A1 Auto Sales

7585 S Madison St, UNIT B, Burr Ridge, IL 60527 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 473-9215

Today 10:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-3975752927014681490-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,291

Price: $6,973

Mileage: 85,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $6,973, 85,400 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/14/51/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-7210147656466784396-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,810

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,750

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,995, 88,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/21/28/2010_honda_civic-pic-4904374728008526974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$795 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,790

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 78,200

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $7,995, 78,200 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/05/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-5888227971665536293-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,223

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 79,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,500, 79,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/06/05/2008_subaru_impreza-pic-3872490565814795491-152x114.jpeg

2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package Hatchback Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,074

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 64,900

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Package Hatchback for sale - $9,500, 64,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/10/21/21/14/2006_mini_cooper-pic-2370496175428839021-152x114.jpeg

2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,498

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 MINI Cooper Hatchback for sale - $5,995, 95,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/02/42/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-6280880276536964286-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$840 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,835

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 114,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $12,995, 114,800 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/23/18/2007_toyota_camry-pic-6310964140113907679-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$370 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,365

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 93,700

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,995, 93,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/28/10/10/2005_scion_tc-pic-5564016219792091163-152x114.jpeg

2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$16 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,516

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 58,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Scion tC Sport Coupe for sale - $6,500, 58,500 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/07/15/2005_mercury_mariner-pic-3221073884574334755-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$60 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,440

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 84,500

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2005 Mercury Mariner Convenience 4WD for sale - $6,500, 84,500 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/20/07/22/2004_toyota_corolla-pic-1239686749797520793-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$78 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $5,917

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 72,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $5,995, 72,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/01/03/56/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-2358055257878884323-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$206 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $8,789

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 43,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD for sale - $8,995, 43,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/56/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-831197726510029973-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$217 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,528

Price: $6,745

Mileage: 82,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $6,745, 82,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/18/56/2005_honda_cr-v-pic-2262388911007317184-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$215 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,780

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,100

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2005 Honda CR-V SE AWD for sale - $9,995, 66,100 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/12/06/26/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-7737794785386065621-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$508 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,487

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK320 Convertible for sale - $6,995, 81,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 14, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
The car listed was not present when I showed up. I had previously called to set an appointment. The jeep they did show me was not the same year. I believe we didn't speak to a real salesman. They couldn't find the vehicle I was looking for and the vehicle they did show me had two flats and wasn't prepared to be shown. The team was unprofessional and was on their phone the whole time. All in all bad experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Jose, I'm sorry about your experience. Please make sure if you had this experience in our dealership. We are A1 Auto Sales and located in Burr Ridge IL 60527. We are a relax and straight forward small dealership. Any our vehicle you can see on Cargurus are all on our lot. We update our inventory right away if a vehicle was sold.  We are not "professionals" because we chose not to be "professional" car sales guys. What you see is what you get. We will not push you to buy anything and we will tell you if the vehicle has any known issue.

Which Jeep were you looking for? We
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
They responded and we corresponded via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I found A1 to be very accommodating and helpful. My contact at A1 was able to provide a history of the car, which I appreciated, and he was always easy to reach. I found the Corolla to be in great shape, and I would have bought it but we made a decision to go with a lower priced/higher mileage option. I would definitely recommend A1 to someone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very please with the 2 vehicles we bought. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The summary is that based on my single buying experience that this was a really good one and an equally good dealer. Now here's my full story: I bought this vehicle over the phone from A- 1 Auto Sales. (They also go by the name LowMileCars.com.) The reason why bought over the phone is because I live two states away from this dealer. Some might question the logic of buying something that you can't see in person, and I would have to agree. It's really not the preferred way to buy because you don't know everything and sometimes even the seller doesn't know everything about the car they are selling until you test drive it. But I got lucky here, and this dealer did go the extra mile to give me as close to an up front look as possible without being physically on the lot. First, they always responded to my emails within 24-hours. They answered everything. They will ONLY call you if you ask them to do so which is a plus in my book. After all, who needs a pushy sales guy calling you when you don't want him to call. I asked for more photos and got pretty specific as to what I wanted. The sales person (his name is Will) took several photos of what I requested and emailed them over. I asked for car history research and got that. They were candid with me about what they thought the car would need. For example since the car was over 17 years old even with very low miles the sales person suggested that I replace the belts, that the OEM tires should be replaced before the winter arrives and possibly the calipers. I researched this company and found no complaints with the BBB or the local Secretary of State's Office records. The only things they missed on the car were fortunately minor items. Will was also very accommodating with explaining and processing the paperwork. He told me how to go about getting money delivered to them and confirmed their receipt of the funds even though my bank did that for me. They also followed up once with the auto delivery service they hired. I will admit I had my moments with the delivery company they use. The car did get a few scratches after I received it. Scratches that went through the paint and primer that clearly were not in the original photos. But again, that's one risk you take when you buy out of state. Be aware that even the best dealers can't guard against a delivery service. I don't know if my experience jives with what other buyers have said, these guys are alright in my book and I would have no problem buying from them again in the future if the opportunity presented itself. I have owned this car now for 2 months and so far so good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Will came down a bit but I still think it's too high for a car of that age. BUT! It's a lovely, lovely car! I just sold a 2000 just like it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I will be making contact with the auto dealer soon, pursuing intention to buy the 2002 Lincoln Navigator.Although, I fail to recall the dealer's name,but in the least to recommend good fair business practice,the dealer places one to embrace the open good-faith clean-hands policy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I had to contract the dealer. Was nice but not very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Bill, which car were you looking for? We always try our best to describe and communicate all our inventory.
May 8, 2016
Bought from this dealer. Car was in great shape with low miles. Was a very easy, relaxed purchasing experience. No high pressure, very honest and up front. This place really takes care of the customer and I will shop there first when looking for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not pushy at all! Very comfortable and laid back. Very HONEST as well. I highly recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome! Thanks Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 539 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 228 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

2 reviews
Summit Auto Center - 152 listings

6400 S Harlem Ave, Summit, IL 60501

4 reviews
Auto Show Enterprises - 40 listings

8251 S Harlem Ave, Bridgeview, IL 60455

4 reviews
Downers Grove Motor Sales - 34 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Lombard Auto Exchange - 34 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 30 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 28 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 27 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

6 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 19 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 9 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,446 Great Deals out of 206,231 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
565 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,705 Great Deals out of 148,971 listings starting at $995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
383 Great Deals out of 28,634 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,437 Great Deals out of 116,457 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 30,360 listings starting at $9,499
Used Toyota Camry
1,525 Great Deals out of 101,098 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,401 Great Deals out of 69,171 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,259 Great Deals out of 78,205 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
269 Great Deals out of 11,742 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,752 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,316 Great Deals out of 73,649 listings starting at $1,118
Used Honda Civic
1,179 Great Deals out of 66,805 listings starting at $695
Used Honda Civic Coupe
335 Great Deals out of 17,242 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,337 Great Deals out of 84,997 listings starting at $1,795