New 2017 Toyota Sienna For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD

Filter Results

listings
2002 Toyota Sienna CE Review
by desjardinsofbedford

Sienna's sure are handy

We've been driving the Sienna for about six years. Extremely reliable and useful. No complaints. Would recommend. This thing can hold seven people or also have all the seats removed and hold huge pieces of furniture. Since it's the 2002 model, the seats don't fold into the floor. I removed them today and it really hurts. The problem is that you hav...

This model has incentives available - save $2,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota Sienna. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota Sienna at Billion Toyota

47Exact Matches
Price Range $31,671 - $45,168

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/10/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-2627624948381443865-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $31,671

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,671 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/19/36/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-866301809593153286-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $31,671

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,671 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/51/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7980181536962679929-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $31,730

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $31,730 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Rick Collins Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $33,830 - $47,460

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/08/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5929736270194951617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $33,830

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,830 with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/16/08/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5929736270194951617-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $36,558

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Creme Brulee Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $36,558 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/27/15/58/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-7769881884753093213-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,580

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sky Blue Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $37,580 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Sharp Automotive

9Exact Matches
Price Range $30,288 - $45,229

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/12/01/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-328182377117734938-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $30,288

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,288 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/09/27/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6974223196306714307-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $30,459

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 55 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 8-Passenger for sale - $30,459 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/21/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-6869287091004791888-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $34,944

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $34,944 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels

New Toyota Sienna at Okoboji Motor Company

9Exact Matches
Price Range $32,988 - $43,055

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/47/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-8087498734120099974-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $32,988

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 54 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna LE 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $32,988 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/40/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4932357607991324653-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $33,229

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,229
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/05/44/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-5944636228654560769-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $33,973

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 51 days Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $33,973

New Toyota Sienna at Motor Inn Auto Group

8Exact Matches
Price Range $37,395 - $41,004

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota Sienna Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,395

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 42 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE Premium 8-Passenger for sale - $37,395
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,665

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $37,665
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/47/2017_toyota_sienna-pic-4945323349958878520-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $37,789

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 51 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $37,789

All Sienna Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.