A1 Auto Sales

7585 S Madison St, UNIT B, Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 473-9215

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2006_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5590202738109306271-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Pathfinder Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,555

Price: $7,957

Mileage: 80,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Pathfinder for sale - $7,957, 80,600 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-1756588563673960077-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,255 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,048

Price: $6,793

Mileage: 85,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $6,793, 85,400 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2007_toyota_camry-pic-8357839198270014356-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,142

Price: $7,200

Mileage: 93,700

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2007 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,200, 93,700 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-5958990241459709236-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,911

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 79,400

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,995, 79,400 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2005_cadillac_escalade_ext-pic-8740756072763921369-152x114.jpeg

2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,633

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 114,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Cadillac Escalade EXT AWD SB for sale - $11,995, 114,800 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2007_volkswagen_beetle-pic-5754262246394984573-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,532

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 96,600

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $4,500, 96,600 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2005_pontiac_vibe-pic-4947448700921584649-152x114.jpeg

2005 Pontiac Vibe Base Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,665

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 88,750

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Pontiac Vibe Base for sale - $4,995, 88,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2004_jeep_liberty-pic-453842332685484610-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,419

Price: $5,736

Mileage: 82,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,736, 82,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/19/46/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1860914446414622901-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,505

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 92,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 92,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2003_toyota_highlander-pic-8564133671209939976-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$446 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,436

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 43,800

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Toyota Highlander Base V6 4WD for sale - $8,990, 43,800 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2006_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-6289974942444260929-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$190 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,690

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 62,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $6,500, 62,300 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2000_dodge_durango-pic-1185421170403664823-152x114.jpeg

2000 Dodge Durango R/T 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,312

Price: $5,200

Mileage: 80,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2000 Dodge Durango R/T 4WD for sale - $5,200, 80,300 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/22/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-672479737666274557-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$57 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,052

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,900

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $5,995, 109,900 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/06/19/2005_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4564327520934156227-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$105 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $14,890

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 75,300

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Charcoal Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Avalanche Z71 4WD for sale - $14,995, 75,300 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/06/11/2002_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6724214211320329192-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Fair Deal
$216 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $6,779

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 81,000

Location: Burr Ridge, IL 60527

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Blue Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $6,995, 81,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 30, 2017
Viper_6450
Had a Lexus SC400 checked out by CARCHEX. Car was suppose to be in excellent condition. Long story short car was crap. Just about everything was worn out . Don't trust pictures. Wasted $150.000 for nothing. Dealer was asking $9,000.00 and I wouldn't take the car for free. Needed thousands in work. No excuse car was totally not in the condition as adv. By the way CARCHEX IS GREAT, My inspector worked as a tech for lexus for 10 years and spent over 2 hours with this piece of junk. Great guy discussed the car with me for a half hour over the phone. He knew everything about the car to bad seller didn't
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Steve, I am shocked to see this and totally unreasonable. This 1996 Lexus SC400 is 1 owner car 55k miles we got from a older gentleman, Gerald, in Miami, FL. He bought this car brand new and serviced it at Lexus of Kendall until he stopped driving in early 2016. Then his family sold this car and eventually we got it. The last service record shows 54,203 miles in feb,2016. Not to say this car is in great condition as a 20 yrs old, how bad we could make it to be in 1000 miles?

As a used car dealer for older but low mileages cars, this car's history is as good as we could ask for. 1 owner, dea
 More ...
Dec 29, 2016
The owner, Willy is a real stand-up guy. We bought our car due to our other one being totalled in a wreck. Willy really helped us out on the price, and with a few mechanical issues. Would definitely recommend him if someone is looking for an older used car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Honestly, the worst customer service that I have ever experienced. If anyone is interested, please let me know, I can share the nasty emails with you. In summary, they were rude, resorted to personal attacks, and all in writing. With so many places to shop for vehicles, please consider any place but here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Following is the our "rude" email and we strongly believe we said nothing wrong to this person David. A man bragged about his "very frequent" golfing schedule would let his wife and two daughters riding in a old car with 200k miles and only worth a couple of rounds of golfing. Gave us a very low offer and tried to make up the $3000 difference with his wife's car. We were very patient and went out our way to help, so the wife and daughters could stay away from that old dangerous car,  but never could make David happy enough. After dealing with his many ignorant emails, we fi
 More ...
Nov 14, 2016
Great
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2016
The car listed was not present when I showed up. I had previously called to set an appointment. The jeep they did show me was not the same year. I believe we didn't speak to a real salesman. They couldn't find the vehicle I was looking for and the vehicle they did show me had two flats and wasn't prepared to be shown. The team was unprofessional and was on their phone the whole time. All in all bad experience.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Jose, I'm sorry about your experience. Please make sure if you had this experience in our dealership. We are A1 Auto Sales and located in Burr Ridge IL 60527. We are a relax and straight forward small dealership. Any our vehicle you can see on Cargurus are all on our lot. We update our inventory right away if a vehicle was sold.  We are not "professionals" because we chose not to be "professional" car sales guys. What you see is what you get. We will not push you to buy anything and we will tell you if the vehicle has any known issue.

Which Jeep were you looking for? We
 More ...
Sep 22, 2016
They responded and we corresponded via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
I found A1 to be very accommodating and helpful. My contact at A1 was able to provide a history of the car, which I appreciated, and he was always easy to reach. I found the Corolla to be in great shape, and I would have bought it but we made a decision to go with a lower priced/higher mileage option. I would definitely recommend A1 to someone looking for a used car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
Very please with the 2 vehicles we bought. Great service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
The summary is that based on my single buying experience that this was a really good one and an equally good dealer. Now here's my full story: I bought this vehicle over the phone from A- 1 Auto Sales. (They also go by the name LowMileCars.com.) The reason why bought over the phone is because I live two states away from this dealer. Some might question the logic of buying something that you can't see in person, and I would have to agree. It's really not the preferred way to buy because you don't know everything and sometimes even the seller doesn't know everything about the car they are selling until you test drive it. But I got lucky here, and this dealer did go the extra mile to give me as close to an up front look as possible without being physically on the lot. First, they always responded to my emails within 24-hours. They answered everything. They will ONLY call you if you ask them to do so which is a plus in my book. After all, who needs a pushy sales guy calling you when you don't want him to call. I asked for more photos and got pretty specific as to what I wanted. The sales person (his name is Will) took several photos of what I requested and emailed them over. I asked for car history research and got that. They were candid with me about what they thought the car would need. For example since the car was over 17 years old even with very low miles the sales person suggested that I replace the belts, that the OEM tires should be replaced before the winter arrives and possibly the calipers. I researched this company and found no complaints with the BBB or the local Secretary of State's Office records. The only things they missed on the car were fortunately minor items. Will was also very accommodating with explaining and processing the paperwork. He told me how to go about getting money delivered to them and confirmed their receipt of the funds even though my bank did that for me. They also followed up once with the auto delivery service they hired. I will admit I had my moments with the delivery company they use. The car did get a few scratches after I received it. Scratches that went through the paint and primer that clearly were not in the original photos. But again, that's one risk you take when you buy out of state. Be aware that even the best dealers can't guard against a delivery service. I don't know if my experience jives with what other buyers have said, these guys are alright in my book and I would have no problem buying from them again in the future if the opportunity presented itself. I have owned this car now for 2 months and so far so good.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Will came down a bit but I still think it's too high for a car of that age. BUT! It's a lovely, lovely car! I just sold a 2000 just like it!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2016
I will be making contact with the auto dealer soon, pursuing intention to buy the 2002 Lincoln Navigator.Although, I fail to recall the dealer's name,but in the least to recommend good fair business practice,the dealer places one to embrace the open good-faith clean-hands policy,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2016
I had to contract the dealer. Was nice but not very informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from A1 Auto Sales:

Bill, which car were you looking for? We always try our best to describe and communicate all our inventory.
May 8, 2016
Bought from this dealer. Car was in great shape with low miles. Was a very easy, relaxed purchasing experience. No high pressure, very honest and up front. This place really takes care of the customer and I will shop there first when looking for another vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Great purchase
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not pushy at all! Very comfortable and laid back. Very HONEST as well. I highly recommend them!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
Awesome! Thanks Will!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
Very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 564 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 248 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 55 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Luxury Motor Werks - 42 listings

556 W Lake St, Elmhurst, IL 60126

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 32 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 29 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 17 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 7 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 5 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Auto Gallery of Romeoville

15050 S Independence Blvd, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295