Bob Moore Ford

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

8948 S. I-35 Service Rd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 896-6710

Service: (405) 616-3673

Today 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/18/15/50/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6427949288021296735-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Great Deal
$4,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,113

Price: $24,895

Mileage: 108,348

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,895, 108,348 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Bluetooth, SL Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/18/2017_nissan_titan-pic-3817194029898821392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Great Deal
$4,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,767

Price: $26,791

Mileage: 25,079

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $26,791, 25,079 miles with Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/04/02/2016_ford_edge-pic-819201063349976223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Great Deal
$2,276 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,949

Price: $15,673

Mileage: 93,062

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge Titanium AWD for sale - $15,673, 93,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/09/20/15/2009_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-2268729935185780785-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,768

Price: $15,941

Mileage: 149,730

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2009 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,941, 149,730 miles with Steel Wheels, Off Road Package, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/10/2019_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6236781271493630652-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,945 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,775

Price: $41,830

Mileage: 30,634

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Suburban 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $41,830, 30,634 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/03/13/2018_mazda_cx-9-pic-4139783268643857599-152x114.jpeg

2018 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,154 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,887

Price: $31,733

Mileage: 8,879

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $31,733, 8,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/12/01/53/2018_honda_pilot-pic-2497126657277969027-152x114.jpeg

2018 Honda Pilot EX-L FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,432

Price: $27,875

Mileage: 36,352

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Honda Pilot EX-L FWD for sale - $27,875, 36,352 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/13/34/2018_ford_explorer-pic-6661269199011283140-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Explorer Sport AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,356

Price: $30,529

Mileage: 38,908

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2018 Ford Explorer Sport AWD for sale - $30,529, 38,908 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/18/2019_nissan_rogue-pic-7154496453850099464-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,877

Price: $19,426

Mileage: 24,525

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,426, 24,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-4494013559267973702-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$3,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,066

Price: $20,684

Mileage: 100,244

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,684, 100,244 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,816

Price: $31,948

Mileage: 45,872

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Expedition Platinum 4WD for sale - $31,948, 45,872 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/20/25/2006_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7043324642673193296-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,032 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,633

Price: $19,601

Mileage: 55,390

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Machine Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible RWD for sale - $19,601, 55,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/26/18/30/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-7341987534945674071-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,379

Price: $38,239

Mileage: 72,609

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $38,239, 72,609 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/09/06/2017_ford_mustang-pic-5326222592651145543-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,485

Price: $25,035

Mileage: 25,978

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang GT Coupe RWD for sale - $25,035, 25,978 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/08/19/18/2016_ford_f-150-pic-1210278974141992966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,736

Price: $27,958

Mileage: 57,961

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73149

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $27,958, 57,961 miles with Leather Seats, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2019
GuruBCHR1
We did most of the deal over the phone. They were quick with the sale once I got to the dealership. My salesman Kermit was very helpful. Overall a good experience.
Response from current dealership:
We are glad we could help! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Oct 10, 2019
They were very responsive and stuck with the deal. Good place to work with!
Response from current dealership:
Scott, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Sep 7, 2019
Excellent service!
Response from current dealership:
Brenda, we're glad you had such a wonderful service experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Aug 1, 2019
They got back to me within an hour. As they were extremely polite, we left unhappy. Came to look at the car that we had scheduled to come see, and as we pulled up the car was being sold. The man named Shannon was our only good experience as he went on the computer and tried to find us similar deals in the area.
Response from current dealership:
Cheyenne, thank you for taking the time to leave us this detailed feedback. We strive to provide excellent experiences, so we are disappointed to hear that your visit with us may have been anything less than satisfactory. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (405) 616-3673 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Jul 17, 2019
I was really disappointed. We made the appointment on Wednesday to come in on Saturday. I felt there was really miscommunication between the internet girl and the salesman. When I asked for him...he had no idea who I was and asked if we knew someone in common. He put us off for at least 30 minutes and when he did bring the expedition up for us to see, he said he hadn’t had time for the guys to turn all the bells and whistles on. I felt he really didn’t want to sell us a car...I mean, they had 3 days notice we were coming in and didn’t have it ready to show!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at (405) 616-3673 to discuss this further. Thank you, we hope to hear from you soon.
Jul 2, 2019
GuruZFY
They tried hard and were motivated...
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are glad we could help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Jun 16, 2019
GuruX18TV
Received email quickly, lots of info.. and asked if I had any more questions.
Response from current dealership:
We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Jun 16, 2019
Answered questions promtly
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
May 2, 2019
Was a quick and easy process. The staff was very straightforward and did not push the sale that most dealerships do.
Response from current dealership:
Courtney, we're happy to hear you had such an easy buying experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bob Moore Ford
Mar 13, 2019
great people to talk to, very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 11, 2019
Dealer was super quick to reply and patient. The vehicle was in great condition. Car was cleaned and ready to test drive ( I felt no need I had already driven them). Customer service was outstanding before I even parked someone was waiting to help me find what I needed and he soon helped me find Kyle C. who was absolutely wonderful and gave me a good deal while helping me through the process. Financing dept has quite a bit of time spent haggling on warranties and stuff but that is to be expected as thats where they make their money. Overall I was extremely satisfied with my experience at Bob Moore Ford and I would surely recommend you and your family or friends head down there and see what awesome customer service is.
Jan 29, 2019
Jbd3007
Always ready to answer my questions
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 12, 2019
They were great.
Jan 5, 2019
Jsloan90
They had a truck we were interested in but it had a shifting malfunction so we couldn’t test drive it. Salesman was very helpful, friendly, informative, and not pushy. Overall a pleasant experience. Due to an unforeseen financial situation we weren’t able to buy yet but I’m sure we’ll come back to this lot when we’re readyvto buy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Dec 2, 2018
My experience with this dealership did not go so well. Test drove the vehicle liked it . They told me what they would take for it. Filled out there credit app. They told me everything was great. But would not tell me what my interest rate would be. Even after text after text. Even when I said I would make the 2 hour drive when they give me the information I ask for. Then they sold it out from under me. I would not ever deal with these people again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Freddie, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive sales experience with us at Bob Moore Ford. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us at (405) 616-3673 so we can work towards a resolution.
Dec 1, 2018
Spacey67
They have been the friendliest, most helpful dealership I have ever bought a car from. They fixed things on the 6 year old used car I wanted after they let me test drive it and take it home overnight. Then they worked to get me the best interest rate, got the tag title and tax incorporates in my loan, and paid my first payment so my first payment isn’t for 90 days.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Nov 7, 2018
wxman79
I was very disappointed that this dealer was not up front with me about the condition of the vehicle prior to my driving 200 miles to see it even though I ask specific questions regarding its condition and told them how far I was driving. I would have never made the trip if they had just been honest. No big deal but just surprised that car dealerships still play all the games. This place does not seem to be hurting for business so I guess I expect too much.
Response from current dealership:
We're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (405) 616-3673. We look forward to hearing from you.
Sep 23, 2018
Expediter
Very responsive and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Aug 22, 2018
Very responsive and helpful, did not buy car.
Response from current dealership:
Monica, we really appreciate your feedback! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Jul 31, 2018
MH5Plus
Excellent customer service, thank you Juan
Response from current dealership:
Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bob Moore Ford
Jul 23, 2018
1stcamaro
It was a nice experience. The salesman was friendly not pushy.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bob Moore Ford! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jul 22, 2018
The dealer contacted me. She didn’t know much about the vehicle because it was new to there inventory. She told me she would look into it and get back to me. I never heard back from her.
Response from current dealership:
Kory, thank you for your feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (405) 616-3673 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Bob Moore Ford
Jun 22, 2018
Bob Moore Ford offered fast, friendly, service.Presented car as stated.We previously bought a vehicle from them and had a great experience.Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 1, 2018
GuruY4LK8
Got back to and followed up several times. Just did not have what I was looking for.
Response from current dealership:
Hello there, we really appreciate your feedback! We would be very grateful for the chance to assist you in finding exactly what you were looking for! If that is something we can help you with please reach out to us! Thank you for the high star rating!!
Feb 3, 2018
They were friendly and called me back the next day. Unfortunately when they called we had found another vehicle by then so I didn't have much experience dealing with them.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Sarah, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope we can be of service to you in the future. Take care!
Jan 18, 2018
Very Prompt and Easy to visit with
Response from current dealership:
Hubert, thank you so much for the awesome 5 star rating! Have a great day!
Jan 18, 2018
Jordan S
Quick response. Great communication. Easy to deal with. A++
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Jordan, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience and great communication! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Dec 12, 2017
Great experience. Teddy, my sales guy, was awesome! No pressure. These guys were very helpful and honest. The general sales manager did his best and worked with me on the price. He came in and spoke to me personally. None of the back and forth process between the sales guy and the manager. This makes the fourth vehicle I've purchased from a Bob Moore dealership and the have always treated me right!
Response from current dealership:
James, we are delighted Teddy and the team provided you with a wonderful experience in purchasing a fourth vehicle at our dealership. If you ever need anything from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZKPGT
This dealership is a disappointment. I set a appointment at 1pm on 12/1 to look at this truck but when I got there, the truck wasn’t available for me because it was in service. So I went there for nothing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We regret to hear that you had this experience with us. We want to assure you that it was not our intention to frustrate or inconvenience you in any way during this process. Please contact us at (405) 616-3673 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around.
Read 37 old reviews
Aug 29, 2017
T.J. Best
Got me in my car fast and helped me get the deal I wanted.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review T.J.!
Aug 20, 2017
Everyone I met there was friendly and courteous And my sales guy Kyle was #1
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for leaving us a 5 star review Dan! We are happy you had such a wonderful experience.
Jul 18, 2017
Bought from another dealership, but they were very helpful and will contact them about future vehicles.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the feedback and wonderful review Blake!
Jun 25, 2017
bhart5
Fair deals. Drove 5 hours to buy a car at 8:45pm and they stayed until 11:30 to finish the deal.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!
Jun 7, 2017
When I inquired about a vehicle for sale, the price they quoted me was much higher than the online advertised price, deceptive sales tactics! The car was listed at MSRP, but I was told that the dealership wanted $30k over MSRP. If that was the case, the car should've been advertised with that ridiculous markup.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review and we apologize for the unfortunate experience.  
Jun 3, 2017
I was contacted immediately and have been communicating via email until I am able to make it into the dealership
Apr 2, 2017
Contacted me quick on my offer. Great job.
Mar 28, 2017
When contacted the truck had already been sold
Mar 13, 2017
I found a Jeep on CarGurus, at Bob Moore Ford that seemed to be the perfect deal. I contacted the dealer and spoke with their online sales representative, Alexandra, for HOURS last Monday in regards to this Jeep. My boss allowed me to leave work early so that I could conquer 135 South traffic before 5:00 rush hour. Unfortunately, traffic was already backed up but I toughed it out and drove AN HOUR to get to the car lot. Keep in mind I was in contact with Alexandra 15 minutes prior to my arrival. I pulled up on the lot and was greeted by Kevin (a salesmen) and he asked me what brought me to the lot today. I explained the vehicle that I was there for and he looked at me and said "Oh we sold that today!" So, to shorten this story, I drove an hour to get to Bob Moore Ford for them to tell me that their internet sales girls couldn't have the decency to let me know that the ONE vehicle I was interested in, had sold. Will I do business with Bob Moore Ford ever again? No.
8 people found this review helpful.
Feb 23, 2017
Truck was as described. Carfax gave me the complete history of the vehicle. Due to time on the lot, the price became well below market. Overall it was good experience, everyone I dealt with strove to answer all my questions completely.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 4, 2017
Very friendly 5 star
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2017
Prompt easy and frindly
Oct 11, 2016
They responded but sold vehicle before I could get to dealership
Oct 11, 2016
Pictures did not show damage that was done to the truck. While communicated with the dealership they never once mentioned the truck was damaged. While there they proceeded to lie to me about how long they had the vehicle, when clearly it shows how long they have had it listed. Drove three hours discover this when they could have told me this over phone or email.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 14, 2016
Love doing business with Bob Moore, just wish they were closer!!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Sep 6, 2016
Said they would do a soft pull on my credit instead they did a hard pull. Not happy
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 26, 2016
I was given awesome service at Bob Moore Ford! The staff was knowledge, patient, and cheerful. I was especially impressed with Justin Morgan for helping me find a car that suited my needs, although I did not purchase, I will definitely be back and I have told my friends to come to you guys ! Thanks :)
Jun 9, 2016
lonewolfauto
Dealer said they were "too busy " to return customers phone calls. Dealer posted prices not fairly represented.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 9, 2016
They have been very pleasant this far, we plan to go out to view this vehicle soon.
May 12, 2016
lesgocats
The business of putting one price on the internet and that price is not available is about as low a tactic as a business can get. if I could get that one star off the rating I would. zero stars BM.
7 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Quick to respond. Cordial, friendly,motivated.
Apr 3, 2016
Good, fast response.
Feb 17, 2016
good
Jan 23, 2016
An absolute relief to find a dealership that treats the customer with respect and courtesy. Didn't think there were any left that would treat me honestly, especially when I have less than perfect credit. The salesman, Kermit Denton went out of his way to help us through the buying process, never with any pressure at all to buy right then, like many other salesman will do. I will recommend to all my friends and family that are in the market to go and talk to Kermit at this dealership. Great job Bob Moore Ford!!!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2016
Were not very helpful with trying to get me in the type of car I was looking for. Then the credot manager never got bk to me like he said he would do. I found the same car 2 years newer $5000.00 cheaper at another dealer. I love it. Where Bob Moore said it's too much car for me the other dealer made it happen.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2016
Great
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2015
Emailed me back quickly
Nov 17, 2015
Quick Response very helpful!!
Oct 29, 2015
very Good Deal wife loves her jeep.
Oct 1, 2015
Emailed me back quickly
May 28, 2015
Great experience. Would buy from that dealer in the future. .
Nov 14, 2014
Very persistant
May 19, 2014
Antigua
Excellent
Apr 20, 2014
Terrible service I wouldn't recommend buying a tricycle. They take mis leading pictures of vehicles with obvious damage to fool you into driving there.
Apr 7, 2014
Bought a vehicle from them with unknown problems and they were willing to repair or buy it back. Would buy from again.
Jul 17, 2013
I drove 2 hrs to this dealership and got the truck, got home and noticed all kinds of problems, and they will not respond to me, very bad service
Aug 5, 2011
top notch service. couldnt ask for better people to work with. Would return to them for every auto need i would ever have.

Other Nearby Dealers

Diffee Ford Lincoln - 197 listings
1681 E I 40 El Reno, OK 73036
1 review
H.I.S. Auto Sales
3401 N Shields Blvd Moore, OK 73160
5 reviews
Mainer Ford - 317 listings
1724 234th St NW Okarche, OK 73762
36 reviews
Charles Allen Ford - 42 listings
1717 S Fourth St Chickasha, OK 73018
3 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Norman - 447 listings
825 North Interstate Drive Norman, OK 73069
28 reviews
Zeck Ford Purcell - 364 listings
2805 N 9th Ave Purcell, OK 73080
21 reviews
Boeckman Ford Incorporated - 54 listings
1510 S Main St Kingfisher, OK 73750
2 reviews
Seminole Ford - 180 listings
2222 N Milt Phillips Ave Seminole, OK 74868
22 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford Lincoln - 374 listings
600 W Memorial Rd Oklahoma City, OK 73114
39 reviews
Seth Wadley Ford Lincoln - 580 listings
333 North Butler Road Pauls Valley, OK 73075
25 reviews
Joe Cooper Ford of Yukon - 417 listings
1780 Garth Brooks Blvd Yukon, OK 73099
28 reviews
Hudiburg Ford - 188 listings
216 N Highway 18 Chandler, OK 74834
53 reviews
Vance Country Ford - 403 listings
5400 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
21 reviews
Reynolds Ford of Oklahoma City - 361 listings
7320 NW Expressway Oklahoma City, OK 73132
29 reviews
Charles Allen Ford-Linc-Merc - 38 listings
1717 S. 4th ST Chickasha, OK 73018
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999