New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2555 State Road 44
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 516-5876

Service: (386) 424-1300

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2013_kia_sorento-pic-6032806084576555066-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sorento SX Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$3,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,062

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 75,279

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2013 Kia Sorento SX for sale - $11,999, 75,279 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-6161480129668303106-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,750

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 14,654

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Colorado Red Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $13,999, 14,654 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2017_dodge_challenger-pic-3412991880696673343-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$3,882 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,770

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 7,179

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Granite Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Challenger R/T RWD for sale - $24,888, 7,179 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/12/15/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-2809401005586461024-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,484

Price: $17,499

Mileage: 75,512

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $17,499, 75,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-2632291722181681587-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,012 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,900

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 88,293

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $10,888, 88,293 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-641210367683928648-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Sedan RWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,349

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 49,139

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Slate Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Sedan RWD for sale - $13,888, 49,139 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1216687577340821353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,307

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 33,203

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $9,888, 33,203 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2014_ford_fusion-pic-8350751478865138405-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,251 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,250

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 22,533

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $11,999, 22,533 miles with Bluetooth, SE Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2012_chevrolet_impala-pic-1288343760377330959-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,242

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 42,922

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Impala LS FWD for sale - $7,999, 42,922 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/13/12/22/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-2462940008849664515-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,426

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 75,689

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited FWD for sale - $13,999, 75,689 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2016_chrysler_200-pic-534928280735108983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,372 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,260

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 31,531

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $11,888, 31,531 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-3771787868089553701-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,257 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,145

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 45,070

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tasman Green Metallic Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i Sedan RWD for sale - $17,888, 45,070 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2010_ford_escape-pic-5727578297947982490-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,668

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 132,734

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2010 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $4,888, 132,734 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2016_ford_explorer-pic-2769938686110362140-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,470

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 48,412

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $23,888, 48,412 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/11/29/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6723115705907365162-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,483 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,371

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 35,878

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $24,888, 35,878 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 17, 2018
GuruZJD8Z
VERY helpful. Quickly contacted me back about car
May 21, 2018
Sales person contacted me fast
Apr 19, 2018
GuruY68G9
Very helpful, stayed past operating hours to make sure I got the car I wanted and worked with me on pricing
Apr 7, 2018
Teresa Wigginton
Got the car I wanted... Great dealership !!
Apr 5, 2018
No pressure expierance,would recommend Tyler Peacock to a friend .
Mar 19, 2018
I was very happy with the over all treatment. They did a great job working with me where I lived across the state of Florida. Took only 2.5 hours to complete the deal.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 19, 2018
The experience was great!! Anthony , Tom and Nick all did a wonderful job. My family was out of the dealership and on the road in just 2 hours start to finish.
Feb 15, 2018
Awesome deal! They were very friendly and I didn’t even have to haggle since they gave me such a great deal! I would go back in a heartbeat!
Feb 3, 2018
Responded quickly and professionally.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Terry!
Feb 1, 2018
Fantastic team. Tyler Peacock was a pleasure to deal with as well as the gentleman in finance and yes I have a jeep.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Bob for the review, we will be sure to let Tyler know.
Jan 18, 2018
GuruD1BTK
Quick response - answered my questions - car sold right away before I could get there.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review, sometimes these high demand vehicles go quick.
Jan 2, 2018
Terrible experience! We drove 2 hours had an appointment scheduled only to get there and truck was sold to someone else in front of us! Absolutely no integrity whatsoever. We Had already our own financing check in hand yet they took another person right in front of us to office on same vehicle. What’s absolutely wrong is that we called day prior 3 times to ensure they had us on calendar knowing we were driving far. Stay away from these people. Same day we purchased same truck, less price, amazing customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry Patricia, we responded to your review on the other sites as well. Unfortunately we do not take deposits and when someone is there on hand to purchase they get the first shot. We always offer customers to purchase the vehicle before they travel to us.
Dec 10, 2017
Wanted 1000 over blue book and low balled me on my car then only when insisted on out door found the high doc fee,
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We appreciate the feedback Allen. We advertise our fees on all of our vehicles.
Oct 13, 2017
I bought the vehicle thank you! Great service
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Paul for the review!
Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Paul for the review!
Jun 10, 2017
Responded very quickly. Extremely polite.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Penny!
May 29, 2017
msglamagirl
Excellent service I love my new nitro heat very clean and looks so new ..I will differently do Bussiness with this dealer ship again I work with Chuck who was very pleasant to work with ..exceptional customer services ..ask for Chuck when you visit this dealer ship .there the best
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much, we appreciate the opportunity!
May 19, 2017
The dealer responded promptly and made a great effort to get me into a vehicle
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Kristina!
May 4, 2017
Great talk and very serious about closing a deal on this vehicle. I've sent a prayer up for the man up stairs to bless me with this vehicle.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Jacob!
Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.
Mar 28, 2017
Very responsive. Called immediately
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Carlos!
Jan 2, 2017
Again car was not worth what they were asking. Need work
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry you felt that way Ruth. We price very aggressively to the market.
Nov 5, 2016
Very quick response. In fact, two different sales persons called and emailed me within 15 minutes of my email. They had the information about the vehicle that I was looking for. Very polite. I didn't buy the vehicle but would definitely seek them out for future purchases.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Tim, we appreciate you choosing us and for your business!
Oct 2, 2016
Contacted promptly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Lance!
Jul 28, 2016
Great a++++++ would go to them agine
Response from current dealership:
Thanks so much Daniel!
Read 29 old reviews
Mar 15, 2016
Lied about selling a car. Also not willing to negotiate.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price Chris. We do price all of our inventory very aggressively so that we can compete with the market and unfortunately that sometimes leaves very little if none for negotiation.
Mar 4, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you Luz!
Jan 10, 2016
Provided a scripted email. Very generic!
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Mike, I apologize if you received a template email. All of our employees are encouraged to write original emails so I will check into this.
Dec 3, 2015
Great sales person Vinny but did not have the Jeep I wanted. Vinny followed up real well!
Oct 31, 2015
They were great till all the paperwork was done. The car has an air problem I told them at test drive. Now no one returns my calls and no answers the phone in the service Dept so I can make appt. to get it fixed. Am very frustraded. Won't buy another vehicle there
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2015
Very easy to work with. Marcus was knowegable and listened to what we wanted.
Sep 12, 2015
Perfect
Sep 9, 2015
Sent a lot of emails
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2015
Salesman was very patient and not pushy
0 people found this review helpful.
Aug 19, 2015
Came to look at the car and they added 2000 extra fees to it then I left and the dealer Michael kept calling and emailing for weeks to come back and make a deal and the day I did I get there and he made someone else come and tell me that they sold it a couple days ago they let me travel 2 hours and they just wanted to make a sale to me they didn't care
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 19, 2015
Ended up buying 2 cars within 2 weeks , great people !
Jun 13, 2015
Pretty good experience. Didn't get the deal because someone else showed up on site and paid full amount. I was trying to negotiate a lower price to offset delivery costs. Caveat: watch out for unusually high doc fees.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 8, 2015
They were very helpful. We did everything over the phone and through email. They even delivered the car for a reasonable fee.
Apr 1, 2015
the salesperson retur ned my call asap told me he had a lot of response to the pickup and it would be sold soon. I wanted to look at on sat and it sold Thurs. He did call me about the sale. Keeping me from making trip for nothing.
Feb 28, 2015
Had three salesmen contacting me, waitied two or three days for a response to my questions, and when I arrived and did test drives, I could not get a clear answer on questions. Spend your car hunting efforts somewhere else. This place is not worth your time.
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 18, 2015
Responded in a timely manner, but not willing to negotiate on price.
Oct 20, 2014
They offered me $2500.00 for my trade when all other dealers appraised my car at $5000.00 in writing , including the dealer I bought from. Too. Bad,I really liked the trick they had for sale
May 26, 2014
Professional
Apr 23, 2014
Great site and help!!!
Apr 16, 2014
sammcclain
Lots of e-mail exchanges. They seemed willing to deal.
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly.
Nov 27, 2013
mdpalow
Made us a great deal over the phone. Ask for Chuck or Brad. Very professional, respectful, and kind individuals. We ultimately didn't buy the car, but would definitely drive the hour it took us to get there again. Highly recommended.
Feb 18, 2013
Vehicle had issues and poor test drive route and conditions.
Jan 21, 2013
I was slow and struggled with buying a vehicle without driving first. I missed a good deal. Willing to keep me informed of any future vehicles that matched my wish list.
Oct 4, 2012
I met and dealt with very personable and knowlegable people at the dealership.
Aug 26, 2012
My experience with their internet manager, Jeff Ruder has been very positive. He has answered my questions promptly and completelyh.
Dec 5, 2011
The crew at NSB Chevy Chrysler Jeep Dodge are fantastic. I purchased a used low mileage vette a couple days ago. They accommodated all my requests, including putting her up on a lift for an extensive exam. They answered all my questions and provided a 'no pressure to buy' atmosphere. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson in the future. Great Job!
Nov 17, 2011
I was very happy with the overall experience with the dealership, they were friendly and very Igor to help me find the car I wanted, thank every one so much.
May 2, 2011
bought the truck

Other Nearby Dealers

EMJ Automotive Remarketing - 100 listings
1182 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 43 listings
726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
1 review
Park Avenue Motors
1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168
1 review
Elite Autos
5584 S Nova Ave Port Orange, FL 32127
8 reviews
Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 518 listings
4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808
4 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 198 listings
5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780
2 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 811 listings
750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771
17 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 865 listings
1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124
16 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 426 listings
2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720
22 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 959 listings
9051 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817
76 reviews
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 16 listings
5925 E Hwy 100 Palm Coast, FL 32164
17 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 1,295 listings
5751 Eagle Vail Dr Orlando, FL 32822
98 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 283 listings
18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757
6 reviews
MobilityWorks of Orlando - 16 listings
7444 Narcoossee Road Orlando, FL 32822
Jon Hall Jeep
998 N Nova Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,258 Great Deals out of 183,135 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
436 Great Deals out of 36,513 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,847 Great Deals out of 155,719 listings starting at $1,490
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 28,491 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
986 Great Deals out of 128,477 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
213 Great Deals out of 31,117 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
596 Great Deals out of 71,501 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
626 Great Deals out of 73,401 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
988 Great Deals out of 70,375 listings starting at $499
Used Honda CR-V
888 Great Deals out of 73,231 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
500 Great Deals out of 41,044 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 60,754 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
674 Great Deals out of 98,324 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,241 Great Deals out of 94,132 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,417 Great Deals out of 89,449 listings starting at $1,000