New 2016 / 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2004 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Review
by Widow_Denure

Love this vehicle!

Very comfortable ride. Roomy, quiet and handled great for a large vehicle. Had no problems with anything mechanical. Only con is if you family gets smaller, it really is too big and the gas mileage is inline with a truck but expensive in general terms.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Northtown Automotive

7Exact Matches
Price Range $68,120 - $78,645

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, and had great follow up even though I made my purchase from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4802289666811892822-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $68,120

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $68,120 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6238959550614571475-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $69,855

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,855 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/07/21/48/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7673415105328060526-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $70,255

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $70,255 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof

New GMC Yukon at Edwards Storm Lake

5Exact Matches
Price Range $69,740 - $76,515

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Feb 9, 2017
It was fantastic
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $69,740

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $69,740 with Leather Seats, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7865666341695166077-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $73,540

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,540 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $73,640

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,640 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

4Exact Matches
Price Range $65,785 - $78,380

Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

Sioux City, IA (79 miles)
1 review

Latest Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City User Review

Apr 9, 2017
MKZ_1272
When I called the phone number in the ad I was directed to a dealer in Des Moines. I spoke with a salesman who thought he knew more about what I wanted and needed than I did. This salesman is the reason I despise car dealers. I did not end up purchasing a vehicle and I will not be calling a Billion dealership in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Billion Buick GMC Cadillac Of Sioux City

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $65,785

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Unknown Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,785
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/07/27/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-108854611804954054-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $77,385

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,385
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/07/08/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8304540351484915930-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Sioux City, IA 51106

Price: $77,385

Location: Sioux City, IA 51106

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,385

New GMC Yukon at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $74,475 - $77,550

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2275969360194621051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $74,475

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,475 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $77,550

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

2Exact Matches
Price Range $63,507 - $70,446

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
9 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/23/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8272458041857657292-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $63,507

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $63,507 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/00/37/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5338010362487261442-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $70,446

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,446 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon at Total Motors

2Exact Matches
Price Range $75,740 - $77,070

Total Motors

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
2 reviews

Latest Total Motors User Review

May 5, 2017
The vehicle was in good shape. The dealer did not want to take much off the cost even though it was a cash buy. However the day of purchase, they fixed a large air leak in the passenger door before we took possession. The truck was very well prepped (cleaned and waxed) when we took possession.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Total Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5623207485237023091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $75,740

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,740 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2391562565426546433-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $77,070

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,070 with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Backup Camera

New GMC Yukon at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $75,975

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Nov 3, 2016
Was very happy with these guys. They were willing to do whatever it took to get the sale complete in a timely fashion and to our satisfaction!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $75,975

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,975 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $76,137

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $76,137

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,137 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Prostrollo Motor Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,804

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8749143603710174005-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $65,804

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 43 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Brookings Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,693

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Jun 5, 2016
They contacted me immediately about my needs but I never met with them personally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7045038730929581022-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $72,693

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,693 with Memory Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,220

Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

Lennox, SD (16 miles)
11 reviews

Latest Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox User Review

Mar 21, 2017
Strait shooter. Fast response to my inquiry. If I found they had the right car I would by it from this seller.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jerry's Auto Sales - Lennox

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/16/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-611315680112653055-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Lennox, SD 57039

Price: $70,220

Location: Lennox, SD 57039

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,220 with Sunroof/Moonroof

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.