how do I delete an add when my car sells

Asked by Jun 03, 2013 at 09:17 PM

Question type: General

1 Answer

26,355

To close or remove your listing, please follow these quick steps: 1. Log into the site and click on "My Account" at the top of the page 2. Click on the "My Listings" tab within your Garage 3. Click the “Close Listing” button

Your Answer

Shortcuts

General Experts

  • #1
    Tom Demyan
    Reputation
    50,330
  • #2
    COMETGUY61
    Reputation
    40,240
  • #3
    F_O_R
    Reputation
    17,210
View All

Content submitted by Users is not endorsed by CarGurus, does not express the opinions of CarGurus, and should not be considered reviewed, screened, or approved by CarGurus. Please refer to CarGurus Terms of Use.