How do I delete A listing after my car sells

Asked by Feb 20, 2016 at 08:38 PM

Question type: General

1 Answer

15

Go to the upper right and scroll over your account name, click my account, go to the my listing tab and click Close Listing on the vehicle you have sold.

Your Answer

Add photo

Related Questions

Shortcuts

Search General Questions

General Experts

#1 Tom Demyan
Tom Demyan
Reputation 47,090
#2 COMETGUY61
COMETGUY61
Reputation 38,910
#3 tenspeed
tenspeed
Reputation 16,620
View All

Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use.