A1 Auto Sales

7585 S Madison St, UNIT B
Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Sales: (630) 473-9215

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/05/21/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1505184071317941576-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,971

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 72,900

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $9,995, 72,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/18/21/2007_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5407038761455547916-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$756 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,256

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 67,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $7,500, 67,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/37/2006_buick_lucerne-pic-2506617807400395592-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Lucerne CX FWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$704 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,499

Price: $6,795

Mileage: 39,900

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Buick Lucerne CX FWD for sale - $6,795, 39,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-4947448700921584649-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,405

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,750

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,995, 88,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/29/07/30/2006_subaru_forester-pic-5316773447855962950-152x114.jpeg

2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,412

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 65,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Subaru Forester 2.5 X L.L. Bean Edition for sale - $7,995, 65,300 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/32/2006_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5044134150182570179-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$225 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,725

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 76,680

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Equinox LT AWD for sale - $6,500, 76,680 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/16/51/2012_mini_cooper-pic-1187151083815360341-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$213 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,208

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 61,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $9,995, 61,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/03/2003_bmw_z4-pic-690704453596505539-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$184 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,747

Price: $9,563

Mileage: 59,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2003 BMW Z4 2.5i Roadster RWD for sale - $9,563, 59,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/07/03/2003_honda_element-pic-1293203292363981376-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Element EX AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$117 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,878

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 127,850

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Honda Element EX AWD for sale - $5,995, 127,850 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/18/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-2746570007693990656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$296 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,699

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 28,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Cargo XLT w/ Rear Cargo Doors LWB for sale - $16,995, 28,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/07/17/2008_mini_cooper_clubman-pic-2293096680517450150-152x114.jpeg

2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$324 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,671

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 39,920

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 MINI Cooper Clubman S for sale - $9,995, 39,920 miles with Bluetooth, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/57/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-6174200212065356052-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$244 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,293

Price: $5,537

Mileage: 72,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $5,537, 72,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/37/2017_chevrolet_express-pic-3325315501519055027-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$588 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,410

Price: $25,998

Mileage: 9,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express LT 3500 Ext for sale - $25,998, 9,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/06/04/2001_ford_explorer_sport_trac-pic-8893149312855811971-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac 4WD Crew Cab Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$406 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,589

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 69,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2001 Ford Explorer Sport Trac 4WD Crew Cab for sale - $6,995, 69,300 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2006_mini_cooper-pic-2307757415769015401-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$385 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,610

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 95,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
The minivan I was interested in was overpriced by $3500 according to Kelly blue book. They would only come down $300 on the price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

I don't agree with Apple selling Iphone X for over $1000. Can I get a discount? Guess what Apple will say?

Now this is could be a reason someone to leave a negative review? Just because we are not giving them enough discounts?  We are not forcing you to buy anything from us. Don't buy if you don't agree with our prices. On the other hand, we are not obligated to sell you anything on your terms either! Free country right?
Jul 26, 2017
Contacted me promptly and answered all my questions!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
I wanted a specific car and gambled heavily. I made a great stressful effort to travel 430 miles to look at the car hoping and praying all the way. He answered all questions and helped as much as possible quickly and with several return emails and phone calls giving me assurance and needed information. Usually the car does not turn out as good as the pictures and descriptions. This car was amazingly better than those. Could not be happier. He replaced a fraying engine belt before I left to make sure of no road incidents. Could not have been happier with my Salesman contact Will and the service department at A1 Auto Sales. Still riding an excitement high and love this car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
I purchased the car. Willy was great. His customer service was fantastic. I would definitely recommend him and do business with him again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
Poor information, never responded to secondary questions and NO follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2017
Vehicle was in great condition as advertised and Will was very knowledgeable which made the whole process quick and easy! I left with a very nice vehicle with low mileage!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2017
sv1997
Willy was awesome. We drove 3 hours to see this 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee. It was just as described and drove great. Very few flaws the only main concern for me was tires and he made a great deal. He was patient with my wife and i, and answered any and all questions. We were from out of state and he handled all the paperwork. This thing was CLEAN! Absolutely NO rust underneath and only had one minor stain on back seat. It's a 13 year old car, not going to be perfect. Can't recommend this guy more. Nice guy. Good job Willy. Scott and Kristi
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Viper_6450
Had a Lexus SC400 checked out by CARCHEX. Car was suppose to be in excellent condition. Long story short car was crap. Just about everything was worn out . Don't trust pictures. Wasted $150.000 for nothing. Dealer was asking $9,000.00 and I wouldn't take the car for free. Needed thousands in work. No excuse car was totally not in the condition as adv. By the way CARCHEX IS GREAT, My inspector worked as a tech for lexus for 10 years and spent over 2 hours with this piece of junk. Great guy discussed the car with me for a half hour over the phone. He knew everything about the car to bad seller didn't
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Steve, I am shocked to see this and totally unreasonable. This 1996 Lexus SC400 is 1 owner car 55k miles we got from a older gentleman, Gerald, in Miami, FL. He bought this car brand new and serviced it at Lexus of Kendall until he stopped driving in early 2016. Then his family sold this car and eventually we got it. The last service record shows 54,203 miles in feb,2016. Not to say this car is in great condition as a 20 yrs old, how bad we could make it to be in 1000 miles?

As a used car dealer for older but low mileages cars, this car's history is as good as we could ask for. 1 owner, dea
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The owner, Willy is a real stand-up guy. We bought our car due to our other one being totalled in a wreck. Willy really helped us out on the price, and with a few mechanical issues. Would definitely recommend him if someone is looking for an older used car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Honestly, the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. If anyone is interested, please let me know, I can share the nasty emails with you. In summary, they were rude, resorted to personal attacks, and all in writing. With so many places to shop for vehicles, please consider any place but here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Following is the our "rude" email and we strongly believe we said nothing wrong to this person David. A man bragged about his "very frequent" golfing schedule would let his wife and two daughters riding in a old car with 200k miles and only worth a couple of rounds of golfing. Gave us a very low offer and tried to make up the $3000 difference with his wife's car. We were very patient and went out our way to help, so the wife and daughters could stay away from that old dangerous car,  but never could make David happy enough. After dealing with his many ignorant emails, we fi
 More ...
Nov 14, 2016
Great
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
The car listed was not present when I showed up. I had previously called to set an appointment. The jeep they did show me was not the same year. I believe we didn't speak to a real salesman. They couldn't find the vehicle I was looking for and the vehicle they did show me had two flats and wasn't prepared to be shown. The team was unprofessional and was on their phone the whole time. All in all bad experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Jose, I'm sorry about your experience. Please make sure if you had this experience in our dealership. We are A1 Auto Sales and located in Burr Ridge IL 60527. We are a relax and straight forward small dealership. Any our vehicle you can see on Cargurus are all on our lot. We update our inventory right away if a vehicle was sold.  We are not "professionals" because we chose not to be "professional" car sales guys. What you see is what you get. We will not push you to buy anything and we will tell you if the vehicle has any known issue.

Which Jeep were you looking for? We
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
They responded and we corresponded via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I found A1 to be very accommodating and helpful. My contact at A1 was able to provide a history of the car, which I appreciated, and he was always easy to reach. I found the Corolla to be in great shape, and I would have bought it but we made a decision to go with a lower priced/higher mileage option. I would definitely recommend A1 to someone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very please with the 2 vehicles we bought. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The summary is that based on my single buying experience that this was a really good one and an equally good dealer. Now here's my full story: I bought this vehicle over the phone from A- 1 Auto Sales. (They also go by the name LowMileCars.com.) The reason why bought over the phone is because I live two states away from this dealer. Some might question the logic of buying something that you can't see in person, and I would have to agree. It's really not the preferred way to buy because you don't know everything and sometimes even the seller doesn't know everything about the car they are selling until you test drive it. But I got lucky here, and this dealer did go the extra mile to give me as close to an up front look as possible without being physically on the lot. First, they always responded to my emails within 24-hours. They answered everything. They will ONLY call you if you ask them to do so which is a plus in my book. After all, who needs a pushy sales guy calling you when you don't want him to call. I asked for more photos and got pretty specific as to what I wanted. The sales person (his name is Will) took several photos of what I requested and emailed them over. I asked for car history research and got that. They were candid with me about what they thought the car would need. For example since the car was over 17 years old even with very low miles the sales person suggested that I replace the belts, that the OEM tires should be replaced before the winter arrives and possibly the calipers. I researched this company and found no complaints with the BBB or the local Secretary of State's Office records. The only things they missed on the car were fortunately minor items. Will was also very accommodating with explaining and processing the paperwork. He told me how to go about getting money delivered to them and confirmed their receipt of the funds even though my bank did that for me. They also followed up once with the auto delivery service they hired. I will admit I had my moments with the delivery company they use. The car did get a few scratches after I received it. Scratches that went through the paint and primer that clearly were not in the original photos. But again, that's one risk you take when you buy out of state. Be aware that even the best dealers can't guard against a delivery service. I don't know if my experience jives with what other buyers have said, these guys are alright in my book and I would have no problem buying from them again in the future if the opportunity presented itself. I have owned this car now for 2 months and so far so good.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Will came down a bit but I still think it's too high for a car of that age. BUT! It's a lovely, lovely car! I just sold a 2000 just like it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I will be making contact with the auto dealer soon, pursuing intention to buy the 2002 Lincoln Navigator.Although, I fail to recall the dealer's name,but in the least to recommend good fair business practice,the dealer places one to embrace the open good-faith clean-hands policy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I had to contract the dealer. Was nice but not very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Bill, which car were you looking for? We always try our best to describe and communicate all our inventory.
May 8, 2016
Bought from this dealer. Car was in great shape with low miles. Was a very easy, relaxed purchasing experience. No high pressure, very honest and up front. This place really takes care of the customer and I will shop there first when looking for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not pushy at all! Very comfortable and laid back. Very HONEST as well. I highly recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome! Thanks Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 121 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
E Buy Motor Cars - 94 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
1 review
Harlem Motors Inc - 80 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 54 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Ogden Auto Depot - 49 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
Auto Park Imports - 46 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
007 Motors - 44 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 35 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Smiley Auto Group - 32 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 29 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,787 Great Deals out of 211,590 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
336 Great Deals out of 47,501 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,461 Great Deals out of 173,362 listings starting at $795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
324 Great Deals out of 30,665 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,233 Great Deals out of 115,553 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
176 Great Deals out of 33,753 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
946 Great Deals out of 90,524 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
878 Great Deals out of 59,576 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
710 Great Deals out of 64,866 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
745 Great Deals out of 60,071 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
732 Great Deals out of 50,423 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,095 Great Deals out of 65,131 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
658 Great Deals out of 66,216 listings starting at $2,425
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 78,999 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,062 Great Deals out of 100,162 listings starting at $900