Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave, Tampa, FL 33612
Map & Directions

Sales: (305) 783-2857

Service: (877) 454-5046

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-2366709399120838211-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$8,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,800

Price: $32,991

Mileage: 4,267

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0L for sale - $32,991, 4,267 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3536819973567272706-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$4,804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,795

Price: $31,991

Mileage: 7,601

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 83 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $31,991, 7,601 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8292940432161122562-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,844 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,838

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 74,729

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $14,994, 74,729 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2016_mazda_cx-3-pic-7394477524087014869-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,739 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,633

Price: $19,894

Mileage: 22,733

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Mazda CX-3 Grand Touring for sale - $19,894, 22,733 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2107321892321442399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,419 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,010

Price: $29,591

Mileage: 20,658

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $29,591, 20,658 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-68251330709532732-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,995

Price: $33,594

Mileage: 6,092

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road 4WD for sale - $33,594, 6,092 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2012_cadillac_srx-pic-5922723994185959146-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,114

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 51,299

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk/black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $21,991, 51,299 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2016_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-3532462854944455749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,389 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,381

Price: $23,992

Mileage: 19,863

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $23,992, 19,863 miles with Appearance Package, Convenience Package, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-6715790272834512945-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,801

Price: $21,992

Mileage: 41,213

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $21,992, 41,213 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2015_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-8287892141750659935-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,139 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,633

Price: $39,494

Mileage: 28,168

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLE 4WD for sale - $39,494, 28,168 miles with Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2012_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-6642344675655050573-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,328

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 118,539

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade ESV Premium for sale - $27,994, 118,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-293297408826560012-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,153 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,147

Price: $15,994

Mileage: 56,999

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red/red Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger Rallye Redline for sale - $15,994, 56,999 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-986264921745698459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,424

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 39,591

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T for sale - $17,991, 39,591 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-6515620044710907843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.7L Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,340

Price: $10,993

Mileage: 100,935

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.7L for sale - $10,993, 100,935 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/33/2007_kia_sorento-pic-8511173259144646362-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,294

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,600

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $5,995, 109,600 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
Exelent service ,salesman very good Walter no pushing no rush or any pressure on me and I got amazing deal on my cargo van Savanah 2500 extended .Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Gabriel,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Walter and our Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa team! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 18, 2016
tamara and josh were both GREAT in making this deal a reality!car is everything they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Allan,

Thank you for sharing your great car buying experience with Tamara and Josh! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Sep 26, 2016
Very good. I enjoyed my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Earl,

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoying experience!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Did not buy but dealership was very quick to respond with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Dick,

Thank you for the great review!
Jun 6, 2016
Needs a lot of improvement. They need to be more customer friendly & organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Monica,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Ed Morse Cadillac fell short of your expectations. We value your input and would appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager at 813-968-8222 if you would like to provide us with further feedback.
May 24, 2016
I was contacted by dealership and was provided with all information requested. Collin Fitsimmons was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Louis,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Collin was able to provide you with great service. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know.
May 23, 2016
Great. I purchased the car. Our salesman Michael K. made us feel right at home. I love the car. I recommend this dealership. I drove from Orlando to Tampa for this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that Michael helped create such a memorable car buying experience for you at Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
May 22, 2016
Very unprofessional and lack off customer support follow-up. After speaking with salesman, they said, they would arrange for an appointment the next morning and have a vehicle pick me up. In the interim, they would e-mail pictures to me since the vehicle just arrived at the Dealership. Hence, I never received any snapshots, returned phone calls or appointments scheduled. I called and e-mailed the Dealer for two days without a response. Finally, I contacted the General Manager by phone and e-mail, only to learn the vehicle was sold at the end of the day, in spite of the fact, I was the first customer to respond and make contact with the Dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Barbie,  I am so sorry that you had a bad experience.  The Saturn did sell on 5/1/2016.  That was the same day that you sent in your request.  I am truly sorry for the miscommunication.  I will be happy to let you know should we get another Sky or something similar.   Evelyn Ferguson Internet Manager
Apr 23, 2016
We had been talking to this dealer about a car for over a week and told the lady if the interior was a specific color, we wanted it.. When she got back to us with the color which was a few days later, we immediately told her we wanted to make an offer. She then informed us someone else already made an offer. So they sold it from under us which is poor business considering we had been in contact for over a week about the car! Really upset us. But found a better deal later. Will never use them again though for what they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Meagan,  My name is Evelyn Ferguson.  I am one of the managers with Ed Morse Cadillac.   I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you.  Please call me 813-495-9787.  This is my cell number, if I do not answer it is because I am with a guest.  I look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast response, didn't end up going and looking at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CGarret1
Got contacted quickly and was sent a Quote that was reasonable. I decided to wait on buying a car until later in the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The experience at ed Morse was a pleasant one. Eric greeted me and worked well with me to get the car I was looking for. I really appreciated Eric the no game process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Matthewlongo24
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Excellent response time and worked with me to try to find something in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They contacted me and have stayed in touch to see how they can assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Provided Carfax, scheduled visit, and overall great customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Client care was ok, but really was interest es in doing business but i thought they did not much as much to get a good fair deal to get done, came up with some redeiculus excuse anyways thank you a lot ended up buying my new jeep at Courtesy dealership. :) SO HAPPY DID NOT BUY HERE.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
pwg
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer called and said car was available. They told me it was a new listing and they would send me a mechanics report. I waited 3 days and called when I did not get report. They informed me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Collin was fantastic, honest and professional! Very happy with my trade in and purchase experience today. No pressure or gimmicks, excellent negotiations. Will definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Professional, prompt responses to all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Car listed was not for sale. Has a recall on a part with no time table of when it would be ready. Still listed for sale two weeks later. Quick and friendly response from representative who offered further assistance. Vehicle should be for sale if listed and represented as able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Quick response on all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The sales person that I met with was horrible. I will never go back there. I got on their website to apply for financing before I drove all the way there (120 miles) for them to tell me the vehicle had too many miles to be financed. Complete waste of time. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Jordyn was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
There response time was phenomenal, very courteous and no haggle with regard to the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle however because it had been smoked in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
No hassle great experience. All the answers were easy and negotiations were quick. Josh was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2015
Excellent, friendly, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
They"re quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
fast response,your agents are on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Amazing dealership and friendly sales personnel. If you would like an amazing experience from a wonderful sales representative, ask for Jordan Juranko, WOW!!! AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
We got a quick response and Jordan J. Helped us alot. If highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Very good. Didn't get the SUV, cause it was sold. But that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
durango2488
Worked with me for several days over in net and said they could not help before I drove hour and half to tampa. saved my the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent response, very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Great Job - bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
contacted as soon as i have ask a question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Always great working with Ed Morse. Unfortunately, they were not able to get me a car in the time frame I needed and I purchased one from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
awesome!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far great. I havent yet purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Very nice dealership, my salesman was really fair and honest. They really want to work with you to make a you a great deal, overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Lots of contact from this dealer, but I just haven't had a chance to get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
i would not pay above retail for any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
We bought a cts from Morse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good feedback from internet salesperson. Did not purchase car. Wrong color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
insanely over priced - terrible offer on my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I found all of the sales and finance staff (Troy Drummond.Ray Blanco & Michael Shepard) to be very pleasant and full of integrity. When they told you something they held to their word.I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
tampabuyer
we went there to purchase a 2 year old car that was being advertised on the Internet. After speaking with the Pre-Owned Manager, arranging financing and a thorough review of all 32 pictures and the carfax, I packed the family and made the trip to the dealership. What a surprise when we saw the car. The interior looked as though a toddler stepped all over the interior with muddy shoes or grease mechanics were taking the car for lunch breaks...and from a safety perspective, the rims and tires were a complete mismatch! Their response... "i have been selling Cadillacs for 21 years and I don't know what you mean about tire size..." Really?? 21 years in the business and blind i would assume that you cannot look at a rim and see that BOTH tires are a 1/2 inch too small to fit on the rim properly?? They said it passed their 100+ point inspection and the tires were proper... After asking the manager if he would allow his wife and children to drive in that car I was promptly told it would cost US (not them) $200 a tire to replace back to OEM. Upon further inspection, the front rims were completely worn down with curb rub that made me realize that the reason they refused to put the correct tires on was due to the fact that if they did the sidewalls would be cut. IT really seemed as though the vehicle was a "parts" car from another dealership. Taking pieces off this one to complete another... Did not expect this at all to be honest. Overall, I was really disappointed in their pre-owned dept and would not recommend anyone utilizing this dealership as a primary source to buy an automobile. Too many other deals out there with other dealerships to vie for your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
It was a very simple transaction - I already found the car Online- whent there - short test ride - paid cash . There was a little wait for the paperwork, but it was a Sunday , The new showroom was very pleasant., Overall it was a pleasant exprerience, and I know I have Ed Morse backing the car which made me feel easy about the purchase. Donna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact fantastic, dealership horrible, fast talking, hucksters, poor in math, car poor prep, no tire balance, no e brake, shifter sloppy,tires mismatched, just insulting to customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
very help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 94 listings

11333 N Florida, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Tampa Auto Source - 33 listings

7610 N. Florida Ave., Tampa, FL 33604

4 reviews
Chaty Auto Sales LLC - 31 listings

14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Firm Life Auto Sales - 13 listings

13217 N Nebraska Ave, UNIT B, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 8 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c, Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Exclusive Motors

9805 N Nebraska Ave, Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Ideal Motors of Tampa

9106 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL 33604

1 review
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 130 listings

9929 Us Highway 19, Port Richey, FL 34668

21 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 306 listings

4780 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

7 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 275 listings

5210 S Florida Ave, Lakeland, FL 33813

33 reviews
Dimmitt Cadillac

25191 Us Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33763

19 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 190 listings

3333 Gandy Blvd, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

13 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac - 177 listings

11020 Causeway Blvd, Brandon, FL 33511

8 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - Clearwater - 310 listings

25191 U.S. Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33763

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
122 Great Deals out of 5,809 listings starting at $3,990
Used Cadillac Escalade
306 Great Deals out of 10,693 listings starting at $1,900
Used Cadillac XT5
55 Great Deals out of 15,076 listings starting at $33,392
Used Cadillac ATS
144 Great Deals out of 8,156 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac ELR
60 listings starting at $26,299
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
228 listings starting at $46,495
Used Cadillac XTS
166 Great Deals out of 6,513 listings starting at $11,995
Used Cadillac CT6
18 Great Deals out of 4,378 listings starting at $39,985
Used Cadillac CTS
312 Great Deals out of 12,668 listings starting at $1,495
Used Cadillac CTS-V
16 Great Deals out of 528 listings starting at $5,500
Used Cadillac ATS-V
219 listings starting at $48,879
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
8 Great Deals out of 873 listings starting at $23,985
Used Cadillac SRX
475 Great Deals out of 9,823 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000