Dimmitt Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

25191 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Map & Directions

Sales: (727) 308-6460

Service: (727) 608-5635

Today 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/21/21/07/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6815889153572566599-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$4,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,843

Price: $31,947

Mileage: 63,056

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crystal Red Tint Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $31,947, 63,056 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/09/04/19/2015_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5308551331433730208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,720

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 23,053

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $10,993, 23,053 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/25/17/22/2016_ford_mustang-pic-7331243821654435471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,789

Price: $18,861

Mileage: 21,654

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible RWD for sale - $18,861, 21,654 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/09/19/17/03/2016_cadillac_ct6-pic-7225188925252522105-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$2,675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,211

Price: $32,536

Mileage: 22,196

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $32,536, 22,196 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/57/2017_ford_mustang-pic-4083118557264423737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Coupe RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,808 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,307

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 33,205

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Coupe RWD for sale - $18,499, 33,205 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/02/03/57/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2941765628891711750-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,025 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,568

Price: $26,543

Mileage: 35,905

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $26,543, 35,905 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/17/17/2019_dodge_challenger-pic-4579270315638367190-152x114.jpeg

2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,651

Price: $19,942

Mileage: 13,944

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2019 Dodge Challenger SXT RWD for sale - $19,942, 13,944 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/26/16/06/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4920440307051870472-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,562

Price: $25,993

Mileage: 18,288

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium FWD for sale - $25,993, 18,288 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/02/16/12/2014_kia_optima-pic-2107441147822857673-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,922

Price: $10,773

Mileage: 62,761

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima EX for sale - $10,773, 62,761 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/22/04/54/2018_toyota_highlander-pic-9140946832669905899-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Highlander SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,968

Price: $29,488

Mileage: 23,749

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2018 Toyota Highlander SE for sale - $29,488, 23,749 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/27/16/11/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5853482330098590126-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,736 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,176

Price: $29,440

Mileage: 30,242

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury FWD for sale - $29,440, 30,242 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/31/18/26/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-2258512805469892896-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,429

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 35,986

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $19,987, 35,986 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/04/17/17/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-8917587030830049226-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,621 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,151

Price: $21,530

Mileage: 45,407

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $21,530, 45,407 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/10/17/16/37/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-5174761849908156478-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,359

Price: $24,957

Mileage: 30,893

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX for sale - $24,957, 30,893 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2019/11/08/19/22/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-8588137340483882245-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$854 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,845

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 33,170

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $13,991, 33,170 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 7, 2019
Very good experience.
Jul 7, 2019
Very goid
May 27, 2019
Relaxed and easy
May 4, 2019
GuruTFCP9
Very responsive
Apr 14, 2019
GuruX9XK4
The dealer was was very easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your positive review! We are delighted to know that you had a smooth experience working with us! Please let us know if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future.
Mar 28, 2019
Was very professional, responded immediately. I was just looking at this point and they were mindful of my time and the number the contacts. When the car sold they let me know and asked if they could continue to contact me if another vehicle became available.
Mar 25, 2019
Lette Wells
Really felt great when I left the dealership. I'm still waiting in hopes that this is the one!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star review, Lette! It is a pleasure to have been able to do business with you. Please keep in touch! We would love to hear how you are loving your new vehicle!
Mar 20, 2019
Very nice contacted me right away
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star review, Darrell! We are glad that we had the opportunity to work with you. Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.
Feb 11, 2019
We were very happy with Julie Walker. She had the car ready for us to test drive when we arrived. This was our best car buying experience to date. The staff was very welcoming when we arrived.
Jan 22, 2019
Salesman was very nice. Although. I was promised the books which were missing from the glovebox and floor mats which were also missing. I received my sunpass which I left in the trade in. Along with a set of books for a 2013 cts. Mine is a 2011. Ok. Guess it’s hard for the dealer to get the books. Was told I would be mailed floor mats. That changed when the other things were mailed out. I was informed that the Matt’s would now have to be up to a manager. Still haven’t heard anything. Also went to check for a spare tire. It is missing. I know I should have checked. It wad dark when I purchased the car. It’s a Cadillac dealership. Thought they would make sure this was all in place. Now I’m wondering what else I will find. Beware.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Ron,
First, we would like to thank you for sharing your experience. We are very sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with our sales team on your inquiry on our leasing program and your trade-in. I would like the opportunity to speak to you directly. Please call me at 727-797-7070 at your earliest convenience.
Thank you,
Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727.797.7070
Jan 19, 2019
Jack Lettiere
5
Dealer respobded quickly and offered help and additional information. Follow up was excellent
Response from current dealership:
Hi Jack,
We are pleased that we could be of assistance to you, and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! Please let us know if there is anything more we may help you with in the future.
Jan 2, 2019
jlamour
Courteous & willingness to facilitate a good deal.
Dec 28, 2018
oneohm12
I have not yet bought a car, but the initial email contact and then follow-up contacts provided a very comfortable first impression. I will finally move to the US mid-January and they will be the first dealer I visit and I hope to be a car from them.
Dec 9, 2018
GuruB99W5
Excellent and helpful-
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are so glad that we could be of assistance to you, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future!
Dec 7, 2018
Patrick our salesman was great the finance department not so much. We had pre-approved financing but they wanted to arrange alternative financing so we could save another trip to dealership and accept immediate delivery,but in fact just wanted to add a couple of percentage points to our rate to add to their profit. Not cool
Response from current dealership:
Dear William,
Thank you for your feedback. Were very sorry to hear of your concerns with our finance department.
I would like to speak to you directly on this matter.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.
Thank you,
Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727.797.7070
Nov 15, 2018
GuruY5BLM
They were very informative
Oct 19, 2018
Happy we made the purchase. Jim Sullivan was very easy to work with.
Response from current dealership:
Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad we had the opportunity to work with you, and it's great to hear that Jim made your overall experience so smooth and hassle-free! We hope you are enjoying your new ride! Please let us know if there is anything more we could do for you in the future.
Oct 13, 2018
Professional and friendly
Oct 3, 2018
kfsb3y
Even though I did not purchase a vehicle they were very helpful, courteous and professional.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this 5-star review! We are so glad that we were able to be of assistance to you during your recent visit! We wish you the best of luck in the rest of your vehicle search, and we hope we are given the opportunity to work with you again in the future.
Jul 11, 2018
I like that they text me seeing if they could help me in the future looking for a car.
Jun 27, 2018
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, Tim! It's awesome to know that we were able to provide you with such a good experience! We hope to work with you again in the future.
Jun 8, 2018
I was impressed how easy and smooth the deal went. I have purchased MANY cars/suvs, mostly new. Bottom line....I was ready to buy and they were ready to sell. I highly recommend this dealership. Nothing "sleezy" about it.
May 22, 2018
Excellent information provided, quick responses
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,
We're so glad that you had such an informative visit! If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would love to assist you.
May 21, 2018
Very professional!!! Got the price I wanted. Julie was great!! Clean vehicle. Very happy with the transaction.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian! It makes us so happy to hear that you are so content with your recent visit with Julie! We're so glad that we were able to help you take home a vehicle that you love with the deal that you wanted! Enjoy your new car, and drive safe!
May 20, 2018
Very Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Dee! We hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 21, 2018
Jorge L Branas
Courtesy and great treatment, but the trade in value on my car too low, we can make a deal!!
Apr 6, 2018
Very professional.
Apr 2, 2018
Ended up going with a different car. Dean and Justin were amazing. They treated me so well I bought 2 Cadillac's from them. Thank you
Apr 1, 2018
Excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
Dleftbklyn
5
Great car but was not what I'm looking for unfortunately. Salesman will contact if something I'm looking for comes in.
Mar 6, 2018
GuruY57X3
Dimmitt Cadillac was wonderful from the sales team to the finance team; they were great. I wish they were closer to where I live so I could get the service there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
peabodyjd
There were e-mail problems with the first representative I was dealing with. Nice lady but she couldn't read my e-mails. Then the second representative said (1) active deals on the car and probably sell by end of week; and (2) I couldn't have a third party inspection of the car without first negotiating purchase price and putting down a deposit... a request no other dealer has ever demanded. And there are no service records available on the 911. Between my local Porsche specialist saying buyer beware and my instinct here, just not too impressed with Dimmitt.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I would first like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve our processes.
I am sincerely disheartened to hear of your unpleasant experience at our dealership as 100% customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. I would like the opportunity to discuss this in further detail. Please contact me at the dealership at your earliest convenience.
Thank you,

Kim Nesselt
Internet Sales Director
727.797.7070
Jan 19, 2018
pittspilots
Great staff Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Contacted me back quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
They notified me and we set up an appointment to see a car and the end results is that I bought a car from them. They treated me well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 44 old reviews
Nov 18, 2017
It was a pleasant experience. They were prompt, friendly, and accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDJVV7
Contacted the dealer and set up the appointment to see and test drive the car, which I did. Only to be informed 5 minutes later that the car is already bounded to another buyer. The sales manager/ whom I made the appointment with/ did not even bother to come out at the beginning. When he did he told me that I can make a deposit on the vehicle too, which I did not. Asking about the price , he was absolutely rigid, no possible negotiations. The dealer fee is outrageous almost $900.00 which I was told the price for them conducting business. Hefty price tag to be treated unprofessionally. I was not even seated while I was waiting for him. The next day I got a call stating that the car is available again, the previous deal did not go through. For the obvious reason I chose a different dealer and a different car and I was very happy with my decision.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First, I would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our processes here at Dimmitt.   We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn’t available at the time of your visit and to hear that you were not happy with our pricing.  Our goal is to satisfy every customer, and I would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. I would love the opportunity to work with you personally, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  
Thank you,
Tom Hardeman - General Manager
Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater
727.450.7451
Nov 14, 2017
Very helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
great overall car buying experience. Felt comfortable throughout the whole process and never felt like I was being taken advantage of.
Sep 6, 2017
Very responsive
Aug 28, 2017
A pleasure doing business with these folks. Quick communication, and spot on quotes. Highly recommended. Matt and Michelle were great.
Response from current dealership:
We're so pleased Matt and Michelle were able to make you experience great. No one wants to sit and wait for answers when they can get them right away! Thank you for coming by, we appreciate your business.

Regards
Dimmitt Cadillac
Aug 13, 2017
Helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Car was sold but they guided me toward a newer vehicle for the same price. Fast, friendly good service.
Jul 19, 2017
I had called a few days prior and set up an appointment to view a car I had seen on the internet. When we arrived at the agreed upon time, the car was waiting out in front and a salesman was waiting for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable and reviewed the options in the car and how to operate them. Overall it was a good experience with no pressure at all
Jul 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Jun 23, 2017
The sales perso has kept in touch. I just felt the car was overpriced.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Perlita Hanlan
Very helpful, great customer service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Perlita! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and all that your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Dimmitt Automotive Group
Jun 19, 2017
Yes, I did buy this car. The sales lady, Caryn, and sales manager, Steve, where quick to respond during the buying process. Once the car was sold, they never responded to any messages or acknowledged any emails or text. It was just your typical used car lot and used car salesman. Surprised by Steve the sales manager but to be expected as most used car lots. There was another salesman, Allen, that followed up and very nice but Caryn or Steve did not have the audacity or respect enough to respond to any emails or calls. Disappointing but to be expected as the typical "Used Car Salesman". Respectfully, Robert
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Robert,
Thank you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize that your experience with us was less than excellent.  Please know that this is atypical and we would never intentionally disregard a guest’s messages before or after the sale.  We have since tried to contact you however we understand busy schedules.  I hope that if you do have any questions in the future you will reach out to me directly.   

Sincerely,

Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727-797-7070
May 1, 2017
I didn't buy because they have extraordinary fees that they would not budge. They accepted a lower offer but charged a high fee that offset. The sales person was very nice and helpful. I don't fault her at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Tina,
We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a positive experience with us.  At Dimmitt Automotive Group we have always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority and take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect, business ethics, and transparency.  In regards to your concern, our dealer fees are posted with every price and we feel they are very reasonable and are competitive to this area.  
We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future.
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Everyone was great
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
The Explorer was nice and offered at an average price. I was looking to purchase at a great deal, so I purchased a Ford Edge elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Spoke to Jack Dennis. However have not visited the dealership as yet. Visited Lutz Saturday the 12th. Met with Sammy Haidar who was most helpful. We test drove the vehicle we went to see and decided we did not want to purchase. Sammy offered to monitor future activity for another vehicle for us. The visit was pleasant enough.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
I was contacted with in minutes of letting them know I had interest in the vehicle. I live out of state and they offer to ship the car at no cost.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Not willing to begogiate. Charging way above kbb. 1000 dollar dealer fee. Car smelled like cat box and sunroof was broken
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Great sales man very helpful and the place is immaculate....will recommend to friends no doubt
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2016
lola2008
Drive up to see the car from Sarasota. Was there 4 hours negotiating. The "best I can do" was $9,500. The next day the price dropped to $8,994. Your typical "old world" lying to you. They are not to be trusted. No way I would recommend Dimmit to anyone!! They are not a honest dealer you can trust!! If you go there, you are asking to be taken!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Blangburt
Great experience! Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Eager to assist the online salesman was very helpful filled up to accommodate in any way possible.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Too highly priced. When I went into the dealer the salesperson was rude and less than helpful. Unless you want to buy a cadillac or an over priced used vehicle.....dont waste your time
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Ian I negotiated a reasonable deal. The salesman was courteous and we were able to negotiate A deal. It took a week but I am satisfied. I hope to enjoy this truck for many years. Thank you
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
They have consistently followed up to remind and encourage me to come test drive the car I am interested in. I I'll be test driving it today.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
The car was not available but they had responded immediately and offered if anything similar came in they would contact me
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Sold truck right out from under me to someone else after wasting my time for 2 1/2 hours doing paperwork.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2016
Good Experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
purchased a new car from Dimmitt
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2015
I had to buy a couple parts and have not been paid for them yet also had an issue with the registration
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2015
not willing to negotiate at all
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2014
very helpful
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent followup and attitude, but did not buy here so can't tell quality of service.
Nov 20, 2013
The customer service here is amazing. I feel that they do a great job at not pressuring you into buying a vehicle that you don't want. And, as a side note, the internet specialist might be one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen.
Nov 4, 2013
Kept following up
Oct 25, 2013
Got back to me right away, answered my questions and then followed up. Knowledgeable about the car - I liked that
Oct 24, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had been sold and CarGurus website hadn't been updated..
Apr 6, 2013
sold the one we wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2013
Dealer was really great at following up.
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact was outstanding, car was sold prior, no further contact.
Jan 27, 2011
prompt internet response to questions

Other Nearby Dealers

Lokey Infiniti - 135 listings
19740 US Hwy 19 North Clearwater, FL 33764
9 reviews
Cannon Buick Cadillac - 76 listings
5210 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813
3 reviews
Florida Auto Exchange - 66 listings
2201 Main St Dunedin, FL 34698
2 reviews
Sunset Point Auto Sales LLC - 30 listings
1990 Sunset Point Road Clearwater, FL 33765
3 reviews
Croun Plaza - 23 listings
1408 N Betty Ln Clearwater, FL 33755
1 review
Dream Team Motors - 17 listings
1215 Lakeview Rd Clearwater, FL 33756
1 review
Empire Motors Car - 13 listings
32990 US-19 N Palm Harbor, FL 34684
1 review
Taurus Automotive
1890 N Hercules Ave Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
4 reviews
Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765
4 reviews
Dunedin Auto Sales
2412 Bayshore BV Dunedin, FL 34698
3 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete - 198 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
23 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa - 197 listings
101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
29 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 260 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
10 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 113 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
20 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,530 Great Deals out of 247,398 listings starting at $990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
967 Great Deals out of 46,371 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,936 Great Deals out of 154,102 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
676 Great Deals out of 36,212 listings starting at $1,999
Used Ram 1500
2,812 Great Deals out of 151,189 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 2500
606 Great Deals out of 39,205 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,395 Great Deals out of 60,913 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
1,487 Great Deals out of 74,451 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,428 Great Deals out of 73,331 listings starting at $600
Used Honda CR-V
1,185 Great Deals out of 91,948 listings starting at $1,622
Used Honda Civic
926 Great Deals out of 59,127 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
1,399 Great Deals out of 60,250 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Accord
1,121 Great Deals out of 68,563 listings starting at $1,002
Used Ford Escape
1,932 Great Deals out of 81,854 listings starting at $989
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,886 Great Deals out of 99,443 listings starting at $1,000