New 2017 Toyota Tacoma For Sale Near Charleston, SC

Front-quarter view

Filter Results

listings
2015 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 4WD Review
by Carolinacoach33

Awesome Truck

I love Toyota Tacoma trucks. This is the second one I have owned and both were very reliable. You may pay more for it but in the long run you will come out being better off because they last so long and are very quality built trucks!

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tacoma. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tacoma at Sparks Toyota

62Exact Matches
Price Range $23,899 - $41,856

Sparks Toyota

Myrtle Beach, SC (86 miles)
16 reviews

Latest Sparks Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
Fast response, definitely would deal with these guys again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Sparks Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/00/25/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5600315754527688439-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $23,899

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/01/26/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6864712110684807052-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $23,899

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,899 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/03/15/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8008354744002180906-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Price: $25,359

Location: Myrtle Beach, SC 29579

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $25,359 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tacoma at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

54Exact Matches
Price Range $26,010 - $45,152

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (6 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/11/05/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-322292304855308501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $26,010

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,010 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/10/39/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-946008371285492978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $26,437

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,437 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/11/24/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1552058921967203225-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $27,259

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,259 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

34Exact Matches
Price Range $27,998 - $39,411

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (67 miles)
23 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 22, 2017
good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/12/05/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-8964046866058560937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $27,998

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,998 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/12/07/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-654897464131530736-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $28,432

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,432 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/15/07/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7651129660142934728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $28,678

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Tan Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,678 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Tacoma at Savannah Toyota

32Exact Matches
Price Range $24,195 - $39,972

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (91 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/10/47/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6214637341300770108-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $24,195

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/11/48/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2388260839122852461-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $24,195

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/12/21/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-2605332135812211201-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $24,195

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,195 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tacoma at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

29Exact Matches
Price Range $24,144 - $47,551

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (5 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 26, 2017
The dealer contacted me immediately. They went out of their way to make my buying experience outstanding!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $24,144

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,144
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/05/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1160629257670067345-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $26,870

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,870 with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/14/25/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1451059878820122191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $27,818

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 26 days Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab I4 SR 4WD for sale - $27,818

New Toyota Tacoma at Chatham Parkway Toyota

19Exact Matches
Price Range $24,029 - $38,510

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (87 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-6969096477234123585-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $24,029

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Meta Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $24,029
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/11/10/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4108380686797575237-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $26,664

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $26,664
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/01/11/39/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1837921851305858888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $28,675

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Meta Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,675

New Toyota Tacoma at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

18Exact Matches
Price Range $23,364 - $37,350

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (52 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-4008748366433476196-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $23,364

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $23,364 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Utility Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/11/11/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3724965653491966045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $27,720

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,720 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SR5 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/11/53/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5655224299264996414-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $30,840

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,840 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Florence Toyota

17Exact Matches
Price Range $28,291 - $38,586

Florence Toyota

Florence, SC (93 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Florence Toyota User Review

Sep 4, 2017
GuruDS1ZG
Awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Florence Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/27/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5766180763438995493-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $28,291

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,291 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/48/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3332936156712185030-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $29,466

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 27 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $29,466 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/11/50/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1784452431184423235-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 Used Cars in Florence, SC 29501

Price: $30,804

Location: Florence, SC 29501

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 for sale - $30,804 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Scott Will Toyota

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,963 - $36,587

Scott Will Toyota

Sumter, SC (80 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Scott Will Toyota User Review

Sep 25, 2017
Gregg Smith was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Scott Will Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/11/21/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-3350751472064829105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $33,963

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $33,963 with Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/40/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-7749029823620564713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: $36,587

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 29 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale - $36,587 with Sport Package, TRD Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Tow Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/44/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-5125419562021608429-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Sumter, SC 29150

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sumter, SC 29150

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale with Sport Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, TRD Package, Tow Package

New Toyota Tacoma at Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

6Exact Matches
Price Range $26,952 - $39,502

Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

Orangeburg, SC (69 miles)
10 reviews

Latest Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg User Review

Aug 16, 2017
KimCut7
Very responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tacoma Matchesfrom Jimmy Jones Toyota of Orangeburg

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/16/30/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-9152776617093332634-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $26,952

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab I4 SR for sale - $26,952
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/16/20/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-1963603951671292147-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $27,233

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $27,233
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/17/57/2017_toyota_tacoma-pic-786148932942447406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tacoma Used Cars in Orangeburg, SC 29118

Price: $28,898

Location: Orangeburg, SC 29118

Average time on market: 32 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Tacoma for sale - $28,898

All Tacoma Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.