Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton

145 Bush Drive
Morganton, NC 28655

Sales: (828) 319-2707

Service: (828) 475-0240

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/21/47/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3927022149393870381-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Great Deal
$3,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,958

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 33,817

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,500, 33,817 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-7346827232405697114-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Great Deal
$2,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,132

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 44,952

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $28,000, 44,952 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4091106775576499996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Great Deal
$2,948 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,448

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 3,296

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $28,500, 3,296 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/21/45/2015_ford_escape-pic-3473272198191509688-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Great Deal
$1,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,529

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 27,425

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,000, 27,425 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-7868912893160645810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,529

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 8,631

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $34,500, 8,631 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/21/44/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3925010132201118391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$3,476 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,976

Price: $37,500

Mileage: 3,271

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 86 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridescent Pearl Tricoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier for sale - $37,500, 3,271 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4999320807132606853-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,382

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 30,726

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $31,500, 30,726 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2012_hyundai_genesis-pic-65666875104701816-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,978

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 89,167

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Genesis 5.0L R-Spec for sale - $14,000, 89,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$3,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,191

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 120,246

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 for sale - $13,000, 120,246 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8380240400535009593-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,451

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 27,224

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,500, 27,224 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/21/33/2012_honda_accord-pic-1930054044691964464-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,265 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,265

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 109,367

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord LX for sale - $9,000, 109,367 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8461453033196127461-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$2,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,488

Price: $39,000

Mileage: 5,144

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Limited for sale - $39,000, 5,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/22/02/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-5704519132519575104-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $56,116

Price: $53,500

Mileage: 44,338

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $53,500, 44,338 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/21/44/2014_buick_enclave-pic-4913162965641051433-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,673

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 35,773

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $29,000, 35,773 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/21/43/2002_lexus_sc_430-pic-3831763777168569052-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Morganton, NC 28655

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,217

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 83,707

Location: Morganton, NC 28655

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2002 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $13,500, 83,707 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2017
Guru9TRYN
Very good we purchased the car easiest car purchase I have ever made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for your business and review! Enjoy the new ride!
Jul 4, 2017
Spankg67
This was the best car buying experience I've ever had. Niel was not only courteous, he was also very polite and very informative about the vehicle I was purchasing. I purchased the vehicle via email, pictures, and text messages. The dealership is in North Carolina and I live in Indianapolis Indiana. The vehicle was shipped to me at no cost and my trade was returned at no cost. I strongly recommend this dealership and I look forward to using them again in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thanks for your business! We try to make car buying easy and fun, no matter where you live. Enjoy the new ride!
Jun 9, 2017
Neil was very courteous and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thanks, Dan! Neil is great! We are happy that you agree. Come see us again!
May 29, 2017
Very poor. No follow up after initial contact.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Oh no, Phil! We certainly hate to hear this. We'd love to continue helping you. Please reach out to our customer care manager and we'll address any questions you may still have.
May 23, 2017
Guru3QSM
Nice people. Trying to work through differences in price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for the review! We price our vehicles very competitively, but always want to work with you to make a deal.
Apr 30, 2017
newcanoe
We made our purchase here. They were terrific. They went way beyond to please us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thank you for your business! We love to hear that the experience was enjoyable and met your expectations. Come back and see us again!
Apr 10, 2017
Most excellent! Dealer staff was a dream to work with. Punctual, factual, no BS At time of deal that was handled via email and phone, there were NO issues or discrepancies. Just a matter of signing papers. Additionally, all staff was very professional and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

We love to hear this, Ned! Everett is proud to offer the best car buying experience in the area. We were certainly happy to assist with your recent purchase. We hope you enjoy the new ride!
Feb 22, 2017
72_Tyler_72
Great everyone very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

We appreciate your feedback! Glad to hear you enjoyed working with the Everett Team!
Jan 4, 2017
This dealership did a good job contacting me. The vehicle they had was over priced and would not work on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Allen, glad to hear we did a good job communicating. Although we couldn't make a deal on that particular vehicle, we hope you will keep checking with us. We'd love to earn your business.
Apr 6, 2016
Wonderful service! We were 2 hrs away and I would do business with them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We hope you enjoy the new ride and contact us again in the future when you are in market.
Mar 22, 2016
Supplied information, but found a newer model
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

We were happy to assist in your car search. Although you didn't purchase from us, we are glad you found the right vehicle. Hopefully we can help you again in the future.
Feb 26, 2016
Cgrooms
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thanks for the 5-star review!
Jan 12, 2016
worth the 70 mile drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! Glad to hear we were worth it and things worked out.
Sep 29, 2015
Staff was great and very helpful and responsive. Management on the other hand has serious communications issues between their multiple facilities. While working toward a deal and likely close one of their other facilities "sold" the car without my sales person knowing, so I never was given a fair chance to buy the car. Essentially they sold the car right out from under me!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton:

Bob, thank you for your feedback on your recent experience. We understand that the situation was disappointing. Since we do have multiple locations and our vehicles can be transported between the stores, we do encourage serious buyers to put a deposit down on their vehicle of interest for this very reason. A deposit will secure the vehicle and ensure it is taken off the market. We hope you will give us the opportunity to find another vehicle that meets your needs. We look forward to continuing to work with you.
Read 3 old reviews
Apr 9, 2015
excellent responsive and informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Quick to reply. Good communication. Ended with Purchase! Good service on vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
allwas great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jim Cook Chevrolet Buick GMC - 203 listings

1075 N Main St Marion, NC 28752

6 reviews
McCurry Deck Motors - 168 listings

1740 US Highway 74A Forest City, NC 28043

9 reviews
West Jefferson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 158 listings

1773 Mount Jefferson Rd West Jefferson, NC 28694

3 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 178 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

16 reviews
Empire Chevrolet Buick - 203 listings

1931 U.S. 421 Wilkesboro, NC 28697

8 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 135 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658

8 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 213 listings

974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710

17 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 589 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602

40 reviews
Black Buick GMC - 187 listings

809 Salisbury Rd Statesville, NC 28677

11 reviews
Discovery Chevrolet Buick GMC - 238 listings

2705 Old US Highway 421 Boone, NC 28607

15 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 140 listings

101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341

21 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 376 listings

15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078

40 reviews
Renaldo Cadillac Buick GMC - 118 listings

4423 E Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152

6 reviews
Randy Marion Buick GMC - 288 listings

13701 Statesville Road Huntersville, NC 28078

8 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 244 listings

1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 112,207 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
145 Great Deals out of 30,091 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 74,321 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
896 Great Deals out of 57,655 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
797 Great Deals out of 73,924 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
825 Great Deals out of 55,275 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
819 Great Deals out of 51,137 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 62,338 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088