New 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Ruben Superstore

53Exact Matches
Price Range $31,291 - $49,707

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Eh
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5713601036855206430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,291

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,291
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9096627707011730893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,100

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8196774178123926819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,246

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,246

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Clark Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $35,238 - $50,393

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Cordelia M Hardin
Trying to proceed with process
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/22/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6568938151370774989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,238

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,238 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7391917266765866475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,284

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,284 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-126434859544554525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,921

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $37,921 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greenville

46Exact Matches
Price Range $33,464 - $55,466

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6416153410292604498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,464

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,464 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,411

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,411 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9212588577160135579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,370

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

46Exact Matches
Price Range $30,889 - $50,547

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jun 30, 2017
CastleAlarms
Nice and provided the information I requested in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-489671780870492342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,889

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $30,889 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4308352059557606424-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,498

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,498 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/31/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-89074010572746229-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,896

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,896 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Dave Edwards Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $34,505 - $52,292

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8357035809765204891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,505

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,505 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1401526981964640578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,725

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2274474900144746696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,725

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,725 with Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota Concord

32Exact Matches
Price Range $32,067 - $49,907

Hendrick Toyota Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Concord User Review

Jul 18, 2017
KimCut7
They responded to my request right away and offered their services.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4120513893446617700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $32,067

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,067 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3326378732625392744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $34,887

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,887 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/11/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3080097389417473420-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $36,582

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,582 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greer

27Exact Matches
Price Range $40,760 - $53,855

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8531667254627424603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $40,760

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $40,760
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $42,596

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,596
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $42,637

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,637

New Toyota Tundra at Bob Richards Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,463 - $47,531

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7134558588979476238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,463

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,463 with Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-374350101364579990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $32,142

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,142 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6510559668590012786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,337

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB for sale - $33,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Rock Hill

24Exact Matches
Price Range $31,630 - $49,263

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8191547573720460496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $31,630

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $37,817

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $37,817
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6983891544984161970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $38,659

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,659 with Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Hudson Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,082 - $52,793

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-535294935647531664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,082

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,082 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7324841849275694524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,438

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,438 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6472309183970295904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $37,640

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,640 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte

20Exact Matches
Price Range $36,259 - $54,903

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2556083649646985492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,259

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $36,259 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6883799620726777502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,479

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,479 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4752467998283443200-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $39,309

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $39,309 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,502 - $51,732

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Jul 16, 2017
THIS CAR IS STILL UP FOR SALE FROM THIS DEALER AND THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE CAR ON SALE, DELETE
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-8846080544313809391-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,502

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,502 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2017_toyota_camry-pic-180219948069700070-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Gastonia

17Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1576932530951372220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8336898950138126522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3476007591056737820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Will Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $42,765 - $52,551

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Had already sold it and yet still advertised it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8900401343918800604-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $42,765

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,765 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $43,665

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,665 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $47,308

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,308 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,710 - $47,974

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6308875347206823987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,710

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,710
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/05/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5714261035377143786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,161

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $38,161
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8212064137582699693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,957

New Toyota Tundra at Florence Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $38,792 - $49,669

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jul 10, 2017
Very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/56/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5517639024136368370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $38,792

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,792 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/10/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1232890030417510768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $39,966

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $39,966 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/10/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9216520699088359036-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $42,948

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $42,948 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,336 - $52,417

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6272552548517841411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $34,336

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,336 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1748787892198123454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,206

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,206 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $39,687

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Griffin Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,533 - $45,830

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

May 6, 2017
GuruL53Q
The seller was great! But we drove 2 hours to be disappointed with a whole line of scratches on one side and some dents and rust on the others. I wish sellers would tell you these things before you drive so far.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/18/21/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-7633832228935339221-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,533

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $30,533 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/26/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-697057248220221828-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $40,258

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $40,258 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/01/19/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1360449203441223379-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $40,596

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 38 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $40,596 with LE Package, Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.