6th Avenue Honda

4300 West 6th Ave
Stillwater, OK 74074

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 428-4529

Service: (888) 453-9382

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/32/2019_nissan_rogue_sport-pic-6115742789091125397-152x114.jpeg

2019 Nissan Rogue Sport S AWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Great Deal
$2,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,024

Price: $16,797

Mileage: 18,176

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2019 Nissan Rogue Sport S AWD for sale - $16,797, 18,176 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/12/06/2017_honda_cr-v-pic-5580799178969872198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda CR-V LX FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Great Deal
$1,777 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,398

Price: $19,621

Mileage: 16,936

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Honda CR-V LX FWD for sale - $19,621, 16,936 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/23/07/09/2017_ford_escape-pic-344660595600239001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,253

Price: $17,752

Mileage: 30,253

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape Titanium FWD for sale - $17,752, 30,253 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/22/32/2018_hyundai_tucson-pic-3656394702285036888-152x114.jpeg

2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,089

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 43,375

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Coliseum Gray Description: Used 2018 Hyundai Tucson 2.0L SEL AWD for sale - $15,900, 43,375 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/23/2018_ford_fiesta-pic-7163175437182098834-152x114.jpeg

2018 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,007

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 24,585

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $10,900, 24,585 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/22/18/2019_chevrolet_colorado-pic-7029022912293314507-152x114.jpeg

2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,485 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,762

Price: $26,277

Mileage: 23,345

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,277, 23,345 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/23/2018_jeep_compass-pic-2694557858922611301-152x114.jpeg

2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,649

Price: $18,489

Mileage: 28,725

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Clearcoat Description: Used 2018 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $18,489, 28,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/22/23/2019_kia_optima-pic-8256275876980207309-152x114.jpeg

2019 Kia Optima LX FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$765 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,691

Price: $16,926

Mileage: 7,832

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2019 Kia Optima LX FWD for sale - $16,926, 7,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/21/06/2013_chevrolet_cruze-pic-2937253579962311289-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,542

Price: $7,689

Mileage: 113,671

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Sedan FWD for sale - $7,689, 113,671 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Preferred Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,812

Price: $25,503

Mileage: 32,760

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sonic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Mazda CX-9 Touring AWD for sale - $25,503, 32,760 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/24/2016_ford_expedition-pic-5578038279032463799-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition Limited Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,296

Price: $26,977

Mileage: 66,581

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition Limited for sale - $26,977, 66,581 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,940

Price: $23,366

Mileage: 37,892

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2018 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew RWD for sale - $23,366, 37,892 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/15/20/32/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-70130807010233393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$706 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,683

Price: $12,977

Mileage: 74,584

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $12,977, 74,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/01/03/24/2017_lexus_nx_200t-pic-2674417948654810943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Lexus NX 200t FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Good Deal
$1,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,442

Price: $28,383

Mileage: 23,137

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2017 Lexus NX 200t FWD for sale - $28,383, 23,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/06/04/45/2013_ford_escape-pic-2135619954911498197-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL FWD Used Cars in Stillwater, OK 74074

Fair Deal
$668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,068

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 56,978

Location: Stillwater, OK 74074

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL FWD for sale - $12,400, 56,978 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 31, 2019
Great customer service
May 8, 2019
The customer service is outstanding. They were attentive and there was no sales pressure. I got the exact car I wanted.
Apr 25, 2019
jackieroe
I was contacted immediately by 6th Avenue Honda, however my work schedule isn’t cooperating with time for me to go and look in person, and test drive a car. I’m still currently looking, I just want to make sure I get the best deal possible, as I just refinanced my current auto loan due to the Credit Union I bank with offered me a lower interest rate than what I was getting. I’m looking for a great trade in price for my current vehicle, which is a 2015 Hyundai Veloster Re:Flex. That’s what my purchasing a newer vehicle will all depend on. I can’t be upside down when I purchase a new car, that’s my mine worry right now.
Apr 7, 2019
Great dealership! Friendly and helpful salesman
Jan 9, 2019
6th ave Honda dealership was very helpful and friendly. They worked with us extremely well with our trade-in and financing.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 20, 2018
Sales guys was very nice. Provided all the info I requested right away. More than one person reached out as well
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 16, 2018
GuruTM4TX
The people were very helpful and followed up on information I had asked for to help me make my decision.
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 7, 2018
cturn82
The car was originally posted for $10,600. I went to the dealership to test drive the car and shortly after the test drive we agreed on $10,000 plus doc fee . I take a second test drive to make sure this was the car I wanted. After my return, I was told the $10,000 plus doc fee was off the table and they would only honor $10,600 plus doc fee. I proudly left the dealership with no car and have no interest in going back .
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2018
The young salesperson was not very knowledgeable about the cars he was showing us. Every question we had was answered with "I'm not sure; I'll look it up."
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We apologize for your experience, and not getting the information you needed on your visit.
We have some new sales consultants and they are getting certified on the Honda product
as quickly as they can. We want to offer the best customer service possible, so please let
us know how we can further help. Thank you!
Oct 17, 2018
papadoo111
very quick to email me back with consistence to try and earn my business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 29, 2018
Responsive, answered questions, great customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2018
I only talked on the phone. I could not get to Stillwater to look at the Mini Vans. The person I talked to was very Professional and Pleasant.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 5, 2018
Staff was on top of getting back with information. Very helpful without the need to be at the location.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 24, 2018
Shuzy
Wonderful people to deal with! I would recommend buying from them
1 people found this review helpful.
May 11, 2018
Good
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 5, 2018
Offered to pay full price, wanted to charge me a $400 documentation fee. No deal!
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 3, 2018
The most horrible experience I have ever had with a car dealership! Very dishonest and unethical in their tactics to get you to their location- Spoke with the salesman as well as having text messaging communication with what our terms were and was told they would work with us- Also sent the manager an email letting him know our terms and offer and requesting that he please let us now before driving out if they could work with us- no response.. Drove over an hour to get to the dealership only to be very disappointed- at the end of our deal the salesman we were working with stepped away and sent in another salesman to let us know they couldn’t work with our offer- No manager communication-
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 2, 2018
Kendall was very easy to work with. Didn’t get as much for my trade as I would have hoped, however, they still were able to make the numbers work!
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 16 old reviews
Oct 13, 2017
Trident_915
Great quick response.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you!
Mar 28, 2017
Darrell Nicol
wanted to work with me but would not sell me a modified car without me looking at it in person. never did go see it or buy from them.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Darrell. We would still like to work with you! Give our General Manager, Daniel Parker, a call at (405) 571-0610 and let us see what we can work out.
Mar 6, 2017
Very good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Jenny!
Aug 31, 2016
They followed up with email and phone calls.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Tonny!
Jun 7, 2016
Though the sales people who dealt with us directly while at the dealership were polite and professional, the people we dealt with online and over the phone were quite inept. The answers to legitimate and honest questions were not answered honestly at all. Quite disappointed. This car was listed as a "cream puff". That, my friend, is grossly misleading. It was scratched in several places, dirty inside, and had engine issues.
Response from current dealership:
Patricia, thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize that the car did not meet the expectations you had, but there were pictures of the car online before you came. We are glad, however, that you had a good experience with our in person staff. If you would like to speak to someone further regarding this issue, please contact our General Manager, Robert January, at rjanuary@stillwaterhondacars.com.
Apr 6, 2016
Had a great experience buying our car. Friendly sales staff and good customer service overall. Our salesman Brandon was very helpful with all of our questions and making sure we ended up with the vehicle we really wanted and needed.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 5, 2016
I was in and out with a new vehicle in an hour and a half.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 13, 2015
Salesmen very helpful.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2015
They were great!! Very friendly and made buying a new vehicle extremely easy. I would definitely go there if you're interested in a vehicle.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 26, 2015
Great experience.
Dec 31, 2014
Great!
Dec 11, 2014
I waited several days and then had to call them on the vehicle. I informed the sales manager of my questions. His return call was missed, and he did not leave any information regarding my questions. Tried to call again to receive a disconnected number (800 number or direct line). Tried again and he was not around to discuss the answer to my questions. If I were in his shoes, I would take all inquiries seriously and not allow a potential sale to pass by so easily, especially since everyone is trying to sell cars.
May 25, 2014
Has stayed in contact trying to find what I need
Oct 13, 2013
They wanted us to sign a set of documents not only transferring all risk and responsibility to us - no guarantees from Barry Sanders. Additionally wanted us to sign one that allowed them to sell our personal information to marketing firms. We purchased a vehicle - waited 2.5 weeks to get the title information
Jul 27, 2013
slow to respond, drove to stillwater and sales person knew nothing about vehicle online
May 10, 2013
i asked them not to call my work, they called twice. i keep getting e-mails from them that i do not want. i live 2 hours from them and i am not going to make an appointment with them.

Other Nearby Dealers

Curttright Honda - 99 listings
4618 W Owen K Garriott Rd Enid, OK 73703
6 reviews
Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 85 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
4 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 19 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 8 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 5 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Gilliam Auto Sales
3510 S Division St Guthrie, OK 73044
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Ponca Auto World
3115 N 14th St Ponca City, OK 74601
1 review
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Heather Cannon Honda - 106 listings
3415 N 14th St Ponca City, OK 74601
9 reviews
Bob Howard Honda - 347 listings
13201 N Kelley Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73131
29 reviews
Battison Honda - 325 listings
8700 Northwest Expy Oklahoma City, OK 73162
18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,759 Great Deals out of 236,721 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
753 Great Deals out of 44,994 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,175 Great Deals out of 179,414 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
578 Great Deals out of 35,901 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,080 Great Deals out of 156,486 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
407 Great Deals out of 40,670 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,284 Great Deals out of 71,317 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,352 Great Deals out of 78,375 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,165 Great Deals out of 72,613 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,340 Great Deals out of 96,554 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 58,410 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,018 Great Deals out of 64,649 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,039 Great Deals out of 70,018 listings starting at $1,100
Used Ford Escape
1,865 Great Deals out of 80,689 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,679 Great Deals out of 97,610 listings starting at $1,500