New 2016 / 2017 Toyota 4Runner For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view.

Filter Results

listings
1999 Toyota 4Runner 4 Dr Limited 4WD SUV Review
by Eric

A great comuter, or a fun recreational vehicle

I love driving this car. It's great for getting around town, or getting off of the roads. It's fuel economy / tank size are well balanced to give a decent range ( ~350 miles), and is very comfortable for family use And lastly, it being a Toyota, you never really have to worry about reliabilty issues. The one I drive on a regualr basis just kicked o...

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 4.74% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Toyota 4Runner. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Toyota 4Runner at Rick Collins Toyota

10Exact Matches
Price Range $37,919 - $45,842

Rick Collins Toyota

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Rick Collins Toyota User Review

Feb 3, 2017
Our salesman, Nick, was very accommodating and pleasant to work with. We would recommend him to others looking for a Toyota.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Rick Collins Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/17/44/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-5984399149230001597-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $37,919

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,919 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/10/54/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-55542152606326032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $45,842

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Midnight Black Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $45,842 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/07/14/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2009401152234257045-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: Negotiable

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Billion Toyota

6Exact Matches
Price Range $40,444 - $44,904

Billion Toyota

Sioux Falls, SD (4 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Billion Toyota User Review

Mar 14, 2017
They have answered every question promptly and kept me informed with the changes
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Billion Toyota

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/34/2016_toyota_4runner-pic-3079359658332415946-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $40,444

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 113 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: New 2016 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Premium 4WD for sale - $40,444 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/01/51/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-767438394813521600-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $40,714

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 14 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner TRD Off-Road Premium 4WD for sale - $40,714 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/31/17/36/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-6764704135950741478-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Price: $44,412

Location: Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,412 with Aluminum Wheels

New Toyota 4Runner at Sharp Automotive

5Exact Matches
Price Range $37,113 - $46,523

Sharp Automotive

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Sharp Automotive User Review

Jun 15, 2017
GuruTQHJ
The information on the cargurus ad was very vague concerning what features the car had so I made several requests for a list of the features, options and packages that were on this car either in the form of the window sticker, or even just a list. I even included a link to the sales brochure for that year and model. After no response for days I finally just asked if it had any of the 3 packages I was most interested in. Days later I received an email saying that she would see what she could find out. I never heard from her again and apparently the car is now sold. Very poor customer relations!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Sharp Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/08/37/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-3116009689974179314-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,113

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,113 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/08/25/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2305844515390561451-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $37,374

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $37,374 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-2704790383560786927-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $44,932

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $44,932 with Bluetooth

New Toyota 4Runner at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $44,744

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,744

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 20 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $44,744
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $44,744

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 23 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited 4WD for sale - $44,744

New Toyota 4Runner at Okoboji Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $37,306

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

May 10, 2017
They where great. I told them I would be there on a Friday but then called and said I was coming on Thursday and the salesman I was talking to came in on his day off.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Toyota 4Runner Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/42/2017_toyota_4runner-pic-1693256992822145255-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $37,306

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 22 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $37,306 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

All 4Runner Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.