Luxury Motor Credit Inc

7158 South Harlem
Bridgeview, IL 60455

Sales: (708) 501-6058

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/06/21/2014_ford_f-150-pic-5766183433911151293-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Great Deal
$5,349 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,344

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 92,197

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $19,995, 92,197 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/06/28/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7314864565451667729-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Great Deal
$2,596 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,091

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 57,675

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $16,495, 57,675 miles with SL Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/11/05/2015_buick_enclave-pic-943911109667949014-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Great Deal
$2,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,787

Price: $22,998

Mileage: 57,460

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $22,998, 57,460 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/06/58/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8395096176375194919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,420

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 26,416

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $14,999, 26,416 miles with Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/07/41/2008_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1609496965949323402-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,699

Price: $13,927

Mileage: 48,804

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $13,927, 48,804 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/07/31/2014_audi_a4-pic-8924118192323100101-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,549

Price: $18,765

Mileage: 20,810

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $18,765, 20,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/01/51/2014_honda_accord-pic-1024675757733696470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,431

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 70,446

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,995, 70,446 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/07/19/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-3941212005973043436-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,920

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 111,672

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $9,500, 111,672 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Audio Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/26/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8362884022205780258-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$2,045 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,040

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 98,623

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $18,995, 98,623 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Skid Plate Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/06/47/2009_audi_a8-pic-4645544321981079287-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A8 L quattro AWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,553

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 104,897

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Audi A8 L quattro AWD for sale - $13,995, 104,897 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/11/28/2011_cadillac_srx-pic-8979181916826292602-152x114.jpeg

2011 Cadillac SRX FWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,355 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,850

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 79,886

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Cadillac SRX FWD for sale - $12,495, 79,886 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/13/18/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5331552381381357983-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,797

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 30,624

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $12,495, 30,624 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/09/07/18/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8190641906022948477-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,557

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 26,602

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $17,995, 26,602 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/08/05/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4574775904314998983-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$1,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,028

Price: $11,813

Mileage: 90,752

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $11,813, 90,752 miles with Value Package, Power Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/07/28/2013_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2666728546340623701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 Used Cars in Bridgeview, IL 60455

Good Deal
$3,429 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,424

Price: $35,995

Mileage: 79,409

Location: Bridgeview, IL 60455

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 550 for sale - $35,995, 79,409 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Driver Assistance Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 27, 2017
Sent an email regarding the car. Did not receive a response to my inquiry. I did however receive some marketing emails alerting me to their sales coming up. Don't know if they even had the car still.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
GuruZ8YKW
Morgan got back to me quickly, and followed up. Unfortunately vehicle sold before I got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
GuruZ9J8N
Received a very nice email the following day that the vehicle had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
Bat and switch dealer tell you they have truck on sat told them I was coming 80 miles to look at truck on mon I get ther one salesman says it’s sold the other one tells me there getting it for me to look at waste of time goin ther and they still advertise this truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Luxury Motor Credit Inc:

We are very sorry if you have experience this but its first come first serve.
we sold the vehicle 1 hour before you came in also you never put any deposit
by us to hold it.
Nov 10, 2017
Everyone at Luxury Motors was willing to help with my search. The staff was friendly and let us take a couple of vehicles in the shop to check out since it was cold and dark out when we visited. JR is THE sales person to ask for! He will tell you straight up what is wrong with the vehicle and won't try to force anything on you for a sale. We had put money down, but decided to wait. Had NO problems getting a refund on the deposit. It's staff like this that make the "fair" deal ratings on Car Gurus be ok. Would highly recommend!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2017
It was a nice 50 foot car. I say that cause I got there , the windshield was cracked , had no headlights , ground effects were peeling off, broken glass in the trunk and no carpet , the heater it actually didn't work controls were removed. Front main oil leak and coolant leak on rad. Tires said 75 percent they were touching the wear strip on the back. Needed lotttsss of work !!!! It it was in good shape the price woils be accurate. This thing was driven hard and slapped around. Auction car I would have paid cash for to get off my lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
Awesome people , very helpful and offer great assistance
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
I would highly recommend coming here if you are looking for a car!! Aziz and his staff go above and beyond to get you into the car you are wanting!! Their customer service is amazing and we will definitely be back!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
I would recommend checking out these guys. They are all friendly and will go out of their way to get you into what is in your range. I love my kia optima. Thank you Luxury Motors Credit. And thank you Aziz it was nice doing business with you. We will be back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Was able to arrange a meeting of my time of choice immediately. The process of buying the car was quite easy, and I was able to drive the car back the same day I went into the dealership. The car was in good condition and some of my friends thought it was new. No mechanical problem so far (it's only been 2 weeks though). Overall very good experience.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
It was great, except they tried sneaking in an extended warranty for $1,800. That no one explained to me or even offered me. I didn't buy the traverse. They ended up selling it on me so instead I got a Ford Taurus. And before we sealed the deal, whatever Lil minor glitches car had they said they would take care of, which they only did the fog lights. Everything else is on my account
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
I talk to Margaret and she answered all my questions professionally. She was very informative about each car I asked about . This is a honest dealership you can trust. Clean cars
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Very pleasant quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
They did a very good job in contacting me
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Jun 16, 2015
Has great service!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2014
Responded promptly, very helpful, willing to work over the phone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southside Cash Cars - 235 listings
610 S Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60644
1 review
Car Credit Center - 218 listings
7600 South Western Avenue Chicago, IL 60620
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 123 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
DriveTime Cicero - 113 listings
14500 S Cicero Ave Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Harlem Motors Inc - 82 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 79 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 71 listings
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632
2 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 52 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Mr. C's Auto Mart - 41 listings
4558 147th St Midlothian, IL 60445
1 review
Smiley Auto Group - 38 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings
4600 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60609
1 review
Legend Auto - 35 listings
6800 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 33 listings
12960 S. Ashland Avenue Blue Island, IL 60406
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200