Bob Moore Infiniti

13000 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 357-9953

Service: (405) 896-3791

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/00/28/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-3382877857486141758-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$8,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,072

Price: $49,990

Mileage: 7,565

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD for sale - $49,990, 7,565 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/16/37/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-7238720129326036606-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,579

Price: $9,895

Mileage: 147,460

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,895, 147,460 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/20/48/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-2178474672178826097-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$7,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,248

Price: $50,550

Mileage: 6,658

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD for sale - $50,550, 6,658 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/00/08/2016_infiniti_q50-pic-7846060975088635238-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,426

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 28,612

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2016 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium RWD for sale - $20,500, 28,612 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/02/36/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-6724491809522420283-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$5,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,039

Price: $52,799

Mileage: 7,733

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe AWD for sale - $52,799, 7,733 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/12/49/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-2498704327339937357-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$2,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,746

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 43,931

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 RWD for sale - $23,994, 43,931 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/03/00/08/2017_lexus_rx_350-pic-6412701524164000361-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$3,315 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,216

Price: $31,901

Mileage: 47,709

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $31,901, 47,709 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/19/26/2018_audi_q7-pic-8167845930386157278-152x114.jpeg

2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$3,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,382

Price: $52,994

Mileage: 5,954

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Audi Q7 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $52,994, 5,954 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Backup Camera, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/13/02/32/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-3734233387794724847-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,587

Price: $6,420

Mileage: 209,922

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $6,420, 209,922 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/20/16/2018_infiniti_q60-pic-5556359812659708551-152x114.jpeg

2018 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Luxe Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,770 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,770

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 15,514

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2018 INFINITI Q60 3.0t Luxe Coupe RWD for sale - $32,000, 15,514 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/11/02/39/2019_bmw_x3-pic-1088491037768074200-152x114.jpeg

2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$3,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,430

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 9,626

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2019 BMW X3 sDrive30i RWD for sale - $38,000, 9,626 miles with Leather Seats, Executive Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/12/49/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-9040450710285783988-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$3,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,627

Price: $50,413

Mileage: 8,171

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD for sale - $50,413, 8,171 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/20/05/2016_infiniti_qx70-pic-6461521205181954939-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX70 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,094

Price: $26,015

Mileage: 38,197

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX70 RWD for sale - $26,015, 38,197 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/27/02/36/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-6413738006603243174-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$3,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,934

Price: $50,787

Mileage: 5,893

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD for sale - $50,787, 5,893 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/55/2019_infiniti_qx80-pic-1728197461327664454-152x114.jpeg

2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$3,073 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,624

Price: $50,551

Mileage: 8,188

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2019 INFINITI QX80 Luxe RWD for sale - $50,551, 8,188 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Cargo Package, Navigation System
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 2, 2019
Very nice on the phone. Haven't been in to look yet
Sep 9, 2019
Good experience
Jul 24, 2019
Bilger
Quick response and all questions answered.
Jul 13, 2019
MJLoh
They were quick to respond back to me. Blane was great to work with, easy going, no sale pressure. All said and done, I was in and out in less than 3 hours with my new vehicle. One of the best car buying experiences I've had.
Jul 7, 2019
Bob moore Contacted me promptly and regularly about the car. They provided me with lots of information in a quick manner they were willing to meet with me when it worked for me. And they were willing to work with me as we talked about the purchase of the car. They gave me exceptional and high-quality service.
Jul 3, 2019
Great response, Was not the best price.
May 19, 2019
jimdnorris
Responded quickly to my inquiry. Sent a personalized walk around video of the vehicle. Followed up on all email correspondence I sent in a timely manner. Although I didn't end up buying from them, it was a good experience.
Apr 25, 2019
stephlmiller
While I didn't end up purchasing the vehicle, they were kind and not pushy.
Apr 9, 2019
Blane Hopkins made my car buying experience painless!
Feb 18, 2019
Good experience! Good customer service! Pretty happy.
Jan 24, 2019
very good service
Jan 15, 2019
Great
Dec 20, 2018
Sales guys was very nice. Provided all the info I requested right away
Dec 19, 2018
Excellent service.
Oct 16, 2018
GuruVRRXV
Fast response.very nice professional people
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you! Take care!
Oct 12, 2018
Bought the car and had an awesome experience. Very professional!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Josh, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive buying experience. Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to see you again!
Oct 12, 2018
Michele Brown
Dealer was quick to respond. I was too slow on making a decision. Did not make purchase.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Michele, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Sep 17, 2018
The sales person was friendly and not overly pushy. . .I did feel the advertised vehicle was not completely accurate with the actual vehicle. . Advertised as a premium model but I felt the vehicle was actually a base model that didn't contain the premium model options
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your honest feedback. Here at Bob Moore INFINITI, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (405) 237-5483 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.
Sep 15, 2018
Sherylyn and Craig were great to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Sep 9, 2018
GuruVLQ93
Responsive and helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
Very professional
Response from current dealership:
Hi Howard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you and we hope to be of service to you again!
Jun 25, 2018
GuruW6XHP
I was contacted by email and then by phone. All was positive. I did buy the car and feel like I got an incredible deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bob Moore INFINITI! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 7, 2018
Kambia
Very responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Apr 1, 2018
GuruYQTCN
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jan 13, 2018
They were very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 10, 2018
The car was exactly as promised the communication was perfect the salesman was very professional return all of my calls timely I drove two and a half hours to purchase this vehicle and trade mine they were waiting for me with all of the paperwork and the terms were exactly as we discussed per phone I was in and out of the dealership with my new car within 90 minutes the car was detailed cleaned and full of gas was an excellent experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tamie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bob Moore INFINITI. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZ1RDK
I was contacted immediately about the inquiry I made. I did not get to look the vehicle I made the inquiry about because the sales consultant advised I look at their Infiniti models instead. But I felt like I was being pushed to purchase a vehicle out of my budget after I said no. I understand it is their job to sell cars but I did not like that I was getting pushed into a vehicle I was unsure about. I did not feel like the dealer fully listened to my needs. It was mostly about selling me features of the car he was trying to sell instead of helping find the right vehicle for me. Overall I felt like they were very knowledgeable and somewhat friendly but I did not like that I kept being pushed to purchase a vehicle I was unsure about.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear you felt pushed and that our sales consultant didn't fully listen to your needs. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 237-5483 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Bob Moore INFINITI
Nov 5, 2017
Marti .
I called this dealership about an SUV, they told it had already sold. They gave me some info on silimiar SUV that they did have. I loved that they didn't lie and say they had the SUV that I wanted to see to get us out there.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Marti, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We pride ourselves on our communication and honesty and we're glad that your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 21, 2017
Angel was the one handling my calls , always answered or called back was a good experience when I went in also but I do wish I would have gotten the car for the price listed now even though I already bought the car and drove 200 miles to get it but that said I did get a decent deal and had a good experience
Response from current dealership:
Sean, thank you for leaving this feedback about your experience with Angel here at Bob Moore Infiniti. We also appreciate you letting us know how your experience might have been better. If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 19, 2017
good
Response from current dealership:
Daniel, we are delighted that you had such a great experience at Bob Moore Infiniti. If you have any other needs or questions, our team is always happy to help!
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDGF3L
Attempted to buy a vehicle from Bob Moore Infinity. Wire transferred the money to them. Then four days later they sold the vehicle to some one else! Bob Moore infinity has still not refunded my money! Don't bother unless you live local!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (405) 237-5483 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Read 50 old reviews
Sep 25, 2017
dbroadston
HORRIBLE!!!! There was work that needed to be done before I took possession of the vehicle, including a recall on the inflator of the passenger side air bags, the ABS system and a couple of other things. They did not keep me informed, and only sometimes did my call to them get returned. They complained about being short handed, which is not my problem; if they are going to do business in a timely manner, they should staff themselves accordingly. It took them a week to get the car to me. Also the odometer read more than 10k miles more than advertised. I cannot advise friends to use the dealership, and I am sure that my next car purchase will not be from any of the Bob Moore franchises.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We are extremely disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would like to try and restore your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Bob Moore INFINITI
(405) 237-5483
Aug 26, 2017
We end up buying a different car. It was a great buying experience for us as our salesperson, Tom helped us go through th eprocess smoothly and efficiently. He made sure we were happy with our car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9HM5R
Fantastic Experience!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a fantastic experience.  Thank you for the 5 star review!
Aug 3, 2017
FABULOUS!!!! Best car purchase experience I've ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fabulous review :) we appreciate your business Lacy!
Jul 2, 2017
Ryan and Christopher are nice. We got a good car. The manager with black frame eyeglasses was a little bit rude because he totally ignored us when we talked to him . Perhaps the dealer owes him some money, otherwise how could he be working there?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are sorry for the unfortunate interaction and thank you for the feedback.
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9Y9WJ
The internet sales team scheduled a test drive for this car without informing me of the laundry list of issues with it. I drove 30 minutes just to leave 5 minutes later. The car is not driveable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We strive to ensure great customer service and appreciate the feedback.
May 12, 2017
Very helpful.
May 10, 2017
Nice professional sales team
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review!
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer responds well. I wanted to buy and meet half way in the US but they could not do that. Seems like a good outfit and responsive...
Jan 3, 2017
They answer you questions right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2016
Awesome Experience.. Craig Smith went above and beyond, just wasn't the right H3 for me..... He is a great asset to your organisation! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all the good folks at Bob Moore..
Nov 1, 2016
The finance department took over three months to process the purchase of my vehicle, during which time, the temporary tag expired. They would not update the tag, so I was unable to drive the vehicle for two weeks while they "finished processing the purchase". I will never buy another vehicle from them, and advise others against it as well.
4 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
Very helpful and not at all bothersome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Barrett was awesome to work with. Unfortunately I didn't decide to buy the car before it was sold. I did test drive and talked to Barrett several times. He gave me options and worked hard to make the deal right for me. I would do business with him again in the future.
Aug 24, 2016
slitz
Good experience just did not have the vehicle at the right price
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Car was not as advertised! Did not have navigation, but it was listed as having it. Drove 100 miles to possibly buy the vehicle, and was extremely disappointed. They would not budge on the price or I might have bought it anyway.. I would not recommend this dealership, nor will I do business ith them in the future!!!
2 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
Wasn't a very courteous or helpful dealership. I received a few messages asking to confirm an appointment to view a vehicle when I never scheduled. I inquired about a vehicle that was 300 miles from my home. The dealership wasn't willing to answer any questions about the vehicle over the phone. Not understanding that 300 miles is too far to drive if the vehicle wasn't what I wanted. I would not recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Art, I am sorry for the lack of understanding and your overall satisfaction. I would love to earn your business in the future.
Apr 24, 2016
Hands down the best experience we have ever had. Thank you Sami and Chris!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review and the kind words! We certainly appreciate your business.
Apr 22, 2016
had trouble trying to contact, the salesman . Waiting for him to return my call today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that you've had issues contacting your salesperson. Please let me know if I can assist you, I'd be happy to help!
Mar 31, 2016
Fantastic, polite, responsive and very professional! Loved working with Penny and Ashley!
Mar 16, 2016
Quick response! Very friendly!
Feb 9, 2016
Very prompt response to my inquiry
Jan 21, 2016
Responded and worked with me very well on the financing side of things. But would not negotiate much on the price of the vehicle but they only dropped the sell price $600. Overall we could not reach a deal, but I would give them another shot in the future.
Jan 10, 2016
Dealer Associate did a great job setting things up and answering all our questions. The associate has stayed in contact to ensure all our questions and concerns were addressed and resolved all to our complete satisfaction.
Jan 10, 2016
Seem to be a good company, responded fast, ask how results and what could do to be better, consumer friendly
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted me but we were not able to look at it before it was sold.
Jun 19, 2015
Such an easy and great experience!
Jun 13, 2015
Even though they did not have the vehicle a response was sent.
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Cynthia- Thank you for the review!  Don't hesitate to contact us again in the future if we can be of any additional assistance.
Mar 22, 2015
Great customer service !
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Joel! Our goal is to give each of our customers the "Red Carpet" treatment.  Let us know if we can do anything more to help!
Mar 2, 2015
Responded quick and answered my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Roger,  Thank you for your feedback!  We aim to have a quick response time and have a transparent process.  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything additional to help!
Jan 22, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Paula!  Let us know if we can do anything more to assist.
Dec 8, 2014
Luke was knowledgeable and helpful. everyone was helpful, overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Jim- We greatly appreciate your feedback!  We are lucky to have such a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff!  Please feel free to contact us if we can do anything more for you!
Sep 15, 2014
The salesman nice the "closer" pushy could not get away the financial guy submitted my credit when I did not want hem to as I already had my credit done
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your honest feedback!  Our goal is to provide each and every customer with an exceptional experience.  Please contact our Internet Sales Manager, Mary, at mslavik@bobmoore.com if there is anything more that we can do to assist and resolve this issue.
Aug 27, 2014
nice
Apr 14, 2014
Response was good after salesperson found my e-mail in the spam box. A little excessive on sending info on vehicles that were above what I wanted.
Mar 13, 2014
I drove over 100 miles to look at a filthy fj that had a oil leak. Not good,
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2014
called back really quick
Jan 22, 2014
The best buying experience ever!! We recommend them HIGHLY!
Jan 17, 2014
I received good service. They followed- up with me prior to my purchase. Inquiring if I was still interest in vehicle I was seeking.
Jan 13, 2014
Got the run around between the internet sales manager and another internet sales associate for 4 days, then when the internet sales manager didn't want to deal with me anymore because the appraisal numbers were nowhere even close to what NADA says the car was worth she had another internet sales rep contact me. Very shady, you would think to a servicemember we would get a little more respect, but clearly i was wrong about Bob Moore Infiniti.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2013
Friendly
Oct 23, 2013
Could not make à deal
Jul 24, 2013
Responded via email promptly.
Jun 29, 2013
overpriced and only Infiniti dealer in Oklahoma city
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2013
Insufficient follow up from dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2013
Quick to make contact, upfront and ready to do business, thanks!
Jun 24, 2012
dealership was hit by internet and plumbing problems, but they still did a better than average job of taking care of me despite the set backs. the best part was the financing department got me in and out very quickly.
May 29, 2012
Very responsive to all my questions and kept me informed of any new cars that met my requests.
Dec 3, 2011
super dealer a real porsche professional people I ve got my car on time no surprise so happy with the service and the car !

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 84 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
4 reviews
Iconic Motors - 43 listings
3920 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Auto Select - 30 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 18 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 8 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 6 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Super Sports
4301 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Foraten Auto Sales
2801 N MacArthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
AutoRight Auto Group
2601 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
Auto Stock OKC LLC
1501 SE 44th St Oklahoma City, OK 73129
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI Q50
279 Great Deals out of 9,890 listings starting at $9,000
Used INFINITI Q70L
21 Great Deals out of 557 listings starting at $18,000
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
3 Great Deals out of 136 listings starting at $12,975
Used INFINITI Q60
43 Great Deals out of 1,698 listings starting at $10,899
Used INFINITI QX50
129 Great Deals out of 5,522 listings starting at $9,999
Used INFINITI Q70
23 Great Deals out of 742 listings starting at $14,390
Used INFINITI QX80
129 Great Deals out of 5,339 listings starting at $16,900
Used INFINITI QX60
327 Great Deals out of 14,854 listings starting at $9,877
Used INFINITI QX30
25 Great Deals out of 999 listings starting at $14,994
Used Ford F-150
3,588 Great Deals out of 234,435 listings starting at $1,501
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
712 Great Deals out of 44,475 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,994 Great Deals out of 180,608 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
557 Great Deals out of 36,129 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,009 Great Deals out of 154,668 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
377 Great Deals out of 40,291 listings starting at $7,400