New 2016 / 2017 GMC Acadia For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 GMC Acadia

Filter Results

listings
2015 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Review
by PThomann

Great overall vehicle, this is the 2nd Acadia we have owned

I like the looks and handling of this vehicle and like this model much better than than the 2010 model we traded for this one. This vehicle is very stylish, roomy and fun to drive. I especially like the headlights (Xenon) for nightime driving, much better than the old model which was difficult to drive at night with the older style headlights.

This model has incentives available - rates as low as 0% APR!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Acadia. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Acadia at Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

39Exact Matches
Price Range $34,130 - $55,235

Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
1 review

Latest Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City User Review

Apr 9, 2017
MKZ_1272
When I called the phone number in the ad I was directed to a dealer in Des Moines. I spoke with a salesman who thought he knew more about what I wanted and needed than I did. This salesman is the reason I despise car dealers. I did not end up purchasing a vehicle and I will not be calling a Billion dealership in the future.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/19/25/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6914560321389666878-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $34,130

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,130
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/06/58/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8901488136703409323-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $34,145

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $34,145
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/06/13/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1135090940124185436-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $35,225

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $35,225

New GMC Acadia at Northtown Automotive

27Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $54,980

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Guru99FF3
Really wanted this truck another salesman sold it just as I pulled up after driving 200 miles. They were nice and professional, felt that I should have been given one chance to outbid the other buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $33,375

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $33,375

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/21/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-57275032302425417-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $33,770

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth

New GMC Acadia at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

16Exact Matches
Price Range $29,989 - $45,733

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5413797560267384815-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $29,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $29,989 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/35/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8419231227572888413-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $29,989

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $29,989 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/23/49/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2222419018254695926-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $35,346

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $35,346 with Bluetooth, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Total Motors of Le Mars

15Exact Matches
Price Range $41,225 - $53,280

Total Motors of Le Mars

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Total Motors of Le Mars User Review

May 5, 2017
The vehicle was in good shape. The dealer did not want to take much off the cost even though it was a cash buy. However the day of purchase, they fixed a large air leak in the passenger door before we took possession. The truck was very well prepped (cleaned and waxed) when we took possession.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Total Motors of Le Mars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/10/21/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1882879566318652963-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $41,225

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/16/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1042250603264372459-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $41,225

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/15/14/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-1621361086016142489-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $41,225

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,225 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Edwards Storm Lake

14Exact Matches
Price Range $33,375 - $52,985

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $33,375

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,375 with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $33,770

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $33,770 with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/00/22/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3607824631090626672-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $40,865

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $40,865 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats

New GMC Acadia at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

11Exact Matches
Price Range $44,017 - $54,172

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4317919701819906904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $44,017

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $44,017 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $44,807

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dk Sap Blu Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $44,807 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $44,947

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $44,947 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Amdahl Motors

9Exact Matches
Price Range $41,055 - $54,180

Amdahl Motors

Pipestone, MN (36 miles)
1 review

Latest Amdahl Motors User Review

Jul 17, 2015
We ended up purchasing the Cadillac SRX, which we found through Cars Guru. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. The staff at Amdahk was terrific and made our transaction seamless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Amdahl Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/05/44/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-773694980154361063-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $41,055

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $41,055 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3353141130761246813-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $41,720

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,720 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/06/00/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-4775256512908821744-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $45,315

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $45,315 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package, Remote Start

New GMC Acadia at Papik Motors, Inc.

9Exact Matches
Price Range $33,795 - $48,595

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Apr 15, 2017
Bought the Lincoln. Papik was great. Very good experiance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/36/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8929324247368928730-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $33,795

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $33,795
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/05/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3139607188475276564-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $37,620

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $37,620 with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/08/43/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2827657420776552020-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: $48,595

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $48,595

New GMC Acadia at Motor Inn Auto Group

6Exact Matches
Price Range $46,815 - $55,280

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $46,815

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $46,815 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $51,055

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $51,055 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/03/07/11/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3256288570220435519-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $51,185

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 50 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $51,185 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

6Exact Matches
Price Range $41,520 - $51,785

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Milano_311
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/00/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2633899841560245309-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $41,520

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $41,520 with SE Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $43,925

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 76 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $43,925 with Memory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/00/54/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-9184706994789010996-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $47,420

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $47,420 with Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Technology Package

New GMC Acadia at Prostrollo Motor Sales

6Exact Matches
Price Range $32,888 - $49,626

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/17/05/48/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6461326992467868144-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $32,888

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 62 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crim.red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $32,888 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/05/51/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2005034079222369616-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $34,865

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 63 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE AWD for sale - $34,865 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/37/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2860716940015229677-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $39,615

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $39,615 with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels

New GMC Acadia at Schuchard's Westside GMC Inc.

5Exact Matches
Price Range $40,900 - $52,485

Schuchard's Westside GMC Inc.

Watertown, SD (95 miles)
No Ratings

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Schuchard's Westside GMC Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2835704140155269820-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $40,900

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 52 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 AWD for sale - $40,900 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-5395588937067449225-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $42,870

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $42,870 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/05/41/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-336370700941521081-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Watertown, SD 57201

Price: $43,365

Location: Watertown, SD 57201

Average time on market: 61 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $43,365 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera

New GMC Acadia at Brookings Auto Mall

5Exact Matches
Price Range $42,942 - $50,168

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Jun 5, 2016
They contacted me immediately about my needs but I never met with them personally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3151371925437849359-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $42,942

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $42,942
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7431863618199795667-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $43,305

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $43,305
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $43,305

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 66 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLT2 AWD for sale - $43,305

New GMC Acadia at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

2Exact Matches
Price Range $37,325 - $45,022

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Aug 7, 2016
I received an email from the dealer, but the salesman my inquiry was given to was out sick. I was anxious to inquire about the car, so I called them instead. Tom took my call and we set up an appointment for the following day. I loved the car and we made a deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion:

Linda, we are so happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you in your car purchase, even happier to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for you time and business! Welcome to the Jerry's Family.

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2456711990504302319-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $37,325

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 60 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $37,325 with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/18/47/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-2749862178047640779-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $45,022

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $45,022 with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Acadia at Peitz GMC-Service, Inc.

1Exact Matches
Price Range $49,670

Peitz GMC-Service, Inc.

Hartington, NE (70 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Peitz GMC-Service, Inc. User Review

May 21, 2017
Leahpeden
Great customer service!!! Email response in less then 24 hours ! I called them and talked with the salesperson. Very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions! We made a deal over the phone and considering I live 4 hours away from this dealership I asked if we could meet at a location that was about halfway for both of us they graciously agreed . The only day of the week I have off is Sunday's so the sales manager meet me on Sunday! So very pleased with this purchase!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Peitz GMC-Service, Inc.:

Thanks Leah! We appreciate your business!

Top New GMC Acadia Matchesfrom Peitz GMC-Service, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/28/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-8429366242662659904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD Used Cars in Hartington, NE 68739

Price: $49,670

Location: Hartington, NE 68739

Average time on market: 102 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Acadia Limited AWD for sale - $49,670

All Acadia Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.