New 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
2007 Toyota 4Runner V6 4x4 SR5 Review
by Ihor

4Runner

It is solid car with very good performance and have a lot of room inside. I like it and have no problem with it. The disadvantage is 17-21MPG.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By selecting "Send" I agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy and consent to receive auto-dialed calls and/or text messages about this or other vehicles from the dealer selling this car at the number provided above. I understand that consent isn't a condition of purchase for any product or service and that I can opt out at any time. Standard message and data rates may apply.

New Toyota 4Runner at Rick Collins Toyota

18Exact Matches
Price Range $37,139 - $47,128

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/16/41/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6769690596906683333-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,139

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,139 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/10/56/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8666272525606286669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,264

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,264 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,919

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,919 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New Toyota 4Runner at Billion Toyota

13Exact Matches
Price Range $38,299 - $47,140

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Aug 8, 2017
GuruR4GL
Price ok on their vehicle but very low trade value on my vehicle. Didn't seem like they cared if they sold their car. Good communication though and quick replies for information. I will continue to shop for vehicles at Billion.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/18/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8071017269476221168-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $38,299

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $38,299 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/18/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-4755641468466560383-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $38,729

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,729 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/18/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-8179737235861683497-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $38,729

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $38,729 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Sharp Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,374 - $46,523

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jul 1, 2017
Emrife
Great costumer service. Though I did not buy the car, they were patient to answer all my question and they even sent extra information about the vehicle and photos to my email
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2305844515390561451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,374

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,374
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2704790383560786927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $44,932

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $44,932
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/08/23/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-716864216143549745-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $46,014

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $46,014

New Toyota 4Runner at Okoboji Motor Company

4Exact Matches
Price Range $37,306

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1693256992822145255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $37,306

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 24 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,306 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 25 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: Negotiable

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 22 days Color: Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale

New Toyota 4Runner at Motor Inn Auto Group

1Exact Matches
Price Range $44,744

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/05/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-7952569402903906024-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,744

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 28 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,744

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.