Dimmitt Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

25191 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Sales: (727) 308-6460

Service: (727) 608-5635

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/14/11/43/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-818594378708237020-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$11,554 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $85,533

Price: $73,979

Mileage: 12,454

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Platinum RWD for sale - $73,979, 12,454 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/10/00/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8025592723716843751-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$1,926 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,661

Price: $15,735

Mileage: 20,671

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,735, 20,671 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/56/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-7247945402168168217-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$5,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $63,524

Price: $57,998

Mileage: 23,195

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury RWD for sale - $57,998, 23,195 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/03/16/49/2014_bmw_4_series-pic-8335971348785858310-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$3,028 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,703

Price: $16,675

Mileage: 84,940

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 4 Series 428i Coupe RWD for sale - $16,675, 84,940 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/09/56/2017_infiniti_qx80-pic-7444212354553593904-152x114.jpeg

2017 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,215

Price: $53,388

Mileage: 12,153

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Majestic White Description: Used 2017 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $53,388, 12,153 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/25/15/51/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1123755999436261498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,327

Price: $15,735

Mileage: 24,283

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,735, 24,283 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/23/11/05/2012_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4456880590426370893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,841 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,688

Price: $18,847

Mileage: 19,139

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $18,847, 19,139 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/09/12/31/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1492615210017599957-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,856 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,809

Price: $50,953

Mileage: 49,261

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium 4WD for sale - $50,953, 49,261 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/10/22/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-1357872277457864187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,550

Price: $18,149

Mileage: 30,570

Location: Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $18,149, 30,570 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/30/11/30/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-1753860528563620332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,583 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,232

Price: $22,649

Mileage: 19,050

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Adriatic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury RWD for sale - $22,649, 19,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/01/09/57/2017_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6758310133388587250-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$3,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,017

Price: $33,952

Mileage: 4,617

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Dune Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $33,952, 4,617 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/01/25/2016_buick_verano-pic-8622807549702122768-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano 1SD FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,605

Price: $13,986

Mileage: 9,536

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano 1SD FWD for sale - $13,986, 9,536 miles with Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/04/09/27/2016_lexus_es_350-pic-7667813179310256749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,230 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,020

Price: $28,790

Mileage: 14,783

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Eminent White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $28,790, 14,783 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/09/10/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-4190588938238386476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,092

Price: $13,738

Mileage: 70,738

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $13,738, 70,738 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/23/17/2016_cadillac_xts-pic-3615595993020233654-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,479 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,477

Price: $38,998

Mileage: 5,077

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD for sale - $38,998, 5,077 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 29, 2018
peabodyjd
There were e-mail problems with the first representative I was dealing with. Nice lady but she couldn't read my e-mails. Then the second representative said (1) active deals on the car and probably sell by end of week; and (2) I couldn't have a third party inspection of the car without first negotiating purchase price and putting down a deposit... a request no other dealer has ever demanded. And there are no service records available on the 911. Between my local Porsche specialist saying buyer beware and my instinct here, just not too impressed with Dimmitt.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
I would first like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve our processes.
I am sincerely disheartened to hear of your unpleasant experience at our dealership as 100% customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. I would like the opportunity to discuss this in further detail. Please contact me at the dealership at your earliest convenience.
Thank you,

Kim Nesselt
Internet Sales Director
727.797.7070
Jan 19, 2018
pittspilots
Great staff Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2018
Contacted me back quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 29, 2017
They notified me and we set up an appointment to see a car and the end results is that I bought a car from them. They treated me well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2017
It was a pleasant experience. They were prompt, friendly, and accommodating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDJVV7
Contacted the dealer and set up the appointment to see and test drive the car, which I did. Only to be informed 5 minutes later that the car is already bounded to another buyer. The sales manager/ whom I made the appointment with/ did not even bother to come out at the beginning. When he did he told me that I can make a deposit on the vehicle too, which I did not. Asking about the price , he was absolutely rigid, no possible negotiations. The dealer fee is outrageous almost $900.00 which I was told the price for them conducting business. Hefty price tag to be treated unprofessionally. I was not even seated while I was waiting for him. The next day I got a call stating that the car is available again, the previous deal did not go through. For the obvious reason I chose a different dealer and a different car and I was very happy with my decision.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
First, I would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our processes here at Dimmitt.   We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn’t available at the time of your visit and to hear that you were not happy with our pricing.  Our goal is to satisfy every customer, and I would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. I would love the opportunity to work with you personally, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  
Thank you,
Tom Hardeman - General Manager
Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater
727.450.7451
Nov 14, 2017
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
great overall car buying experience. Felt comfortable throughout the whole process and never felt like I was being taken advantage of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
A pleasure doing business with these folks. Quick communication, and spot on quotes. Highly recommended. Matt and Michelle were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We're so pleased Matt and Michelle were able to make you experience great. No one wants to sit and wait for answers when they can get them right away! Thank you for coming by, we appreciate your business.

Regards
Dimmitt Cadillac
Aug 13, 2017
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Car was sold but they guided me toward a newer vehicle for the same price. Fast, friendly good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
I had called a few days prior and set up an appointment to view a car I had seen on the internet. When we arrived at the agreed upon time, the car was waiting out in front and a salesman was waiting for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable and reviewed the options in the car and how to operate them. Overall it was a good experience with no pressure at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
The sales perso has kept in touch. I just felt the car was overpriced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Perlita Hanlan
Very helpful, great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Perlita! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and all that your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Dimmitt Automotive Group
Jun 19, 2017
Yes, I did buy this car. The sales lady, Caryn, and sales manager, Steve, where quick to respond during the buying process. Once the car was sold, they never responded to any messages or acknowledged any emails or text. It was just your typical used car lot and used car salesman. Surprised by Steve the sales manager but to be expected as most used car lots. There was another salesman, Allen, that followed up and very nice but Caryn or Steve did not have the audacity or respect enough to respond to any emails or calls. Disappointing but to be expected as the typical "Used Car Salesman". Respectfully, Robert
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Robert,
Thank you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize that your experience with us was less than excellent.  Please know that this is atypical and we would never intentionally disregard a guest’s messages before or after the sale.  We have since tried to contact you however we understand busy schedules.  I hope that if you do have any questions in the future you will reach out to me directly.   

Sincerely,

Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727-797-7070
May 1, 2017
I didn't buy because they have extraordinary fees that they would not budge. They accepted a lower offer but charged a high fee that offset. The sales person was very nice and helpful. I don't fault her at all.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Dear Tina,
We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a positive experience with us.  At Dimmitt Automotive Group we have always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority and take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect, business ethics, and transparency.  In regards to your concern, our dealer fees are posted with every price and we feel they are very reasonable and are competitive to this area.  
We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future.
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Everyone was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The Explorer was nice and offered at an average price. I was looking to purchase at a great deal, so I purchased a Ford Edge elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Spoke to Jack Dennis. However have not visited the dealership as yet. Visited Lutz Saturday the 12th. Met with Sammy Haidar who was most helpful. We test drove the vehicle we went to see and decided we did not want to purchase. Sammy offered to monitor future activity for another vehicle for us. The visit was pleasant enough.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I was contacted with in minutes of letting them know I had interest in the vehicle. I live out of state and they offer to ship the car at no cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Not willing to begogiate. Charging way above kbb. 1000 dollar dealer fee. Car smelled like cat box and sunroof was broken
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great sales man very helpful and the place is immaculate....will recommend to friends no doubt
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
lola2008
Drive up to see the car from Sarasota. Was there 4 hours negotiating. The "best I can do" was $9,500. The next day the price dropped to $8,994. Your typical "old world" lying to you. They are not to be trusted. No way I would recommend Dimmit to anyone!! They are not a honest dealer you can trust!! If you go there, you are asking to be taken!!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Blangburt
Great experience! Thank you.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Eager to assist the online salesman was very helpful filled up to accommodate in any way possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Too highly priced. When I went into the dealer the salesperson was rude and less than helpful. Unless you want to buy a cadillac or an over priced used vehicle.....dont waste your time
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ian I negotiated a reasonable deal. The salesman was courteous and we were able to negotiate A deal. It took a week but I am satisfied. I hope to enjoy this truck for many years. Thank you
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
They have consistently followed up to remind and encourage me to come test drive the car I am interested in. I I'll be test driving it today.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
The car was not available but they had responded immediately and offered if anything similar came in they would contact me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Sold truck right out from under me to someone else after wasting my time for 2 1/2 hours doing paperwork.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Good Experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
purchased a new car from Dimmitt
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2015
I had to buy a couple parts and have not been paid for them yet also had an issue with the registration
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
not willing to negotiate at all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent followup and attitude, but did not buy here so can't tell quality of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
The customer service here is amazing. I feel that they do a great job at not pressuring you into buying a vehicle that you don't want. And, as a side note, the internet specialist might be one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Kept following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Got back to me right away, answered my questions and then followed up. Knowledgeable about the car - I liked that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had been sold and CarGurus website hadn't been updated..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
sold the one we wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Dealer was really great at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact was outstanding, car was sold prior, no further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
prompt internet response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Cannon Buick Cadillac - 98 listings
5210 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813
1 review
Simon Auto Sales - 39 listings
900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683
1 review
Izzy Motors - 22 listings
12880 49th St N Clearwater, FL 33762
4 reviews
Onyx Automotive LLC - 17 listings
11455 66th St Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 14 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 8 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
3 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 6 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
6 reviews
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
4 reviews
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 280 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
7 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 118 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
18 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 181 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
20 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa - 221 listings
101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,998 Great Deals out of 231,248 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
403 Great Deals out of 47,812 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,664 Great Deals out of 158,108 listings starting at $1,850
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
402 Great Deals out of 31,806 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,227 Great Deals out of 119,097 listings starting at $3,950
Used Ram 2500
189 Great Deals out of 33,436 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 63,003 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
775 Great Deals out of 74,576 listings starting at $1,999
Used Toyota Camry
1,115 Great Deals out of 77,076 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 64,294 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
584 Great Deals out of 52,614 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
951 Great Deals out of 70,880 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 89,572 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,145 Great Deals out of 108,082 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,044 Great Deals out of 78,530 listings starting at $1,843