Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732
Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 619-0146

Service: (803) 366-9414

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/44/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4265525585616943915-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$9,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,177

Price: $29,695

Mileage: 5,700

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $29,695, 5,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/13/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-979264295323011507-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,311

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 19,673

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 2WT for sale - $17,990, 19,673 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/12/18/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-6916910529415635998-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$4,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $39,287

Price: $35,266

Mileage: 2,226

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $35,266, 2,226 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/44/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1321695910939102878-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,390

Price: $20,297

Mileage: 38,689

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,297, 38,689 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/18/2014_kia_soul-pic-198001267593368454-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,362

Price: $10,997

Mileage: 34,733

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,997, 34,733 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Honda Accord LX-P Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,564

Price: $9,100

Mileage: 102,470

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Accord LX-P for sale - $9,100, 102,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-22614732294521990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,794

Price: $28,681

Mileage: 36,208

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $28,681, 36,208 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,371 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,223

Price: $16,852

Mileage: 92,525

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $16,852, 92,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/42/2015_fiat_500-pic-8708901003560341116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500 Pop Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,343

Price: $10,579

Mileage: 5,437

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500 Pop for sale - $10,579, 5,437 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/49/2012_ford_f-150-pic-9030054124272299974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,916

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 73,864

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $15,995, 73,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/12/02/2010_audi_a5-pic-5273143702867612371-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,420

Price: $16,597

Mileage: 75,316

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $16,597, 75,316 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/10/45/2013_lincoln_mks-pic-1704844283007248297-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,231

Price: $24,281

Mileage: 19,102

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Diamond Premium Coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Lincoln MKS EcoBoost AWD for sale - $24,281, 19,102 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/12/21/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-5091541061178771848-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$852 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,349

Price: $22,497

Mileage: 18,238

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $22,497, 18,238 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/09/59/2015_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5442900642619858012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $55,597

Price: $54,243

Mileage: 14,522

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-350 Super Duty King Ranch Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $54,243, 14,522 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$2,325 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,322

Price: $28,997

Mileage: 121,566

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD for sale - $28,997, 121,566 miles with Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 11, 2016
JPinWNC
A very professional and friendly sales staff. I certainly would do business with them again!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
I was contacted quickly. Over the course of our negotiations all my questions were answered promptly. That is not to say all the answers were what I wanted to hear but that is how dealing goes.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
Very responsive and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jesse for your feedback.
Oct 11, 2016
Fast response!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Daniel for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to making you apart of the Burns family!
Sep 7, 2016
Jamie Hull, has been outstanding in supplying me with all the information and pictures I need to make a decision without putting pressure on me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Marcos for your feedback! We look forward to earning your business and having you apart of our Burns family!
Aug 21, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jimmy for your 5-star rating! We appreciate it!
Aug 15, 2016
Terrible!! I traveled from Ft Bragg NC to pickup the vehicle we we negotiated but when I showed up the 2013 Suburban had easly visible damage that was not seen from the pictures and I was assured the vehicle had no visible damage. A huge waste of time and the salesman Jamie didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. Horrible experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We definitely apologize if you felt we miss something when providing information over the phone and email. We try to take as many pictures as possible of every vehicle as well as give honest feedback regarding the overall condition of  pre-owned vehicle. We always try to value a customers time and apologize again. We will use this as a way to improve.
Aug 10, 2016
They were emailing me all week. On the day of my appt they email me twice before I was scheduled to come as a reminder. I made it to the lot and got an email that said for me to call before i came. I call he said we just sold the car but i could look at another one. They could have called and i would have turned around and went back home. Just poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

We definitely apologize for any inconvenience and hate that we fell short on providing a great experience. We are glad to hear that we did our due diligence with staying in touch from the time of your initial inquiry, however when we were preparing for your visit, that is when we discovered that another customer was here and agreed to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. We never like to be the bearer of bad news and we tried to reach you by phone and email prior to your visit. We would like to extend our offer again to help you in your vehicle search and see if we can find another veh
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
Great response time. Several people contacted me but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Shelley!
Jul 7, 2016
I did not trade with this dealer but the communications was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Sorry we missed your business Larry! We appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program and look forward to take care of any of your future needs.
Jun 24, 2016
polite and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback!
Apr 12, 2016
I did not purchase the car, but their attentiveness to my questions and desire to assist without going overboard were great. I'd certainly consider them for a future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Brian! I'm sorry that we missed your business this time. We definitely look forward to assisting you in the future. If you need anything, we are only a phone call or email away!
Apr 10, 2016
Try to call less when that person schedule a time to be called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We can't get better or improve unless our customers let us know how.
Mar 23, 2016
Tommy was so helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you AJ for your feedback. We are glad that Tommy was able to assist you. We are always here to help.
Mar 13, 2016
I bought the 2014 cadillac. Wonderful experince. My salesman Tommy Tucker was great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Pamela for your business and for your wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your Cadillac and please, let us know if you need anything at all.
Mar 2, 2016
Very good experience. Would suggest them to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Tyler for your great feedback! We try our best to provide an outstanding experience to every customer. We would love to take care of anyone you send our way. Just make sure we know that you sent them to us so you can take advantage of our referral program!
Dec 31, 2015
Good dealer. We were unable to workout a deal but the effort was made. Very good communication between salesperson and myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Vince for your feedback and for your review. We definitely appreciate the opportunity. We hate that we were unable to make things work this time around. We hope you'll be back again in the future.
Jul 29, 2015
Ended up buying a Cruze from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your business Hayley and for your review! It was our pleasure in assisting you with your purchase and we know you are going to enjoy your Cruze for years to come! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always at your service!
Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was superb! It's the best experience I've ever had a car dealership in any state. I drove 2.5 hours from Virginia to look at a Cadillac Escalde that I've been looking for for 2 years. Deal was fair. Before I left my salesman made sure my XM radio was connected, my OnStar was connected and my iPhone was paired with Bluetooth. My husband could not make the trip because of his work schedule, so they are sending all paperwork he needs to sign so we don't have to go back to the dealership. Fabulous experience. Everyone was nice, kind, and professional. Will recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jennifer for your business and your feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many years to come and we look forward to taking care of you again when the time comes. Thank again from your friends and family here at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac!
May 5, 2015
The staff was great, David Crawford was a pleasure to work with and took care of all my needs while purchasing my car from here!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience and we are glad we did just that! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 3, 2015
Base model, not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry if we missed something on our end. We offer a great selection of vehicles that come with a couple features or a lot of features. We try to keep a nice mix to fit every customer. If you are still in the market, but not finding exactly what you are looking for, please give us a call at 803-366-9414 and ask for Heather.
Feb 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback! It's much appreciated! Please, let us know if you ever need anything now or in the future.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 13, 2014
Inquired about a yukon xl denali and they were selling at a decent price. I called burns chevy and asked many questions about the vehicle since it wo hold take me two hours to get there. They told me "there is absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in pristine condition and everyone is looking at this vehicle". So we took the drive up there and the vehicle drove great. The only problem was when I opened the hood. Major corrosion everywhere, on the engine, components under hood, and entire under carriage of car was severely corroded. I was disappointed that I drove two hours and they were trying to sell a severely corroded 2010 denali for 32000 dollars. Walked away and ended up buying a 13 tahoe at Sumter sc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
They did not meet my expectations. I took off from work and drove two hours to check out the car I liked and thought had every thing I was looking for. When I got there the car had not been washed, nor vacumed. There was grass, crumbs, and water bottles on the floor. After test driving in this conditon. I notice features that were listed that were essential to me were not on the vehicle. I bought it to their attention and they refused to do nothing to take responsibilty or accountability to make it better. I won't go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2014
Couldn't agree on a price, then they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great deal. No hassle. I only drive Chevys' and Burns Chevrolet will forever be my "go-to" Chevy dealer. Thanks David.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
srichards45
This 09 Gray Highlander smells very strongly of cigarette smoke and has 2 cigarette burns in the carpet. We were told this was a non smoker vehicle and when we arrived it smelled like grape air freshener, that smell quickly faded to stale cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant experience. If the salesman was more interested in actually inspecting the car instead of calling me "bro" and using profanities in front of my wife and I, maybe we could have avoided wasting half a day to see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Filthy dealership. Run down. Terrible manners! Won't be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
got a good deal. very happy with my aveo. people at burns were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Jason was very easy to work with...great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
poor called about car. told available called when in route adn received call about mis communication and car was sold to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Excellent people to work with. Great follow up skills also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They have a Great Sales GUY in Mr. Matthew Richmond............ Contact Him for a 1st Class experience of Car shopping....... 888-286-7609
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Very easy to deal with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived and met all my requirements. Great dealership to do business with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Matthew Richmond was a pleasure to buy a car from. Everyone there was helpful, informative without being pushy, and got me in and out in a timely manner. It was by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carter Chevrolet - 158 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

9 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc. - 87 listings

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 165 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

11 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 104 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

5 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 92 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy, Kershaw, SC 29067

4 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 141 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N, Winnsboro, SC 29180

12 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 227 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 377 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

14 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 77 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

4 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 459 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

15 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 380 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

27 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 172 listings

101 Peachoid Rd, Gaffney, SC 29341

20 reviews
Ben Mynatt Chevrolet Cadillac - 385 listings

281 Concord Pkwy S, Concord, NC 28027

16 reviews
Lancaster Motor Company - 185 listings

1616 Charlotte Hwy Us 521, Lancaster, SC 29720

16 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 421 listings

831 South Main Street, Lowell, NC 28098

8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,513 Great Deals out of 152,115 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet City Express
2,121 listings starting at $13,000
Used Chevrolet Trax
89 Great Deals out of 13,525 listings starting at $10,398
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
96 Great Deals out of 7,703 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet SS
11 Great Deals out of 338 listings starting at $25,900
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
819 Great Deals out of 27,811 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Express
138 Great Deals out of 6,616 listings starting at $2,950
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
72 Great Deals out of 13,676 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
539 Great Deals out of 19,100 listings starting at $1,964
Used Chevrolet Cruze
877 Great Deals out of 93,450 listings starting at $3,950
Used Chevrolet Colorado
292 Great Deals out of 17,852 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
6 Great Deals out of 1,539 listings starting at $18,995
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,130 Great Deals out of 82,880 listings starting at $2,328
Used Chevrolet Sonic
180 Great Deals out of 10,940 listings starting at $4,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
381 Great Deals out of 27,082 listings starting at $2,998