Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa

101 E Fletcher Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Sales: (727) 939-5578

Service: (877) 454-5046

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/42/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-366461291978956837-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$2,309 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,300

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 19,773

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Base for sale - $19,991, 19,773 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/48/2014_infiniti_qx80-pic-2916423305105494457-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,668

Price: $38,994

Mileage: 48,677

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $38,994, 48,677 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/13/53/2014_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-2544862927127796954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV RWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Great Deal
$3,346 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,337

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 34,317

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade ESV RWD for sale - $39,991, 34,317 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$5,670 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $51,661

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 8,218

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $45,991, 8,218 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/55/2016_ford_explorer-pic-5102772169677373020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,396

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 35,567

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $27,994, 35,567 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/22/2017_cadillac_xt5-pic-2672885669903759858-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$3,072 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $49,063

Price: $45,991

Mileage: 5,745

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 79 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Premium Luxury for sale - $45,991, 5,745 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/05/27/2014_audi_a5-pic-1147811942259369834-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,769 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,061

Price: $26,292

Mileage: 24,350

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Audi A5 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,292, 24,350 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/05/49/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1490187129176334724-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,344 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,736

Price: $16,392

Mileage: 46,733

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Convertible for sale - $16,392, 46,733 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/46/2013_ford_explorer-pic-3850314782923876756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,158

Price: $20,993

Mileage: 67,635

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $20,993, 67,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/04/40/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7615529656773115275-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Good Deal
$944 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,936

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 30,853

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $25,992, 30,853 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/43/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-5387806159226015951-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,099

Price: $26,993

Mileage: 34,225

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $26,993, 34,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/13/44/2010_infiniti_qx56-pic-4178438403454626597-152x114.jpeg

2010 INFINITI QX56 Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,873

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 70,419

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 INFINITI QX56 Base for sale - $20,991, 70,419 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/10/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-8873739363400972280-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,112

Price: $42,994

Mileage: 35,739

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $42,994, 35,739 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/25/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-2662587742257685458-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$1,065 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,059

Price: $27,994

Mileage: 33,818

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $27,994, 33,818 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/09/05/38/2015_mazda_cx-9-pic-3719661110840285843-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33612

Fair Deal
$888 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,380

Price: $24,492

Mileage: 32,508

Location: Tampa, FL 33612

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring for sale - $24,492, 32,508 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Shawnmorman
Awesome guys at Ed Morse. They were very professional and made a deal and followed thru. Got the best deal I could have hoped for. I'll definitely buy from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
Salesman was very responsive and worked with me to get into the car but it wasn't a good fit at the time. But seems to be a great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 13, 2017
GuruX8FQ
Great communications
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are pleased to hear about your great experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 16, 2017
Carlosz28
Was a good deal. However, they sold the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

We are glad to hear about your experience, thank you for sharing!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 11, 2017
Damien Beal
The dealership did contact me and set up an appointment with me to see the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Damien,
Thank you for sharing your experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Jul 6, 2017
Very helpful and nice to deal with. We will return there and sent others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you for sharing your helpful experience!
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
May 4, 2017
flastanger
The sales manager was very arrogant and rude when confronted with all the LISTED features that the car simply did not have, ie: navigation, sun/moon roof, parking assist, tilt mirrors, etc, etc. Also the tires were worn down to the wear bars and the rear wheel bearings were singing loudly. The sales manager says, well it is a USED car after all, and we said, yes, but NOT the one you listed and advertised. We bought a Cadillac CTS elsewhere!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Josiah,
Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager, at 813-968-8222 to further discuss your case.
Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 23, 2016
Exelent service ,salesman very good Walter no pushing no rush or any pressure on me and I got amazing deal on my cargo van Savanah 2500 extended .Thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Gabriel,

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Walter and our Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa team! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Dec 18, 2016
tamara and josh were both GREAT in making this deal a reality!car is everything they said it was
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Allan,

Thank you for sharing your great car buying experience with Tamara and Josh! Welcome to the Ed Morse Family!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Sep 26, 2016
Very good. I enjoyed my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Earl,

Thank you for your review and we are happy to hear that you had an enjoying experience!

Ed Morse Corporate Offices
Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Did not buy but dealership was very quick to respond with info I requested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Dick,

Thank you for the great review!
Jun 6, 2016
Needs a lot of improvement. They need to be more customer friendly & organized
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Monica,

We are sorry to hear that your experience with Ed Morse Cadillac fell short of your expectations. We value your input and would appreciate the opportunity to improve our service. Please reach out to Brian Danahy, General Manager at 813-968-8222 if you would like to provide us with further feedback.
May 24, 2016
I was contacted by dealership and was provided with all information requested. Collin Fitsimmons was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Louis,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear that Collin was able to provide you with great service. If there is anything else that we can do to assist you, please let us know.
May 23, 2016
Great. I purchased the car. Our salesman Michael K. made us feel right at home. I love the car. I recommend this dealership. I drove from Orlando to Tampa for this car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Thank you so much for the great review! We are happy to hear that Michael helped create such a memorable car buying experience for you at Ed Morse Cadillac of Tampa. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope you are enjoying your new car!
May 22, 2016
Very unprofessional and lack off customer support follow-up. After speaking with salesman, they said, they would arrange for an appointment the next morning and have a vehicle pick me up. In the interim, they would e-mail pictures to me since the vehicle just arrived at the Dealership. Hence, I never received any snapshots, returned phone calls or appointments scheduled. I called and e-mailed the Dealer for two days without a response. Finally, I contacted the General Manager by phone and e-mail, only to learn the vehicle was sold at the end of the day, in spite of the fact, I was the first customer to respond and make contact with the Dealer. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Barbie,  I am so sorry that you had a bad experience.  The Saturn did sell on 5/1/2016.  That was the same day that you sent in your request.  I am truly sorry for the miscommunication.  I will be happy to let you know should we get another Sky or something similar.   Evelyn Ferguson Internet Manager
Apr 23, 2016
We had been talking to this dealer about a car for over a week and told the lady if the interior was a specific color, we wanted it.. When she got back to us with the color which was a few days later, we immediately told her we wanted to make an offer. She then informed us someone else already made an offer. So they sold it from under us which is poor business considering we had been in contact for over a week about the car! Really upset us. But found a better deal later. Will never use them again though for what they did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Ed Morse Cadillac Tampa:

Hi Meagan,  My name is Evelyn Ferguson.  I am one of the managers with Ed Morse Cadillac.   I am so sorry to read that you had a bad experience.  I would love the opportunity to speak with you.  Please call me 813-495-9787.  This is my cell number, if I do not answer it is because I am with a guest.  I look forward to speaking with you.
Apr 7, 2016
tbjb
Fast response, didn't end up going and looking at vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
CGarret1
Got contacted quickly and was sent a Quote that was reasonable. I decided to wait on buying a car until later in the year.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
The experience at ed Morse was a pleasant one. Eric greeted me and worked well with me to get the car I was looking for. I really appreciated Eric the no game process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Matthewlongo24
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Excellent response time and worked with me to try to find something in my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2016
They contacted me and have stayed in touch to see how they can assist me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Dealer responded promptly. Provided Carfax, scheduled visit, and overall great customer service!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2015
Client care was ok, but really was interest es in doing business but i thought they did not much as much to get a good fair deal to get done, came up with some redeiculus excuse anyways thank you a lot ended up buying my new jeep at Courtesy dealership. :) SO HAPPY DID NOT BUY HERE.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
pwg
Excellent!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2015
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2015
Dealer called and said car was available. They told me it was a new listing and they would send me a mechanics report. I waited 3 days and called when I did not get report. They informed me the car had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 36 old reviews
Aug 21, 2015
Collin was fantastic, honest and professional! Very happy with my trade in and purchase experience today. No pressure or gimmicks, excellent negotiations. Will definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2015
Professional, prompt responses to all questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2015
Car listed was not for sale. Has a recall on a part with no time table of when it would be ready. Still listed for sale two weeks later. Quick and friendly response from representative who offered further assistance. Vehicle should be for sale if listed and represented as able to purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2015
Quick response on all of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2015
The sales person that I met with was horrible. I will never go back there. I got on their website to apply for financing before I drove all the way there (120 miles) for them to tell me the vehicle had too many miles to be financed. Complete waste of time. Thank you.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2015
Jordyn was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
There response time was phenomenal, very courteous and no haggle with regard to the vehicle. I didn't buy the vehicle however because it had been smoked in.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
No hassle great experience. All the answers were easy and negotiations were quick. Josh was wonderful to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2015
Excellent, friendly, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2015
They"re quick to respond
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
fast response,your agents are on the ball
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2015
Amazing dealership and friendly sales personnel. If you would like an amazing experience from a wonderful sales representative, ask for Jordan Juranko, WOW!!! AWESOME!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
We got a quick response and Jordan J. Helped us alot. If highly recommend them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 26, 2015
Very good. Didn't get the SUV, cause it was sold. But that's business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2015
durango2488
Worked with me for several days over in net and said they could not help before I drove hour and half to tampa. saved my the drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Excellent response, very friendly people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2014
Great Job - bought car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2014
Very quick to get back to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2014
contacted as soon as i have ask a question
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Always great working with Ed Morse. Unfortunately, they were not able to get me a car in the time frame I needed and I purchased one from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2014
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
awesome!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
So far great. I havent yet purchased.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Very nice dealership, my salesman was really fair and honest. They really want to work with you to make a you a great deal, overall great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2014
Lots of contact from this dealer, but I just haven't had a chance to get there yet.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2014
i would not pay above retail for any car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2013
We bought a cts from Morse
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2013
Good feedback from internet salesperson. Did not purchase car. Wrong color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2013
kellyNat
45
insanely over priced - terrible offer on my trade in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I found all of the sales and finance staff (Troy Drummond.Ray Blanco & Michael Shepard) to be very pleasant and full of integrity. When they told you something they held to their word.I recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2012
tampabuyer
we went there to purchase a 2 year old car that was being advertised on the Internet. After speaking with the Pre-Owned Manager, arranging financing and a thorough review of all 32 pictures and the carfax, I packed the family and made the trip to the dealership. What a surprise when we saw the car. The interior looked as though a toddler stepped all over the interior with muddy shoes or grease mechanics were taking the car for lunch breaks...and from a safety perspective, the rims and tires were a complete mismatch! Their response... "i have been selling Cadillacs for 21 years and I don't know what you mean about tire size..." Really?? 21 years in the business and blind i would assume that you cannot look at a rim and see that BOTH tires are a 1/2 inch too small to fit on the rim properly?? They said it passed their 100+ point inspection and the tires were proper... After asking the manager if he would allow his wife and children to drive in that car I was promptly told it would cost US (not them) $200 a tire to replace back to OEM. Upon further inspection, the front rims were completely worn down with curb rub that made me realize that the reason they refused to put the correct tires on was due to the fact that if they did the sidewalls would be cut. IT really seemed as though the vehicle was a "parts" car from another dealership. Taking pieces off this one to complete another... Did not expect this at all to be honest. Overall, I was really disappointed in their pre-owned dept and would not recommend anyone utilizing this dealership as a primary source to buy an automobile. Too many other deals out there with other dealerships to vie for your business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2011
It was a very simple transaction - I already found the car Online- whent there - short test ride - paid cash . There was a little wait for the paperwork, but it was a Sunday , The new showroom was very pleasant., Overall it was a pleasant exprerience, and I know I have Ed Morse backing the car which made me feel easy about the purchase. Donna
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2011
internet contact fantastic, dealership horrible, fast talking, hucksters, poor in math, car poor prep, no tire balance, no e brake, shifter sloppy,tires mismatched, just insulting to customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2011
very help full
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reeves Subaru - 102 listings

11111 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
AutoHouse LLC - 20 listings

11805 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Eagle Eye Trading - 18 listings

13740 N Nebraska Ave, c Tampa, FL 33613

3 reviews
Elite Automotive Boutique - 9 listings

110 W Seneca Ave, Unit 114 Tampa, FL 33612

2 reviews
Xtreme Jeep Sales - 8 listings

14228 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33613

1 review
BENZ AUTO SALES INC - 8 listings

11105 N Nebraska Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Reeves Volkswagen

11333 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
South Florida Auto Repair

13301 N 22nd St Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
Auto Mart of Tampa

10150 N Florida Ave Tampa, FL 33612

1 review
AutoNation Cadillac Port Richey - 108 listings

9921 US Highway 19 Port Richey, FL 34668

24 reviews
Cannon Automotive Group - 286 listings

5210 S Florida Ave Lakeland, FL 33813

38 reviews
Sunset Cadillac of Bradenton - 256 listings

4780 14th St W Bradenton, FL 34207

9 reviews
Dimmitt Automotive Group - St. Pete/Sarasota - 198 listings

3333 Gandy Blvd Pinellas Park, FL 33781

16 reviews
Dimmitt Cadillac - 186 listings

25191 Us Highway 19 N Clearwater, FL 33763

26 reviews
Ed Morse Cadillac Brandon - 122 listings

11020 Causeway Blvd Brandon, FL 33511

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 181,534 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
339 Great Deals out of 43,336 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,157 Great Deals out of 181,127 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 76,776 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
840 Great Deals out of 53,854 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,049 Great Deals out of 61,437 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,120 Great Deals out of 84,649 listings starting at $999