Butler Ford Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified

2631 North Columbia Street
Milledgeville, GA 31061

Sales: (478) 607-7574

Service: (877) 367-8022

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/16/21/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-1994309907889440069-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,954

Price: $11,479

Mileage: 104,195

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,479, 104,195 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/14/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-5342013540266237766-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$2,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,177

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 43,270

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $12,996, 43,270 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/16/14/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7096065941414353885-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,947

Price: $25,499

Mileage: 33,246

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,499, 33,246 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/14/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-8607772171554590160-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,285

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 21,604

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $15,994, 21,604 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/13/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6788824099537308086-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,546

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 39,861

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $15,598, 39,861 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/45/2016_ford_fusion-pic-7862765077581600358-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,285

Price: $16,548

Mileage: 42,205

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,548, 42,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/18/2016_kia_optima-pic-3360456794032502389-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,949

Price: $13,298

Mileage: 44,786

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $13,298, 44,786 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/11/00/2014_honda_pilot-pic-184350356720863012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$460 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,952

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 31,520

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX for sale - $24,492, 31,520 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/16/21/2014_ford_fusion-pic-1841371338668426592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,212

Price: $17,798

Mileage: 29,744

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $17,798, 29,744 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/19/18/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4142268999889144270-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,057

Price: $25,556

Mileage: 84,322

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $25,556, 84,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/31/03/19/2011_nissan_murano-pic-5391843680012839069-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,059

Price: $13,657

Mileage: 96,137

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2011 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $13,657, 96,137 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/16/21/2016_dodge_charger-pic-4391176665212094435-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,084

Price: $21,598

Mileage: 15,498

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $21,598, 15,498 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/42/2009_ford_expedition-pic-156267738104361636-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,506

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 149,562

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2009 Ford Expedition EL Eddie Bauer for sale - $12,994, 149,562 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/08/20/2017_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-6528061208832425558-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,411

Price: $22,989

Mileage: 27,800

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe SE for sale - $22,989, 27,800 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/07/06/49/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-7014009022045594751-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Fair Deal
$120 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,443

Price: $31,323

Mileage: 42,141

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $31,323, 42,141 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 22, 2017
Guru9Z8HJ
Quickly responded through email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Dealer has this car on the site as a ruse to get you to come to the dealership but the car is not there, said it had just been sold but still has it on the site. Buyer beware!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Brandi, we regret to hear that the vehicle you were interested in had been sold.  You must understand that although it's the internet, it's not run by robots.  It's people and our people made a mistake and did not get the car off the site fast enough.    -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Mar 5, 2017
The most horrible experience I've had with any dealership, including the extremely shady by here pay here. Ask the salesman two or three times if there was anything wrong. After a two hour drive and being told it runs great. It shut off on me twice in 20 feet. Horrible dealership
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

Anthony, we're concerned to hear about the issues you're experiencing.  We always want our customers to be completely satisfied with their vehicles.  We would appreciate a chance to make things right; please contact me so I can help.  -Brian Shepherd, General Manager
Feb 24, 2017
Slgteg
Followed up and was very polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Butler Ford Inc.:

We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Jan 2, 2017
This dealer did call and talk to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
Service was horrible acted as if they were doing me a favor selling me a car ! Keep repeating over & over again the car is at another lot and we don't want to pay $80 to bring it to our lot if you're not going to purchase ! Took my business somewhere else and I'm very pleased with my purchase!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2016
Vehicle was sold when I arrived. Dealership didn't inform me of that. Dealership called before hand to make an appointment for me to stop by.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Was treated well. Very friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2016
Great Customer Service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Car add said picture coming soon. Dealer contacted me within 30 minutes. Girl I spoke with sounded like she was speaking from a script. Later told me they no longer had that specific car I was calling about. Just didn't sound very professional but it may have been her first day.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Sep 9, 2014
Great service. Lovely staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2014
we purchased the vehicle! that says it all!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
This dealer gave me the run around and shop my credit to over 11 banks... I went to another dealership and got instant funding from Acura...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Childre Chevrolet Buick GMC - 155 listings

2710 N Columbia St Milledgeville, GA 31061

2 reviews
J Franklin Auto Sales - 86 listings

2558 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

2 reviews
Youngblood Motor Co. Inc. - 47 listings

1600 Athens Hwy Madison, GA 30650

3 reviews
Northside Auto - 39 listings

2926 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31204

1 review
Wilkinson Used Cars - 19 listings

410 N Wayne St Milledgeville, GA 31061

1 review
T C L Auto Sales

3497 Gray Hwy Gray, GA 31032

1 review
Subaru Of Macon

4781 Riverside Dr Macon, GA 31210

3 reviews
Five Star Ford Lincoln

900 Russell Parkway Warner Robins, GA 31088

43 reviews
Dublin Ford Lincoln - 192 listings

2265 Veterans Blvd Dublin, GA 31021

18 reviews
Trophy Ford - 219 listings

288 Harold G Clarke Pkwy Forsyth, GA 31029

12 reviews
Jeff Smith Ford - 165 listings

230 Highway 49 North Byron, GA 31008

5 reviews
Riverside Ford Lincoln - 487 listings

2089 Riverside Drive Macon, GA 31204

14 reviews
Childre Ford - 53 listings

1207 S Harris St Sandersville, GA 31082

Covington Ford, Inc. - 43 listings

9101 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr Ave Covington, GA 30014

LJL Truck Center Inc

2855 Broadway Macon, GA 31206

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900