Bob Moore Infiniti

13000 N Kelley Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Sales: (405) 835-6223

Service: (405) 896-3791

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/00/44/2017_genesis_g80-pic-2891552246673353328-152x114.jpeg

2017 Genesis G80 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$6,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,592

Price: $31,899

Mileage: 3,417

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Parisian Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Genesis G80 for sale - $31,899, 3,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/01/41/2018_cadillac_xt5-pic-5980085407526810855-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Great Deal
$4,326 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,326

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 14,823

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $37,000, 14,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/19/02/18/2015_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6099335303013426892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$2,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,318

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 59,394

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $19,000, 59,394 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/23/56/2017_infiniti_q50-pic-4934797397106581751-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$2,444 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,986

Price: $26,542

Mileage: 14,373

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q50 2.0t Premium AWD for sale - $26,542, 14,373 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/00/03/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3279726462164553534-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,615

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 127,669

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $13,000, 127,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/47/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-9070494743336357140-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,682

Price: $21,697

Mileage: 36,717

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $21,697, 36,717 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/06/21/47/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-8905641068407453215-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,559

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 152,676

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 for sale - $12,000, 152,676 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/23/56/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1883902813978702238-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,975

Price: $19,393

Mileage: 80,510

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS RWD for sale - $19,393, 80,510 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/23/59/2016_infiniti_qx60-pic-7482540710702769037-152x114.jpeg

2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,844

Price: $36,200

Mileage: 21,251

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2016 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $36,200, 21,251 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Cargo Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/00/31/2017_infiniti_q70-pic-2135354350917014449-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,940 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,940

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 20,723

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2017 INFINITI Q70 3.7 RWD for sale - $30,000, 20,723 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/21/02/06/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-9160385291733722179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,124

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 61,071

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,000, 61,071 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/23/00/44/2015_audi_q5-pic-5664768641647644425-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,440

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 40,170

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium AWD for sale - $25,000, 40,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/31/23/43/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-5480371557223510925-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,330

Price: $26,787

Mileage: 42,391

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 FWD for sale - $26,787, 42,391 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/00/46/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-8139937957444565372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,872

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 70,869

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 4WD for sale - $32,000, 70,869 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/30/23/56/2010_ford_flex-pic-8672461190534425410-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD with EcoBoost Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Good Deal
$1,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,769

Price: $10,763

Mileage: 115,204

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73131

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Flex Limited AWD with EcoBoost for sale - $10,763, 115,204 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2018
Very professional
Jun 25, 2018
GuruW6XHP
I was contacted by email and then by phone. All was positive. I did buy the car and feel like I got an incredible deal.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Bob Moore INFINITI! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
May 7, 2018
Kambia
Very responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Apr 1, 2018
GuruYQTCN
Great service
Response from current dealership:
Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Jan 13, 2018
They were very responsive.
Response from current dealership:
Mark, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 10, 2018
The car was exactly as promised the communication was perfect the salesman was very professional return all of my calls timely I drove two and a half hours to purchase this vehicle and trade mine they were waiting for me with all of the paperwork and the terms were exactly as we discussed per phone I was in and out of the dealership with my new car within 90 minutes the car was detailed cleaned and full of gas was an excellent experience
Response from current dealership:
Hi Tamie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bob Moore INFINITI. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Dec 27, 2017
GuruZ1RDK
I was contacted immediately about the inquiry I made. I did not get to look the vehicle I made the inquiry about because the sales consultant advised I look at their Infiniti models instead. But I felt like I was being pushed to purchase a vehicle out of my budget after I said no. I understand it is their job to sell cars but I did not like that I was getting pushed into a vehicle I was unsure about. I did not feel like the dealer fully listened to my needs. It was mostly about selling me features of the car he was trying to sell instead of helping find the right vehicle for me. Overall I felt like they were very knowledgeable and somewhat friendly but I did not like that I kept being pushed to purchase a vehicle I was unsure about.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear you felt pushed and that our sales consultant didn't fully listen to your needs. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 237-5483 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Bob Moore INFINITI
Nov 5, 2017
Marti .
I called this dealership about an SUV, they told it had already sold. They gave me some info on silimiar SUV that they did have. I loved that they didn't lie and say they had the SUV that I wanted to see to get us out there.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Marti, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We pride ourselves on our communication and honesty and we're glad that your experience reflected this! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Oct 21, 2017
Angel was the one handling my calls , always answered or called back was a good experience when I went in also but I do wish I would have gotten the car for the price listed now even though I already bought the car and drove 200 miles to get it but that said I did get a decent deal and had a good experience
Response from current dealership:
Sean, thank you for leaving this feedback about your experience with Angel here at Bob Moore Infiniti. We also appreciate you letting us know how your experience might have been better. If you have any further needs or questions about your new vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Oct 19, 2017
good
Response from current dealership:
Daniel, we are delighted that you had such a great experience at Bob Moore Infiniti. If you have any other needs or questions, our team is always happy to help!
Oct 17, 2017
GuruDGF3L
Attempted to buy a vehicle from Bob Moore Infinity. Wire transferred the money to them. Then four days later they sold the vehicle to some one else! Bob Moore infinity has still not refunded my money! Don't bother unless you live local!
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (405) 237-5483 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 25, 2017
dbroadston
HORRIBLE!!!! There was work that needed to be done before I took possession of the vehicle, including a recall on the inflator of the passenger side air bags, the ABS system and a couple of other things. They did not keep me informed, and only sometimes did my call to them get returned. They complained about being short handed, which is not my problem; if they are going to do business in a timely manner, they should staff themselves accordingly. It took them a week to get the car to me. Also the odometer read more than 10k miles more than advertised. I cannot advise friends to use the dealership, and I am sure that my next car purchase will not be from any of the Bob Moore franchises.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your review. We are extremely disappointed to hear you left our dealership feeling this way and we would like to try and restore your confidence back in our dealership. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
Bob Moore INFINITI
(405) 237-5483
Aug 26, 2017
We end up buying a different car. It was a great buying experience for us as our salesperson, Tom helped us go through th eprocess smoothly and efficiently. He made sure we were happy with our car.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review!
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9HM5R
Fantastic Experience!
Response from current dealership:
We are happy you had a fantastic experience.  Thank you for the 5 star review!
Aug 3, 2017
FABULOUS!!!! Best car purchase experience I've ever had.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the fabulous review :) we appreciate your business Lacy!
Jul 2, 2017
Ryan and Christopher are nice. We got a good car. The manager with black frame eyeglasses was a little bit rude because he totally ignored us when we talked to him . Perhaps the dealer owes him some money, otherwise how could he be working there?
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We are sorry for the unfortunate interaction and thank you for the feedback.
Jun 11, 2017
Guru9Y9WJ
The internet sales team scheduled a test drive for this car without informing me of the laundry list of issues with it. I drove 30 minutes just to leave 5 minutes later. The car is not driveable.
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.  We strive to ensure great customer service and appreciate the feedback.
May 12, 2017
Very helpful.
May 10, 2017
Nice professional sales team
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review!
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer responds well. I wanted to buy and meet half way in the US but they could not do that. Seems like a good outfit and responsive...
Jan 3, 2017
They answer you questions right away
0 people found this review helpful.
Dec 12, 2016
Awesome Experience.. Craig Smith went above and beyond, just wasn't the right H3 for me..... He is a great asset to your organisation! Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to all the good folks at Bob Moore..
Nov 1, 2016
The finance department took over three months to process the purchase of my vehicle, during which time, the temporary tag expired. They would not update the tag, so I was unable to drive the vehicle for two weeks while they "finished processing the purchase". I will never buy another vehicle from them, and advise others against it as well.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 23, 2016
Very helpful and not at all bothersome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2016
Barrett was awesome to work with. Unfortunately I didn't decide to buy the car before it was sold. I did test drive and talked to Barrett several times. He gave me options and worked hard to make the deal right for me. I would do business with him again in the future.
Aug 24, 2016
slitz
Good experience just did not have the vehicle at the right price
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 35 old reviews
May 15, 2016
Car was not as advertised! Did not have navigation, but it was listed as having it. Drove 100 miles to possibly buy the vehicle, and was extremely disappointed. They would not budge on the price or I might have bought it anyway.. I would not recommend this dealership, nor will I do business ith them in the future!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
May 3, 2016
Wasn't a very courteous or helpful dealership. I received a few messages asking to confirm an appointment to view a vehicle when I never scheduled. I inquired about a vehicle that was 300 miles from my home. The dealership wasn't willing to answer any questions about the vehicle over the phone. Not understanding that 300 miles is too far to drive if the vehicle wasn't what I wanted. I would not recommend.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Art, I am sorry for the lack of understanding and your overall satisfaction. I would love to earn your business in the future.
Apr 24, 2016
Hands down the best experience we have ever had. Thank you Sami and Chris!
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jennifer, Thank you for your review and the kind words! We certainly appreciate your business.
Apr 22, 2016
had trouble trying to contact, the salesman . Waiting for him to return my call today.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry that you've had issues contacting your salesperson. Please let me know if I can assist you, I'd be happy to help!
Mar 31, 2016
Fantastic, polite, responsive and very professional! Loved working with Penny and Ashley!
Mar 16, 2016
Quick response! Very friendly!
Feb 9, 2016
Very prompt response to my inquiry
Jan 21, 2016
Responded and worked with me very well on the financing side of things. But would not negotiate much on the price of the vehicle but they only dropped the sell price $600. Overall we could not reach a deal, but I would give them another shot in the future.
Jan 10, 2016
Dealer Associate did a great job setting things up and answering all our questions. The associate has stayed in contact to ensure all our questions and concerns were addressed and resolved all to our complete satisfaction.
Jan 10, 2016
Seem to be a good company, responded fast, ask how results and what could do to be better, consumer friendly
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted me but we were not able to look at it before it was sold.
Jun 19, 2015
Such an easy and great experience!
Jun 13, 2015
Even though they did not have the vehicle a response was sent.
Mar 26, 2015
Excellent
Response from current dealership:
Cynthia- Thank you for the review!  Don't hesitate to contact us again in the future if we can be of any additional assistance.
Mar 22, 2015
Great customer service !
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Joel! Our goal is to give each of our customers the "Red Carpet" treatment.  Let us know if we can do anything more to help!
Mar 2, 2015
Responded quick and answered my questions.
Response from current dealership:
Roger,  Thank you for your feedback!  We aim to have a quick response time and have a transparent process.  Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can do anything additional to help!
Jan 22, 2015
Great
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the review Paula!  Let us know if we can do anything more to assist.
Dec 8, 2014
Luke was knowledgeable and helpful. everyone was helpful, overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
Jim- We greatly appreciate your feedback!  We are lucky to have such a knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff!  Please feel free to contact us if we can do anything more for you!
Sep 15, 2014
The salesman nice the "closer" pushy could not get away the financial guy submitted my credit when I did not want hem to as I already had my credit done
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your honest feedback!  Our goal is to provide each and every customer with an exceptional experience.  Please contact our Internet Sales Manager, Mary, at mslavik@bobmoore.com if there is anything more that we can do to assist and resolve this issue.
Aug 27, 2014
Apr 14, 2014
Response was good after salesperson found my e-mail in the spam box. A little excessive on sending info on vehicles that were above what I wanted.
Mar 13, 2014
I drove over 100 miles to look at a filthy fj that had a oil leak. Not good,
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 19, 2014
called back really quick
Jan 22, 2014
The best buying experience ever!! We recommend them HIGHLY!
Jan 17, 2014
I received good service. They followed- up with me prior to my purchase. Inquiring if I was still interest in vehicle I was seeking.
Jan 13, 2014
Got the run around between the internet sales manager and another internet sales associate for 4 days, then when the internet sales manager didn't want to deal with me anymore because the appraisal numbers were nowhere even close to what NADA says the car was worth she had another internet sales rep contact me. Very shady, you would think to a servicemember we would get a little more respect, but clearly i was wrong about Bob Moore Infiniti.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 2, 2013
Friendly
Oct 23, 2013
Could not make à deal
Jul 24, 2013
Responded via email promptly.
Jun 29, 2013
overpriced and only Infiniti dealer in Oklahoma city
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2013
Insufficient follow up from dealer
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 19, 2013
Quick to make contact, upfront and ready to do business, thanks!
Jun 24, 2012
dealership was hit by internet and plumbing problems, but they still did a better than average job of taking care of me despite the set backs. the best part was the financing department got me in and out very quickly.
May 29, 2012
Very responsive to all my questions and kept me informed of any new cars that met my requests.
Dec 3, 2011
super dealer a real porsche professional people I ve got my car on time no surprise so happy with the service and the car !

Other Nearby Dealers

Eskridge Lexus of Oklahoma City - 396 listings
700 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
22 reviews
Auto Select - 64 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
2 reviews
Lumpy's Auto Sales - 27 listings
420 S. Eagle Lane Oklahoma City, OK 73128
3 reviews
Exotic Motorsports of Oklahoma - 21 listings
2200 S Kelly Ave Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Aztec Autos - 15 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 13 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 12 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
3 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 4 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
1 review
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
4 reviews
Auto Brokers Of Oklahoma Inc.
801 W. Wilshire Oklahoma City, OK 73116
1 review
I44 Auto Sales
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
2 reviews
Express Credit Auto North Oklahoma City
4810 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
1 review
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used INFINITI Q70
28 Great Deals out of 961 listings starting at $16,215
Used INFINITI QX50
24 Great Deals out of 5,583 listings starting at $14,980
Used INFINITI QX80
80 Great Deals out of 5,031 listings starting at $23,900
Used INFINITI Q60
26 Great Deals out of 2,737 listings starting at $15,495
Used INFINITI Q70L
10 Great Deals out of 865 listings starting at $16,980
Used INFINITI Q50
197 Great Deals out of 11,477 listings starting at $13,999
Used INFINITI Q50 Hybrid
10 Great Deals out of 230 listings starting at $14,900
Used INFINITI QX30
24 Great Deals out of 2,242 listings starting at $19,799
Used INFINITI QX60
179 Great Deals out of 11,167 listings starting at $15,500
Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695