Chase Auto Group Inc.

1733 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

Sales: (347) 573-9742

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/16/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-3767161361038643941-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Great Deal
$3,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,672

Price: $11,398

Mileage: 93,617

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,398, 93,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/34/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-5294248434898566262-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,774

Price: $5,700

Mileage: 88,727

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $5,700, 88,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/04/57/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-2777975715517851779-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,658

Price: $9,889

Mileage: 92,519

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $9,889, 92,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-8629081202367874431-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,679

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 70,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD for sale - $8,000, 70,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5503565534889071297-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,171

Price: $4,890

Mileage: 104,044

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,890, 104,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-2887262768977989540-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,226

Price: $3,890

Mileage: 130,652

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,890, 130,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/05/14/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-657691655617195181-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,092 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,592

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 126,018

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Value for sale - $4,500, 126,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5028192774096830542-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,317 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,017

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 122,818

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ Nav and DVD for sale - $7,700, 122,818 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-4222860979698698939-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,337

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 124,591

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $8,999, 124,591 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/30/2008_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5355617127977314666-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,248 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,747

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 96,520

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $6,499, 96,520 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2011_cadillac_cts-pic-4371949025538478849-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,679

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 91,303

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $11,499, 91,303 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/17/44/2008_toyota_camry-pic-301583995175128590-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$908 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,807

Price: $5,899

Mileage: 142,404

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry XLE V6 for sale - $5,899, 142,404 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/41/2009_ford_f-150-pic-3603374969787017476-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford F-150 STX Flareside 4WD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,087

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 119,679

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Ford F-150 STX Flareside 4WD for sale - $11,989, 119,679 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/41/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6796212406860348546-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,059 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,059

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 124,232

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $6,000, 124,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/18/03/2007_nissan_armada-pic-8844292938381939819-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Armada LE 4X4 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,521

Price: $11,400

Mileage: 108,902

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2007 Nissan Armada LE 4X4 for sale - $11,400, 108,902 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Dyanasfer
They lied about the mileage 3 times untill my male cousin called. First they try to with hold information to get you down to the car lot. And they also lie about the mileage on the car to get you down to the lot. They are terrible
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
After checkin for three days in a row that the vehicle was still there and being told, yes, I, take the trip from Jersey only to be told it's getting detailed and they would call me back on Monday 2/20 when it was back at the lot. I still haven't received that call.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
bstickter
car was still being advertised,but no longer available.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Pete & Omar are the Best. Great deals
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
wanted to test drive the ford five hundred cuz I recently passed my road test and I wanted to test drive it so I know what i'm getting into when I buy this vehicle, I get there they take a while to help me due to them helping others, they keep asking me if I wanted to buy it I said no and the guy said he wouldn't let me test drive it without paying 3 hundred dollars to hold it down or test drive it which made me angry and they are unorganized, and not a place I recommend for others ever considering I wasted my time trying to get there an waited tons of money to find the place thanks for ruining my day chase auto I hope ur happy. ps the kids that work there seem smarter than the adults .
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We apologize for our test drive policy, that does require customers to have a driver's license for over six months due to our liability insurance.
If you would like to revisit us, in approximately six months, we will offer you a $1000 off any vehicle of your interest. To follow up on our new vehicles, please visit our website: chaseautogroupny.com.
May 3, 2016
this is a 2007 toyota yaris with more than 152,000 miles on it. the inside of the car doesn't have that clean look in it. i work too hard to be throwing my money away .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Ant, we do respect your one star comment. We do carry over eighty vehicles in our stock with a lot less miles. This vehicle was just delivered to us from the auction, hours before you inspected it. All our vehicles go through a 42 point inspection and a throughly detailed wash.
Please revisit us at you first convenience.
Apr 4, 2016
He tried to sell this vehicle for 9,000. Not 6,400. The financial company he does business with was rude. I chose not to deal with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We here at Chase Auto Group believe you responded to the wrong dealership. Unlike other dealers, we do not work with a finance company. We have a Pay Here/Buy Here program that gets everyone approved regardless of any past history.
Please visit our financing website for me information: Chaseautogroupny.com
Feb 15, 2016
recon2
The car i went to purchase was unavailable,but i did get 2009 aveo which was given to me at a good deal, salesperson omar was very helpful as was the owner peter and gilda.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Maria thank you very much for the polite comment and the four stars. If we could evaluate you too, we would also give you 5 stars. Glad you found a great vehicle!
Feb 12, 2016
Great service got me in the car I wanted with no hassle thanks to tamika and omar and the whole chase auto staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciate it to know we provided to you 5 star service.
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you, we try to respond to everyone as fast as possible due to how fast our inventory sells. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 8, 2015
I been constantly kept informed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Cyril! Enjoy your car.
Our motto is to keep all customers happy.
Please refer us to family and friends, you can also like us on Facebook and Instagram.
Aug 3, 2015
Didn't buy the car, but the staff was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Frank! I hope in the future we will be able to provide you with a vehicle that suits you. Have a great day and please review our website. We frequently update our inventory-chaseautogroup.net
Jul 7, 2015
Very good. But I looking for a GMC Arcadia or Buck with 50, miles please.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Wendy, thank you for your feedback. We in fact do have an Arcadia that falls into your requirements. Take a look at our website for pictures and information- chaseautogroup.net.
Jun 4, 2015
borla1
I thought treatment was good .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Nicole! Hope you are enjoying your Elantra.
Read 7 old reviews
Oct 1, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Shawn!
We are thrilled you were happy with our service, thank you for your business.
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We appreciate your response Richard. We aim to provide 5 star feedback to all our customers and we apologize that wasn't done for you. Please feel free to return, we are having a $1000 off this week.
Apr 4, 2014
The is the worst dealer i ever come across. The car they show which they tell me was there on the phone a hour ago was sold the day before but the person i speak to was new and gone for the day .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do updated our website at the end of the week.There is a good reason we have 4.6 Stars on GOOOGLE, CARS.COM and numerous smaller sites. Sorry the inconvenience I hope that we can serve you some other time find the car of your dreams.
1-888-6CHASE2
Feb 3, 2014
Cars showed to me all had something wrong with them during the test drive of these vehicles. Telling me that they do not sell quality vehicles??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do have 80 quality cars in stock that can be viewed on Chaseautogroup.net. Sorry for the inconvenience but all of our cars pass a 42 point inspection to prevent selling cars with malfunctions. A New York state inspection is also preformed for each car at the time of the sale. We guarantee with 3 months warranty that our cars are in quality and perfect running condition to be bought and enjoyed our customers.
Nov 15, 2013
If you need a good used car go to chase auto group in the Bronx . Had a great experience they contacted me right away. They were very helpful and very nice . I bought a 2005 gmc safari with low mileage could not find one with under 150,000. The body is mint and the inside very clean. Took the car home today very excited. Staff were really nice. So bottom line is if you need a good used car go to Chase auto group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Great to hear and see positive experiences are being shared. Thank you Chris. You as well were a pleasure.
Oct 21, 2013
phone hang-ups, claims of never receiving paperwork when all was handed in person, angel hangs up on you jose takes all your info and then claims never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do apologize for the inconvenience , we did have some network issues related to our internet and phone carrier. Please feel free to call us back, we will have a $500 discount on the vehicle you're interested in.
Our phone number is 1(888)6CHASE2.
Aug 10, 2012
175
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Dave, we appreciate it. We do finance everybody and try to make the experience easy.
If you have any questions, please refer to CHASEAUTOGROUP.NET

Other Nearby Dealers

City World Toyota - 343 listings

3333 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
Subaru At Milea - 208 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Fordham Toyota - 153 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 75 listings

4524 Park Ave, Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
Auto Approval Center - 51 listings

2310 Tillotson Ave, Bronx, NY 10475

1 review
Deleon Mich Auto Sales - 47 listings

944 Saw Mill River Rd, Yonkers, NY 10710

1 review
New York Motors - 46 listings

2803A Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
B&L Auto Sales - 42 listings

3066-68 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

2 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 36 listings

558 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 17 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
S3 Dream Cars - 11 listings

3586 Boston Rd, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
New Rochelle Motors - 8 listings

730 Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 8 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 5 listings

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,189 Great Deals out of 206,259 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 46,814 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,686 Great Deals out of 174,621 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,541 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 113,328 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,893 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,018 Great Deals out of 90,648 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,008 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
652 Great Deals out of 90,016 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
896 Great Deals out of 61,750 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
737 Great Deals out of 71,386 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 85,767 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 75,141 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,020 Great Deals out of 81,034 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,416 Great Deals out of 93,952 listings starting at $900