Victory Chevrolet

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer

717 Rhyne Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214 - Map & Directions

Sales: (704) 790-7800

Service: (866) 900-6224

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/29/2004_lexus_gx_470-pic-8765720380586941344-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,051

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 114,159

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $11,000, 114,159 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/21/29/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8933667057524465127-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,731

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 93,019

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $19,000, 93,019 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/01/27/10/11/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1714384032110400966-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$10,225 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,225

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 201

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $32,000, 201 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/13/02/17/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-830104655038942350-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,792 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,792

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 38,146

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $41,000, 38,146 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/14/47/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2055990867225014451-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,006

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 22,279

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $25,000, 22,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/21/24/2016_ford_f-150-pic-5547058192317760232-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,481

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 26,326

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $29,000, 26,326 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/21/29/2014_dodge_charger-pic-1027384940188643528-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,362

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 35,465

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $21,000, 35,465 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/21/24/2016_ram_1500-pic-8478292427600336861-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,950

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 30,030

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $25,000, 30,030 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/19/02/35/2015_chrysler_200-pic-7708154446244249741-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,636

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 33,565

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,000, 33,565 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/11/21/16/17/2015_chrysler_town___country-pic-381973067704088527-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,605

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 41,972

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $18,000, 41,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/12/21/24/2016_ford_explorer-pic-8171284056629937206-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,017

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 31,725

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $31,000, 31,725 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/21/25/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8745013193861543977-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,081

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 61,881

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $27,000, 61,881 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/14/03/15/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8267704438028281073-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$1,794 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,794

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 19,736

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LTZ for sale - $12,000, 19,736 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/21/24/2016_ford_f-150-pic-843154503037488742-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,761

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 12,733

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $30,000, 12,733 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/29/02/22/2015_chevrolet_spark-pic-1383092829587997941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Spark 2LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$1,930 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,930

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 12,285

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Spark 2LT for sale - $11,000, 12,285 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 30, 2016
Car smelled strongly of cigerattes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Sonya, some of our vehicles have been smoked in previously and as much as we try to get the smell out it is not a fool proof process. We would be happy to help you find a vehicle that is more to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jul 14, 2016
Advertised price at $22,000 after speaking with rep and driving 40 miles to dealership the actual price was $32,000. Was treated very rudely.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Steven. It is never our intention to mislead our customers and we apologize for our pricing miscue. We take full responsibility and we hope you find a great vehicle. If there's anything we can do to make up for our mistake please let us know.
Jul 1, 2016
Me and my wife enjoyed our experience at this dealership ,Victory.Everyone seemed so friendly and helpful from the help we got from Fred Dee in the beginning on the phone and meeting us in the parking lot, then our salesman Joey was super even gave us a ride to the bank his boss was great too giving a super trade in allowance and a great price on the Toyota Tacoma and finally Jamie the finance guru all the paper work was complete and ready to sign in minutes .then the service department had our new truck checked and serviced quickly and we were off on our way happy,happy,happy ,Ralph and Stephanie
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They would not budge on price, arrogantly stating they were the cheapest. They might have had the most choices, but we did find it cheaper (by more than $1500). Not a great first impression of the cars as all the ones we looked at were not detailed inside (stains on the visors, grass on the floor, crumbs everywhere, smelled of smoke). They park them in the grass so the tires were covered in mud. A bit of a grimy experience that made me want hand sanitizer as soon as we drove away. The staff were friendly enough, though no real "selling energy" which left us feeling like it was a waste of time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Katy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We will use it to get better. If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer tried to help any way possible I just choose another brand, staff was great at contacting and following through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business Brian. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 18, 2016
They did get back with me. They made it clear their price was the best they would do. I thought they might offer something just to get me in the door. They did do a follow-up and notified me when the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Wayne. We try and price our vehicles as aggressive as possible to reduce the back and forth for customers. We appreciate you reaching out and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jun 15, 2016
Not bad but wouldn't negotiate over the phone. Which I somewhat understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Jeremy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate your understanding and let us know if there's anything we can do for you.
Jun 1, 2016
Lady scheduling appointments was nice as could be. Salesman was a fast talker, even for a car salesman. The financial services guy was by far the worst. He was rude and condescending, especially after I had voiced my concern of the condition of the car. The car had obviously been hit in the rear end and repaired by a half drunk brother in law. But they were unwilling to budge on the price or even repair the rear end so I promptly left and will not recommend Victory Chevrolet to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review, they help us improve as a company. We will look into the matter.
May 31, 2016
They sent me the requested car fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Steve, thank you for the kind review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 11, 2016
Called back quickly! Even though car was sold....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Stacey. As a high volume dealership, we find this to not be uncommon. If we have anything else that you might be interested in please let us know and we will do our best to get you taken care of.
May 7, 2016
I was told car was unavailable after being first told it was and being serviced.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Chris, sometimes we have vehicles that go through our service department and are deemed not retail vehicles. This is usually do to a major mechanical issue. Our customer's safety is of the utmost concern for us. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Hope you have a good rest of the week.
May 5, 2016
Prompt, Attentive , Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Peggy. Much appreciated.
May 4, 2016
I sent the dealership a message inquiring about the status of the car. Someone emailed me and said she would contact me once she got back to the office or I could contact her directly if I wanted. She never called me. I called the office and was told she was gone for the day but the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Victory Chevorlet needs to have their inventory checked and ready to go before they are sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Scott, thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are a volume store and our inventory can have a high turnover rate. This leads to vehicles taking a little longer to be ready. We are currently working on ways to improve this process and we appreciate your honesty.
Apr 28, 2016
Emailed back next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Tara!
Apr 28, 2016
It was a great experience. They made sure I left with the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and it's always good to hear from our happy customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Apr 23, 2016
Great experance, answered all my questions and gave me a good price on my new truck and on my trade in. I would go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and review Colt. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you a continued good experience.
Apr 18, 2016
If they'd reduce the price I'd buy it.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Cathy,

We try and price our inventory as aggressive as possible and sometimes this makes it difficult for us to reduce the price further. That being said, we rarely let a couple hundred dollars stop a customer from going home with a great vehicle. We would love the opportunity to sit down with you again and see if we can work something out. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
0
Contacted me right away, was working a deal but ended up buying elsewhere. They were very willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi JT, thanks for taking time out of your day and leaving a review. We are more than happy to work with you moving forward if there's anything we can do.
Apr 5, 2016
dealer response very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Very much appreciated Eddie. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Mar 28, 2016
Very poor Service Me and Family drove all the way from Columbia. Got there 30 min befor closing bc of traffic. They acted like they didnt want our business. Picked out a vehicle. Sales rep didnt even draw up numbers didnt ask if we had a down payment etc. They were ready to go. Wasted trip to Charlotte. Had vehicles off site that I was interested in was told that lot was closed and they didnt have Keys to enter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
All person that I cane in contact with were very helpful and very professional. I will drive the three hours again to deal with dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you and we look forward to helping you the next time you are here. Have a great holiday weekend.
Mar 18, 2016
I should have listened to the other low reviews regarding this dealership. Don't waste your time here, especially if you're a female. The car is a really nice car. But I found the salesperson and manager to be very dismissive and not willing to budge when it came to the price of a vehicle. Don't go to the dealership wasting your time they will not negotiate. Even if the used vehicle has been on the lot for almost 150 days and is considered a slow-moving vehicle and they have someone who's prepared to write a check on the spot for the asking cost out the door... They wll not budge... I could have purchased the vehicle on their terms, but my decision not to do business with them was based on principle…. Update- Yes, I was able to find exactly what I wanted from a dealer who provided the ultimate experience. Thanks for the no hassle… If it wasn't for the dismissive attitude, I wouldn't have found the Pathfinder that was just for me. Will be sure to pass the word on to my huge network.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Alisa, it is not our goal to come across as dismissive and if that is how we were perceived we apologize.

Our no haggle pricing is not for everyone, although we implement it to make the buying process more efficient for our customers.  We hope you found a good deal and reliable vehicle.

If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know. Best Regards.
Mar 8, 2016
This dealer did email me back.just wasnt sure about the ford fusion..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lashonda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always greatly appreciated
Feb 26, 2016
Took few days for them to contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review. We are continuing to work on responding a little bit quicker. We'll keep at it and don't be a stranger. Stop by for anything you may need.
Feb 25, 2016
The online respond was taking a little too long so I thought I would go to the dealership. Absolute worst salesman. So pushy, treated me like just another notch in the sales day. Sadly they had a truck I would have bought however the salesman really ruined it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with one of our salesman. Feel free to call and speak with our Customer Service manager, Mr. Brent Godfrey. We always like to hear details about situations similar to yours so we can continue to improve. We would also like to see if there is anything else we can help you with.
Feb 25, 2016
talltlc12
0
I emailed to ask the price on the 2014 Durango because it was listed but with no price. I was contacted days later to be told it was "still in service" as it was a trade-in but they still didn't have a price for it. She asked if she could have my number to call me when the manager had put a price on it. I have yet to hear back. I would say if you're not ready to sell it, don't put it out here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I apologize for us dropping the ball on getting back with you. Some trade-ins require a little more work than others and that sounds like the case here. That being said, if there's anything we can do moving forward to assist you please let us know. I will make sure everything is done in a timely fashion.
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Paul. Glad we could help.
Feb 7, 2016
Responded once only offered a phone number. Unresponsive to Carfax request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, we would be happy to provide you with a Carfax report on any vehicle on our lot. If there is a good number or email to reach you please let us know and we will do better to help you any way we can.
Feb 2, 2016
ehr242
0
Car was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
0
Stephanie was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review and we agree, Stephanie is great!
Jan 18, 2016
Very helpful responded quickly , want to help me with buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Linda, thanks for the review and we will continue to do whatever we can to help.
Jan 6, 2016
excellent service, friendly salesmen ,great waiting area, all together a very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the visit and kind review. Look forward to seeing you more in the future.
Jan 4, 2016
Bought car but it took about 6 hours at the dealership which is too long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Dale, thank you for your business. We understand the car buying process can take some time and we greatly appreciate your patience in the matter. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you in any way we can moving forward.
Dec 27, 2015
Okay experience, didn't meet us in the middle of price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lani, thank you for coming by and we are bummed we could not agree on price. That being said, we price our vehicles to sell and hopefully save our customer's time when they come in. That being said, if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. We hope you enjoy the rest of the holiday season.
Dec 22, 2015
The internet experience is the best in the area. the sales experience on the showroom floor was confusing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion but are glad that you enjoyed your internet experience and thank you for the great review! We hope you have a great holiday!
Dec 17, 2015
Contacted me fast, but car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for the review. We apologize for your vehicle being sold, but if there is anything we can do to help out moving forward we would be more than happy to oblige.
Dec 14, 2015
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words, this is exactly what we strive for.
Dec 10, 2015
Very seriously misrepresent the millage on the car, one wonders what other misrepresentations occurred.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi John, it is never our intention to misrepresent mileage on any vehicle. We apologize for the mix up and hope you found a working solution. Thank you for your time.
Nov 16, 2015
The dealership was very expeditious when replying to my request for information in regards to a specific vehicle they had on there Lot. Everyone at the dealership exhibited professionalism on an unprecedented level. I would highly recommend contacting dealership especially if you like a certain degree of professionalism & expertise in regard to whatever question you may have. Sgt. Gentry USSOCOM SOF SFG #5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Sgt. Gentry, we appreciate your service as well as your business and if there's anything we can do to help moving forward please let us know.
Oct 22, 2015
Auto is not available, the ad is not removed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great experience, no pressure to buy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Well pleased.good service.no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I should have heeded other customers responses. Victory Chevrolet bait and switched me. I called at 11am to see if the vehicle I wanted was still on the lot. I was assured it was. I arrived at 2pm after driving for an hour and the salesman and I wasted about 30 minutes looking for a car that wasn't there. He then steered me towards more expensive cars and then they low balled me 2,000 dollars on my trade in. Hurry if you want to do business with them because if they keep these shady practices up they won' t be in business long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi William, we apologize for your negative experience. It is never are intention to "bait and switch." That being said, we hope you found a reliable vehicle and if we can help in any way moving forward please let us know.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 4, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
We didn't buy but they were outstanding in keeping me updated on my selection from a neighboring state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
it was very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I drove 3 hrs to look at a certain van that I was interested. They had it "on other Lot" then no one could find keys to "that lot" took 2 hrs to find keys. manager walks out and says why do you need that one what is wrong with this one.!! i walked away from him on that ended up buying van.Took it to clean up for 40 mins and came back hadnt even been vacumed. Not the first thank you follow up or call. I suppose not everyone is apperciative of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Great place to purchase a car. Great prices and selection. I will definitely purchase from Victory Chevrolet again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Ad on you rsite way after car sold. Salesman tried to find car by looking around parking lot, and making me wait for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
They were great. Totally professional, no pressure or game-playing, just down-to-earth and straightforward. We bought a 2012 Traverse a few days ago from them and they were willing to knock the price down a few hundred dollars (no other dealer we have been to was willing to do that) and touched up some minor scuffs on the body, and cleaned the car to perfection. Even the financing department was no pressure. Ask for Mark Upton in sales. He even put some gas in the car for us (not standard on a pre-owned). We got a beautiful almost new Traverse with leather interior and only 30K miles for under $25K. Highly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
would have given 2 cars but they paid for my gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
If I could give them a zero I would. I would not recomend that dealership for anybody. I cannot in clear consience recomend your site as it was used for a bait and switch. You might want to make sure that this car is taken off your website and double check all their listings to make sure they are legitimate listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 160 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

9 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 129 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

8 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc.

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 32 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 287 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

10 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 410 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

10 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac - 200 listings

3112 W Highway, Monroe, NC 28110

2 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 69 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

2 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 676 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

35 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 37 listings

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

7 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 396 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

24 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 223 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

14 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 440 listings

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

19 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 59 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

3 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 139 listings

101 Peachoid Rd, Gaffney, SC 29341

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,493 Great Deals out of 194,215 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
594 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,884 Great Deals out of 126,571 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 33,484 listings starting at $1,750
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 110,701 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 30,570 listings starting at $5,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,458 Great Deals out of 86,636 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,119 Great Deals out of 65,484 listings starting at $1,295
Used Honda Accord
1,090 Great Deals out of 72,211 listings starting at $500
Used Honda Accord Coupe
164 Great Deals out of 11,110 listings starting at $2,499
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
7 Great Deals out of 3,068 listings starting at $16,988
Used Honda CR-V
1,158 Great Deals out of 80,103 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
829 Great Deals out of 52,663 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
259 Great Deals out of 13,425 listings starting at $1,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,314 Great Deals out of 84,107 listings starting at $1,100