Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612 - Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 701-9136

Service: (877) 454-5046

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/10/54/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-4142229898443585117-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,119

Price: $26,994

Mileage: 31,166

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $26,994, 31,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/03/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-5820501507613403867-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti QX80 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,498

Price: $39,492

Mileage: 47,690

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2014 Infiniti QX80 Base for sale - $39,492, 47,690 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/38/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-2257569259716105699-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,726

Price: $49,991

Mileage: 9,262

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gb8/black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray 3LT for sale - $49,991, 9,262 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Navigation System, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/04/2012_ford_explorer-pic-8387780488897458183-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,931

Price: $15,992

Mileage: 85,531

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2012 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,992, 85,531 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/12/48/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-3713626275458831054-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,711

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 37,639

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $19,992, 37,639 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/08/38/2013_bmw_1_series-pic-5574330039512615152-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,739

Price: $18,992

Mileage: 48,182

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible for sale - $18,992, 48,182 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/03/2016_honda_pilot-pic-1075601372082864203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,516 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,508

Price: $39,992

Mileage: 3,780

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Honda Pilot Touring AWD for sale - $39,992, 3,780 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/09/07/2015_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2314186927742619308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,440

Price: $28,992

Mileage: 11,687

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakota Brown Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C300 for sale - $28,992, 11,687 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/09/01/2008_nissan_350z-pic-2242075271743852631-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan 350Z Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,535

Price: $14,492

Mileage: 55,345

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2008 Nissan 350Z Touring for sale - $14,492, 55,345 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,437

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 99,348

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Performance for sale - $11,991, 99,348 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/03/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5755963358083166887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,181

Price: $29,992

Mileage: 9,237

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $29,992, 9,237 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/11/27/2012_gmc_terrain-pic-3203385534255265907-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,500

Price: $17,493

Mileage: 40,685

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whi/white Description: Used 2012 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $17,493, 40,685 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/04/2006_cadillac_xlr-pic-7635059786638367392-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,602 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,593

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 18,655

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2006 Cadillac XLR 2 Dr Convertible for sale - $27,991, 18,655 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/20/2014_ford_expedition-pic-4720406199512104362-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,923

Price: $25,991

Mileage: 97,235

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $25,991, 97,235 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/03/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-4697728338581654366-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,762

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 69,625

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury for sale - $20,991, 69,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 26, 2016
Very good. I enjoyed my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Earl,

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoying experience!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Did not buy but dealership was very quick to respond with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Dick,

Thank you for the great review!
Jun 6, 2016
Needs a lot of improvement. They need to be more customer friendly & organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Monica,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Ed Morse Cadillac fell short of your expectations. We value your input and would appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager at 813-968-8222 if you would like to provide us with further feedback.
May 24, 2016
I was contacted by dealership and was provided with all information requested. Collin Fitsimmons was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Louis,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Collin was able to provide you with great service. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know.
May 23, 2016
Great. I purchased the car. Our salesman Michael K. made us feel right at home. I love the car. I recommend this dealership. I drove from Orlando to Tampa for this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that Michael helped create such a memorable car buying experience for you at Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
May 22, 2016
Very unprofessional and lack off customer support follow-up. After speaking with salesman, they said, they would arrange for an appointment the next morning and have a vehicle pick me up. In the interim, they would e-mail pictures to me since the vehicle just arrived at the Dealership. Hence, I never received any snapshots, returned phone calls or appointments scheduled. I called and e-mailed the Dealer for two days without a response. Finally, I contacted the General Manager by phone and e-mail, only to learn the vehicle was sold at the end of the day, in spite of the fact, I was the first customer to respond and make contact with the Dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Barbie,  I am so sorry that you had a bad experience.  The Saturn did sell on 5/1/2016.  That was the same day that you sent in your request.  I am truly sorry for the miscommunication.  I will be happy to let you know should we get another Sky or something similar.   Evelyn Ferguson Internet Manager
Apr 23, 2016
We had been talking to this dealer about a car for over a week and told the lady if the interior was a specific color, we wanted it.. When she got back to us with the color which was a few days later, we immediately told her we wanted to make an offer. She then informed us someone else already made an offer. So they sold it from under us which is poor business considering we had been in contact for over a week about the car! Really upset us. But found a better deal later. Will never use them again though for what they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Meagan,  My name is Evelyn Ferguson.  I am one of the managers with Ed Morse Cadillac.   I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you.  Please call me 813-495-9787.  This is my cell number, if I do not answer it is because I am with a guest.  I look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast response, didn't end up going and looking at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CGarret1
Got contacted quickly and was sent a Quote that was reasonable. I decided to wait on buying a car until later in the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The experience at ed Morse was a pleasant one. Eric greeted me and worked well with me to get the car I was looking for. I really appreciated Eric the no game process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Matthewlongo24
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Excellent response time and worked with me to try to find something in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They contacted me and have stayed in touch to see how they can assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Provided Carfax, scheduled visit, and overall great customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Client care was ok, but really was interest es in doing business but i thought they did not much as much to get a good fair deal to get done, came up with some redeiculus excuse anyways thank you a lot ended up buying my new jeep at Courtesy dealership. :) SO HAPPY DID NOT BUY HERE.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
pwg
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer called and said car was available. They told me it was a new listing and they would send me a mechanics report. I waited 3 days and called when I did not get report. They informed me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Collin was fantastic, honest and professional! Very happy with my trade in and purchase experience today. No pressure or gimmicks, excellent negotiations. Will definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Professional, prompt responses to all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Car listed was not for sale. Has a recall on a part with no time table of when it would be ready. Still listed for sale two weeks later. Quick and friendly response from representative who offered further assistance. Vehicle should be for sale if listed and represented as able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Quick response on all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The sales person that I met with was horrible. I will never go back there. I got on their website to apply for financing before I drove all the way there (120 miles) for them to tell me the vehicle had too many miles to be financed. Complete waste of time. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Jordyn was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
There response time was phenomenal, very courteous and no haggle with regard to the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle however because it had been smoked in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
No hassle great experience. All the answers were easy and negotiations were quick. Josh was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Excellent, friendly, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
They"re quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
fast response,your agents are on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Amazing dealership and friendly sales personnel. If you would like an amazing experience from a wonderful sales representative, ask for Jordan Juranko, WOW!!! AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
We got a quick response and Jordan J. Helped us alot. If highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Very good. Didn't get the SUV, cause it was sold. But that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
durango2488
Worked with me for several days over in net and said they could not help before I drove hour and half to tampa. saved my the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent response, very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Great Job - bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
contacted as soon as i have ask a question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Always great working with Ed Morse. Unfortunately, they were not able to get me a car in the time frame I needed and I purchased one from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
awesome!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far great. I havent yet purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Very nice dealership, my salesman was really fair and honest. They really want to work with you to make a you a great deal, overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Lots of contact from this dealer, but I just haven't had a chance to get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
i would not pay above retail for any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
We bought a cts from Morse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good feedback from internet salesperson. Did not purchase car. Wrong color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
insanely over priced - terrible offer on my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I found all of the sales and finance staff (Troy Drummond.Ray Blanco & Michael Shepard) to be very pleasant and full of integrity. When they told you something they held to their word.I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
tampabuyer
we went there to purchase a 2 year old car that was being advertised on the Internet. After speaking with the Pre-Owned Manager, arranging financing and a thorough review of all 32 pictures and the carfax, I packed the family and made the trip to the dealership. What a surprise when we saw the car. The interior looked as though a toddler stepped all over the interior with muddy shoes or grease mechanics were taking the car for lunch breaks...and from a safety perspective, the rims and tires were a complete mismatch! Their response... "i have been selling Cadillacs for 21 years and I don't know what you mean about tire size..." Really?? 21 years in the business and blind i would assume that you cannot look at a rim and see that BOTH tires are a 1/2 inch too small to fit on the rim properly?? They said it passed their 100+ point inspection and the tires were proper... After asking the manager if he would allow his wife and children to drive in that car I was promptly told it would cost US (not them) $200 a tire to replace back to OEM. Upon further inspection, the front rims were completely worn down with curb rub that made me realize that the reason they refused to put the correct tires on was due to the fact that if they did the sidewalls would be cut. IT really seemed as though the vehicle was a "parts" car from another dealership. Taking pieces off this one to complete another... Did not expect this at all to be honest. Overall, I was really disappointed in their pre-owned dept and would not recommend anyone utilizing this dealership as a primary source to buy an automobile. Too many other deals out there with other dealerships to vie for your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
It was a very simple transaction - I already found the car Online- whent there - short test ride - paid cash . There was a little wait for the paperwork, but it was a Sunday , The new showroom was very pleasant., Overall it was a pleasant exprerience, and I know I have Ed Morse backing the car which made me feel easy about the purchase. Donna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact fantastic, dealership horrible, fast talking, hucksters, poor in math, car poor prep, no tire balance, no e brake, shifter sloppy,tires mismatched, just insulting to customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
very help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Tampa Auto Source - 31 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Tampa Hybrids Inc. - 29 listings

17630 N Us Highway 41, Lutz, FL 33549

9 reviews
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 27 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Tamayo & Sons Auto Sales - 20 listings

6711 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 12 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Mera Auto Center

13740 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

3 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 111 listings

9929 Us Highway 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

17 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 280 listings

5210 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

37 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac - 198 listings

11020 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

7 reviews
Dimmitt Cadillac Land Rover - 313 listings

25191 Us Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33763

20 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 215 listings

3333 Gandy Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

9 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 209 listings

4780 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
167 Great Deals out of 5,785 listings starting at $3,995
Used Cadillac Escalade
360 Great Deals out of 10,951 listings starting at $1,800
Used Cadillac XT5
31 Great Deals out of 13,045 listings starting at $34,977
Used Cadillac ELR
47 listings starting at $27,785
Used Cadillac ATS
320 Great Deals out of 8,929 listings starting at $11,995
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
263 listings starting at $49,097
Used Cadillac XTS
261 Great Deals out of 7,574 listings starting at $12,495
Used Cadillac CT6
3 Great Deals out of 4,295 listings starting at $49,788
Used Cadillac CTS
434 Great Deals out of 12,884 listings starting at $1,295
Used Cadillac CTS-V
8 Great Deals out of 498 listings starting at $9,995
Used Cadillac SRX
692 Great Deals out of 9,563 listings starting at $2,300
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
17 Great Deals out of 944 listings starting at $22,997
Used Cadillac ATS-V
202 listings starting at $48,940
Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977