Chase Auto Group Inc.

1733 E Gun Hill Rd, Bronx, NY 10469
Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 573-9742

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/18/14/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-7341887019478734944-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Great Deal
$2,684 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,684

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 69,095

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $8,000, 69,095 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/31/2010_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7686997241556222487-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Great Deal
$3,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,085

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 93,617

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Drk Gray Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $11,500, 93,617 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/31/2010_honda_accord-pic-127431001127107666-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,805 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,805

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 112,796

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $8,000, 112,796 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/27/2008_chevrolet_impala-pic-6270736060693533612-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,945 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,945

Price: $3,000

Mileage: 152,208

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $3,000, 152,208 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/27/17/25/2009_audi_a6-pic-6551220503368012598-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$2,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,686

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 108,050

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2009 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $9,500, 108,050 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/27/18/47/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-7709498611721784085-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,430

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 108,074

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $3,800, 108,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/24/2010_dodge_journey-pic-6592562176807106977-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,680

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 63,399

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $7,900, 63,399 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/14/2011_toyota_camry-pic-6730340617432465768-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,392 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,892

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 85,765

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $8,500, 85,765 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,866

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 92,519

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L SIDI AWD for sale - $9,999, 92,519 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/10/18/35/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-7809684616085676048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,291

Price: $8,800

Mileage: 70,525

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 AWD for sale - $8,800, 70,525 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/29/2009_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8886488813143847561-152x114.jpeg

2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,198

Price: $4,900

Mileage: 104,044

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $4,900, 104,044 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,212

Price: $3,400

Mileage: 170,533

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $3,400, 170,533 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/13/17/29/2009_hyundai_sonata-pic-1866587712891460129-152x114.jpeg

2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,174

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 130,652

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $3,900, 130,652 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/19/27/2010_jeep_patriot-pic-6800610040776517858-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,828

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 88,727

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Orange Description: Used 2010 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,500, 88,727 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/19/19/2009_toyota_camry-pic-4689302521904967769-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Bronx, NY 10469

Good Deal
$1,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,085

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 140,344

Location: Bronx, NY 10469

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,000, 140,344 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 22, 2017
After checkin for three days in a row that the vehicle was still there and being told, yes, I, take the trip from Jersey only to be told it's getting detailed and they would call me back on Monday 2/20 when it was back at the lot. I still haven't received that call.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
bstickter
car was still being advertised,but no longer available.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Pete & Omar are the Best. Great deals
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
wanted to test drive the ford five hundred cuz I recently passed my road test and I wanted to test drive it so I know what i'm getting into when I buy this vehicle, I get there they take a while to help me due to them helping others, they keep asking me if I wanted to buy it I said no and the guy said he wouldn't let me test drive it without paying 3 hundred dollars to hold it down or test drive it which made me angry and they are unorganized, and not a place I recommend for others ever considering I wasted my time trying to get there an waited tons of money to find the place thanks for ruining my day chase auto I hope ur happy. ps the kids that work there seem smarter than the adults .
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We apologize for our test drive policy, that does require customers to have a driver's license for over six months due to our liability insurance.
If you would like to revisit us, in approximately six months, we will offer you a $1000 off any vehicle of your interest. To follow up on our new vehicles, please visit our website: chaseautogroupny.com.
May 3, 2016
this is a 2007 toyota yaris with more than 152,000 miles on it. the inside of the car doesn't have that clean look in it. i work too hard to be throwing my money away .
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Ant, we do respect your one star comment. We do carry over eighty vehicles in our stock with a lot less miles. This vehicle was just delivered to us from the auction, hours before you inspected it. All our vehicles go through a 42 point inspection and a throughly detailed wash.
Please revisit us at you first convenience.
Apr 4, 2016
He tried to sell this vehicle for 9,000. Not 6,400. The financial company he does business with was rude. I chose not to deal with them.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We here at Chase Auto Group believe you responded to the wrong dealership. Unlike other dealers, we do not work with a finance company. We have a Pay Here/Buy Here program that gets everyone approved regardless of any past history.
Please visit our financing website for me information: Chaseautogroupny.com
Feb 15, 2016
recon2
The car i went to purchase was unavailable,but i did get 2009 aveo which was given to me at a good deal, salesperson omar was very helpful as was the owner peter and gilda.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Maria thank you very much for the polite comment and the four stars. If we could evaluate you too, we would also give you 5 stars. Glad you found a great vehicle!
Feb 12, 2016
Great service got me in the car I wanted with no hassle thanks to tamika and omar and the whole chase auto staff.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciate it to know we provided to you 5 star service.
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you, we try to respond to everyone as fast as possible due to how fast our inventory sells. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Oct 8, 2015
I been constantly kept informed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Cyril! Enjoy your car.
Our motto is to keep all customers happy.
Please refer us to family and friends, you can also like us on Facebook and Instagram.
Aug 3, 2015
Didn't buy the car, but the staff was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Frank! I hope in the future we will be able to provide you with a vehicle that suits you. Have a great day and please review our website. We frequently update our inventory-chaseautogroup.net
Jul 7, 2015
Very good. But I looking for a GMC Arcadia or Buck with 50, miles please.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Wendy, thank you for your feedback. We in fact do have an Arcadia that falls into your requirements. Take a look at our website for pictures and information- chaseautogroup.net.
Jun 4, 2015
borla1
I thought treatment was good .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Nicole! Hope you are enjoying your Elantra.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 1, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Shawn!
We are thrilled you were happy with our service, thank you for your business.
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We appreciate your response Richard. We aim to provide 5 star feedback to all our customers and we apologize that wasn't done for you. Please feel free to return, we are having a $1000 off this week.
Apr 4, 2014
The is the worst dealer i ever come across. The car they show which they tell me was there on the phone a hour ago was sold the day before but the person i speak to was new and gone for the day .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do updated our website at the end of the week.There is a good reason we have 4.6 Stars on GOOOGLE, CARS.COM and numerous smaller sites. Sorry the inconvenience I hope that we can serve you some other time find the car of your dreams.
1-888-6CHASE2
Feb 3, 2014
Cars showed to me all had something wrong with them during the test drive of these vehicles. Telling me that they do not sell quality vehicles??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do have 80 quality cars in stock that can be viewed on Chaseautogroup.net. Sorry for the inconvenience but all of our cars pass a 42 point inspection to prevent selling cars with malfunctions. A New York state inspection is also preformed for each car at the time of the sale. We guarantee with 3 months warranty that our cars are in quality and perfect running condition to be bought and enjoyed our customers.
Nov 15, 2013
If you need a good used car go to chase auto group in the Bronx . Had a great experience they contacted me right away. They were very helpful and very nice . I bought a 2005 gmc safari with low mileage could not find one with under 150,000. The body is mint and the inside very clean. Took the car home today very excited. Staff were really nice. So bottom line is if you need a good used car go to Chase auto group
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Great to hear and see positive experiences are being shared. Thank you Chris. You as well were a pleasure.
Oct 21, 2013
phone hang-ups, claims of never receiving paperwork when all was handed in person, angel hangs up on you jose takes all your info and then claims never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do apologize for the inconvenience , we did have some network issues related to our internet and phone carrier. Please feel free to call us back, we will have a $500 discount on the vehicle you're interested in.
Our phone number is 1(888)6CHASE2.
Aug 10, 2012
175
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Dave, we appreciate it. We do finance everybody and try to make the experience easy.
If you have any questions, please refer to CHASEAUTOGROUP.NET

Other Nearby Dealers

Subaru At Milea - 206 listings

3201 E Tremont Ave, Bronx, NY 10461

1 review
Fordham Toyota - 187 listings

236 W Fordham Rd, Bronx, NY 10468

3 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 60 listings

4524 Park Ave, Bronx, NY 10457

1 review
Arxondas Motors - 43 listings

558 S Broadway, Yonkers, NY 10705

2 reviews
Auto Approval Center - 42 listings

2310 Tillotson Ave, Bronx, NY 10475

1 review
Plaza Automotive - 25 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2 reviews
Santiago Auto Mall - 24 listings

350 E 170th St, Bronx, NY 10456

1 review
New Rochelle Motors - 12 listings

730 Main St, New Rochelle, NY 10801

1 review
Only Motor Sports - 9 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

2 reviews
Hunts Point Auto Sales - 6 listings

565 Hunts Point Ave, Bronx, NY 10474

2 reviews
New York Motors

2803A Boston Road, Bronx, NY 10469

1 review
S3 Dream Cars

953 Colgate Ave, Bronx, NY 10473

1 review
Smith Cairns Subaru - Yonkers

900 Central Park Ave, Yonkers, NY 10704

2 reviews
Westchester Motor Group

333 Tuckahoe Rd., Yonkers, NY 10710

4 reviews
Potamkin Mitsubishi-NY

2495 2nd Ave, New York, NY 10035

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,414 Great Deals out of 210,626 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
399 Great Deals out of 47,782 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,049 Great Deals out of 160,010 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
352 Great Deals out of 26,466 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
961 Great Deals out of 114,950 listings starting at $6,000
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 29,160 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
878 Great Deals out of 91,817 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
754 Great Deals out of 75,087 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
510 Great Deals out of 81,592 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
698 Great Deals out of 57,125 listings starting at $1,600
Used Toyota RAV4
581 Great Deals out of 66,180 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
739 Great Deals out of 82,781 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
540 Great Deals out of 80,399 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
777 Great Deals out of 78,167 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,053 Great Deals out of 93,065 listings starting at $1,000