Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

9051 E Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32817

Sales: (833) 220-6156

Service: (866) 617-3623

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/21/14/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-366259648494700360-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Great Deal
$2,526 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,520

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 42,234

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX for sale - $12,994, 42,234 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/18/35/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4214521317623022507-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Great Deal
$4,256 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,235

Price: $23,979

Mileage: 59,892

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Rock Lobster Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 4WD for sale - $23,979, 59,892 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/08/08/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4926476392536746849-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Great Deal
$4,647 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,563

Price: $37,916

Mileage: 14,478

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,916, 14,478 miles with SL Package, Leather Seats, SLT Package, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/12/01/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-2944646339797914284-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Great Deal
$3,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,986

Price: $13,968

Mileage: 52,144

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury RWD for sale - $13,968, 52,144 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/15/26/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4651096059956814914-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Great Deal
$2,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,917

Price: $27,949

Mileage: 26,213

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $27,949, 26,213 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/15/05/2014_ford_fusion-pic-871934358035607372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$2,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,991

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 110,139

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $7,900, 110,139 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/30/19/02/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-5816921901642581510-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,719

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 66,668

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $9,999, 66,668 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$3,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,157

Price: $26,700

Mileage: 13,750

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,700, 13,750 miles with Comfort Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/10/24/2010_bmw_x5-pic-4600256437960105679-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$2,462 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,361

Price: $13,899

Mileage: 84,000

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Vermilion Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD for sale - $13,899, 84,000 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Storage Package, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/20/26/2008_jeep_liberty-pic-409461254594915598-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,490

Price: $7,681

Mileage: 101,251

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2008 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $7,681, 101,251 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/15/20/38/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8797486443697094300-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,650

Price: $15,507

Mileage: 69,206

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $15,507, 69,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/11/45/2015_buick_encore-pic-2750310020912313624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,814

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 20,030

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore for sale - $14,600, 20,030 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/20/49/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3083597705543482290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,661

Price: $12,987

Mileage: 44,248

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Butte Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LTZ for sale - $12,987, 44,248 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/07/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-2665684100154116381-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$2,840 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,834

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 33,428

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Anvil Clear Coat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $25,994, 33,428 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/11/43/2012_toyota_tacoma-pic-1279227652197461053-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB Used Cars in Orlando, FL 32817

Good Deal
$1,802 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,458

Price: $10,656

Mileage: 133,526

Location: Orlando, FL 32817

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab SB for sale - $10,656, 133,526 miles with Value Package, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Extra Value Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 4, 2018
Amazing customer service , we purchase the vehicle with no hassle at all . Rey took care of us like family . Love the truck btw
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 15, 2017
They responded promptly and invited me to check out the vehicle. They seemed friendly and willing to assist. I'm looking forward to visiting.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2017
First of all, the ad show a Durango that shows new but is really a Demonstrator vehicle. And Greenway tried to low ball my trade when they have comparable vehicles on their used lot for more than 10k. more....I guess that tells you what they're trying to pull behind the curtain.....
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Great experience thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2017
Sue Rivera
Very professional sales staff. They worked hard to get me in the truck I wanted for the price I wanted. Thank you.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
GuruZL9NQ
Not very good,I make anywhere from $3000 to $10000 a month and was still told I need co signer for a used vehicle! Because my credit score isnt high enough. Usually in sales someone will make it happen but not here
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2017
GuruZVSTR
Very friendly and professional staff and inviting location to purchase a vehicle. We bought a used truck, however very stickler and would not go down on the price at all. Paperwork and getting everything completed was a very lengthy and time consuming process. We were there for over 3 hours. Two things we did not like: (1) the salesman tried to use a scare tactic for us to make a decision quickly. He pointed out a lady who was just standing there and stated that she too was interested in the vehicle. I called him out on it as the truck sat for 24 days and hadn't been purchased yet. We were just really interested in this truck and really wanted to purchase it for our son, or we would've walked out. (2) salesman stated he was going to have the car washed, cleaned and the gas tank filled up, but when we finally attempted to take it home, the gas tank only had a 1/4 tank. They did not fill it up. We had to wait an additional 30 minutes to get the full tank of gas. That really was upsetting since we had to drive an 1.5 hours to get back home. Love the truck, perfect for our son, but probably would not purchase another car from this dealership again.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2017
Ask dealer will they negotiate price, told me that was the absolute lowest price for a vehicle. 2 days the price dropped nearly $1200 dollars. One word pathetic.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2017
It was generally good, not real high pressure, didn't waste to much time. Did not agree to a price on the vehicle, didn't want to give me much for my truck and didn't come down to much from their price. Made them a second offer by way of e-mail, haven't heard back yet.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
Huge place, very helpful, the truck was just as good as advertised. I bought it, very good experience.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2017
I got an email saying for me to call since it said they did not have enough info. I did call and was told someone would get back to me about this car. No one ever did.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
They couldn’t find the key for the car I wanted, they had me waiting for a bit they apologized but I don’t know it’s a big dealership they seemed very unprofessional. Then a couple days later they call me saying that they don’t have the car and offered me a different car but they keep dropping the price in CarGurus for the one I wanted. I’m pretty sure they just want to get your attention.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We apologize this situation. Sounds like you were here when we were still experiencing power outage issues and could not get into our key system. We would like to make it up to you if at all possible. If you want to call the dealership @ 407.704.2962 and ask for the internet manager we would appreciate the opportunity to make it up to you.
Sep 14, 2017
mrcvaldivia
5
Started talking to them via phone and text. I asked a few questions about the wheels and how they were damaged on this Lexus, so they sent me some pictures, then I pointed out that to replace those wheels was about $1k, after that they disappeared and never responded to my text again. Very unprofessional.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

We did respond to you. Our response was  -  You would not need to replace them as the damage is cosmetic and can be repaired by companies like Allow Wheel Repair Specialist. We said we can't give you retail for your trade of your car and take the wholesale internet price on ours and fix the wheels. Sorry the numbers did not work out for you on this one.
Aug 21, 2017
Purchasing this vechile was smooth and easy,I called on Sunday and made and appointment for Monday and purchase the car that day,Ashely was amazing!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
Jeeps that were advertised were not there. The one we finally ended up finding went from 16900 online to 21000 out the door.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

The out the door would have included our your Tag, Title, Sales tax (approx 7%) and dealer fee. If you we told you via a phone call or email the vehicles were here and they were not we apologize for that. I can assure you that is not the way we do business.
Jul 25, 2017
mikee22
excellent communication decided more than what i wanted to pay
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Guru9HNRS
Yes went to location for the car in interest they waiting about 1 1/2 there they could NOT find the key for the car the sales person apologized told Us he will contact Us asap once he gets a hold of the keys ........Well is been 6 days and No one has called me back I text the sales person 2x and all he said Sorry! Horrible customer service
8 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 4, 2017
No purchase yet but the internet staff headed by Sam has been very attentive and professional. I appreciate their efforts.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 18, 2017
Dealer was very prompt, unfortunately after looking at the vehicle, and making an offer the vehicle was sold.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Very quick response!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
very nice, and kind..........thank yoou
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Jkisok
The experience was great because of the salesman Mr Peacock. He was excellent. I wish they'd have come down some in price on the bmw thiugh
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Great follow!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2017
Courteous and informative in timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
Responded back quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2017
Michael_MRT
Salesman absolutely unwilling to negotiate price even a single cent, offered an abysmal trade in price for a great car, very stubborn and unprofessional and for an encore, kept trying to push another vehicle on me with more miles and a color I specifically told the salesman I never wanted. Salesman only answered one question about the car I was interested in, then the rest of the communication process acted like it was a 'carrot and stick' situation. Would not recommend this salesman, nor this dealership if this is the caliber of employees they hire. One star rating out the door, that's the best deal and I always put it first. Will not drop.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

I am sorry to hear you had an issue.   I would appreciate the opportunity to make it right.   You can reach me at 407-247-4736
Apr 24, 2017
Worst experience ever! Manager was very condescending and kept trying to bleed me for every penny. He even said that they only profit about 100$ on each vehicle, as if they could maintain a dealership with those margins. I advised them that I would go to a different dealership and they said that would be fine. I'm so glad I did, got the car I wanted and the price was less. I strongly advise against this place,you have been warned
28 of 29 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 15, 2017
Not willing to negotiate, so I went to another dealership and bought the same year, model and options, mileage and saved $3,700.
30 of 31 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2017
Car was not as pictured had a lot of paint problems and when ask point blank on the phone if the car was in good shape and looked good they were not honest with us. I gave them a coupon for a free $30 gas card for test driving any car, they never gave me the gas card I drove from Daytona Beach to see it what a waste of time) . The sales man was not nice almost to the point of being offended when we questioned him about the car. Over all a bad experience
23 of 25 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Very satisfactory
3 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer was responsive and helpful. I dealt with Jaret, who was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Mirai_1711
Really good. Fast answers
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
Camira_1004
Very deceptive. Price does not include a $1000 dealer fee. When I talked to sales manger, he said all dealers in FL charge this (not true) and he was legally required to charge it to all customers with no exceptions. When I responded that many dealers advertise "absolutely no dealer fees" and that I had negotiated away the dealer fees on my last three purchases, he had no answer. If you want the typical dealer with lots of tricks and gimmicks, this is the place for you.
35 of 36 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2017
I received very good service from Greenway
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Excellent
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
These guys went above and beyond anything I expected!!! Courteous, friendly and fast...in and out in about 4 hours, and I got a great deal on top of everything else!!!
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
Muy bien
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
Chris was excellent and very honest and helpful as we purchased our vehicle.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
They definitely tried their best to get us in this car but my wife didn't like the color, if it wasn't for that it would've been a done deal.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Great response time, salesperson efficient and met our needs exactly. In and out fast and would highly reccomend
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
I bought the mariner and the sales man made everything smooth. I would buy and recommend this dealership .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
Don't believe them! I spoke to the internet sales person multiple times on the phone and through email. I was very upfront with him about how much ch the bank would give me for the Dodge and how much owed on my trade in. I live almost 2 hours away and told him several times I did not want to drive that way if we couldn't make a deal. He told me to come on and bring the paperwork. I did everything with the bank and went there. Within 5 minutes after the test drive the manger came over and said there is no deal, we are too far away in numbers. He read all of my emails and knew I was very clear about my price. That was it, nothing more, very matter of fact. He didn't even offer us gas to help with the 4 hour trip. This is why people hate car shopping.
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
Typical dealer, unwilling to work with you before getting you in the door. Wasn't surprised by any means. You want the typical dealer experience, go here.
21 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep:

Chris,

I am sorry to hear you had an issue.   I would appreciate the opportunity to make it right.   You can reach me at 407-247-4736
Sep 22, 2016
Good
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
Got in touch right away, looking forward to working with them.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 11, 2016
Receptionist emailed me telling me someone is taking care of my inquiry. No one ever did. I stopped by to check the car and no one took me serious. The salesman showing me around me is walk around the whole parking lot instead of locating the car first or pulling the car up for the customer. After I left, he stayed with my information and all that was sent to my email were automated emails about sale promotions. Horrible customer service, horrible experience
16 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Very disappointed. Fealt like I was dealing with the stereotypical high pressure car saleaman. Which I thought did not exist anymore. After 6 emails from them, and 3 phone calls, I did not even bother to go look at the car. Would never buy a car from them.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Sent in my email address last Friday evening because it made me do that online for my EPRICE. I also was required to put in my phone #. I never received my EPRICE---- just annoying phone calls and eventual emails asking me for additional information about coming in for a test drive. I bought a car on that Sunday from another dealer.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Very good at follow through
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Quick response by dealer, appointment already scheduled..
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Has listed as 4wd when it's actually a 2wd . Asked if price could be negotiated down because of the price difference between the 4wd and 2wd was told to shop around because they are aggressively priced and wouldn't budge despite everything on car gurus showing 2-3k lower for 2wd. Sketchy
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
The dealership service was as expected however the salesman."Sam" was professional friendly and very responsive to my needs and requests
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
May 14, 2014
aimwright
Car was listed as manual but was an automatic. The dealer did not offer any concessions for their mistake. I would not recommend them or use them again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2014
Great people worked hard to meet my budget on an excellent vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
It's terrible they offer me $4000 for the car terrible !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Great with getting back to you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2014
Very quick, great knowledge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2013
They threw away the seat covers and pnly had 1 key for the car. They refused to provide a 2 nd key fob
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
Don't buy anything here,first they said they would give me 28,000 for my car then it was 27,000.when i went into the F and I office to sign all the papers he never called me back to let me know who picked up my car loan.I had to call Ally bank to make sure they picked me up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2012
Great place to shop, warm and friendly place
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2012
luca
Very disappointed, I called in the morning 10:30 to schedule a test drive for a car I was interested in and when I arrived at my appointment 2PM I was told that the car had been sold already. Should have advised me, so I would not waste my time!!! VERY UNPROFESSIONAL.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2012
Got a quick an friendly response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2012
The internet salesman did not even attempt to work out a deal with me on an Acadia I was ready to purchase. He gave me a line about how in demand the vehicle was and how it was not even expected to last past the weekend! Their loss I was prepared to drive 80 mi. and purchase it that same wekend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Millennium Motors
9407 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
1 review
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Lake Wales Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 177 listings
21529 U S Highway 27 Lake Wales, FL 33859
11 reviews
Dodge Chrysler Jeep of Winter Haven - 316 listings
299 Cypress Gardens Blvd Winter Haven, FL 33880
21 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 652 listings
750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771
16 reviews
Posner Park Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 291 listings
42650 Highway 27 Davenport, FL 33837
14 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 368 listings
2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720
23 reviews
New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 326 listings
2555 State Road 44 New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
17 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 8 listings
5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780
7 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Clermont - 366 listings
15859 State Road 50 Clermont, FL 34711
19 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 735 listings
1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
14 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 703 listings
5751 Eagle Vail Dr Orlando, FL 32822
73 reviews
Bill Bryan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 362 listings
3401 US-441 South Fruitland Park, FL 34731
16 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 236 listings
18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
11 reviews
Napleton Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Kissimmee - 397 listings
1460 E Osceola Pkwy Kissimmee, FL 34744
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000