Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler

2301 34th St. N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713 - Map & Directions

Sales: (941) 417-8765

Service: (888) 847-6153

Today 9:00am - 6:30pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/11/19/53/2014_ram_1500-pic-1085424399615960086-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$5,323 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,183

Price: $21,860

Mileage: 24,496

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 for sale - $21,860, 24,496 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/08/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3373113934118834349-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$3,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,774

Price: $14,120

Mileage: 61,276

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $14,120, 61,276 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/05/2014_ram_1500-pic-5041532356117915914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Great Deal
$2,121 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,081

Price: $21,960

Mileage: 92,807

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Gray Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $21,960, 92,807 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/20/28/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6159657388658373680-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,660

Price: $11,960

Mileage: 75,382

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $11,960, 75,382 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/29/20/57/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-3526057547987668283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,624

Price: $19,960

Mileage: 21,196

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,960, 21,196 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/18/08/2012_ram_3500-pic-571930646455493243-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$2,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,562

Price: $37,620

Mileage: 42,722

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 3500 SLT Crew Cab 6.3 ft. Bed 4WD for sale - $37,620, 42,722 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/44/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-6948036271261953856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,358

Price: $11,130

Mileage: 31,385

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $11,130, 31,385 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/17/2015_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-2071738287311463076-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,395 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,185

Price: $21,790

Mileage: 2,682

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 3.8 R-Spec for sale - $21,790, 2,682 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/15/57/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5494558040442095059-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,170

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 23,184

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,980, 23,184 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/20/44/2006_toyota_4runner-pic-854636929154392694-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,080

Price: $12,120

Mileage: 92,913

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Toyota 4Runner SR5 V6 for sale - $12,120, 92,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/01/2014_ford_explorer-pic-5462433631486438767-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,284 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,244

Price: $21,960

Mileage: 77,594

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $21,960, 77,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/18/03/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1906610909140774853-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,073

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 83,192

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rally Yellow Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LS for sale - $11,990, 83,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/18/23/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4469019794071470954-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Good Deal
$940 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,920

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 25,913

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,980, 25,913 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/06/17/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3714782975935068932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,885

Price: $14,980

Mileage: 26,300

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,980, 26,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/20/28/2011_nissan_sentra-pic-6378327096498901487-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Fair Deal
$739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,729

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 53,163

Location: Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $7,990, 53,163 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 18, 2016
My husband and I are working on getting a Silverado 1500 so far everything looks great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Fantastic. E-mailed immediately and a few after that first one. Great response. Very Pleased. Visited the used car lot. Told two male salesmen in the lot my story. They approached me and greeted me immediately prior to this. Even though they did not have older trucks on the lot (like 1995 - 1999) I was very pleased with them . They formerly worked/rehabilitated through Salvation Army and my story was that I was seeking a truck for a homeless person who needed help from the Salvation Army. Great people! Thank you Dayton Andrews!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2016
Salesman Mike Tieman went out of his way even coming in on his day off to help put a deal together even arranged auto carrier transport to me.. Lol forward to many years with my new vette
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
floridabiged
The worst buying experience of my life,I paid $495 for a Car wash as dealer prep. Were terrible to deal with,never showed me the features of the Car and could care less if i bought this car.Their 2Year ,100,000 mile Warranty is a bunch of BULL.They advertised this warranty on CarGurus.but did not provide us with it. They even tried to charge us 3% if we used a credit card for a portion of the sale. This, I believe is illegal as it is their fee from their credit card co.Stay away from this dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

The $495.00 fee is not charged for a car wash. The fee is $498.75. It is a dealer doc. fee that is charged to cover a variety of expenses. Every franchised dealership in our market charges this fee. It ranges from $599.00 to $1199.00 at other dealers. Our fee is a bargain by comparison. This customer began with an offer that was $5000.00 below (wholesale) N.A.D.A. trade in value. We respectfully declined the unreasonable offer. The customer then proceeded to call every Sales Manager in the store to complain that we wouldn't accept the ridiculous offer. Later, after conceding that they couldn't
 More ...
Apr 4, 2016
Went to dealer salesman didn't recomme4nd the car I asked about and tried to show me something else. I left.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2016
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Very reponsive...I dealt with Mike...car seems to be as represented....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Tried everything to help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
Vehicle I inquired about was sold although still comes up in search criteria. Other inventory was offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
good response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
Kept me informed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2016
don't remember the questions I asked but did respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2016
Good i like
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2015
I received a phone a quick and friendly phone call from them the very next morning.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2015
Got me the rare car I was looking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2015
sold vehicle an hour before arriving to dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

Unfortunately when dealing with Used Car inventory, often there is only one of a particular make, model, mileage, color, etc. available. Unlike New Cars, where there are usually many duplicate vehicles to be had, and If one is sold, a comparable replacemnet is normally close at hand. This just doesn't hold true in Used Cars.
I understand that it's disappointing to see a vehicle, decide that it may be the right vehicle for you, travel to the dealership hoping to purchase it, only to find it was sold, but I really don't see why this should earn a dealership a poor review. After all we are in t
 More ...
Apr 9, 2015
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
Even though i haven't bought a vehicle there, the experience of the communications i've had with them were very professional. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2015
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
Great price. Not much knowledge of the used vehicle they were selling tho.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2015
Only got an email no direct phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2015
The sales reps were responsive via email and when I was onsite to view the car, the reps were pleasant and provided me the Carfax on the cars of interest. I didn't buy my car there; however my looking and test driving experience was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
Neil and Guy were great to deal with, no pressure, just good customer service. I purchased a Jeep from them picking it up today.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 5, 2014
migration_busafast1
contacted me right back,drove from port Charlotte,to look at it it and jeep was great, they stayed late to get all the paper work done.would buy from them again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2014
Very helpful, great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
Heard from them once and nothing more. Thought they might haggle but nothing. Guess business is good. Take it or leave it was their attitude.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dayton Andrews Dodge Jeep Chrysler:

We often use the internet to post our lowest possible price. Not always, but often. We view it as an opprtunity for a retail customer to purchase a vehicle for a price that is in line with what we would expect to receive at auction for the vehicle. When these "auction prices" are advertised on our site, there is no room for negotiation. I unfortunately don't have the details on the vehicle in question here, but I would wager that if we didn't accept an offer, or make a counter offer, that our price was already one of, if not the lowest price in State of Florida for a comparable vehic
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

E-Z Auto Sales - 63 listings

5050 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Crown Buick GMC - 28 listings

5237 34th Street North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

2 reviews
Lobeau Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

4260 49th St North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33709

2 reviews
Tampa Bay Auto Group LLC

3198 24th Ave North, Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

1 review
Suncoast Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM - 307 listings

8755 Park Blvd, Seminole, FL 33777

9 reviews
Jerry Ulm Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33607

3 reviews
Sunset Auto Mall - 527 listings

7745 S Tamiami Trl, Sarasota, FL 34231

19 reviews
Jim Browne Citrus Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 306 listings

12020 Us Highway 301, Dade City, FL 33525

7 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 547 listings

24314 State Road 54, Lutz, FL 33559

24 reviews
Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM New Port Richey - 514 listings

3939 U.S. Highway 19, North, New Port Richey, FL 34652

13 reviews
Firkins Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2700 First St., Bradenton, FL 34208

38 reviews
Jim Browne Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Tampa Bay - 445 listings

10909 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

9 reviews
Lakeland Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 179 listings

2335 US Hwy 98 N, Lakeland, FL 33805

31 reviews
Courtesy Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Tampa - 19 listings

9207 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Fitzgerald Countryside Chrysler Jeep - 9 listings

28253 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33761

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795