Bob Moore Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Sales: (405) 896-6710

Service: (405) 616-3673

Today 8:30am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/10/09/10/2009_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-8866522012842058875-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,672

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 74,124

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Slate Blue Metallic Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe Limited for sale - $8,250, 74,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Popular Equipment Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/10/43/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-4770846151299376276-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$3,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,998

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 17,210

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $25,995, 17,210 miles with Bluetooth, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/11/36/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-1813295463705533956-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,875

Price: $24,499

Mileage: 54,854

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $24,499, 54,854 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/45/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-3708683563725961796-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$3,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,219

Price: $20,997

Mileage: 50,820

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger for sale - $20,997, 50,820 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/19/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1646357874881089515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,514

Price: $39,495

Mileage: 13,114

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,495, 13,114 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/08/48/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8026777044807142546-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$5,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,390

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 8,005

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $27,999, 8,005 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/11/09/2017_ford_edge-pic-1733037947998570765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,499

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 17,833

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $26,995, 17,833 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/46/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3971826196044086546-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,670

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 70,310

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,995, 70,310 miles with Navigation System, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/35/2017_ford_f-150-pic-6969998870835479230-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,352

Price: $29,385

Mileage: 5,962

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew for sale - $29,385, 5,962 miles with Tow Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/14/2016_ford_flex-pic-2007392882174880159-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,955 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,450

Price: $22,495

Mileage: 27,611

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $22,495, 27,611 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/21/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-262227425841672186-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$3,340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,232

Price: $33,892

Mileage: 93,264

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 SVT Raptor SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $33,892, 93,264 miles with Navigation System, Graphics Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/14/58/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1385860508449290291-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,016

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 55,200

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $25,499, 55,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/20/29/2001_bmw_z3_m-pic-5896084941860595060-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW Z3 M Roadster RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,989

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 42,128

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW Z3 M Roadster RWD for sale - $20,999, 42,128 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/10/01/2014_ford_f-150-pic-665860110453538979-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,394 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,383

Price: $19,989

Mileage: 94,769

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XL SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,989, 94,769 miles with Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/20/07/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-3041002141645803038-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Premium Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,505

Price: $12,502

Mileage: 89,442

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Indigo Blue Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Premium for sale - $12,502, 89,442 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 12, 2017
Great experience. Teddy, my sales guy, was awesome! No pressure. These guys were very helpful and honest. The general sales manager did his best and worked with me on the price. He came in and spoke to me personally. None of the back and forth process between the sales guy and the manager. This makes the fourth vehicle I've purchased from a Bob Moore dealership and the have always treated me right!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

James, we are delighted Teddy and the team provided you with a wonderful experience in purchasing a fourth vehicle at our dealership. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZKPGT
This dealership is a disappointment. I set a appointment at 1pm on 12/1 to look at this truck but when I got there, the truck wasn’t available for me because it was in service. So I went there for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We want to assure you that it was not our intention to frustrate or inconvenience you in any way during this process. Please contact us at (405) 616-3673 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Aug 29, 2017
T.J. Best
Got me in my car fast and helped me get the deal I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thank you for the wonderful review T.J.!
Aug 20, 2017
Everyone I met there was friendly and courteous And my sales guy Kyle was #1
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review Dan! We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.
Jul 18, 2017
Bought from another dealership, but they were very helpful and will contact them about future vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thank you for the feedback and wonderful review Blake!
Jun 25, 2017
bhart5
Fair deals. Drove 5 hours to buy a car at 8:45pm and they stayed until 11:30 to finish the deal.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jun 7, 2017
When I inquired about a vehicle for sale, the price they quoted me was much higher than the online advertised price, deceptive sales tactics! The car was listed at MSRP, but I was told that the dealership wanted $30k over MSRP. If that was the case, the car should've been advertised with that ridiculous markup.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we apologize for the unfortunate experience.  
Jun 3, 2017
I was contacted immediately and have been communicating via email until I am able to make it into the dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2017
Contacted me quick on my offer. Great job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
When contacted the truck had already been sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I found a Jeep on CarGurus, at Bob Moore Ford that seemed to be the perfect deal. I contacted the dealer and spoke with their online sales representative, Alexandra, for HOURS last Monday in regards to this Jeep. My boss allowed me to leave work early so that I could conquer 135 South traffic before 5:00 rush hour. Unfortunately, traffic was already backed up but I toughed it out and drove AN HOUR to get to the car lot. Keep in mind I was in contact with Alexandra 15 minutes prior to my arrival. I pulled up on the lot and was greeted by Kevin (a salesmen) and he asked me what brought me to the lot today. I explained the vehicle that I was there for and he looked at me and said "Oh we sold that today!" So, to shorten this story, I drove an hour to get to Bob Moore Ford for them to tell me that their internet sales girls couldn't have the decency to let me know that the ONE vehicle I was interested in, had sold. Will I do business with Bob Moore Ford ever again? No.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Truck was as described. Carfax gave me the complete history of the vehicle. Due to time on the lot, the price became well below market. Overall it was good experience, everyone I dealt with strove to answer all my questions completely.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Very friendly 5 star
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Prompt easy and frindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
They responded but sold vehicle before I could get to dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Pictures did not show damage that was done to the truck. While communicated with the dealership they never once mentioned the truck was damaged. While there they proceeded to lie to me about how long they had the vehicle, when clearly it shows how long they have had it listed. Drove three hours discover this when they could have told me this over phone or email.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Love doing business with Bob Moore, just wish they were closer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bob Moore Ford:

Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Sep 6, 2016
Said they would do a soft pull on my credit instead they did a hard pull. Not happy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
I was given awesome service at Bob Moore Ford! The staff was knowledge, patient, and cheerful. I was especially impressed with Justin Morgan for helping me find a car that suited my needs, although I did not purchase, I will definitely be back and I have told my friends to come to you guys ! Thanks :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
lonewolfauto
Dealer said they were "too busy " to return customers phone calls. Dealer posted prices not fairly represented.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
They have been very pleasant this far, we plan to go out to view this vehicle soon.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
lesgocats
The business of putting one price on the internet and that price is not available is about as low a tactic as a business can get. if I could get that one star off the rating I would. zero stars BM.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Quick to respond. Cordial, friendly,motivated.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Good, fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
An absolute relief to find a dealership that treats the customer with respect and courtesy. Didn't think there were any left that would treat me honestly, especially when I have less than perfect credit. The salesman, Kermit Denton went out of his way to help us through the buying process, never with any pressure at all to buy right then, like many other salesman will do. I will recommend to all my friends and family that are in the market to go and talk to Kermit at this dealership. Great job Bob Moore Ford!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Were not very helpful with trying to get me in the type of car I was looking for. Then the credot manager never got bk to me like he said he would do. I found the same car 2 years newer $5000.00 cheaper at another dealer. I love it. Where Bob Moore said it's too much car for me the other dealer made it happen.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Dec 7, 2015
Emailed me back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
Quick Response very helpful!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
very Good Deal wife loves her jeep.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Emailed me back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2015
Great experience. Would buy from that dealer in the future. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2014
Very persistant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
Antigua
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Terrible service I wouldn't recommend buying a tricycle. They take mis leading pictures of vehicles with obvious damage to fool you into driving there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2014
Bought a vehicle from them with unknown problems and they were willing to repair or buy it back. Would buy from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2013
I drove 2 hrs to this dealership and got the truck, got home and noticed all kinds of problems, and they will not respond to me, very bad service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2011
top notch service. couldnt ask for better people to work with. Would return to them for every auto need i would ever have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Bob Moore Nissan of Norman - 288 listings
3901 Journey Pky Norman, OK 73072
17 reviews
Wheels Of Norman - 49 listings
2500 West Main Street Norman, OK 73069
2 reviews
Rick's Auto Sales - 46 listings
5121 S.E. 15th Street Del City, OK 73115
1 review
Aztec Autos - 31 listings
401 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
2 Guys Autos - 26 listings
1009 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Next Gear Auto Group - 24 listings
431 SW 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73109
1 review
Best Buy Oklahoma City 2 - 22 listings
3333 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
High Definition Autos - 13 listings
3420 N Porter Ave Norman, OK 73071
1 review
Street Cars Inc - 8 listings
2896 Broce Dr Norman, OK 73072
1 review
Moore Auto Sales
9229 S I 35 Service Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73160
1 review
Sooner Sports & Imports
2897 North Shields Boulevard Moore, OK 73160
2 reviews
Hudiburg Nissan Subaru
200 E I-240 Service Road Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
Ray Hibdon's Car Choice
6601 S Shields Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73149
1 review
AMU Auto Sales
2228 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
A & G Auto Inc. #2
4001 Southeast 15th Del City, OK 73115
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford Taurus
237 Great Deals out of 14,950 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Expedition
367 Great Deals out of 17,156 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Transit Passenger
34 Great Deals out of 3,989 listings starting at $17,991
Used Ford Fiesta
170 Great Deals out of 16,419 listings starting at $2,800
Used Ford Mustang
590 Great Deals out of 38,990 listings starting at $1,895
Used Ford Focus Electric
555 listings starting at $8,368
Used Ford Flex
225 Great Deals out of 9,351 listings starting at $3,590
Used Ford Focus RS
3 Great Deals out of 2,075 listings starting at $30,751
Used Ford Shelby GT350
5 Great Deals out of 1,619 listings starting at $47,999
Used Ford C-Max
66 Great Deals out of 5,714 listings starting at $4,950
Used Ford Edge
1,085 Great Deals out of 51,554 listings starting at $2,150
Used Ford F-450 Super Duty
47 Great Deals out of 2,628 listings starting at $4,995
Used Ford Transit Cargo
105 Great Deals out of 18,346 listings starting at $13,500
Used Ford Transit Connect
79 Great Deals out of 11,406 listings starting at $3,799
Used Ford Focus
787 Great Deals out of 61,695 listings starting at $900