Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5751 Eagle Vail Dr
Orlando, FL 32822

Sales: (407) 269-8336

Service: (407) 541-6200

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/22/2017_kia_sedona-pic-1689625454737539396-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,158 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,157

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 11,126

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beachwood Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,999, 11,126 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/04/2017_kia_sorento-pic-8877515189783885679-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,983

Price: $19,999

Mileage: 16,326

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $19,999, 16,326 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/12/07/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5003813763162162776-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$4,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,094

Price: $23,499

Mileage: 24,468

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,499, 24,468 miles with Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/14/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-5364011315400136739-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,380

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 33,144

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Firecracker Red Clear Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $21,499, 33,144 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/13/29/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-7998589234533551509-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,164 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,963

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 31,917

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $9,799, 31,917 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/10/2016_ford_mustang-pic-9009551649852602746-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,266

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 39,329

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,799, 39,329 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/08/33/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-1615328779302245823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,832 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,831

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 21,518

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $16,999, 21,518 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/09/48/2011_toyota_highlander-pic-8907420456387337007-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,130

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 69,220

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $13,999, 69,220 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/14/2016_ford_mustang-pic-3119416694129916639-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,972

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 41,567

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,799, 41,567 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/08/14/2016_nissan_altima-pic-5244869019287034467-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,677 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,376

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 32,243

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $11,699, 32,243 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/15/25/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-7007647997520890916-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,093 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,892

Price: $16,799

Mileage: 16,450

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Limited 4WD for sale - $16,799, 16,450 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/08/09/2016_hyundai_elantra-pic-3686207544919394666-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,794 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,193

Price: $9,399

Mileage: 38,658

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $9,399, 38,658 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,129

Price: $18,199

Mileage: 15,969

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $18,199, 15,969 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/08/14/2016_hyundai_sonata-pic-6439564793823837805-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,026

Price: $10,699

Mileage: 42,845

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,699, 42,845 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/14/59/2017_kia_sedona-pic-7201243970110546005-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32822

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,854

Price: $19,499

Mileage: 15,304

Location: Orlando, FL 32822

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $19,499, 15,304 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
GuruD1WS4
They called me but vehicle already sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2017
Quick to respond to my call , professional friendly, sent a video of the truck helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2017
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
I was contacted by the dealer and met up with them on a Saturday. Two Jeeps were available and I decided to go with a black one instead of the one I originally was there to look at. The tires on the one I liked were really bad to the point where metal was sticking out of the tires. (The spare was not usable) I brought this up and we worked out a deal to put new tires on the Jeep. (not an issue) I then went through their financial which was really simple. (the salesman and Finance employee were great and very helpful) Now the bad: I left the vehicle to get the tires done and arrived later on in the day. It was storming so I took the keys and drove home. Also, they did not fill the tank like they said they would so I had to stop to get fuel as it was on empty. The next day I noticed that two of the lug nuts were not installed and the Locking Log Nut Key was not put in the vehicle. (I tore everything apart looking for it) I texted the salesman but did not get a response. the next day I called the dealer explained the issue to them and they sent me to the salesman's voice mail. I just wanted the key. I ended up having to take the Jeep to a mechanic to remove the locking Lug Nuts which cost me a little bit. While I had it at the mechanic they also checked the alignment and the car needed to be aligned badly so I had it done while I was there. All in all the experience was very positive. The day that I was in we were having really terrible weather and they were slammed with visitors so maybe they just missed a few things. Honestly if it was not for the tire issue I would have given them a 4 star review.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2017
GuruDXCY2
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2017
contact was same day
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
They were awesome but when I called back the car was already sold. Its my fault I missed out on this deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2017
Stacy Jacobs
Salesmen was just their and did add anything to help the buying process. Sales Manager said that if we didn't sign papers tonight he would not get credit when we only went in to test drive and not to buy. Overall felt very unprofessional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Very quick to respond, even with their dealer fee and recondition fee they are still the least expensive on the market. Besides, I’d rather have a car that a technician has signed off on instead of a car straight from the auction the way off lease was trying to sell it to me at the same price!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDDDXT
Responded well just found exactly what I wanted elsewhere
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review and the opportunity to try to earn your business.  If we can be of assistance in the future, do not hesitate to contact us.  Thanks again!
Aug 8, 2017
HWStar
Dealer got back to me in a timely manner, but didn't fully answer my question with the first email. Wanted to know what the out the door price was including dealer fees. Eventually got the information, but decided vehicle was more than i wanted to spend on it after adding fees, etc...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the review of our dealership.  In order to provide an out the door price for our customers, many times we need more information in order to provide you and accurate quote.  Thank you for being patient with us and if we can be of assistance in any way do not hesitate to contact us.  Thanks again.
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the 5-star review!
Jun 6, 2017
I am grateful that they worked very hard for me.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Patrice, thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with our dealership!
May 17, 2017
Rainier_609
Kenny was awesome, very attentative and quickly responsive. Would def recommend
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Kenny at our dealership.  We greatly appreciate your recommendation and if we can be of service is any way, do not hesitate to contact us for service or sales needs!
May 11, 2017
W9UU
Very good service. Not using them as big dealer fee
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 4 -star review of our dealership.  Our dealer fee is competitive in the market, but may not appear so due to the fact we are up front about our fees and do not hide them until you get into the business office.  Thank you again for this review!
Apr 23, 2017
Deceptive business practices This car was priced low online, but the catch is they dont want to give the buyer a fair value for their trade they said since their price was low that I should accept a low price for my trade in? I didnt set the price that was advertised why should I finance more because they are priced low? Its corrupt they are not a dealership with good customer service I would not reccommend them to anyone.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  We are not like other stores where they build in extra profit into their deals to make it appear as if they are paying more for a customers trade.  With the largest used car dealership in the nation next door, we have to be very competitive with them on trade values in order to have a chance to do business.  Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to try to earn your business.  
Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
I think I'm finally going to make a purchase, Alex has been awsome, specially with his one of a kind personalized video of MY Challenger Hellcat. Thank you Alex and hope to see you this week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your review of your experience with our dealership!
Apr 10, 2017
They have gone above and beyond to get me the car and price I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with our dealership!
Apr 6, 2017
I purchased this vehicle from Airport CDJ. Awesome people to work with and would tell a friend to check them out!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Ed, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review of your experience with our dealership!  Be sure to speak with your specialist about our referral program and we look forward to assisting your friends and family!
Mar 23, 2017
aviator_10008
They responded quickly and seemed very interested in selling me a vehicle however I had already purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for rating your experience with our dealership 4-stars.  Our goal is to get back to our customer as quickly as possible to assist with their vehicle search.  We appreciate you considering Airport CDJR in your vehicle search and if we can be of help with your service needs, feel free to contact us at any time!
Mar 15, 2017
I will start by saying that I did buy this car, but it was the worst car buying experience of my life! The sales man I spoke to on the phone was very nice and set an appointment to meet me in 30 minutes. I arrived on Saturday at my 6 pm appointment time and meet with Greg. After looking at the car my only concern was a large (key) scratch down the driver side. I asked if they could do something with that. He told me he would ask. From this point thing went really bad. The sales manger "Chuck" never came to speak to me. Tried to raise the price $3000 dollars and refused to do anything with the scratch. After continuous negotiations we agreed that I would get the car for the $15,999 and they would do nothing about the scratch! Then when I am doing paper work not only did they again go up on the price and put it in at $16,999 saying there is fine print on the internet pricing even after agreeing to the $15,999. Then there is their dealer fee of $800. I find all of this out around 10 pm after waiting hours to get to the finance office! I ended up having to come back in on Monday to do paper work that again they tried to go up on the price. Never once did "Chuck" the Sales manager come talk to me. Horrible, horrible experience! I would never recommend this dealership to any one!!!! And I will never return there.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Kimberly, thank you for your business and providing feedback about your experience.  We would like to try to see how we can resolve this issue with you. When you have a moment, please call Alex or Randy at (407) 541-6200.  Thank you!
Mar 3, 2017
Tyson746
Nothing ever came of this deal. When I inquired about the vehicle, I was trying to negotiate the price. I was asked what I wanted to pay for the vehicle and I made an offer. I was then told the price on the vehicle was a fair price. Before I could respond, I Was told that the vehicle was being purchased as we speak and is no longer available. A few hours later, they asked me if I'd be interested in another similar vehicle that the had. It was a different body style and I informed them that I was not interested. The following day, I received an email from the dealership asking me if all my questions were addressed concerning the vehicle I inquired about? Supposedly, it had already sold? Who knows?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our dealership.  We believe in being up front with our customers instead of having them drive here for no reason if a vehicle does sell.  In regards to receiving email afterwards, our follow up department wants to ensure that you have been contacted and see if we can continue to be of assistance in your vehicle search.  If you'd like to go over this in more detail, please contact Randy or Alex in our Internet Department at (407) 541-6200.  Thanks again.
Feb 11, 2017
Very friendly and eager but had already sold the Truck I wanted
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Eric, Thank you for the 4-star review of our dealership.  Due to our aggressive pricing structure, vehicles move quickly off our lot.  I hope we were able to assist with another truck when you were here.  Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to assist with your vehicle search.
Feb 6, 2017
AlexJ1016
First time buying a car and Airport made the experience great. I ended up driving off the lot with the car I was looking at.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with our dealership!  We specialize in first time buyer scenarios as well as any other credit challenge scenarios at our dealership.  Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to assist with your vehicle search and welcome to the Airport CDJR family!
Jan 23, 2017
They worked hard to get me into a car. Wonderful salesmen Alex. I would recommend people going there.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Gabrielle, thank you for the 5 -star review of your experience with Alex at our dealership.  We believe it making sure we leave no stone unturned when it comes to getting a customer approved for a vehicle at an affordable price.  Thank you for your business!
Jan 21, 2017
Great team! Chasity even made me a previsit custom video
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Jason, thank you for the 5-star review.  We believe video is the key to helping the customer save as much time as possible when making a purchase!
Jan 1, 2017
SS351
Fast and courteous!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your 5-star review!
Dec 23, 2016
Couldn't work out a deal. Wanted too much for their vehicle and offered me way too little on my trade in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Matthew, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit to our dealership.  If you are still in the market we would like to revisit the deal to try to work with you.  Please call Randy, sales manager, at (407) 541-6200 ext 226.  Thank you!
Dec 5, 2016
The salesperson assigned to our case showed little to no enthusiasm. He appeared disinterested in our case and did not try to woo us at all. He also had to drive us in the car for like 10 minutes before getting out and letting us do the test drive. Seemed kinda weird. Also, they made such a lowball offer for our trade-- literally half of what 2 other dealers had offered-- that we were disgusted and didn't want to proceed at all. I had the title for my car in my purse and I was ready to rock, but the salesman seemed bored and unfriendly. Not cool.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Wendy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  We would like to discuss what occured during your visit in further detail.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 to go over more information about your time in our showroom.  Thank you in advance.  
Oct 3, 2016
Was contacted quickly initially by Kyle. I guess the vehicle was sold, and I never heard again from Kyle or Airport to inform me. I called and responded via email several times. This information could have saved me valuable time in finding another vehicle. I personally would not recommend to anyone.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Jesus, we certainly do not allow the above behavior to be a habit or standard in our dealership.  We'd like to get some more information from you regarding this scenario.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 at your convenience to go over more details.  Thank you for your time.
Sep 19, 2016
Great Labor Day deal. Professional patient and polite service. Very willing to make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review!  Our business practice is to leave no stone unturned so we can put a deal together for our customers.  We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and thank you for your business!
Sep 13, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your 5-star review.  
Sep 2, 2016
BJmedina
Worst thing a dealer can do is have you all excited about a vehicle and have you waste time and money to go see it. Have you check out the vehicle and then to tell you "i just found out" that it was not for sale. And after all that doesn't respect you when you tell them that you dont want to hear that you cant get to a certain number because thats the way supposedly it is and that either way we wouldnt have been able to make a deal. Just another typical salesman and dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  This is certainly not the standard we accept from our employees.  We would like to speak with you to get more information about your visit.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 at your convenience to discuss in further detail.
Aug 21, 2016
Tried to sell us the highest extended warranty but then redid the deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your 4-star rating of our dealership.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you and set up the deal to where you were comfortable.  We try to be as transparent as we possibly can so you can make an informed decision at time of purchase.  Thanks again!
Aug 12, 2016
Very courteous and responded quickly to my enquirer. Unfortunately, price did not include fees that raised price to unattractive point.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Peter, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  We try to make the process as simple and easy as we can for our customers.  We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to understand what we are doing right and what we may be able to improve on in the future.  Thanks again for the review and for your patronage!
Jun 3, 2016
They're terrible with communication. They are seeking business only, and won't work with you if it doesn't benefit them. Airport cdj just epitomizes your stereotypical car salesman only looking for a sale.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Mat, our goal is to not have unhappy customers.  We would like to speak with you regarding your experience and assist any way we can.  Please contact Randy or Jesse, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 to go over more details.  Thank you.
May 30, 2016
RBruton
This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealer, by far. No haggling, they beat the price of 4 other dealers I had been negotiating with. They had me in-and-out in 45 minutes with a brand new Jeep ... and the staff could not have been more pleasant to work with. I wish I could give them 6-stars.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write your "6 - star" review of your experience with our dealership.  We do everything we can to make the buying process as simple and easy as we can for our customers without missing any details.  Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to assist with your vehicle purchase!
May 28, 2016
Sneaky practices, car buyers beware. Like many reviewers are saying, they showed one awesome vehicle online that I requested information about, but then attempted to be sneaky and doing a switcharoo! When requesting a price on a very specific vehicle, the salesperson responded he could make a certain price work for that vehicle. However, every reference to the vehicle I was requesting was removed from car gurus and airportcjd websites. He then sent a video of the vehicle "I was requesting," which wasn't the vehicle at all, it was a much cheaper and lower end model. So, they tried to bait with a higher cost vehicle, but switched the offer to a much cheaper version. There are lot of dealer options out there nowadays, I just want others to be aware of these practices from airport. Happy car buying!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  Our goal is to not have unhappy customers and we would like to speak with you regarding this experience in further detail.  At your convenience, please contact Randy or Jesse, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 or salesmgr@airportcdj.com .  Thanks again for your feedback.
May 12, 2016
Dealer price did not match car gurus price. Dealership was helpful. Decided to purchase car, high transfer and dealer fees.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write a 4 - star review about your experience with us here at Airport CDJ.  We are happy to hear we were able to come to an agreement on the deal, but we would like to hear a little more about the pricing discrepancy so we can address it in the future.  Please contact Randy, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 or salesmgr@airportcdj.com
Apr 13, 2016
Good people
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the review, George!
Apr 10, 2016
Awesome experience, bought a car in Florida from Seattle. all the paperwork was done perfectly no troubles getting the car, wonderful help !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Cole, Thanks for the 5-star review!  It was a pleasure working with you across the country!
Apr 5, 2016
worked to help me,good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the 4-star review, Darin!  Our goal is to help our customers get into a vehicle they enjoy and can afford.
Mar 14, 2016
Over the phone they were very helpful, I just could not get past the HORRIBLE reviews online about their shady practices once you gettothe store. Worst reviews I have ever seen on a dealership. The price listed here is not the price they gave me. Its lower...after they said they couldn't go any lower....
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you, Brandon!
Feb 18, 2016
Dishonest, sneaky, strong arm tactics made for an aweful onsite visit. Loved the vehicle and would have gladly drove it home if they had not continually tried to rip me off with $1,000 in "dealer fees." The sales manager Juan yelled at me and told me that he "could sell this truck all day to someone else" and didn't care if I walked or not. This dealer is the reason people hate the car buying experience.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They did even show me this car or even tell me if it was gone. Wanted to push me into a different car... Experience in general was unsatisfactory.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Worst experience ever!! I set everything with Miguel, my credit was approved, I coordinated with him to see the car the same day and he agree to meet me at the dealer. 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealer I called him to verify the address, then when I arrived they told me that Miguel was delivering a car somewhere. The person who was attending me went to get the vehicle keys and he came back with another person which said that the car was sold. And maybe the used cars General Manager didn't advise Miguel about that. How come Miguel didn't tell me that the car was sold when I spoke to him 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealer. They want me to see more cars but I denied and left very upset. I called Miguel before I left the dealer and he accepted that he knew that vehicle was sold. This happened on 1/29/16. This same day a person called Mark left me a voicemail on my cell. I spoke with Mark and he confirmed that this situation happened sometimes. This mean that everybody knew that the car was sold and they just want me to buy another car. So, they don't care about the customers. Worst dealer ever.......
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Great deal on a 2013 BMW. Ask for Miguel. He was an honest and polite salesman. The whole dealership experience was 4.9 stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They didnt have the car after telling us they did and we drove up from kissimmee
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 17, 2014
Advised vehicle was not on the lot. They sold a different model at a higher rate. Not pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Answered questions....no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
They told me that CarGurus wasn't up to date and the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Robin, we understand why you would be frustrated in this case.  Unfortunately CarGurus pulls inventory from a 3rd party and we are unable to ensure it is running in real time accuracy.
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer wasn't willing to work with me on the list price but was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Emailed 2 different reps about particular car, which they both said was in inventory on Sunday. When I arrived Sunday, I was informed the car sold the day before. Apparently, they were only interested in getting me to come in, and not selling me the vehicle I was after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
my husband and I are very please all the employees help each other to provide great customer service on purcahasing our veicle . you can see they work as a team thenk you to Richard and his coworkers. the Hidalgo family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 386 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
American Sales & Leasing

5301 Mccoy Rd Orlando, FL 32812

1 review
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 586 listings

750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771

13 reviews
Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 147 listings

21529 U S Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859

9 reviews
Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven - 311 listings

299 Cypress Gardens Blvd Winter Haven, FL 33880

16 reviews
New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 292 listings

1300 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

17 reviews
Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 221 listings

42650 Highway 27 Davenport, FL 33837

8 reviews
Gator Chrysler - 575 listings

840 S Harbor City Blvd Melbourne, FL 32901

29 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 2 listings

5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780

7 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 855 listings

9051 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

40 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont - 283 listings

15859 State Road 50 Clermont, FL 34711

19 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 185 listings

18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

11 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 346 listings

2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

21 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 322 listings

2875 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810

68 reviews
Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 272 listings

1775 E Merrit Island Causeway Merrit Island, FL 32952

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188