Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2500 Wildcat Dr
Lincoln, NE 68521

Sales: (402) 413-7689

Service: (866) 420-4452

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/33/2014_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6431460706612997592-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$3,454 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,779

Price: $34,325

Mileage: 55,151

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $34,325, 55,151 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/06/34/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9212915366625438609-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$2,903 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,902

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 111,793

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $19,999, 111,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/33/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3742229493134389507-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$3,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,102

Price: $27,999

Mileage: 28,366

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $27,999, 28,366 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/12/07/2010_ford_f-150-pic-6316338329445769856-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$2,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,278

Price: $14,610

Mileage: 145,588

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $14,610, 145,588 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/33/2013_ram_1500-pic-1635066847511519528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$3,387 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,120

Price: $26,733

Mileage: 55,478

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,733, 55,478 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/17/2016_jeep_compass-pic-615569943556576005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$1,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,611

Price: $12,904

Mileage: 52,363

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $12,904, 52,363 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2750207773126569576-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,312

Price: $38,291

Mileage: 35,555

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,291, 35,555 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/06/58/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-746851604016456096-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,556

Price: $17,983

Mileage: 12,692

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $17,983, 12,692 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/07/07/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8633088984450413048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$2,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,443

Price: $22,118

Mileage: 93,109

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $22,118, 93,109 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, LT Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/10/20/2016_ford_edge-pic-2951588675385093781-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$2,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,224

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 14,172

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,999, 14,172 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/06/13/2013_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-2764393343376446816-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,685

Price: $11,553

Mileage: 57,667

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport ES AWD for sale - $11,553, 57,667 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/17/2016_jeep_compass-pic-5861180764416127573-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,127

Price: $13,712

Mileage: 44,372

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $13,712, 44,372 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/07/12/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2142598130902324815-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,248

Price: $8,777

Mileage: 105,985

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,777, 105,985 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/06/33/2013_ford_escape-pic-941208382157502839-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,669

Price: $11,206

Mileage: 94,511

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $11,206, 94,511 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/12/11/2011_buick_lacrosse-pic-1724045385072046881-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,614

Price: $8,265

Mileage: 117,300

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Buick LaCrosse CXL FWD for sale - $8,265, 117,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 16, 2018
GuruZ6XTS
They called to talk about the trk just thought I would rather have a four wheel drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 23, 2017
They did a good job of responding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
CoachReimer
They were quick to respond and very helpful. The best part was when we decided to walk away from the deal there was no regrets or bullying trying to make a different deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
catboy67
I bought this car. I did not know prior to going to the dealership that the vehicle was on consignment by the owner. I ended up paying cash for the car with my own financing. I intended to trade in a very nice 91 Corvette but the dealership obviously had no incentive to trade with me since they didn't "own" the vehicle I was looking to purchase. I did want the car I had driven an hour and a half to see and being a motivated buyer I attempted to make the trade work but my offers were declined and there was no actual counter offer so I left and ultimately arranged full financing for the purchase and returned the next day and bought the car. There were some positive aspects to my experience with this dealership but overall I have no plans to return to the dealership in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
Responded quickly and efficiently!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Fast response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
At this point I wasn't interested in immediate purchase; I explained that to him. Nevertheless, he along with a protege in training, took the time to help me look at several models about which I had questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
gubbs22
Awesome people to work with and no high pressure sales. Very Happy with my Ford Edge!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
It was great, very friendly and works wonder with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
vanert3
Checked out the vehicle but decided to go with a different vehicle. On the day we went to see the vehicle they couldn't find it. Turns out they had let someone take it as a loaner while they're vehicle was being worked on. We had to come back to see it on a different day.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

We thank you for your feedback.  We certainly apologize for the inconvenience of stopping by the store to see a vehicle that was not here.  If we can be of any assistance in sales or service in the future, please do let us know.

Thank you, Anderson Management



Jul 15, 2017
Professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I got a very nice reply but unfortunately the jeep had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
JLabenz
Damaged back bumper not reported..,(previous statement) Anderson Ford also didn't respond to asking about back bumper from angled shots.... They later declined to fix it and just offered to lower the asking price which was already NADA excellent condition.... so not really any accomodation Arm rest was also shredded but at least that was in a picture.... hard to hide that with an angle shot
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and provided requested information in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealer for your auto purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Called quickly with questions and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Fast response. Got answers to all my questions. Very pleasant test drive. Not pushy
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Easy to work with and gave just what I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
The salesaman was condescending and gave me a hard time about repairing the broken tonneau cover. He stated that all of the dealership's pre-owned vehicles undergo a 115-point service check, but could not produce documentation thereof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Mark, thank you for your review.  The documentation that had been misplaced on this unit has since been replaced.  Thank you for bringing that to our attention.  We have also reviewed with the sales person better ways to communicate the policy on whether or not after-market items are repaired.  In this case, the cover isn't part of the inspection because it isn't an original part of the vehicle.  With that said, it should have been removed as to not create confusion with our shoppers.  Please accept our apology on how this was handled.  It will not happen again.  Best regards, Anderson Managem
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Over all experience was very good. The vehicle I inquired about was not available due to the fact they would not sell it to the public abd sent it to the auction.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
It was a great buying experience. Our salesman was patient with us and really tried to find out what it was we were looking for. Which was not always true of some of the other dealers that we contacted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
I was contacted quickly. The representative was efficient and polite. When I informed him that I was in limbo regarding fixing hail damage, the business didn't continually call me, or try to make a "special" deal, etc. I think they treated my inquiry just perfectly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
poor. another salesmen that doesnt answer specific question. the enail was a total waste of time offering two things. 1 bens contact info(i already had it if i cantacted them about a car first). second a link to so called additional saving. lol i have cash and the link was for financing through the dealership that has higher rates than my bank but i dont need a loan. a total waste of my time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Matt, thank you for taking the time to review your experience.  I'm assuming that you are the shopper from Sioux City who submitted the request on the Impala?  Please forgive me if that isn't you.  To clarify why Ben asked for your contact information, CarGurus provides us with no customer information other than your name and the city.  We don't have any phone information and they only provide a proxy email to communicate with.  Sorry for the confusion.  It looks as though the email Ben sent you on the morning of the 15th the with the information on availability and price went unopened.  Perha
 More ...
May 19, 2016
Lee was very courteous and even though i did not get the car it was a pleasent experience .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Answered my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Got prompt response. Delar not ready to negotiate on price, he want sticker price to purchase vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
very positive, excellent !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They sent good info thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
A very good dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they were not budging on the price- even the banks said not enough collateral. salesman was really nice though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
I could not afford the truck I wanted but they did try to help me find one I could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Nick was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Great experience- bought a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Thank you for your business, Chloe!
Apr 20, 2015
Dealer did email back promptly BUT never did give me their best price. Of course, they wanted me to come in and discuss the vehicle with them as they stated that the safety items had been addressed, there were some cosmetic issues, and the car was being sold as is. Yeah, I figured all of that out, but never got a straight forward answer on their best price. If best price was what was posted, why couldn't they just say that so I didn't waste anymore of my time trying to deal with them. I ended up going to another dealer for a different Mazda with fewer miles, two years newer, and a dealer that was willing to negotiate for a fair price based on condition of the vehicle instead of what a book says. It's a good starting point but the vehicle condition commands the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Responded very quickly by email and phone. Very courteous and had all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
I have never had a better experience getting a car. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and most of all, not pushy. I highly recommend anyone to go to them with your car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Nathaniel was outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Positive response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Followed up with several emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
Responded - no issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2011
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc - 239 listings
4115 N 6th St Beatrice, NE 68310
6 reviews
Lee Sapp Ford - 47 listings
1602 Silver St Ashland, NE 68003
1 review
Woodhouse Ford South - 363 listings
2288 Osage Ranch Blvd. Plattsmouth, NE 68048
17 reviews
Woodhouse Lincoln - 171 listings
6503 L Street Omaha, NE 68117
13 reviews
Woodhouse Ford of Omaha - 528 listings
3633 N 72nd St Omaha, NE 68134
23 reviews
Sid Dillon Ford Lincoln
2375 East Highway 33 Crete, NE 68333
2 reviews
Sid Dillon of Crete - 422 listings
2455 E Hwy 33 Crete, NE 68333
20 reviews
Larson Motor Group - 267 listings
1801 Frontage Road Nebraska City, NE 68410
12 reviews
Diers Ford Lincoln - 262 listings
2445 North Broad St. Fremont, NE 68026
13 reviews
Sid Dillon Ford - 135 listings
305 S 2nd St Ceresco, NE 68017
4 reviews
Baxter Ford West Dodge - 612 listings
18505 California St Elkhorn, NE 68022
31 reviews
Baxter Ford South - 489 listings
9203 S 145th St Omaha, NE 68138
26 reviews
Meyer Automotive - 147 listings
975 280th Road Seward, NE 68434
6 reviews
Moses Motor Company - 36 listings
2605 South Lincoln Ave York, NE 68467
1 review
Reinecke Motor Co. - 30 listings
204 East 11th Street Schuyler, NE 68661

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000