New 2017 Toyota Sequoia For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2001 Toyota Sequoia Limited Review
by Jregan25

Love My Sequioa

Best car ever, has power, rides great, has tons of room in it. Would highly recommend it to anyone! Have not had any major problems out of this vehicle since I purchased it about three years ago. Well worth every penny

This model has incentives available - save $1,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sequoia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota Sequoia at Billion Toyota

8Exact Matches
Price Range $53,509 - $66,264

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/18/34/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-1133258944389448566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $53,509

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 68 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia SR5 FFV 4WD for sale - $53,509 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/31/17/48/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-8497441685490214972-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $58,674

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $58,674 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/07/08/04/2016_toyota_sequoia-pic-5175755465859050291-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $58,775

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 300 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2016 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $58,775 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota Sequoia at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $67,539

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/51/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5067838027128896408-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $67,539

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Platinum FFV 4WD for sale - $67,539 with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sequoia at Rick Collins Toyota

1Exact Matches
Price Range $61,429

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sequoia Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/06/20/2017_toyota_sequoia-pic-5364805723592275658-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $61,429

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 57 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sequoia Limited FFV 4WD for sale - $61,429 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package

All Sequoia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.