New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Columbia, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Review
by amyjl

Aimz Toy

I love the look of my truck. It is clean and sleek, looks very sharp. It is extremely roomy and my 6'3" brother can fit in the back seat with more than enough room. Very reliable and great for camping or any other trips where you need to haul a lot of stuff.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 1.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Clark Toyota

49Exact Matches
Price Range $33,402 - $49,844

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (77 miles)
73 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $33,402

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,402 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5226678172160117426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,490

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,490 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/23/10/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2303657137730947435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,541

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,541 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

30Exact Matches
Price Range $31,498 - $53,090

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (95 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Jan 20, 2017
Once I was able to get someone on the phone my experience was good. Called, texted several times before I got someone to talk to. Buying experience in Charleston was good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/19/31/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3283780297296007499-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,498

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,498 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/18/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4120513893446617700-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $32,885

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,885 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3326378732625392744-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $36,306

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $36,306 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greenville

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,872 - $49,034

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (93 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,872

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,872 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,831

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0040 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,831 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4442968849923416263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,187

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04x0 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,187 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Dick Dyer Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (8 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/43/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8583399247446661227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/12/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5901719417791416632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Hudson Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $31,658 - $50,849

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (10 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2216315143256704930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,658

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,658 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,875

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,875 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-535294935647531664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,024

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,024 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Dave Edwards Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $32,229 - $49,440

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (83 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/11/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-9082120281048478402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,229

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,229 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/06/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5009642210086470749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,298

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,298 with Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5975500572479877038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,940

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Rock Hill

22Exact Matches
Price Range $32,825 - $45,776

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (64 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8776562182147796249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $32,825

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3017310725894466910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,349

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $36,349 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3482615240249368839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,466

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $36,466 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Ruben Superstore

22Exact Matches
Price Range $34,018 - $49,618

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (69 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 20, 2017
Taunus_1357
Car I was interested in was sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-643564215063245776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,018

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,018
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6010724172437679136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,091

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,091
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/05/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8779819352111416125-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,365

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,365

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte

19Exact Matches
Price Range $31,315 - $54,903

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6934502021105308437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,315

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,315 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9003804007056097286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,165

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,165 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4439521380866403087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,640

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $35,640 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,502 - $51,732

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (4 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2800884873022775627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,502

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 135 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,502 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 121 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greer

18Exact Matches
Price Range $32,371 - $53,390

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (92 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Dec 18, 2016
Friendly and helpful all round. Made the experience as smooth as poasible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $32,371

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,371
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $39,244

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $39,244
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $41,647

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,647

New Toyota Tundra at Bob Richards Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,735 - $46,864

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (64 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6591280059345195743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,735

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/27/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2532353687229978670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,814

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $31,814 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2802441606600931548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,916

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,916 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Lugoff Toyota

15Exact Matches
Price Range $31,215 - $48,275

Lugoff Toyota

Lugoff, SC (25 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Lugoff Toyota User Review

Jul 3, 2016
Great experience, both Scott and Matt were great. Received buyer's order in email, drove to Lugoof SC, drove out with our new car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Lugoff Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/16/50/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1753054092304793222-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $31,215

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,215 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/19/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8389045727382849259-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $31,315

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,315 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Lugoff, SC 29078

Price: $35,740

Location: Lugoff, SC 29078

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,740 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Will Toyota Mazda

12Exact Matches
Price Range $41,953

Scott Will Toyota Mazda

Sumter, SC (36 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota Mazda User Review

Feb 5, 2017
Replied quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota Mazda

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/18/51/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1153631376995426427-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $41,953

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 128 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,953 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,202 - $49,111

Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

Concord, NC (94 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord User Review

Feb 13, 2017
Eddie0867
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota Scion Concord

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/18/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4618938684311730615-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $39,202

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,202 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SR5 Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3135374611299411718-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $44,192

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,192 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/19/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2674262499264793504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Concord, NC 28027

Price: $44,192

Location: Concord, NC 28027

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,192 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Florence Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,792 - $47,991

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (70 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Very good selection of vehicals,prices where in line or below average, and the salesman was atentative and got the job done, would definitely buy there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/10/56/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5517639024136368370-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $38,792

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,792 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/12/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2514105693028440233-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $39,872

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L LB 4WD for sale - $39,872 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/11/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5417873010255393408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $40,991

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,991 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Gastonia

10Exact Matches
Price Range $35,048 - $44,988

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (85 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1690829116336303875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,048

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,048 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/23/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8935363095297864914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,629

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,629 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2531063372910947662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $39,014

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,014 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,493 - $46,610

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (35 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Feb 15, 2017
GD82WD
Contact was prompt, the deal making not so much. The vehicle of interest thru VIN research was delivered in 2014 with MSRP 29,645 and this dealer is trying to resell a used truck at new car pricing. Truely disappointing!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/28/16/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5086125013756766564-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,493

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,493
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/21/39/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-1122023255939768779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,037

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $36,037
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/16/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4383295079712202936-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $36,637

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,637

New Toyota Tundra at Griffin Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $30,533 - $46,163

Griffin Toyota

Hamlet, NC (97 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Griffin Toyota User Review

Dec 6, 2016
Excellent...bought the car and drove away happy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Griffin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/08/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6612464546535932704-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $30,533

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $30,533 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/27/21/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2592179767693426662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $40,258

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 30 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $40,258 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/08/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8672774437271804243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hamlet, NC 28345

Price: $41,523

Location: Hamlet, NC 28345

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $41,523 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,487 - $46,128

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (68 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Feb 21, 2017
Very professional dealer. Repeatedly followed-up. The sales associate at George Ballentine Toyota went out of his way to provide information to me about this car and followed-up via phone and email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/01/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9065853408624787771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,487

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2032374817270127873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,192

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $41,192 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1501184769387982575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $46,128

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $46,128 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.