New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2555 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 516-5876

Service: (386) 424-1300

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,354 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,242

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 94,070

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $11,888, 94,070 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/13/05/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-6764283075944899283-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,741 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,629

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 7,729

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $18,888, 7,729 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/07/02/2016_jeep_wrangler-pic-7523532113830940434-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,584 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,472

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 22,761

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hydro Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $23,888, 22,761 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/06/26/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-4630859687836137082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,106

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 65,986

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $15,888, 65,986 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/05/58/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-2588686851765211611-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,496

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 73,042

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Steel Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T PZEV Autobahn for sale - $11,888, 73,042 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/05/58/2017_nissan_370z-pic-8740227232731714181-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan 370Z Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$3,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,432

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 2,873

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan 370Z for sale - $24,888, 2,873 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/05/37/2016_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5236998440972809848-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$3,174 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,062

Price: $29,888

Mileage: 22,173

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $29,888, 22,173 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/47/2014_ram_1500-pic-7647023263744957764-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,674 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,562

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 36,684

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab for sale - $22,888, 36,684 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/12/15/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7846667531417654700-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,003

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 32,836

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Base Double Cab for sale - $22,888, 32,836 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/05/37/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-3589414374543646257-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,301

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 56,451

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $12,888, 56,451 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/12/17/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7631298739180987525-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,177

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 14,747

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $17,888, 14,747 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/05/50/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-4709582233970405195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,190

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 70,970

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Harbor Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $8,888, 70,970 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/05/59/2015_ram_1500-pic-3811856533230842381-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,749

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 47,910

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $24,888, 47,910 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/05/39/2014_jeep_wrangler-pic-370571357041319729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Edition Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,393

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 19,262

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Willys Wheeler Edition for sale - $23,888, 19,262 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/08/42/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1586882283538136390-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,252

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 13,801

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Velvet Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $16,888, 13,801 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
Wanted 1000 over blue book and low balled me on my car then only when insisted on out door found the high doc fee,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2017
I bought the vehicle thank you! Great service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Responded very quickly. Extremely polite.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Penny!
May 29, 2017
msglamagirl
Excellent service I love my new nitro heat very clean and looks so new ..I will differently do Bussiness with this dealer ship again I work with Chuck who was very pleasant to work with ..exceptional customer services ..ask for Chuck when you visit this dealer ship .there the best
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks so much, we appreciate the opportunity!
May 19, 2017
The dealer responded promptly and made a great effort to get me into a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Kristina!
May 4, 2017
Great talk and very serious about closing a deal on this vehicle. I've sent a prayer up for the man up stairs to bless me with this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Jacob!
Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.
Mar 28, 2017
Very responsive. Called immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Carlos!
Jan 2, 2017
Again car was not worth what they were asking. Need work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you felt that way Ruth. We price very aggressively to the market.
Nov 5, 2016
Very quick response. In fact, two different sales persons called and emailed me within 15 minutes of my email. They had the information about the vehicle that I was looking for. Very polite. I didn't buy the vehicle but would definitely seek them out for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Tim, we appreciate you choosing us and for your business!
Oct 2, 2016
Contacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lance!
Jul 28, 2016
Great a++++++ would go to them agine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks so much Daniel!
Mar 15, 2016
Lied about selling a car. Also not willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price Chris. We do price all of our inventory very aggressively so that we can compete with the market and unfortunately that sometimes leaves very little if none for negotiation.
Mar 4, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Luz!
Jan 10, 2016
Provided a scripted email. Very generic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Mike, I apologize if you received a template email. All of our employees are encouraged to write original emails so I will check into this.
Read 26 old reviews
Dec 3, 2015
Great sales person Vinny but did not have the Jeep I wanted. Vinny followed up real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
They were great till all the paperwork was done. The car has an air problem I told them at test drive. Now no one returns my calls and no answers the phone in the service Dept so I can make appt. to get it fixed. Am very frustraded. Won't buy another vehicle there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Very easy to work with. Marcus was knowegable and listened to what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Sent a lot of emails
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Salesman was very patient and not pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Came to look at the car and they added 2000 extra fees to it then I left and the dealer Michael kept calling and emailing for weeks to come back and make a deal and the day I did I get there and he made someone else come and tell me that they sold it a couple days ago they let me travel 2 hours and they just wanted to make a sale to me they didn't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Ended up buying 2 cars within 2 weeks , great people !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Pretty good experience. Didn't get the deal because someone else showed up on site and paid full amount. I was trying to negotiate a lower price to offset delivery costs. Caveat: watch out for unusually high doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They were very helpful. We did everything over the phone and through email. They even delivered the car for a reasonable fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
the salesperson retur ned my call asap told me he had a lot of response to the pickup and it would be sold soon. I wanted to look at on sat and it sold Thurs. He did call me about the sale. Keeping me from making trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Had three salesmen contacting me, waitied two or three days for a response to my questions, and when I arrived and did test drives, I could not get a clear answer on questions. Spend your car hunting efforts somewhere else. This place is not worth your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Responded in a timely manner, but not willing to negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
They offered me $2500.00 for my trade when all other dealers appraised my car at $5000.00 in writing , including the dealer I bought from. Too. Bad,I really liked the trick they had for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Great site and help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
sammcclain
Lots of e-mail exchanges. They seemed willing to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
mdpalow
Made us a great deal over the phone. Ask for Chuck or Brad. Very professional, respectful, and kind individuals. We ultimately didn't buy the car, but would definitely drive the hour it took us to get there again. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Vehicle had issues and poor test drive route and conditions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
I was slow and struggled with buying a vehicle without driving first. I missed a good deal. Willing to keep me informed of any future vehicles that matched my wish list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
I met and dealt with very personable and knowlegable people at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
My experience with their internet manager, Jeff Ruder has been very positive. He has answered my questions promptly and completelyh.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2011
The crew at NSB Chevy Chrysler Jeep Dodge are fantastic. I purchased a used low mileage vette a couple days ago. They accommodated all my requests, including putting her up on a lift for an extensive exam. They answered all my questions and provided a 'no pressure to buy' atmosphere. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson in the future. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
I was very happy with the overall experience with the dealership, they were friendly and very Igor to help me find the car I wanted, thank every one so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2011
bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 426 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 69 listings
726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
1 review
Evans Auto Sales - 37 listings
1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119
1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 21 listings
1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
2 reviews
Chiefs Auto Sales & Services , Inc
5589 S Ridgewood Ave Port Orange, FL 32127
1 review
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 613 listings
750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771
16 reviews
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 299 listings
5925 E Hwy 100 Palm Coast, FL 32164
15 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 361 listings
2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720
22 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 1 listing
5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780
7 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 761 listings
5751 Eagle Vail Dr Orlando, FL 32822
59 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 953 listings
9051 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
50 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 224 listings
18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
11 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 767 listings
1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
12 reviews
MobilityWorks of Orlando - 7 listings
7444 Narcoossee Road Orlando, FL 32822
Jon Hall Jeep
998 N Nova Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
400 Great Deals out of 30,551 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,423 Great Deals out of 120,285 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 35,043 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,138 Great Deals out of 86,705 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
960 Great Deals out of 65,100 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
821 Great Deals out of 60,825 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
909 Great Deals out of 59,592 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
874 Great Deals out of 52,467 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 73,319 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
868 Great Deals out of 67,716 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,366 Great Deals out of 77,587 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,276 Great Deals out of 103,588 listings starting at $1,200