Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler

2301 34th St. N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Sales: (941) 417-8765

Service: (888) 847-6153

Today 11:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/39/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4199157782188206232-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,619 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,139

Price: $23,520

Mileage: 46,314

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,520, 46,314 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/54/2008_hummer_h3-pic-3724939937283689527-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,615 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,235

Price: $13,620

Mileage: 81,835

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $13,620, 81,835 miles with Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2920240489235326919-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$4,633 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,623

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 79,086

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 for sale - $18,990, 79,086 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/52/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-7650140567418113274-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,400

Price: $6,440

Mileage: 94,748

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $6,440, 94,748 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2015_jeep_compass-pic-4203797827669467130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,836 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,156

Price: $15,320

Mileage: 17,921

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,320, 17,921 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/16/2016_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8871120953969201501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,510

Price: $23,260

Mileage: 23,453

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $23,260, 23,453 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-8373608728085023005-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$3,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,875

Price: $37,540

Mileage: 11,725

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT 392 for sale - $37,540, 11,725 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3036813642470674411-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$3,983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,373

Price: $22,390

Mileage: 69,200

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $22,390, 69,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/52/2013_ford_escape-pic-5670233085723204616-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SEL Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,592

Price: $14,960

Mileage: 29,175

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SEL for sale - $14,960, 29,175 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2014_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-500157276224479791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,992

Price: $12,660

Mileage: 59,061

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $12,660, 59,061 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/50/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-1126260454264969384-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,060

Price: $19,230

Mileage: 22,229

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Limited for sale - $19,230, 22,229 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/44/2013_honda_cr-v-pic-2992881431534080199-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,336

Price: $13,160

Mileage: 59,375

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $13,160, 59,375 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/07/44/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-4902907155196452979-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,199 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,189

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 109,225

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $8,990, 109,225 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2010_hyundai_elantra-pic-2187304740441762777-152x114.jpeg

2010 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,293

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 107,137

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $4,990, 107,137 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/06/38/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7469104242968963479-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,194

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 67,328

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $11,960, 67,328 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 16, 2017
was quoted 20% interest. when I didn't bite.. it was suddenly lowered to 13.9 for a "sale". Shady sales tactics. I have been quoted far lower interest rates elsewhere. Credit is not great but have sizable down payment. This was about 3 months ago. When I reached out to them again about this used jeep. It was another salesperson. I explained i had worked with someone else, but did not want to work with him again... hoping for a better experience. NO RESPONSE. I will be driving to two other dealerships, quite far away, to buy this same jeep! and they are literally walking distance from my home. SAD.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

A customer is quoted an interest rate based on the best approval that we have received from a potential lender. The bank or lender will dictate the interest rate, not the dealership. The dealership can "mark up" the rate minimally. No lender that I know of allows a dealership to increase the rate 7%. Down payment doesn't have anything to do with the interest rate. The rate  is based solely on the customers credit score. If the customer was quoted 20% and then later quoted 13.9% it was because we continued to solicit other lenders and found the customer a better deal. Somehow that doe
 More ...
Mar 1, 2017
halfacrown
Love when I can go to a place and feel no pressure, just excellent feedback as and when required. Ended up buying the car I went to look at and even the painful experience of signing the docs was made much better by Claude. Very impressed by this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Metro_102260
The salesman didn't even know where the car was and once he found it he stated a price about $2000.00 more than what was advertised. Made a reasonable offer and was told it wan't going to happen. He still insisted that the car was worth $9,000 even though it was advertised for round $6420.00. He insulted me and my intelligence. I got up and walked out.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We stock well over 400 vehicles. It is not uncommon at this dealership, or any other, for a salesperson, lot porter, detailer, service personnel to move a car and not advise every member of our 75 person staff that the vehicle has been moved. Sometimes it takes a minute or a few minutes to locate 1 out of 400 vehicles spread over 3 acres. We often have sale prices on our vehicles. Many times, because we have so much inventory, not every salesman knows every sale price, on every car, every day. Our cars all have a list price clearly placed on the vehicle. Salesmen are instructed to quote that p
 More ...
Oct 18, 2016
My husband and I are working on getting a Silverado 1500 so far everything looks great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic. E-mailed immediately and a few after that first one. Great response. Very Pleased. Visited the used car lot. Told two male salesmen in the lot my story. They approached me and greeted me immediately prior to this. Even though they did not have older trucks on the lot (like 1995 - 1999) I was very pleased with them . They formerly worked/rehabilitated through Salvation Army and my story was that I was seeking a truck for a homeless person who needed help from the Salvation Army. Great people! Thank you Dayton Andrews!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Salesman Mike Tieman went out of his way even coming in on his day off to help put a deal together even arranged auto carrier transport to me.. Lol forward to many years with my new vette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
floridabiged
The worst buying experience of my life,I paid $495 for a Car wash as dealer prep. Were terrible to deal with,never showed me the features of the Car and could care less if i bought this car.Their 2Year ,100,000 mile Warranty is a bunch of BULL.They advertised this warranty on CarGurus.but did not provide us with it. They even tried to charge us 3% if we used a credit card for a portion of the sale. This, I believe is illegal as it is their fee from their credit card co.Stay away from this dealer!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

The $495.00 fee is not charged for a car wash. The fee is $498.75. It is a dealer doc. fee that is charged to cover a variety of expenses. Every franchised dealership in our market charges this fee. It ranges from $599.00 to $1199.00 at other dealers. Our fee is a bargain by comparison. This customer began with an offer that was $5000.00 below (wholesale) N.A.D.A. trade in value. We respectfully declined the unreasonable offer. The customer then proceeded to call every Sales Manager in the store to complain that we wouldn't accept the ridiculous offer. Later, after conceding that they couldn't
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
Went to dealer salesman didn't recomme4nd the car I asked about and tried to show me something else. I left.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very reponsive...I dealt with Mike...car seems to be as represented....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Tried everything to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Vehicle I inquired about was sold although still comes up in search criteria. Other inventory was offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
don't remember the questions I asked but did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good i like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I received a phone a quick and friendly phone call from them the very next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Got me the rare car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Apr 13, 2015
sold vehicle an hour before arriving to dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

Unfortunately when dealing with Used Car inventory, often there is only one of a particular make, model, mileage, color, etc. available. Unlike New Cars, where there are usually many duplicate vehicles to be had, and If one is sold, a comparable replacemnet is normally close at hand. This just doesn't hold true in Used Cars.
I understand that it's disappointing to see a vehicle, decide that it may be the right vehicle for you, travel to the dealership hoping to purchase it, only to find it was sold, but I really don't see why this should earn a dealership a poor review. After all we are in t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2015
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Even though i haven't bought a vehicle there, the experience of the communications i've had with them were very professional. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Great price. Not much knowledge of the used vehicle they were selling tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Only got an email no direct phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The sales reps were responsive via email and when I was onsite to view the car, the reps were pleasant and provided me the Carfax on the cars of interest. I didn't buy my car there; however my looking and test driving experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Neil and Guy were great to deal with, no pressure, just good customer service. I purchased a Jeep from them picking it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
migration_busafast1
contacted me right back,drove from port Charlotte,to look at it it and jeep was great, they stayed late to get all the paper work done.would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Heard from them once and nothing more. Thought they might haggle but nothing. Guess business is good. Take it or leave it was their attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We often use the internet to post our lowest possible price. Not always, but often. We view it as an opprtunity for a retail customer to purchase a vehicle for a price that is in line with what we would expect to receive at auction for the vehicle. When these "auction prices" are advertised on our site, there is no room for negotiation. I unfortunately don't have the details on the vehicle in question here, but I would wager that if we didn't accept an offer, or make a counter offer, that our price was already one of, if not the lowest price in State of Florida for a comparable vehic
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Crown Nissan - 490 listings

5151 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 406 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard, Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
E-Z Auto Sales - 64 listings

5050 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

3 reviews
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC - 19 listings

4260 49th St North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

2 reviews
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Suncoast Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 326 listings

8755 Park Blvd, Seminole, FL 33777

11 reviews
Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 305 listings

12020 Us Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525

10 reviews
Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

2 reviews
Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tampa Bay - 497 listings

10909 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Sunset Auto Mall - 803 listings

7745 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

18 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM New Port Richey - 523 listings

4023 U.S. Highway 19, North, New Port Richey, FL 34652

14 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 472 listings

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

25 reviews
Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 713 listings

2700 First St., Bradenton, FL 34208

42 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 502 listings

2875 Mall Hill Dr, Lakeland, FL 33810

42 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 16 listings

9207 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995