Victory Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer

717 Rhyne Rd, Charlotte, NC 28214

Sales: (704) 215-4519

Service: (877) 625-6243

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-466920922649689413-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,206

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 42,566

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $13,000, 42,566 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota Camry L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$4,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,095

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 89,771

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry L for sale - $8,000, 89,771 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8482422583465624842-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,804

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 32,542

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Steel Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $14,000, 32,542 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,690 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,690

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 37,705

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $11,000, 37,705 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/21/40/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-1446565726235205311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,939

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 30,069

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $22,000, 30,069 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Toyota Highlander Base Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,768

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 112,097

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Base for sale - $9,000, 112,097 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3077070382113189247-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,901

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 34,053

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $16,500, 34,053 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2326007330412705252-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,545

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 27,696

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $18,000, 27,696 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,782

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 138,400

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $6,500, 138,400 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-2224082664957432315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,358

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 26,606

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $16,000, 26,606 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,642 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,642

Price: $5,000

Mileage: 117,249

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $5,000, 117,249 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/21/23/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-6622577241526122686-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$3,099 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,099

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 30,341

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Forged Bronze Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $22,000, 30,341 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1075744528234017245-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,448

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 33,664

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $17,000, 33,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/21/42/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-9087859203229083582-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,428

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 20,960

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $18,000, 20,960 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/21/40/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-766342136417317826-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata Used Cars in Charlotte, NC 28214

Great Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,758

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 50,044

Location: Charlotte, NC 28214

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Truffle Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata for sale - $13,000, 50,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Fast response. Friendly staff. No haggle on used inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Wendy
Apr 15, 2017
A lot of problems with car. Had to bring in for extensive service 4 days after purchasing
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Austin, please feel free to reach out to our Customer Experience Manager, Brent Godfrey. 704.790.7800
Apr 12, 2017
DrStone
Very professional great customer service. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Dr Stone. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Mar 27, 2017
The process was smooth and what was described was accurate. I would purchase with them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Teresa.
Mar 19, 2017
20
Thanks for the prompt response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Jhana.
Mar 16, 2017
Quick responce and also some follow up. Seemed like nice people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Thomas.
Mar 6, 2017
No picture ever uploaded. I called to schedule a visit and was told the car was no longer available. Later, I received a call asking me if I was still interested. Confusing experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Patrick, our Customer Experience Manager will reach out to you if he hasn't already. Thank you for leaving a review.
Mar 1, 2017
responded to me by answering all questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Glad we could help Lou, thank you for the review.
Feb 25, 2017
Filotei
Great service, eager to help, great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review Filotei
Feb 15, 2017
provided info promptly and professionally - did not pursue
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Burney
Feb 2, 2017
Maddlove89
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you!
Jan 29, 2017
Bad Experience!!! Waste of time. Vehicles are over priced and low price allowed on trade. This a high paced dealer with low customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Janet, thank you for leaving a review. Our Customer Experience Manager will be reaching out to you.
Jan 3, 2017
Great price sold fast.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Terry, we're happy we could help
Dec 31, 2016
So far great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks Dawn
Dec 28, 2016
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks Joey & Happy New Year!
Dec 23, 2016
They treated me very well. I made great purchase and there customer service and hospitality is amazing!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Julie!
Dec 17, 2016
Got right with me, great customer service. May purchase from them in January.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Drea and hopefully we can help you next month
Dec 7, 2016
Still thinking about is but very polite and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you Betty and let us know what we can do to help make your decision as stress free as possible.
Dec 5, 2016
Visited the dealership was a waste of time. Car wasn't clean and had a dent on the side. Not organize at all.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2016
Fast response from two people. Discussed purchase and shipping with them since I was out of state. Asked for best price and was told no negotiation possible. Elected not to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your review Don. We're sorry to hear you did not decide to purchase with us but if you have any other questions we are always here to help. Good luck with finding a new vehicle.
Nov 10, 2016
I ended up buying a car from them and 3 weeks later they got my documents to my state DMV, I haven't seen a dealership this slow. They lied to me when I was buying the car stating that I could go up to the DMV and pick up the plates.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize if the time it took to get paperwork to your DMV was not of your satisfaction. In our experience, we find that three weeks is about the average given the volume of paperwork. It is never our practice or intention to tell someone they can pick up their plates from the DMV. Please let us know if there is anything we can do and we hope you're enjoying your vehicle despite the complications with the buying process.
Oct 25, 2016
I was contacted by two individuals from the dealership, who were very helpful and informative. They provided any information that I requested in a prompt manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi David, we're glad we could help. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Oct 25, 2016
Called me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review Brandon. We appreciate it and hope that your experience thus far has been nothing but fantastic.
Oct 13, 2016
aanzur1998
Multuple cars that were listed werent even considered to be on the lot. They went straight to whole sale. This buisness needs to get their act together
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion. Sometimes when we receive good vehicles we put them online for our customers and service will then inform us that it is not retail ready. This seems to be the case. Please let us know if there's anything we can do moving forward. Thank you.
Oct 10, 2016
Had to call several times to get the mileage. And was waiting for price. It appears someone within the dealership grabbed the car. They should not have listed it until they knew they were going to sell the car. Very disappointed
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion. It seems that the vehicle in question was marked for wholesale. This happens when service inspects the vehicle and it does not pass our 27 point inspection. Please let us know if there are any other vehicles you are interested in and we would be more than happy to help. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business.
Sep 18, 2016
drij
Car I drove miles to view was not on the lot so I followed a salesperson to an older lot to find it wasn't there either. I called ahead to tell them I was on my way to view the car but a friend of the owner had it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Drij, we apologize for the miscommunication. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.
Jul 30, 2016
Car smelled strongly of cigerattes
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Sonya, some of our vehicles have been smoked in previously and as much as we try to get the smell out it is not a fool proof process. We would be happy to help you find a vehicle that is more to your liking. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Jul 14, 2016
Advertised price at $22,000 after speaking with rep and driving 40 miles to dealership the actual price was $32,000. Was treated very rudely.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review Steven. It is never our intention to mislead our customers and we apologize for our pricing miscue. We take full responsibility and we hope you find a great vehicle. If there's anything we can do to make up for our mistake please let us know.
Jul 1, 2016
Me and my wife enjoyed our experience at this dealership ,Victory.Everyone seemed so friendly and helpful from the help we got from Fred Dee in the beginning on the phone and meeting us in the parking lot, then our salesman Joey was super even gave us a ride to the bank his boss was great too giving a super trade in allowance and a great price on the Toyota Tacoma and finally Jamie the finance guru all the paper work was complete and ready to sign in minutes .then the service department had our new truck checked and serviced quickly and we were off on our way happy,happy,happy ,Ralph and Stephanie
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
They would not budge on price, arrogantly stating they were the cheapest. They might have had the most choices, but we did find it cheaper (by more than $1500). Not a great first impression of the cars as all the ones we looked at were not detailed inside (stains on the visors, grass on the floor, crumbs everywhere, smelled of smoke). They park them in the grass so the tires were covered in mud. A bit of a grimy experience that made me want hand sanitizer as soon as we drove away. The staff were friendly enough, though no real "selling energy" which left us feeling like it was a waste of time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Katy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We will use it to get better. If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 21, 2016
Dealer tried to help any way possible I just choose another brand, staff was great at contacting and following through
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for giving us a chance to earn your business Brian. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. If there's anything we can do moving forward please let us know.
Jun 18, 2016
They did get back with me. They made it clear their price was the best they would do. I thought they might offer something just to get me in the door. They did do a follow-up and notified me when the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Wayne. We try and price our vehicles as aggressive as possible to reduce the back and forth for customers. We appreciate you reaching out and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.
Jun 15, 2016
Not bad but wouldn't negotiate over the phone. Which I somewhat understand.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Jeremy, thank you for taking time to leave a review. We appreciate your understanding and let us know if there's anything we can do for you.
Jun 1, 2016
Lady scheduling appointments was nice as could be. Salesman was a fast talker, even for a car salesman. The financial services guy was by far the worst. He was rude and condescending, especially after I had voiced my concern of the condition of the car. The car had obviously been hit in the rear end and repaired by a half drunk brother in law. But they were unwilling to budge on the price or even repair the rear end so I promptly left and will not recommend Victory Chevrolet to anyone.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for taking time to leave a review, they help us improve as a company. We will look into the matter.
May 31, 2016
They sent me the requested car fax.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Steve, thank you for the kind review. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
May 11, 2016
Called back quickly! Even though car was sold....
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Stacey. As a high volume dealership, we find this to not be uncommon. If we have anything else that you might be interested in please let us know and we will do our best to get you taken care of.
May 7, 2016
I was told car was unavailable after being first told it was and being serviced.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Chris, sometimes we have vehicles that go through our service department and are deemed not retail vehicles. This is usually do to a major mechanical issue. Our customer's safety is of the utmost concern for us. We apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Hope you have a good rest of the week.
May 5, 2016
Prompt, Attentive , Professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Peggy. Much appreciated.
May 4, 2016
I sent the dealership a message inquiring about the status of the car. Someone emailed me and said she would contact me once she got back to the office or I could contact her directly if I wanted. She never called me. I called the office and was told she was gone for the day but the car had been sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2016
Victory Chevorlet needs to have their inventory checked and ready to go before they are sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Scott, thanks for taking time to leave a review. We are a volume store and our inventory can have a high turnover rate. This leads to vehicles taking a little longer to be ready. We are currently working on ways to improve this process and we appreciate your honesty.
Apr 28, 2016
Emailed back next day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thanks for the review Tara!
Apr 28, 2016
It was a great experience. They made sure I left with the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and it's always good to hear from our happy customers. Let us know if there is anything else we can do.
Apr 23, 2016
Great experance, answered all my questions and gave me a good price on my new truck and on my trade in. I would go back again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for your business and review Colt. Let us know if there is anything else we can do to provide you a continued good experience.
Apr 18, 2016
If they'd reduce the price I'd buy it.............
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Cathy,

We try and price our inventory as aggressive as possible and sometimes this makes it difficult for us to reduce the price further. That being said, we rarely let a couple hundred dollars stop a customer from going home with a great vehicle. We would love the opportunity to sit down with you again and see if we can work something out. Thank you for giving us the chance to earn your business.
Apr 14, 2016
Tupacbiggy357
Contacted me right away, was working a deal but ended up buying elsewhere. They were very willing to work with me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi JT, thanks for taking time out of your day and leaving a review. We are more than happy to work with you moving forward if there's anything we can do.
Apr 5, 2016
dealer response very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Very much appreciated Eddie. Let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.
Mar 28, 2016
Very poor Service Me and Family drove all the way from Columbia. Got there 30 min befor closing bc of traffic. They acted like they didnt want our business. Picked out a vehicle. Sales rep didnt even draw up numbers didnt ask if we had a down payment etc. They were ready to go. Wasted trip to Charlotte. Had vehicles off site that I was interested in was told that lot was closed and they didnt have Keys to enter.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
All person that I cane in contact with were very helpful and very professional. I will drive the three hours again to deal with dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you and we look forward to helping you the next time you are here. Have a great holiday weekend.
Mar 18, 2016
I should have listened to the other low reviews regarding this dealership. Don't waste your time here, especially if you're a female. The car is a really nice car. But I found the salesperson and manager to be very dismissive and not willing to budge when it came to the price of a vehicle. Don't go to the dealership wasting your time they will not negotiate. Even if the used vehicle has been on the lot for almost 150 days and is considered a slow-moving vehicle and they have someone who's prepared to write a check on the spot for the asking cost out the door... They wll not budge... I could have purchased the vehicle on their terms, but my decision not to do business with them was based on principle…. Update- Yes, I was able to find exactly what I wanted from a dealer who provided the ultimate experience. Thanks for the no hassle… If it wasn't for the dismissive attitude, I wouldn't have found the Pathfinder that was just for me. Will be sure to pass the word on to my huge network.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Alisa, it is not our goal to come across as dismissive and if that is how we were perceived we apologize.

Our no haggle pricing is not for everyone, although we implement it to make the buying process more efficient for our customers.  We hope you found a good deal and reliable vehicle.

If there is anything we can do moving forward please let us know. Best Regards.
Mar 8, 2016
This dealer did email me back.just wasnt sure about the ford fusion..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lashonda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Always greatly appreciated
Feb 26, 2016
Took few days for them to contact me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review. We are continuing to work on responding a little bit quicker. We'll keep at it and don't be a stranger. Stop by for anything you may need.
Feb 25, 2016
The online respond was taking a little too long so I thought I would go to the dealership. Absolute worst salesman. So pushy, treated me like just another notch in the sales day. Sadly they had a truck I would have bought however the salesman really ruined it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I'm sorry to hear about your negative experience with one of our salesman. Feel free to call and speak with our Customer Service manager, Mr. Brent Godfrey. We always like to hear details about situations similar to yours so we can continue to improve. We would also like to see if there is anything else we can help you with.
Feb 25, 2016
talltlc12
I emailed to ask the price on the 2014 Durango because it was listed but with no price. I was contacted days later to be told it was "still in service" as it was a trade-in but they still didn't have a price for it. She asked if she could have my number to call me when the manager had put a price on it. I have yet to hear back. I would say if you're not ready to sell it, don't put it out here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

I apologize for us dropping the ball on getting back with you. Some trade-ins require a little more work than others and that sounds like the case here. That being said, if there's anything we can do moving forward to assist you please let us know. I will make sure everything is done in a timely fashion.
Feb 17, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review Paul. Glad we could help.
Feb 7, 2016
Responded once only offered a phone number. Unresponsive to Carfax request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Tim, we would be happy to provide you with a Carfax report on any vehicle on our lot. If there is a good number or email to reach you please let us know and we will do better to help you any way we can.
Feb 2, 2016
ehr242
Car was sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
ummietiye
Stephanie was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the review and we agree, Stephanie is great!
Jan 18, 2016
Very helpful responded quickly , want to help me with buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Linda, thanks for the review and we will continue to do whatever we can to help.
Jan 6, 2016
excellent service, friendly salesmen ,great waiting area, all together a very nice experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the visit and kind review. Look forward to seeing you more in the future.
Jan 4, 2016
Bought car but it took about 6 hours at the dealership which is too long.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Dale, thank you for your business. We understand the car buying process can take some time and we greatly appreciate your patience in the matter. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to helping you in any way we can moving forward.
Dec 27, 2015
Okay experience, didn't meet us in the middle of price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi Lani, thank you for coming by and we are bummed we could not agree on price. That being said, we price our vehicles to sell and hopefully save our customer's time when they come in. That being said, if there is anything else we can help you with please let us know. We hope you enjoy the rest of the holiday season.
Dec 22, 2015
The internet experience is the best in the area. the sales experience on the showroom floor was confusing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We apologize for the confusion but are glad that you enjoyed your internet experience and thank you for the great review! We hope you have a great holiday!
Dec 17, 2015
Contacted me fast, but car I was interested in was already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and thank you for the review. We apologize for your vehicle being sold, but if there is anything we can do to help out moving forward we would be more than happy to oblige.
Dec 14, 2015
Very professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Thank you for the kind words, this is exactly what we strive for.
Dec 10, 2015
Very seriously misrepresent the millage on the car, one wonders what other misrepresentations occurred.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi John, it is never our intention to misrepresent mileage on any vehicle. We apologize for the mix up and hope you found a working solution. Thank you for your time.
Nov 16, 2015
The dealership was very expeditious when replying to my request for information in regards to a specific vehicle they had on there Lot. Everyone at the dealership exhibited professionalism on an unprecedented level. I would highly recommend contacting dealership especially if you like a certain degree of professionalism & expertise in regard to whatever question you may have. Sgt. Gentry USSOCOM SOF SFG #5
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Sgt. Gentry, we appreciate your service as well as your business and if there's anything we can do to help moving forward please let us know.
Oct 22, 2015
Auto is not available, the ad is not removed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2015
Great experience, no pressure to buy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Well pleased.good service.no pressure
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
I should have heeded other customers responses. Victory Chevrolet bait and switched me. I called at 11am to see if the vehicle I wanted was still on the lot. I was assured it was. I arrived at 2pm after driving for an hour and the salesman and I wasted about 30 minutes looking for a car that wasn't there. He then steered me towards more expensive cars and then they low balled me 2,000 dollars on my trade in. Hurry if you want to do business with them because if they keep these shady practices up they won' t be in business long.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Victory Chevrolet:

Hi William, we apologize for your negative experience. It is never are intention to "bait and switch." That being said, we hope you found a reliable vehicle and if we can help in any way moving forward please let us know.
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 4, 2014
Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
We didn't buy but they were outstanding in keeping me updated on my selection from a neighboring state.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
it was very pleasant experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2014
I drove 3 hrs to look at a certain van that I was interested. They had it "on other Lot" then no one could find keys to "that lot" took 2 hrs to find keys. manager walks out and says why do you need that one what is wrong with this one.!! i walked away from him on that ended up buying van.Took it to clean up for 40 mins and came back hadnt even been vacumed. Not the first thank you follow up or call. I suppose not everyone is apperciative of business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2014
Caroolinacar
5
positive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2013
Great place to purchase a car. Great prices and selection. I will definitely purchase from Victory Chevrolet again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2012
Ad on you rsite way after car sold. Salesman tried to find car by looking around parking lot, and making me wait for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2012
They were great. Totally professional, no pressure or game-playing, just down-to-earth and straightforward. We bought a 2012 Traverse a few days ago from them and they were willing to knock the price down a few hundred dollars (no other dealer we have been to was willing to do that) and touched up some minor scuffs on the body, and cleaned the car to perfection. Even the financing department was no pressure. Ask for Mark Upton in sales. He even put some gas in the car for us (not standard on a pre-owned). We got a beautiful almost new Traverse with leather interior and only 30K miles for under $25K. Highly recommend this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
would have given 2 cars but they paid for my gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2012
If I could give them a zero I would. I would not recomend that dealership for anybody. I cannot in clear consience recomend your site as it was used for a bait and switch. You might want to make sure that this car is taken off your website and double check all their listings to make sure they are legitimate listings.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc.

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 169 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

14 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 161 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

12 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 139 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

6 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 683 listings

161 Hwy 70 SE, Hickory, NC 28602

38 reviews
Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc. - 382 listings

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732

21 reviews
Everett Chevrolet Buick GMC of Morganton - 303 listings

145 Bush Drive, Morganton, NC 28655

10 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 251 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

10 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 450 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

20 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 84 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 424 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

31 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 422 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

16 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 148 listings

101 Peachoid Rd, Gaffney, SC 29341

23 reviews
Team Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 360 listings

404 Jake Alexander Blvd S, Salisbury, NC 28147

12 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 461 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

16 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,194 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,717 Great Deals out of 175,751 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
306 Great Deals out of 27,742 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 90,917 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 73,830 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
739 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 74,894 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 81,095 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,395 Great Deals out of 93,562 listings starting at $1,250