McGrath Acura of Westmont

400 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (708) 586-8521

Service: (888) 319-9291

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/15/06/2017_acura_rdx-pic-8842252541964715568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,579 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,355

Price: $33,776

Mileage: 4,247

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $33,776, 4,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/05/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-6507053826032208477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,842

Price: $28,411

Mileage: 41,011

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $28,411, 41,011 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/04/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-8605411625183989103-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,113

Price: $8,747

Mileage: 108,642

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,747, 108,642 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/12/00/2013_lexus_rx_350-pic-857306617052433724-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus RX 350 Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,072 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,482

Price: $26,410

Mileage: 39,358

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus RX 350 for sale - $26,410, 39,358 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/10/16/2014_nissan_murano-pic-1809446485313362452-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,279

Price: $19,776

Mileage: 42,194

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,776, 42,194 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/12/36/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7234914152171051033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,436 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,210

Price: $27,774

Mileage: 46,364

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $27,774, 46,364 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/29/2004_lexus_rx_330-pic-3726893909438173709-152x114.jpeg

2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,434

Price: $8,474

Mileage: 97,955

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: Used 2004 Lexus RX 330 AWD for sale - $8,474, 97,955 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/12/06/2016_acura_mdx-pic-8780619986388814714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX AWD Tech + AcuraWatch Plus Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,060

Price: $38,747

Mileage: 17,993

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX AWD Tech + AcuraWatch Plus Pkg for sale - $38,747, 17,993 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/09/23/14/48/2014_acura_mdx-pic-7512717030080884342-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,792

Price: $34,441

Mileage: 8,559

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Acura MDX AWD Tech Pkg for sale - $34,441, 8,559 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/12/04/2014_acura_tl-pic-8814790543326189668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,560

Price: $20,479

Mileage: 44,234

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $20,479, 44,234 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/14/35/2016_acura_tlx-pic-3005223378107764835-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura TLX Base with Tech Pkg Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,158 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,869

Price: $26,711

Mileage: 3,233

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura TLX Base with Tech Pkg for sale - $26,711, 3,233 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/13/00/2014_acura_tl-pic-9039072406989628207-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL Base Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,979

Price: $18,993

Mileage: 38,672

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Acura TL Base for sale - $18,993, 38,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/16/21/2011_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5362466316549656152-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,145

Price: $13,410

Mileage: 98,188

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Pathfinder Silver Edition 4WD for sale - $13,410, 98,188 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/14/15/2011_acura_tsx-pic-1792933077456257714-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TSX Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,597

Price: $13,771

Mileage: 38,737

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Acura TSX for sale - $13,771, 38,737 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/21/11/16/2012_acura_mdx-pic-2041882540394522838-152x114.jpeg

2012 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,836

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 82,819

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $17,775, 82,819 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 24, 2017
email autoreply only never answered 1 specific question I submitted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Tony, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. An auto reply goes out when the dealership is closed, which we were,when you inquired at 1:38AM. To better understand and properly address your concerns, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer has kept in touch with me daily.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear we are following up properly.
Feb 18, 2017
AMX_877
Although I didn't purchase, they were very professional. Will consider in future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that your experience was a professional one that will bring you back in the future. Please call Melissa Hansen, our Client Relations Manager here at 630-323-8200 if you would like to discuss your experience or if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Jan 23, 2017
Angel was quite responsive and I was able to secure an appointment and test drive promptly. He was quite professional and personable. I highly recommend McGrath based on my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Glenn, thank you for the fantastic 5 STAR review. I am happy to hear that Angel was able to make efficient use of your time and was able to get you the vehicle that you wanted in a professional, service orientated manner. Thanks for the recommendation and welcome to the McGrath family!
Jan 21, 2017
Invicta_725
10
Dealership was very pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the FIVE STAR review. We appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear your experience was pleasant. Again, thanks for the great review and for being part of the McGrath Acura family.
Dec 20, 2016
The next day I was contacted by the sales rep after I test drove a vehicle I was interested in. We settled on a price over the phone and informed the sales rep I was enroute to purchase the car.. After I was half way in route on my hour commute to the delearship, I contacted the sales rep regarding documents and down payment. As I was on the phone with the sales rep he stated he was about to sell the car and would call me later and hung up. Never called.. Save yourself the hassle and time shop local. Never offered the gas card they stated regarding first test drive either.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Henry, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. To better understand and properly address your visit, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at mhansen@acurawestmont.com . She is looking forward to hearing from you!
Dec 12, 2016
They no longer had the car. They called back fast. They were nice to deal with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time review your experience here at McGrath Acura Westmont.  We do strive for an excellent customer service experience.  If there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars please let us know.  Feel free to call Melissa Hanson, our Client Relations Manager at 630-323-8200.  Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Dec 8, 2016
They post cars to get people there was told car was sold and it stayed on advertizment for ten days ,was told by manager it brings people in i drove over an hour wen i was told car was there f them ,
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Angel, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. To better understand and properly address your visit, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at mhansen@acurawestmont.com . She is looking forward to hearing from you!
Oct 31, 2016
Drove 30 miles to test drive a car they did not have. I called in advance to set up the test drive.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Dale, I would like the opportunity to address your experience. We are a volume dealership and our inventory changes quickly. Which vehicle were you interested in and when did you visit our dealership? Please call me at 630-371-6334 so I may attempt to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Oct 6, 2016
They contacted me, via automated email. I told them I don't have the time for calls because of my work schedule and they still insist on calling me. I specifically told to contact via email because it is the best method of contact. I don't understand why it is so hard to contact via email, I mean we are in a world of technology, not everyone has freetime to pick up calls. I would love to take a look at the car still.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Diamond, I do apologize for not using your preferred method of contact. Sometimes, it is not clear in vehicle inquiries that you prefer one particular method of communication, as CarGurus gives both your email and any other contact information you provided and typically does not indicate to use one or the other.  Please call me at 630-371-6334 to make sure our records are updated with your phone number marked as Do Not Call.
Sep 25, 2016
tbuccia
Patrick Oday was a really good sales associated to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are very happy to have Patrick as part of our team and happy to hear that your experience at the dealership was EXCELLENT. Thanks again and welcome to the McGrath family.
Sep 20, 2016
didn't have the car and ask me if i wanted to come in and test drive it .
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Emmnauel, our inventory changes quite quickly and we always confirm availability before scheduling an appointment. Please call me at 630-371-6334 and let me know the details of your visit so I can turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Sep 8, 2016
Very deceptive and manipulative. They had different prices on the Internet than at the dealership. They 3rd party issue their own warranties which is why they cost so much. They suck.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Twayna, I assure you that is not our policy to "deceive and or manipulate you". We are listed on nearly 25 different online websites and occasionally we run online only (certain sites only, even) specials that we will honor at the dealership when mentioned. I think that is what may have happened here.  That being said, I spoke with Dean and Howard regarding your visit and it is my understanding that you looked at two different vehicles with a several model year difference between them and therefore a measurable difference in price. We have 3rd party warranties available in addition t
 More ...
Aug 19, 2016
Bait and switch dealer. Even called and within 1 hour was told the car was sold earlier that morning. Wasted drive, and will never shop there again.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Chris, it is not our policy to "bait and switch". It takes 24-72 hours for a vehicle to be removed from the 25-30 different websites we advertise on. That being said, we are also a volume dealership and unfortunately a car can be sold that quickly. I would like to investigate this matter further as to what vehicle you were interested in, when you were at the dealership and when the vehicle sold. I would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one and perhaps fine tune our process. You can reach me direct at 630-371-6334. I look forward to your call.
Jul 9, 2016
They called us and told us to come on in and test drive the car. We got there and they couldn't find the car. Told us they would call us after the weekend on the status of the car. Still no call received.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jim, I am sorry to hear that we "were not able to find the car". We are a volume dealership and our vehicles move quickly but customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority and you should have received a call back, at the very least.  Please give me a call at 630-371-6334 with more information (date you were/vehicle of interest/salesperson) so we can get to the bottom of this matter and I can have the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Jun 28, 2016
Would not provide a price via email. In the age of internet comparison shopping, and the fact that I used Cargurus to contact them, makes this a rather unforgivable sin. Purchased from a different dealer.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jon, while I understand that you are frustrated in the age of comparison shopping, it is our policy to not negotiate via email. Our prices are listed online and freely available and are very aggressive. We feel that face to face is the best way to serve you as things are often discovered that make the process run more smoothly rather than the faceless number game back and forth. Our "best price" is always our in store price as our number 1 concern is making sure that the vehicle is the right one for you and the one you want to drive home. CarGurs is just one of the many sites we adve
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great , prompt response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Arturo, thank you for the great 5 STAR review. I hope that the whole process was easy and trust you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for the great review and welcome to the McGrath family!
Read 19 old reviews
Feb 6, 2015
I talked to the dealer. We set a appointment. I should up on time. I went to the washroom and I came back out he sold the car on me. I was only in there for 10 minutes and he knew i was in there. I think this place runs a very unprofessional, buyer friendly dealership and I recommend don't wast there time because they will waste yours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Excellent follow-up, information and encouragement. I really liked working with this dealer and would not hesitate doing it again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Called this dealer about the cars posted on web sites but it's been sold and didn't take the ads off. Waste time for buyer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
I contacted this dealership online about a 2012 Subaru Impreza Wrx Sti over a week ago and still have not heard from them when it said that they would be in contact with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great price and easy to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
5
Unfortunately the 2010 Lexus RX 350 Base AWD is no longer available, I had cash. :( I wish they would remove the listing so others will not be mislead and inquire about it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
I went there and the dealer did not even have the car in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Salesman (John) was really very rude and unfriendly really. Do not wish to do business with a guy like that. No sir.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
I got a great deal on my TL. Worth driving from Ohio to purchase my vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
lapoints
165
Contacted this dealership regarding a specific vehicle -- was told it had been sold. However, this vehicle continues to be on not only the dealership website, but also Cargurus. I sent subsequent queries regarding this vehicle with no response. Either they are simply unresponsive and have all the business they can handle, or they continue to maintain listing that have already sold for the sole purpose of drawing in for a "bate and switch". From the other reviews of this dealership, I would assume the latter is probably the case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
The car I looked at didn't have some of the features we were really looking for. The salesman was pleasant but the vehicle was priced a bit too high. We got a much better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great experience. Fast response by two sales agent. But the best experience was with the Financial manager. Doesn't hold no facts back and works to get you the best deal possible when it comes to rate and term of loan. Will buy my next car from them....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Dealer is not very honest. They advertise cars that are not available and then try to pressure you into purchasing another car that is more expensive. It's the old bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
Dealer responded, but vehicle was no longer available. Would have visited even though the drive would have been 3 hrs, but they didn't do enough to make me feel like they wanted my business. The email responses were mechanical. when the salesman responded it was with a simple sentence, not what I expected from a premium brand. I ended up buying a car at Muller, the experience there was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I would buy a car from the junk yard b-4 i'd go to mcGrath again !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
jeffp12
Great selection of cars. Got a better price than i hoped for. will see these guys again for my wifes car in the spring. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
JustLookin
Called and made deal on my deam car, gave a deposit, and credit app. all approved!!! only to find out that they sold it to someone else and they raised the price 1800.oo. Sales guy was nice and nothing to do with the TOTAL mismanagment of the deal by managment! NEVER buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
I found their sale pitch eo to be insulting. Is went to see a car and they didnt want to make any kínder of deal even with me paying for the car with cash. Telling me thats Is wouldn't find a better one. I checked back the next day and they then told me thats they raised the price.i found bettet dealer and car with sales people at Ogden Lincoln Is see thats they still have the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 501 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 54 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 35 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Chicago Motors Direct - 31 listings

367 S Rohlwing Rd, Unit N, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Midwest Car Connect - 14 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 147 listings

3301 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 232 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

15 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 452 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

24 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 256 listings

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

12 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 302 listings

1301 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60642

36 reviews
Continental Acura of Naperville - 269 listings

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

14 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 78 listings

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

10 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 233 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

22 reviews
Pauly Acura - 19 listings

2699 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 542 listings

727 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400