Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (727) 939-5578

Service: (877) 454-5046

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/38/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-478327612500968311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,041

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 37,783

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $21,994, 37,783 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/10/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5420251036636802545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,597 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,591

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 24,989

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $23,994, 24,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/08/18/2013_buick_enclave-pic-9177105634832684357-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,004 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,498

Price: $20,494

Mileage: 62,308

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $20,494, 62,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/07/47/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-1416069100209537246-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,732

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 103,578

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $7,495, 103,578 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/04/20/2011_hyundai_veracruz-pic-7040120831765334986-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Veracruz Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,864 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,858

Price: $10,994

Mileage: 55,790

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Veracruz for sale - $10,994, 55,790 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/22/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2672885669903759858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$5,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,341

Price: $43,994

Mileage: 5,745

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $43,994, 5,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/47/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-2618878253883908409-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,630

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 5,924

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Coast Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury for sale - $23,994, 5,924 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/35/2012_buick_enclave-pic-1930915808462138148-152x114.jpeg

2012 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,683

Price: $18,494

Mileage: 54,762

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2012 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $18,494, 54,762 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/10/29/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-4255311376729552049-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,637 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,228

Price: $8,591

Mileage: 48,501

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $8,591, 48,501 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/09/24/2015_ford_fusion-pic-4169606164484851422-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,435 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,429

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 40,873

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $12,994, 40,873 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/55/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4442014351570221749-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,877

Price: $23,594

Mileage: 31,276

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible for sale - $23,594, 31,276 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/06/53/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9074680750999796650-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,691 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,683

Price: $11,992

Mileage: 66,956

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $11,992, 66,956 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/11/53/2015_kia_optima-pic-2833054700485314740-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,499

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 38,916

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima EX for sale - $13,994, 38,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/07/57/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8540041183059631774-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,531

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 12,972

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,994, 12,972 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/11/42/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-6093609890363079697-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,259 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,653

Price: $22,394

Mileage: 43,112

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab V6 SB for sale - $22,394, 43,112 miles with Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 10, 2017
Very please with the sales person. Did not buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Oct 10, 2017
They called, i filled out the credit App. and they called me with the information and I made they an offer and they have not returned my call....that is not good business. I also sent an email asking them to about the offer...and again they have not returned my email. All they have done is check my credit rating....(731) but no return call...!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Please reach out to Christian Smith, Sales Manager, at 813-968-8222 to provide further details on your case.
Ed Morse Corporate Office
Sep 17, 2017
Email and phone call. Very prompt response. Sales Rep was courteous and helpful. Again decided to keep my current lease so there was no actual purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your helpful experience, thanks for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 31, 2017
Sammijr1
5
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 22, 2017
Shawnmorman
Awesome guys at Ed Morse. They were very professional and made a deal and followed thru. Got the best deal I could have hoped for. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are glad to hear about your awesome purchasing experience, thank you for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 14, 2017
Salesman was very responsive and worked with me to get into the car but it wasn't a good fit at the time. But seems to be a great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 13, 2017
GuruX8FQ
Great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your great experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 16, 2017
Carlosz28
Was a good deal. However, they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are glad to hear about your experience, thank you for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 11, 2017
Damien Beal
The dealership did contact me and set up an appointment with me to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Damien,
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful and nice to deal with. We will return there and sent others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your helpful experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
May 4, 2017
flastanger
The sales manager was very arrogant and rude when confronted with all the LISTED features that the car simply did not have, ie: navigation, sun/moon roof, parking assist, tilt mirrors, etc, etc. Also the tires were worn down to the wear bars and the rear wheel bearings were singing loudly. The sales manager says, well it is a USED car after all, and we said, yes, but NOT the one you listed and advertised. We bought a Cadillac CTS elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Josiah,
Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager, at 813-968-8222 to further discuss your case.
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 23, 2016
Exelent service ,salesman very good Walter no pushing no rush or any pressure on me and I got amazing deal on my cargo van Savanah 2500 extended .Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Gabriel,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Walter and our Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa team! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 18, 2016
tamara and josh were both GREAT in making this deal a reality!car is everything they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Allan,

Thank you for sharing your great car buying experience with Tamara and Josh! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Sep 26, 2016
Very good. I enjoyed my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Earl,

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoying experience!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Did not buy but dealership was very quick to respond with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Dick,

Thank you for the great review!
Jun 6, 2016
Needs a lot of improvement. They need to be more customer friendly & organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Monica,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Ed Morse Cadillac fell short of your expectations. We value your input and would appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager at 813-968-8222 if you would like to provide us with further feedback.
May 24, 2016
I was contacted by dealership and was provided with all information requested. Collin Fitsimmons was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Louis,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Collin was able to provide you with great service. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know.
May 23, 2016
Great. I purchased the car. Our salesman Michael K. made us feel right at home. I love the car. I recommend this dealership. I drove from Orlando to Tampa for this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that Michael helped create such a memorable car buying experience for you at Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
May 22, 2016
Very unprofessional and lack off customer support follow-up. After speaking with salesman, they said, they would arrange for an appointment the next morning and have a vehicle pick me up. In the interim, they would e-mail pictures to me since the vehicle just arrived at the Dealership. Hence, I never received any snapshots, returned phone calls or appointments scheduled. I called and e-mailed the Dealer for two days without a response. Finally, I contacted the General Manager by phone and e-mail, only to learn the vehicle was sold at the end of the day, in spite of the fact, I was the first customer to respond and make contact with the Dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Barbie,  I am so sorry that you had a bad experience.  The Saturn did sell on 5/1/2016.  That was the same day that you sent in your request.  I am truly sorry for the miscommunication.  I will be happy to let you know should we get another Sky or something similar.   Evelyn Ferguson Internet Manager
Apr 23, 2016
We had been talking to this dealer about a car for over a week and told the lady if the interior was a specific color, we wanted it.. When she got back to us with the color which was a few days later, we immediately told her we wanted to make an offer. She then informed us someone else already made an offer. So they sold it from under us which is poor business considering we had been in contact for over a week about the car! Really upset us. But found a better deal later. Will never use them again though for what they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Meagan,  My name is Evelyn Ferguson.  I am one of the managers with Ed Morse Cadillac.   I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you.  Please call me 813-495-9787.  This is my cell number, if I do not answer it is because I am with a guest.  I look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast response, didn't end up going and looking at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CGarret1
Got contacted quickly and was sent a Quote that was reasonable. I decided to wait on buying a car until later in the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The experience at ed Morse was a pleasant one. Eric greeted me and worked well with me to get the car I was looking for. I really appreciated Eric the no game process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Matthewlongo24
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Excellent response time and worked with me to try to find something in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They contacted me and have stayed in touch to see how they can assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Provided Carfax, scheduled visit, and overall great customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 40 old reviews
Oct 3, 2015
Client care was ok, but really was interest es in doing business but i thought they did not much as much to get a good fair deal to get done, came up with some redeiculus excuse anyways thank you a lot ended up buying my new jeep at Courtesy dealership. :) SO HAPPY DID NOT BUY HERE.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
pwg
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer called and said car was available. They told me it was a new listing and they would send me a mechanics report. I waited 3 days and called when I did not get report. They informed me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Collin was fantastic, honest and professional! Very happy with my trade in and purchase experience today. No pressure or gimmicks, excellent negotiations. Will definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Professional, prompt responses to all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Car listed was not for sale. Has a recall on a part with no time table of when it would be ready. Still listed for sale two weeks later. Quick and friendly response from representative who offered further assistance. Vehicle should be for sale if listed and represented as able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Quick response on all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The sales person that I met with was horrible. I will never go back there. I got on their website to apply for financing before I drove all the way there (120 miles) for them to tell me the vehicle had too many miles to be financed. Complete waste of time. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Jordyn was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
There response time was phenomenal, very courteous and no haggle with regard to the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle however because it had been smoked in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
No hassle great experience. All the answers were easy and negotiations were quick. Josh was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Excellent, friendly, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
They"re quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
fast response,your agents are on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Amazing dealership and friendly sales personnel. If you would like an amazing experience from a wonderful sales representative, ask for Jordan Juranko, WOW!!! AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
We got a quick response and Jordan J. Helped us alot. If highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Very good. Didn't get the SUV, cause it was sold. But that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
durango2488
Worked with me for several days over in net and said they could not help before I drove hour and half to tampa. saved my the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent response, very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Great Job - bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
contacted as soon as i have ask a question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Always great working with Ed Morse. Unfortunately, they were not able to get me a car in the time frame I needed and I purchased one from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
awesome!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far great. I havent yet purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Very nice dealership, my salesman was really fair and honest. They really want to work with you to make a you a great deal, overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Lots of contact from this dealer, but I just haven't had a chance to get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
i would not pay above retail for any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
We bought a cts from Morse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good feedback from internet salesperson. Did not purchase car. Wrong color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
insanely over priced - terrible offer on my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I found all of the sales and finance staff (Troy Drummond.Ray Blanco & Michael Shepard) to be very pleasant and full of integrity. When they told you something they held to their word.I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
tampabuyer
we went there to purchase a 2 year old car that was being advertised on the Internet. After speaking with the Pre-Owned Manager, arranging financing and a thorough review of all 32 pictures and the carfax, I packed the family and made the trip to the dealership. What a surprise when we saw the car. The interior looked as though a toddler stepped all over the interior with muddy shoes or grease mechanics were taking the car for lunch breaks...and from a safety perspective, the rims and tires were a complete mismatch! Their response... "i have been selling Cadillacs for 21 years and I don't know what you mean about tire size..." Really?? 21 years in the business and blind i would assume that you cannot look at a rim and see that BOTH tires are a 1/2 inch too small to fit on the rim properly?? They said it passed their 100+ point inspection and the tires were proper... After asking the manager if he would allow his wife and children to drive in that car I was promptly told it would cost US (not them) $200 a tire to replace back to OEM. Upon further inspection, the front rims were completely worn down with curb rub that made me realize that the reason they refused to put the correct tires on was due to the fact that if they did the sidewalls would be cut. IT really seemed as though the vehicle was a "parts" car from another dealership. Taking pieces off this one to complete another... Did not expect this at all to be honest. Overall, I was really disappointed in their pre-owned dept and would not recommend anyone utilizing this dealership as a primary source to buy an automobile. Too many other deals out there with other dealerships to vie for your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
It was a very simple transaction - I already found the car Online- whent there - short test ride - paid cash . There was a little wait for the paperwork, but it was a Sunday , The new showroom was very pleasant., Overall it was a pleasant exprerience, and I know I have Ed Morse backing the car which made me feel easy about the purchase. Donna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact fantastic, dealership horrible, fast talking, hucksters, poor in math, car poor prep, no tire balance, no e brake, shifter sloppy,tires mismatched, just insulting to customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
very help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 100 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
TENA Automotive - 44 listings
913 E Fletcher Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Cars R Us - 18 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 11 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
2 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 9 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
5 reviews
Elite Automotive Boutique - 7 listings
110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Reeves Volkswagen
11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 227 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
9 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 128 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
22 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 276 listings
5210 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
43 reviews
Dimmitt Cadillac - 237 listings
25191 Us Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33763
29 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 188 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
16 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - 123 listings
11020 Causeway Blvd Brandon, FL 33511
8 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,561 Great Deals out of 195,338 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
314 Great Deals out of 45,312 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,254 Great Deals out of 168,222 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,022 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 110,095 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 31,516 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
927 Great Deals out of 80,593 listings starting at $1,440
Used Toyota Corolla
785 Great Deals out of 53,913 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
756 Great Deals out of 69,402 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
761 Great Deals out of 56,072 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
708 Great Deals out of 45,655 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,025 Great Deals out of 57,886 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
650 Great Deals out of 69,238 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
984 Great Deals out of 77,439 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,059 Great Deals out of 93,902 listings starting at $1,200