New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1300 N Dixie Fwy
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 516-5876

Service: (386) 424-1300

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/07/29/2013_cadillac_cts-pic-2220651457692468178-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$3,118 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,006

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 31,742

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Luxury for sale - $15,888, 31,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/57/2014_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-1259098443834319475-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,764 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,652

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 70,538

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan American Value Package for sale - $9,888, 70,538 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/47/2017_honda_civic_hatchback-pic-2865939667610955961-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,761

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 2,703

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback Sport for sale - $19,888, 2,703 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2016_hyundai_accent-pic-8432747918872918161-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Accent SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,705

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 30,618

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ultra Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Accent SE for sale - $8,888, 30,618 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/08/06/2016_nissan_versa-pic-31072140196926189-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,893

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 15,123

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $8,888, 15,123 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/59/2014_ram_1500-pic-1836993313658921399-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,588

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 43,966

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Sport Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $28,888, 43,966 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/07/13/2016_scion_ia-pic-6048071329323887410-152x114.jpeg

2016 Scion iA Base Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,425

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 24,833

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Scion iA Base for sale - $10,888, 24,833 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/15/58/2016_jeep_cherokee-pic-2744411120009281950-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,971 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,859

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 25,678

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Brownstone Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $18,888, 25,678 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/11/47/2011_toyota_camry-pic-7530885438029915142-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,509 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,397

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 99,607

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $6,888, 99,607 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/06/47/2015_honda_crosstour-pic-7040912441840741198-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Crosstour EX Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,255

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 47,274

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mountain Air Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Crosstour EX for sale - $15,888, 47,274 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/10/12/2014_honda_civic-pic-1833564972942790315-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,379 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,267

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 73,805

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX for sale - $10,888, 73,805 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/07/20/2014_ford_focus-pic-5539062944510457744-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,361 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,249

Price: $8,888

Mileage: 44,228

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,888, 44,228 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2014_buick_lacrosse-pic-4737944628898600920-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,792 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,680

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 40,781

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $16,888, 40,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/20/11/2016_ram_1500-pic-2590347238859549828-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,396 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,284

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 14,643

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $17,888, 14,643 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/07/11/2014_buick_verano-pic-6938287458098589725-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,125 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,013

Price: $12,888

Mileage: 23,095

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Luxo Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,888, 23,095 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 22, 2017
Very responsive, ended up giving me a similar deal on a new car due to end of model year rebates/incentives.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2017
Responded very quickly. Extremely polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Penny!
May 29, 2017
msglamagirl
Excellent service I love my new nitro heat very clean and looks so new ..I will differently do Bussiness with this dealer ship again I work with Chuck who was very pleasant to work with ..exceptional customer services ..ask for Chuck when you visit this dealer ship .there the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks so much, we appreciate the opportunity!
May 19, 2017
The dealer responded promptly and made a great effort to get me into a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Kristina!
May 4, 2017
Great talk and very serious about closing a deal on this vehicle. I've sent a prayer up for the man up stairs to bless me with this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Jacob!
Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.
Mar 28, 2017
Very responsive. Called immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Carlos!
Jan 2, 2017
Again car was not worth what they were asking. Need work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you felt that way Ruth. We price very aggressively to the market.
Nov 5, 2016
Very quick response. In fact, two different sales persons called and emailed me within 15 minutes of my email. They had the information about the vehicle that I was looking for. Very polite. I didn't buy the vehicle but would definitely seek them out for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Tim, we appreciate you choosing us and for your business!
Oct 2, 2016
Contacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lance!
Jul 28, 2016
Great a++++++ would go to them agine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks so much Daniel!
Mar 15, 2016
Lied about selling a car. Also not willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price Chris. We do price all of our inventory very aggressively so that we can compete with the market and unfortunately that sometimes leaves very little if none for negotiation.
Mar 4, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Luz!
Jan 10, 2016
Provided a scripted email. Very generic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Mike, I apologize if you received a template email. All of our employees are encouraged to write original emails so I will check into this.
Dec 3, 2015
Great sales person Vinny but did not have the Jeep I wanted. Vinny followed up real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
They were great till all the paperwork was done. The car has an air problem I told them at test drive. Now no one returns my calls and no answers the phone in the service Dept so I can make appt. to get it fixed. Am very frustraded. Won't buy another vehicle there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Very easy to work with. Marcus was knowegable and listened to what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Sep 12, 2015
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Sent a lot of emails
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Salesman was very patient and not pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Came to look at the car and they added 2000 extra fees to it then I left and the dealer Michael kept calling and emailing for weeks to come back and make a deal and the day I did I get there and he made someone else come and tell me that they sold it a couple days ago they let me travel 2 hours and they just wanted to make a sale to me they didn't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
Ended up buying 2 cars within 2 weeks , great people !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Pretty good experience. Didn't get the deal because someone else showed up on site and paid full amount. I was trying to negotiate a lower price to offset delivery costs. Caveat: watch out for unusually high doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They were very helpful. We did everything over the phone and through email. They even delivered the car for a reasonable fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
the salesperson retur ned my call asap told me he had a lot of response to the pickup and it would be sold soon. I wanted to look at on sat and it sold Thurs. He did call me about the sale. Keeping me from making trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Had three salesmen contacting me, waitied two or three days for a response to my questions, and when I arrived and did test drives, I could not get a clear answer on questions. Spend your car hunting efforts somewhere else. This place is not worth your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Responded in a timely manner, but not willing to negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
They offered me $2500.00 for my trade when all other dealers appraised my car at $5000.00 in writing , including the dealer I bought from. Too. Bad,I really liked the trick they had for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Great site and help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
sammcclain
Lots of e-mail exchanges. They seemed willing to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
mdpalow
Made us a great deal over the phone. Ask for Chuck or Brad. Very professional, respectful, and kind individuals. We ultimately didn't buy the car, but would definitely drive the hour it took us to get there again. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Vehicle had issues and poor test drive route and conditions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
I was slow and struggled with buying a vehicle without driving first. I missed a good deal. Willing to keep me informed of any future vehicles that matched my wish list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
I met and dealt with very personable and knowlegable people at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
My experience with their internet manager, Jeff Ruder has been very positive. He has answered my questions promptly and completelyh.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2011
The crew at NSB Chevy Chrysler Jeep Dodge are fantastic. I purchased a used low mileage vette a couple days ago. They accommodated all my requests, including putting her up on a lift for an extensive exam. They answered all my questions and provided a 'no pressure to buy' atmosphere. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson in the future. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
I was very happy with the overall experience with the dealership, they were friendly and very Igor to help me find the car I wanted, thank every one so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2011
bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 381 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

2 reviews
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 67 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Evans Auto Sales - 42 listings

1706 S Nova Rd South Daytona, FL 32119

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 17 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
Advantage Auto Group Inc

529 Orange Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 604 listings

750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771

13 reviews
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 297 listings

5925 E Hwy 100 Palm Coast, FL 32164

19 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 2 listings

5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780

7 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 890 listings

9051 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

40 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 1,154 listings

5751 Eagle Vail Dr Orlando, FL 32822

49 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 341 listings

2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

22 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 186 listings

18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

10 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 28 listings

1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

8 reviews
MobilityWorks of Orlando - 14 listings

7444 Narcoossee Road Orlando, FL 32822

Jon Hall Jeep

998 N Nova Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088