New 2017 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L Review
by Cibolo

Great Truck.

I like the look of this truck. It is extremely comfortable. I did not notice any noises or blind spots. The only time it was in the shop was for scheduled maintenance. It is averaging 17.1 miles per gallon. Its performance in all categories to include acceleration, braking and handling is excellent. It is both safe and fun to drive.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tundra at Milton Ruben Superstore

56Exact Matches
Price Range $31,291 - $49,707

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

Jul 14, 2017
I wish I had that car...Lamar is great he keeps in touch answers questions with grace. I want this car but apparently my credit will not allow this.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5713601036855206430-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $31,291

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,291
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/04/57/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9096627707011730893-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,100

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,100
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/05/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8196774178123926819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $34,246

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 65 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $34,246

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Greenville

41Exact Matches
Price Range $33,464 - $55,466

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

Jul 26, 2017
Automated message received, nothing more.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/18/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6416153410292604498-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $33,464

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,464 with Bluetooth, 5th Wheel, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $34,411

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,411 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9212588577160135579-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $35,370

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 0202 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,370 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

28Exact Matches
Price Range $31,965 - $50,871

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
25 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-316705804254226368-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $31,965

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,965 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4016169397485138386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,613

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,613 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/15/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6245244117576410416-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $35,833

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,833 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Toyota of Easley

28Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

Jul 10, 2017
NilsaDogan
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/12/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3922267946972488294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-714215103925199542-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 37 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/10/37/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4213731363141300252-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale

New Toyota Tundra at Jim Hudson Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $34,082 - $52,793

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/15/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-535294935647531664-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $34,082

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,082 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/18/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7324841849275694524-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $35,438

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,438 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/16/07/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6472309183970295904-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $37,640

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $37,640 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Bob Richards Toyota

27Exact Matches
Price Range $31,463 - $47,555

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
GuruPJTS
Very responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/12/48/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7134558588979476238-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $31,463

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,463 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/12/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-374350101364579990-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $32,142

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,142 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/12/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6510559668590012786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $33,337

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L FFV LB for sale - $33,337 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Ralph Hayes Toyota

23Exact Matches
Price Range $35,930 - $48,254

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

Jul 25, 2017
Had the best car buying experience at Ralph Hayes. From the test drive to the handing off of the keys, very smooth, quick, and no high pressure sales. Misty was excellent and great to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $35,930

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $35,930 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7640647011485087943-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $36,002

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,002 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $38,544

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,544 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Scott Will Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $43,665 - $52,551

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Jul 20, 2017
Great experience! We drove an hour and a half to see them, and it was worth it! Exactly what I wanted and customer service was great! Highly recommend! Bryce was terrific!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Jen,

On behalf of Scott Will Automotive I want to thank you for your kind words! It is always a great feeling for our dealership to hear about the excellent experiences our customers have. If you ever need assistance in the future please feel free to get touch, and thank you again!

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $43,665

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,665 with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $47,308

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $47,308 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/35/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1040594998350137051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $52,551

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $52,551 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof

New Toyota Tundra at Franklin Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $41,632 - $50,828

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Jun 16, 2017
Best price I found on this low mileage, XSP-X Tundra. Unfortunately it was sold before I could get there. But their internet sales staff responded quickly and was willing to help with whatever they could.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4807323196796562733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $41,632

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,632 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2758779599923801822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $42,086

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $42,086 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/16/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6029086042667002401-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,084

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,084 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,710 - $47,974

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Took a couple of days and the car I acquired about, they no longer offered.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/11/14/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6308875347206823987-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $32,710

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $32,710
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/05/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5714261035377143786-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,161

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $38,161
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/15/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8212064137582699693-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $38,957

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Beige Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,957

New Toyota Tundra at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

10Exact Matches
Price Range $32,448 - $46,637

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (78 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Jul 7, 2017
Chuck Batchelor
Leanna was very nice and showed me everything about the car I needed to know. I really like working her
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9111178831142202676-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $32,448

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,448 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3774664160162888968-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $35,999

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $35,999 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/08/23/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3679864855801261819-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $37,582

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $37,582 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Pitts Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $36,947 - $51,213

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

Jun 24, 2017
sean manuel
They were friendly dj droped.1500 on jeep but I couldn't makelbs on time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/10/38/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-20172596761380648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $36,947

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $36,947 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/19/10/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4290652638625186903-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $38,662

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,662 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/15/53/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1154963929422840164-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $38,771

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,771 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

6Exact Matches
Price Range $34,336 - $52,417

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6272552548517841411-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $34,336

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $34,336 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $39,687

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 40 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $39,687 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/06/55/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7888252122695605195-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $41,192

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $41,192 with Backup Camera

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.