Brentwood Auto Brokers

1113 Nashville Hwy
Columbia, TN 38401

Sales: (615) 267-3140

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/14/2015_subaru_outback-pic-8071108051111931867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,067

Price: $14,795

Mileage: 90,362

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $14,795, 90,362 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/53/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-4866327551522739763-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,258

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 53,716

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $13,795, 53,716 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/16/06/2014_ford_fusion-pic-5292113628942860876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,928

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,339

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,995, 98,339 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/15/53/2010_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5013217328698018373-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$4,312 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,307

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 122,902

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $12,995, 122,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/15/50/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-2325691495448231724-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,600

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 26,534

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier S King Cab for sale - $13,995, 26,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/16/41/2011_ford_explorer-pic-1088918596460938320-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,834 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,529

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 84,206

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $13,695, 84,206 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/01/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-7553390024004305398-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,985

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 83,635

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $6,995, 83,635 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/00/14/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-7961355344282913047-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$3,086 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,781

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 51,493

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $16,695, 51,493 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/23/57/2014_nissan_juke-pic-4595718447909648748-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,156

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 18,871

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $13,995, 18,871 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/23/50/2016_nissan_altima-pic-8007418937579241426-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,237

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 32,341

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,495, 32,341 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/55/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-3409192737987790875-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h Base Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,270

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 58,529

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h Base for sale - $13,795, 58,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/18/51/2009_chevrolet_impala-pic-1258994462520032481-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,597

Price: $4,487

Mileage: 132,220

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,487, 132,220 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/23/55/2007_lexus_rx_400h-pic-5113424921399703704-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 400h Base Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,208

Price: $11,795

Mileage: 93,797

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Onyx Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 400h Base for sale - $11,795, 93,797 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/00/21/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3548388099102672142-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,410

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 35,776

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $19,998, 35,776 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/01/40/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-7699276813130863371-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Columbia, TN 38401

Great Deal
$1,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,247

Price: $13,498

Mileage: 28,879

Location: Columbia, TN 38401

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $13,498, 28,879 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
Doug was very nice to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
Very nice to deal with! Great condition cars and nice prices.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2017
Very responsive to my inquiry!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
We had a tremendous experience at Brentwood Auto Brokers! My husband is an active duty military and this place went abobe and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. USAA recommended this dealer to us and we glad they did. Not only does this place employ a number of veterans, but from the girl who helped us to the owner of the business, everyone thanked my husband for his service and made sure we felt welcome and treated with respect. We will certainly be referring our extended military family to this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Love my 2007 Lexus LS460L. Car was as described. Owners were a pleasure to work with. Would buy from again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
GREAT!!! Good people, responsive, timely, honest.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
I was contacted fact and the car was ready for show when I arrived.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Smooth, easy transaction. One of the tires had a low pressure sign on, but the dealer took care of it before we left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2017
Have not purchase from this dealer yet, but their follow up has been second to none. Much better communication than most other dealers we have spoken with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
We travelled a long distance to buy a car from Brentwood and we pleased with our experience. We were there on Friday morning and there were another 3 couples purchasing cars in the one hour that we were there. Not sure if that's normal, but seems they must be doing something right. We will probably use them again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
No bate and switch.. car is what they advertised.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2017
This was the worst experience I have ever had with a car dealer. They do NOT want to sell cars, they want to waste time. I called ahead to drive a car and they gave me a car without gas. Sales staff sits around watching TV, they call the owner who refuses to negotiate standard repair issues on the cars.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Nina, you asked on the phone and asked if our prices were negotiable. We shared with you that they were NOT. You asked if we were "sure". We positively reconfirmed that we were. You still came out. Liked the car. And made a low ball offer (on the lowest price car in 100 mile radius, btw). We referred back to our original conversation  and reminded you that we were very upfront about our pricing policy. You wanted us we call the owner. We told you there was no reason for it. You insisted. We called. When the owner told you that the price on the car you liked and were ready to buy
 More ...
Jun 3, 2017
If there was a way to leave negative stars I would. I recently bought a 2014 Acadia Denali from the Columbia location. On paper this vehicle was a great buy but once I purchased it it turned into a nightmare. I got this for my wife and the day I brought it home she got in it and it wouldn't start. I called the Doug (the dealer) and he said he had just charged the battery. Why would you have to charge the battery unless you know it's bad??!! Also that night we went out to eat to celebrate. Once we get to the restaraunt our daughter got sick but we couldn't leave because the only key they had for the car didn't work anymore. We had to leave our car there overnight and wait for a locksmith the next day to get us into it again. Thankfully the dealership covered the cost to make key fobs and to get into the car. As we've drove it this first week we have had to replace the battery, taillight assembly (which costs $200) and a new side mirror, AC problems, and several headaches.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Tim, we do not have any records of you buying the Acadia Denali from us. Nor is our dealer's name is Doug. Are you sure you are reviewing the right dealership? Wherever you bought your Acadia Denali, it sure does seem like it wasn't in that great of a shape. Sorry to hear about your "luck" and we hope you review the right dealership that sounds like deserves the one star rating and take this one down.
Apr 27, 2017
Very cordial and respectful. Someone I would like to do business with in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kinds words, Edward. We appreciate it.
Apr 24, 2017
The saleswoman was very nice. The vehicle was sold before I could travel to them. I am glad I called before driving six hours to this dealership as the vehicle was sold prior to my leaving home and the salewoman forgot to call me back and advise me that the vehicle had been sold the day before I was to leave going to purchase it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Our apology, James. We are the 2nd largest wholesale dealer in the state with several retail locations. That is why we encourage appointments and verification of availability prior to follow up visits. Hope to be of service to you in the future.
Apr 3, 2017
TractorT68
Saw the car I was interested on a Monday, made a deal online and came and picked up the car on a Saturday from 3 and a half hours away. Easy to communicate and to work with!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Brittney was very nice and responsive. Although I was not able to purchase the vehicle due to unforeseen circumstances, I very much enjoyed the atmosphere and non-pressured way I was treated. Wish that was the case at every dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2017
Misundering on car equipment. Did not do test drive. Personnel were friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Jerry, you did indeed ASSUME Nissan SV models come with leather and after driving for one an hour, you learned they don't. There was an misunderstanding on your part and we apologize? Thank you for giving us a shot, Jerry.
Mar 16, 2017
Brentwood Auto Brokers responded to my email inquiry by a telephone call within an hour. About an hour later they called me back, gave me a detailed price summary, and offered to drive the vehicle to me, a distance of about 30 miles. When they arrived I loved the vehicle, and the purchase took only about 20 minutes. This was an amazing experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
Citation_1988
Came to look at the red Lexus but I didn't care for the extra large rims, etc. Saw a nice black Lexus I test drove before it was placed on the lot for sale. Road nicely but I had questions about previous maintenance and accident per carfax that no one could answer. I called and ssked about pricing and was told it had to be discussed with the owner and they would call back. No call back. I thought about the car and called back that Saturday to inquire if it was still available and was told there was a down payment on it, but if deal fell through they would call that Sunday. No call Sunday. I called again Monday evening as I really wanted to buy this car. I was told the car was still there but the owner was out showing it to someone else. I decided to just look for something else. Found another car I love and of course the owner of the black Lexus calls to see if I'm still interested. Given their poor customer service I felt good about moving on and I'm enjoying my new car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Citation, your story is 70% true. We are sorry and we apologize. We rarely let one down on follow up, but ONE of the follow up calls you mentioned did fall through the cracks.
Mar 13, 2017
Vehicle we inquired about sold before we could come out, but the staff was courteous enough to call and notify
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Prompt, professional, would recommend to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Had somewhat negative experience at first, but Keith and Sam made it right. Girls in the office also stayed in touch and answered my questions even after the hours.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
It was a no haggle experience so that was nice. The people who worked there were friendly, but not professional at all, from their clothes (sweatshirts) to their demeanor (complaining).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
We did not by the car but they were a very friendly group to work with. We just found a different car somewhere else.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2017
We worked with Brittany at Brentwood Auto and she was nothing short of awesome. Very accommodating, very responsive and just as importantly, very competitive when it came to pricing. So much so that we drove 6 hours to purchase from her rather than take the less well equipped but much more expensive car from our local dealer. One month later, we are absolutely pleased with our purchase as well as the service we have received from Brittany and Brentwood Auto. I would recommend them highly and would strongly consider them for my next purchase!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Chevydog
Very courteous. General manager also followed up with email.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2017
I enjoyed the experience much more so than a car dealer. Seemed like great guys and very accommodating. I would definitely call them again.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
the sales people were kind, and very professional, I had a pleasant buying experiance
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2016
Very responsive to all calls and e-mails. This purchase process was about a month long and Brittany always stayed in touch and was prompt to respond. Car was as described, but did have a few more miles than advertised - it was still in my comfort zone for purchase. My 16 year old daughter was very happy, as we're we. I would certainly use BAB again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Helpful, not pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Only the bank contacted me. The dealer contacted me via email. And I was unable to obtain financing. They initially didn't seem interested. I first had to contact them.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Very courteous people. No problems whatsoever. Very pleased and would purchase from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Dealer responded by calling
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Very nice no pressure
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Not too good. After exchanging e-mails and phone calls with many members of the group,as a sign of my interest in buying the,as I have secured financing,I called to let them know I was coming for a test drive,only for them to tell me they just sold the car. I do not know,if the car was really sold,or they were playing games with me. Aweful!
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Only detail not mentioned is that we encouraged a deposit and you said; "You would take your chances".  While we are very laid back and never "push" for deposit, we ALWAYS advise our clients that it is THE ONLY way to hold a vehicle. Thank you again for the opportunity and please keep us in mind in the future.
Aug 16, 2016
Had great experience and got the car I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
They were prompt courteous and sis what they said
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2016
Response was a little late, 3 days, and the car had sold by then.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Showed up to see a car I had an appointment for, and the car has been sold and I had not been contacted. Drove an hour and 20 minutes one way to see the car.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Samantha, our records indicate a phone call with a voicemail left as well as the text. Please contact our Clients Relations Manager at (615)732-6048 if that is not accurate.
Jul 18, 2016
Responded in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
They were wonderful Jessica is a doll! So easy to work with..even if my credit union wasn't we still got the car we wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Good car, Jessica was really nice and helpful in all aspects. Made the process a lot easier.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
I went and test drove the car I am looking to purchase this coming Saturday, Jessica was overwhelmed but she was nice. I look forward to seeing her again saturday.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
Best experience buying a car, ever. As I was signing papers, another customer stopped by and told me that he thought I was doing the right thing by buying a car there. He had just bought a car that morning and had a similarly excellent experience. It's not a traditional car-lot business. Offices are in a very nice office building in a very nice Nashville neighborhood. The Sales Manager, Keith, was very friendly and helpful. A very nice, good guy. If I could give them 10 stars, I'd do it. I went to their office in Cool Springs, Tennessee. They were very responsive when I contacted them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
No pictures, no details of vehicle, received email promptly with no details, received phone call days later.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Jessica was great to work with. Very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
So far the help over the phone has been good. I haven't relocated to the area yet so I'm still looking at different options
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
"Sorry, it's sold." They missed out on a (possibly higher priced) cash sale. We drove an hour and half to learn that Shelby had left a message on my home phone to say the car had sold. When we arrived, there was no Shelby and no offer to show anything else on the lot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Sandy, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are sorry to have missed you on your home landline. We also sent an email, but unless you own a phone with email receiving capability (smart phone of some kind), it is possible you did not get our "courtesy" call and email to let you know that the vehicle you did not have deposit on has been sold. We regret not being able to offer you anything else, as it was the only vehicle in that price range. The vehicle did sell for our "non-haggle" internet price, so "possible higher cash price" would've been ni
 More ...
Apr 20, 2016
Did call & emailed their directions! Very helpful!!"
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you Walter. It was pleasure visiting with you.
Apr 17, 2016
Great experience dealing with Shelby, Keith and Sam. All three were very attentive to our needs and situation.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Lindsey. You were pleasure to deal with.
Apr 8, 2016
I haven't made a purchase, but the staff has been very accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Bob.
Apr 3, 2016
Worked with Keith and Sam, both were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you Carlos for making the drive from Memphis to purchase from us.
Apr 1, 2016
Dealership was ok bur car stalled during test drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2016
Lied about condition of a car. Car titled as taxi and they did not disclose this
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for you review, Anonymous. We have been in business for over 15 years and are yet to sell a previous taxi. Should you have any legitimate concerns, you call call Shelby (our owner's assistant) at (615)732-6066 with any questions. Thank you.
Mar 22, 2016
Cant not really say too much, I never made it to the dealership, so not sure how things would have worked out but just thru email back and forward, they were nice. The car I was going to look at was in service so when I wanted to see it, it was not available, the day that I was suppose to see it, I get a email saying car sold, last contact that I had with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
Prompt and friendly responses to my inquiry from Jack Miller, Brittney and Jessica. Although the vehicle I was interested in was eventually sold, they offered to keep my information on file should similar vehicles become available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
This dealer was terrible!!! We tried to buy a car in cash for our son. The first day we visited them in Mount Juliet and they told us all their "good" cars were in Cool Springs.. So we called the next day about a car in Cool Springs. They said it was there... Then when we got there...."oops, it's gone but we have some others you can choose from..." We walked out immediately & bought 2 cars in Murfreesboro that very night!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Cindy, thank you for your feedback. We do indeed show that you visited our Mt Juliet store without appointment and at the time even seemed upset with yourself, acknowledging that you perhaps should have called first. You were given the location and were asked if you wanted us to call ahead to let the other store know you were on your way and you said; "No, its OK, because I'm not sure if I will be able to make it out there today. But you did... 4 hours later...Without calling first. Upon your arrival you saw the vehicle being sold to another customer and hadn't even left the lot, so
 More ...
Mar 2, 2016
elizakae
They called but I was no longer interested in the Yaris--decided to look at Prius c.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Very good with calling back. Just didn`t like the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
We live 2 hours away from Brentwood Auto Brokers and were not able able to see the vehicle we were interested in. However, very detailed description was right on and we purchased the car we are very pleased with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2016
muy bein
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
They were very professional, easy to work with, and straightforward in all of their dealings. We worked directly with Sam and Keith in the Franklin, TN main office, and they were really helpful every step of the way!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2016
Very helpful!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2016
Quick and efficient service. Would do busniess with again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Hands down the best dealer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Mr. Keith was an absolutely wonderful person and made this process so quick and painless along with an amazing deal on the car! Will definitely be going to them for my next car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Mitchell
Jan 5, 2016
I was told the vehicle was sold, yet, as of today, it is still listed on their Web site for sale at 2000 more than the carguru price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

We do put our "best", lowest prices on all national sites while we also have "showroom" pricing. Every retailer, big and small, does that and it's a common business practice. Just as one has to have a "coupon" and isn't given the lowest prices on a pizza, we too reward those who put in the time and find us online. As for vehicle still showing on the website 2 days later, we sell over 300 cars a month and always encourage an inquiry to check on the availability of any given vehicle as it takes as long as 48 hours for a vehicle to come off many of the sites, once it
 More ...
Dec 17, 2015
The absolute worst experience. i was told I need to make an appointment to view the car. Made the appointment on a Sunday, drove 40 minutes only to have no one show up. After calling I was told no one was going in to work on that day yet their hours were posted from 12-6. they asked if I wanted to re-schedule which I did not. Their cars are located on top of a parking garage, seem like a fly by night type of company. Buyers beware!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Michael, although there's no record of any communication with you in our system and both provided phone number as well as email are unresponsive, we would like to let you know that the "flight by night" organization you refer to is the second largest wholesale company in the Southeast and run by some of the most reputable people who have run some of the largest franchise stores in town. Seems that you did not do your research when "claiming" no one "showed up" at 11 am on Sunday when we do not open till noon that day. Please feel free to call our Customer Rel
 More ...
Dec 8, 2015
Good response time and determined
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Allen. We look forward to serving you!
Dec 6, 2015
Much better experience than the other 4 dealerships we dealt with. No haggling. No playing around. Straight to the point. We dealt with Jack.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Donna!
Dec 1, 2015
Tried to sell the vehicle to someone else after I was told they would hold it while I make the hour and a half drive. Will never recommend their service to any of my fellow soldiers.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Brady, while we wholeheartedly appreciate your "feedback", we do think that some clarification is in order here.... As per our company policy we never "hold" vehicles without a non-refundable deposit. We also do not take "deposits" from someone who hasn't seen the vehicle and isn't committed to buy. You did have an appointment to "see" the vehicle and chose "not to" put a deposit. Unfortunately, having an "appointment" does not give you exclusive rights to buy the vehicle. People who came in were willing and able customers who bo
 More ...
Nov 20, 2015
Great cars at great prices. Positively different type of a car dealer. Would recommend without hesitation
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you!
Nov 18, 2015
Very good place to get a great car for a good price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

We appreciate your kind words!
Oct 10, 2015
Communicated by email only
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Hello Charles, thank you for your feedback. We show a phone call that was made on October the 2nd as well as another one on the 4th. Seems like Selena left you a voicemail on the 2nd and Brittney on the 4th. in addition to the email communication that provided multiple numbers for you to reach us. Seems that you had a positive experience otherwise and we would love to hear more about where we could have done better. Please don't hesitate to contact our administrative office at (615)732-6066 with any concern or suggestions you may have on how we can improve.
Oct 5, 2015
I reached out to them several times about cars I was interested in. Their communication was sparse and sporadic, so I never actually got to view any of the cars. It sounds like others have had a better experience than I did, however.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Ty, thank you so much for your feedback. We show an inquiry that you put in on Sept 29th at 10:32 pm., and have detailed response on record that you received at 10:32 pm (or 2 minutes later) We then sent you another email at 10:45 am on Sept., the 30th asking you if you would like to set an appointment to see the vehicle. At the time of that email Brittney Smith also left you a voicemail on your phone. On October 1st, at 10:20 am, Brittney Smith sent you another email (3rd email) saying that we had not heard from you and encouraging you to contact her by phone or email at your convenience
 More ...
Sep 29, 2015
Girls went out of their way to make sure my husband and I were satisfied with our experience. Not the most convenient location, but worth the drive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, John and Amy. It was our pleasure to serve you! We realize that multiple locations can create confusion and we do our best to clear those by encouraging prospective clients to call ahead and set an appointment, but gladly welcome anyone who chooses to not make one. We are certainly glad you came in! Once again, thank you for your business.
Read 26 old reviews
Aug 14, 2015
Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank YOU, Isaac. We appreciate your business!
Aug 14, 2015
Friendly staff, it's a great place to buy your next car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Matthew and we hope you are enjoying your Nissan Leaf!
Jul 30, 2015
Decided against car because was twice wrecked, as I recollect
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Larry,

7% off all vehicles on the road to have a history of some sort of incident and that number is proportionally higher the older the vehicle is. We never carry vehicles with salvage title, frame damage or anything that wouldn't pass the 125 point inspection by NAPA Certified Service Center. That being said, we do occasionally end up trading for a vehicle that may have been in a minor accident. And if the vehicle passes the rigorous NAPA Certification process and Qualifies for Carfax BuyBack Guarantee, we night consider retailing such unit. We do appreciate you valuing our honesty
 More ...
Jul 21, 2015
Not a very good experience. They responded via e-mail very quickly. However, the automobile reeked of cigarette smoke. Reeked. Like a wall of smell. I popped the hood and the engine had an easy-to-hear knock. I informed the guy in the office about the engine and his response was "really". I was in and out of there in 15 minutes. 12 of it was waiting for them to bring the vehicle from the back to the front. It would take a heck of an online bargain to get me to make a return trip.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Dear Robert, first of all, thank you for your feedback. Positive, Neutural or Negative, all feedback is important to us so that we can enhance our practices to deliver better experience to our clients! We also appreciate your kind words you shared with us on the phone when saying we were the only dealer to promptly respond to your inquiry on Sunday night. For that- we thank you! As you may find in our correspondence we strongly encourage appointments due to the fact that we wholesale between 300 to 500 vehicles a month and retail over 100. So the availability and readiness of any given vehicle
 More ...
Jul 19, 2015
I now own this car. Brentwood Auto Brokers made it easy. Friendly staff and I will check back with them for any future auto needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Don.
Jul 15, 2015
Very helpful dealer & great communication!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Elaine.
Jun 8, 2015
The listed Honda was not quite as fantastic as the "deal" it seemed to be. In test driving it, I quickly realized that it either needed new brakes or the rotors turned. I'm glad I've heard that nose before, or we might've signed on for a car we could've gone without. For me, honesty up front is best.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 22, 2015
Sam was amazing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kind words, Claudia!
May 16, 2015
Amy and Kerri were great to deal with! Be sure to ask for these girls and tell them Pat sent you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

We do think the world of our girls too, Pat ;)
May 16, 2015
Sam was very helpful! No big pressure. Just a great car and solid information about it's history! Easy and painless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Laura. We try to make the experience as painless as possible.
May 3, 2015
Great experience. No pressure sales & got a great deal. Would definitely consider buying from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Mark! It would be our pressure to serve any and all of your future automotive needs!
May 3, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Erin.
Mar 26, 2015
Tried to work with me, but expected me to try to find my own financing after they couldn't find anyone to finance me.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Gary, sorry it didn't work out. Should anything change on your end, please keep us in mind in the future.
Jan 5, 2015
Heard back from the dealer within minutes of my inquiry. Dealer was knowledgeable of their car. Set pricing was somewhat of a disappointment, but then again CarGurus already indicated the price to be fair and the dealer was upfront about price being fixed and their $299 documentation fee. Great overall experience from start to finish!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kind words, Jose. We appreciate your business!
Oct 4, 2014
I must say I was somewhat skeptical at first to see all the prices listed way below than what I was seeing with most other dealers. However, Brentwood Auto Brokers seemed to have better reputation/reviews than most. So I decided to, at least, give them a try. Well, I'm glad I did. We now have a year old Camry sitting in our driveway and we saved over $7000 compared to new. Everyone at the dealership was extremely helpful and, at no point, did my daughter and I felt any pressure. Thank you Brentwood Auto Brokers for still being one of the good guys out there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you! Sincerely, The Good Guys ;)
Sep 10, 2014
Dealt with Brittany and had a very good experience. One of the most laid back car places I ever visited with no pressure to buy. Car did have a low tire pressure on, but their lot guy took care of it on the spot.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Sorry about the tire, Bob. Glad you enjoyed your buying experience.
Aug 30, 2014
Dealer responded quickly and in professional matter. Unfortunately the vehicle I inquired about sold the day before, however the dealer was courteous enough to recommend several reputable dealers who he thought might have what we were looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Ann. Please don't hesitate to call on us for anything automotive.
Aug 11, 2014
The only place I didn't feel rushed, pressured or talked into buying something. I was informed, given choice and was allowed as much time as I needed to feel good about making a big investment on my terms.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for your kind words, Eva. We understand that car purchase is a big investment and try to be sensitive to that fact. Glad you liked the way we do business. Thank you!
Aug 8, 2014
Brittney and Keith were the only folks who were upfront about their fees. They even pointed out a little flaw the vehicle had that we would have never even noticed. Felt like giving them 4 stars for not coming off the price, but they made up by their upfront honesty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you for the extra star, Eric! ;)
Aug 8, 2014
Responded quickly to my inquiries and were courteous and helpful, but I never test drove or purchased a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

We wish you did, Joe, so we could have lived up to the level of communication you seem to enjoy.
Jul 30, 2014
Top notch!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you!
Jul 20, 2014
Initially wasn't too excited about not being able to negotiate, but after shopping for 2 weeks and getting the run around at other dealerships, I ended up back at Brentwood Auto Brokers. I guess at least they are upfront about their "no haggle" policy. Must say Brittney Smith made up in every way by relentlessly working with our bank to make this purchase possible. Pros: Great cars, Friendly staff. Cons: They do not negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

John, we are glad you did end up doing business with us. We  wish, as much as you do, all other dealers posted their best prices and even the playing field. That being said, we are glad you came back and we certainly appreciate your business!
Jun 30, 2014
it was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2014
Great communication! Received personalized email within minutes, followed up by a phone call several minutes later. Personable and knowledgeable staff too.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
The dealer was very accommodating and low-key; however, I did not purchase the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Martin, thank you for coming out to look at one of our vehicles. We enjoyed visiting with you.
Nov 11, 2013
Sam is the best person to wrok with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Brentwood Auto Brokers:

Thank you, Debbie. We all do think Sam rocks!

Other Nearby Dealers

Miracle Ford Inc - 242 listings

1394 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

6 reviews
Mercedes Benz of Music City - 171 listings

734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
Streetside Classics - Nashville - 152 listings

6000 Reliance Dr La Vergne, TN 37086

7 reviews
Cars Unlimited Inc - 73 listings

1006 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 43 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

4 reviews
Drive Now Lebanon - 28 listings

512 North Cumberland Street Lebanon, TN 37087

1 review
Ron Hibbard Toyota - 24 listings

1435 Nashville Pike Gallatin, TN 37066

1 review
Vic Jenkins Automotive - 20 listings

400 E Broadway Gallatin, TN 37066

4 reviews
Baker Motor Company - 19 listings

441 West Main Gallatin, TN 37066

5 reviews
Velocity Motorcars LLC - 18 listings

720 Airpark Center Dr Nashville, TN 37217

3 reviews
Auto Union Inc. - 17 listings

637 S Lowry St Smyrna, TN 37167

1 review
Two J's Automotive - 15 listings

1154 Pine St Lebanon, TN 37087

4 reviews
CrossRoads Motors - 11 listings

107 Maple St Hendersonville, TN 37075

4 reviews
Joyrides

3450 Highway 109 N Lebanon, TN 37090

2 reviews
US Auto Inc.

5264 Murfreesboro Rd La Vergne, TN 37086

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,210 Great Deals out of 180,743 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
408 Great Deals out of 43,979 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,064 Great Deals out of 167,606 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 29,044 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
955 Great Deals out of 111,388 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 29,626 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,033 Great Deals out of 69,220 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
868 Great Deals out of 57,224 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
798 Great Deals out of 72,569 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
793 Great Deals out of 53,619 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 50,665 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 60,719 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 70,059 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
988 Great Deals out of 74,978 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,030 Great Deals out of 85,577 listings starting at $1,288