McGrath Acura of Westmont

400 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559 - Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 586-8521

Service: (888) 319-9291

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/28/11/37/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2597066065402058891-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry XLE Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,503

Price: $12,575

Mileage: 57,393

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry XLE for sale - $12,575, 57,393 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/13/09/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4877970678640267101-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,838 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,413

Price: $13,575

Mileage: 63,625

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $13,575, 63,625 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/12/53/2016_acura_mdx-pic-5883687450933504199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$5,867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,767

Price: $38,900

Mileage: 7,197

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $38,900, 7,197 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/28/22/38/2008_acura_mdx-pic-5075797880032381976-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$2,894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,893

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 100,002

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX AWD for sale - $11,999, 100,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/12/06/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-7695458410895977610-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Great Deal
$3,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,163

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 16,420

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $18,900, 16,420 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/23/15/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-5427403497547120552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$4,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,051

Price: $16,999

Mileage: 31,644

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,999, 31,644 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/12/18/2010_mazda_cx-9-pic-4328474658104521207-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,240

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 101,647

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2010 Mazda CX-9 Sport AWD for sale - $10,999, 101,647 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/13/01/2009_acura_tsx-pic-7558381826450877449-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TSX Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,236

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 131,199

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Acura TSX for sale - $7,900, 131,199 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/04/18/42/2015_honda_civic_coupe-pic-7021537821446489926-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,770

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 17,153

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic Coupe SI for sale - $17,999, 17,153 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/11/59/2009_toyota_highlander-pic-4605482924765251917-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,632

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 43,905

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2009 Toyota Highlander Limited 4WD for sale - $17,900, 43,905 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/30/11/28/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7847518467479905008-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$3,241 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,491

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 85,457

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i for sale - $17,250, 85,457 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/12/59/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5219086124262366584-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,721 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,716

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 45,752

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $14,995, 45,752 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/06/05/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-6969751964289112892-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$2,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,232

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 106,125

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $11,999, 106,125 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/10/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-6826027843137059312-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,939

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 23,981

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $13,995, 23,981 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/12/2004_acura_mdx-pic-6071735426761198407-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring Used Cars in Westmont, IL 60559

Good Deal
$1,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,880

Price: $6,900

Mileage: 118,987

Location: Westmont, IL 60559

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2004 Acura MDX AWD Touring for sale - $6,900, 118,987 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 31, 2016
Drove 30 miles to test drive a car they did not have. I called in advance to set up the test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Dale, I would like the opportunity to address your experience. We are a volume dealership and our inventory changes quickly. Which vehicle were you interested in and when did you visit our dealership? Please call me at 630-371-6334 so I may attempt to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Oct 6, 2016
They contacted me, via automated email. I told them I don't have the time for calls because of my work schedule and they still insist on calling me. I specifically told to contact via email because it is the best method of contact. I don't understand why it is so hard to contact via email, I mean we are in a world of technology, not everyone has freetime to pick up calls. I would love to take a look at the car still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Diamond, I do apologize for not using your preferred method of contact. Sometimes, it is not clear in vehicle inquiries that you prefer one particular method of communication, as CarGurus gives both your email and any other contact information you provided and typically does not indicate to use one or the other.  Please call me at 630-371-6334 to make sure our records are updated with your phone number marked as Do Not Call.
Sep 25, 2016
tbuccia
Patrick Oday was a really good sales associated to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are very happy to have Patrick as part of our team and happy to hear that your experience at the dealership was EXCELLENT. Thanks again and welcome to the McGrath family.
Sep 20, 2016
didn't have the car and ask me if i wanted to come in and test drive it .
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Emmnauel, our inventory changes quite quickly and we always confirm availability before scheduling an appointment. Please call me at 630-371-6334 and let me know the details of your visit so I can turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Sep 8, 2016
Very deceptive and manipulative. They had different prices on the Internet than at the dealership. They 3rd party issue their own warranties which is why they cost so much. They suck.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Twayna, I assure you that is not our policy to "deceive and or manipulate you". We are listed on nearly 25 different online websites and occasionally we run online only (certain sites only, even) specials that we will honor at the dealership when mentioned. I think that is what may have happened here.  That being said, I spoke with Dean and Howard regarding your visit and it is my understanding that you looked at two different vehicles with a several model year difference between them and therefore a measurable difference in price. We have 3rd party warranties available in addition t
 More ...
Aug 19, 2016
Bait and switch dealer. Even called and within 1 hour was told the car was sold earlier that morning. Wasted drive, and will never shop there again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Chris, it is not our policy to "bait and switch". It takes 24-72 hours for a vehicle to be removed from the 25-30 different websites we advertise on. That being said, we are also a volume dealership and unfortunately a car can be sold that quickly. I would like to investigate this matter further as to what vehicle you were interested in, when you were at the dealership and when the vehicle sold. I would like the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one and perhaps fine tune our process. You can reach me direct at 630-371-6334. I look forward to your call.
Jul 9, 2016
They called us and told us to come on in and test drive the car. We got there and they couldn't find the car. Told us they would call us after the weekend on the status of the car. Still no call received.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jim, I am sorry to hear that we "were not able to find the car". We are a volume dealership and our vehicles move quickly but customer satisfaction is our number 1 priority and you should have received a call back, at the very least.  Please give me a call at 630-371-6334 with more information (date you were/vehicle of interest/salesperson) so we can get to the bottom of this matter and I can have the opportunity to turn your negative experience into a positive one.
Jun 28, 2016
Would not provide a price via email. In the age of internet comparison shopping, and the fact that I used Cargurus to contact them, makes this a rather unforgivable sin. Purchased from a different dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Jon, while I understand that you are frustrated in the age of comparison shopping, it is our policy to not negotiate via email. Our prices are listed online and freely available and are very aggressive. We feel that face to face is the best way to serve you as things are often discovered that make the process run more smoothly rather than the faceless number game back and forth. Our "best price" is always our in store price as our number 1 concern is making sure that the vehicle is the right one for you and the one you want to drive home. CarGurs is just one of the many sites we adve
 More ...
Jun 3, 2016
Great , prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from McGrath Acura of Westmont:

Arturo, thank you for the great 5 STAR review. I hope that the whole process was easy and trust you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thanks again for the great review and welcome to the McGrath family!
Feb 6, 2015
I talked to the dealer. We set a appointment. I should up on time. I went to the washroom and I came back out he sold the car on me. I was only in there for 10 minutes and he knew i was in there. I think this place runs a very unprofessional, buyer friendly dealership and I recommend don't wast there time because they will waste yours.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2015
Excellent follow-up, information and encouragement. I really liked working with this dealer and would not hesitate doing it again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2015
Called this dealer about the cars posted on web sites but it's been sold and didn't take the ads off. Waste time for buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 9, 2014
I contacted this dealership online about a 2012 Subaru Impreza Wrx Sti over a week ago and still have not heard from them when it said that they would be in contact with me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2014
Great price and easy to do business with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2014
lynjlyn
5
Unfortunately the 2010 Lexus RX 350 Base AWD is no longer available, I had cash. :( I wish they would remove the listing so others will not be mislead and inquire about it.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2014
I went there and the dealer did not even have the car in stock
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2013
Salesman (John) was really very rude and unfriendly really. Do not wish to do business with a guy like that. No sir.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2013
I got a great deal on my TL. Worth driving from Ohio to purchase my vehicle!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2012
lapoints
155
Contacted this dealership regarding a specific vehicle -- was told it had been sold. However, this vehicle continues to be on not only the dealership website, but also Cargurus. I sent subsequent queries regarding this vehicle with no response. Either they are simply unresponsive and have all the business they can handle, or they continue to maintain listing that have already sold for the sole purpose of drawing in for a "bate and switch". From the other reviews of this dealership, I would assume the latter is probably the case.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2012
The car I looked at didn't have some of the features we were really looking for. The salesman was pleasant but the vehicle was priced a bit too high. We got a much better deal elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great experience. Fast response by two sales agent. But the best experience was with the Financial manager. Doesn't hold no facts back and works to get you the best deal possible when it comes to rate and term of loan. Will buy my next car from them....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Dealer is not very honest. They advertise cars that are not available and then try to pressure you into purchasing another car that is more expensive. It's the old bait and switch.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2012
Dealer responded, but vehicle was no longer available. Would have visited even though the drive would have been 3 hrs, but they didn't do enough to make me feel like they wanted my business. The email responses were mechanical. when the salesman responded it was with a simple sentence, not what I expected from a premium brand. I ended up buying a car at Muller, the experience there was horrible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2012
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2012
I would buy a car from the junk yard b-4 i'd go to mcGrath again !!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
jeffp12
Great selection of cars. Got a better price than i hoped for. will see these guys again for my wifes car in the spring. Thanks guys keep up the good work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2012
JustLookin
Called and made deal on my deam car, gave a deposit, and credit app. all approved!!! only to find out that they sold it to someone else and they raised the price 1800.oo. Sales guy was nice and nothing to do with the TOTAL mismanagment of the deal by managment! NEVER buy from them!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2011
I found their sale pitch eo to be insulting. Is went to see a car and they didnt want to make any kínder of deal even with me paying for the car with cash. Telling me thats Is wouldn't find a better one. I checked back the next day and they then told me thats they raised the price.i found bettet dealer and car with sales people at Ogden Lincoln Is see thats they still have the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downers Grove Motor Sales - 36 listings

700 Ogden Ave, Downers Grove, IL 60515

2 reviews
Lombard Auto Exchange - 35 listings

793 W. Winthrop Ave, Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Nuccio Auto Group - 34 listings

750 Racquet Club Dr, Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Driven Motorsport Sales - 10 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Motorcar Solutions

739 N Yale Ave, Villa Park, IL 60181

2 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 135 listings

3301 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 238 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

14 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 429 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

29 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 348 listings

1301 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60642

32 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 236 listings

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

11 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

10 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 290 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

22 reviews
Continental Acura of Naperville - 279 listings

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

13 reviews
Pauly Acura

2699 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 558 listings

727 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

33 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695