Victory Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

717 Rhyne Rd
Charlotte, NC 28214

Sales: (704) 215-4519

Service: (877) 625-6243

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/47/2017_chevrolet_suburban-pic-506930045644331335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$9,759 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $60,759

Price: $51,000

Mileage: 13,915

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban Premier 4WD for sale - $51,000, 13,915 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2016_ford_expedition-pic-961673035055200520-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$6,316 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,316

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 47,079

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT 4WD for sale - $26,000, 47,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9096296527763070358-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,327

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 23,974

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,000, 23,974 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2016_lincoln_navigator-pic-2617119393359180001-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,101

Price: $38,000

Mileage: 26,780

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln Navigator L Select for sale - $38,000, 26,780 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-967459429623222704-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,247 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,247

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,640

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,000, 24,640 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8720638495896384336-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,208

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 24,961

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mosaic Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,000, 24,961 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2016_ford_expedition-pic-7851394965626088810-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$5,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,278

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 57,917

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $23,000, 57,917 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2016_ford_expedition-pic-3130636189297691960-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,697

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 54,819

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $24,000, 54,819 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/51/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4023665260785500555-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,858 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,858

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 121,852

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LS 4WD for sale - $14,000, 121,852 miles with Premium Package, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7041922526904092719-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,688 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,688

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 13,853

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $23,000, 13,853 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/20/47/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5835943030818420245-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,678

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 20,567

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,000, 20,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/48/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-460590460094281107-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,529

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 14,955

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Convertible for sale - $23,000, 14,955 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2017_ford_explorer-pic-403479880343569083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,964

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 23,818

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $30,000, 23,818 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2016_ford_expedition-pic-4808246665610956078-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,821 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,821

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 42,475

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $25,000, 42,475 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2017_ford_expedition-pic-8835707517484246905-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$5,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,811

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 47,248

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Expedition EL XLT for sale - $26,000, 47,248 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 17, 2017
P2kguy
Excellent dealership. Friendly staff. Our salesman Terry was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words, and Terry is great!
Nov 2, 2017
very nice, but no longer considering Tahoes
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Mandi
Oct 26, 2017
I received a call from a the dealership prior to my appointment and they told me that they were going to pull the car out front for me once I got to the dealership a salesman greeted me. Then I was told that they had just sold the car an hour before I arrived. I just think that was bad business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for leaving a review Trakelia.
Oct 21, 2017
Nice team at victory .....we test drove two vehicles.... the cars were not big enough .... chauffeuring biz...5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks a lot Jeff, sorry we couldn't be of more help.
Oct 16, 2017
it was awesome no hassle purchase. thank you for the add, we love it/
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Alan
Oct 11, 2017
GuruD6GFG
excellent!!! car puchased
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you
Sep 24, 2017
Vehicle sold, however, the salesman ran my credit from a purchase that took place 5yrs prior. Interestingly, I was paying cash they have lost my business for life due to the disception and the unprofessionalism.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Alford. Feel free to reach our Customer Experience Manager if you would like to discuss the matter further.
Sep 14, 2017
Bought a different vehicle from them. Very nice people. Definitely recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate your business Ray
Sep 7, 2017
professional friendly and courteous the whole way thru
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Clark
Sep 6, 2017
pauls22844
5
Very nice sales people with excellent customer service. On the ball all the time. Buying a car there was quick and easy. Would recommend for people to go there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Pauls, please let us know if there is anything we can help with moving forward.
Sep 5, 2017
Was pleased with experience. We were able to work out a deal and everyone we encountered were professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Christine
Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1LJ
TERRIBLE!!!!!!!! I drove 2 hours to take a look at the car and one of the headlights was out and the fog lights didnt work. They said they couldnt sell the car like that. They also said they'd get it fixed and give me a call when it was ready so i could purchase it, but instead they called me 3 hours later saying it just got sold... Worst dealer ive ever been to
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Disappointing. The Car features listed on the website indicated the car had leather seats. When I got to the dealership it did not match the listing. I was told the car was part of several that came in from an auction and that some was "slated to be sent to have leather interior added, but that it would increase the price".
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Ken, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will definitely use this to improve our buying process for our customers. If you happen to be passing by feel free to stop in for some free gas. Please reference this review and thank you again.
Aug 20, 2017
The dealer that I delt with was nice didn't try to push me on a car. He was very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Torian, glad we could help.
Aug 15, 2017
GuruD54V3
World class
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Much appreciated Guru
Aug 12, 2017
Came right out to assist me and kept in touch on progress of vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Doug
Aug 5, 2017
Great talk with joe
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Jeremy
Jul 27, 2017
Bakerm1088
Awesome experience!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you!
Jul 26, 2017
JimWilkins
This dealership was a pleasure to do business with. I especially enjoyed working with the salesman Todd Campbell.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Jim and we'll let Todd know of your kind words
Jul 14, 2017
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks a lot Tony
Jul 12, 2017
Good response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Thomas
Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly and comforting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks a lot Ray, glad you enjoyed the experience.
Jun 25, 2017
Left message, w/e dealership closed. They returned email on Monday, vehicle was sold.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Toni, very much appreciated.
Jun 18, 2017
provided info requested timely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Carlisle
Jun 12, 2017
Dealer responded quickly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks a lot Mary
Jun 5, 2017
Horrible experience!!!!!! Spoke with 2 employees on Saturday and did all paperwork, was told they would get it thru service that day, I drove 2 hrs on Monday to finish deal and it still hadn't gone to service . Upon looking at vehicle there were cut wires and bald tires just to mention a few things that stood out. What a joke of a dealership!!!!!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Todd. We would be happy to reach out to you to discuss the matter further but we only have your first name. That being said, I have forwarded this to our General Sales Manager and he would be more than happy to speak with you. His name is Randy Lee and you can reach him at 704.790.7800.
Apr 23, 2017
Fast response. Friendly staff. No haggle on used inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Andrew
Apr 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Wendy
Apr 15, 2017
A lot of problems with car. Had to bring in for extensive service 4 days after purchasing
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Austin, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience Manager, Brent Godfrey. 704.790.7800
Apr 12, 2017
DrStone
Very professional great customer service. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Dr Stone. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Mar 27, 2017
The process was smooth and what was described was accurate. I would purchase with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Teresa.
Mar 19, 2017
30
Thanks for the prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Jhana.
Mar 16, 2017
Quick responce and also some follow up. Seemed like nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Thomas.
Mar 6, 2017
No picture ever uploaded. I called to schedule a visit and was told the car was no longer available. Later, I received a call asking me if I was still interested. Confusing experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Patrick, our Customer Experience Manager will reach out to you if he hasn't already. Thank you for leaving a review.
Mar 1, 2017
responded to me by answering all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Glad we could help Lou, thank you for the review.
Feb 25, 2017
Filotei
Great service, eager to help, great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Filotei
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Burney
Feb 2, 2017
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you!
Jan 29, 2017
Bad Experience!!! Waste of time. Vehicles are over priced and low price allowed on trade. This a high paced dealer with low customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Janet, thank you for leaving a review. Our Customer Experience Manager will be reaching out to you.
Jan 3, 2017
Great price sold fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Terry, we're happy we could help
Dec 31, 2016
So far great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks Dawn
Dec 28, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks Joey & Happy New Year!
Dec 23, 2016
They treated me very well. I made great purchase and there customer service and hospitality is amazing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Julie!
Dec 17, 2016
Got right with me, great customer service. May purchase from them in January.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Drea and hopefully we can help you next month
Dec 7, 2016
Still thinking about is but very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Betty and let us know what we can do to help make your decision as stress free as possible.
Dec 5, 2016
Visited the dealership was a waste of time. Car wasn't clean and had a dent on the side. Not organize at all.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Fast response from two people. Discussed purchase and shipping with them since I was out of state. Asked for best price and was told no negotiation possible. Elected not to purchase.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Don. We're sorry to hear you did not decide to purchase with us but if you have any other questions we are always here to help. Good luck with finding a new vehicle.
Nov 10, 2016
I ended up buying a car from them and 3 weeks later they got my documents to my state DMV, I haven't seen a dealership this slow. They lied to me when I was buying the car stating that I could go up to the DMV and pick up the plates.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize if the time it took to get paperwork to your DMV was not of your satisfaction. In our experience, we find that three weeks is about the average given the volume of paperwork. It is never our practice or intention to tell someone they can pick up their plates from the DMV. Please let us know if there is anything we can do and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle despite the complications with the buying process.
Oct 25, 2016
I was contacted by two individuals from the dealership, who were very helpful and informative. They provided any information that I requested in a prompt manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi David, we're glad we could help. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 25, 2016
Called me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Brandon. We appreciate it and hope that your experience thus far has been nothing but fantastic.
Oct 13, 2016
aanzur1998
Multuple cars that were listed werent even considered to be on the lot. They went straight to whole sale. This buisness needs to get their act together
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion. Sometimes when we receive good vehicles we put them online for our customers and service will then inform us that it is not retail ready. This seems to be the case. Please let us know if there's anything we can do moving forward. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2016
Had to call several times to get the mileage. And was waiting for price. It appears someone within the dealership grabbed the car. They should not have listed it until they knew they were going to sell the car. Very disappointed
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion. It seems that the vehicle in question was marked for wholesale. This happens when service inspects the vehicle and it does not pass our 27 point inspection. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles you are interested in and we would be more than happy to help. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Sep 18, 2016
drij
Car I drove miles to view was not on the lot so I followed a salesperson to an older lot to find it wasn't there either. I called ahead to tell them I was on my way to view the car but a friend of the owner had it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Drij, we apologize for the miscommunication. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 30, 2016
Car smelled strongly of cigerattes
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Sonya, some of our vehicles have been smoked in previously and as much as we try to get the smell out it is not a fool proof process. We would be happy to help you find a vehicle that is more to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jul 14, 2016
Advertised price at $22,000 after speaking with rep and driving 40 miles to dealership the actual price was $32,000. Was treated very rudely.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Steven. It is never our intention to mislead our customers and we apologize for our pricing miscue. We take full responsibility and we hope you find a great vehicle. If there's anything we can do to make up for our mistake please let us know.
Jul 1, 2016
Me and my wife enjoyed our experience at this dealership ,Victory.Everyone seemed so friendly and helpful from the help we got from Fred Dee in the beginning on the phone and meeting us in the parking lot, then our salesman Joey was super even gave us a ride to the bank his boss was great too giving a super trade in allowance and a great price on the Toyota Tacoma and finally Jamie the finance guru all the paper work was complete and ready to sign in minutes .then the service department had our new truck checked and serviced quickly and we were off on our way happy,happy,happy ,Ralph and Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They would not budge on price, arrogantly stating they were the cheapest. They might have had the most choices, but we did find it cheaper (by more than $1500). Not a great first impression of the cars as all the ones we looked at were not detailed inside (stains on the visors, grass on the floor, crumbs everywhere, smelled of smoke). They park them in the grass so the tires were covered in mud. A bit of a grimy experience that made me want hand sanitizer as soon as we drove away. The staff were friendly enough, though no real "selling energy" which left us feeling like it was a waste of time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Katy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We will use it to get better. If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer tried to help any way possible I just choose another brand, staff was great at contacting and following through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business Brian. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 18, 2016
They did get back with me. They made it clear their price was the best they would do. I thought they might offer something just to get me in the door. They did do a follow-up and notified me when the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Wayne. We try and price our vehicles as aggressive as possible to reduce the back and forth for customers. We appreciate you reaching out and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jun 15, 2016
Not bad but wouldn't negotiate over the phone. Which I somewhat understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Jeremy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate your understanding and let us know if there's anything we can do for you.
Jun 1, 2016
Lady scheduling appointments was nice as could be. Salesman was a fast talker, even for a car salesman. The financial services guy was by far the worst. He was rude and condescending, especially after I had voiced my concern of the condition of the car. The car had obviously been hit in the rear end and repaired by a half drunk brother in law. But they were unwilling to budge on the price or even repair the rear end so I promptly left and will not recommend Victory Chevrolet to anyone.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review, they help us improve as a company. We will look into the matter.
May 31, 2016
They sent me the requested car fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Steve, thank you for the kind review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 11, 2016
Called back quickly! Even though car was sold....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Stacey. As a high volume dealership, we find this to not be uncommon. If we have anything else that you might be interested in please let us know and we will do our best to get you taken care of.
May 7, 2016
I was told car was unavailable after being first told it was and being serviced.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Chris, sometimes we have vehicles that go through our service department and are deemed not retail vehicles. This is usually do to a major mechanical issue. Our customer's safety is of the utmost concern for us. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Hope you have a good rest of the week.
May 5, 2016
Prompt, Attentive , Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Peggy. Much appreciated.
May 4, 2016
I sent the dealership a message inquiring about the status of the car. Someone emailed me and said she would contact me once she got back to the office or I could contact her directly if I wanted. She never called me. I called the office and was told she was gone for the day but the car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Victory Chevorlet needs to have their inventory checked and ready to go before they are sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Scott, thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are a volume store and our inventory can have a high turnover rate. This leads to vehicles taking a little longer to be ready. We are currently working on ways to improve this process and we appreciate your honesty.
Apr 28, 2016
Emailed back next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Tara!
Apr 28, 2016
It was a great experience. They made sure I left with the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and it's always good to hear from our happy customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Apr 23, 2016
Great experance, answered all my questions and gave me a good price on my new truck and on my trade in. I would go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and review Colt. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you a continued good experience.
Apr 18, 2016
If they'd reduce the price I'd buy it.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Cathy,

We try and price our inventory as aggressive as possible and sometimes this makes it difficult for us to reduce the price further. That being said, we rarely let a couple hundred dollars stop a customer from going home with a great vehicle. We would love the opportunity to sit down with you again and see if we can work something out. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Contacted me right away, was working a deal but ended up buying elsewhere. They were very willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi JT, thanks for taking time out of your day and leaving a review. We are more than happy to work with you moving forward if there's anything we can do.
Apr 5, 2016
dealer response very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Very much appreciated Eddie. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Mar 28, 2016
Very poor Service Me and Family drove all the way from Columbia. Got there 30 min befor closing bc of traffic. They acted like they didnt want our business. Picked out a vehicle. Sales rep didnt even draw up numbers didnt ask if we had a down payment etc. They were ready to go. Wasted trip to Charlotte. Had vehicles off site that I was interested in was told that lot was closed and they didnt have Keys to enter.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
All person that I cane in contact with were very helpful and very professional. I will drive the three hours again to deal with dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you and we look forward to helping you the next time you are here. Have a great holiday weekend.
Mar 18, 2016
I should have listened to the other low reviews regarding this dealership. Don't waste your time here, especially if you're a female. The car is a really nice car. But I found the salesperson and manager to be very dismissive and not willing to budge when it came to the price of a vehicle. Don't go to the dealership wasting your time they will not negotiate. Even if the used vehicle has been on the lot for almost 150 days and is considered a slow-moving vehicle and they have someone who's prepared to write a check on the spot for the asking cost out the door... They wll not budge... I could have purchased the vehicle on their terms, but my decision not to do business with them was based on principle…. Update- Yes, I was able to find exactly what I wanted from a dealer who provided the ultimate experience. Thanks for the no hassle… If it wasn't for the dismissive attitude, I wouldn't have found the Pathfinder that was just for me. Will be sure to pass the word on to my huge network.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Alisa, it is not our goal to come across as dismissive and if that is how we were perceived we apologize.

Our no haggle pricing is not for everyone, although we implement it to make the buying process more efficient for our customers.  We hope you found a good deal and reliable vehicle.

If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know. Best Regards.
Mar 8, 2016
This dealer did email me back.just wasnt sure about the ford fusion..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lashonda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always greatly appreciated
Feb 26, 2016
Took few days for them to contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review. We are continuing to work on responding a little bit quicker. We'll keep at it and don't be a stranger. Stop by for anything you may need.
Feb 25, 2016
The online respond was taking a little too long so I thought I would go to the dealership. Absolute worst salesman. So pushy, treated me like just another notch in the sales day. Sadly they had a truck I would have bought however the salesman really ruined it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with one of our salesman. Feel free to call and speak with our Customer Service manager, Mr. Brent Godfrey. We always like to hear details about situations similar to yours so we can continue to improve. We would also like to see if there is anything else we can help you with.
Feb 25, 2016
talltlc12
I emailed to ask the price on the 2014 Durango because it was listed but with no price. I was contacted days later to be told it was "still in service" as it was a trade-in but they still didn't have a price for it. She asked if she could have my number to call me when the manager had put a price on it. I have yet to hear back. I would say if you're not ready to sell it, don't put it out here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I apologize for us dropping the ball on getting back with you. Some trade-ins require a little more work than others and that sounds like the case here. That being said, if there's anything we can do moving forward to assist you please let us know. I will make sure everything is done in a timely fashion.
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Paul. Glad we could help.
Feb 7, 2016
Responded once only offered a phone number. Unresponsive to Carfax request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, we would be happy to provide you with a Carfax report on any vehicle on our lot. If there is a good number or email to reach you please let us know and we will do better to help you any way we can.
Feb 2, 2016
ehr242
Car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
Stephanie was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review and we agree, Stephanie is great!
Jan 18, 2016
Very helpful responded quickly , want to help me with buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Linda, thanks for the review and we will continue to do whatever we can to help.
Jan 6, 2016
excellent service, friendly salesmen ,great waiting area, all together a very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the visit and kind review. Look forward to seeing you more in the future.
Jan 4, 2016
Bought car but it took about 6 hours at the dealership which is too long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Dale, thank you for your business. We understand the car buying process can take some time and we greatly appreciate your patience in the matter. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you in any way we can moving forward.
Dec 27, 2015
Okay experience, didn't meet us in the middle of price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lani, thank you for coming by and we are bummed we could not agree on price. That being said, we price our vehicles to sell and hopefully save our customer's time when they come in. That being said, if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. We hope you enjoy the rest of the holiday season.
Dec 22, 2015
The internet experience is the best in the area. the sales experience on the showroom floor was confusing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion but are glad that you enjoyed your internet experience and thank you for the great review! We hope you have a great holiday!
Dec 17, 2015
Contacted me fast, but car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for the review. We apologize for your vehicle being sold, but if there is anything we can do to help out moving forward we would be more than happy to oblige.
Dec 14, 2015
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words, this is exactly what we strive for.
Dec 10, 2015
Very seriously misrepresent the millage on the car, one wonders what other misrepresentations occurred.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi John, it is never our intention to misrepresent mileage on any vehicle. We apologize for the mix up and hope you found a working solution. Thank you for your time.
Read 16 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
The dealership was very expeditious when replying to my request for information in regards to a specific vehicle they had on there Lot. Everyone at the dealership exhibited professionalism on an unprecedented level. I would highly recommend contacting dealership especially if you like a certain degree of professionalism & expertise in regard to whatever question you may have. Sgt. Gentry USSOCOM SOF SFG #5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Sgt. Gentry, we appreciate your service as well as your business and if there's anything we can do to help moving forward please let us know.
Oct 22, 2015
Auto is not available, the ad is not removed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great experience, no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Well pleased.good service.no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I should have heeded other customers responses. Victory Chevrolet bait and switched me. I called at 11am to see if the vehicle I wanted was still on the lot. I was assured it was. I arrived at 2pm after driving for an hour and the salesman and I wasted about 30 minutes looking for a car that wasn't there. He then steered me towards more expensive cars and then they low balled me 2,000 dollars on my trade in. Hurry if you want to do business with them because if they keep these shady practices up they won' t be in business long.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi William, we apologize for your negative experience. It is never are intention to "bait and switch." That being said, we hope you found a reliable vehicle and if we can help in any way moving forward please let us know.
Jul 4, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
We didn't buy but they were outstanding in keeping me updated on my selection from a neighboring state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
it was very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I drove 3 hrs to look at a certain van that I was interested. They had it "on other Lot" then no one could find keys to "that lot" took 2 hrs to find keys. manager walks out and says why do you need that one what is wrong with this one.!! i walked away from him on that ended up buying van.Took it to clean up for 40 mins and came back hadnt even been vacumed. Not the first thank you follow up or call. I suppose not everyone is apperciative of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Great place to purchase a car. Great prices and selection. I will definitely purchase from Victory Chevrolet again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Ad on you rsite way after car sold. Salesman tried to find car by looking around parking lot, and making me wait for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
They were great. Totally professional, no pressure or game-playing, just down-to-earth and straightforward. We bought a 2012 Traverse a few days ago from them and they were willing to knock the price down a few hundred dollars (no other dealer we have been to was willing to do that) and touched up some minor scuffs on the body, and cleaned the car to perfection. Even the financing department was no pressure. Ask for Mark Upton in sales. He even put some gas in the car for us (not standard on a pre-owned). We got a beautiful almost new Traverse with leather interior and only 30K miles for under $25K. Highly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
would have given 2 cars but they paid for my gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
If I could give them a zero I would. I would not recomend that dealership for anybody. I cannot in clear consience recomend your site as it was used for a bait and switch. You might want to make sure that this car is taken off your website and double check all their listings to make sure they are legitimate listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 181 listings
200 W Dixon Blvd Shelby, NC 28152
16 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 137 listings
1774 S Nc 16 Hwy Newton, NC 28658
8 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 220 listings
974 Bethel St Clover, SC 29710
16 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 523 listings
161 Hwy 70 SE Hickory, NC 28602
39 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 307 listings
2515 Cherry Rd Rock Hill, SC 29732
21 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 234 listings
1445 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092
4 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 92 listings
6324 W Marshville Blvd Marshville, NC 28103
5 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 397 listings
281 Concord Pkwy S Concord, NC 28027
12 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 121 listings
101 Peachoid Rd Gaffney, SC 29341
19 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 276 listings
145 Bush Drive Morganton, NC 28655
16 reviews
Parks Chevrolet at The Lake - 420 listings
15235 Statesville Rd Huntersville, NC 28078
38 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 625 listings
8530 Ikea Boulevard Charlotte, NC 28262
28 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 441 listings
831 South Main Street Lowell, NC 28098
10 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 86 listings
919 E Liberty St York, SC 29745
3 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 321 listings
404 Jake Alexander Blvd S Salisbury, NC 28147
16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,772 Great Deals out of 212,018 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
341 Great Deals out of 47,631 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,385 Great Deals out of 173,109 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 30,483 listings starting at $1
Used Ram 1500
1,220 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
166 Great Deals out of 33,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
928 Great Deals out of 89,694 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
885 Great Deals out of 59,737 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
676 Great Deals out of 63,704 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 58,715 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
728 Great Deals out of 50,278 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,098 Great Deals out of 65,582 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
699 Great Deals out of 65,359 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,078 Great Deals out of 78,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,278 listings starting at $850