New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1300 N Dixie Fwy
New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Sales: (386) 516-5876

Service: (386) 424-1300

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/53/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5848570658033127057-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,223

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 32,355

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $14,888, 32,355 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/12/30/2015_jeep_wrangler-pic-1844338191239019228-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,835

Price: $24,888

Mileage: 4,639

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sport for sale - $24,888, 4,639 miles with Steel Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/06/54/2015_kia_soul-pic-9198320355853847177-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,893 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,781

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 25,905

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,888, 25,905 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/41/2014_mazda_mazda3-pic-5103191135154873017-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,652

Price: $9,888

Mileage: 73,852

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Soul Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $9,888, 73,852 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/05/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6128341308252288231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,884

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 16,947

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $15,888, 16,947 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/06/47/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-2907223421872763149-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,227

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 13,393

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Commando Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Latitude for sale - $14,888, 13,393 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/06/58/2015_volkswagen_gti-pic-5325593196210955895-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen GTI S Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,845

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 50,433

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI S for sale - $15,888, 50,433 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/07/10/2017_ford_explorer-pic-8332581257931442072-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Great Deal
$4,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,301

Price: $42,888

Mileage: 9,604

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 135 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Smoked Quartz Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Ford Explorer Platinum AWD for sale - $42,888, 9,604 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/03/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-3773997546407936068-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,646

Price: $26,888

Mileage: 61,879

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $26,888, 61,879 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/09/47/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-1074531334848735843-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,606

Price: $6,888

Mileage: 91,462

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Camel Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $6,888, 91,462 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/49/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-6235804618913257388-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,084

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 32,972

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $16,888, 32,972 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/16/03/2015_nissan_altima-pic-2068752463904088823-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,737

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 50,457

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $10,888, 50,457 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/07/37/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3142848144448940460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,902

Price: $28,888

Mileage: 14,130

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road for sale - $28,888, 14,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/07/38/2010_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-5308943625984331367-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,261

Price: $4,888

Mileage: 89,688

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Cobalt LT1 for sale - $4,888, 89,688 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/07/41/2012_ram_1500-pic-3134239804514624889-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Good Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,674

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 76,541

Location: New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $15,888, 76,541 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
Responded very quickly. Extremely polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
msglamagirl
Excellent service I love my new nitro heat very clean and looks so new ..I will differently do Bussiness with this dealer ship again I work with Chuck who was very pleasant to work with ..exceptional customer services ..ask for Chuck when you visit this dealer ship .there the best
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
The dealer responded promptly and made a great effort to get me into a vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Great talk and very serious about closing a deal on this vehicle. I've sent a prayer up for the man up stairs to bless me with this vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2017
Contacted dealer about a truck via cargurus website. This was on a Friday. Got a pretty quick reply back and told the sales rep I would not be able to get out there until Sunday. He told me he would hold the truck for me. In the mean time we kept in communication, filling out credit app and so forth. Sunday came and we were still going back and forth on when I would be there. Looked at the add again because I was so in love with the truck, this was noon Sunday. Text him when we were on our way and he replied "great" see you soon. Now we live over 50 miles away, so it took awhile to get there. We pull up and he walks right up and greeted us and said your truck is right over here. Well, the truck he showed me was not the truck I went to see. He tried to tell me that this is the ram bighorn you are talking about. NO, this is A ram bighorn, not THE ram bighorn I wanted. He was acting like he didn't know about the one I was referring too and tried very hard to convince me this was the one. Well the one I wanted was dark grey, had special badging, a police interceptor hemi, 35K miles. The truck he was showing me was white, normal hemi, over 42k miles and cost almost 3 thousand more. He then tried to blame it on cargurus that they had the wrong info. At that moment I just walked to my car and left. I emailed him about my disappointment not really expecting a reply. But he did. Told me another sales rep sold my truck the day before. Thanks for letting me know and thanks for being so honest. It's guys like this that keep the stigma of a used car salesman going.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you had this issue Chris and we will address it internally. We never hold vehicles for people specifically for this reason, it is always a first come, first serve unless paid for completely.
Mar 28, 2017
Very responsive. Called immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Carlos!
Jan 2, 2017
Again car was not worth what they were asking. Need work
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry you felt that way Ruth. We price very aggressively to the market.
Nov 5, 2016
Very quick response. In fact, two different sales persons called and emailed me within 15 minutes of my email. They had the information about the vehicle that I was looking for. Very polite. I didn't buy the vehicle but would definitely seek them out for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Tim, we appreciate you choosing us and for your business!
Oct 2, 2016
Contacted promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Lance!
Jul 28, 2016
Great a++++++ would go to them agine
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thanks so much Daniel!
Mar 15, 2016
Lied about selling a car. Also not willing to negotiate.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Sorry we could not come to an agreement on price Chris. We do price all of our inventory very aggressively so that we can compete with the market and unfortunately that sometimes leaves very little if none for negotiation.
Mar 4, 2016
Very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Thank you Luz!
Jan 10, 2016
Provided a scripted email. Very generic!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from New Smyrna Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hi Mike, I apologize if you received a template email. All of our employees are encouraged to write original emails so I will check into this.
Dec 3, 2015
Great sales person Vinny but did not have the Jeep I wanted. Vinny followed up real well!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
They were great till all the paperwork was done. The car has an air problem I told them at test drive. Now no one returns my calls and no answers the phone in the service Dept so I can make appt. to get it fixed. Am very frustraded. Won't buy another vehicle there
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Very easy to work with. Marcus was knowegable and listened to what we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2015
Perfect
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Sent a lot of emails
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2015
Salesman was very patient and not pushy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2015
Came to look at the car and they added 2000 extra fees to it then I left and the dealer Michael kept calling and emailing for weeks to come back and make a deal and the day I did I get there and he made someone else come and tell me that they sold it a couple days ago they let me travel 2 hours and they just wanted to make a sale to me they didn't care
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
Ended up buying 2 cars within 2 weeks , great people !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2015
Pretty good experience. Didn't get the deal because someone else showed up on site and paid full amount. I was trying to negotiate a lower price to offset delivery costs. Caveat: watch out for unusually high doc fees.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2015
They were very helpful. We did everything over the phone and through email. They even delivered the car for a reasonable fee.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
the salesperson retur ned my call asap told me he had a lot of response to the pickup and it would be sold soon. I wanted to look at on sat and it sold Thurs. He did call me about the sale. Keeping me from making trip for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
Had three salesmen contacting me, waitied two or three days for a response to my questions, and when I arrived and did test drives, I could not get a clear answer on questions. Spend your car hunting efforts somewhere else. This place is not worth your time.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
Responded in a timely manner, but not willing to negotiate on price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2014
They offered me $2500.00 for my trade when all other dealers appraised my car at $5000.00 in writing , including the dealer I bought from. Too. Bad,I really liked the trick they had for sale
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2014
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2014
Great site and help!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
sammcclain
Lots of e-mail exchanges. They seemed willing to deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2014
Responded quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2013
mdpalow
Made us a great deal over the phone. Ask for Chuck or Brad. Very professional, respectful, and kind individuals. We ultimately didn't buy the car, but would definitely drive the hour it took us to get there again. Highly recommended.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2013
Vehicle had issues and poor test drive route and conditions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2013
I was slow and struggled with buying a vehicle without driving first. I missed a good deal. Willing to keep me informed of any future vehicles that matched my wish list.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 4, 2012
I met and dealt with very personable and knowlegable people at the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
My experience with their internet manager, Jeff Ruder has been very positive. He has answered my questions promptly and completelyh.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2011
The crew at NSB Chevy Chrysler Jeep Dodge are fantastic. I purchased a used low mileage vette a couple days ago. They accommodated all my requests, including putting her up on a lift for an extensive exam. They answered all my questions and provided a 'no pressure to buy' atmosphere. I will highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesperson in the future. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2011
I was very happy with the overall experience with the dealership, they were friendly and very Igor to help me find the car I wanted, thank every one so much.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2011
bought the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Orlando Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 443 listings

4101 W Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32808

1 review
Riverside Motorcars Inc - 78 listings

726 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

1 review
Daytona Auto Depot - 40 listings

737 N Ridgewood Ave Daytona Beach, FL 32114

1 review
Kelly's Cars - 19 listings

123 N US-1 Oak Hill, FL 32759

1 review
Park Avenue Motors - 14 listings

1313 N Dixie Fwy New Smyrna Beach, FL 32168

2 reviews
Fields Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Sanford - 501 listings

750 Towne Center Blvd Sanford, FL 32771

12 reviews
Titusville Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 14 listings

5600 South US 1 Titusville, FL 32780

7 reviews
Greenway Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 884 listings

9051 E Colonial Dr Orlando, FL 32817

36 reviews
Flagler Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

5925 E Hwy 100 Palm Coast, FL 32164

17 reviews
Advantage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 218 listings

18311 Us Hwy 441 Mount Dora, FL 32757

11 reviews
Airport Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 304 listings

5751 Eagle Vail Dr Orlando, FL 32822

38 reviews
Hurley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Incorporated - 296 listings

2173 S Woodland Blvd Deland, FL 32720

23 reviews
Daytona Chrysler Dodge Jeep - 13 listings

1450 N Tomoka Farms Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32124

8 reviews
MobilityWorks of Orlando - 10 listings

7444 Narcoossee Road Orlando, FL 32822

Jon Hall Jeep

998 N Nova Rd Daytona Beach, FL 32117

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950