Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln

Internet Approved, Blue Oval Certified, Quality Checked

2500 Wildcat Dr
Lincoln, NE 68521

Sales: (402) 413-7689

Service: (866) 420-4452

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/42/2016_ford_f-150-pic-7069251093558117566-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$2,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,303

Price: $22,700

Mileage: 33,642

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XL 4WD for sale - $22,700, 33,642 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/47/2007_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4746475535402346437-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$4,324 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,824

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 150,969

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 2500 Laramie Mega Cab 4WD for sale - $22,500, 150,969 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/00/42/2014_ford_flex-pic-170317640784363856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,773

Price: $21,291

Mileage: 32,640

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $21,291, 32,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Appearance Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Lincoln MKT 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Great Deal
$2,529 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,126

Price: $12,597

Mileage: 102,987

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Candy Metallic Tint Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKT 3.5L AWD for sale - $12,597, 102,987 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/00/43/2013_ram_1500-pic-8395362032560338894-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$2,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,141

Price: $27,873

Mileage: 55,478

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl With Bright Silver M Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,873, 55,478 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/01/09/2008_kia_sedona-pic-4286980857752222618-152x114.jpeg

2008 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,711

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 136,263

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Claret Red Description: Used 2008 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $3,999, 136,263 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/40/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-4435886037338570423-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$2,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,764

Price: $30,297

Mileage: 46,088

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ribbon Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra Limited Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $30,297, 46,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/53/2015_ford_f-150-pic-6553315643205479974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$3,000 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,897

Price: $34,897

Mileage: 65,375

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $34,897, 65,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/28/00/42/2011_ford_mustang-pic-4172919057190203755-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$2,375 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,874

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 57,153

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Race Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $17,499, 57,153 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/00/54/2011_gmc_canyon-pic-4861882885636851424-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,639

Price: $11,797

Mileage: 134,589

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Blue Description: Used 2011 GMC Canyon SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $11,797, 134,589 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/00/46/2010_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-3588463074294013818-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,049

Price: $8,531

Mileage: 144,952

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $8,531, 144,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/14/16/2008_ford_fusion-pic-5017903695860709771-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,339

Price: $7,126

Mileage: 106,481

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Fusion SEL V6 AWD for sale - $7,126, 106,481 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/42/2014_honda_ridgeline-pic-210750918905727775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,499

Price: $27,199

Mileage: 38,015

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Ridgeline RTL for sale - $27,199, 38,015 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/01/42/2015_ford_edge-pic-1859908498968368250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,623

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 25,853

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $25,999, 25,853 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/00/47/2015_ford_explorer-pic-7552746109474090590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Lincoln, NE 68521

Good Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,536

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 37,017

Location: Lincoln, NE 68521

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $27,988, 37,017 miles with Navigation System, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package, Comfort Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
Responded quickly and efficiently!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2017
Fast response and follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
At this point I wasn't interested in immediate purchase; I explained that to him. Nevertheless, he along with a protege in training, took the time to help me look at several models about which I had questions.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
gubbs22
Awesome people to work with and no high pressure sales. Very Happy with my Ford Edge!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
It was great, very friendly and works wonder with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
vanert3
Checked out the vehicle but decided to go with a different vehicle. On the day we went to see the vehicle they couldn't find it. Turns out they had let someone take it as a loaner while they're vehicle was being worked on. We had to come back to see it on a different day.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

We thank you for your feedback.  We certainly apologize for the inconvenience of stopping by the store to see a vehicle that was not here.  If we can be of any assistance in sales or service in the future, please do let us know.

Thank you, Anderson Management



Jul 15, 2017
Professional and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
I got a very nice reply but unfortunately the jeep had already been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
JLabenz
Damaged back bumper not reported..,(previous statement) Anderson Ford also didn't respond to asking about back bumper from angled shots.... They later declined to fix it and just offered to lower the asking price which was already NADA excellent condition.... so not really any accomodation Arm rest was also shredded but at least that was in a picture.... hard to hide that with an angle shot
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and provided requested information in a timely manner. Would recommend this dealer for your auto purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Called quickly with questions and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Fast response. Got answers to all my questions. Very pleasant test drive. Not pushy
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Easy to work with and gave just what I wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
The salesaman was condescending and gave me a hard time about repairing the broken tonneau cover. He stated that all of the dealership's pre-owned vehicles undergo a 115-point service check, but could not produce documentation thereof.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Mark, thank you for your review.  The documentation that had been misplaced on this unit has since been replaced.  Thank you for bringing that to our attention.  We have also reviewed with the sales person better ways to communicate the policy on whether or not after-market items are repaired.  In this case, the cover isn't part of the inspection because it isn't an original part of the vehicle.  With that said, it should have been removed as to not create confusion with our shoppers.  Please accept our apology on how this was handled.  It will not happen again.  Best regards, Anderson Managem
 More ...
Sep 1, 2016
Over all experience was very good. The vehicle I inquired about was not available due to the fact they would not sell it to the public abd sent it to the auction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2016
It was a great buying experience. Our salesman was patient with us and really tried to find out what it was we were looking for. Which was not always true of some of the other dealers that we contacted.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
I was contacted quickly. The representative was efficient and polite. When I informed him that I was in limbo regarding fixing hail damage, the business didn't continually call me, or try to make a "special" deal, etc. I think they treated my inquiry just perfectly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
poor. another salesmen that doesnt answer specific question. the enail was a total waste of time offering two things. 1 bens contact info(i already had it if i cantacted them about a car first). second a link to so called additional saving. lol i have cash and the link was for financing through the dealership that has higher rates than my bank but i dont need a loan. a total waste of my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Matt, thank you for taking the time to review your experience.  I'm assuming that you are the shopper from Sioux City who submitted the request on the Impala?  Please forgive me if that isn't you.  To clarify why Ben asked for your contact information, CarGurus provides us with no customer information other than your name and the city.  We don't have any phone information and they only provide a proxy email to communicate with.  Sorry for the confusion.  It looks as though the email Ben sent you on the morning of the 15th the with the information on availability and price went unopened.  Perha
 More ...
May 19, 2016
Lee was very courteous and even though i did not get the car it was a pleasent experience .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
Answered my questions
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
Got prompt response. Delar not ready to negotiate on price, he want sticker price to purchase vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
very positive, excellent !!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
They sent good info thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Friendly and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 15 old reviews
Oct 18, 2015
A very good dealer. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
they were not budging on the price- even the banks said not enough collateral. salesman was really nice though
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2015
I could not afford the truck I wanted but they did try to help me find one I could
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Nick was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2015
Great experience- bought a car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Anderson Ford Lincoln of Lincoln:

Thank you for your business, Chloe!
Apr 20, 2015
Dealer did email back promptly BUT never did give me their best price. Of course, they wanted me to come in and discuss the vehicle with them as they stated that the safety items had been addressed, there were some cosmetic issues, and the car was being sold as is. Yeah, I figured all of that out, but never got a straight forward answer on their best price. If best price was what was posted, why couldn't they just say that so I didn't waste anymore of my time trying to deal with them. I ended up going to another dealer for a different Mazda with fewer miles, two years newer, and a dealer that was willing to negotiate for a fair price based on condition of the vehicle instead of what a book says. It's a good starting point but the vehicle condition commands the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2015
Responded very quickly by email and phone. Very courteous and had all the info I needed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
I have never had a better experience getting a car. Everyone was pleasant, helpful and most of all, not pushy. I highly recommend anyone to go to them with your car needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2015
Nathaniel was outstanding.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2013
Positive response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2013
honest people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2013
Followed up with several emails.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2012
Responded - no issues.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2011
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lee Sapp Ford - 52 listings
1602 Silver St Ashland, NE 68003
1 review
Woodhouse Ford South - 327 listings
2288 Osage Ranch Blvd. Plattsmouth, NE 68048
17 reviews
Sid Dillon Ford Lincoln
2375 East Highway 33 Crete, NE 68333
3 reviews
Woodhouse Lincoln - 217 listings
6503 L Street Omaha, NE 68117
11 reviews
Woodhouse Ford of Omaha - 603 listings
3633 N 72nd St Omaha, NE 68134
20 reviews
Sid Dillon of Crete - 435 listings
2455 E Hwy 33 Crete, NE 68333
18 reviews
Beatrice Ford Lincoln, Inc - 230 listings
4115 N 6th St Beatrice, NE 68310
5 reviews
Larson Motor Group - 235 listings
1801 Frontage Road Nebraska City, NE 68410
10 reviews
Diers Ford Lincoln - 275 listings
2445 North Broad St. Fremont, NE 68026
13 reviews
Sid Dillon Ford - 149 listings
305 S 2nd St Ceresco, NE 68017
4 reviews
Baxter Ford - 673 listings
18505 California St Elkhorn, NE 68022
33 reviews
Baxter Ford South - 545 listings
9203 S 145th St Omaha, NE 68138
30 reviews
Meyer Automotive - 162 listings
975 280th Road Seward, NE 68434
4 reviews
Moses Motor Company - 36 listings
2605 South Lincoln Ave York, NE 68467
2 reviews
Reinecke Motor Co. - 21 listings
204 East 11th Street Schuyler, NE 68661

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200