Bobby Layman Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

3900 W Broad St
Columbus, OH 43228

Sales: (614) 467-8329

Service: (866) 574-5025

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/15/24/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1644375158582490186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$4,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,754

Price: $21,700

Mileage: 9,008

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $21,700, 9,008 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/14/02/2006_gmc_savana_cargo-pic-3053381443864153299-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Van Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Great Deal
$2,600 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,600

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 87,245

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Savana Cargo 2500 Van for sale - $8,000, 87,245 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/21/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4262606996083924499-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,780

Price: $25,795

Mileage: 19,207

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Double Cab for sale - $25,795, 19,207 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/48/2011_gmc_terrain-pic-7521473555170505169-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,296

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 102,440

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $10,500, 102,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/17/30/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-4181694667711280501-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,386

Price: $10,873

Mileage: 70,306

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat 4WD for sale - $10,873, 70,306 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/49/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3970951137529563662-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,162

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 83,709

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,990, 83,709 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/13/24/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4663684149032211142-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,249 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,172

Price: $30,923

Mileage: 53,940

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $30,923, 53,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/20/07/2007_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7021782157882788059-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,797

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 115,342

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $12,990, 115,342 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/13/19/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4346048278283962145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,515 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,845

Price: $16,330

Mileage: 9,766

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $16,330, 9,766 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/15/23/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-4068298804666110383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,010 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,500

Price: $25,490

Mileage: 2,113

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $25,490, 2,113 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/12/19/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3794062145779174070-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$2,190 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,090

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 11,069

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $30,900, 11,069 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/02/17/23/2013_chevrolet_express-pic-4992219147487752038-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Express Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,201

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 93,260

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Express for sale - $16,991, 93,260 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/11/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1851176011495108100-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,967

Price: $19,646

Mileage: 42,384

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $19,646, 42,384 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/13/26/2015_buick_regal-pic-7377516600138114294-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,072

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 27,180

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Buick Regal Premium 1 for sale - $17,000, 27,180 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/53/2011_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-266350312461949713-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43228

Fair Deal
$1,530 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,730

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 58,756

Location: Columbus, OH 43228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $23,200, 58,756 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 3, 2017
Set up an appointment to come in only to be told the car was sold the night before
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Christy, at our dealership we pride ourselves in straightforward, no nonsense, and transparent dealings with our clients. If you are willing to give us another chance, please contact us at (614) 547-2901 so we can understand your situation better in order to try and turn your experience around.
Thank you,
Bobby Layman Chevrolet, Inc.
Aug 22, 2017
eMatt maynard
We'll,i drove about 50 miles to look at the truck and when I got there the gentleman I had spoken with on the phone had trouble finding the truck and after about ten to fifteen minutes he came back and told me that another sales men from a different car lot came and got it and sold it to someone else
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We are so disappointed to hear you were not able to purchase the truck you were interested in. If you would be willing to give us another chance, please reach out to our General Manager directly at (614) 547-2901. Thank you, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Aug 7, 2017
GuruD4VLZ
Truck was not really what I want to buy but thanks to the dealer for quick response to my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

It's disappointing to hear that we did not have what you were looking for, but we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Aug 7, 2017
Service Manager was responsive to questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Hello Troy, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're happy that our service manager was able to assist you with all your questions. We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
Bobby Layman Chevrolet, Inc.
Jul 7, 2017
GuruJS78
I'd recommend them although we're a little slow w/info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Jun 20, 2017
swi6416
Rick Miller was very attentive and listened to what we were working with and was not pushy. They even took money off the car we bought because there was an issue on the one we went to look at but we drove an hour to go see it.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Apr 19, 2017
Poor. Wednesday, I sent an online inquiry about a 2012 Tahoe to Bobby Layman. When I initially received a call from someone from the dealership, they failed to introduce themselves. I had to ask several times, who they were and where they were from. When "Cody" finally introduced himself, he continued right into "when are you coming to see this truck," without even clarifying if this was a good or appropriate time to discuss. I politely ended the call - as I was on another call at the time. Two days later, on Saturday afternoon, I received an email asking where I was... and if I was coming in for "my appointment at noon to see this Tahoe." There had been no arranged appointment. When I pointed this out, "Cody" contradicted this, stating "last time we spoke you said you wanted to come out this Saturday, If you can not make it today when is your next available time to come out?" We had spoken for approx 30 sec, most of it was me trying to figure out who was calling and the remainder was me trying to get off the phone. Regardless, when I did stop at Bobby Layman, the vehicle I was interested in had been sold on thursday. I am not impressed with business practices or sales techniques such as this... and I will not be recommending or spending my time / money at this business.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Andrew, it is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. We'd like the opportunity to turn your experience around. Please reach out to us at (614) 547-2901 at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn this experience into a positive one.
Mar 25, 2017
We bought a 2016 Impala LTZ this morning. The salesman was great to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

Debra, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Mar 21, 2017
No real issues, salespeople didn't seem very motivated didnt get a positive feeling from talks over the phone.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Bobby Layman Chevrolet:

It is disappointing for us to hear that your experience was anything less than great. When you have an opportunity, please reach out to us at (614) 547-2901 so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you again for taking the time to reach out to us, and we hope to hear from you soon.
Mar 2, 2017
When I found this 32k mile car online, I thought this would be the perfect car to own with such low miles. After a 5 hour round trip to purchase the car, I found the car was not as nice as it was told to me by the sale person. It had bumper scraps on front and back, golf ball size dent in rear bumper and dent in drivers door in front of handle. Very disappointed in the cars condition for the $10,990 price and such low miles. Would never go back to this dealer.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Blair937
I didn't even get past talking to a sales rep because Ron was rude to me they will not get my business !!! Seemed like they could have earned my buisness but we didn't even get past the phone calls to sit up appointment to come up there how ever they did call back and talk about the experience I had with the guy
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The was a long distance deal. I'm in SC. Easy to work with. Agreed on the price before I booked flight. Didn't need a deposit. Picked me up at the ap. Arranged financing. Have a great orientation on the options. Heading home within 2 hours. Great experience!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
Had a great experience. ...
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
They were awesome Good job
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Wmwotawa
Very helpful on contact but did not return call
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
Dealer was slow in responding to emails. Vehicle wanted was sold. Kept trying to push another vehicle onto me that I didn't want finally advised them.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Much email & phone conversation. Set up appointment to see vehicle was assured that car was still in the inventory. Later that afternoon went to dealership to meet with salesperson at arranged time, only to find that he had left for the day. The used car sales manager informed me that the car was sold the previous day. I felt like it was a huge waste of time and lost all respect for this dealership.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Although they had 2 days notice to have the car ready to test-drive, the car was not only not ready to be driven, but they said as they were working on it, it could not be started. Lowballed their offer on my trade-in by $2K, and their asking price on the car (which was in average to poor condition) was $6K over what "the book" said it was worth.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Dealer was honest and up front about anything that was controversial, it was exactly what was described when I got to see the car. Was a great experience!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
vkr
Bought the vehicle from Bobby Layman Chev
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2016
Sales person was honest on phone letting me know vehicle had issues and was going into shop
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Very helpful and stayed in contact even though I didn't purchase from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
Awesome. Dave Stewart was awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
I probably just had a bad experience with them, but when a dealer sells a car out from under you without letting you know that is a problem. Even the sales person I talked to said they have communication issues which says that this is not the first time. I will say that the people I talked to were very personable however did not know much about the products they have in their lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Very quick response and communication
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Stopped in to look at a car they had advertised online, met with Ron Jones, salesman there at Bobby Layman, he made me a very good deal on the car, but it turned out, the car was just not what I was looking for, very nice car, but just not for me. Overall, great experience with Ron, would go back and deal with him if they had the car I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Price is high for a vehicle with no warranty and they are located to far away to make the buying process worth while. they responded to my inquiry in responsible time and where courteous in doing so.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Awesome...Jerry was great to work with...very fair deal!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
willing to help
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
Responeed back quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2015
very good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
Good experience, responded fast.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 22 old reviews
Oct 12, 2015
very honest to me
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
Wasn't really willing to deal showed him the same truck different yr better mileage an was willing to do nothing but try to buy something else when I said wat I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2015
I was given top rate service from the time I was originally contacted to the point of sell. Amazing! Nice work by Nathan Williams and Brij from financing!!! :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
We believe they used the car on this site as a bait car. They couldn't find it and when they did, it was junk. Will never go there again or use this site.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2015
Salesperson had no personality. Vehicle was on E when we test drove. She was upset that the Internet Sales department didn't let her know what time we were arriving, even though I had emailed her the arrival time. Overall impression ... not impressed at all!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2015
Was not the same vehicle that I saw online....it was a totally different color and rusted in the front. When I got to dealership, the vehicle was not driveable for testing it out. ..had cracked windshield. I live all the way in Springfield and had to drive up there for that?! Totally dissatisfied!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2015
jooganmog
Internet sales & lot salesman did nit communicate well. Had to make several trips before we got the price right, but I got a good car at a food price. Though, car was not detailed when I got it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
He was fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2014
Jason was a really good salesman. Not pushy or overly aggressive. Told him what we were looking for and price on a used car. Found what we wanted drove home to show the wife. Within two hours we owned a new used car. Very happy. Even liked the bald used car sales manager. Really a classy group. Would recommend to friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2014
No help for credit challenged people,that is the truth...!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2014
Ok service... I had better luck with a smaller organization.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2014
Awesome service! My fiancé and I will return to hopefully purchase a truck in a few years!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2014
gseel
they left a message on my phone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
a realy easy time with the paper work
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Called and followed up on my request....just too far away from me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Great Place for a car Not overpriced and they worked with me to get me the car I wanted and I love it!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2014
Vehicle found on carguru was not in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2014
Quick responce but did not give me a ball park figure on my trade-in even after I gave them my VIN number.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2013
Great experience. Salesman was extremely helpful w/o being pushy. Willing to find the best vehicle, not just make a sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2013
rdsmithjr22
they replied quickly, the car wasn't the one for me though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2013
Dealer gave the info I requested but when I said I wasn't interested in that particular truck, because it had no a/c, he hung up on me. Not very good manners!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2013
The dealership got back to me quickly, and answered my questions quickly. If they get a Suburban I like I will call them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 426 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
4 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet Buick of Marysville - 144 listings
15801 US Highway 36 Marysville, OH 43040
1 review
Gusweiler Toyota - 6 listings
1132 State Road 41 SW Washington Court House, OH 43160
1 review
Steve Austin Auto Group - 206 listings
2500 S Main St Bellefontaine, OH 43311
8 reviews
Coughlin Automotive of London - 457 listings
255 Lafayette Rd London, OH 43140
9 reviews
Dave Gill Chevrolet - 260 listings
4700 E Broad St Columbus, OH 43213
19 reviews
Lash Chevrolet - 400 listings
755 W. Coshocton St. Johnstown, OH 43031
34 reviews
Jeff Schmitt Chevrolet North - 327 listings
1001 N Broad St Fairborn, OH 45324
10 reviews
Dave Kehl Chevrolet - 622 listings
38 E Sandusky St Mechanicsburg, OH 43044
37 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 804 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
58 reviews
Fredericktown Chevrolet - 229 listings
Bollinger Drive Fredericktown, OH 43019
21 reviews
Coughlin Circleville GM - 323 listings
24001 Us Highway 23 Circleville, OH 43113
5 reviews
Taylor Chevrolet - 381 listings
2510 N Memorial Dr Lancaster, OH 43130
22 reviews
Decosky GM Center - 256 listings
510 Harcourt Rd Mt Vernon, OH 43050
16 reviews
McDaniel GM Superstore - 212 listings
1065 Mt Vernon Ave Marion, OH 43302
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200