New 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L 4WD Review
by jdillard05

A joy to drive

I love everything about my truck except the gas mileage. But if you are a truck person that will not matter. I love the way the rear glass goes down. The back seat is spacious to fall asleep on wonderful truck!

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Ruben Superstore

52Exact Matches
Price Range $31,291 - $49,707

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
74 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5713601036855206430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,291

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,291
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9096627707011730893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,100

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8196774178123926819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,246

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,246

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Clark Toyota

48Exact Matches
Price Range $35,238 - $50,393

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
90 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Jul 13, 2017
Overall we had a good experience with Scott Clark Toyota. Ophaygoe called me almost immediately after we put in a request to be contacted. We were able to look at the car and take it for a test drive the next day. However, the car had just arrived a few days prior and they had not had a chance to complete a full detail of the car. Even without the detailing the interior was very clean with a few minor stains. It was obvious that the previous owner took really good care of it. We did decide to purchase the car. The purchase negotiation was fairly easy considering we already had a price in mind and we had already gotten pre-approved for a loan. Since we went to look at the car during our lunch break, we agreed to come back after work to complete the paperwork. We arrived at approximately 5:45pm and waited for an hour before being seen by their credit department. This was a little frustrating as we did not anticipate that we would have to wait so long to see someone, especially when we were the only one waiting in the finance area. Once we received our car, it was obvious that the car did not get a full detail as it was supposed to. I pointed out a few items that was quickly taken care of. Once I got home, I noticed a number of other items, stains in the ceiling and at the front dash area and exterior water stains. All of these were easily removed by a Clorox wipe. It was disappointing to me that although there was minimal work to do since the car was already very clean, that they did not take the time or care to detail the car prior to turning it over to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/22/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6568938151370774989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,238

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,238 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/11/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7391917266765866475-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,284

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,284 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/08/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-126434859544554525-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $37,921

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $37,921 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greenville

46Exact Matches
Price Range $33,464 - $55,466

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 3, 2017
Very good experience. Salesman Cedric Thompson was a professional. He knew his product and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Carlisle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback.  We strive to provide excellent service to our customers at Toyota of Greenville, therefore I am pleased to hear that Cedric was professional and helpful. Please let us know how we may assist you going forward.  Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6416153410292604498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,464

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,464 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,411

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,411 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9212588577160135579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,370

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,370 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

41Exact Matches
Price Range $40,597 - $55,123

Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville User Review

Jul 19, 2017
All tho i didnt get to go down there he did say he would set the car aside for me so no one else could look at it until i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7539081240690401226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $40,597

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,597 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9184043393954314351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $40,597

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,597 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/39/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1522874346976975419-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $41,593

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,593 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Dave Edwards Toyota

36Exact Matches
Price Range $34,505 - $52,292

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Jul 19, 2017
Dave Edwards was amazing! I was able to get this beauty for my 30th birthday!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/09/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8357035809765204891-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,505

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,505 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/08/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1401526981964640578-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,725

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/14/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2274474900144746696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $34,725

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,725 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Martin Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range $32,067 - $53,439

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Jul 21, 2017
I had a great experience with this dealer. Responded immediately with great customer service. They were very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1310384664364253815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $32,067

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,067 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/01/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-132227553278322432-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $32,136

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,136 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/01/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4775010080685019438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $32,342

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,342 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,965 - $52,711

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-316705804254226368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,965

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,965 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4016169397485138386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,613

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,613 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6245244117576410416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,833

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,833 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greer

28Exact Matches
Price Range $40,760 - $53,855

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Mar 27, 2017
Comet_1341
they were very fast to contact me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8531667254627424603-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $40,760

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $40,760
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $42,596

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,596
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $42,637

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,637

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Easley

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3922267946972488294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-714215103925199542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/37/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4213731363141300252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale

New Toyota Tundra at Bob Richards Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,463 - $47,531

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jun 14, 2017
Love the car and everything went great with the purchase. Great customer care.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7134558588979476238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,463

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,463 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-374350101364579990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $32,142

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6510559668590012786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,337

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB for sale - $33,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Hudson Toyota

25Exact Matches
Price Range $34,082 - $52,793

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-535294935647531664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,082

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,082 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7324841849275694524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,438

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,438 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6472309183970295904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $37,640

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,640 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Rock Hill

24Exact Matches
Price Range $31,630 - $49,263

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Apr 24, 2017
Gene811
They had the Lexus RX350 that I was looking at listed as never been wrecked. But when I looked at the CarFax, the car had in fact been wrecked before. So, for a Lexus that had been in an accident, they were definitely asking way too much money for it. I was able to buy the same year model Lexus (and same color) that had never been wrecked and is "Certified," for just about the same money as their "best price" on their Lexus that had been wrecked. .....I never got to speak with a manager. Just a salesperson.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Dan Kilmer
General Manager
dkilmer@toyotarockhill.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8191547573720460496-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $31,630

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,630
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $37,817

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $37,817 with Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/25/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6983891544984161970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $38,659

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,659 with Alloy Wheels, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,259 - $54,903

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
20 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Jun 22, 2017
it took about 3 emails to get OTD price. Good offer though.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/08/11/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2556083649646985492-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $36,259

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $36,259 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/11/21/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4487098832530675448-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $37,169

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $37,169 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6883799620726777502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $38,479

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,479 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Ralph Hayes Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $35,930 - $49,319

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Guru9T42V
Car had been in an accident & was slightly overpriced. Didn't want to really negotiate. Salesman was very nice.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,930

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,930 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7640647011485087943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,002

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,002 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1508930112526569504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $37,105

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,105 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Bryan Easler Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $38,492 - $53,489

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Jul 6, 2017
Yes, Dealer contacted me. I was able to arrange an appointment to drive the vehicle. Vehicle was in good condition, but there wasn't flexibility in the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8733610385800926079-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $38,492

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,492 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/07/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8586995386050807139-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $39,755

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,755 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/11/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1956410459852614681-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $40,218

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $40,218 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Gastonia

16Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Guru9Z6YS
Didn't get car from there but Dan M on their sales staff was incredible and went above and beyond....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/23/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1576932530951372220-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/23/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8336898950138126522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blk Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/08/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3476007591056737820-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: Negotiable

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Wht Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $34,336 - $52,417

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6272552548517841411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $34,336

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,336 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/06/06/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1748787892198123454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $37,206

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,206 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $39,687

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.