Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (305) 930-8028

Service: (877) 454-5046

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/08/52/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8302530935232999745-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$4,051 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,046

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 63,433

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,995, 63,433 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/19/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3231833858199819882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,539 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,433

Price: $14,894

Mileage: 73,693

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $14,894, 73,693 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/11/22/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-1381141362426108119-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$5,952 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,546

Price: $34,594

Mileage: 18,876

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury FWD for sale - $34,594, 18,876 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/08/59/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-4254151457888642472-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,828 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,823

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 49,892

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Luxury FWD for sale - $17,995, 49,892 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/14/53/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6605663993349951469-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,903

Price: $17,992

Mileage: 15,464

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 Base for sale - $17,992, 15,464 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/03/59/2013_bmw_5_series-pic-494315057124124194-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,631

Price: $23,993

Mileage: 61,850

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 BMW 5 Series 550i Sedan RWD for sale - $23,993, 61,850 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, M Sport Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/30/2017_cadillac_escalade-pic-1206368431127577930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$4,866 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $70,857

Price: $65,991

Mileage: 19,473

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 80 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac Escalade Luxury RWD for sale - $65,991, 19,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/30/2015_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-8196160762698584448-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,751

Price: $26,192

Mileage: 32,053

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $26,192, 32,053 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/25/10/16/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-477785394129645367-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,063

Price: $17,594

Mileage: 61,749

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Performance RWD for sale - $17,594, 61,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/01/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-7249829730015751289-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,426 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,920

Price: $6,494

Mileage: 98,739

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $6,494, 98,739 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/05/25/2014_lincoln_mks-pic-6752269286887553035-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lincoln MKS AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,537

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 74,255

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Lincoln MKS AWD for sale - $13,993, 74,255 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/14/25/2011_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1000842062148652994-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,524 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,515

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 44,260

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L Performance RWD for sale - $16,991, 44,260 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/17/07/30/2016_gmc_yukon-pic-1028769324312406329-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,207 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $46,198

Price: $43,991

Mileage: 25,045

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $43,991, 25,045 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/10/24/2014_chrysler_300-pic-495387069585325060-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,498

Price: $15,794

Mileage: 59,473

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 C AWD for sale - $15,794, 59,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/07/53/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-379171757155232225-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,002

Price: $24,391

Mileage: 34,349

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $24,391, 34,349 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 1, 2017
Great Place to buy a car. Very friendly staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your great experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Nov 13, 2017
Great experience.. Sales guy was extremely nice and helpful. Took the car for a ride. And bought it rate on the spot..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you Craig for sharing your great purchasing experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Nov 13, 2017
GuruDMM4T
Very helpful sales management and team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your helpful experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Nov 6, 2017
Michael Brandon was the sales consultant we dealt with. Very knowledgeable about veichle. Provided excellent customer service. Would recommend to a friend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are happy to hear about your excellent purchasing experience, thanks for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Oct 10, 2017
Very please with the sales person. Did not buy the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Oct 10, 2017
They called, i filled out the credit App. and they called me with the information and I made they an offer and they have not returned my call....that is not good business. I also sent an email asking them to about the offer...and again they have not returned my email. All they have done is check my credit rating....(731) but no return call...!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Please reach out to Christian Smith, Sales Manager, at 813-968-8222 to provide further details on your case.
Ed Morse Corporate Office
Sep 17, 2017
Email and phone call. Very prompt response. Sales Rep was courteous and helpful. Again decided to keep my current lease so there was no actual purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your helpful experience, thanks for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 31, 2017
Sammijr1
5
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 22, 2017
Shawnmorman
Awesome guys at Ed Morse. They were very professional and made a deal and followed thru. Got the best deal I could have hoped for. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are glad to hear about your awesome purchasing experience, thank you for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 14, 2017
Salesman was very responsive and worked with me to get into the car but it wasn't a good fit at the time. But seems to be a great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 13, 2017
GuruX8FQ
Great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your great experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 16, 2017
Carlosz28
Was a good deal. However, they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are glad to hear about your experience, thank you for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 11, 2017
Damien Beal
The dealership did contact me and set up an appointment with me to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Damien,
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful and nice to deal with. We will return there and sent others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your helpful experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
May 4, 2017
flastanger
The sales manager was very arrogant and rude when confronted with all the LISTED features that the car simply did not have, ie: navigation, sun/moon roof, parking assist, tilt mirrors, etc, etc. Also the tires were worn down to the wear bars and the rear wheel bearings were singing loudly. The sales manager says, well it is a USED car after all, and we said, yes, but NOT the one you listed and advertised. We bought a Cadillac CTS elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Josiah,
Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager, at 813-968-8222 to further discuss your case.
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 23, 2016
Exelent service ,salesman very good Walter no pushing no rush or any pressure on me and I got amazing deal on my cargo van Savanah 2500 extended .Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Gabriel,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Walter and our Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa team! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 18, 2016
tamara and josh were both GREAT in making this deal a reality!car is everything they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Allan,

Thank you for sharing your great car buying experience with Tamara and Josh! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Sep 26, 2016
Very good. I enjoyed my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Earl,

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoying experience!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Did not buy but dealership was very quick to respond with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Dick,

Thank you for the great review!
Jun 6, 2016
Needs a lot of improvement. They need to be more customer friendly & organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Monica,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Ed Morse Cadillac fell short of your expectations. We value your input and would appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager at 813-968-8222 if you would like to provide us with further feedback.
May 24, 2016
I was contacted by dealership and was provided with all information requested. Collin Fitsimmons was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Louis,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Collin was able to provide you with great service. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know.
May 23, 2016
Great. I purchased the car. Our salesman Michael K. made us feel right at home. I love the car. I recommend this dealership. I drove from Orlando to Tampa for this car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that Michael helped create such a memorable car buying experience for you at Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
May 22, 2016
Very unprofessional and lack off customer support follow-up. After speaking with salesman, they said, they would arrange for an appointment the next morning and have a vehicle pick me up. In the interim, they would e-mail pictures to me since the vehicle just arrived at the Dealership. Hence, I never received any snapshots, returned phone calls or appointments scheduled. I called and e-mailed the Dealer for two days without a response. Finally, I contacted the General Manager by phone and e-mail, only to learn the vehicle was sold at the end of the day, in spite of the fact, I was the first customer to respond and make contact with the Dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Barbie,  I am so sorry that you had a bad experience.  The Saturn did sell on 5/1/2016.  That was the same day that you sent in your request.  I am truly sorry for the miscommunication.  I will be happy to let you know should we get another Sky or something similar.   Evelyn Ferguson Internet Manager
Apr 23, 2016
We had been talking to this dealer about a car for over a week and told the lady if the interior was a specific color, we wanted it.. When she got back to us with the color which was a few days later, we immediately told her we wanted to make an offer. She then informed us someone else already made an offer. So they sold it from under us which is poor business considering we had been in contact for over a week about the car! Really upset us. But found a better deal later. Will never use them again though for what they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Meagan,  My name is Evelyn Ferguson.  I am one of the managers with Ed Morse Cadillac.   I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you.  Please call me 813-495-9787.  This is my cell number, if I do not answer it is because I am with a guest.  I look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast response, didn't end up going and looking at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CGarret1
Got contacted quickly and was sent a Quote that was reasonable. I decided to wait on buying a car until later in the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The experience at ed Morse was a pleasant one. Eric greeted me and worked well with me to get the car I was looking for. I really appreciated Eric the no game process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Matthewlongo24
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Excellent response time and worked with me to try to find something in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They contacted me and have stayed in touch to see how they can assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 41 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Provided Carfax, scheduled visit, and overall great customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Client care was ok, but really was interest es in doing business but i thought they did not much as much to get a good fair deal to get done, came up with some redeiculus excuse anyways thank you a lot ended up buying my new jeep at Courtesy dealership. :) SO HAPPY DID NOT BUY HERE.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
pwg
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer called and said car was available. They told me it was a new listing and they would send me a mechanics report. I waited 3 days and called when I did not get report. They informed me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Collin was fantastic, honest and professional! Very happy with my trade in and purchase experience today. No pressure or gimmicks, excellent negotiations. Will definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Professional, prompt responses to all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Car listed was not for sale. Has a recall on a part with no time table of when it would be ready. Still listed for sale two weeks later. Quick and friendly response from representative who offered further assistance. Vehicle should be for sale if listed and represented as able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Quick response on all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The sales person that I met with was horrible. I will never go back there. I got on their website to apply for financing before I drove all the way there (120 miles) for them to tell me the vehicle had too many miles to be financed. Complete waste of time. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Jordyn was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
There response time was phenomenal, very courteous and no haggle with regard to the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle however because it had been smoked in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
No hassle great experience. All the answers were easy and negotiations were quick. Josh was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Excellent, friendly, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
They"re quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
fast response,your agents are on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Amazing dealership and friendly sales personnel. If you would like an amazing experience from a wonderful sales representative, ask for Jordan Juranko, WOW!!! AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
We got a quick response and Jordan J. Helped us alot. If highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Very good. Didn't get the SUV, cause it was sold. But that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
durango2488
Worked with me for several days over in net and said they could not help before I drove hour and half to tampa. saved my the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent response, very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Great Job - bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
contacted as soon as i have ask a question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Always great working with Ed Morse. Unfortunately, they were not able to get me a car in the time frame I needed and I purchased one from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
awesome!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far great. I havent yet purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Very nice dealership, my salesman was really fair and honest. They really want to work with you to make a you a great deal, overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Lots of contact from this dealer, but I just haven't had a chance to get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
i would not pay above retail for any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
We bought a cts from Morse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good feedback from internet salesperson. Did not purchase car. Wrong color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
55
insanely over priced - terrible offer on my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I found all of the sales and finance staff (Troy Drummond.Ray Blanco & Michael Shepard) to be very pleasant and full of integrity. When they told you something they held to their word.I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
tampabuyer
we went there to purchase a 2 year old car that was being advertised on the Internet. After speaking with the Pre-Owned Manager, arranging financing and a thorough review of all 32 pictures and the carfax, I packed the family and made the trip to the dealership. What a surprise when we saw the car. The interior looked as though a toddler stepped all over the interior with muddy shoes or grease mechanics were taking the car for lunch breaks...and from a safety perspective, the rims and tires were a complete mismatch! Their response... "i have been selling Cadillacs for 21 years and I don't know what you mean about tire size..." Really?? 21 years in the business and blind i would assume that you cannot look at a rim and see that BOTH tires are a 1/2 inch too small to fit on the rim properly?? They said it passed their 100+ point inspection and the tires were proper... After asking the manager if he would allow his wife and children to drive in that car I was promptly told it would cost US (not them) $200 a tire to replace back to OEM. Upon further inspection, the front rims were completely worn down with curb rub that made me realize that the reason they refused to put the correct tires on was due to the fact that if they did the sidewalls would be cut. IT really seemed as though the vehicle was a "parts" car from another dealership. Taking pieces off this one to complete another... Did not expect this at all to be honest. Overall, I was really disappointed in their pre-owned dept and would not recommend anyone utilizing this dealership as a primary source to buy an automobile. Too many other deals out there with other dealerships to vie for your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
It was a very simple transaction - I already found the car Online- whent there - short test ride - paid cash . There was a little wait for the paperwork, but it was a Sunday , The new showroom was very pleasant., Overall it was a pleasant exprerience, and I know I have Ed Morse backing the car which made me feel easy about the purchase. Donna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact fantastic, dealership horrible, fast talking, hucksters, poor in math, car poor prep, no tire balance, no e brake, shifter sloppy,tires mismatched, just insulting to customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
very help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 95 listings
11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
2 reviews
Cars R Us - 26 listings
13507 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
4 reviews
Eagle Eye Trading - 18 listings
13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613
6 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 13 listings
14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Reeves Volkswagen
11337 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC
11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
South Florida Auto Repair
13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa
10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612
1 review
Chaty Auto Sales LLC
14307 N Nebraska Ave Lot 13C Tampa, FL 33613
1 review
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 242 listings
4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207
8 reviews
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 129 listings
9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668
19 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 294 listings
5210 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813
43 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 203 listings
3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781
19 reviews
Dimmitt Cadillac - 192 listings
25191 Us Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33763
31 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - 174 listings
11020 Causeway Blvd Brandon, FL 33511
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895