Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5751 Eagle Vail Dr, Orlando, FL 32822 - Map & Directions

Sales: (407) 269-8336

Service: (407) 541-6200

Today 9:00am - 8:30pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Patriot Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,380

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot for sale , 43,380 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 30,797

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT for sale , 30,797 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 9,569

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale , 9,569 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman 4WD Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 44,434

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman 4WD for sale , 44,434 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,854

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan for sale , 29,854 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 7,003

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram ProMaster City SLT Passenger Wagon for sale , 7,003 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,902

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 29,902 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 20,667

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale , 20,667 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 16,189

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale , 16,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 18,024

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT for sale , 18,024 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 68,936

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 ST Crew Cab 8 ft. Bed DRW 4WD for sale , 68,936 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 58,468

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale , 58,468 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,636

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale , 43,636 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Dodge Charger SE AWD Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,418

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Charger SE AWD for sale , 38,418 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in ORLANDO, FL 32822

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 5,435

Location: ORLANDO, FL 32822

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale , 5,435 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 5, 2016
The salesperson assigned to our case showed little to no enthusiasm. He appeared disinterested in our case and did not try to woo us at all. He also had to drive us in the car for like 10 minutes before getting out and letting us do the test drive. Seemed kinda weird. Also, they made such a lowball offer for our trade-- literally half of what 2 other dealers had offered-- that we were disgusted and didn't want to proceed at all. I had the title for my car in my purse and I was ready to rock, but the salesman seemed bored and unfriendly. Not cool.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Wendy, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  We would like to discuss what occured during your visit in further detail.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 to go over more information about your time in our showroom.  Thank you in advance.  
Oct 3, 2016
Was contacted quickly initially by Kyle. I guess the vehicle was sold, and I never heard again from Kyle or Airport to inform me. I called and responded via email several times. This information could have saved me valuable time in finding another vehicle. I personally would not recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Jesus, we certainly do not allow the above behavior to be a habit or standard in our dealership.  We'd like to get some more information from you regarding this scenario.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 at your convenience to go over more details.  Thank you for your time.
Sep 19, 2016
Great Labor Day deal. Professional patient and polite service. Very willing to make a deal.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the 5-star review!  Our business practice is to leave no stone unturned so we can put a deal together for our customers.  We appreciate the opportunity to assist you and thank you for your business!
Sep 13, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your 5-star review.  
Sep 2, 2016
BJmedina
Worst thing a dealer can do is have you all excited about a vehicle and have you waste time and money to go see it. Have you check out the vehicle and then to tell you "i just found out" that it was not for sale. And after all that doesn't respect you when you tell them that you dont want to hear that you cant get to a certain number because thats the way supposedly it is and that either way we wouldnt have been able to make a deal. Just another typical salesman and dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for sharing your experience with us.  This is certainly not the standard we accept from our employees.  We would like to speak with you to get more information about your visit.  Please contact Randy at (407) 541-6200 at your convenience to discuss in further detail.
Aug 21, 2016
Tried to sell us the highest extended warranty but then redid the deal
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for your 4-star rating of our dealership.  We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to work with you and set up the deal to where you were comfortable.  We try to be as transparent as we possibly can so you can make an informed decision at time of purchase.  Thanks again!
Aug 12, 2016
Very courteous and responded quickly to my enquirer. Unfortunately, price did not include fees that raised price to unattractive point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Peter, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  We try to make the process as simple and easy as we can for our customers.  We appreciate your feedback as it allows us to understand what we are doing right and what we may be able to improve on in the future.  Thanks again for the review and for your patronage!
Jun 3, 2016
They're terrible with communication. They are seeking business only, and won't work with you if it doesn't benefit them. Airport cdj just epitomizes your stereotypical car salesman only looking for a sale.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Mat, our goal is to not have unhappy customers.  We would like to speak with you regarding your experience and assist any way we can.  Please contact Randy or Jesse, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 to go over more details.  Thank you.
May 30, 2016
RBruton
This was the best experience I've ever had at a dealer, by far. No haggling, they beat the price of 4 other dealers I had been negotiating with. They had me in-and-out in 45 minutes with a brand new Jeep ... and the staff could not have been more pleasant to work with. I wish I could give them 6-stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write your "6 - star" review of your experience with our dealership.  We do everything we can to make the buying process as simple and easy as we can for our customers without missing any details.  Thanks again for allowing us the opportunity to assist with your vehicle purchase!
May 28, 2016
Sneaky practices, car buyers beware. Like many reviewers are saying, they showed one awesome vehicle online that I requested information about, but then attempted to be sneaky and doing a switcharoo! When requesting a price on a very specific vehicle, the salesperson responded he could make a certain price work for that vehicle. However, every reference to the vehicle I was requesting was removed from car gurus and airportcjd websites. He then sent a video of the vehicle "I was requesting," which wasn't the vehicle at all, it was a much cheaper and lower end model. So, they tried to bait with a higher cost vehicle, but switched the offer to a much cheaper version. There are lot of dealer options out there nowadays, I just want others to be aware of these practices from airport. Happy car buying!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with our dealership.  Our goal is to not have unhappy customers and we would like to speak with you regarding this experience in further detail.  At your convenience, please contact Randy or Jesse, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 or salesmgr@airportcdj.com .  Thanks again for your feedback.
May 12, 2016
Dealer price did not match car gurus price. Dealership was helpful. Decided to purchase car, high transfer and dealer fees.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Mark, thank you for taking the time to write a 4 - star review about your experience with us here at Airport CDJ.  We are happy to hear we were able to come to an agreement on the deal, but we would like to hear a little more about the pricing discrepancy so we can address it in the future.  Please contact Randy, one of our sales managers at (407) 541-6200 or salesmgr@airportcdj.com
Apr 13, 2016
Good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you for the review, George!
Apr 10, 2016
Awesome experience, bought a car in Florida from Seattle. all the paperwork was done perfectly no troubles getting the car, wonderful help !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Cole, Thanks for the 5-star review!  It was a pleasure working with you across the country!
Apr 5, 2016
worked to help me,good job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thanks for the 4-star review, Darin!  Our goal is to help our customers get into a vehicle they enjoy and can afford.
Mar 14, 2016
Over the phone they were very helpful, I just could not get past the HORRIBLE reviews online about their shady practices once you gettothe store. Worst reviews I have ever seen on a dealership. The price listed here is not the price they gave me. Its lower...after they said they couldn't go any lower....
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Thank you, Brandon!
Feb 18, 2016
Dishonest, sneaky, strong arm tactics made for an aweful onsite visit. Loved the vehicle and would have gladly drove it home if they had not continually tried to rip me off with $1,000 in "dealer fees." The sales manager Juan yelled at me and told me that he "could sell this truck all day to someone else" and didn't care if I walked or not. This dealer is the reason people hate the car buying experience.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
They did even show me this car or even tell me if it was gone. Wanted to push me into a different car... Experience in general was unsatisfactory.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Worst experience ever!! I set everything with Miguel, my credit was approved, I coordinated with him to see the car the same day and he agree to meet me at the dealer. 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealer I called him to verify the address, then when I arrived they told me that Miguel was delivering a car somewhere. The person who was attending me went to get the vehicle keys and he came back with another person which said that the car was sold. And maybe the used cars General Manager didn't advise Miguel about that. How come Miguel didn't tell me that the car was sold when I spoke to him 20 minutes before I arrived to the dealer. They want me to see more cars but I denied and left very upset. I called Miguel before I left the dealer and he accepted that he knew that vehicle was sold. This happened on 1/29/16. This same day a person called Mark left me a voicemail on my cell. I spoke with Mark and he confirmed that this situation happened sometimes. This mean that everybody knew that the car was sold and they just want me to buy another car. So, they don't care about the customers. Worst dealer ever.......
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Great deal on a 2013 BMW. Ask for Miguel. He was an honest and polite salesman. The whole dealership experience was 4.9 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
They didnt have the car after telling us they did and we drove up from kissimmee
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 17, 2014
Advised vehicle was not on the lot. They sold a different model at a higher rate. Not pleased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
Answered questions....no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2014
They told me that CarGurus wasn't up to date and the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM:

Robin, we understand why you would be frustrated in this case.  Unfortunately CarGurus pulls inventory from a 3rd party and we are unable to ensure it is running in real time accuracy.
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
prices too high
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2013
Dealer wasn't willing to work with me on the list price but was very knowledgeable and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 4, 2012
Emailed 2 different reps about particular car, which they both said was in inventory on Sunday. When I arrived Sunday, I was informed the car sold the day before. Apparently, they were only interested in getting me to come in, and not selling me the vehicle I was after.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2012
my husband and I are very please all the employees help each other to provide great customer service on purcahasing our veicle . you can see they work as a team thenk you to Richard and his coworkers. the Hidalgo family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

4101 W Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 654 listings

750 Towne Center Blvd, Sanford, FL 32771

6 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee - 515 listings

1460 E Osceola Pkwy, Kissimmee, FL 34744

7 reviews
Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 330 listings

42650 Highway 27, Davenport, FL 33837

10 reviews
Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven - 272 listings

299 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880

12 reviews
Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 233 listings

21529 U S Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

8 reviews
New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 302 listings

1300 N Dixie Fwy, New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

19 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 242 listings

18311 Us Hwy 441, Mount Dora, FL 32757

10 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 3 listings

5600 South US 1, Titusville, FL 32780

8 reviews
Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 313 listings

3401 U.S Hwy, Fruitland Park, FL 34731

10 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 1067 listings

9051 E Colonial Dr, Orlando, FL 32817

13 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 1128 listings

2335 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33805

30 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 379 listings

2173 S Woodland Blvd, Deland, FL 32720

20 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont - 404 listings

15859 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

10 reviews
Boniface Hiers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 318 listings

1775 E Merrit Island Causeway, Merrit Island, FL 32952

13 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,132 Great Deals out of 200,437 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
3 Great Deals out of 492 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,333 Great Deals out of 112,955 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,472 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,291 Great Deals out of 96,929 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
1,168 Great Deals out of 65,460 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
234 Great Deals out of 11,220 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,565 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,040 Great Deals out of 62,661 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
287 Great Deals out of 16,159 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795