New 2017 / 2018 Toyota Tundra For Sale Near Savannah, GA

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 5.7L 4WD Review
by honest747

Biggest bank for the buck

I was just looking at all the new model 2014 trucks when I came upon the new Toyota Tundra 2014. I was really surprised by the body style and especially the changes on the interior instrument panel and display areas. Very high tech and even the more basic SR5 comes with a lot of features compared to my previous Denali top of the line truck. Also, c...

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Tundra. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Tundra at Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

52Exact Matches
Price Range $30,889 - $48,160

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

North Charleston, SC (85 miles)
31 reviews

Latest Hendrick Toyota North Charleston User Review

Sep 10, 2017
I live 3 hrs away. I asked specifically if there was anything I need to know about on the 47k 2015 silverado 2500hd that may keep me from buying. Told no its beautiful and I drove it myself it's beast. The truck was trashed!!! Scratched all over badly and not minor ones. Into the paint and huge dents as well. Truck should of went to body shop or to auction immediately when traded. Totally wasted my time. Also lied to on trade values on mine after disclosing what was wrong with mine before arrival. To the sales mgr credit he was upset with ppl I dealt with and reimbursed my fuel costs of driving 6 hrs for nothing. I
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Hendrick Toyota North Charleston:

Richard,

On behalf of the sales team here at Hendrick Toyota, I sincerely apologize that you had an unpleasant experience and made a wasted trip. While I am pleased that sales manager reimbursed you the fuel cost, I know it is hard to make up for lost time. The frustration you encountered due to the condition of the Chevrolet is understandable and your experience is unacceptable. We would like to discuss this further with you and attempt to make things right, please do not hesitate to contact me at your convenience.

Respectfully,

Jason Scott
General Manager
Jason.scott2@hendrickau
 More ...

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/16/12/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-489671780870492342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $30,889

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $30,889 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/12/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8552002248202836747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,665

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Inferno Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,665 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/12/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1411689561706215452-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in North Charleston, SC 29406

Price: $31,788

Location: North Charleston, SC 29406

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,788 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

46Exact Matches
Price Range $31,651 - $54,061

Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

Charleston, SC (79 miles)
26 reviews

Latest Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston User Review

Sep 14, 2017
Prompt courteous service .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Fred Anderson Toyota of Charleston

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/27/09/29/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2347940541980472454-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $31,651

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,651 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/00/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3208220282593429840-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $33,264

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,264 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/11/32/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-7525101763712869853-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29414

Price: $34,330

Location: Charleston, SC 29414

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $34,330 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

30Exact Matches
Price Range $33,522 - $53,153

Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

Bluffton, SC (18 miles)
22 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head User Review

Sep 15, 2017
wonderful people to work with. willing to work with me in any situation.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Hilton Head

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/13/56/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-9202837435909553-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,522

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $33,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/12/21/2018_toyota_tundra-pic-3841980410352309980-152x114.jpeg

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $33,522

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $33,522
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/36/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1399496669598715598-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Bluffton, SC 29910

Price: $35,553

Location: Bluffton, SC 29910

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $35,553 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth

New Toyota Tundra at Savannah Toyota

29Exact Matches
Price Range $32,817 - $50,040

Savannah Toyota

Savannah, GA (8 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Savannah Toyota User Review

Sep 15, 2017
Car was no longer available but was very optimistic to find something similar.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Savannah Toyota

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $32,817

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: New 2018 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $32,817 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/13/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9041380183468198549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,576

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $33,576 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/08/14/15/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5336577109402730839-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31419

Price: $33,785

Location: Savannah, GA 31419

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $33,785 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota Tundra at Chatham Parkway Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $30,891 - $51,376

Chatham Parkway Toyota

Savannah, GA (4 miles)
21 reviews

Latest Chatham Parkway Toyota User Review

Sep 5, 2017
I was contacted by this dealer and went to the dealership several times but when arrived the auto wasn't at the sight, and wasn't shown the auto neither time; I didn't buy here, but sales was very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Chatham Parkway Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-8554098611443175406-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $30,891

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $30,891
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/10/59/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-679325948433816305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $31,430

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.6L for sale - $31,430
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/11/10/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7387449029048099868-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Savannah, GA 31405

Price: $32,224

Location: Savannah, GA 31405

Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR 5.7L FFV for sale - $32,224

New Toyota Tundra at Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

12Exact Matches
Price Range $38,177 - $43,535

Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

Beaufort, SC (33 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort User Review

Sep 8, 2017
Yes this dealer has done a very good job trying to get make connection still haven't got to make connection but he's tried the hurricanes coming so I cannot get back with him right now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Stokes Brown Toyota of Beaufort

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/14/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5526776419554246745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $38,177

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $38,177 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, LE Package, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/12/13/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-2604784785445664520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $41,683

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $41,683 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/11/24/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1116878679581120673-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Beaufort, SC 29906

Price: $43,436

Location: Beaufort, SC 29906

Average time on market: 48 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $43,436 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package

New Toyota Tundra at Franklin Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $42,985 - $50,828

Franklin Toyota

Statesboro, GA (47 miles)
13 reviews

Latest Franklin Toyota User Review

Aug 4, 2017
They contacted me when I inquired online. They met my offer and we're very easy to deal with. They made a normally unpleasant experience very pleasant. It's worth dropping in and giving them a chance to make you a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom Franklin Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/12/41/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-4904429072543582789-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $42,985

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV for sale - $42,985 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/07/58/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-3887627973848236102-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $43,902

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $43,902 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/08/13/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-746308457996340967-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Statesboro, GA 30458

Price: $44,064

Location: Statesboro, GA 30458

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $44,064 with Steel Wheels

New Toyota Tundra at I-95 Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $36,568 - $52,228

I-95 Toyota

Brunswick, GA (63 miles)
6 reviews

Latest I-95 Toyota User Review

Aug 3, 2017
Smiller7685
Very helpful and friendly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Tundra Matchesfrom I-95 Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/16/40/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-5209177133489062224-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $36,568

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $36,568 with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/14/51/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-7327654321109790888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $38,123

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,123 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/16/34/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-1483625308932227508-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Brunswick, GA 31525

Price: $38,177

Location: Brunswick, GA 31525

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Tundra for sale - $38,177 with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Upgrade Package

All Tundra Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.