New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Review
by jdillard05

A joy to drive

I love everything about my truck except the gas mileage. But if you are a truck person that will not matter. I love the way the rear glass goes down. The back seat is spacious to fall asleep on wonderful truck!

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

49Exact Matches
Price Range $30,889 - $48,160

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-489671780870492342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,889

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $30,889 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8552002248202836747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,665

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,665 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1411689561706215452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,788

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,788 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

48Exact Matches
Price Range $32,051 - $54,061

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2347940541980472454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $32,051

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,051 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/00/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3208220282593429840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $33,664

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,664 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/32/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-7525101763712869853-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,330

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,330 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

31Exact Matches
Price Range $28,642 - $53,153

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (67 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 22, 2017
good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6489784590315607001-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $28,642

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $28,642 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/56/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-9202837435909553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,522

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $33,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/21/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-3841980410352309980-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,522

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $33,522

New Toyota Tundra at Savannah Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $32,817 - $50,040

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $32,817

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,817 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5336577109402730839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,785

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/08/31/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-149144699005102229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $35,161

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,161 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Sparks Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $32,830 - $53,199

Sparks Toyota

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sparks Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Fast response, definitely would deal with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Sparks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/10/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6457451777416621365-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $32,830

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,830 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/32/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1321715113845138703-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $37,585

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,585 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/11/05/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5976304872964787324-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $39,575

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $39,575 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Florence Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $35,655 - $46,865

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/12/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5809492610423454992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $35,655

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,655 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/56/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5517639024136368370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $38,792

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,792 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1232890030417510768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $39,966

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $39,966 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

14Exact Matches
Price Range $38,177 - $43,535

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (52 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5526776419554246745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $38,177

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,177 with Steel Wheels, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1116878679581120673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $43,436

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $43,436 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/42/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6636753085070319478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $43,457

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,457 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Will Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (80 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4566416249343479945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6306723754969337993-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/13/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5131687058329483017-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Chatham Parkway Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $33,141 - $51,376

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8554098611443175406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $33,141

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,141
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/59/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-679325948433816305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $33,840

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,840
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8175497965121450692-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $34,345

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $34,345

New Toyota Tundra at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

9Exact Matches
Price Range $38,957 - $45,334

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (69 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8212064137582699693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,957
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/31/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7303181367350216038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $39,974

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 58 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $39,974
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/13/20/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6869295405433118190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $40,695

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,695

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.