Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

2515 Cherry Rd, Rock Hill, SC 29732 - Map & Directions

Sales: (803) 619-0146

Service: (803) 366-9414

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/11/45/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2804591317400508886-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,944

Price: $22,656

Mileage: 18,238

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV w/ SL for sale - $22,656, 18,238 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/10/11/25/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-2536267568355403284-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Great Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,661

Price: $27,227

Mileage: 45,917

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $27,227, 45,917 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/19/34/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6546271527250354033-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,976

Price: $45,304

Mileage: 41,916

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $45,304, 41,916 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/35/2012_ford_f-150-pic-8204000754289621024-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$2,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,516

Price: $25,273

Mileage: 88,105

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $25,273, 88,105 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/10/50/2014_buick_enclave-pic-8799776837550927925-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,650

Price: $28,843

Mileage: 37,653

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $28,843, 37,653 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/12/30/2013_kia_sportage-pic-569654695274082761-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,543 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,681

Price: $18,138

Mileage: 15,726

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $18,138, 15,726 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/01/18/54/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6114015095738214022-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,793

Price: $37,135

Mileage: 54,577

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $37,135, 54,577 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/09/53/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-2267071795829671982-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,088 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,370

Price: $11,282

Mileage: 63,926

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Century White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $11,282, 63,926 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/08/41/2011_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-7163489639318839776-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,499 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,490

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 168,243

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Grey Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $16,991, 168,243 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/10/08/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-1654544964546118707-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,116

Price: $39,579

Mileage: 41,666

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $39,579, 41,666 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/11/52/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7935747351185230797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,866 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,900

Price: $24,034

Mileage: 15,520

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $24,034, 15,520 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/14/24/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-221468504020767750-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,340

Price: $43,562

Mileage: 12,990

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,562, 12,990 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/08/41/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7543493123545857825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,774

Price: $40,443

Mileage: 40,011

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $40,443, 40,011 miles with Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,869

Price: $15,020

Mileage: 39,020

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Ranger FX4 Off-Road 4dr SuperCab 4WD Styleside SB for sale - $15,020, 39,020 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/13/25/2015_audi_q7-pic-6439367828346250326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29732

Fair Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,906

Price: $53,534

Mileage: 10,460

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29732

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $53,534, 10,460 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 21, 2016
very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Terrible!! I traveled from Ft Bragg NC to pickup the vehicle we we negotiated but when I showed up the 2013 Suburban had easly visible damage that was not seen from the pictures and I was assured the vehicle had no visible damage. A huge waste of time and the salesman Jamie didn't even apologize for the inconvenience. Horrible experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback. We definitely apologize if you felt we miss something when providing information over the phone and email. We try to take as many pictures as possible of every vehicle as well as give honest feedback regarding the overall condition of  pre-owned vehicle. We always try to value a customers time and apologize again. We will use this as a way to improve.
Aug 10, 2016
They were emailing me all week. On the day of my appt they email me twice before I was scheduled to come as a reminder. I made it to the lot and got an email that said for me to call before i came. I call he said we just sold the car but i could look at another one. They could have called and i would have turned around and went back home. Just poor customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

We definitely apologize for any inconvenience and hate that we fell short on providing a great experience. We are glad to hear that we did our due diligence with staying in touch from the time of your initial inquiry, however when we were preparing for your visit, that is when we discovered that another customer was here and agreed to purchase the vehicle you were interested in. We never like to be the bearer of bad news and we tried to reach you by phone and email prior to your visit. We would like to extend our offer again to help you in your vehicle search and see if we can find another veh
 More ...
Jul 23, 2016
Great response time. Several people contacted me but not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
I did not trade with this dealer but the communications was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Sorry we missed your business Larry! We appreciate your feedback. We have a great referral program and look forward to take care of any of your future needs.
Jun 24, 2016
polite and answered my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Michael for your feedback!
Apr 12, 2016
I did not purchase the car, but their attentiveness to my questions and desire to assist without going overboard were great. I'd certainly consider them for a future purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Brian! I'm sorry that we missed your business this time. We definitely look forward to assisting you in the future. If you need anything, we are only a phone call or email away!
Apr 10, 2016
Try to call less when that person schedule a time to be called back
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback Joshua! We can't get better or improve unless our customers let us know how.
Mar 23, 2016
Tommy was so helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you AJ for your feedback. We are glad that Tommy was able to assist you. We are always here to help.
Mar 13, 2016
I bought the 2014 cadillac. Wonderful experince. My salesman Tommy Tucker was great !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Pamela for your business and for your wonderful feedback! We hope you enjoy your Cadillac and please, let us know if you need anything at all.
Mar 2, 2016
Very good experience. Would suggest them to other people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Tyler for your great feedback! We try our best to provide an outstanding experience to every customer. We would love to take care of anyone you send our way. Just make sure we know that you sent them to us so you can take advantage of our referral program!
Dec 31, 2015
Good dealer. We were unable to workout a deal but the effort was made. Very good communication between salesperson and myself.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Vince for your feedback and for your review. We definitely appreciate the opportunity. We hate that we were unable to make things work this time around. We hope you'll be back again in the future.
Jul 29, 2015
Ended up buying a Cruze from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your business Hayley and for your review! It was our pleasure in assisting you with your purchase and we know you are going to enjoy your Cruze for years to come! If you need anything at all, please don't hesitate to give us a call. We are always at your service!
Jun 10, 2015
Everyone was superb! It's the best experience I've ever had a car dealership in any state. I drove 2.5 hours from Virginia to look at a Cadillac Escalde that I've been looking for for 2 years. Deal was fair. Before I left my salesman made sure my XM radio was connected, my OnStar was connected and my iPhone was paired with Bluetooth. My husband could not make the trip because of his work schedule, so they are sending all paperwork he needs to sign so we don't have to go back to the dealership. Fabulous experience. Everyone was nice, kind, and professional. Will recommend this dealership to anyone who's looking for a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you Jennifer for your business and your feedback! We hope you enjoy your vehicle for many, many years to come and we look forward to taking care of you again when the time comes. Thank again from your friends and family here at Burns Chevrolet Cadillac!
May 5, 2015
The staff was great, David Crawford was a pleasure to work with and took care of all my needs while purchasing my car from here!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback and your business. We strive to provide everyone with a great experience and we are glad we did just that! If you need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know.
May 3, 2015
Base model, not interested
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thanks for your feedback, we are sorry if we missed something on our end. We offer a great selection of vehicles that come with a couple features or a lot of features. We try to keep a nice mix to fit every customer. If you are still in the market, but not finding exactly what you are looking for, please give us a call at 803-366-9414 and ask for Heather.
Feb 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Burns Chevrolet Cadillac, Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback! It's much appreciated! Please, let us know if you ever need anything now or in the future.
Nov 13, 2014
Inquired about a yukon xl denali and they were selling at a decent price. I called burns chevy and asked many questions about the vehicle since it wo hold take me two hours to get there. They told me "there is absolutely nothing wrong with this vehicle. It is in pristine condition and everyone is looking at this vehicle". So we took the drive up there and the vehicle drove great. The only problem was when I opened the hood. Major corrosion everywhere, on the engine, components under hood, and entire under carriage of car was severely corroded. I was disappointed that I drove two hours and they were trying to sell a severely corroded 2010 denali for 32000 dollars. Walked away and ended up buying a 13 tahoe at Sumter sc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2014
They did not meet my expectations. I took off from work and drove two hours to check out the car I liked and thought had every thing I was looking for. When I got there the car had not been washed, nor vacumed. There was grass, crumbs, and water bottles on the floor. After test driving in this conditon. I notice features that were listed that were essential to me were not on the vehicle. I bought it to their attention and they refused to do nothing to take responsibilty or accountability to make it better. I won't go back nor will I recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 26, 2014
Couldn't agree on a price, then they raised the price $4,000
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Great deal. No hassle. I only drive Chevys' and Burns Chevrolet will forever be my "go-to" Chevy dealer. Thanks David.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2014
srichards45
0
This 09 Gray Highlander smells very strongly of cigarette smoke and has 2 cigarette burns in the carpet. We were told this was a non smoker vehicle and when we arrived it smelled like grape air freshener, that smell quickly faded to stale cigarette smoke. Very unpleasant experience. If the salesman was more interested in actually inspecting the car instead of calling me "bro" and using profanities in front of my wife and I, maybe we could have avoided wasting half a day to see this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2013
Filthy dealership. Run down. Terrible manners! Won't be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2013
got a good deal. very happy with my aveo. people at burns were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2013
Jason was very easy to work with...great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2013
poor called about car. told available called when in route adn received call about mis communication and car was sold to auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2013
Excellent people to work with. Great follow up skills also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
They have a Great Sales GUY in Mr. Matthew Richmond............ Contact Him for a 1st Class experience of Car shopping....... 888-286-7609
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2012
Very easy to deal with. Had everything ready for me when I arrived and met all my requirements. Great dealership to do business with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2011
Matthew Richmond was a pleasure to buy a car from. Everyone there was helpful, informative without being pushy, and got me in and out in a timely manner. It was by far the best car dealership I have ever worked with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
Had a good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fred Caldwell Chevrolet - 168 listings

974 Bethel St, Clover, SC 29710

9 reviews
Carter Chevrolet - 124 listings

200 W Dixon Blvd, Shelby, NC 28152

8 reviews
Dunlap-Johnson Chevrolet Co.,Inc.

919 E Liberty St, York, SC 29745

2 reviews
Abernethy Chevrolet - 38 listings

1445 E Main St, Lincolnton, NC 28092

13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet Charlotte - 284 listings

6441 N Tryon St, Charlotte, NC 28213

10 reviews
Steve Moore Chevrolet - 437 listings

9325 South Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28273

10 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Cadillac - 231 listings

3112 W Highway, Monroe, NC 28110

2 reviews
H & H Chevrolet - 95 listings

7491 Kershaw Camden Hwy, Kershaw, SC 29067

2 reviews
Dale Earnhardt Chevrolet - 69 listings

1774 S Nc 16 Hwy, Newton, NC 28658

2 reviews
Wilson Chevrolet - 141 listings

798 Us Hwy 321 N, Winnsboro, SC 29180

13 reviews
Parks Chevrolet At The Lake - 375 listings

15235 Statesville Rd, Huntersville, NC 28078

25 reviews
Burns Chevrolet of Gaffney - 139 listings

101 Peachoid Rd, Gaffney, SC 29341

19 reviews
Gaye Chevrolet - 61 listings

6324 W Marshville Blvd, Marshville, NC 28103

3 reviews
Rick Hendrick City Chevrolet - 661 listings

5101 E Independence Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28212

13 reviews
Mckenney Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac - 425 listings

831 South Main Street, Lowell, NC 28098

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,943 Great Deals out of 128,770 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Corvette
325 Great Deals out of 19,203 listings starting at $2,995
Used Chevrolet Impala Limited
177 Great Deals out of 4,996 listings starting at $6,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
116 Great Deals out of 9,831 listings starting at $6,900
Used Chevrolet Spark EV
12 Great Deals out of 368 listings starting at $9,988
Used Chevrolet SS
8 Great Deals out of 772 listings starting at $28,500
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,515 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Camaro
591 Great Deals out of 35,884 listings starting at $3,497
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
831 Great Deals out of 34,844 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
70 Great Deals out of 9,569 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Cruze
844 Great Deals out of 52,507 listings starting at $4,999
Used Chevrolet Suburban
495 Great Deals out of 23,656 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Colorado
313 Great Deals out of 18,387 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Sonic
160 Great Deals out of 11,986 listings starting at $4,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 33,939 listings starting at $1,750