New 2017 GMC Yukon For Sale Near Sioux Falls, SD

Picture of 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD

Filter Results

listings
2009 GMC Yukon SLT2 4WD Review
by jbstefan

This is an awesome vehicle overall

The overall car is great. The downside is the fuel milage. The kids enjoy the DVD entertainment. The cargo room is ample and the ride of the vehicle is great. The car handles like a dream when taking long trips.

This model has incentives available - save $1,500 in cash back!  View Incentives

Please wait. Contacting seller...

Don't see what you're looking for?

Order a customized vehicle from a dealer near you!

Dealership to contact:
Hi, my name is and I'm interested in a new GMC Yukon. I'm in the area. You can reach me by email at or phone at .
Thank you! (personalize message)

By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to CarGurus' Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, and consent to being contacted by the seller of this car using any of the contact information I provided, including via an automatic dialing-announcing device at the number I provided. This consent isn't required as a condition to purchase services or products.

New GMC Yukon at Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

4Exact Matches
Price Range $60,591 - $70,733

Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

Mitchell, SD (67 miles)
8 reviews

Latest Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Dec 7, 2016
Very fast response from sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Vern Eide Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $60,591

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Sapphire Blue Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $60,591 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $67,490

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $67,490 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/00/35/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1467554582605842276-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mitchell, SD 57301

Price: $68,345

Location: Mitchell, SD 57301

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $68,345 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System

New GMC Yukon at Edwards Storm Lake

4Exact Matches
Price Range $73,540 - $74,535

Edwards Storm Lake

Storm Lake, IA (98 miles)
5 reviews

Latest Edwards Storm Lake User Review

Jul 16, 2017
I purchased this vehicle, this purchase was actually and enjoyable experience Salesman Scott and Mgr. Josh did a great job of selling me the car, their dealership, and their customer service. Everything was explained thoroughly and quickly. My questions and concerns during the negotiations were well covered. after the sale many extras were offered some at 0 cost to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Edwards Storm Lake

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/00/34/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7865666341695166077-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $73,540

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,540 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/00/12/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-1933122711328506194-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $73,640

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,640 with Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/00/29/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-3860182361525349363-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Storm Lake, IA 50588

Price: $73,740

Location: Storm Lake, IA 50588

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $73,740 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Northtown Automotive

4Exact Matches
Price Range $58,120 - $78,645

Northtown Automotive

Yankton, SD (57 miles)
12 reviews

Latest Northtown Automotive User Review

Jun 26, 2017
Guru99FF3
Really wanted this truck another salesman sold it just as I pulled up after driving 200 miles. They were nice and professional, felt that I should have been given one chance to outbid the other buyer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Northtown Automotive

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/21/47/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4802289666811892822-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $58,120

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $58,120 with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/21/45/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-6238959550614571475-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $59,855

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $59,855 with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/21/44/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-9108998387327868626-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Yankton, SD 57078

Price: $78,240

Location: Yankton, SD 57078

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $78,240 with Navigation System, Leather Seats

New GMC Yukon at Motor Inn Auto Group

2Exact Matches
Price Range $74,475 - $77,550

Motor Inn Auto Group

Estherville, IA (94 miles)
7 reviews

Latest Motor Inn Auto Group User Review

Apr 25, 2017
I did purchased the 2004 GMC. Floor mats in the front were missing. Tires are in poor condition and they would not replace old worn tires. Gave me $15 New black front floor mats, that do not match the back mats as compensation for GM front mats. Driver mirror holds water and is cloudy. I bought truck from internet advertising, they did bring it to closer to my location. Price was $1000 over what it was worth. They are eager to sell, not helpful to fix problems correctly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Motor Inn Auto Group:

First, thank you for leaving a review.  We always appreciate feedback from our customers.  In response to your concerns, I think it is only fair to address a couple of specifics.  We did communicate that this truck was anything but perfect.  Your interest in pursuing this vehicle was confirmed after sending multiple photos showing the rust and other flaws.  I am not sure how we could be more clear on the condition, if there was any miscommunication on that, I apologize.  The NADA retail value was listed at over $13,500 and your purchase price was $10,500.  Again, we understand the condition is
 More ...

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Motor Inn Auto Group

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2275969360194621051-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $74,475

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,475 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Estherville, IA 51334

Price: $77,550

Location: Estherville, IA 51334

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,550 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Papik Motors, Inc.

2Exact Matches
Price Range Unknown

Papik Motors, Inc.

Luverne, MN (25 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Papik Motors, Inc. User Review

Jul 16, 2017
Guru9VRYR
We had a short conversation. The salesman seemed very pleasant and was willing to answer any questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Papik Motors, Inc.

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/13/28/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5216941076217084083-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Luverne, MN 56156

Price: Negotiable

Location: Luverne, MN 56156

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels

New GMC Yukon at Total Motors of Le Mars

2Exact Matches
Price Range $75,740 - $77,070

Total Motors of Le Mars

Le Mars, IA (59 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Total Motors of Le Mars User Review

Jul 20, 2017
This is who we are buying from. Went above and beyond. Can't wait to pick up the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Total Motors of Le Mars:

That is great to hear, Karen! Thanks and we appreciate your business.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Total Motors of Le Mars

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/05/58/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5623207485237023091-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $75,740

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,740 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/06/03/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-2391562565426546433-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Le Mars, IA 51031

Price: $77,070

Location: Le Mars, IA 51031

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $77,070 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

1Exact Matches
Price Range $75,975

Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

Cherokee, IA (79 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC User Review

Jun 15, 2017
Milano_311
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Holzhauer Motors Chevrolet Buick GMC

https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Cherokee, IA 51012

Price: $75,975

Location: Cherokee, IA 51012

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $75,975 with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control

New GMC Yukon at Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $76,137

Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

Madison, SD (37 miles)
6 reviews

Latest Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall User Review

Feb 22, 2017
Friendly, however vehicle was not as described had 5k more miles and hail damage. But at a price that reflected no hail and advertised miles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prostrollo's All-American Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/05/42/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-4371319167734676860-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Madison, SD 57042

Price: $76,137

Location: Madison, SD 57042

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $76,137 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Prostrollo Motor Sales

1Exact Matches
Price Range $65,804

Prostrollo Motor Sales

Huron, SD (94 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Prostrollo Motor Sales User Review

Apr 13, 2017
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Prostrollo Motor Sales

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/05/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-8749143603710174005-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD Used Cars in Huron, SD 57350

Price: $65,804

Location: Huron, SD 57350

Average time on market: 49 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon SLT 4WD for sale - $65,804 with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System

New GMC Yukon at Amdahl Motors

1Exact Matches
Price Range $74,955

Amdahl Motors

Pipestone, MN (36 miles)
No Ratings

Latest Amdahl Motors User Review

Jul 17, 2015
We ended up purchasing the Cadillac SRX, which we found through Cars Guru. It was EXACTLY what we were looking for. The staff at Amdahk was terrific and made our transaction seamless.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Amdahl Motors

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/06/02/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5889365830484598222-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Pipestone, MN 56164

Price: $74,955

Location: Pipestone, MN 56164

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $74,955 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start

New GMC Yukon at Brookings Auto Mall

1Exact Matches
Price Range $72,693

Brookings Auto Mall

Brookings, SD (53 miles)
4 reviews

Latest Brookings Auto Mall User Review

Jun 5, 2016
They contacted me immediately about my needs but I never met with them personally.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Brookings Auto Mall

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/55/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-7045038730929581022-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Brookings, SD 57006

Price: $72,693

Location: Brookings, SD 57006

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $72,693 with Memory Package, Suspension Package

New GMC Yukon at Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

1Exact Matches
Price Range $70,220

Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

Vermillion, SD (54 miles)
3 reviews

Latest Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion User Review

Aug 7, 2016
I received an email from the dealer, but the salesman my inquiry was given to was out sick. I was anxious to inquire about the car, so I called them instead. Tom took my call and we set up an appointment for the following day. I loved the car and we made a deal. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion:

Linda, we are so happy to hear that Tom was able to assist you in your car purchase, even happier to hear that you are happy with your purchase. Thank you for you time and business! Welcome to the Jerry's Family.

Top New GMC Yukon Matchesfrom Jerry's Chevrolet Buick GMC Of Vermillion

https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/06/05/33/2017_gmc_yukon-pic-5363659494974957675-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Vermillion, SD 57069

Price: $70,220

Location: Vermillion, SD 57069

Average time on market: 45 days Transmission: Automatic Color: White Frost Description: New 2017 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $70,220 with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start, Tow Package

All Yukon Incentives

Incentives may vary for individual trim levels. Incentive eligibility subject to approval and dealer participation. Dealers may have already included some promotions in listing pricing. Contact dealer for details.