Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler

2301 34th St. N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713
Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 417-8765

Service: (888) 847-6153

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/55/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7867783515596724220-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$8,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,321

Price: $28,460

Mileage: 6,252

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $28,460, 6,252 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/19/07/2014_jeep_compass-pic-4434177540441494284-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,841

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 30,926

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $10,990, 30,926 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/20/14/2015_dodge_dart-pic-5344294045984732617-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,625

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 10,663

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $11,990, 10,663 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/18/28/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-8034612336163176943-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,549 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,039

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 41,705

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $15,490, 41,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/17/28/2011_infiniti_g37-pic-7192839979628350591-152x114.jpeg

2011 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,988

Price: $13,330

Mileage: 78,876

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2011 Infiniti G37 for sale - $13,330, 78,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/07/10/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-5516126585263858803-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,720

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 2,682

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue. Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $20,990, 2,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/57/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4946184585669314065-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,568

Price: $13,120

Mileage: 25,150

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $13,120, 25,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/55/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4585149421796534918-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,932

Price: $12,480

Mileage: 39,660

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,480, 39,660 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/18/07/2014_dodge_charger-pic-3999049206938292617-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,465

Price: $14,120

Mileage: 49,282

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $14,120, 49,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/55/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4531671643203664019-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,411

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 28,724

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,980, 28,724 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5462433631486438767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,922

Price: $21,320

Mileage: 77,594

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $21,320, 77,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/57/2015_nissan_altima-pic-8324388091993945650-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,814

Price: $12,480

Mileage: 41,579

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Solid White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $12,480, 41,579 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/06/04/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1300010084521678068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,271

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 30,585

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,980, 30,585 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/57/2012_kia_sedona-pic-680357236784330190-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,655

Price: $12,360

Mileage: 22,655

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $12,360, 22,655 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/12/57/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6063385035821348975-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,170

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 31,934

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $13,980, 31,934 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 18, 2016
My husband and I are working on getting a Silverado 1500 so far everything looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic. E-mailed immediately and a few after that first one. Great response. Very Pleased. Visited the used car lot. Told two male salesmen in the lot my story. They approached me and greeted me immediately prior to this. Even though they did not have older trucks on the lot (like 1995 - 1999) I was very pleased with them . They formerly worked/rehabilitated through Salvation Army and my story was that I was seeking a truck for a homeless person who needed help from the Salvation Army. Great people! Thank you Dayton Andrews!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Salesman Mike Tieman went out of his way even coming in on his day off to help put a deal together even arranged auto carrier transport to me.. Lol forward to many years with my new vette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
floridabiged
The worst buying experience of my life,I paid $495 for a Car wash as dealer prep. Were terrible to deal with,never showed me the features of the Car and could care less if i bought this car.Their 2Year ,100,000 mile Warranty is a bunch of BULL.They advertised this warranty on CarGurus.but did not provide us with it. They even tried to charge us 3% if we used a credit card for a portion of the sale. This, I believe is illegal as it is their fee from their credit card co.Stay away from this dealer!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

The $495.00 fee is not charged for a car wash. The fee is $498.75. It is a dealer doc. fee that is charged to cover a variety of expenses. Every franchised dealership in our market charges this fee. It ranges from $599.00 to $1199.00 at other dealers. Our fee is a bargain by comparison. This customer began with an offer that was $5000.00 below (wholesale) N.A.D.A. trade in value. We respectfully declined the unreasonable offer. The customer then proceeded to call every Sales Manager in the store to complain that we wouldn't accept the ridiculous offer. Later, after conceding that they couldn't
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
Went to dealer salesman didn't recomme4nd the car I asked about and tried to show me something else. I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very reponsive...I dealt with Mike...car seems to be as represented....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Tried everything to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Vehicle I inquired about was sold although still comes up in search criteria. Other inventory was offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
don't remember the questions I asked but did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good i like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I received a phone a quick and friendly phone call from them the very next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Got me the rare car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
sold vehicle an hour before arriving to dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

Unfortunately when dealing with Used Car inventory, often there is only one of a particular make, model, mileage, color, etc. available. Unlike New Cars, where there are usually many duplicate vehicles to be had, and If one is sold, a comparable replacemnet is normally close at hand. This just doesn't hold true in Used Cars.
I understand that it's disappointing to see a vehicle, decide that it may be the right vehicle for you, travel to the dealership hoping to purchase it, only to find it was sold, but I really don't see why this should earn a dealership a poor review. After all we are in t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Even though i haven't bought a vehicle there, the experience of the communications i've had with them were very professional. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Great price. Not much knowledge of the used vehicle they were selling tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Only got an email no direct phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 15, 2015
The sales reps were responsive via email and when I was onsite to view the car, the reps were pleasant and provided me the Carfax on the cars of interest. I didn't buy my car there; however my looking and test driving experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Neil and Guy were great to deal with, no pressure, just good customer service. I purchased a Jeep from them picking it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2014
migration_busafast1
contacted me right back,drove from port Charlotte,to look at it it and jeep was great, they stayed late to get all the paper work done.would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Heard from them once and nothing more. Thought they might haggle but nothing. Guess business is good. Take it or leave it was their attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We often use the internet to post our lowest possible price. Not always, but often. We view it as an opprtunity for a retail customer to purchase a vehicle for a price that is in line with what we would expect to receive at auction for the vehicle. When these "auction prices" are advertised on our site, there is no room for negotiation. I unfortunately don't have the details on the vehicle in question here, but I would wager that if we didn't accept an offer, or make a counter offer, that our price was already one of, if not the lowest price in State of Florida for a comparable vehic
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

E-Z Auto Sales - 69 listings

5050 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC - 23 listings

4260 49th St North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

2 reviews
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3198 24th Ave North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

1 review
Bert Smith Automotive

3800 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

1 review
Suncoast Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 321 listings

8755 Park Blvd, Seminole, FL 33777

10 reviews
Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

3 reviews
Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 278 listings

12020 Us Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525

11 reviews
Sunset Auto Mall - 658 listings

7745 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

19 reviews
Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tampa Bay - 423 listings

10909 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

7 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM New Port Richey - 560 listings

4023 U.S. Highway 19, North, New Port Richey, FL 34652

14 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 420 listings

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

25 reviews
Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 725 listings

2700 First St., Bradenton, FL 34208

40 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 339 listings

2875 Mall Hill Dr, Lakeland, FL 33810

43 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 13 listings

9207 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Fitzgerald Countryside Chrysler Jeep - 6 listings

28253 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,304 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,242 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
108 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295