Dimmitt Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

25191 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Sales: (727) 308-6460

Service: (727) 608-5635

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/38/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6770480666664090903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$2,768 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,736

Price: $17,968

Mileage: 19,113

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $17,968, 19,113 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/36/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-3223098634367698515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$4,937 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,920

Price: $39,983

Mileage: 13,905

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury for sale - $39,983, 13,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/09/2016_audi_a8-pic-1651348443854942848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$6,521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $66,515

Price: $59,994

Mileage: 14,987

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $59,994, 14,987 miles with Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/09/2015_audi_q7-pic-7434665670065693342-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,092

Price: $48,985

Mileage: 2,848

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0T Quattro S-line Prestige for sale - $48,985, 2,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/56/2007_porsche_cayman-pic-1285255039476915099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Porsche Cayman Base Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,702

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 78,119

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Gt Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Porsche Cayman Base for sale - $16,983, 78,119 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/23/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3234814635685633032-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$3,651 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,644

Price: $37,993

Mileage: 8,080

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $37,993, 8,080 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/56/2007_hyundai_sonata-pic-891641104934356252-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$859 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,849

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 104,579

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Blue Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $4,990, 104,579 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/09/2011_bmw_1_series-pic-1044089085951619537-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 1 Series 128i Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,921

Price: $10,863

Mileage: 71,463

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2011 BMW 1 Series 128i for sale - $10,863, 71,463 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/52/2017_land_rover_range_rover-pic-5867833474663968797-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged HSE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$3,026 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $96,287

Price: $93,261

Mileage: 11,825

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged HSE for sale - $93,261, 11,825 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/56/2017_cadillac_cts-pic-8913383506507586469-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,172 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,160

Price: $34,988

Mileage: 10,638

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $34,988, 10,638 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/08/38/2017_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-6770480666664090903-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,754 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $53,683

Price: $51,929

Mileage: 30,369

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover LR4 HSE LUX for sale - $51,929, 30,369 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/03/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8256277803236912438-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,054 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,040

Price: $39,986

Mileage: 76,318

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $39,986, 76,318 miles with Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/52/2017_land_rover_discovery_sport-pic-4602747511028775862-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,651

Price: $35,430

Mileage: 4,280

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $35,430, 4,280 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/09/39/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-7831102568586163572-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,528

Price: $55,449

Mileage: 4,786

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Platinum AWD for sale - $55,449, 4,786 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Security Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/08/56/2012_ford_f-150-pic-3067585390517643154-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$730 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,589

Price: $21,859

Mileage: 94,175

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $21,859, 94,175 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 1, 2017
great overall car buying experience. Felt comfortable throughout the whole process and never felt like I was being taken advantage of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
A pleasure doing business with these folks. Quick communication, and spot on quotes. Highly recommended. Matt and Michelle were great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

We're so pleased Matt and Michelle were able to make you experience great. No one wants to sit and wait for answers when they can get them right away! Thank you for coming by, we appreciate your business.

Regards
Dimmitt Cadillac
Aug 13, 2017
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Car was sold but they guided me toward a newer vehicle for the same price. Fast, friendly good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
I had called a few days prior and set up an appointment to view a car I had seen on the internet. When we arrived at the agreed upon time, the car was waiting out in front and a salesman was waiting for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable and reviewed the options in the car and how to operate them. Overall it was a good experience with no pressure at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
The sales perso has kept in touch. I just felt the car was overpriced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Perlita Hanlan
Very helpful, great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Perlita! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and all that your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Dimmitt Automotive Group
Jun 19, 2017
Yes, I did buy this car. The sales lady, Caryn, and sales manager, Steve, where quick to respond during the buying process. Once the car was sold, they never responded to any messages or acknowledged any emails or text. It was just your typical used car lot and used car salesman. Surprised by Steve the sales manager but to be expected as most used car lots. There was another salesman, Allen, that followed up and very nice but Caryn or Steve did not have the audacity or respect enough to respond to any emails or calls. Disappointing but to be expected as the typical "Used Car Salesman". Respectfully, Robert
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Dear Robert,
Thank you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize that your experience with us was less than excellent.  Please know that this is atypical and we would never intentionally disregard a guest’s messages before or after the sale.  We have since tried to contact you however we understand busy schedules.  I hope that if you do have any questions in the future you will reach out to me directly.   

Sincerely,

Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727-797-7070
May 1, 2017
I didn't buy because they have extraordinary fees that they would not budge. They accepted a lower offer but charged a high fee that offset. The sales person was very nice and helpful. I don't fault her at all.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Dear Tina,
We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a positive experience with us.  At Dimmitt Automotive Group we have always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority and take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect, business ethics, and transparency.  In regards to your concern, our dealer fees are posted with every price and we feel they are very reasonable and are competitive to this area.  
We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future.
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Everyone was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The Explorer was nice and offered at an average price. I was looking to purchase at a great deal, so I purchased a Ford Edge elsewhere.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Spoke to Jack Dennis. However have not visited the dealership as yet. Visited Lutz Saturday the 12th. Met with Sammy Haidar who was most helpful. We test drove the vehicle we went to see and decided we did not want to purchase. Sammy offered to monitor future activity for another vehicle for us. The visit was pleasant enough.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I was contacted with in minutes of letting them know I had interest in the vehicle. I live out of state and they offer to ship the car at no cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Not willing to begogiate. Charging way above kbb. 1000 dollar dealer fee. Car smelled like cat box and sunroof was broken
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great sales man very helpful and the place is immaculate....will recommend to friends no doubt
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
lola2008
Drive up to see the car from Sarasota. Was there 4 hours negotiating. The "best I can do" was $9,500. The next day the price dropped to $8,994. Your typical "old world" lying to you. They are not to be trusted. No way I would recommend Dimmit to anyone!! They are not a honest dealer you can trust!! If you go there, you are asking to be taken!!
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Blangburt
Great experience! Thank you.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Eager to assist the online salesman was very helpful filled up to accommodate in any way possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Too highly priced. When I went into the dealer the salesperson was rude and less than helpful. Unless you want to buy a cadillac or an over priced used vehicle.....dont waste your time
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ian I negotiated a reasonable deal. The salesman was courteous and we were able to negotiate A deal. It took a week but I am satisfied. I hope to enjoy this truck for many years. Thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
They have consistently followed up to remind and encourage me to come test drive the car I am interested in. I I'll be test driving it today.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
The car was not available but they had responded immediately and offered if anything similar came in they would contact me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Sold truck right out from under me to someone else after wasting my time for 2 1/2 hours doing paperwork.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Good Experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
purchased a new car from Dimmitt
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I had to buy a couple parts and have not been paid for them yet also had an issue with the registration
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
not willing to negotiate at all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent followup and attitude, but did not buy here so can't tell quality of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
The customer service here is amazing. I feel that they do a great job at not pressuring you into buying a vehicle that you don't want. And, as a side note, the internet specialist might be one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Kept following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Got back to me right away, answered my questions and then followed up. Knowledgeable about the car - I liked that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had been sold and CarGurus website hadn't been updated..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
sold the one we wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Dealer was really great at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact was outstanding, car was sold prior, no further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
prompt internet response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 370 listings
2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 21 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Zen Motorsports - 15 listings
499 Douglas Rd E Oldsmar, FL 34677
5 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 10 listings
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Clearwater Car Store
1990 Sunset Point Rd Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review
Simon Auto Sales
900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683
1 review
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo
11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
6 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 221 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
9 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 124 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
22 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 270 listings
5210 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
44 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa - 238 listings
101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
28 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 195 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
16 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - 119 listings
11020 Causeway Blvd Brandon, FL 33511
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200