New 2017 / 2018 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1994 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr SR5 V6 SUV Review
by Laurie

Love my truck.

There really is nothing to complain about. All power features still work after 20 years. Power is not as good as before but what can you expect for an older vehicle. Great car for out family. We have already decided that we will keep her and just get me a newer 4runner when we can.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Billion Toyota

12Exact Matches
Price Range $39,814 - $47,140

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7714647466479950706-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $39,814

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $39,814 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/18/22/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5338497551985859574-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $42,329

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $42,329 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/19/24/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-966551247541262273-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $45,118

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,118 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Rick Collins Toyota

11Exact Matches
Price Range $37,174 - $47,128

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Sep 12, 2017
Rude woman that called me. Was mad I didn't know what questions I had. Told me to "call her when I know what I want." Obviously I wanted to look at the vehicle I inquired about. Lost my business for good!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8666272525606286669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,174

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,174 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,919

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,919 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6769690596906683333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,944

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,944 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Toyota 4Runner at Sharp Automotive

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,049 - $44,486

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
14 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Sep 21, 2017
I asked for additional pics and the salesman provided. No complaints.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/10/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2490194785367122607-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $43,049

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $43,049
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/08/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2771745237381952112-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $44,105

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $44,105
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/14/31/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1501076666150267243-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $44,486

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $44,486

New Toyota 4Runner at Okoboji Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $37,306 - $45,124

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1693256992822145255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $37,306

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/48/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2977377822380479006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $39,156

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $39,156 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/05/46/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5141265299639176256-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $45,124

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 24 days Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,124

New Toyota 4Runner at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,744

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7952569402903906024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,744

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,744

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.