New 2016 / 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2012 Toyota Sequoia Platinum 5.7L 4WD Review
by jhatch

Amazing car, everyone should own one

Great car, easy to drive, comfortable for a full family or just for two. Great sound system, DVD option is a dream with little ones. Not top heavy, have power, no lug and handles like a sport car. Fun to drive, great visibility, love everything about it.

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sequoia at Billion Toyota

9Exact Matches
Price Range $50,830 - $67,264

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/19/46/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1715014544145393848-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $50,830

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $50,830 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8497441685490214972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $59,674

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $59,674 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/09/17/57/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5618658734828014597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $60,173

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $60,173 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Rick Collins Toyota

3Exact Matches
Price Range $61,429 - $67,393

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $61,429

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $61,429 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $67,393

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,393 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/20/10/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-3897790105026753534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 47 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Appearance Package

New Toyota Sequoia at Okoboji Motor Company

2Exact Matches
Price Range $56,950 - $58,783

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Great guys working there!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/56/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-2196753020672185043-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $56,950

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 71 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $56,950 with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/07/05/40/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-4286558575597538418-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $58,783

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 178 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White/ Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $58,783 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,539

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $67,539

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 31 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,539 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.