McGrath Acura of Westmont

400 E Ogden Ave
Westmont, IL 60559

Sales: (708) 586-8521

Service: (888) 319-9291

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/4bc6d2cc89184ff98d2d36d2937f43b3.jpg

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$6,132 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,032

Price: $33,900

Mileage: 21,472

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $33,900, 21,472 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/13/18/2016_bmw_5_series-pic-523222282539051970-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$5,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,914

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 32,390

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 BMW 5 Series 528i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $30,900, 32,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/12/21/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-970433214848168151-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,725

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 18,167

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium for sale - $21,900, 18,167 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/12/32/2017_acura_mdx-pic-420899117688424588-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,838 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,138

Price: $42,300

Mileage: 7,375

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $42,300, 7,375 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/06/28/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8477812533680090294-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,422

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 70,055

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $24,900, 70,055 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/19/06/28/2013_cadillac_ats-pic-7600160738070785332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,522 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,422

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 40,781

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $16,900, 40,781 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/777aae816b2040b798267515cf18d9cf.jpg

2017 Acura RDX FWD with Technology and AcuraWatch Plus Package Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,343

Price: $32,900

Mileage: 7,247

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX FWD with Technology and AcuraWatch Plus Package for sale - $32,900, 7,247 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/16/07/48/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-6439228157958293045-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$4,924 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,424

Price: $43,500

Mileage: 11,492

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $43,500, 11,492 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/17/29/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-344328563369885809-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,929

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 92,559

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL for sale - $7,900, 92,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/05a1f12dc32a446a9d12e7e0724dfac4.jpg

2015 Acura TLX FWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,780

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 30,581

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX FWD for sale - $20,500, 30,581 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://content.homenetiol.com/2000259/2069786/640x480/cc42ea0b8cde4bdfaca60feaa02e3fed.jpg

2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,223 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,123

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 100,732

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer for sale - $7,900, 100,732 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/17/2017_acura_mdx-pic-3751951327576645620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Fair Deal
$1,664 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,564

Price: $43,900

Mileage: 5,160

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: White Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $43,900, 5,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/22/15/38/2006_honda_pilot-pic-6666286303266048009-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Fair Deal
$941 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,841

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 122,052

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Green Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $7,900, 122,052 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/07/04/2014_chevrolet_impala-pic-802402464174401252-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Fair Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,964

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 58,135

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $18,900, 58,135 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/21/06/41/2015_acura_tlx-pic-7126463071965446017-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Fair Deal
$1,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,034

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 36,389

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX V6 FWD with Technology Package for sale - $23,900, 36,389 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 31, 2017
Ruben Tamez
Responded within 24hrs through email and answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2017
GuruZ7G7N
Misleading; didn't not disclose an accident in the add; promised detailing of the car never took place; had pre-approval from a bank- still spent over 3.5 hours there
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

GuruZ7G7N - thank you for your feedback.  We are disappointed to hear that you did not have a satisfactory experience with our dealership.  Please reach out to our Client Relations Manager, Megan Heneghan at 630.323.8200 or mheneghan@acurawestmont.com.  She will be happy to assist you.
Nov 1, 2017
Lobo5435
I never purchased the vehicle. Sales staff did call me back promptly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
Good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2017
The response time was amazing and everyone was truly helpful. The buying process couldn't have been better. Thank you Patrick O'Day, AL Mondello and Damien Gonzalez for making my experience buying this car such a pleasant experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Lynn-we are thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience!  Thank you for the 5 STAR review!
Aug 3, 2017
over all good eventhough their ad says nagotiable they didnt want to do that.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

lele-thank you for leaving us a review!  If you would like to discuss your experience, please reach out to our Client Relations Manager, Megan Heneghan, at 630.323.8200.  She will be happy to hear from you!
Aug 1, 2017
It went OK, but they seemed hesitant on the final price. Never did get a complete price breakdown, deal didn't work. May had some bogus incentives. I was bombarded with robo email ads. "we have not heard from you in a few days..." etc..
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Howard-thank you for your review.  It seems that your experience did not live up to our McGrath Standard of Excellence and we are sorry.  Our Client Relations Manager, Megan Heneghan, would like to hear from you.  Please contact Megan at 630.323.8200 or mheneghan@acurawestmont.com.
Jul 18, 2017
Contacted me right away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Kevin-thank you so much for your 5 STAR review!
Mar 24, 2017
email autoreply only never answered 1 specific question I submitted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Tony, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. An auto reply goes out when the dealership is closed, which we were,when you inquired at 1:38AM. To better understand and properly address your concerns, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at
Mar 20, 2017
Dealer has kept in touch with me daily.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

John, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great 5 star review. We appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear we are following up properly.
Feb 18, 2017
AMX_877
Although I didn't purchase, they were very professional. Will consider in future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the great review! I am happy to hear that your experience was a professional one that will bring you back in the future. Please call Melissa Hansen, our Client Relations Manager here at 630-323-8200 if you would like to discuss your experience or if there is anything we can do to earn your business.
Jan 23, 2017
Angel was quite responsive and I was able to secure an appointment and test drive promptly. He was quite professional and personable. I highly recommend McGrath based on my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Glenn, thank you for the fantastic 5 STAR review. I am happy to hear that Angel was able to make efficient use of your time and was able to get you the vehicle that you wanted in a professional, service orientated manner. Thanks for the recommendation and welcome to the McGrath family!
Jan 21, 2017
Invicta_725
10
Dealership was very pleasant to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the FIVE STAR review. We appreciate your continued patronage and are glad to hear your experience was pleasant. Again, thanks for the great review and for being part of the McGrath Acura family.
Dec 20, 2016
The next day I was contacted by the sales rep after I test drove a vehicle I was interested in. We settled on a price over the phone and informed the sales rep I was enroute to purchase the car.. After I was half way in route on my hour commute to the delearship, I contacted the sales rep regarding documents and down payment. As I was on the phone with the sales rep he stated he was about to sell the car and would call me later and hung up. Never called.. Save yourself the hassle and time shop local. Never offered the gas card they stated regarding first test drive either.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Henry, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. To better understand and properly address your visit, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at mhansen@acurawestmont.com . She is looking forward to hearing from you!
Dec 12, 2016
They no longer had the car. They called back fast. They were nice to deal with.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for taking the time review your experience here at McGrath Acura Westmont.  We do strive for an excellent customer service experience.  If there was anything we could have done to earn 5 stars please let us know.  Feel free to call Melissa Hanson, our Client Relations Manager at 630-323-8200.  Again, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Dec 8, 2016
They post cars to get people there was told car was sold and it stayed on advertizment for ten days ,was told by manager it brings people in i drove over an hour wen i was told car was there f them ,
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Hello Angel, I'm one of the moderators for this page. I'm very sorry to hear that your experience did not reflect our usual standard of excellence here at McGrath Acura of Westmont. To better understand and properly address your visit, please reach out to our customer relations manager, Melissa Hansen, at your earliest convenience; she can be reached at 630-323-8200 or via E-mail at mhansen@acurawestmont.com . She is looking forward to hearing from you!
Oct 31, 2016
Drove 30 miles to test drive a car they did not have. I called in advance to set up the test drive.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Dale, I would like the opportunity to address your experience. We are a volume dealership and our inventory changes quickly. Which vehicle were you interested in and when did you visit our dealership? Please call me at 630-371-6334 so I may attempt to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Oct 6, 2016
They contacted me, via automated email. I told them I don't have the time for calls because of my work schedule and they still insist on calling me. I specifically told to contact via email because it is the best method of contact. I don't understand why it is so hard to contact via email, I mean we are in a world of technology, not everyone has freetime to pick up calls. I would love to take a look at the car still.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Diamond, I do apologize for not using your preferred method of contact. Sometimes, it is not clear in vehicle inquiries that you prefer one particular method of communication, as CarGurus gives both your email and any other contact information you provided and typically does not indicate to use one or the other.  Please call me at 630-371-6334 to make sure our records are updated with your phone number marked as Do Not Call.
Sep 25, 2016
tbuccia
Patrick Oday was a really good sales associated to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are very happy to have Patrick as part of our team and happy to hear that your experience at the dealership was EXCELLENT. Thanks again and welcome to the McGrath family.
Sep 20, 2016
didn't have the car and ask me if i wanted to come in and test drive it .
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Emmnauel, our inventory changes quite quickly and we always confirm availability before scheduling an appointment. Please call me at 630-371-6334 and let me know the details of your visit so I can turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Sep 8, 2016
Very deceptive and manipulative. They had different prices on the Internet than at the dealership. They 3rd party issue their own warranties which is why they cost so much. They suck.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Twayna, I assure you that is not our policy to "deceive and or manipulate you". We are listed on nearly 25 different online websites and occasionally we run online only (certain sites only, even) specials that we will honor at the dealership when mentioned. I think that is what may have happened here.  That being said, I spoke with Dean and Howard regarding your visit and it is my understanding that you looked at two different vehicles with a several model year difference between them and therefore a measurable difference in price. We have 3rd party warranties available in addition t
 More ...
Aug 19, 2016
Bait and switch dealer. Even called and within 1 hour was told the car was sold earlier that morning. Wasted drive, and will never shop there again.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Chris, it is not our policy to "bait and switch". It takes 24-72 hours for a vehicle to be removed from the 25-30 different websites we advertise on. That being said, we are also a volume dealership and unfortunately a car can be sold that quickly. I would like to investigate this matter further as to what vehicle you were interested in, when you were at the dealership and when the vehicle sold. I would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one and perhaps fine tune our process. You can reach me direct at 630-371-6334. I look forward to your call.
Jul 9, 2016
They called us and told us to come on in and test drive the car. We got there and they couldn't find the car. Told us they would call us after the weekend on the status of the car. Still no call received.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jim, I am sorry to hear that we "were not able to find the car". We are a volume dealership and our vehicles move quickly but customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority and you should have received a call back, at the very least.  Please give me a call at 630-371-6334 with more information (date you were/vehicle of interest/salesperson) so we can get to the bottom of this matter and I can have the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Jun 28, 2016
Would not provide a price via email. In the age of internet comparison shopping, and the fact that I used Cargurus to contact them, makes this a rather unforgivable sin. Purchased from a different dealer.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jon, while I understand that you are frustrated in the age of comparison shopping, it is our policy to not negotiate via email. Our prices are listed online and freely available and are very aggressive. We feel that face to face is the best way to serve you as things are often discovered that make the process run more smoothly rather than the faceless number game back and forth. Our "best price" is always our in store price as our number 1 concern is making sure that the vehicle is the right one for you and the one you want to drive home. CarGurs is just one of the many sites we adve
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great , prompt response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Arturo, thank you for the great 5 STAR review. I hope that the whole process was easy and trust you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for the great review and welcome to the McGrath family!
Read 19 old reviews
Feb 6, 2015
I talked to the dealer. We set a appointment. I should up on time. I went to the washroom and I came back out he sold the car on me. I was only in there for 10 minutes and he knew i was in there. I think this place runs a very unprofessional, buyer friendly dealership and I recommend don't wast there time because they will waste yours.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Excellent follow-up, information and encouragement. I really liked working with this dealer and would not hesitate doing it again.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Called this dealer about the cars posted on web sites but it's been sold and didn't take the ads off. Waste time for buyer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
I contacted this dealership online about a 2012 Subaru Impreza Wrx Sti over a week ago and still have not heard from them when it said that they would be in contact with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great price and easy to do business with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
5
Unfortunately the 2010 Lexus RX 350 Base AWD is no longer available, I had cash. :( I wish they would remove the listing so others will not be mislead and inquire about it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
I went there and the dealer did not even have the car in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Salesman (John) was really very rude and unfriendly really. Do not wish to do business with a guy like that. No sir.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
I got a great deal on my TL. Worth driving from Ohio to purchase my vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
lapoints
175
Contacted this dealership regarding a specific vehicle -- was told it had been sold. However, this vehicle continues to be on not only the dealership website, but also Cargurus. I sent subsequent queries regarding this vehicle with no response. Either they are simply unresponsive and have all the business they can handle, or they continue to maintain listing that have already sold for the sole purpose of drawing in for a "bate and switch". From the other reviews of this dealership, I would assume the latter is probably the case.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
The car I looked at didn't have some of the features we were really looking for. The salesman was pleasant but the vehicle was priced a bit too high. We got a much better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great experience. Fast response by two sales agent. But the best experience was with the Financial manager. Doesn't hold no facts back and works to get you the best deal possible when it comes to rate and term of loan. Will buy my next car from them....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Dealer is not very honest. They advertise cars that are not available and then try to pressure you into purchasing another car that is more expensive. It's the old bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
Dealer responded, but vehicle was no longer available. Would have visited even though the drive would have been 3 hrs, but they didn't do enough to make me feel like they wanted my business. The email responses were mechanical. when the salesman responded it was with a simple sentence, not what I expected from a premium brand. I ended up buying a car at Muller, the experience there was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I would buy a car from the junk yard b-4 i'd go to mcGrath again !!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
jeffp12
Great selection of cars. Got a better price than i hoped for. will see these guys again for my wifes car in the spring. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
JustLookin
Called and made deal on my deam car, gave a deposit, and credit app. all approved!!! only to find out that they sold it to someone else and they raised the price 1800.oo. Sales guy was nice and nothing to do with the TOTAL mismanagment of the deal by managment! NEVER buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
I found their sale pitch eo to be insulting. Is went to see a car and they didnt want to make any kínder of deal even with me paying for the car with cash. Telling me thats Is wouldn't find a better one. I checked back the next day and they then told me thats they raised the price.i found bettet dealer and car with sales people at Ogden Lincoln Is see thats they still have the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

E Buy Motor Cars - 94 listings
20W267 101st St Lemont, IL 60439
3 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
6 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 12 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 8 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
007 Motors
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
I-Vehicles
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Acura of Libertyville - 135 listings
1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 407 listings
1275 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
14 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 362 listings
1099 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
24 reviews
Pauly Acura - 18 listings
2699 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
2 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 160 listings
8150 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
10 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 172 listings
3301 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
8 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 214 listings
9105 Waukegan Rd Morton Grove, IL 60053
27 reviews
Continental Acura of Naperville - 250 listings
2275 Aurora Ave Naperville, IL 60540
16 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 232 listings
1301 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60642
46 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000