Dimmitt Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

25191 Us Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33763

Sales: (727) 308-6460

Service: (727) 608-5635

Today 8:30am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2013_bmw_m6-pic-6007259082537838619-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW M6 Convertible Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$6,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,890

Price: $51,993

Mileage: 18,023

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Silverstone Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW M6 Convertible for sale - $51,993, 18,023 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Executive Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/02/2017_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2371751175398424534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$6,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $80,747

Price: $73,998

Mileage: 615

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury for sale - $73,998, 615 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4273136289118091314-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$2,626 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,620

Price: $19,994

Mileage: 44,345

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $19,994, 44,345 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/12/58/2012_land_rover_range_rover-pic-1147093325833015462-152x114.jpeg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Great Deal
$3,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,569

Price: $33,925

Mileage: 5,445

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $33,925, 5,445 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/02/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5449557218934848984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,326

Price: $49,952

Mileage: 4,119

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Manual Color: Blade Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray Convertible 2LT for sale - $49,952, 4,119 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/02/2014_hyundai_elantra-pic-6318067108289755442-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,735

Price: $11,493

Mileage: 27,575

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Desert Bronze Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,493, 27,575 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/11/37/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-5000039254295135433-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$5,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,961

Price: $46,855

Mileage: 9,563

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 Turbo Luxury for sale - $46,855, 9,563 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-2307041458297996729-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,437

Price: $19,636

Mileage: 54,284

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $19,636, 54,284 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2015_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1417836374247672139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,644 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $61,635

Price: $56,991

Mileage: 30,926

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $56,991, 30,926 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/09/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-7051219331782588064-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$4,977 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,464

Price: $33,487

Mileage: 3,204

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $33,487, 3,204 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2013_chevrolet_camaro-pic-7573690945370507213-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,601

Price: $16,376

Mileage: 61,663

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $16,376, 61,663 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, RS Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-1572898436465996655-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,763

Price: $13,673

Mileage: 51,779

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Phantom Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $13,673, 51,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://d3h904sbkuk881.cloudfront.net/4b/31/95/f9-a37c-4ba5-a176-f907d0461c97/image-1.jpg

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,813 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $37,799

Price: $35,986

Mileage: 4,131

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport SE for sale - $35,986, 4,131 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/09/31/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-5553530717835158735-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,174

Price: $28,994

Mileage: 45,738

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ooh La La Rouge Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum for sale - $28,994, 45,738 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/10/05/2017_ram_1500-pic-6270713025266100418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Clearwater, FL 33763

Good Deal
$2,811 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,800

Price: $43,989

Mileage: 3,534

Location: Clearwater, FL 33763

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $43,989, 3,534 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2017
Car was sold but they guided me toward a newer vehicle for the same price. Fast, friendly good service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
I had called a few days prior and set up an appointment to view a car I had seen on the internet. When we arrived at the agreed upon time, the car was waiting out in front and a salesman was waiting for us. He was very polite and knowledgeable and reviewed the options in the car and how to operate them. Overall it was a good experience with no pressure at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2017
The sales perso has kept in touch. I just felt the car was overpriced.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Perlita Hanlan
Very helpful, great customer service!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Thanks for the 5-star rating, Perlita! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with us, and all that your needs and expectations have been met. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,
Dimmitt Automotive Group
Jun 19, 2017
Yes, I did buy this car. The sales lady, Caryn, and sales manager, Steve, where quick to respond during the buying process. Once the car was sold, they never responded to any messages or acknowledged any emails or text. It was just your typical used car lot and used car salesman. Surprised by Steve the sales manager but to be expected as most used car lots. There was another salesman, Allen, that followed up and very nice but Caryn or Steve did not have the audacity or respect enough to respond to any emails or calls. Disappointing but to be expected as the typical "Used Car Salesman". Respectfully, Robert
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Dear Robert,
Thank you for your vehicle purchase. We apologize that your experience with us was less than excellent.  Please know that this is atypical and we would never intentionally disregard a guest’s messages before or after the sale.  We have since tried to contact you however we understand busy schedules.  I hope that if you do have any questions in the future you will reach out to me directly.   

Sincerely,

Tom Hardeman
General Manager
727-797-7070
May 1, 2017
I didn't buy because they have extraordinary fees that they would not budge. They accepted a lower offer but charged a high fee that offset. The sales person was very nice and helpful. I don't fault her at all.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Dimmitt Cadillac:

Dear Tina,
We are very sorry to hear that you didn’t have a positive experience with us.  At Dimmitt Automotive Group we have always made customer satisfaction our #1 priority and take pride in providing complete and competent service, while always maintaining the highest level of respect, business ethics, and transparency.  In regards to your concern, our dealer fees are posted with every price and we feel they are very reasonable and are competitive to this area.  
We try very hard to satisfy every customer, and would welcome the opportunity to prove ourselves to you in the future.
 More ...
Dec 2, 2016
Everyone was great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The Explorer was nice and offered at an average price. I was looking to purchase at a great deal, so I purchased a Ford Edge elsewhere.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
Spoke to Jack Dennis. However have not visited the dealership as yet. Visited Lutz Saturday the 12th. Met with Sammy Haidar who was most helpful. We test drove the vehicle we went to see and decided we did not want to purchase. Sammy offered to monitor future activity for another vehicle for us. The visit was pleasant enough.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
I was contacted with in minutes of letting them know I had interest in the vehicle. I live out of state and they offer to ship the car at no cost.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Not willing to begogiate. Charging way above kbb. 1000 dollar dealer fee. Car smelled like cat box and sunroof was broken
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Very nice
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
Great sales man very helpful and the place is immaculate....will recommend to friends no doubt
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
lola2008
Drive up to see the car from Sarasota. Was there 4 hours negotiating. The "best I can do" was $9,500. The next day the price dropped to $8,994. Your typical "old world" lying to you. They are not to be trusted. No way I would recommend Dimmit to anyone!! They are not a honest dealer you can trust!! If you go there, you are asking to be taken!!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Blangburt
Great experience! Thank you.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Very professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Eager to assist the online salesman was very helpful filled up to accommodate in any way possible.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2016
Too highly priced. When I went into the dealer the salesperson was rude and less than helpful. Unless you want to buy a cadillac or an over priced used vehicle.....dont waste your time
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
Ian I negotiated a reasonable deal. The salesman was courteous and we were able to negotiate A deal. It took a week but I am satisfied. I hope to enjoy this truck for many years. Thank you
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
ScottH63
They have consistently followed up to remind and encourage me to come test drive the car I am interested in. I I'll be test driving it today.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2016
The car was not available but they had responded immediately and offered if anything similar came in they would contact me
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
Sold truck right out from under me to someone else after wasting my time for 2 1/2 hours doing paperwork.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Good Experience!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
purchased a new car from Dimmitt
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Mar 5, 2015
I had to buy a couple parts and have not been paid for them yet also had an issue with the registration
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2015
not willing to negotiate at all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
Excellent followup and attitude, but did not buy here so can't tell quality of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2013
The customer service here is amazing. I feel that they do a great job at not pressuring you into buying a vehicle that you don't want. And, as a side note, the internet specialist might be one of the most beautiful women that I have ever seen.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2013
Kept following up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2013
Got back to me right away, answered my questions and then followed up. Knowledgeable about the car - I liked that
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2013
Dealer responded very quickly. Unfortunately the car I was interested in had been sold and CarGurus website hadn't been updated..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2013
sold the one we wanted
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2013
Dealer was really great at following up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact was outstanding, car was sold prior, no further contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2011
prompt internet response to questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dayton Andrews Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 366 listings

2388 Gulf To Bay Boulevard Clearwater, FL 33765

2 reviews
Regal Cars of Florida, Inc - Clearwater - 22 listings

2100 Drew St Clearwater, FL 33765

5 reviews
Central Motor Werks - 20 listings

4730 Ulmerton Rd Clearwater, FL 33762

6 reviews
R & R Motorsports Collection - 14 listings

2101 Starkey Rd, Unit F15 Largo, FL 33771

1 review
Zen Motorsports - 13 listings

499 Douglas Rd E Oldsmar, FL 34677

4 reviews
Clearwater Car Store

1990 Sunset Point Rd Clearwater, FL 33765

1 review
Simon Auto Sales

900 Us-19 Alt S Palm Harbor, FL 34683

1 review
1st Security of St Pete

14525 62nd St N, Unit 2 Clearwater, FL 33760

1 review
Regal Cars Of Florida Inc. - Largo

11455 66th Street North Largo, FL 33773

1 review
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 108 listings

9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668

24 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 286 listings

5210 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813

38 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 256 listings

4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

9 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 198 listings

3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

16 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa - 275 listings

101 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612

29 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - 122 listings

11020 Causeway Blvd Brandon, FL 33511

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999