Bob Moore Audi

13000 Broadway Ext
Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Map & Directions

Sales: (405) 428-4121

Service: (888) 667-8741

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/49/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3601813375623167846-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$1,994 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,834

Price: $7,840

Mileage: 147,906

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $7,840, 147,906 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/05/33/2019_audi_q7-pic-2135306220043749286-152x114.jpeg

2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$4,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,239

Price: $46,000

Mileage: 6,385

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2019 Audi Q7 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $46,000, 6,385 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/12/09/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-7437503450575472342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,150

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 69,161

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Premium AWD for sale - $19,500, 69,161 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/05/21/03/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-271374258072011350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,032

Price: $21,491

Mileage: 49,235

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,491, 49,235 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/03/56/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3181573808155707599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$3,348 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,836

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 90,709

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC AWD for sale - $13,488, 90,709 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/08/19/09/25/2018_bmw_5_series-pic-115640035304426720-152x114.jpeg

2018 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$5,540 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,540

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 32,001

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2018 BMW 5 Series M550i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $51,000, 32,001 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/20/05/2018_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-4696204651488898492-152x114.jpeg

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,579

Price: $23,411

Mileage: 13,470

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cardinal Red Metallic Description: Used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $23,411, 13,470 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/03/02/2015_audi_a5-pic-1638030037221068499-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,104

Price: $25,481

Mileage: 20,927

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Monsoon Gray Metallic/black Roof Description: Used 2015 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Cabriolet AWD for sale - $25,481, 20,927 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/49/2016_audi_a6-pic-5209166106481525146-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,713 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,357

Price: $22,644

Mileage: 30,656

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tornado Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Sedan AWD for sale - $22,644, 30,656 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/17/09/06/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7033834243794894718-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,529

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 72,026

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $19,991, 72,026 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/15/29/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-8770018775769902381-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,573

Price: $10,411

Mileage: 136,078

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Golden Almond Metallic Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 RWD for sale - $10,411, 136,078 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/16/20/05/2016_dodge_journey-pic-8501615804580993459-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,033

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 35,372

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey Crossroad FWD for sale - $15,000, 35,372 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/25/08/49/2016_audi_a6-pic-2288592820031372737-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,635

Price: $21,544

Mileage: 36,762

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Aviator Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $21,544, 36,762 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/24/23/00/2004_ferrari_360_spider-pic-1866812642583451355-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ferrari 360 Spider RWD Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$24,512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $92,356

Price: $67,844

Mileage: 24,659

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ferrari 360 Spider RWD for sale - $67,844, 24,659 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/28/02/59/2013_nissan_370z-pic-9092549414815831495-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan 370Z NISMO Used Cars in Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Good Deal
$3,196 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,687

Price: $19,491

Mileage: 69,629

Location: Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2013 Nissan 370Z NISMO for sale - $19,491, 69,629 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 24, 2019
Very responsive
Jun 7, 2019
dazzledog021
Response was fast
May 16, 2019
MLChristopher
Helpful with decent communication.
May 1, 2019
discussed needs and vehicle
Apr 27, 2019
Mini_1413104
Never any information about the vehicle......only wanna know “when can we talk about this...”
Response from current dealership:
Good morning, my name is James Samples if you would to talk I am available today.  405-748-8001
Mar 13, 2019
GuruT3JXK
Very Pleasant
Mar 11, 2019
Had a great pain free experience. Friendly staff from the internet sales to actually meeting in person. Entire experience of buying the car took 4 hours. Shortest it's ever been anywhere.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 4, 2019
Extremely helpful and friendly. No pressure, either. Will definitely contact again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
Followup was quick and informative.
Feb 28, 2019
We were so excited to find the perfect vehicle for our son’s first car. We did everything over the phone and via email and scheduled a day for us to go pick it up since we live 4 hours away. When we went to pick it up, the salesman was very surprised that we were there because they had sold the truck to someone else! No one ever called us. Our bank had already sent funding and we had gotten insurance on it. Needless to say we were VERY upset. They did give us $500 but that doesn’t cover the fact that my husband and I both took a day off work, used two tanks of gas to get there and back, and the worst part, missing out on a great deal on our son’s dream truck.
7 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2019
cdominguez0529
Sales rep. was very proffesional and the overall service was great.
Feb 28, 2019
Helpful, friendly staff
Feb 6, 2019
Our sales consultant Trey was great! Everybody at the dealership is very friendly.
Feb 5, 2019
Great dealer, honest and easy to work with
Jan 24, 2019
Very good service
Jan 19, 2019
GuruBZ2DT
Very good buying experience. Ryan the salesman was great to work with.
Jan 19, 2019
Aimhoff1
Swift response, experienced with out of state buyers. Good experience by phone.
Dec 11, 2018
We didn't buy the car, but the dealer was very nice.
Dec 6, 2018
Very professional and responsive to all inquiries.
Dec 3, 2018
GuruTKXSF
Spoke to Kyra initially. I emailed and faxed everything they needed. The next day I spoke to Tiffani and she told me everything was received and set up to get the ball rolling, also said a sales rep would pick me up from airport to view the car. On day of my flight the sales rep said to send the application prior to flying down. I did so, then that afternoon The finance Mgr Neil said he would let me know something the next day. The following day I never heard back from anyone at the dealership. I finally called Neil back and he had the audacity to tell me I needed to put 25,000 on a 2007 car! ARE YOU SERIOUS???!!! The whole entire experience was like dealing with amateurs. Everyone kept passing the buck, very unprofessional group of jerks. Glad I took my business and money elsewhere.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2018
Vehicle was gone, however, the Salesman was very helpful and discussed options of purchasing new, used or leasing. He thoroughly explained the benefits and drawbacks of each so that I could make a well informed decision. I will definitely be purchasing a vehicle from that young man, in the very near future! 1SG (Retired) Craft US Army
Oct 26, 2018
Wonderful at staying connected and being available.
Oct 10, 2018
GuruVRDKC
Overall good
Sep 17, 2018
GuruJ45Y
Very kind return calls very friendly
Sep 12, 2018
Dealer was confused about which car I was interested in. Was not open to an extended test drive ultimately pushing me to a different dealership.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Cutiepie, I am sorry that your visit ended in you going to another dealership.  In most cases I am open to an extended test drive, there are some exceptions depending on different circumstances.  I know you mentioned you went to another dealership? Can I get your name? or the vehicle you were looking at, so I can address this and prevent it from happening in the future? you can respond here or e-mail me at jfreeman@bobmoore.com.  I am the General Manager and appreciate your feedback, if there is anything I can do to help in the future please don't hesitate to call me personally my direct nu
 More ...
Sep 11, 2018
The car was sold, but the salesman was very polite and is on the hunt for one that will work for me.
Sep 5, 2018
Ronald Stone
Salesperson LIED to us '& told us the Corvette we came to look at had been sold. (IT HADN'T). I would have bought this Corvette but found one 5 years newer than the 2002. So, the salesman blew his deal when he lied to us by trying to sell us the car HE wanted to. If you lie to me, I'll never darken your door again!.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Ron, I apologize for the delay in responding to your review.  My name is Jeremy Freeman I am the General Manager of the Audi store and would like to hear the details of what happened.  if you don't mind calling me directly 405-748-8017 I would like to hear what happened, so we can address it on our end, if there is anything I can do to help I would also be happy to try to do so.
Sep 4, 2018
Very excellent experience and very helpful at the dealership
Aug 23, 2018
jeffwduncan
These guys are outstanding! Ryan Munez and Adam Austin, thanks for the top notch professional service! Thanks for getting me into "Black Beauty" so quickly!
Aug 17, 2018
Contacted right away
Jul 25, 2018
I fully intended to buy the car and was going through the paperwork all the way to choosing my payment, terms, warranty etc. One of the employees came back into the finance office and said the bank wouldn’t finance it after all and had me go look at two other vehicles parked just outside the door. Both were ugly, and were so expensive it would be a 60 month term when I had agreed to 36. I walked off, drove 2 hours back home then they called and said I could buy the car I wanted. I didn’t drive back, I wasn’t even haggling the price but they tried to upsale me and let me get away.
5 people found this review helpful.
Jul 24, 2018
The response was quick but were closed at that time
Jul 22, 2018
PJinTN
Ingo was very responsive and helpful. He provided more details on the car and sent me some additional specific pictures I requested. In the end I bought this car. I flew from TN to OKC and drove it back home. I highly recommend Ingo and Audi of OKC!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2018
davisq7
Trey was great!
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 13, 2018
Very helpful and nice
Jul 11, 2018
The dealer would not let me purchase the vehicle without being there in person. I understand there concern for fraud but I was paying for the car before pickup.
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 6, 2018
CowboyJeb
Helpful staff
Jun 15, 2018
GuruWFHPC
Good dealership, and sales person was knowledgeable, unfortunately I could not buy, they couldn’t buy my motorcycles for my trade in, if they would of offered just one more thousand I would of purchased
Jun 2, 2018
Kelly Smith
The description of the car and the pictures they took were completely incorrect. We drove there expecting what the pictures portrayed, they were completely opposite. Very upsetting that we wasted our time. He pictures portrayed a small rip in passenger seat, it was a very large one. The list goes on and on of all the things we saw once we were there. Total false advertisement of a car. Complete disappointment.
6 people found this review helpful.
May 31, 2018
The internet sales girl was great! Kami did a great job of working with me before we even met the salesman.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 28, 2018
Very professional people and a pleasure to deal with.
May 9, 2018
They were very friendly and not super aggressive and intimidating like other dealers I’ve dealt with. Really enjoyed my experience with these guys.
Apr 10, 2018
Couldnt find keys to car waited 15 min then they told me to look at car while they tried to find keys Was not impressed with car.Needed all 4 tires had a few dents and scratches and some hail damage.Wasnt paying that price and I wld have to get all new tires and deal with the scratches etc.If lowered price maybe
Apr 1, 2018
Garyind25
Quick responsive answers to all my questions. Awesome!!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Mar 28, 2018
Was okay. But they were shady, Asking for information only to tell me the next day car was sold. That's not how you handle business.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Nathaniel, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at (888) 430-0051 at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
Mar 14, 2018
schlinnigan
We worked with Kent and he was not a high pressure sales guy at all. Sometimes is slow to communicate but not terrible. Would definitely deal with them again.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you had a pressure free experience working with Kent. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Feb 9, 2018
Bob Moore Audi is very professional they'll definitely be getting my business
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ricardo, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Audi Oklahoma City! Thank you so much for the great review, and we look forward to your next visit. Take care!
Feb 1, 2018
Very informative and helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Ty! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Jan 27, 2018
They were very quick to respond, and answered all questions
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Greg, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Audi Oklahoma City! thank you so much for the awesome 5 star rating We hope you have a great day!
Jan 23, 2018
GuruZQSTL
Outstanding customer service from Ryan and his Manager. Car was prep and ready before I got there. All concerns about the car was raised and addressed in a timely manner.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! We are happy we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Jan 22, 2018
GuruD91CB
Outstanding customer service and very professional and informative and nolegable.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Audi Oklahoma City! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Jan 12, 2018
Kami was very helpful and professional couple with friendly attitude. I will recommend her services and that of her company to friends who may need to buy automobile.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Audi Oklahoma City. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Next time we hope to earn that 5th star! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Jan 8, 2018
Polite and great follow up with respect for my time.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bo, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!
Dec 10, 2017
Great response and knowledgeable salesperson
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate your positive feedback, Paul! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
Nov 25, 2017
dawnnichole78
By far, this was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. They responding the same day letting me know the vehicle was still available. We drove over 3 hours to look at the vehicle and when we arrived they had it cleaned and ready to test drive. Tom, our salesman, was great! Overall the whole experience was fabulous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!
Nov 21, 2017
There was a car listed on CarGurus that I was very interested in. Since I live several hundred miles away from this dealership, I was attempting to get a tentative, non binding bid on my trade for this car. After sending the pertinent information to them several times, which they requested, a different individual got involved and then asked for the exact same information, but just like the initial "order taker", they didn't get back with me either. It appears that they're either not all that interested in trading, or, if they have to do just a little bit of work they're not interested in my business. I was not impressed with their total lack of initiative, they seem to be just glorified "order takers", not "sales people".
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Bryan, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We would like the opportunity to address your concerns. Please reach out to us directly at (888) 430-0051 when you have a chance. Thank you, and we look forward to hearing from you.
Nov 20, 2017
Great “TEAM” that knows how to sell cars!! Hands down, Great experience! Great pricing, Great value.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Ed, thank you so much for your high rating! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Nov 8, 2017
I bought the car without seeing it and it was shipped to me. It is as described by the dealer and exceeds my expectations.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new car, John! We're happy to hear that we could exceed your expectations! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Read 47 old reviews
Oct 7, 2017
The sales person was very honest with me, and told me that this car was out of my price range. I appreciated his honesty.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Sep 8, 2017
GuruDH7NV
Friendly people. First class operation.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful feedback and review!
Aug 11, 2017
Excellent
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the wonderful review Frank!
Aug 7, 2017
After 5 days of trying to communicate with this dealership and trying to purchase a used Volvo XC60, I received a call saying that another party test drove the vehicle and the transmission is bad? Another party was able to test drive the car while I had committed to buying the vehicle and asked to provide payment details 4 days prior? Kami, the internet rep was helpful and responsive (thank you). The process completely broke down with excuses when John, sales guy, got involved. In the end, the excuse was that the transmission was bad, odd given the communication history, but even if true this dealership is not setup for out of state sales per my experience. I was told that they're busy during the last days of the month and that it's hard to trust out of town buyers. Oh well, 1 less car sale for Bob Moore Audi.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive to ensure great customer service, and our team has tried to resolve the matter. We appreciate the feedback and we apologize for your unfortunate experience.
Aug 5, 2017
Tri_Stepper
Easy to work with. Picked me up from the airport and honored everything to which we agreed. Isaiah and Anthony are true professionals. Extremely easy transaction and they were sensitive to my time/travel constraints.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review!  
Jul 14, 2017
I made an inquire about a Porsche Macan on the internet and was contacted by Amy, she was very nice and helpful. I am trying to get time to come down and look at the vehicle and hopefully get an offer that I can't refuse and buy that vehicle. Very good dealership in my opinon
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the great feedback and review!
Jun 17, 2017
I didn't buy a car from their lot but almost did. Had a great experience there. Seemed to be great folks.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much for the wonderful feedback David!  Happy shopping!
Jun 2, 2017
Craig White
Didn't buy the car from them but they were responsive and respectful. Tiffany was excellent.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the 5 star review Craig!
May 11, 2017
Kept me out of the loop during the inspection/credit submitting portion. Sent me a generic "we have good news so you have to come back!" Message Was pretty irritating If there was good news you'd deliver it, like a normal person. Probably won't buy from here. But the cars are nice. Come if you have a ridiculous amount of money.
0 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2017
Dealership knew we were coming from Arkansas - 4.5 hour drive to see a used Armada with a clean carfax. Car battery BARELY turned the car on, packing tape all over the roof rack - so much that driving the car it was flapping the whole time. But the clencher - hitch mechanism totally bent underneath - and we were interested in vehicle for towing a travel trailer. Bad damage only visible if a person climbs underneath and looks at the hitch mechanism. A waste of 9 hours on the road... Dealership needs to make that hitch damage known to anyone looking at that vehicle.
4 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2017
First class dealership!! Josh was great help!
Feb 20, 2017
Vbprz88
They never got back in touch with me after speaking with them about a car
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2016
didn't have the car I wanted... it was already sold... but you guys still had it up on cargurus..... big disappointment
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 28, 2016
Actually wanted a different car then the A8. Called ahead and told them I'm coming to buy...please have it ready before I get there since I was on an extremely tight schedule...they confirmed the car was there and would be ready. Got there and said where is the car? Oh let me go talk to Internet sales....oh sorry that was already sold( it took me 20 minutes to get there from the time I called to verify)....but we have this nice new Audi....bait and switch straight up. Won't trust these guys ever again....will go out of state for an Audi now....
7 people found this review helpful.
Sep 27, 2016
They were prompt in their reply and very helpful.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Larry, thank you so much for the positive review!
Aug 23, 2016
Bigjs2016
Pretty good dealership so far.
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 16, 2016
Jwatson710
Dealer was quick to respond and very helpful.
Jul 29, 2016
Great quck feedback from staff. Car is incorrectly listed thou
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 20, 2016
They were fair about their price negotiations. They were able to answer my questions in prompt manner.
Jul 14, 2016
The salesman was very helpful but the color wasn't what I was looking for. I have since found what I was looking for. Thank you
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 10, 2016
Did not get second set of keys. Dealer ineffective to obtain them. Over all the staff was friendly.
Jun 1, 2016
DerekH1984
5
Bob Moore Porsche Audi was good to work with. From the time they contacted me to when I took delivery of my vehicle. The experience was pleasant.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 28, 2016
They did not know about the airbag recall on this car and pulled the car out from the sale inventory after I asked about it.
1 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
Good conversation. Car was not for me.
Apr 2, 2016
migration_RolandDW
Good at first although the vehicle was sold before they replied to my request for information...it took 2 days to reply. Then tried to send me bunches of cars to look at I had no interest in.
Mar 30, 2016
Quick response wrong car
Mar 23, 2016
Raidan1
Timely follow up
Mar 23, 2016
Toxic Cleaner rogers
Great dealership. Nice selection.
Mar 22, 2016
The lady who answered my email and my calls was amazing. Sweetheart. We just felt because we weren't spending loads of cash for and audi or porsche that we didn't feel appreciated. We left with a warning lite on and low tire pressure that they was also supposed to have fixed but didn't. I know it was used but seriously. ... unhappy customer
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 12, 2016
The dealership did a good job in responding to my inquiries. I'm a little reluctant to spend $75K on a car sight unseen so I do a lot of research before the decision is made to purchase, unfortunately I was a day too late and the car sold. MB-Texas
Feb 14, 2016
I LOVED their car and was about to pull the trigger but wanted a Corvette with a GPS and a few other extras that this car did not have.
Jan 18, 2016
Dealer replied quickly. I did not purchase a vehicle from them though.
Jul 24, 2015
My experience with Bob Moore Porsche Audi straight forward, honest, and professional. My transaction was facilitated by a great guy, Mr. Don Beam. He was real folk from our first conversation until our last. He is the principle reason why the car entered my garage on yesterday. From the Mid West to the South, Bob Moore is A+!
May 29, 2015
Dealer answered all my questions and told me everything I needed to know.
Apr 15, 2015
Very helpful and courteous.
Feb 5, 2015
I had a very good experience, and everything was very professional from the start. We drove from Tulsa to OKC because we found a great deal through Bob Moore. Alex was the salesman helping us, and he answered every question and made us feel like he would go the extra mile for us. We bought the vehicle and before we left they even washed and filled up the tank up. I would definitely recommend these guys.
Aug 11, 2014
I am the former Chief of Staff of a large government agency. I oversaw 2500 employees and a $60 million dollar budget. I would have given James Sample, Don Beam and Ms. Jacqueline standing performance evaluations. The experience was quick, professional and human. The look on the finance manager's face was a sad as mine as I handed over the check. It don't get no better than that. Seriously, they were great and a 10+. Don, get better coffee next time....please.
Aug 10, 2014
Good dea
May 27, 2014
Great experience! Staff was very nice as well.
May 18, 2014
Excellant service. Very pleased. Nice people. Great help
May 14, 2014
Responded within the day. Willing to work with you.
Feb 3, 2014
Offered a auto, but was not what I was looking for.
Nov 1, 2013
Super treatment for a long distance purchase. Everyone prompt and courteous.
Oct 14, 2013
We were very satisfied with the ones we worked with at Bob Moore.
Aug 30, 2013
Dealer called and we discussed the car.
Feb 5, 2013
gingmar
Very quick response. Provided info and pics as requested.
Feb 24, 2012
Returned calls promptly. I was referred to another Bob Moore dealership.

Other Nearby Dealers

Volvo Cars Oklahoma City - 85 listings
1125 North Broadway Avenue Oklahoma City, OK 73103
4 reviews
Iconic Motors - 43 listings
3920 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Auto Select - 31 listings
4801 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73122
3 reviews
I44 Auto Sales - 23 listings
4000 N May Ave Oklahoma City, OK 73112
2 reviews
Legacy Auto Broker & Sales - 19 listings
1709 S. Fretz Suite 160 Edmond, OK 73013
5 reviews
AJ Auto Remarketing - 8 listings
8060 Glade Ave Ste B Oklahoma City, OK 73132
5 reviews
Jackson's Trucks & Cars - 5 listings
1725 S Fretz Ave Ste A Edmond, OK 73013
3 reviews
Thunder City Motors
14612 Metro Plaza Blvd, C Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Boots Used Cars
1725 Fretz Avenue Edmond, OK 73013
2 reviews
Lowest Price Auto Parts & Sales
3600 Northwest 39th Street Oklahoma City, OK 73112
1 review
Super Sports
4301 NW 39th St Oklahoma City, OK 73112
3 reviews
Driving Force Auto Group
6924 NW 80th St, Suite C Oklahoma City, OK 73132
1 review
Foraten Auto Sales
2801 N MacArthur Blvd Oklahoma City, OK 73127
1 review
AutoRight Auto Group
2601 Sw 29th St Oklahoma City, OK 73119
1 review
Auto Stock OKC LLC
1501 SE 44th St Oklahoma City, OK 73129
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,721 Great Deals out of 236,204 listings starting at $750
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
747 Great Deals out of 44,935 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,138 Great Deals out of 180,233 listings starting at $200
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
579 Great Deals out of 36,061 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
2,071 Great Deals out of 155,929 listings starting at $3,595
Used Ram 2500
420 Great Deals out of 40,468 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota RAV4
1,290 Great Deals out of 70,751 listings starting at $1,695
Used Nissan Rogue
1,327 Great Deals out of 77,902 listings starting at $1,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,147 Great Deals out of 72,385 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda CR-V
1,299 Great Deals out of 95,929 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
755 Great Deals out of 57,859 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,012 Great Deals out of 64,085 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,020 Great Deals out of 69,756 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,813 Great Deals out of 80,592 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,633 Great Deals out of 97,383 listings starting at $1,500