Chase Auto Group Inc.

1733 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10469
Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 573-9742

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/18/57/2011_gmc_acadia-pic-1142132720544485212-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Great Deal
$4,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,726

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 110,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $10,500, 110,525 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/18/18/36/2010_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5672722547503135587-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Great Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,998

Price: $6,889

Mileage: 89,996

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $6,889, 89,996 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/07/12/2009_toyota_camry-pic-7494497411859183343-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,811 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,776

Price: $6,965

Mileage: 93,368

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry for sale - $6,965, 93,368 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/18/14/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7341887019478734944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,139

Price: $9,389

Mileage: 69,095

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $9,389, 69,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/18/29/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-2429538317343802302-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,350 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,739

Price: $3,389

Mileage: 145,675

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $3,389, 145,675 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/23/17/49/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1051597177781541916-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,736

Price: $16,589

Mileage: 111,300

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $16,589, 111,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/17/25/2009_audi_a6-pic-6551220503368012598-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,483 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,957

Price: $10,474

Mileage: 108,050

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,474, 108,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/14/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6730340617432465768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,026

Price: $8,889

Mileage: 85,765

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,889, 85,765 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/31/2007_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1872692964380867217-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,077

Price: $6,899

Mileage: 118,702

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 280 4MATIC Luxury AWD for sale - $6,899, 118,702 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/27/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-4642637187114119876-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,184 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,673

Price: $4,489

Mileage: 86,647

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,489, 86,647 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/21/28/2008_nissan_versa-pic-4964114542072694363-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,459

Price: $3,389

Mileage: 130,505

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Versa S Hatchback for sale - $3,389, 130,505 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/22/00/2008_nissan_altima-pic-5163901925466359777-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima Hybrid Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,874

Price: $5,989

Mileage: 128,465

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima Hybrid for sale - $5,989, 128,465 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/27/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-6270736060693533612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,691

Price: $3,789

Mileage: 152,208

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $3,789, 152,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/17/44/2008_ford_edge-pic-7569361885276426271-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,998

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 110,406

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $8,989, 110,406 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/35/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-7809684616085676048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,496

Price: $9,489

Mileage: 70,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 for sale - $9,489, 70,525 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 26, 2016
bstickter
car was still being advertised,but no longer available.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Pete & Omar are the Best. Great deals
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
wanted to test drive the ford five hundred cuz I recently passed my road test and I wanted to test drive it so I know what i'm getting into when I buy this vehicle, I get there they take a while to help me due to them helping others, they keep asking me if I wanted to buy it I said no and the guy said he wouldn't let me test drive it without paying 3 hundred dollars to hold it down or test drive it which made me angry and they are unorganized, and not a place I recommend for others ever considering I wasted my time trying to get there an waited tons of money to find the place thanks for ruining my day chase auto I hope ur happy. ps the kids that work there seem smarter than the adults .
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We apologize for our test drive policy, that does require customers to have a driver's license for over six months due to our liability insurance.
If you would like to revisit us, in approximately six months, we will offer you a $1000 off any vehicle of your interest. To follow up on our new vehicles, please visit our website: chaseautogroupny.com.
May 3, 2016
this is a 2007 toyota yaris with more than 152,000 miles on it. the inside of the car doesn't have that clean look in it. i work too hard to be throwing my money away .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Ant, we do respect your one star comment. We do carry over eighty vehicles in our stock with a lot less miles. This vehicle was just delivered to us from the auction, hours before you inspected it. All our vehicles go through a 42 point inspection and a throughly detailed wash.
Please revisit us at you first convenience.
Apr 4, 2016
He tried to sell this vehicle for 9,000. Not 6,400. The financial company he does business with was rude. I chose not to deal with them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We here at Chase Auto Group believe you responded to the wrong dealership. Unlike other dealers, we do not work with a finance company. We have a Pay Here/Buy Here program that gets everyone approved regardless of any past history.
Please visit our financing website for me information: Chaseautogroupny.com
Feb 15, 2016
recon2
The car i went to purchase was unavailable,but i did get 2009 aveo which was given to me at a good deal, salesperson omar was very helpful as was the owner peter and gilda.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Maria thank you very much for the polite comment and the four stars. If we could evaluate you too, we would also give you 5 stars. Glad you found a great vehicle!
Feb 12, 2016
Great service got me in the car I wanted with no hassle thanks to tamika and omar and the whole chase auto staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciate it to know we provided to you 5 star service.
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you, we try to respond to everyone as fast as possible due to how fast our inventory sells. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 8, 2015
I been constantly kept informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Cyril! Enjoy your car.
Our motto is to keep all customers happy.
Please refer us to family and friends, you can also like us on Facebook and Instagram.
Aug 3, 2015
Didn't buy the car, but the staff was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Frank! I hope in the future we will be able to provide you with a vehicle that suits you. Have a great day and please review our website. We frequently update our inventory-chaseautogroup.net
Jul 7, 2015
Very good. But I looking for a GMC Arcadia or Buck with 50, miles please.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Wendy, thank you for your feedback. We in fact do have an Arcadia that falls into your requirements. Take a look at our website for pictures and information- chaseautogroup.net.
Jun 4, 2015
borla1
I thought treatment was good .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Nicole! Hope you are enjoying your Elantra.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Shawn!
We are thrilled you were happy with our service, thank you for your business.
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We appreciate your response Richard. We aim to provide 5 star feedback to all our customers and we apologize that wasn't done for you. Please feel free to return, we are having a $1000 off this week.
Apr 4, 2014
The is the worst dealer i ever come across. The car they show which they tell me was there on the phone a hour ago was sold the day before but the person i speak to was new and gone for the day .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do updated our website at the end of the week.There is a good reason we have 4.6 Stars on GOOOGLE, CARS.COM and numerous smaller sites. Sorry the inconvenience I hope that we can serve you some other time find the car of your dreams.
1-888-6CHASE2
Feb 3, 2014
Cars showed to me all had something wrong with them during the test drive of these vehicles. Telling me that they do not sell quality vehicles??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do have 80 quality cars in stock that can be viewed on Chaseautogroup.net. Sorry for the inconvenience but all of our cars pass a 42 point inspection to prevent selling cars with malfunctions. A New York state inspection is also preformed for each car at the time of the sale. We guarantee with 3 months warranty that our cars are in quality and perfect running condition to be bought and enjoyed our customers.
Nov 15, 2013
If you need a good used car go to chase auto group in the Bronx . Had a great experience they contacted me right away. They were very helpful and very nice . I bought a 2005 gmc safari with low mileage could not find one with under 150,000. The body is mint and the inside very clean. Took the car home today very excited. Staff were really nice. So bottom line is if you need a good used car go to Chase auto group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Great to hear and see positive experiences are being shared. Thank you Chris. You as well were a pleasure.
Oct 21, 2013
phone hang-ups, claims of never receiving paperwork when all was handed in person, angel hangs up on you jose takes all your info and then claims never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do apologize for the inconvenience , we did have some network issues related to our internet and phone carrier. Please feel free to call us back, we will have a $500 discount on the vehicle you're interested in.
Our phone number is 1(888)6CHASE2.
Aug 10, 2012
175
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Dave, we appreciate it. We do finance everybody and try to make the experience easy.
If you have any questions, please refer to CHASEAUTOGROUP.NET

Other Nearby Dealers

Fordham Toyota - 251 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

1 review
Benzel-Busch Mercedes-Benz - 184 listings

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, NJ 07631

7 reviews
Subaru At Milea - 166 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
New Rochelle Hyundai - 77 listings

125 E Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

2 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 63 listings

4524 Park Ave, Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
Arxondas Motors - 47 listings

558 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Deleon Mich Auto Sales - 40 listings

944 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review
Santiago Auto Mall - 31 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
Plaza Automotive - 31 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2 reviews
U.S.1 Auto Sales - 25 listings

109 Main St., New Rochelle, NY 10801

6 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 23 listings

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 9 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 7 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
New York Motors

2803A Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150