New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Tacoma For Sale Near Augusta, GA

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tacoma Regular Cab 4WD Review
by pickupman

Americans want bigger economy trucks to the point there is no longer economy trucks that get 30 mpg

It's like riding on a cloud compared to my 94 Toyota pickup that I still have. When I heard they wasn't making a 2015 Toyota with a regular cab, I went to the dealer and actually got a nice price on a new one that wasn't even made yet. It was very hard to find a regular cab in the color I wanted, just being super white. Sure I desire the Spruce Mic...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 2.9% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tacoma. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Tacoma at Milton Ruben Superstore

45Exact Matches
Price Range $25,867 - $41,461

Milton Ruben Superstore

Augusta, GA (6 miles)
72 reviews

Latest Milton Ruben Superstore User Review

May 24, 2017
The car I drove 70 miles to see was not as pretty as the internet made it look. Also, the manager was wanting to low ball for my car. I just purchased it 5 months ago @ $12,000 and He wanted to offer $8,000. At least now I know to sale the car myself, for that I am grateful. The salesman was very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Milton Ruben Superstore

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/05/16/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8438968584970926418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $25,867

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $25,867
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/05/12/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8937767653320507674-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,347

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $26,347
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/05/13/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3879620563396396228-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Augusta, GA 30907

Price: $26,697

Location: Augusta, GA 30907

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR for sale - $26,697

New Toyota Tacoma at Toyota of Easley

32Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Toyota of Easley

Easley, SC (99 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Easley User Review

May 17, 2017
Deealer contacted me immediately, but had sold the car by the time i got there.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Toyota of Easley

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3114192894847292083-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 18 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/11/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2106198553807387043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/34/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1973295869705025568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Easley, SC 29640

Price: Negotiable

Location: Easley, SC 29640

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB TRD Sport 4WD for sale

New Toyota Tacoma at Dick Dyer Toyota

31Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Dick Dyer Toyota

Columbia, SC (74 miles)
18 reviews

Latest Dick Dyer Toyota User Review

Apr 6, 2017
The service was friendly and professional. However,I was lead to believe I had a deal.Bu, the next day I was called and told even with my good credit they wanted a co-signer.BUMMER!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Dick Dyer Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/14/18/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-9076688706229933853-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 46 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/23/04/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8598777976586642855-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/23/10/37/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4677973827438775484-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Columbia, SC 29203

Price: Negotiable

Location: Columbia, SC 29203

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Toyota of Greenville

29Exact Matches
Price Range $28,309 - $45,259

Toyota of Greenville

Greenville, SC (95 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Toyota of Greenville User Review

May 7, 2017
Did a good job.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Toyota of Greenville:

Jason, Thank you for your positive review of Toyota of Greenville. I am happy to hear that our team did a good job. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Mike O'Leary, General Manager

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Toyota of Greenville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/20/47/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4958771589858018502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $28,309

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,309 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/16/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-9127246882064912715-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,369

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,369 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Greenville, SC 29607

Price: $32,839

Location: Greenville, SC 29607

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: 01g3 Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,839 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

24Exact Matches
Price Range $28,033 - $39,462

Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

Milledgeville, GA (77 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville User Review

Oct 28, 2016
They responded fine but we're high on pricing. They had an ad on their web site for $6000 off a 2016 Prius. But when I talked to them they denied it. just wanted to rip me off. Maybe they can rip off people in their area but I was able to save $4500 more by shopping at another Toyota dealer. I sure would not waste my time talking to this dealer again. I think they are more of a 2 Star dealer if that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville:

Thank you for your feedback, Eston.  We regret to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations.  We always strive to provide honest information and fair prices to our customers.  We would appreciate a chance to help; please contact me so I can work on making things right.  -Victoria Reyes, vreyes@fivestaronline.net, 478-453-9451

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Five Star Toyota Of Milledgeville

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/13/02/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7843174820778085155-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $28,033

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,033 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/08/15/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2080978716937430531-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $28,236

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blazing Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,236 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/20/38/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-163447222305767134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Milledgeville, GA 31061

Price: $28,677

Location: Milledgeville, GA 31061

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,677 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Ralph Hayes Toyota

21Exact Matches
Price Range $31,527 - $42,310

Ralph Hayes Toyota

Anderson, SC (85 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Ralph Hayes Toyota User Review

May 24, 2017
Adams made the purchase very easy. No pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Ralph Hayes Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/08/58/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2581872347329762405-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $31,527

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $31,527 with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/13/41/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6458958237521273418-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $32,538

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,538 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/14/56/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6008420065469082739-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 Used Cars in Anderson, SC 29621

Price: $33,862

Location: Anderson, SC 29621

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 LB SR5 for sale - $33,862 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Pitts Toyota

20Exact Matches
Price Range $23,940 - $44,897

Pitts Toyota

Dublin, GA (83 miles)
19 reviews

Latest Pitts Toyota User Review

May 26, 2017
I had the best buying experience with Pitts Toyota. Mary contacted me and the entire process from there went smooth. The car was delivered to me and Mr. Wayne was a pleasure to meet. I'm glad to have done business with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Pitts Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $23,940

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,940 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/19/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7885853899827302561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $31,104

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $31,104 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/12/29/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5291995998896375568-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Dublin, GA 31021

Price: $31,751

Location: Dublin, GA 31021

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $31,751 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Jim Hudson Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $25,346 - $43,688

Jim Hudson Toyota

Irmo, SC (64 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Jim Hudson Toyota User Review

Jan 21, 2017
Would not give me information I wanted (more pics) via e-mail despite multiple requests from me. Every contact I had tried getting me to speak to a sales person. After several frustrating contacts (and no pics), I received an e-mail telling me the vehicle had been sold. Absolutely THE worst customer service experience I have ever encountered from a dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jim Hudson Toyota:

Ami, we regret to hear that we didn't meet your expectations.  We always want to provide our customers with prompt, helpful service.  We would appreciate a chance to make it up to you; please contact me so I can make sure you receive the treatment you deserve.  -Madison Gantt, mgantt@jimhudson.com

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Jim Hudson Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/12/41/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7106933923034843863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $25,346

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR for sale - $25,346 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/46/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5410033993844551996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $26,838

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,838 with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/36/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5591327952036175034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Irmo, SC 29063

Price: $29,303

Location: Irmo, SC 29063

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $29,303 with Navigation System, 5th Wheel, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at Franklin Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $25,301 - $41,213

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (74 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Dec 25, 2016
sticker prices were less than most dealers however the selling prices were not. Eaisy to be mislead. However thow most were not this way there were others
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $25,301

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $25,301
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $27,785

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,785
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $28,545

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,545

New Toyota Tacoma at Bob Richards Toyota

16Exact Matches
Price Range $23,884 - $37,995

Bob Richards Toyota

Beech Island, SC (3 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Bob Richards Toyota User Review

May 13, 2017
Prompt good follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Bob Richards Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $23,884

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $23,884 with Bluetooth, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/15/17/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4724801673098421970-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $24,307

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Bred Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $24,307 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/14/47/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5853688362014794140-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Beech Island, SC 29842

Price: $25,769

Location: Beech Island, SC 29842

Average time on market: 17 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR for sale - $25,769 with Bluetooth

New Toyota Tacoma at Scott Will Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $32,577 - $39,223

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (97 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Mar 26, 2017
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Scott Will Toyota:

Thank you for your kind words and positive review! :)

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/10/03/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4325011797648703825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $32,577

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $32,577 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5651710073830059145-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,963

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 39 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $33,963 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/09/28/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5197850088892514833-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $35,751

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $35,751 with Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

9Exact Matches
Price Range $24,878 - $36,147

Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

West Columbia, SC (63 miles)
27 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia User Review

Apr 25, 2017
Although I ended up going with another brand, the people I dealt with at Fred Anderson were great. They were very professional and very courteous. If I were looking for a Toyota I would definitely return to this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Columbia

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-6416674372795201822-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $24,878

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,878
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/03/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-4603343040237178020-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $25,793

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Average time on market: 179 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $25,793 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/06/08/05/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-3222453127637082627-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in West Columbia, SC 29169

Price: $32,398

Location: West Columbia, SC 29169

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2016 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $32,398 with Navigation System

New Toyota Tacoma at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

8Exact Matches
Price Range $34,586 - $39,502

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

May 12, 2017
Awesome Group of People ,straight to point of bottom line price of vehicle and no hassle at All ,would recommend to Anyone Great Dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/21/39/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8830480568510932073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,586

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Off Road for sale - $34,586
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/16/11/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-821649025425437094-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $34,687

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $34,687
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/22/26/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3217840732126003109-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $35,738

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $35,738

New Toyota Tacoma at George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

7Exact Matches
Price Range $33,439 - $40,337

George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

Greenwood, SC (51 miles)
9 reviews

Latest George Ballentine Ford Lincoln User Review

Mar 1, 2017
Very slow on getting back to me. I ended up call them and the truck I was interested in was sold but it stayed on CarGurus I know for a few more days.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom George Ballentine Ford Lincoln

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/13/13/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2562827931935615766-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $33,439

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $33,439 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/13/30/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7573871321551017219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $35,375

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksand Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $35,375 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/04/22/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1317836022329033964-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Greenwood, SC 29649

Price: $36,298

Location: Greenwood, SC 29649

Average time on market: 21 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $36,298 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

All Tacoma Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.