A1 Auto Sales

7585 S Madison St, UNIT B, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Sales: (630) 473-9215

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-8740756072763921369-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,466 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,461

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $11,995, 114,800 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/10/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-6871393454512540362-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,766

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 79,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 79,400 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/29/2008_mazda_tribute-pic-1123900585137423466-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda Tribute s Grand Touring 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,179

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 107,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Mazda Tribute s Grand Touring 4WD for sale - $6,500, 107,500 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/18/2010_mini_cooper-pic-4700031704589400729-152x114.jpeg

2010 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$613 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,608

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 72,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2010 MINI Cooper S for sale - $8,995, 72,600 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/05/16/2002_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-138372950957370249-152x114.jpeg

2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,752

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 93,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2002 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland for sale - $6,500, 93,600 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-8564133671209939976-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,192

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 43,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD for sale - $8,990, 43,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2006_mini_cooper-pic-2307757415769015401-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$209 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,786

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/32/2004_toyota_camry-pic-4042067417136396290-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$435 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,360

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 67,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $6,795, 67,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/1999_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7917506352152798144-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Malibu Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 60,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Malibu Base for sale - $2,900, 60,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/05/04/1998_buick_park_avenue-pic-4869589267499714170-152x114.jpeg

1998 Buick Park Avenue 4 Dr STD Sedan Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 96,700

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 1998 Buick Park Avenue 4 Dr STD Sedan for sale - $2,995, 96,700 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/18/41/2003_dodge_durango-pic-2871269951230957751-152x114.jpeg

2003 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $3,500

Mileage: 92,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2003 Dodge Durango SXT 4WD for sale - $3,500, 92,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2003_saturn_ion-pic-3070366969295149245-152x114.jpeg

2003 Saturn ION 3 Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $3,765

Mileage: 99,100

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Saturn ION 3 for sale - $3,765, 99,100 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/37/2001_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-137383982515525387-152x114.jpeg

2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 95,880

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $3,800, 95,880 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/18/2005_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-2352257017961817083-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cobalt Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $3,800

Mileage: 47,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt Base for sale - $3,800, 47,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/1998_acura_integra-pic-3405214087230941456-152x114.jpeg

1998 Acura Integra RS Hatchback Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 75,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Acura Integra RS Hatchback for sale - $4,000, 75,500 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 21, 2017
I purchased the car. Willy was great. His customer service was fantastic. I would definitely recommend him and do business with him again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Poor information, never responded to secondary questions and NO follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Vehicle was in great condition as advertised and Will was very knowledgeable which made the whole process quick and easy! I left with a very nice vehicle with low mileage!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
sv1997
Willy was awesome. We drove 3 hours to see this 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was just as described and drove great. Very few flaws the only main concern for me was tires and he made a great deal. He was patient with my wife and i, and answered any and all questions. We were from out of state and he handled all the paperwork. This thing was CLEAN! Absolutely NO rust underneath and only had one minor stain on back seat. It's a 13 year old car, not going to be perfect. Can't recommend this guy more. Nice guy. Good job Willy. Scott and Kristi
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Viper_6450
Had a Lexus SC400 checked out by CARCHEX. Car was suppose to be in excellent condition. Long story short car was crap. Just about everything was worn out . Don't trust pictures. Wasted $150.000 for nothing. Dealer was asking $9,000.00 and I wouldn't take the car for free. Needed thousands in work. No excuse car was totally not in the condition as adv. By the way CARCHEX IS GREAT, My inspector worked as a tech for lexus for 10 years and spent over 2 hours with this piece of junk. Great guy discussed the car with me for a half hour over the phone. He knew everything about the car to bad seller didn't
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Steve, I am shocked to see this and totally unreasonable. This 1996 Lexus SC400 is 1 owner car 55k miles we got from a older gentleman, Gerald, in Miami, FL. He bought this car brand new and serviced it at Lexus of Kendall until he stopped driving in early 2016. Then his family sold this car and eventually we got it. The last service record shows 54,203 miles in feb,2016. Not to say this car is in great condition as a 20 yrs old, how bad we could make it to be in 1000 miles?

As a used car dealer for older but low mileages cars, this car's history is as good as we could ask for. 1 owner, dea
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The owner, Willy is a real stand-up guy. We bought our car due to our other one being totalled in a wreck. Willy really helped us out on the price, and with a few mechanical issues. Would definitely recommend him if someone is looking for an older used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Honestly, the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. If anyone is interested, please let me know, I can share the nasty emails with you. In summary, they were rude, resorted to personal attacks, and all in writing. With so many places to shop for vehicles, please consider any place but here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Following is the our "rude" email and we strongly believe we said nothing wrong to this person David. A man bragged about his "very frequent" golfing schedule would let his wife and two daughters riding in a old car with 200k miles and only worth a couple of rounds of golfing. Gave us a very low offer and tried to make up the $3000 difference with his wife's car. We were very patient and went out our way to help, so the wife and daughters could stay away from that old dangerous car,  but never could make David happy enough. After dealing with his many ignorant emails, we fi
 More ...
Nov 14, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
The car listed was not present when I showed up. I had previously called to set an appointment. The jeep they did show me was not the same year. I believe we didn't speak to a real salesman. They couldn't find the vehicle I was looking for and the vehicle they did show me had two flats and wasn't prepared to be shown. The team was unprofessional and was on their phone the whole time. All in all bad experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Jose, I'm sorry about your experience. Please make sure if you had this experience in our dealership. We are A1 Auto Sales and located in Burr Ridge IL 60527. We are a relax and straight forward small dealership. Any our vehicle you can see on Cargurus are all on our lot. We update our inventory right away if a vehicle was sold.  We are not "professionals" because we chose not to be "professional" car sales guys. What you see is what you get. We will not push you to buy anything and we will tell you if the vehicle has any known issue.

Which Jeep were you looking for? We
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
They responded and we corresponded via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I found A1 to be very accommodating and helpful. My contact at A1 was able to provide a history of the car, which I appreciated, and he was always easy to reach. I found the Corolla to be in great shape, and I would have bought it but we made a decision to go with a lower priced/higher mileage option. I would definitely recommend A1 to someone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very please with the 2 vehicles we bought. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The summary is that based on my single buying experience that this was a really good one and an equally good dealer. Now here's my full story: I bought this vehicle over the phone from A- 1 Auto Sales. (They also go by the name LowMileCars.com.) The reason why bought over the phone is because I live two states away from this dealer. Some might question the logic of buying something that you can't see in person, and I would have to agree. It's really not the preferred way to buy because you don't know everything and sometimes even the seller doesn't know everything about the car they are selling until you test drive it. But I got lucky here, and this dealer did go the extra mile to give me as close to an up front look as possible without being physically on the lot. First, they always responded to my emails within 24-hours. They answered everything. They will ONLY call you if you ask them to do so which is a plus in my book. After all, who needs a pushy sales guy calling you when you don't want him to call. I asked for more photos and got pretty specific as to what I wanted. The sales person (his name is Will) took several photos of what I requested and emailed them over. I asked for car history research and got that. They were candid with me about what they thought the car would need. For example since the car was over 17 years old even with very low miles the sales person suggested that I replace the belts, that the OEM tires should be replaced before the winter arrives and possibly the calipers. I researched this company and found no complaints with the BBB or the local Secretary of State's Office records. The only things they missed on the car were fortunately minor items. Will was also very accommodating with explaining and processing the paperwork. He told me how to go about getting money delivered to them and confirmed their receipt of the funds even though my bank did that for me. They also followed up once with the auto delivery service they hired. I will admit I had my moments with the delivery company they use. The car did get a few scratches after I received it. Scratches that went through the paint and primer that clearly were not in the original photos. But again, that's one risk you take when you buy out of state. Be aware that even the best dealers can't guard against a delivery service. I don't know if my experience jives with what other buyers have said, these guys are alright in my book and I would have no problem buying from them again in the future if the opportunity presented itself. I have owned this car now for 2 months and so far so good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Will came down a bit but I still think it's too high for a car of that age. BUT! It's a lovely, lovely car! I just sold a 2000 just like it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I will be making contact with the auto dealer soon, pursuing intention to buy the 2002 Lincoln Navigator.Although, I fail to recall the dealer's name,but in the least to recommend good fair business practice,the dealer places one to embrace the open good-faith clean-hands policy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I had to contract the dealer. Was nice but not very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Bill, which car were you looking for? We always try our best to describe and communicate all our inventory.
May 8, 2016
Bought from this dealer. Car was in great shape with low miles. Was a very easy, relaxed purchasing experience. No high pressure, very honest and up front. This place really takes care of the customer and I will shop there first when looking for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not pushy at all! Very comfortable and laid back. Very HONEST as well. I highly recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome! Thanks Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 504 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 229 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Volkswagen of Orland Park - 163 listings

8920 West 159th Street, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Credit Approval Auto Group - 63 listings

639 N Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 52 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 51 listings

4201 South Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 38 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 29 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 18 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 15 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 11 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A, Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

3 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales Inc

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995