Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep

2875 Mall Hill Dr, Lakeland, FL 33810

Sales: (863) 777-5257

Service: (855) 976-1833

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/7b0e8041929b4eafb08f7d0aa8562be3.jpg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Great Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,871

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 32,199

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 2LT for sale - $10,799, 32,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/07/55/2017_ram_1500-pic-1803816805727813930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Great Deal
$5,021 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,020

Price: $26,999

Mileage: 11,511

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab LB for sale - $26,999, 11,511 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/08/06/2016_chrysler_300-pic-4293848567993133248-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Great Deal
$3,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,598

Price: $19,247

Mileage: 28,149

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,247, 28,149 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/18/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8953044230768331871-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Great Deal
$2,246 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,895

Price: $11,649

Mileage: 19,519

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,649, 19,519 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/10/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4443510860587465227-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,193

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 12,218

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,989, 12,218 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/36/2016_chrysler_300-pic-5649006454338003936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$3,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,861

Price: $19,699

Mileage: 24,949

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,699, 24,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/30/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8761816616715323592-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,703

Price: $12,589

Mileage: 7,611

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,589, 7,611 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000096/2063606/640x480/219bacd61a5949ea8f1af164100aabbe.jpg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,433

Price: $17,699

Mileage: 33,126

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $17,699, 33,126 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/08/14/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-398699839343745189-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,074 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,073

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 82,873

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,999, 82,873 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/16/21/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-1408029704719214729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$3,370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,868

Price: $15,498

Mileage: 13,704

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze Premier for sale - $15,498, 13,704 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/12/2016_chrysler_300-pic-2363783804488969997-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,793

Price: $19,810

Mileage: 25,778

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $19,810, 25,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/03/51/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8845482379498767759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,376 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,275

Price: $10,899

Mileage: 43,248

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $10,899, 43,248 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/38/2016_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-8642710949559828027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,184

Price: $22,499

Mileage: 2,522

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mazda MX-5 Miata Grand Touring Convertible for sale - $22,499, 2,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/12/29/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-6032114199106721175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$1,959 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,052

Price: $12,093

Mileage: 23,597

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,093, 23,597 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/09/05/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9066536167425315846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Lakeland, FL 33810

Good Deal
$2,519 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,108

Price: $12,589

Mileage: 34,912

Location: Lakeland, FL 33810

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $12,589, 34,912 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2017
Bad experience. Manager called me two times to come in that day to look at a car. Drove an hour to get there to find out they sold the car the day before.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jerome,
We always like our customer to know that we value their time and we do apoliguse for the vehicle no longer being available when you came in. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would like to address them. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.
Apr 8, 2017
I went to see a toyota sienna when I got there!!the sales man told me it was sold and another person told me it was going to check if they still have it!!and cargurus stil have it in the website.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Red Dragon,
We do apoliguse for the confusion while shopping at our new facility and would love the opportunity to earn your business in the future. Our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to talk more in regards to your recent visit. Stacy can be reached at (863)687-2501.
Mar 28, 2017
price was increased at signing....forced into extended warranty and wasn't needed finding out after the fact...no return calls from finance to address concerns
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi RJ,
If you could spare a few moments out of your day our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to talk in regards to your recent sales experience and address any concerns or issues. Stacy can be contacted at (863)687-2501.
Feb 18, 2017
Good
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the five star review Alvin!
Feb 16, 2017
Anyone that you speak with will not listen to what you say. Its so bad that its funny, will not buy a car from this dealership. They also will not give a carfax report on any cars that you are interesting in purchasing. I just would have expected a little more professionalism and honesty when shopping for a car.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

All of our vehicles have car fax reports   All you have to do is click on the
Auto check box and it comes up.   The auto check box located next to every
Picture
Feb 13, 2017
The car I wanted was sold but they offered to contact me if they get another one.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for taking the time to send us this great review Vionka!
Feb 11, 2017
The dealer was good to work with we bought a Durango
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review Robert!!!!
Feb 3, 2017
This jeep has a blown motor. They are going to raise the price $5,000 after they fix it. Plus I had a very bad experience dealing with this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Debbie,
Thanks for taking the time to send us this review in regards to your recent sales visit. We would like if you can spare a few moments to talk to our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague to see how she could answer any additional questions or concerns you might have.You can reach Stacy at (863) 687-2501.
Jan 25, 2017
Dealer have the correct vehicle on this site, but the wrong trim. We have ask them before we drove from Kissimmee to lakeland about the trim, and they told us that it's an sl, but it was a different vehicle. It's not an sl, it's a S trim.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

We thank you for taking the time to send us this review in regards to our online products. Our company is working hard to address all these online glitches. If you have any other questions or have any ideas to help us better server you in the future please contact our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501.
Jan 21, 2017
5
very nice called right away
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the Awesome review Albert!!
Jan 18, 2017
to far away very courtesy and helpfilul
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for taking the time to send us this four star review Kevin!
Jan 13, 2017
Lied about having the car. Lied about having a similar car. In fact, lied on which direction to turn when exiting the freeway.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Michael,
Thanks for taking the time to send us this review and also telling us about issues that we need to address for our future customers. Our customer Relation Manager Stacy Lague would really like to talk to you in regards to your sales visit. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jan 13, 2017
The Kings of bait and switch. We called about an advertised vehicle. My husband drive 90 minutes to see it after being told it was still available. It was no where to be found. Two weeks later they are still advertising the same vehicle knowing Full well it is not in their posession Read all the reviews and see how they do this over and over They advertise cars that the know are not on their lot. Don't do business with these people.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Lauren,
Thanks for taking the time to send us this review in regards to your recent sales experience. We are extremely sorry to hear that when you arrived at our facility we were unable to locate the vehicle you drove in to look at. If you could take time out of your day our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to discuss this matter more. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jan 11, 2017
Saw the car on CarGurus. Called and asked if it was still there. They said it was. Called the next day before making the drive out there. They said it was still there. Told them I would be there in one hour which I was. Salesperson did not know anything about me calling but asked us to get in a car to drive around with him to look for it. Drove up and down a giant lot looking for it. He did not know the color or the number. We looked it up for him. Still could not find it. He drove back to the dealership and asked us to wait in the car. After ten minutes I walked into the dealership and asked him what was going on. He told me they were looking for it. I don't understand if you knew I was coming and I had called twice you would know know where the car was. I told him I was leaving. He said as I walked out the door they were still looking for it. That sounded as if something was not quite right with me. My son and I drove off and went to another dealer where we bought a car that afternoon. I felt as if we were being taken advantage and I don't have time for that.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Rebecca,
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad sales experience and also we wanna thank you for taking the time to send us this review.If you could spare a few moments out of your day our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like discuses your recent visit.You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jan 11, 2017
Very poor service, I drove 130 miles to make my test drive appointment dealing directly with the supposed director of internet sales and the manager of internet sales. I was told to ask for director Crystal when I arrived in an email, she was out sick. I said to the floor salesman, Erica the manager of internet sales also was involved. She couldn't be located. Then the salesman went off to locate the keys and vehicle. After a short while he returned and said the vehicle had just been put on the truck and sent to auction just before I arrived. Imagine that ! They wanted to sell me something else.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Lee,
We do apologize for not having the car located and staged upon your arrival time . Things that you stated in your review are concerns that we are working hard on putting into process to better serve our future guest. So we thank you for taking the time to send us this review. If you have any other questions or ideas our Customer Relations Manger Stacy Lague would really like to hear and or address them. Stacy can be reached at (863)687-2501.
Dec 31, 2016
First they told me the car is still available. When we arrived it was not even there. They did this twice. They just want to get you in the dealership to buy another more expensive vehicle. NEVERagain.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Hans,
We apologize for not having the vehicle that you where inquiring about on site. We are working hard hard to expand our pre owned inventory to better service our sales customers in the future. If you have any other questions our concerns our Customer relations Manager Stacy Lague would love to find an answer or solution to you problems. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Dec 26, 2016
She explains about the truck, and any and all information she receives about it (including price drop) will be passed on.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Emliyn,
Thanks for the four star review! Our customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to talk to you and see how we could earn a five star review in the future. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Dec 19, 2016
Terrible, I called before I left they said truck was on lot, drive hour plus, and they have no truck
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Zach,
We are sorry to hear that when you arrived that we no longer had the truck that you inquired about. We are working hard to over stock our inventory so this issues are no longer. If you have any other questions or concerns you can contact our customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501.
Dec 9, 2016
mvarg4
Great seller, but too slow service and poor financing options with a high interest rate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the awesome five star review!
Oct 18, 2016
Biggest liar on the internet never produced the truck said it was in detail shop 2 weeks ?
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Elvis,
We apologize for not being able to sell you the car that you where interested in. We are working hard to put or processes in order to better serve our guest at our new facility. If you have any other concerns or questions please contact our customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501.
Sep 17, 2016
kemma
This Dealer is one of the worst dealer ever. They advertised a price which when you go see them, they increase the price by $ 2,000. Then as if that was not enough, they would not sell you the car unless you trade-in your old car then they will tell you that the car that you were trying to buy did not pass emission and want you to sell you cheap brand car like old Subaru!!!! I call them several times before driving there to confirm that the car has been inspected. Their scam is to get you to their office by advertizing a lower price, then trying to convince you to sell your car and offering a car way worse. Please RAN AWAY FROM THIS DEALER WHILE YOU CAN. I don't usually make review but I had for this dealership.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Kemma,
We do apologize for not being able to sell you the car that you inquired about. And we also thanks you for taking the time to send us this review, If we never heard our the bad issues then we would never know where tot start to fix the problems. If you have any other questions or any other ideas please contact our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501.
Sep 8, 2016
Even though I did not buy a truck there they are great people to work with my experience with them was fantastic very patient very very helpful deafly going to be with them in the future
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for taking the time to fill out this awesome five star review Joe!
Sep 4, 2016
Made an appointment, drove 90miles and sub had been sold already. Non professional environment
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Gus,
We are sorry that you had to drive such a distance in order to arrive and find out that the car was already sold. We are working hard at processes to ensure that things like this no longer happen. Our Customer Relations Manager Stacy lague would really like to talk to you and see how we could earn your business in the future. you can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Sep 1, 2016
Talked to manager directly about vehicle on the phone. She assured it was inspected and available. When I arrived, I was told it had not passed inspection and would not be sold. Manager had not even checked vehicle status and lied to get me to visit the dealership.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Judah,
We are sorry to see that you had a bad experience at out new facility. We are working hard at addressing all of our issues that occur in sales and service.If you have any other questions or concerns please contact our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501.
Aug 15, 2016
I when there to check the car and the sales associate wasn't there, I drove 1 1/2 hours to get there and the car wasn't there to. Horrible experience I do not recommended this dealer at all.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jose,
We do apologize for the car no longer being available when you reached our facility. We are working on fixing issues like this and would really like if our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague could speak to you in regards to your visit. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Aug 14, 2016
The sales associate was very helpful and contacted me right away. She also took pictures of the car for me since I would be coming from so far away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review Kindra!
Aug 14, 2016
Cars are over priced and they only offered me half on my trade in that another dealership did. Their motto is to move more inventory, lower prices. Yeah right. I would never consider them again, staff was rude.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Tyler,
We never like to hear that any of our guest leave our facility unhappy or disappointed. Our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to discuss this recent visit.You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.  
Aug 12, 2016
Very helpful and kind.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the amazing five star review Collin!
Jul 23, 2016
Timely response and professional
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review Tony!
Jul 4, 2016
I asked a simple question via email. What I got was two calls from two different sales people, an email that did not answer my question, and two calls from the internet sales manager, all in one day. Way too many calls, I had to ask the question again to get an answer, and the second sales person seemed unaware that the first sales guy had already called me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Austin,
Thanks for taking the time to fill out this review and showing us an area we need to improve in. We never want to come off as pushy but always as attentive of our customers needs while looking for a new vehicle.
Jul 1, 2016
contacted me but did not give me the info i was looking for.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Dennis,
We are sorry to see that we couldn't provide you with all the answers to your questions. If you had any unanswered questions our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would love to figure them out. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jun 23, 2016
Nikkko
Denise was extremely helpful. She listened to my every need and was able to locate the vehicle I was looking for. She also offered other vehicles that met my criteria. There were no pressure sales involved just pure honesty and helpfulness. I am very happy with this dealership especially with Denise who really helped in my search .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the five star review Nikko!!
Jun 19, 2016
Same old bait and switch, The truck I was inquiring on "was sold, but we have other trucks to look at" the ad read Lakeland Dodge, it is Lakeland Dodge Chrysler Jeep. I did purcahse a car from them in 10/2014 and would never go back, I would not even send someone I do not like to this dealer. MY Original review was removed due to the terms and conditions of CarGurus, The dealer lacked empathy, and action to resolve what occured with my purchase. So STAY far away from this dealer Ppl.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Linda,
We are sorry to hear that you left our facility so unhappy. If you could spare a few moments our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to see if we could earn your business back as a valued customer. You can reach Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jan 27, 2016
Prompt response. However, the low price is only if you qualify for various discounts eg student, military, realtor, space station astronaut, etc. otherwise full MSRP. Found local dealer and paid 33,400 for a fully loaded 24W at Karl Malones Jeep in Heber, UT. Seemed like a nice guy though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Martin,
We really appreciate you taking the time to send this review and letting us know where we need to address certain issues.If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would love to hear them. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Jan 5, 2016
Grear
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the five star review Betty!
Nov 7, 2015
Terrible they're trying to sell a car for 30,000. When they brought the price down to 27,592 and nobody is still buying it cause its 4yrs old For way too much money. Why buy a car for that much when you can get a brand new one for a few thousand dollars more. Sorry I know cars. I sold cars and your not screwing me. Good luck trying to sell it. I'll just watch it sit there and depreciate. My offer was good and they refused
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Rich,
Thanks for taking the time to send this review and letting us know about how you feel in regards to our pre owned pricing. If you have any other questions Our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to hear them. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Aug 30, 2015
They responded to my requests. I found a better deal at a different dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review Josh!
Aug 5, 2015
Tried to work with us, but could not make the deal we needed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Mark,
We are sorry to hear that we couldn't make a deal on a vehicle. Hopefully in the future we can earn your business at our new facility.
Aug 3, 2015
Initial response was slow, but I reviewed the vehicle in person anyway. Car was decent, but after almost $2000 in dealer costs and fees on a $6000 car... ridiculous!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Susan,
We are sorry to see that we could put you in a vehicle and hope in the near future that we could earn your business.
Jul 8, 2015
I purchased the advertised vehicle below the listed price. Everyone at Lakeland Dodge was very kind and helpful. I would purchase from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the awesome review Cherry!!!
Jul 1, 2015
Over all very good,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review Per!
Jun 2, 2015
3 Lakeland folks communicated with me via email, and, after a while, I learned which one would really answer my questions. I emailed questions about a particular vehicle over a period of 2 to 3 weeks, and only have 1 or 2 remaining unanswered queries. I assume they sold the vehicle by now. I live in another state, so needed questions answered quickly so I could plan a trip to Florida if I felt this was the car for me. My main complaint is slow question answering and their website not getting good photos online, which would have shown me 75% of what I needed to know.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Deborah,
Thanks for taking the time to send us this review and letting us know about our online photo issues. If you could spare a few moments our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to talk in regards to your online sales experience. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
Was not happy with the story made up by one of the sales people about my payments.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Angel,
We never want our customers to feel discouraged or unsatisfied when they leave our facility. If you could spare some time our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really like to ask you some questions in regards to your sales experience. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Apr 10, 2015
Honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the review Nigel!
Mar 31, 2015
Had to call several times and nobody wanted to help over phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

HI Heather,
We are sorry to hear that we couldn't assist you via phone. If you could spare a few moments our Customer Relations Manger Stacy Lague would really like to a little bit more in regards to your experience. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Mar 21, 2015
Good car Good deal!!! One of the best decisions I have made buying from lakeland dodg
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the awesome five star review Heath!!!
Mar 20, 2015
All staff was friendly and hospitable. They answered every question I had. Saleman was diligent in helping me with several issues along the way. I am a proud owner of a '08 Eddie Bauer Explorer! Couldn't be happier !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the five stars Sharon!!!
Mar 17, 2015
Quick response. Although vehicle was sold when I was to go look at it. I did get a call back about the vehicle being sold. Very professional. .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the amazing five star review Steven!
Dec 18, 2014
Dealer was prompt and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four stars Vinood!
Oct 26, 2014
Dealer called me to come over after having my credit report and trade in specifics. The place was run down makes you feel like you are in a run down bus station . It was dingy, trash everywhere, and the receptionist was continuously arguing with someone or several someones while I was there about their purchase(s). In any event I told them what I could pay and they kept coming back to me with higher amounts, straight up thieves go somewhere else.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Patrick,
We are extremely sorry to hear that you had a bad experience while buying a vehicle.
We are moving into a state of the art facility the summer of 2016 and these issues will be no more. If you have any other questions or concerns our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague love would love to address and fix them. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Oct 15, 2014
They were very good. They listened and gave me what I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the five star review Jodie!!!
Sep 25, 2014
of back and forth didn't make my first car buying easy . Barley could get them to put gas in the car I bought
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Jacob,
We are sorry to hear that you had a bad sales buying experience with us. We never like to hear that our customers leave our facility unsatisfied. If you could contact our Customer relations Manger Stacy Lague at (863)687-2501 she would really like to discuss all the issues.
Sep 24, 2014
The dealer fees at this business forced me to look and buy at another location.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Steve,
We do apologize for any confusion while trying to buy a vehicle from our facility. Our Customer Relations Manger Stacy Lague would really like to talk more about your visit. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.
Aug 26, 2014
It was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four star review John!
Aug 10, 2014
car was gone but they were nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the four stars Todd!!!
Feb 15, 2013
Mixed bag. The dealership itself is barebones and dirty (stained rugs, dirty walls). The 'no nonsense' Internet pricing still involved a large degree of nonsense in order to get the price honored. On top of that all the other bad games were played - had to turn down gap insurance multiple times, no one wanted to discuss any number other than monthly payment , etc... In the end, I'm very happy with the deal, but they didn't make it easy. Also, coincidence or not, day after my purchase, they no longer list their Internet special prices on their site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Dave,
We are happy to hear that we where able to get you the vehicle that you came in for and at the price you wanted. We are in the process of building a new facility and it will be completed by the summer of 2016 to better serve our customers.
Feb 11, 2013
I purchased my car from the dealer over a month ago and the paperwork for the title and tags are still not completed. They do not return my phone calls and they keep losing my paperwork. I've already had several issues with the vehicle. Terrible customer service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Mallory,
We are sorry to hear that we haven't made your car buying experience 100%. If you could spare a few moments our Customer Relations Manager Stacy Lague would really love to address all of your concerns. You can contact Stacy at (863)687-2501.

Jan 4, 2013
Dealer had delayed response. Already bought a truck by time they responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Hi Lance,
We are sorry to hear that we couldn't contact you in a more timely fashion. We hope that we could earn your business in the future.
Oct 6, 2012
I was looking for a specific make/model/color vehicle, and Denise Strickland was very receptive and eager to serve. I did not purchase a vehicle from them, but I would strongly consider it when I am ready to buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep:

Thanks for the awesome five star review Sherri!!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 400 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Gillette Motors - 25 listings

4422 Kathleen Rd, Lakeland, FL 33810

1 review
Suncoast Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 338 listings

8755 Park Blvd, Seminole, FL 33777

11 reviews
Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven - 305 listings

299 Cypress Gardens Blvd, Winter Haven, FL 33880

16 reviews
Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 302 listings

12020 Us Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525

10 reviews
Thunder Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 244 listings

1425 W Main St, Bartow, FL 33830

30 reviews
Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

2 reviews
Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tampa Bay - 475 listings

10909 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 205 listings

21529 U S Highway 27, Lake Wales, FL 33859

9 reviews
Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 223 listings

42650 Highway 27, Davenport, FL 33837

9 reviews
Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler - 583 listings

2301 34th St. N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

19 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM New Port Richey - 529 listings

4023 U.S. Highway 19, North, New Port Richey, FL 34652

14 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 454 listings

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

25 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont - 383 listings

15859 State Road 50, Clermont, FL 34711

15 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 741 listings

5751 Eagle Vail Dr, Orlando, FL 32822

34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400