016
This dealer let me set an appt knowing they sole the car I want inquiring about and didn't even handle the buying procedure as normal. As is I wasn't worth their time.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for bringing this to my attention. We apologize for the vehicle selling before you arrived. If there is ever anything we can do for you in the future, we hope you’ll give us the opportunity to earn your business back.

Don Lindsey
General Manager
Sep 9, 2013
Met with dealer very nice, Truck In like New Shape. I purchased truck and drives really nice.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 85 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
5 reviews
Iconic Motors - 41 listings
3920 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Auto Select - 32 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 19 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 5 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Super Sports
4301 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
3 reviews
Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 262 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
19 reviews
Hudiburg Subaru - 202 listings
210 E I-240 Oklahoma City, OK 73149
39 reviews
Orr Nissan West - 319 listings
8800 Nw Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73162
18 reviews
Orr Nissan East - 26 listings
5108 Southeast 15th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73115
23 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,937 Great Deals out of 239,849 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
749 Great Deals out of 45,631 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,286 Great Deals out of 178,480 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
601 Great Deals out of 35,886 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,182 Great Deals out of 157,509 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
458 Great Deals out of 40,837 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,369 Great Deals out of 72,844 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,470 Great Deals out of 79,600 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,234 Great Deals out of 73,708 listings starting at $1,450
Used Honda CR-V
1,407 Great Deals out of 98,522 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
796 Great Deals out of 60,047 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,083 Great Deals out of 66,000 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,087 Great Deals out of 71,304 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,960 Great Deals out of 81,753 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,695 Great Deals out of 98,871 listings starting at $1,500