Dimmitt Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

25191 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Sales: (727) 308-6460

Service: (727) 608-5635

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/58/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-7778467066759484511-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,299

Price: $14,947

Mileage: 49,480

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $14,947, 49,480 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/29/10/15/2012_chevrolet_colorado-pic-4575156607899486936-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,786

Price: $16,671

Mileage: 30,491

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Colorado 1LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $16,671, 30,491 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Power Package, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/09/16/13/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5903917062497677463-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,355

Price: $18,387

Mileage: 21,168

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro 2LT Coupe RWD for sale - $18,387, 21,168 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/05/23/41/2018_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7256345983595406247-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,238

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 17,536

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Camaro 1SS Convertible RWD for sale - $30,994, 17,536 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/13/12/10/2015_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3752848774164468811-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,083

Price: $23,943

Mileage: 59,862

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Polar White Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $23,943, 59,862 miles with Premium 1 Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Multimedia Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/14/10/25/2016_buick_encore-pic-7350252469934345055-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Leather FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,109 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,106

Price: $17,997

Mileage: 13,876

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Leather FWD for sale - $17,997, 13,876 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/10/10/03/2016_ford_explorer-pic-7293801097826652273-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,149

Price: $22,976

Mileage: 66,878

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $22,976, 66,878 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/24/11/31/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-8791634013575989778-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $50,113

Price: $46,989

Mileage: 16,898

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 149 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $46,989, 16,898 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/09/58/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-9208212416937634177-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,617

Price: $34,989

Mileage: 21,940

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $34,989, 21,940 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/19/09/59/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-5050531001890300024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 FWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,104 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,565

Price: $33,461

Mileage: 5,017

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 FWD for sale - $33,461, 5,017 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/20/10/00/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-5516092922534570548-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$719 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,362

Price: $21,643

Mileage: 15,230

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T RWD for sale - $21,643, 15,230 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/02/20/16/2018_cadillac_escalade-pic-3791273362761936591-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,305 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $78,460

Price: $77,155

Mileage: 4,711

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD for sale - $77,155, 4,711 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/10/11/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-4791501715358391828-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,568

Price: $21,986

Mileage: 19,956

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD for sale - $21,986, 19,956 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/23/10/36/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-9122466397925658125-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,218

Price: $19,725

Mileage: 43,538

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L Luxury RWD for sale - $19,725, 43,538 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/03/11/23/2018_cadillac_ct6-pic-667538696556851365-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Fair Deal
$1,359 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,348

Price: $46,989

Mileage: 19,152

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 149 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Luxury AWD for sale - $46,989, 19,152 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 11, 2018
I like that they text me seeing if they could help me in the future looking for a car.
Jun 27, 2018
great experience
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the positive review, Tim! It's awesome to know that we were able to provide you with such a good experience! We hope to work with you again in the future.
Jun 8, 2018
I was impressed how easy and smooth the deal went. I have purchased MANY cars/suvs, mostly new. Bottom line....I was ready to buy and they were ready to sell. I highly recommend this dealership. Nothing "sleezy" about it.
May 22, 2018
Excellent information provided, quick responses
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mark,
We're so glad that you had such an informative visit! If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out! We would love to assist you.
May 21, 2018
Very professional!!! Got the price I wanted. Julie was great!! Clean vehicle. Very happy with the transaction.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Brian! It makes us so happy to hear that you are so content with your recent visit with Julie! We're so glad that we were able to help you take home a vehicle that you love with the deal that you wanted! Enjoy your new car, and drive safe!
May 20, 2018
Very Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your 5-star rating, Dee! We hope to work with you again soon!
Apr 21, 2018
Jorge L Branas
Courtesy and great treatment, but the trade in value on my car too low, we can make a deal!!
Apr 6, 2018
Very professional.
Apr 2, 2018
Ended up going with a different car. Dean and Justin were amazing. They treated me so well I bought 2 Cadillac's from them. Thank you
Apr 1, 2018
Excellent!
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 8, 2018
Dleftbklyn
5
Great car but was not what I'm looking for unfortunately. Salesman will contact if something I'm looking for comes in.
Mar 6, 2018
GuruY57X3
Dimmitt Cadillac was wonderful from the sales team to the finance team; they were great. I wish they were closer to where I live so I could get the service there.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 29, 2018
peabodyjd
There were e-mail problems with the first representative I was dealing with. Nice lady but she couldn't read my e-mails. Then the second representative said (1) active deals on the car and probably sell by end of week; and (2) I couldn't have a third party inspection of the car without first negotiating purchase price and putting down a deposit... a request no other dealer has ever demanded. And there are no service records available on the 911. Between my local Porsche specialist saying buyer beware and my instinct here, just not too impressed with Dimmitt.
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I would first like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us to improve our processes.
I am sincerely disheartened to hear of your unpleasant experience at our dealership as 100% customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us. I would like the opportunity to discuss this in further detail. Please contact me at the dealership at your earliest convenience.
Thank you,

Kim Nesselt
Internet Sales Director
727.797.7070
Jan 19, 2018
pittspilots
Great staff Very helpful
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 7, 2018
Contacted me back quickly.
1 people found this review helpful.
Dec 29, 2017
They notified me and we set up an appointment to see a car and the end results is that I bought a car from them. They treated me well.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 18, 2017
It was a pleasant experience. They were prompt, friendly, and accommodating.
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 15, 2017
GuruDJVV7
Contacted the dealer and set up the appointment to see and test drive the car, which I did. Only to be informed 5 minutes later that the car is already bounded to another buyer. The sales manager/ whom I made the appointment with/ did not even bother to come out at the beginning. When he did he told me that I can make a deposit on the vehicle too, which I did not. Asking about the price , he was absolutely rigid, no possible negotiations. The dealer fee is outrageous almost $900.00 which I was told the price for them conducting business. Hefty price tag to be treated unprofessionally. I was not even seated while I was waiting for him. The next day I got a call stating that the car is available again, the previous deal did not go through. For the obvious reason I chose a different dealer and a different car and I was very happy with my decision.
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
First, I would like to thank you for your feedback as it helps us improve our processes here at Dimmitt.   We are sorry that the vehicle you were interested in wasn’t available at the time of your visit and to hear that you were not happy with our pricing.  Our goal is to satisfy every customer, and I would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future. I would love the opportunity to work with you personally, please contact me at your earliest convenience.  
Thank you,
Tom Hardeman - General Manager
Dimmitt Cadillac of Clearwater
727.450.7451
Nov 14, 2017
Very helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
great overall car buying experience. Felt comfortable throughout the whole process and never felt like I was being taken advantage of.
Sep 6, 2017
Very responsive
Aug 28, 2017
A pleasure doing business with these folks. Quick communication, and spot on quotes. Highly recommended. Matt and Michelle were great.
Response from current dealership:
We're so pleased Matt and Michelle were able to make you experience great. No one wants to sit and wait for answers when they can get them right away! Thank you for coming by, we appreciate your business.

Regards
Dimmitt Cadillac
Aug 13, 2017
Helpful.
Jul 31, 2017
Car was sold but they guided me toward a newer vehicle for the same price. Fast, friendly good service.
Jul 19, 2017
I had called a few days prior and set up an appointment to view a car I had seen on the internet. When we arrived at the agreed upon time, the car was waiting out in front and a salesman was waiting for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable and reviewed the options in the car and how to operate them. Overall it was a good experience with no pressure at all
Jul 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Jun 23, 2017
The sales perso has kept in touch. I just felt the car was overpriced.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 22, 2017
Perlita Hanlan
Very helpful, great customer service!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the 5-star rating, Perlita! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and all that your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Dimmitt Automotive Group
Jun 19, 2017
Yes, I did buy this car. The sales lady, Caryn, and sales manager, Steve, where quick to respond during the buying process. Once the car was sold, they never responded to any messages or acknowledged any emails or text. It was just your typical used car lot and used car salesman. Surprised by Steve the sales manager but to be expected as most used car lots. There was another salesman, Allen, that followed up and very nice but Caryn or Steve did not have the audacity or respect enough to respond to any emails or calls. Disappointing but to be expected as the typical "Used Car Salesman". Respectfully, Robert
5 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Robert,
Thank you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize that your experience with us was less than excellent.  Please know that this is atypical and we would never intentionally disregard a guest’s messages before or after the sale.  We have since tried to contact you however we understand busy schedules.  I hope that if you do have any questions in the future you will reach out to me directly.   

Sincerely,

Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727-797-7070
May 1, 2017
I didn't buy because they have extraordinary fees that they would not budge. They accepted a lower offer but charged a high fee that offset. The sales person was very nice and helpful. I don't fault her at all.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Dear Tina,
We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a positive experience with us.  At Dimmitt Automotive Group we have always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority and take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect, business ethics, and transparency.  In regards to your concern, our dealer fees are posted with every price and we feel they are very reasonable and are competitive to this area.  
We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future.
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Everyone was great
1 people found this review helpful.
Nov 19, 2016
The Explorer was nice and offered at an average price. I was looking to purchase at a great deal, so I purchased a Ford Edge elsewhere.
4 people found this review helpful.
Nov 11, 2016
Spoke to Jack Dennis. However have not visited the dealership as yet. Visited Lutz Saturday the 12th. Met with Sammy Haidar who was most helpful. We test drove the vehicle we went to see and decided we did not want to purchase. Sammy offered to monitor future activity for another vehicle for us. The visit was pleasant enough.
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 9, 2016
I was contacted with in minutes of letting them know I had interest in the vehicle. I live out of state and they offer to ship the car at no cost.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 11, 2016
Not willing to begogiate. Charging way above kbb. 1000 dollar dealer fee. Car smelled like cat box and sunroof was broken
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 27, 2016
Great sales man very helpful and the place is immaculate....will recommend to friends no doubt
3 people found this review helpful.
Read 23 old reviews
Jul 18, 2016
lola2008
Drive up to see the car from Sarasota. Was there 4 hours negotiating. The "best I can do" was $9,500. The next day the price dropped to $8,994. Your typical "old world" lying to you. They are not to be trusted. No way I would recommend Dimmit to anyone!! They are not a honest dealer you can trust!! If you go there, you are asking to be taken!!
12 people found this review helpful.
Jul 12, 2016
Blangburt
Great experience! Thank you.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Eager to assist the online salesman was very helpful filled up to accommodate in any way possible.
2 people found this review helpful.
May 1, 2016
Too highly priced. When I went into the dealer the salesperson was rude and less than helpful. Unless you want to buy a cadillac or an over priced used vehicle.....dont waste your time
10 people found this review helpful.
Apr 29, 2016
Ian I negotiated a reasonable deal. The salesman was courteous and we were able to negotiate A deal. It took a week but I am satisfied. I hope to enjoy this truck for many years. Thank you
5 people found this review helpful.
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
They have consistently followed up to remind and encourage me to come test drive the car I am interested in. I I'll be test driving it today.
4 people found this review helpful.
Apr 23, 2016
The car was not available but they had responded immediately and offered if anything similar came in they would contact me
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 29, 2016
Sold truck right out from under me to someone else after wasting my time for 2 1/2 hours doing paperwork.
8 people found this review helpful.
Mar 1, 2016
Good Experience!
2 people found this review helpful.
Nov 16, 2015
purchased a new car from Dimmitt
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 5, 2015
I had to buy a couple parts and have not been paid for them yet also had an issue with the registration
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 10, 2015
not willing to negotiate at all
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 5, 2014
very helpful
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent followup and attitude, but did not buy here so can't tell quality of service.
Nov 20, 2013
The customer service here is amazing. I feel that they do a great job at not pressuring you into buying a vehicle that you don't want. And, as a side note, the internet specialist might be one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen.
Nov 4, 2013
Kept following up
Oct 25, 2013
Got back to me right away, answered my questions and then followed up. Knowledgeable about the car - I liked that
Oct 24, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had been sold and CarGurus website hadn't been updated..
Apr 6, 2013
sold the one we wanted
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 11, 2013
Dealer was really great at following up.
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact was outstanding, car was sold prior, no further contact.
Jan 27, 2011
prompt internet response to questions

Other Nearby Dealers

Cannon Buick Cadillac - 111 listings
5210 South Florida Avenue Lakeland, FL 33813
1 review
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 17 listings
2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765
5 reviews
Missouri Auto Brokers - 5 listings
1663 S Missouri Ave Clearwater, FL 33756
3 reviews
Taurus Automotive
1890 N Hercules Ave Clearwater, FL 33765
1 review
FIAT of Clearwater
2330 Gulf to Bay Blvd Clearwater, FL 33765
2 reviews
1st Security of St Pete
14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
Tampa Motor Group
13575 58th St N, 171 Clearwater, FL 33760
1 review
R & R Motorsports Collection
2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771
1 review
Central Motor Werks
4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762
5 reviews
Cop Cars Online
12600 B Belcher Rd Largo, FL 33773
8 reviews
Transtar Motors
6426 126th Ave N Largo, FL 33773
1 review
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 272 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
8 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 145 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
18 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 189 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
22 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa - 201 listings
101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,821 Great Deals out of 155,893 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,511 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
995 Great Deals out of 130,875 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
221 Great Deals out of 31,913 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
647 Great Deals out of 72,066 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
640 Great Deals out of 74,362 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
1,011 Great Deals out of 70,933 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
939 Great Deals out of 72,678 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
529 Great Deals out of 40,610 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
695 Great Deals out of 60,527 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
745 Great Deals out of 97,282 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,402 Great Deals out of 89,677 listings starting at $1,995