Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler

2301 34th St. N
Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Sales: (941) 417-8765

Service: (888) 847-6153

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2017_ford_f-150-pic-8489104274242906374-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$12,888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,878

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 1,683

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lightning Blue Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 for sale - $20,990, 1,683 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2012_kia_sorento-pic-5034022494885631268-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,598 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,818

Price: $12,220

Mileage: 58,579

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $12,220, 58,579 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-3760195073706001471-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,275

Price: $16,890

Mileage: 30,179

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,890, 30,179 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/59/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3658669367767554575-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$4,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,173

Price: $27,880

Mileage: 12,577

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tank Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,880, 12,577 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-6242098542339363781-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,397 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,387

Price: $15,990

Mileage: 29,457

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,990, 29,457 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/24/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6349598988657915514-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,796 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,786

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 37,338

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $20,990, 37,338 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3274868307677136528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$3,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,424

Price: $25,960

Mileage: 47,384

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $25,960, 47,384 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/38/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3543694986018966031-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,294

Price: $12,780

Mileage: 65,805

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $12,780, 65,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/33/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5882329166243747074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$3,661 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,741

Price: $27,080

Mileage: 30,855

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $27,080, 30,855 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/45/2015_ram_1500-pic-7000428851896490518-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,546 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,366

Price: $18,820

Mileage: 43,302

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $18,820, 43,302 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-729518044634357761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,554

Price: $32,690

Mileage: 34,166

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $32,690, 34,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2014_ford_edge-pic-8545253503851890058-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,649

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 36,104

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $19,490, 36,104 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/32/2015_ford_edge-pic-1024354362499107074-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,624

Price: $22,260

Mileage: 20,750

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $22,260, 20,750 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/07/17/2016_chrysler_300-pic-6951781009637488678-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,095 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,415

Price: $18,320

Mileage: 39,609

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $18,320, 39,609 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/14/26/2017_ram_1500-pic-5258738679931440844-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Sport Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,705

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 11,943

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Sport for sale - $28,990, 11,943 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 2, 2017
The whole buying experience was A+. Carol was so good at answering my questions about the vehicle that we ultimately drove to St Pete and bought the van. Sales manager Claude was super as well. Would highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
Cgonza0612
Wonderful experience. They were all good down to earth people. Tom was the best sales person we dealt with all over Tampa Bay. Very easy to talk to, patient and helpful. Everyone at the dealership was that way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2017
Robosports
I had a very pleasant experience with Dayton Andrews. Contacted them regarding a vehicle listed. Everything was as advertised. The staff was very professional and everything went smoothly during my purchase. I was financed at a great rate, signed the papers and out the door. If this dealership has what I am looking for in my future purchase I will definitely purchase from them. Again thank you Carol and Jennifer for taking care of me. Truly first class all the way.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2017
they contacted me right after I e-mailed them.The car was what I thought it was it needed a few checks under the hood which I thought should of been done before I took it on a test drive,power steering fluid was low and over flow for the radiator was empty.but over all it was clean.When I pointed those things out they were taken care of right away.I did indeed buy the car and the process was very long ( 5 hours ).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Bullitt95
Day late and not a dollar short. The day I got the call I was looking at two cars in their inventory and both sold within hours. Sale rep was very nice and she offered to keep looking for me and contact me if she found any others in the same category.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
was quoted 20% interest. when I didn't bite.. it was suddenly lowered to 13.9 for a "sale". Shady sales tactics. I have been quoted far lower interest rates elsewhere. Credit is not great but have sizable down payment. This was about 3 months ago. When I reached out to them again about this used jeep. It was another salesperson. I explained i had worked with someone else, but did not want to work with him again... hoping for a better experience. NO RESPONSE. I will be driving to two other dealerships, quite far away, to buy this same jeep! and they are literally walking distance from my home. SAD.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

A customer is quoted an interest rate based on the best approval that we have received from a potential lender. The bank or lender will dictate the interest rate, not the dealership. The dealership can "mark up" the rate minimally. No lender that I know of allows a dealership to increase the rate 7%. Down payment doesn't have anything to do with the interest rate. The rate  is based solely on the customers credit score. If the customer was quoted 20% and then later quoted 13.9% it was because we continued to solicit other lenders and found the customer a better deal. Somehow that doe
 More ...
Mar 1, 2017
halfacrown
Love when I can go to a place and feel no pressure, just excellent feedback as and when required. Ended up buying the car I went to look at and even the painful experience of signing the docs was made much better by Claude. Very impressed by this dealership.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
Metro_102260
The salesman didn't even know where the car was and once he found it he stated a price about $2000.00 more than what was advertised. Made a reasonable offer and was told it wan't going to happen. He still insisted that the car was worth $9,000 even though it was advertised for round $6420.00. He insulted me and my intelligence. I got up and walked out.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We stock well over 400 vehicles. It is not uncommon at this dealership, or any other, for a salesperson, lot porter, detailer, service personnel to move a car and not advise every member of our 75 person staff that the vehicle has been moved. Sometimes it takes a minute or a few minutes to locate 1 out of 400 vehicles spread over 3 acres. We often have sale prices on our vehicles. Many times, because we have so much inventory, not every salesman knows every sale price, on every car, every day. Our cars all have a list price clearly placed on the vehicle. Salesmen are instructed to quote that p
 More ...
Oct 18, 2016
My husband and I are working on getting a Silverado 1500 so far everything looks great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic. E-mailed immediately and a few after that first one. Great response. Very Pleased. Visited the used car lot. Told two male salesmen in the lot my story. They approached me and greeted me immediately prior to this. Even though they did not have older trucks on the lot (like 1995 - 1999) I was very pleased with them . They formerly worked/rehabilitated through Salvation Army and my story was that I was seeking a truck for a homeless person who needed help from the Salvation Army. Great people! Thank you Dayton Andrews!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Salesman Mike Tieman went out of his way even coming in on his day off to help put a deal together even arranged auto carrier transport to me.. Lol forward to many years with my new vette
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
floridabiged
The worst buying experience of my life,I paid $495 for a Car wash as dealer prep. Were terrible to deal with,never showed me the features of the Car and could care less if i bought this car.Their 2Year ,100,000 mile Warranty is a bunch of BULL.They advertised this warranty on CarGurus.but did not provide us with it. They even tried to charge us 3% if we used a credit card for a portion of the sale. This, I believe is illegal as it is their fee from their credit card co.Stay away from this dealer!
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

The $495.00 fee is not charged for a car wash. The fee is $498.75. It is a dealer doc. fee that is charged to cover a variety of expenses. Every franchised dealership in our market charges this fee. It ranges from $599.00 to $1199.00 at other dealers. Our fee is a bargain by comparison. This customer began with an offer that was $5000.00 below (wholesale) N.A.D.A. trade in value. We respectfully declined the unreasonable offer. The customer then proceeded to call every Sales Manager in the store to complain that we wouldn't accept the ridiculous offer. Later, after conceding that they couldn't
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
Went to dealer salesman didn't recomme4nd the car I asked about and tried to show me something else. I left.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very reponsive...I dealt with Mike...car seems to be as represented....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Tried everything to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Vehicle I inquired about was sold although still comes up in search criteria. Other inventory was offered.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
don't remember the questions I asked but did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good i like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Jun 19, 2015
I received a phone a quick and friendly phone call from them the very next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Got me the rare car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
sold vehicle an hour before arriving to dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

Unfortunately when dealing with Used Car inventory, often there is only one of a particular make, model, mileage, color, etc. available. Unlike New Cars, where there are usually many duplicate vehicles to be had, and If one is sold, a comparable replacemnet is normally close at hand. This just doesn't hold true in Used Cars.
I understand that it's disappointing to see a vehicle, decide that it may be the right vehicle for you, travel to the dealership hoping to purchase it, only to find it was sold, but I really don't see why this should earn a dealership a poor review. After all we are in t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2015
Great!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Even though i haven't bought a vehicle there, the experience of the communications i've had with them were very professional. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Great price. Not much knowledge of the used vehicle they were selling tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Only got an email no direct phone call.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The sales reps were responsive via email and when I was onsite to view the car, the reps were pleasant and provided me the Carfax on the cars of interest. I didn't buy my car there; however my looking and test driving experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Neil and Guy were great to deal with, no pressure, just good customer service. I purchased a Jeep from them picking it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
migration_busafast1
contacted me right back,drove from port Charlotte,to look at it it and jeep was great, they stayed late to get all the paper work done.would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Heard from them once and nothing more. Thought they might haggle but nothing. Guess business is good. Take it or leave it was their attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We often use the internet to post our lowest possible price. Not always, but often. We view it as an opprtunity for a retail customer to purchase a vehicle for a price that is in line with what we would expect to receive at auction for the vehicle. When these "auction prices" are advertised on our site, there is no room for negotiation. I unfortunately don't have the details on the vehicle in question here, but I would wager that if we didn't accept an offer, or make a counter offer, that our price was already one of, if not the lowest price in State of Florida for a comparable vehic
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 366 listings
2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Crown Kia - 181 listings
5500 34th St. N Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
3 reviews
E-Z Auto Sales - 66 listings
5050 34th St N, St Saint Petersburg, FL 33714
3 reviews
Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tampa Bay - 466 listings
10909 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
5 reviews
Suncoast Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 257 listings
8755 Park Blvd Seminole, FL 33777
7 reviews
Sunset Auto Mall - 710 listings
7745 S Tamiami Trl Sarasota, FL 34231
18 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 419 listings
24314 State Road 54 Lutz, FL 33559
26 reviews
Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 241 listings
12020 Us Highway 301 Dade City, FL 33525
11 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM New Port Richey - 392 listings
4023 U.S. Highway 19, North New Port Richey, FL 34652
22 reviews
Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 582 listings
2700 First St. Bradenton, FL 34208
36 reviews
Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 481 listings
2966 North Dale Mabry Hwy Tampa, FL 33607
3 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 264 listings
2875 Mall Hill Dr Lakeland, FL 33810
70 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 612 listings
9207 E Adamo Dr Tampa, FL 33619
1 review
MobilityWorks of Tampa - 12 listings
8706 D East Broadway Avenue Tampa, FL 33619
Fitzgerald Countryside Chrysler Jeep - 6 listings
28253 US Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33761

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200