New 2016 / 2017 Buick Enclave For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Front-quarter view. Copyright General Motors.

Filter Results

listings

CarGurus Quick Poll

2015 Buick Enclave Premium Review
by swrussel

Very Happy at 8,000

We shopped over a year, taking time since nothing was wrong with the car we were replacing, a 2010 Cadillac CTS. We wound up looking at two different "sets" of vehicles. The top three in the less expensive set were the Subaru Forester, the Honda Crosstour, and the Toyota Highlander. The top three we wound up picking from were the Buick we bought...

This model has incentives available - save $3,000 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new Buick Enclave. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New Buick Enclave at Northtown Automotive

24Exact Matches
Price Range $36,990 - $56,735

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, and had great follow up even though I made my purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $36,990

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-325377306644065073-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $36,990

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $36,990 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3833977505411255320-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $37,385

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $37,385 with Bluetooth

New Buick Enclave at Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

12Exact Matches
Price Range $47,225 - $50,540

Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
1 review

Latest Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City User Review

Apr 9, 2017
MKZ_1272
When I called the phone number in the ad I was directed to a dealer in Des Moines. I spoke with a salesman who thought he knew more about what I wanted and needed than I did. This salesman is the reason I despise car dealers. I did not end up purchasing a vehicle and I will not be calling a Billion dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/07/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4515610069165508116-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $47,225

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,225
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8904008614290362160-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $47,765

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,765
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2017_buick_enclave-pic-294071143656533143-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $48,740

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $48,740

New Buick Enclave at H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

11Exact Matches
Price Range $45,410 - $53,760

H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

Spencer, IA (83 miles)
8 reviews

Latest H & N Chevrolet Buick Company User Review

Apr 4, 2017
Lsling88
Very pleasant, professional and cooperative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom H & N Chevrolet Buick Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/16/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1199342655598999294-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $45,410

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,410
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/23/46/2017_buick_enclave-pic-643053737670457872-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $46,375

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/23/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2363608818309635006-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Spencer, IA 51301

Price: $46,475

Location: Spencer, IA 51301

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $46,475

New Buick Enclave at Prostrollo Motor Sales

11Exact Matches
Price Range $47,119 - $51,842

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7252181486791174946-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $47,119

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,119 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/06/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5820042813248102272-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $47,283

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,283 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/16/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5749307599362437251-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $47,665

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,665 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Papik Motors, Inc.

10Exact Matches
Price Range $42,016 - $53,640

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Bought the Lincoln. Papik was great. Very good experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2850227104204831909-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $42,016

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,016 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/08/01/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6661644248854328713-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $42,016

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $42,016 with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/06/02/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1033542732029728733-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $47,185

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,185

New Buick Enclave at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

9Exact Matches
Price Range $39,899 - $48,427

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/00/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2345874747929471566-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $39,899

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,899 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/23/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4862003984354032772-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $39,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $39,989 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/00/23/2017_buick_enclave-pic-687193029045388746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $43,040

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $43,040 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

8Exact Matches
Price Range $45,997 - $53,922

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/10/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5542861283454949311-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $45,997

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $45,997 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/10/05/2017_buick_enclave-pic-2538633800545976186-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $48,687

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Chocolate Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,687 with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $49,242

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Fros Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,242 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

7Exact Matches
Price Range $48,375 - $51,945

Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

Sioux Center, IA (42 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc. User Review

Mar 3, 2017
Fast responses and always friendly In person
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Ver Hoef Automotive, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/05/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4530333324592146886-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $48,375

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,375
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/05/47/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7921524160924933515-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $48,475

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,475
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/06/24/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1298320595617625219-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Sioux Center, IA 51250

Price: $48,975

Location: Sioux Center, IA 51250

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,975

New Buick Enclave at Brookings Auto Mall

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,412 - $49,159

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Jun 5, 2016
They contacted me immediately about my needs but I never met with them personally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/08/01/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3137584349067533969-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $41,412

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tri Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $41,412 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $41,421

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silve Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $41,421 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/00/52/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1020541374237048825-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $43,729

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metalli Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,729 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Edwards Storm Lake

6Exact Matches
Price Range $44,690 - $53,040

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/13/44/2017_buick_enclave-pic-5388307056513536651-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $44,690

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $44,690 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/00/57/2016_buick_enclave-pic-4860732399040184077-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $46,585

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: New 2016 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,585 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $47,085

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,085 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New Buick Enclave at Amdahl Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $50,825 - $53,435

Amdahl Motors

Pipestone, MN (36 miles)
1 review

Latest Amdahl Motors User Review

Jul 17, 2015
We ended up purchasing the Cadillac SRX, which we found through Cars Guru. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. The staff at Amdahk was terrific and made our transaction seamless.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Amdahl Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/01/45/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8000745615608681063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $50,825

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,825 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/06/34/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1615525121205281838-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $52,940

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $52,940 with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/06/14/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6319169392236056306-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $53,140

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $53,140 with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Backup Camera

New Buick Enclave at Total Motors

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,475 - $51,520

Total Motors

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
1 review

Latest Total Motors User Review

Mar 30, 2017
Very easy and welcoming
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Total Motors

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $48,475

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,475 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/26/06/08/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6933021753728041327-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $50,945

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,945 with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/06/35/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6199461993865852399-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $50,945

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $50,945 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Asa Auto Plaza

5Exact Matches
Price Range $43,600 - $48,998

Asa Auto Plaza

Jackson, MN (86 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Asa Auto Plaza User Review

Mar 10, 2017
Asa Auto was good, but I had already purchased a vehicle from somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Asa Auto Plaza:

Thank you for your review let us know if there is anything we can do in the future

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Asa Auto Plaza

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-918733018844826675-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $43,600

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $43,600
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-9024641372685769746-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $45,120

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,120 with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/09/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4702523535467531476-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Jackson, MN 56143

Price: $45,900

Location: Jackson, MN 56143

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,900 with Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Motor Inn Auto Group

5Exact Matches
Price Range $47,295 - $55,135

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $47,295

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $47,295
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $50,200

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $50,200
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/32/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4334865247480106335-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $51,045

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $51,045 with Navigation System

New Buick Enclave at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

5Exact Matches
Price Range $48,080 - $54,335

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Was very happy with these guys. They were willing to do whatever it took to get the sale complete in a timely fashion and to our satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3133676677571461567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $48,080

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,080
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/00/50/2017_buick_enclave-pic-8002130826826045501-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $48,180

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $48,180
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $49,615

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $49,615

New Buick Enclave at Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

3Exact Matches
Price Range $38,940 - $47,752

Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

Lennox, SD (16 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Strait shooter. Fast response to my inquiry. If I found they had the right car I would by it from this seller.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/06/33/2017_buick_enclave-pic-6918529195951837032-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Lennox, SD 57039

Price: $38,940

Location: Lennox, SD 57039

Average time on market: 35 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $38,940 with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/06/39/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7099397738331735141-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Lennox, SD 57039

Price: $44,118

Location: Lennox, SD 57039

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $44,118 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Lennox, SD 57039

Price: $47,752

Location: Lennox, SD 57039

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $47,752 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels

New Buick Enclave at Okoboji Motor Company

3Exact Matches
Price Range $43,683 - $46,392

Okoboji Motor Company

Spirit Lake, IA (79 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Okoboji Motor Company User Review

Mar 18, 2017
Great guys working there!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Okoboji Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/31/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4648728453656749058-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $43,683

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $43,683
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/14/07/48/2017_buick_enclave-pic-7974535201164745863-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $45,632

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksliver Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $45,632
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/05/49/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4949099951537280308-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Price: $46,392

Location: Spirit Lake, IA 51360

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale - $46,392

New Buick Enclave at Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

Rock Rapids, IA (28 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Vander Lee Motors, Inc. User Review

Jan 22, 2017
Dealing with Rollie Vander Lee was the best experience we've had at a car dealership. He is very trustworthy and honest and was a pleasure to worth with. The process was expedient and we appreciated that as we had come from 212 miles away. We would not hesitate to do repeat business with Rollie and his family.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Vander Lee Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/41/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3419584763285124951-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Chocolate Metallic Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/21/05/51/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4577272093740323165-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD Used Cars in Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Price: Negotiable

Location: Rock Rapids, IA 51246

Average time on market: 64 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Leather AWD for sale

New Buick Enclave at Pearson Motor Company

1Exact Matches
Price Range $45,000

Pearson Motor Company

Hartington, NE (70 miles)
No Ratings

Top New Buick Enclave Matchesfrom Pearson Motor Company

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/08/00/2017_buick_enclave-pic-475237932362103822-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD Used Cars in Hartington, NE 68739

Price: $45,000

Location: Hartington, NE 68739

Average time on market: 89 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Fost Tricoat Description: New 2017 Buick Enclave Premium AWD for sale - $45,000 with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels

All Enclave Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.