New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Greenville, SC

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 3.54% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms and Conditions of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Clark Toyota

39Exact Matches
Price Range $34,490 - $44,879

Scott Clark Toyota

Matthews, NC (99 miles)
75 reviews

Latest Scott Clark Toyota User Review

Feb 21, 2017
They very prompt and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Clark Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5226678172160117426-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,490

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,490 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $34,766

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,766 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/22/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-6568938151370774989-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Matthews, NC 28105

Price: $35,238

Location: Matthews, NC 28105

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $35,238 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

35Exact Matches
Price Range $32,906 - $53,030

Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

Hickory, NC (85 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota User Review

Nov 4, 2016
Very nice by email. They also called, but I couldn't answer call at the time. Prefer email contact first anyway.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota:

Thank you for your review!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Mike Johnsons Hickory Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/17/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-378229260958541852-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $32,906

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,906 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/09/46/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6849493865119273706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $36,355

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $36,355 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/10/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4967226673845649315-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28602

Price: $39,493

Location: Hickory, NC 28602

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $39,493 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Dick Dyer Toyota

30Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (96 miles)
17 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Jan 14, 2017
I received excellent service from Dick Dyer and in particular Jimmy Dozier. They were professional and took care of my needs. I bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/43/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8583399247446661227-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/12/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5901719417791416632-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/11/27/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-5776364797934043077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Hudson Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $31,658 - $57,186

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (86 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/18/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2216315143256704930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,658

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,658 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $31,889

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,889 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-535294935647531664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,024

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,024 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greenville

26Exact Matches
Price Range $32,620 - $51,798

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (4 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Dec 25, 2016
Quick response and emails were to the point.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Thank you for your high praise of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team was quick to respond. Please let us know how we may assist you in the future. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,620

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,620 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/15/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2021715002812760143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,872

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,872 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/17/46/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4442968849923416263-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $36,187

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 04x0 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,187 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Ralph Hayes Toyota

26Exact Matches
Price Range $32,602 - $53,000

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (26 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Leganza_1307
The customer service at this dealership is awesome ! They stayed open for us traveling from Irmo . Rick and Marty were very helpful and nice !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/14/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1446003967257023756-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $32,602

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,602 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/47/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5677155266828139785-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $32,911

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,911 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/13/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6786127718550754827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $33,789

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,789 with LE Package, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Rock Hill

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,825 - $45,776

Toyota of Rock Hill

Rock Hill, SC (81 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Toyota of Rock Hill User Review

Nov 26, 2016
I was told a manager would call me back about the car that I was interested in purchasing. They never called me?
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Rock Hill:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize for the lack of communication. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (803) 325-9210. I look forward to speaking with you.

Leven Holliman
General Manager

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Rock Hill

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/07/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8776562182147796249-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $32,825

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,825 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3017310725894466910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,349

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $36,349 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3482615240249368839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Rock Hill, SC 29730

Price: $36,466

Location: Rock Hill, SC 29730

Average time on market: 33 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $36,466 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Dave Edwards Toyota

24Exact Matches
Price Range $32,229 - $53,081

Dave Edwards Toyota

Spartanburg, SC (23 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Dave Edwards Toyota User Review

Feb 18, 2017
Gossett220
After we worked on the price I test drive the truck the air condition wasn't working and need two small brake issues . I told them to call me when it was fixed and was told I needed to sign papers before they would fix anything. Guess they just going to stick someone but not me if it's a known issue why not have it fixed and ready to sale I would of bought this truck if the air conditioner worked properly but will not sign anything before that was fixed
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Dave Edwards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/07/11/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-9082120281048478402-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,229

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,229 with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/06/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-5009642210086470749-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,298

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 134 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,298 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/04/09/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5975500572479877038-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Spartanburg, SC 29301

Price: $32,940

Location: Spartanburg, SC 29301

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,940 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Ruben Superstore

24Exact Matches
Price Range $34,018 - $49,518

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (94 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Feb 17, 2017
Echo_2407
Vehicle sold before I could get there, but correspondence was professional and prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/05/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-643564215063245776-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,018

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $34,018
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/06/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6010724172437679136-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,091

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,091
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/07/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7337844331572534950-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $35,265

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,265

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,487 - $51,244

Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

Asheville, NC (49 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Very good response time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Barkley Toyota of Asheville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-877832240402245589-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $36,487

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,487 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/10/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3744049918664992793-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $38,807

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,807 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1182668103311789204-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Asheville, NC 28806

Price: $39,378

Location: Asheville, NC 28806

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,378 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greer

22Exact Matches
Price Range $32,371 - $53,390

Toyota of Greer

Greer, SC (14 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greer User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Lucky to get 1 star. It was like pulling teeth to get someone to help you buy a car. Had to harass the agent to get answers. Finance was always to busy. Horrible experience..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greer

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $32,371

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,371
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $36,915

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,915
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Greer, SC 29651

Price: $39,244

Location: Greer, SC 29651

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $39,244

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Easley

20Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (10 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Responded and was very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3922267946972488294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 34 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/12/55/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8957466003801665623-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB 4WD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-714215103925199542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,502 - $51,732

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (95 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Oct 2, 2016
Dandre85
Quick response when inquiry about vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/23/47/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2800884873022775627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,502

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 156 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,502 with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/08/21/35/2016_toyota_tundra-pic-2481879148405826442-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $34,452

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,452 with Steel Wheels, SL Package, Tow Package, Upgrade Package

New Toyota Tundra at Bob Richards Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $31,735 - $46,864

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (98 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jan 11, 2017
Fantastic experience due to our saleman, Mark! Got the car that I've been searching for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6591280059345195743-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,735

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,735 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/18/27/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2532353687229978670-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,814

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $31,814 with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2802441606600931548-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,916

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,916 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of North Charlotte

16Exact Matches
Price Range $31,315 - $54,903

Toyota of North Charlotte

Huntersville, NC (96 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Toyota of North Charlotte User Review

Feb 22, 2017
The deal was really smooth
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of North Charlotte

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/06/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6934502021105308437-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $31,315

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,315 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/07/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9003804007056097286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $34,165

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,165 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4439521380866403087-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Huntersville, NC 28078

Price: $35,640

Location: Huntersville, NC 28078

Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Bronze Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L FFV for sale - $35,640 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Martin Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $32,136 - $48,829

Milton Martin Toyota

Gainesville, GA (94 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Milton Martin Toyota User Review

Feb 23, 2017
Great people. Great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Martin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/13/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7653266032545480611-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $32,136

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,136 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/07/44/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2761778603245200696-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $35,660

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,660 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/13/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4761780730329745777-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30507

Price: $35,760

Location: Gainesville, GA 30507

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,760 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Heyward Allen Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $29,711 - $49,567

Heyward Allen Toyota

Athens, GA (86 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Heyward Allen Toyota User Review

Jan 15, 2017
Vey responsive and helpful. Just didn't have the car we thought we wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Heyward Allen Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $29,711

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $29,711 with Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $34,349

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,349
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Athens, GA 30604

Price: $35,257

Location: Athens, GA 30604

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky M Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,257 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Gastonia

11Exact Matches
Price Range $35,048 - $49,091

Toyota of Gastonia

Gastonia, NC (79 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Toyota of Gastonia User Review

Feb 12, 2017
The price for the car was incorrect. I called to confirm reason for low price, this was answered. I drove 45 minutes to see the Corolla only to be met outside to be told the car was $3000 more than it was advertised as. Ridiculous! Never do business with this company.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Gastonia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/22/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1690829116336303875-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $35,048

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,048 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/14/23/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8935363095297864914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $38,629

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,629 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/23/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2531063372910947662-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Gastonia, NC 28056

Price: $39,014

Location: Gastonia, NC 28056

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,014 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Bryan Easler Toyota

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,446 - $55,205

Bryan Easler Toyota

Hendersonville, NC (31 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Bryan Easler Toyota User Review

Feb 26, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bryan Easler Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/13/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1441422879946109334-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,446

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,446 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/06/45/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1348435729656968956-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $42,745

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,745 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/07/21/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7611413530450614357-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Hendersonville, NC 28792

Price: $43,833

Location: Hendersonville, NC 28792

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,833 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

3Exact Matches
Price Range $36,487 - $46,128

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (47 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Sep 30, 2016
A little late in getting me a car fax, Followed up with me several times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/01/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9065853408624787771-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,487

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,487 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/04/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2032374817270127873-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,192

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $41,192 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/04/19/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1501184769387982575-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $46,128

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $46,128 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.